Vision Art Eye Care

Dr. Paula Mintchell

Star Star Star Star Star 125 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr. Mintchell and her office st... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Absolutely love Dr. Mintchell and her office staff! I first came to here for my son’s first pair of eyeglasses and now I have gotten mine! Everyone is friendly and definitely patient! Couldn’t have asked for a better office experience both times I and my family have come into this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office, clean, staff is extremely nic... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very nice office, clean, staff is extremely nice & helpful, and did not have to wait at all to get in. Doctor explains everything fully, always asks if we had questions, and answered them. Glad we found her she is great!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I highly recommend Dr Mintchel she is careing thorough and is willing to come in on off hours if you have an emergency.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mintchell is very professional and has a ve... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Mintchell is very professional and has a very caring manner towards her patients. I would recommend her highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Doctor and staff.Dr. Mintchell is ver... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fabulous Doctor and staff. Dr. Mintchell is very knowledgeable and has an exceptional personality. I wouldn't go to any other doctor for my vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar First timer —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first visit to an eye doctor in years. Dr. Mintchell gave me a thorough exam and made sure I understood what she was doing with each test. I was very pleased with my visit and will be back for future exams! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kiddos! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My daughter visited Dr. Mintchell for her kindergarten eye exam. She is typically nervous in new situations, but Dr. Mintchell made her feel comfortable right away. She made the exam fun, so my daughter felt like they were just playing games and having fun the whole time. Everyone in the office was very nice and welcoming to us.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the care my six year ol... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very pleased with the care my six year old daughter received. From the beginning where we registered, to the assistant, and lastly to the doctor who was amazing and made my child feel comfortable. My six year old loved this place.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You all have a online service that actually works.🙂


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mitchell was very knowledgeable and immedia... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Mitchell was very knowledgeable and immediately had answers for problems I was having. Very friendly staff, great eye doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mintchell is always prompt and professional... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Mintchell is always prompt and professional. Courteous and friendly. She takes the extra time to make you feel comfortable and important.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased with Dr. Mintchell and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent, professional service for kids... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Always excellent, professional service for kids and adults as well


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have seen eye doctors for over 50 years, Doctor Mintchell is one of the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the courteous manner of... —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very pleased with the courteous manner of all the staff. Dr Mitchell was thorough and answered all my questions. I'm glad to have to have found Vision Art.


StarStarStarStarStar Always get great professional eye care and the ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always get great professional eye care and the staff is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar First visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first visit at this office. I was actually treated like a human being and not just a number. Front staff was very welcoming. Dr was very caring and was very accurate as well as a pleasure to talk to. I highly recommend this office. Lots of great glasses to choose from . Janet k lederer


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First time seeing Dr. Mintchell and we are very happy we found her. She was very friendly and made my daughter feel very comfortable during her appointment! Very knowledgeable and would recommend her to all our family and friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and attentive staff!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and attentive staff! I initially had trouble finding a new eye doctor after moving but extremely happy with my experience here and would definitely recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always a pleasure to go there! Very thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paula is so friendly and professional. I'd... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Paula is so friendly and professional. I'd highly recommend her for your eyecare. My son also is a patient. We've had the best experience here of all of the eye doctors we've ever seen.


StarStarStarStarStar great help the dr is amazing at location I visi... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

great help the dr is amazing at location I visited


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable Experience —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My companies vision plan changed, so decided to switch eye doctors. The clinic is clean and organized, and Dr. Mintchell did a very good exam. I also purchased my lens/glasses there, and the staff helped me narrow down choices. My overall experience was excellent, and would recommend the clinic to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate how helpful the doctor and h... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I truly appreciate how helpful the doctor and her staff are. So much so that I chose this practice even though they do not accept my vision insurance. I look forward to picking up my new glasses this week.


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always super nice and very accommodating with my son’s anxiety.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mintchell, you are great with my children! ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Mintchell, you are great with my children! Thanks again!


StarStarStarStarStar Love my visits with Dr. Mintchell. She loves wh... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love my visits with Dr. Mintchell. She loves what she does which is so transparent during the exam process. She takes the time to listen & address concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I’ve been seeing Dr. Mintchell for a few years now and she is just wonderful! I recently went to see her to confirm I had pink eye. She didn’t just take a quick look and sent me off with a prescription. She truly took the time to thoroughly examine my eyes. She’s a great doctor and has such a warm personality. I wish I could give her more than 5 stars!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Mintchell was recommended to me by a neighbor and I can’t say enough great things about my experience with her. The office was clean, organized, the staff was incredibly friendly and Dr. Mintchell was fabulous. She’s easy to talk to, thorough in her exam, and very friendly. The appointment was quick and easy and I left with my contacts ordered and everything correctly submitted to my insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office, great staff, great with kids!... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very nice office, great staff, great with kids!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Wonderful eye practice! Entire staff is very friendly, helpful, and patient; especially with small children!! We would definitely recommend!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with service at dr. Mintchell... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I am very pleased with service at dr. Mintchell Office. She made me understand the real problem with my 7 year old daughter. She gave me a thorough explanation of the situation and provided options of solutions. Staff was helpful too.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and office!  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Our family has been seeing Dr. Mintchell for two years and we continue to be so happy with every visit! She is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and she and her staff have gone above and beyond to help with insurance questions, glasses repairs and adjustments, and anything else we have needed. We are so happy we found this office!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good, efficient experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was a very good, efficient experience. I did not have to wait long, or at all, and everything was explained thoroughly and made clear. Dr. Mintchell is very personable and a good doctor and she really seems to care about her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Mintchell is fabulous! She takes the time to listen, she is patient and kind. She always makes sure I understand every test and procedure and her office staff is great too, especially Natalie!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and efficient. —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mintchell is an outstanding doctor.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Mintchell is an outstanding doctor. She is compassionate and caring while delivering the best personal professional care. We are incredibly grateful to have found her. Her support staff has always treated us wonderfully as well. We highly recommend Dr. Mintchell.


StarStarStarStarStar this was a great place to go very pleased and i... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

this was a great place to go very pleased and it was so nice to be able to see again so much clearer thank you and I highly recommend this doctor 👩‍⚕️ she was great thank you


StarStarStarStarStar We love Vision Art Eye Care! They are very prof... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We love Vision Art Eye Care! They are very professional and help make my kids feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar The care and attention from each person for eve... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The care and attention from each person for every minute of the visit was excellent ... you weren't just the next person in the door, you were a specific person with specific needs and treated as a specific, special person.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service very pleased with DR mintchel... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service very pleased with DR mintchell have already recommended her


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office and love Dr. Mintchell.  —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nice office and love Dr. Mintchell.


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was my first visit and it was a very pleasant experience. Very professional and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, wonderful supportive kind st... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service, wonderful supportive kind staff! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff and great doctor.I always... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant staff and great doctor. I always have a great experance here, and the doctor takes her time to explain to me in simple terms what she is looking for and what she found.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was friendly, atmosphere was relaxing, and the doctor answered all our questions. She was great with our daughter. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a wonderful experience at Vision Art Eye Care. The staff is very friendly and I was taken right on time. Dr Mintchell was professional and yet very personable. She took time to explain everything to me and didn't seem rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Vision Art Eye Care —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My family and I love going to see Dr. Mintchell!! She is always so nice and remembers each of our names. He staff as well is extremely nice and remembers all of our names.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great eye care and I was very pleased. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paula Mitchell is great with my son. She's v... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Paula Mitchell is great with my son. She's very patient and kind to him.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mintchell and her staff are very kind and s... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Mintchell and her staff are very kind and show personal interest in each patient


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We love Vision Eye Art Care. Dr. Mintchell is kind and patient. My daughter loves visiting. Natalie is extremely helpful with picking out eyeglass frames!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Mintchell is very thorough. Her office is well run.I had a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar A very awesome and professional staff. Both of ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A very awesome and professional staff. Both of my boys enjoy coming to Dr. Mitchell office .


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have complete confidence in the care my entire family receives from Dr. Mintchell. I also like the convenient hours and ease of getting an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I've tried many different eye care places, but ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've tried many different eye care places, but nothing comes close to how well Paula made me feel comfortable even with the most basic evaluation. My last experience was great because it encouraged habits for proper eye care. It incorporated a better solution for my contacts and routines that will prevent any cause for future concerns. Her staff are polite and pleasant both on the phone and in person. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful expirience my 5 year old was... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a wonderful expirience my 5 year old was very scare and starting from the front desk receptionist and finishing with Dr. Paula Mintchel they were very friendly and sweet with my son it was a great visit.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Upon arriving I was greated by a great customer service. Shortly after Dr Paula Mintchell took me in and with great detail examined both of my eyes; I felt welcomed and with everything being done in a timely fashion I would highly recommend this to everyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people here. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am very pleased with the treatment I received. The entire staff are great and so nice. Dr. Paula is such a sweetheart. I felt comfortable at both visits and with both exams..


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I hihgly recommend this place. I choose this place based in other people reviews and they were right. I'm really thankful for me and my family with the great services. Dr. Paula was very nice she explained everything and what is the best for me.


StarStarStarStarStar 2nd year in a row we've gone back to Dr. Paula.... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

2nd year in a row we've gone back to Dr. Paula. Extremely professional, knowledgeable, easy to have a conversation with, and genuinely cares for her patients eyes. Hands down, one of Naperville's premier Optometrist.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your patience with Julia and the ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you for your patience with Julia and the eye drops.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Mintchell is fantastic! Incredibly professional and friendly. Appointments are thorough and quick.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You guys are already doing a good job. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr. that's gives you a full explanati... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent Dr. that's gives you a full explanation of what's going on.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mintchell was really nice and kind. She rea... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Mintchell was really nice and kind. She really takes time to get to know you better and answer all your questions and concerns. I highly recommend her. I felt she treats you like a unique person and not like a number as many other doctors does.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, little to no wait t... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent customer service, little to no wait time, Doctor is very personable and explains everything as well as answers all questions thoroughly. Clean office, great eyewear selection in style and price-range. Plenty of parking.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is awesome. She really has a rapport... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The doctor is awesome. She really has a rapport with the kids and makes them feel very comfortable. The staff is also excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Art Eye Care is a very clean, very profe... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Vision Art Eye Care is a very clean, very professional office. The staff and doctor are very polite, friendly and knowledgeable. They take the time to get to know their clients. I am very happy to have found this eye care center.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very happy with the way I was treated.The staff very helpful and knowledgeable.The doc (Paula) was, absolutely wonderful and very knowledgeable and answering my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Always supper friendly and explain everything t... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always supper friendly and explain everything to him thoroughly to help ease his anxiety.


StarStarStarStarStar My annual exam visit. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Just returned from my annual vision exam with Dr. Mintchell.


StarStarStarStarStar I found my visit exemplary. The staff supportin... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I found my visit exemplary. The staff supporting Dr. Mintchell is courteous and helpful. Dr. Mintchell is professional, friendly and knowledgeable. One is simultaneously at ease and reassured about the level of care at this office. Would recommend Dr. Mintchell to anyone looking for top-tier eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfy with the Doctor and the services —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very satisfy with the Doctor and the services


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mintchell is always very accurate and system... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Mintchell is always very accurate and systematic in her approach to eye care. She listens well and diagnoses your eye care issues promptly.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely happy that I decided to see Dr.... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was extremely happy that I decided to see Dr. Mintchell. She is absolutely wonderful. She clearly answered all of my concerns and what the tests showed. I will definitely continue to see Dr. Mintchell on a regular basis.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience, Great Doctor —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Mintchell is everything you expect from a doctor. She establishes a rapport with her patient; performs a thorough exam; and ensures that your glasses are not just the correct prescription, but that the frames are appropriate for you and fit you. Furthermore, her staff is professional and pleasant. They spend the time with you that is necessary to ensure a quality exam and they are happy to help guide you through the insurance maze. Overall, it was fantastic first experience. I will not only return to Dr. Mintchell's office, but I will also recommend her to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very good experience during my annual eye... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Had a very good experience during my annual eye exam!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff was so welcoming, and Dr. Mintchell is very knowledgable, personable and professional! I would strongly recommend her as your eye doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mintchell is a great doctor.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Mintchell is a great doctor. She determined that my son needed vision therapy (which I had never heard of). We completed the therapy and the changes in his vision are amazing. She explains everything very well and typically runs on time. I would definitely recommend her!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mintchell is an Excellent Eye Doctor —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Mintchell is an excellent eye doctor. She is kind and has a wonderful way about her which puts you at ease immediately. She treated my daughter for a persistent condition and helped us find answers. Dr. Mintchell is patient, caring, explains things thoroughly, and makes herself available for her patients. My other daughter and I are also patients of Dr. Mintchell. Her office staff has always treated us with kindness. We are so grateful to have found Dr. Mintchell.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mintchell was very professional and took ti... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Mintchell was very professional and took time to answer my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes wide open —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Hi Dr. Mintchell, and staff,it was a pleasure to be in the company of great eye care professionals. The services you all provided were great,as well as painless to my children. Continue to help those whose vision fall short of the 20/20 guidelines.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr. Excellent Staff. Excellent Servic... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent Dr. Excellent Staff. Excellent Service. I highly recommend Dr. Mintchell and her team at Vision Art Eye Care. They are very thorough and efficient and have all the necessary tools and equipment to provide full eye care service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The wait was not that long while I was there so that was pretty good. Also the doctor and assistants treated me very well. I very muchas enjoyed my time there.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mintchell is a great eye doctor. Always a ple... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Mintchell is a great eye doctor. Always a pleasure seeing her and she explains everything really well.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really enjoyed the quick scheduling the same da... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really enjoyed the quick scheduling the same day!


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Clean office, friendly staff, minimal wait time. Dr. Mintchell was kind, thorough, and a good communicator. She proposed a plan of care but empowered me to make the decision. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fantastic excelente service ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was fantastic excelente service


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mintchell and her staff are incredible! I wou... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Mintchell and her staff are incredibly qualified, professional, and friendly! I would highly recommend her office. 5 out of 5 stars!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Mintchell is a very pleasant doctor and she thoroughly explains what she is doing and what the results mean. The whole staff in the office are friendly and helpful. I recommend this care provider.


StarStarStarStarStar Isabel K. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Mintchell has the perfect blend of patience, kindness and professionalism needed to accommodate the special needs of my son. Thanks to her and the staff, our visit was stress-free.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paula Mintchell is exceptional! Great with ki... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Paula Mintchell is exceptional! Great with kids, friendly, and informative. Office is clean. Staff is cheery and helpful. Will continue coming back!


StarStarStarStarStar Kid friendly  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was very patient and kind. My daughter loved it!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and fast. I was impressed with the web presence and filling out forms online. When I got ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and fast. I was impressed with the web presence and filling out forms online. When I got to the office they were friendly and fast. They explained everything in a way that made sense. Also when I was asked about how often I change my contacts or how long it had been since my last appointment (it has been a long time) I wasn't shamed. They spoke to me with respect which was nice even though I wasn't smart about my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything was great. I'll be telling my whole family to come here without a doubt.


StarStarStarStarStar Love!!  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love Dr. Mintchell!! She and the staff at Vision Art are friendly, knowledgeable and professional! I've already referred my sister and will continue to refer friends/family.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr Mintchell —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

She is very professional and knowledgeable. She is great with children and adults.


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist(s) and the doctor were very polite and helpful. I did like the service we got. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The receptionist(s) and the doctor were very polite and helpful. I did like the service we got.


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable Service —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I worked in optics for a decade, so I tend to be picky. This office surpasses my expectations in service, professionalism, and knowledge. Dr. Mintchell and her team walk you through the entire process. We drive an hour to see this team. Nobody compares!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything was explained very well. Did not feel like the Dr. rushed at all. She did a great job explaining everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Just to have front staff smile when greeted!:) —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Just to have front staff smile when greeted!:)


StarStarStarStarStar I'd like to see more frames on display if possible.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I'd like to see more frames on display if possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mintchell and the staff are exceptional —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Mintchell and the staff are exceptional. I appreciate that the examination is meticulous and thorough. And excellent suggestions are made when it comes to contact lenses. The only suggestion I can make is for you to please change your lab that makes eyeglasses. As you are aware, my husband and I had a really terrible experience with two pairs of unusable glasses that cost hundreds of dollars - one pair just didn't work out and the other pair was incorrect even after three tries - all lab errors that I have to live with.


StarStarStarStarStar She was very good with oliver and did an awesome job relating to oliver by having him feel... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

She was very good with oliver and did an awesome job relating to oliver by having him feel confortable with her. I would definetly recommend her to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Will refer. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great experience. Will refer.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Fantastic visit! Dr. Mintchell was wonderful with my daughter and made her feel very comfortable. The doctor was able to keep her entertained and performed the eye exam quickly. She took time to ask if I had any questions and explained any next steps and follow up needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and flexible —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have twice had to call Dr. Minchell on her cell with a bit of an emergency. Both times it was outside of her regular hours but made time to see me. I was impressed that she referred me to a specialist just to verify her diagnosis. She was correct and followed up with me on the treatment. I really appreciate the way she cares and makes herself available.


StarStarStarStarStar The personnel at the front desk is not welcoming —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The personnel at the front desk is not welcoming. She seems very unhappy with her job for some reason.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so thorough and explaining everything —    (Patient since Sat Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you for being so thorough and explaining everything. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Maybe have things around the office that show best practices for good eye health.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Maybe have things around the office that show best practices for good eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was excellent!!  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The experience was excellent!!


StarStarStarStarStar Respectful receptionist and a knowledgeable doctor, took care of my problem/pain and educated me... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Respectful receptionist and a knowledgeable doctor, took care of my problem/pain and educated me about the eye. Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit start to finish. I will refer my friends happily and bring my family in, too. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a great visit start to finish. I will refer my friends happily and bring my family in, too.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was very thorough with eye exam and even with medical history —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Doctor was very thorough with eye exam and even with medical history. She also took information on my other eye doctors to contact them .


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was beyond pleasantly surprised —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

This was my first visit and I was beyond pleasantly surprised. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Mintchell was adorable as can be. She was very sweet and approachable. She made me feel very comfortable. I will definately refer my friends and family. I can see why patients would keep coming back!


StarStarStarStarStar It was great visiting your facility —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was great visiting your facility


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased overall..nothing at the moment that would need improvement.. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I was very pleased overall..nothing at the moment that would need improvement..


StarStarStarStarStar Possibly more options for Payments. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Possibly more options for Payments.. Especially if you are commited to help your child but financially a little difficult to give at once


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was amazing —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was amazing. I do wish my insurance would of covered a wider selection and options of glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and nice Person —    (Patient since Sat Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Mintchell is an excellent professional eye doctor. During my visit I enjoy speaking and discussing with her since she explains the problem scientifically and in clear way. Dr. Mintchell is also very friendly, kind doctor, and nice Person. I am really happy that she is my eye doctor. I would like to say only: "Thank you, Dr. Mintchell ..."


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit. Dr.Mitchell is great.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

It was a great visit. Dr.Mitchell is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I found her! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Great Doctor, great with my child and uses state of the art equipment. Very thorough. I was very pleased!


StarStarStarStarNo Star It would be great if appointments were on time. It is not unusual for them to be 10-15 min late.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It would be great if appointments were on time. It is not unusual for them to be 10-15 min late.