WEST BOCA EYE CENTER

Dr. Brent Bellotte

Star Star Star Star Star 204 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and friendly. Doctor explained ever... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great staff and friendly. Doctor explained everything clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my doctors they are top notch. Always a... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love my doctors they are top notch. Always able to fit me in. The staff is amazing always. My doc joe, dr Brett and of course dr solve what a great group They saved my sight and brought me back from blindness. They are truly my gifts from god Carol Fleming


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and kind physician —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Nezgoda is extremely knowledgeable and I feel comfortable with his diagnosis and treatment. His confidence coupled with his manner of interacting with patients is second to none, which is extremely important to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Nasty stye  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The team was able to see me quickly and stayed after hours to remove large stye from my eye before holiday vacation. Caring, knowledgeable, personable and went the extra mile!


StarStarStarStarStar I love your website. It answered all my questi... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I love your website. It answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are amazing! Kind, helpful, efficient... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff are amazing! Kind, helpful, efficient, knowledgeable. Dr. Billotte is all that and caring, with a great sense of humor. It's always a pleasure to visit West Boca Eye Center.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and very kind, carin... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent customer service and very kind, caring professionals that treat a range of eye issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Beaty cleaned and beautiful office All staffs ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Beaty cleaned and beautiful office All staffs are very sweet and pleasant the wait was short. Dr. Silva was very pleasant and sweet she explained with details every step in my eye exam. She has a very high spirit which you hardly see in other drs Thank you Maria R Nunez


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The entire staff was wonderful! From the service I received from the technician, to the service I received from Dr. Silva, I felt that I had personal and caring attention. I would certainly recommend West Boca Eye to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional with a personal touch & state... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional with a personal touch & state of the art office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brent Bellotte is the finest ophthalmologist... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Brent Bellotte is the finest ophthalmologist I have ever met in my 70 yrs . He's someone you can really connect to unlike many other doctors. He's kind, funny, compassionate, takes the time to answer any questions, top notch equipment, top notch assistants/staff and most of all, he is extremely knowledgeable in his field.


StarStarStarStarStar We had an emergency and they were able to sched... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

We had an emergency and they were able to schedule me in very quickly. Overall, we are very pleased with West Boca Eye Center.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Bellote, he is very gentle and atten... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love Dr. Bellote, he is very gentle and attentive, the people in the office are also great and very knolageble


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, helpful and nice recap by the doctor... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful, helpful and nice recap by the doctor❤


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care ever! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the beautifully appointed offices to the friendliness and efficiency of the staff, your visit to this office will not disappoint. The latest in medical equipment and the doctors who are extremely knowledgeable all promote reassurance that you are receiving the best medical care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Chester wonderful office


StarStarStarStarStar I never had a better experience at any medical ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I never had a better experience at any medical facility. Staff great, facility state of the art, doctor was tremendous.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Belotte and staff to all ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I would recommend Dr. Belotte and staff to all my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar I found your technicians above average in their... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I found your technicians above average in their knowledge and efficiency. On the other hand my appointment was for 10:30 and I wasn't taken in till 11:15.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff and Beautiful Office —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All of the staff are very friendly and the office has all state of the art equipment. Each time I go there are new diagnostic tools making exams feel very thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and friendly staff. Very short wait times... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Warm and friendly staff. Very short wait times. Dr. Silva is very knowledgeable and capable.


StarStarStarStarStar This place is top of the line... Super clean an... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This place is top of the line... Super clean and super friendly staff. If you want a place that is the best at what they do and give you a great experience, this is the place.


StarStarStarStarStar Most impressively professional and thorough Gr... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Most impressively professional and thorough Great confidence in being treated accurately


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office - Excellent Care - Excellent D... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent Office - Excellent Care - Excellent Doctor - He is patient, takes his time and really cares. A professional, caring, wonderful Doctor. Thank you very much


StarStarStarStarStar The technician was terrific. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The technician was terrific.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the exam, diagnosis explanati... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very pleased with the exam, diagnosis explanation of home care and follow up with Dr. berlottte


StarStarStarStarStar An extremely thorough exam done by a super team... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

An extremely thorough exam done by a super team!


StarStarStarStarStar YOUR ARE THE VERY BEST FRIENDLY KIND SUPPORTIVE... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

YOUR ARE THE VERY BEST FRIENDLY KIND SUPPORTIVE VERY CARING AND TRUST WORTHY


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctors. Always accommodati... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent staff and doctors. Always accommodating for emergencies.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't find enough words to describe my recent... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I can't find enough words to describe my recent visit to this facility. I am not a regular patient nor have ever been in this place, I called with an emergency that i have an object in my eye. they were able to take me in within 30 minutes, this never happens, usually any where you call first available appointments will be next day !!! i did arrive within 30 minutes, when i first opened the door the assistance behind the counter immediately surprisingly called my name as if she was waiting for me, i immediately felt as if I was a regular patient and part of the family already. the experience with the doctor was above and beyond, she was explaining every step that she is doing while she was doing it. i never felt more comfortable at any doctor office before. the entire staff is very nice, highly skilled and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind an helpful on time  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is very kind an helpful on time


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient office and exceptionally friend... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very efficient office and exceptionally friendly staff. Dr. is top notch and along with great bedside personality, experience,and most up-to-date high-tech equipment was able to quickly give me a diagnosis and put my mind at ease. I also sent my father in law to him and he was very impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was on time and pleasant. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything was on time and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very friendly and efficient. I c... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff were very friendly and efficient. I came in as a new patient with an issue that needed attention and I was provided an appointment that same morning I called. Carolyn was great in moving my exam and tests along so that I could be on time for another appointment. My only complaint was that my appointment was for 9:30 am and I was taken in for the appointment at 10:10, which is what caused my time crunch for the rest of the day.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is friendly, you were taken within five minutes of your appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was extremely courteous and fr... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The entire staff was extremely courteous and friendly. I was fit into a very busy schedule as I was experiencing an issue with left eye. The doctor was professional and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar If you are researching a local ophthalmologist ... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

If you are researching a local ophthalmologist look no further than Brett Bellotte, M.D. at West Boca Eye Center. Dr. Bellotte and his staff provide diagnostic and cutting-edge treatment in a state of the art facility. West Boca Eye Center has a welcoming environment and scheduled appointments are always on time. I have been actively involved in the south Florida medical community for 4 decades and refer Dr. Bellotte without reservation to those in search of a well-trained, competent and personable practitioner.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and was very happy with... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first visit and was very happy with the staff and doctor. Very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience! —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Best experience! So glad that I found this doctor since I just moved to the area. Facilities were modern, high tech, comfortable, and very clean. The staff was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and provided thorough examination and explanations to any concerns or questions that came up. Dr. Silva was very kind and helpful, I would highly recommend this facility for your eye care needs. I was able to get a prescription and my pupillary distance (PD) so I can order my glasses online. The doctor was so nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff!  —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff on the phone was very friendly and fitted me into the schedule without a prior appointment when I explained to them my acute eye issue. Everyone that I saw there was extremely nice as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office are tremendous. Very ple... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone at the office are tremendous. Very pleasant and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and staff! Amazingly efficient and... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great Doctor and staff! Amazingly efficient and professional. I feel totally confident with Dr.B. taking the best care of my eye health!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bellotte and his entire staff are amazing. ... —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Bellotte and his entire staff are amazing. Everyone is so nice and enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly office. Staff i... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and friendly office. Staff is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire staff plus yourself made our visit ... —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Your entire staff plus yourself made our visit more than welcoming! We loved Manny your little doggie playing with our little grandson! Dry professional office but loving as well


StarStarStarStarStar This team knows what customer service means, fr... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This team knows what customer service means, from politeness to readiness, the office crew is amazing. Dr Bellotte really cares to listen to one’s concerns and he takes the necessary time to give you a detailed diagnostics.


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk was welcoming & polite. Beautifully... —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Front desk was welcoming & polite. Beautifully decorated waiting room for patients, but most of all exceptionally spotless, clean & organized. Extremely thorough examine, caring & informative for your personal concerns. Top Notch eye center in West Boca Raton. Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Office is run very smoothly, I am always taken ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Office is run very smoothly, I am always taken on time. Every one is smiling and friendly. Dr. Ballott is excellent at what he does.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit with questions of what so many of u... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First visit with questions of what so many of us fear in the prospect of degenerating vision, so common as we age, was a great comfort in finding the most thorough examinations, fully disclosed conversations and without any waiting time to be the least bit concerned with. The ladies were all wonderful, respectful and Dr Bellotte so encouraging and reassuring granting the time for explanations that I was able to understand. All of which confirmed all of the great reviews that I had read in advance. I am anxious to get on to the next visit and the surgery with hope for better vision and less stress about losing driving privileges. I would like to thank everyone in the clinic for being so fantastic .


StarStarStarStarStar I come to this office because I feel they have ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I come to this office because I feel they have the latest equipment and the doctors and personnel are personable and qualified. I have to say the wait time was a bit long at my last visit but in the long run it's worth it for the extensive service provided. Nikki is the best! Thanks for taking such good care of me!


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful and very friendly staff and do —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Beautiful and very friendly staff and doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is very professional


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

If I had a Bussness in Florida you would not have any help. All personnel are better than outstanding and I would hire in seconds. I love your security Dog.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience ...... very pleasant people an... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great experience ...... very pleasant people and clean inviting environment. Everyone seemed to be very knowledgeable and focused on my needs and had answers to my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My first appt. and it was pretty packed but despite that, the staff maintained their cool and were very solicitous of the patience. The doctor (who I refer to as Manny's daddy) took his time evaluating the data collected) The staff worked as a Team with the doctor...it felt good to be surrounded by staff that were respectful to one another.


StarStarStarStarStar Great every one was friendly and efficient  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great every one was friendly and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Outstanding - Dr and staff very attentive, friendly, helpful and professional. Very busy office but each person treated with care and respect.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very professional  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great staff very professional


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the staff was very helpful and unders... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I thought the staff was very helpful and understanding. I could not have been in better hands as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar A 5 Star Experience —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The office décor was beautiful and comfortable, making even the exams room feel homey. Staff was quite attentive and listened to all I had to say, often probing further to get the full picture. The equipment was modern and far more comfortable than experiences at other eye exams. I had a bit of a wait for the doctor, but once he saw me he gave me his full attention. I've already recommended this doctor and practice to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctors and wonderful employees —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful Doctors and wonderful employees


StarStarStarStarStar I came without an appointment and was taken car... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I came without an appointment and was taken care of promptly. Performed an examination for the Driver's Test for the State of Florida. I would appreciate your mailing the prescription to me at my Home. ( 2017 Rexford A, Boca Raton, FL 33434.)


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience staff was very professional D... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great experience staff was very professional Doctor Bellotte was very informative and explained what was going on with my eyes so I could understand. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I HATE SURVEYS BUT . —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I HATE SURVEYS BUT WHEN I GET SPECTACULAR SERVICE I FILL ONE OUT. FROM THE PROFESSIONALISM, EQUIPMENT, THE STAFF THAT HS BEEN TRAINED VERY WELL, ETC. I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS. DO NOT EVEN THINK ABOUT ANOTHER EYE DOCTOR.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional business, knowledgeable personnel —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Professional business, knowledgeable personnel


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very articulate, professional, courteous, no nonsense.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bellotte is so nice as is the office s —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Bellotte is so nice as is the office staff


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and competent staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly, professional and competent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar First vist, top notch from start to finish. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

First vist, top notch from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE YOUR PRACTICE. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

LOVE YOUR PRACTICE. ONLY THERE ONCE SO FAR BUT WE WILL RETURN. VERY IMPRESSED WITH ENTIRE STAFF, INCLUDING THE DOG.


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience. Friendly efficient and calm... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

A great experience. Friendly efficient and calming. Short waiting ti.me


StarStarStarStarStar First visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Just arrived in Boca Raton and was referred to West Boca Eye Center. Called and staff was extremely professional and pleasant. They got me an appointment that day as well to make matters even better. Received a very thorough exam as I have some ocular issues.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent and the personel very... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The service was excellent and the personel very professional and patient sensitive Also friendly and knowlegeable


StarStarStarStarStar Joe Vizzini —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The office and staff are, professional, Courteous, understanding and comforting. The reception area is Large, comfortable and clean!


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

very impressed with the professionalism and true feeling of care expressed with each employee I came in contact with.


StarStarStarStarStar I as extremely pleased with the entire experien... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I as extremely pleased with the entire experience


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a positive experience when coming t... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always have a positive experience when coming to your office, everybody is very professional , thorough and friendly---one minor quibble, your couches are very low for Seniors, I can handle but my wife has a problem getting off the couches, your chairs are fine---


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and professional staff. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

friendly and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous and I received good... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was very courteous and I received good service.


StarStarStarStarStar Took me right away as an emergency patient  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Took me right away as an emergency patient


StarStarStarStarStar I actually left a 5 start review on Google revi... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I actually left a 5 start review on Google reviews.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team at Dr B’s Office operates seaml... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The entire team at Dr B’s Office operates seamlessly


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and supportive staff.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and supportive staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star from my first contact on the phone! T... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Five Star from my first contact on the phone! Took care of me as a new patient with an emergency!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Your staff is wonderful, especially the office manager Jenna !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeble staff! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My experience at West Boca Eye was positive. My first impression was Talin. She she put me at ease by smiling warmly, taking care of the out of pocket, and letting Andrea know I was there. Andrea led me through the various optical testing stations. She was very professional, yet personable, and answering all my questions, like "what's this machine for?" I liked Dr. Silva's positiveness, and enthusiasm for her work.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is enthusiastic about this  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is enthusiastic about this


StarStarStarStarStar The young women who took care of me did an exce... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The young women who took care of me did an excellent job


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pechan and his staff are professional and i... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Pechan and his staff are professional and incredibly nice. My husband is having a lot of work done and they have given us a plan of the work necessary and the cost. They have been extremely kind to my husband, who is handicapped, through the entire process of getting his dental work taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I found all positive reviews and they were all correct. Great staff, great doctor, all around excellent! Glad I went! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was very friendly. Nice office environment. Went through a thorough exam. Doctor's exam was well done and he was very pleasant and informative. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional experience and care. My appointmen... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Exceptional experience and care. My appointment was with Dr. Nezgoda regarding a macular issue. Dr. Nezgoda is a very kind and caring physician in addition to being an exceptional retina/macular specialist. I am fully confident in his ability and knowledge, and know that I recieve care from the best of the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor with excellent staff! I highly... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent doctor with excellent staff! I highly recommend this office! They are very efficient an thorough, and I am so happy I chose West Boca Eye Center!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely would recommend Dr. Nezgoda to all m... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Absolutely would recommend Dr. Nezgoda to all my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarNo Star all your staff did a great job. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

all your staff did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around ! I would highly reccom —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent all around ! I would highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar great staff, great doctor, I feel like they rea... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

great staff, great doctor, I feel like they really know my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite customer! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Bellotte and his entire staff have the remarkable ability to treat me (and likely all of their customers) as if I was their very favorite.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team for my eyes. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Bellotte and the team are terrific. Very professional and organized. Minimum wait times. My eyes are in great shape and I trust Dr. Bellotte and the team to keep them that way.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent front officeExcellent exam by staff... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent front office Excellent exam by staff Superb Doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Display good ethics and prof... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service. Display good ethics and professionalism. Extremely happy.


StarStarStarStarStar dr. bellotte is the best dr in so. fla.. i woul... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

dr. bellotte is the best dr in so. fla.. i would never change dr.. his office staff is the best..


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very pleased with my experience


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I just want to say thank you. Thank you for being so understanding, caring, and punctual. I'm so happy I was able to be checked in for a serious emergency appt. within an hour for my condition. Everything turned out fine and my eyes were good to go. The service I received was phenomenal. Although I did wait a bit, it was well worth it and I'm so glad I came here. Thank you to Dr. Bellote.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brent Bellotte is a great doctor and shows... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Brent Bellotte is a great doctor and shows true concern and compassion because when he examined my eyes he noticed something was terribly wrong and could have been life threatening. He immediately brought it to my attention and corrected the problem with a simply procedure and me and my entire family are eternally grateful to Dr. Bellotte for being very knowledgeable, courteous, professional and respectful in regards to my life. He is the best and my family and I will always highly recommend Dr. Bellotte to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar best office staff and environs of all doc 's I ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

best office staff and environs of all doc 's I visit. first class in every respect. the staff is attentive , caring, thoroughly professional. this center is a role model for all medical environs.


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen very quickly for the first time . Th... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was seen very quickly for the first time . The office was immaculate and the staff and doctor very professional . Machines state of the art. I have a follow up in two weeks.


StarStarStarStarStar Impress  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed of each individual that attended to me. Very sweet very polite very kind. And the wonderful technology that you had I wasn't as nervous as I thought I would be


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with West Boca Eye Center.... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed with West Boca Eye Center. The staff were all energetic, polite and efficient. Dr. Bellotte was very nice. I felt like I was in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough eye exam and tests for eye health... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very thorough eye exam and tests for eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated respectfully and professionally, ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was treated respectfully and professionally, and best of all the Dr knew my problem immediately and referred me to a specialist who took me right away on a holiday weekend,


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and expert service. Dr. B did a fantastic job on my cataract surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bellotte and his entire staff are welcoming... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Bellotte and his entire staff are welcoming, friendly, compassionate, highly trained to diagnose and set out a treatment plan, extremely helpful in helping with necessary contacts and have taken me, personally, from a place of despondency to a place of hope.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough Great staff and... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and thorough Great staff and office Up to date equipment


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable in the office. The Dr. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I felt very comfortable in the office. The Dr. was very informative.


StarStarStarStarStar I really do not use your online site. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really do not use your online site.


StarStarStarStarStar State of the Art office with a knowledgeable ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

State of the Art office with a knowledgeable and caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walk in until I am finished w... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the moment I walk in until I am finished with the appointment, I receive courteous and knowledgable service. I appreciate the informative videos as well. Nice artwork. The only thing missing would be having some of my wife's artwork gracing your walls!!! Dr. Thomas Doyal


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is my 2nd visit. I am so impressed with the professionalism of both the doctor and the staff. I have worked for Ophthalmologist's and this is the doctor I have been looking for.


StarStarStarStarStar the service i received was awsome . —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

the service i received was awsome everyone acted so great...


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE.WITH A VERY PROFESSIONAL STAF... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

EXCELLENT SERVICE.WITH A VERY PROFESSIONAL STAFF


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with everyone I met. Very friend... —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very impressed with everyone I met. Very friendly and profession. I have never had an eye exam so complete and with all the state of the art equipment. Return customer for sure.


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful first time experience. —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Doctor B and his staff are what every health care professional facility needs to emulate. Professional, courteous, patient focused and a sincere desire to provide the best care possible. Thank You to Doctor B and his entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kaye —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your office never disappoints...perfect staff...perfect office atmosphere...perfect physician. Always a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the minute I walked through the door I received a warm welcome. It made me feel very comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar On time as usual ... perfect servi —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

On time as usual ... perfect service!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was seen same day and treated with importance and respect.


StarStarStarStarStar Best in West Boca for eye exam —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and efficient with state of art equipment. Plan to wait at least 45 minutes in the waiting room


StarStarStarStarStar unbearably long waiting time —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

doctor and staff knowledgeable and polite but an hour and a half is too long to spend for a visit


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B and his staff are so wonderful! Kind and ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. B and his staff are so wonderful! Kind and professional with state of the art treatment done with such precise ability! I love this office!


StarStarStarStarStar A very good eye exam.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I thought the exam was very thorough. The people I dealt with were all courteous and efficient. My condition was explained clearly to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Very appreciative that we were fit into the sch... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very appreciative that we were fit into the schedule as a new patient.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I find dr Bellotte to be very patient And a wonderful doctor. The front office personnel are friendly and very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a need for top-notch ophthalmologist righ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a need for top-notch ophthalmologist right away. West Boca Eye Center understood the urgency of my need and fit me in Dr. Bellotte's schedule that morning--even though I was a new patient. I can't praise Dr. Bellotte and his staff enough. The facility is new and clean. Dr. Bellotte and his team are not only highly skilled, but also caring and very kind. My problem was addressed immediately during my visit. I wholeheartedly recommend West Boca Eye Center and Dr. Bellotte. I will refer all of my friends, and am grateful to have found such a great doctor in Boca Raton.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I can say that my experience was wonderful. Staff very accommodation and doctor was extremely nice. I was taken in a timely manner and given wonderful care.Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional environment with state of the... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional environment with state of the art technology available. Friendly knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient, I was referred by my husband ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

As a new patient, I was referred by my husband who already knew the care I would receive would be excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I visited your facility for the first time yest... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I visited your facility for the first time yesterday and I was quite impressed with the professionalism and the top notch customer service from the staff to the doctor. The online reviews didn't disappoint me. I would refer your facility to family and friends. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely knowledgable and friendly staff! Bes... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Extremely knowledgable and friendly staff! Best Eye Exam I've had ever!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Extremely professional. I a very bad eye infection and they worked me in.


StarStarStarStarStar The most thorough and comprehensive exam I have... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The most thorough and comprehensive exam I have ever received.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Everyone helpful  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service. Everyone helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Called Dr Bellotte office with a sharp pain in ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Called Dr Bellotte office with a sharp pain in my eye praying that he would see me. I explained my situation, got put on hold for a minute.The staff was super attentive and concerned and Dr. Bellotte took me in within an hour. I am very impressed to see how much they care. Amazing sense or urgency !


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I chose WB Eye Center!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

So glad I chose WB Eye Center! Friendly staff, prompt service & clean safe environment. Everything is explained so you know what to expect.


StarStarStarStarStar Dianew —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love Dr. Bellotte is amazing, and most of the staff are friendly & professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very happy with the service!


StarStarStarStarStar I was thrilled after talking to Dr. B about my ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was thrilled after talking to Dr. B about my cataract surgery! The prognosis is good and Dr B sounds so confident. I know I am in good hands. All the girls are quite efficient and expedite measurements well It was good to see an old neighbor Deidre working onion the reception area.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor and staff with state of the ar... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent Doctor and staff with state of the art equipment Caring doctor who explains everything to you


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service. Truly above the norm. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Absolutely amazed at the level of service. Felt comfortable from sign in to sign out. Doctor was comprehensive in her explanations and the staff was courteous through each and every turn.


StarStarStarStarStar My eye doctor was very young , very smart and v... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

My eye doctor was very young , very smart and very pretty. She was outstanding .


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was outstanding!! Great experience!! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff was outstanding!! Great experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor. One of the best in Boca. —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great eye doctor. One of the best in Boca.


StarStarStarStarStar I went to the emergency room on the west coast ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I went to the emergency room on the west coast of Florida over Thanksgiving to see if I had a detached retina. I had flashing lights and floaters in my eye. The ophthalmologist at the hospital told me to visit a doctor near my home when I returned to Boca Raton. I read many rave reviews of the West Boca Eye Center on Google and Yelp and gave them a call. They fit me in right away during a day packed with appointments just in case i had a detached retina. The staff were incredibly kind, efficient, helpful and just all around nice. I had a number of tests then the doctor came in to see me and checked my retina. Luckily for me it was only a hemorrhage of the vitreous fluid. I'm going back next month for a follow up. Dr. Brent Bellotte was also very friendly, kind, thorough and professional. I had total confidence in him and his team and am so glad I now have a wonderful place to take care of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar The office and experience are excellent. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The office and experience are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar West Boca Eye Center's web site is clear, and easy —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

West Boca Eye Center's web site is clear, and easy to navigate. I wish I had looked at it before I visited the office. I wouldn't have been so surprised at how nice the office was.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff and Service. I was very happy ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Excellent Staff and Service. I was very happy to have my eyes checked by Dr, Silva and Staff, It was a good experience for me and I feel that I received first class expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor and associates I have seen in ove... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best eye doctor and associates I have seen in over 20 years


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly health professionals did their jobs in a manner that resulted in my never considering any alternative. Your eye center also takes care of my wife and son-in-law who share my opinion.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Bellotte, you and your office staff are amazing, thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best!  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

West Boca Eye Center (Dr. Silva and staff) handled an emergency situation for me with the utmost in care, expertise, professionalism and personal attention, with state-of-the-art diagnostic equipment and a stunning office. Can't say enough good about them.


StarStarStarStarStar competent support staff. Clear communications fro... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

competent support staff. Clear communications from Dr. Bellotte. Good bedside manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brett is so thorough and exacting  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Brett is so thorough and exacting in his analysis of test results. I really feel confident that I am getting the best possible eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I felt very comfortable from the time I walked into the office until the time I left. After spending almost two hours in preparation for the preoperative appointment when measurements will be taken once again, all my questions were answered and clearly explained. I have confidence in Dr. Bellotte and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I received very professional help from all as well as feeling very comfortable with my surroundings. Looking forward to my next apt. Thank-you


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience all around. From the cleanliness of the office to the friendliness of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT service by an awesome staff!... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

GREAT service by an awesome staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, great staff. All very professional with the latest diagnostic eye equipment... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great practice, great staff. All very professional with the latest diagnostic eye equipment


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, efficient and punctual. It was so nice to go to an eye doctor's office and... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctor and staff are friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and punctual. It was so nice to go to an eye doctor's office and be taken through all exams quickly and thoroughly. They answered all of my questions and concerns and they all were so pleasant. My visit concluded in a reasonable amount of time and it was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great new practice for me —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My first time since converting from a very good Eye Dr. up north and I must say the experience was superb. The entire staff is very friendly and very competent. They have all the most up to date technology. Dr. Bellotte was very professional, enjoyable to speak to and very thorough. I know I have made the correct choice with this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Professional friendly staff Latest equipment I have a very positive experience every time I go... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had surgery in both eyes. Dr Bellotte did an incredible job. Professional friendly staff Latest equipment I have a very positive experience every time I go


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the Doctor are very Friendly and treat their patients very nicely. I would recomend ... — 

The staff and the Doctor are very Friendly and treat their patients very nicely. I would recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST! — 

My family and I have never had a problem here, the staff is always courteous and helpful if there are questions after the visit a quick phone call is all it takes. We highly recommend WBEC.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

the doctors and staff are the most friendly, professional,polite,people I have ever encountered in a doctors office.. they are all well dressed. they know their jobs and do it to perfection.. my doctor is dr. brent bellotte, he is just wonderful.. I call he the man with the golden hands. he is professional, well mannered, KNOWS HIS JOB AND DOES WELL PERFECTERLY.. I recommend he to everybody I talk to about eyes and eye problems.. I rate them over he moon


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

nice that you ask for feedback now; now do it before I leave the office.


StarStarStarStarStar The office was a delight.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The office was a delight. The decor was very inviting and comforting. The staff made me feel very much at ease. Every procedure was explained to me. Dr. Bellotte took his time to answer any questions. No white coat syndrome here!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff!! — 

Great office and amazing stuff, very friendly and helpful. Helped me understand and walked me through the process.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bellotte always gives us excellent eye care and explains everything very clearly. We are happ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Bellotte always gives us excellent eye care and explains everything very clearly. We are happy with West Boca Eye Center


StarStarStarStarStar Superior visit wouldn't go anywhere elsr... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Superior visit wouldn't go anywhere elsr


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love this office. Never stress going there and they have really helped me deal with my dry eye syndrome.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

friendly service, impressive array of testing equipment. the tests done on my eyes was as thorough as I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, and knowledgable staff all around...... — 

Friendly, efficient, and knowledgable staff all around...


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and caring service!  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Super friendly and caring service! This was my first visit to treat a painful and stubborn sty that has plagued me for 3 weeks. The staff at West Boca Eye Center warmly greeted me and made me feel welcomed and cared for. They took the time to explain the testes and procedures and made room for questions and even worried concerns. Going through a painful eye issue is not fun but having the West Boca Eye Center team on my side has made it much more bearable. Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Pretty good office. Great friendly staff.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Pretty good office. Great friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Guys!!!! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I was completely satisfied with the courtesy, efficiency and professionalism I received on my recent first visit to the West Boca Eye Center. I would definitely recommend this group to any of my friends in need of a first rate ophthalmologist.


StarStarStarStarStar The offices were beautiful. The staff was very thorough and polite and the dr engendered trust. A+... — 

The offices were beautiful. The staff was very thorough and polite and the dr engendered trust. A+!


Reply

Thank you so much for such a nice comment! We are so happy to have you as a patient :)

StarStarStarStarStar Great practice with great people! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great practice with great people!


StarStarStarStarStar Without a doubt the best office visit with any doctor in Florida. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Without a doubt the best office visit with any doctor in Florida. Dr. Bellotte and the young ladies on his staff are so good you think your in another time in history when doctor's really cared.


Reply

Mr. Bellin, thank you so much! We greatly appreciate your feedback! We are very happy to have you as a patient.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Review —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Extremely long waiting time


Reply

Mr. Ruiz, we sincerely apologize if you had a long wait time for your visit. We get a lot of add on emergency patient's through out the day. I put a "line pass" alert on your chart so you will not have to worry about waiting for your next visit.

StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and I was very impressed with everything from the deocr to staff to... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was my first visit and I was very impressed with everything from the staff to cleanliness and efficient operations.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office environment. The office staff was friendly and efficient —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great office environment. The office staff was friendly and efficient. The doctor has great 'bedside manner'and is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Bellotte understands the dry eye situation better than anyone I have seen. He is eager to help and listens!!!


StarStarStarStarStar everybody was friendly/professional from beginning to end —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

everybody was friendly/professional from beginning to end


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff know what they are doing, polite, beautiful office, Dr. definitely knows what he's doing, very intelligent, personable, friendly. It doesn't get better than this.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional The wait before I was called was minimal All in all a... — 

Everyone was very friendly and professional The wait before I was called was minimal All in all a very pleasant first time experience


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely happy about my experience in the office! The level of professionalism and... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was extremely happy about my experience in the office! The level of professionalism and efficiency was unbelievable!! I can't say enough about how happy I am to find these wonderful caring people to care for my vision needs!!!


StarStarStarStarStar We were very impressed with the diagnostic tests and the professionalism of the doctor and staff —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We were very impressed with the diagnostic tests and the professionalism of the doctor and staff. Found Dr. Bellotte very personable and informative.


Reply

Thank you very much for such great feedback! We are very happy to have you as our patient.

StarStarStarStarStar Above visit went well.Dr is always pleasant & brilliant as well.Visits are always enjoyable. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Above visit went well. Dr is always pleasant & brilliant as well. Visits are always enjoyable.


Reply

Thank you very much for your trust with Dr. Bellotte! We love having you as our patient.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable to my specific problems —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff are friendly and knowledgeable to my specific problems. The office is very comfortable and relaxing.


Reply

Thank you very much for your feedback! We are happy that you are comfortable and relaxed when visiting our office. We love having you as our patient.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brent Bellott is a highly competent opthomologist. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Brent Bellott is a highly competent opthomologist.


Reply

Thank you for your compliment and trust with Dr. Bellotte. We are happy to have you as our patient

StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to this office and it was arranged hurriedly for me by the receptionist —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my first visit to this office and it was arranged hurriedly for me by the receptionist. I am a long-term glaucoma patient at Bascom Palmer and have the highest respect for them but I must say that I was very impressed by the courtesy and professionalism of the different people in this office that attended to me. I felt as if I had been a longterm patient there. I was also quite impressed by the technology to which I was exposed. I plan to use their office with more frequency in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with the eye center —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am pleased with the eye center. The doctor is caring and I would recommend this office without a doubt.


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional staff.. Efficient and caring! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great professional staff.. Efficient and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar I want from now on be your patient for my checkups  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I want from now on be your patient for my checkups . You have a very nice and comfortable office and great staff .