CIRCLE CARE Center

Empowering Our Community

Star Star Star Star Star 126 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Not man... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Not many people can say they love going to the doctor :) Liss


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly, used my correct na... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was super friendly, used my correct name right when I walked in the door and asked for my pronouns! Johnny was very friendly, complimented me on my tattoos and my nurse (I believe her name was Trish) was very informative and friendly, as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The professionalism displayed from the moment you walk in, and the pleasant demeanor of the staff is readily evident.


StarStarStarStarStar Ed had been a tremendous help to me with workin... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Ed had been a tremendous help to me with working through so many issues. I am forever grateful for that.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!! All the work team are excel... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent service!! All the work team are excellent people very friendly and transmit confidence to patients. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful professional friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wonderful professional friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar I am cared for —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I aways feel like I am cared for. I'm paid attention to and really listened to.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone is always so nice and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring staff —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly and caring staff


StarStarStarStarStar In a few words; Outstanding service. Staff is f... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

In a few words; Outstanding service. Staff is fully qualified, comprehensive, charismatic and compassionate. Better is impossible.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and awesome —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was super nice and awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, on time appointment. Answered al... —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly, on time appointment. Answered all my questions


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in there is sweet and kind. Very profe... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone in there is sweet and kind. Very professional and make you feel safe


StarStarStarStarStar M-F transgender —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have just recently come out as transgender after 40 years of hiding. I was very anxious about going to see someone about it. From my first phone call to circle care I knew I was going to the right place. The staff are all super friendly and helpful. They have in-house counciling too, so the doctor and councilor are always on the same page. I recommend anyone coming out as trans to go here. They know what they are doing!


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've ALWAYS experienced ONLY the most professional staff with a VERY positive demeanor.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly all round practice.Helpful and caring ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly all round practice.Helpful and caring .Efficent and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel cared for from the moment I walk ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always feel cared for from the moment I walk in the door. I travel from New York City as I've never been able to find a doctor as caring as Trish. The team is also amazing. No matter what's going on - they help me out and get it done quickly!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Rubin gets 2 thumbs up by me! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Rubin is a very well informed specialist and has a compassionate personality so I felt very comfortable with him. He def shows concern for his patients which is a HUGE plus!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is ridiculously pleasant, respec... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone there is ridiculously pleasant, respectful, and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Very respectful and professional staff —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very respectful and professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The facility is beautiful, and the doctor and staff were very professional. It reminded me a lot of LA’s LGBT center, which is a fantastic place.


StarStarStarStarStar I wasn't feeling well and I was seen by the doc... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I wasn't feeling well and I was seen by the doctor with a few hours of when I called. This is the best clinic I have ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and welcoming environment. Experie... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great staff and welcoming environment. Experienced professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar ABOVE and BEYOND  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I’ve never known a health care organization and pharmacy that has gone this above and beyond in personal care, convenience and class! Best way to sum it up; when I find myself in the neighborhood, I like dropping by just to say “Hello!” (For all you “This is Spinal Tap” fans, Circle Care goes up to 11!)


StarStarStarStarStar Office visits —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Ed was very easy to talk with and listened to my issues with ease. I felt very comfortable speaking with him.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rubin is smart as a whip and explains well ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Rubin is smart as a whip and explains well and thoroughly


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic as always! What a wonderful caring st... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Fantastic as always! What a wonderful caring staff! I couldn’t be happier!!!


StarStarStarStarStar My opinion has changed. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My opinion of Circle Care has changed considerably since changing physicians. It is nice knowing there are those who have compassion still working in the medical field.


StarStarStarStarStar Patricia was excellent in providing assistance... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Patricia was excellent in providing assistance while Dr. Rubin was out on vacation. I really appreciated her assistance!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Each of the staff is a pleasure to work with!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Each of the staff is a pleasure to work with!


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and service!!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great care and service!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Clinic and Pharmacy Anywhere! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always receive the best care a Circle Care Center. Everyone is so friendly, helpful, and accepting of who I am. If you're LGBTQ, you need to go there for your medical care and prescriptions. Their pharmacy is the best too!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice, polite and treated me g... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very nice, polite and treated me great.


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My experiences with Circle Care Center can only be described as a most pleasant and thoroughly positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are all great!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You guys are all great!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very happy with the friendly hospitality and felt very at ease with the services provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. No wait time. Excellent car... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great experience. No wait time. Excellent care. On site pharmacy


StarStarStarStarStar If I could only give ten stars... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional, compassionate, warm, friendly - there are some of the words that come to my mind when I think of Circle Health Care. From the receptionists, nursing staff, and Dr. Rubin (my provider), I have always been treated as if I were a part of the circle "family". I have more than the usual set of health issues, and the staff and the doctor have been very accommodating to my special needs, and they have made sure that I have been well taken care of. I want to thank everyone for helping me to get through some pretty tough issues with kindness, patience, understanding - and above all, absolute competence. I would highly recommend Circle Care to anyone who cares about their wellness and wants to be treated with consideration and respect. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy going to this office , the pe... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I actually enjoy going to this office , the people and the staff are very friendly and courteous and helpful and the service is a prompt


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nod x x x x x x x x x x x xcx x x xcxxx x  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nod x x x x x x x x x x x xcx x x xcxxx x


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit even if you don’t feel well!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a great visit even if you’re not feeling well!!! You always leaving feeling better!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff were like family at this point. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Amazing staff were like family at this point.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so comfortable and understood! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I felt so comfortable and understood!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The entire staff , from the front desk to the medical assistant and the doctor are all extremely helpful and kind . It’s a very comfortable place , I felt very confident and safe with my healthcare in their hands. It’s a great facility and I am so glad I found them Dr .Rubin is a great MD who has a great bedside manner and he is just a great person and great MD.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Circle Care. Dr. Rubin and the entire st... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love Circle Care. Dr. Rubin and the entire staff at Circle Care are compassionate, attentive and highly qualified. They are always on top of the latest treatments for what ails me.


StarStarStarStarStar As always a wonderful experience. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

As always a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional from start to finish —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As ALWAYS a very professional staff with positive demeanor.


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to stopping by the phar... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I actually look forward to stopping by the pharmacy. If there was a coffee machine I would probably hang out socially.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always enjoy the visit. Everybody is great!


StarStarStarStarStar David Ruben is a very friendly and knowledgeabl... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

David Ruben is a very friendly and knowledgeable physician. He takes the time necessary to explain labs/treatment plans etc.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Steph is amazingly friendly very professional and everything is on time


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rubin is amazing! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Rubin is amazing! He is thorough and really listens to my concerns. He never makes me feel rushed. Most importantly, he is extremely knowledgeable, therefore, I know I’m in good hands!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Great comfortable atmosphere. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wonderful staff! Great comfortable atmosphere.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Treatment with patients should be better. Im ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Treatment with patients should be better. Im thinking of finding another clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist and medical staff are great to... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The receptionist and medical staff are great to work with. Trish is the best and will continue to go to CCC because of here knowledge and the way she cares for her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar great care. the best in CT —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

great care. the best in CT


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is totally friendly and makes you feel welcomed. Dr. Rubin of course is absolutely awesome and has been incredible with my Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Ruboin and Lori(?) —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Rubin and Laurie (?) were great. Dr Rubin diagnosed my problem which my internist could'nt


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rubin is not only warm and personable, he i... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Rubin is not only warm and personable, he is very knowledgeable and takes the time to listen and explain things.


StarStarStarStarStar No wait ,and dealt with all issues in a profess... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

No wait ,and dealt with all issues in a professional manner,very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar I’ll try to put it into words. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was so happy to have worked out my insurance so I could come back after a fairly long time. Just seeing Dr. Ruben again made me feel so much better. In fact, some of my issues I came in with seemed to heal immediately. I think Circle Care, both the treatment side and the pharmacy wing, are fabulous; Better now than ever! I’m so grateful I’ve been put onto you. I always spread the word.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy camper —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Rubin is thorough and committed to excellence in his work. i know that my continued great health is a result of that.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a client with CCC for almost 5 years.... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've been a client with CCC for almost 5 years. The staff are kind, considerate, and they take the time to genuinely get to know you..when I go for my appts, it feels like family


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is dedicated and professional!... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All of the staff is dedicated and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Professionalism —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The entire staff at Circle Care display true professionalism along with a positive, helpful, concerned and caring demeanor.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Circle Care Center and would highly ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love the Circle Care Center and would highly recommend them to anyone. Their empathy and patient focus is, in my experience, unsurpassed.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply nice caring people.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Simply nice caring people.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff are all very pleasant and made me fee... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff are all very pleasant and made me feel well cared for. Every time I go there they all treat me kindly and help me with what I need. Very knowledgeable. The fish tank out front is nice as well.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great facility in every aspect of wellness exce... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great facility in every aspect of wellness except one, that being mental health. Therapy is wonderful, but it can only do so much and the fact that this office doesn't prescribe mental health medications is sad. Mental health is not only important for the LGBT community but its also important to those suffering with HIV/AIDS and well just about anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant and professional


StarStarStarStarStar I WILL RECOMMEND THE SHRINK —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I WILL RECOMMEND THE SHRINK


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have always been treated well and very respectfully. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and Excellent Professional Care. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It's was very easy to speak openly with Dr Rubin about the problem I was having. He was very interested in what I had to say and I feel confident in his decision about treatment. I had an excellent experience with him and everyone at CIRCLE CARE Center.


StarStarStarStarStar I find the people cheerful and very helpful!!!!... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I find the people cheerful and very helpful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive, caring and informative- kudos to all... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Attentive, caring and informative- kudos to all staff we’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very strongly that this place needs a me... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I feel very strongly that this place needs a mental health provider with the power to prescribe medications.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the center could not have been mor... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff at the center could not have been more pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. took his time explaining all the dynamics o... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. took his time explaining all the dynamics of my current labs and diagnosis on language I could understand.


StarStarStarStarStar One stop shop courteous and friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Circle Care center staff and doctors are helpful and keep up to date with new meds . Also conveniant that all pharmacy needs and lgbtq issues can be discussed in same building


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment and care.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent treatment and care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The care I receive here is unprecedented. I travel from New York to see Trish Garton. And when the practice split last year, my only question when I called is "where is Trish going"? Also, the desk staff and pharmacy are friendly and always helpful. When I run out of a prescription, they make sure I have it right away.


StarStarStarStarStar A beautiful facility with easy parking and conv... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A beautiful facility with easy parking and convenient location.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing medical office for the lgbtq community —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Amazing medical office for the lgbtq community


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Circle Care are so friendly —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at Circle Care are so friendly, courteous, and responsible; making every experience comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, easy and confident —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fast, easy and confidential


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent provider  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a pleasure to be seen here, office staff and doctors are warm and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and friendly atmosphere. Especially ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great care and friendly atmosphere. Especially the front reception.


StarStarStarStarStar CCC is responsive and quick, great resource for... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

CCC is responsive and quick, great resource for the LGBTQ community.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Healthcare! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Circle Care is a great health care resource for LGBTQ persons. As a transperson, I am treated with courtesy, respect and care. Dr. Rubin is great as well as the entire staff. Southwest CT is a better place for having Circle Care.


StarStarStarStarStar A family feeling of comfort! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

A family feeling of comfort!


StarStarStarStarStar People there is so lovely!!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

People there is so lovely!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Circle Care Center's staff —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Circle Care Center's staff is not only professional but also display a very positive demeanor thereby putting the patient at comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and proffession staff worth. drive fr... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and proffession staff worth. drive from waterbury for lgbtq issues Hiv aids ten year survivor


StarStarStarStarStar I'm having pain in my shoulder and thought I sh... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I'm having pain in my shoulder and thought I should go to physical therapy. My doctor, Trish Garton, recommended that I see the chiropractor, Tom French. She said the pain is probably nerve related. Dr. French has performed two adjustments on my back and I'm feeling much better. Thanks Trish and Tom.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love this place very friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent healthcare here! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent bedside manner. The front desk staff is friendly and reliable. I don't like going to the doctor but they make it easier. Doctors are caring, the staff is friendly. All have open minds and good hearts.


StarStarStarStarStar you won't find better care! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I've been to many health centers and doctors on both coasts, and nothing has been as wonderful as Circle Care. From the front desk to backstage, and the pharmacy! It all works beautifully.


StarStarStarStarStar My new primary care —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I visited this office for a second opinion on a health issue but also to "interview" a new primary physician. The experience was the best I've ever had with any medical provider. I felt immediately at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be more satisfied —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm glad a facility like this is much more accessible than where I went before. The staff is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff kind and knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All staff kind and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing Ed Moran was really great. As a queer tr... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Seeing Ed Moran was really great. As a queer trans person of color he was really affirming. He's very nice and understanding and very open to correcting or changing his therapy methods to best suit his clients. He's the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit [annual physical] with Dr. Rubin... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My first visit [annual physical] with Dr. Rubin went very well. I was completely satisfied on all levels as a patient. I would not hesitate to recommend him as a physician. However scheduling a reasonable appointment date, in the past, has proven to be frustrating and difficult. For that reason alone I would hesitate to recommend the service.


StarStarStarStarStar Rarely does one actually look forward to visit... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Rarely does one actually look forward to visiting the doctor. It's like seeing friends. Great care and great company. I include the pharmacy as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is helpful, friendly, calls you by name w... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff is helpful, friendly, calls you by name when you enter.


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Patricia Garton she is the best she real... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I Love Patricia Garton she is the best she really listens to my needs she is very helpful I always love coming to my appointments


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely professional and helpful.... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is extremely professional and helpful. The staff really cares about the patient and shows a sense of urgency and ownership.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff is very knowable and accommodating. I feel very comfortable here.


StarStarStarStarNo Star while I understand that there is some changes g... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

while I understand that there is some changes going on, I was disappointed in the fact that I was going for a blood test at Quest so I fasted, left work and showed up to find out that they did not have me in the system. It has been straightened out but I still need to do the whole thing over next week.....


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are very helpful  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doctor and staff are very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar There are two places I love to be; the Apple S... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

There are two places I love to be; the Apple Store and Circle Care!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always bringing word of your outstanding ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am always bringing word of your outstanding facility to ther people and aagencies.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experiance  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a wonderful experience


StarStarStarStarStar Personnel and Doctors —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Both Dr. Rubin and his personnel are all welcoming, warm and caring. No long wait times and an atmosphere which is uplifting.


StarStarStarStarStar The aid that I've received from Circle Care has... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The aid that I've received from Circle Care has been indispensable. The entire staff was welcoming and helpful. I cant recommend them enough.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so incredibly friendly and I ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone there is so incredibly friendly and I felt comfortable the minute I walked in. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I loved everything about my last visit. I have one suggestion. Between having vitals done and waiting for the Dr please bring us back out to the waiting room or into another room. The room is so small and stuffy especially for two people.You just sit there and it seems forever even if it is not.


StarStarStarStarStar great attention to service for your client —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

great attention to service for your client


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rubin is an excellent doctor with a great r... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Rubin is an excellent doctor with a great rapport. He has an excellent knowledge concerning my health issueservices. I am very happy to have him as my doctor.


StarStarStarStarNo Star i have been seeing trish for many years now. . —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

i have been seeing trish for many years now. she is very knowledgeable and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best LGBT Healthcare in Fairfield County —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

If you are LGBTQ and need medical care, this is the place. It is an island of inclusion and friendliness in a very LGBTQ unfriendly county. My former physician discriminated against me (whole other story) and my insurance provider recommended Circle, and have been seeing Dr. Rubin since then. I actually look forward to my visits and everyone in the office from the receptionists to the nurses and the doctors are very warm and welcoming.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Great doctor; Friendly staff; Admin needs work —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I followed my doctor when he joined Circle Care. And while he still gives me the same excellent standard of care, you have a lot of administrative kinks to work out. It took 3-4 weeks to get vetted and set my initial appointment. Then, when I arrived for that appointment, you had no record of it. At that appointment, the doctor requested some tests which were not correctly forwarded to the lab - the typical and most important (to me) tests were omitted. He made it right by doing the blood work at the follow-up, but you absolutely have to improve communication before I am fully confident to recommend your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was prompt, compassionate and eager to s... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Doctor was prompt, compassionate and eager to solve medical issues. Staff was helpful, kind and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

There is a very conscientious and reliable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Seriously, the best, most efficient, and good n... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Seriously, the best, most efficient, and good natured pharmacy staff I've ever had the pleasure to work with, and at the age of 61, I've been to a lot of pharmacies.


StarStarStarStarStar staff very polite always received excellent ser... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

staff very polite always received excellent service from the drs and staff


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE and adore the concept & professionalism ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I LOVE and adore the concept & professionalism , yet comfortable & CONFIDENTIAL treatment.