Vision Wellness- Verrado

Vision Wellness- Verrado

Star Star Star Star Star 27 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. The service was great... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional staff. The service was great. We will definitely be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor yet —    (Patient since Fri Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The eye doctor and staff were very knowable and kind and actually seem like they care about my eye.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the response and abilit... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was very pleased with the response and ability to be seen the same day because of what I thought might be a very serious problem. Fortunately it was not serious.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was friendly and profressional —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

everyone was friendly and profressional


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful and well maintained office space with... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Beautiful and well maintained office space with up to date equipment. Very professional, but friendly people and a comfortable atmosphere. Optometrist is very thorough and informative along the way with a cogent final review of my condition. Fitting for glasses was also very well done.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was AMAZING! The office ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone in the office was AMAZING! The office was very inviting! I finally found an eye Dr and staff who really cares for you as a patient. You do not need to look any further for an eye Dr! I highly, highly recommend Vision Wellness Verrado Location!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and Dr. Lee seemed knowledgea... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and Dr. Lee seemed knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

At Vision Wellness you will receive state of the art vision services. Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional, and Dr. Lee is awesome. I can't imagine going anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy at front desk was great and I like Dr Lee... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wendy at front desk was great and I like Dr Lee for his taking time to really explain things!


StarStarStarStarStar Really can’t say enough good things about the s... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Really can’t say enough good things about the staff at this facility. I have been seeing optometrists for most of my life, and I find Dr Lee to be an excellent optometrist. He’s very thorough, knowledgeable and answers questions with patience. The opticians at both locations are really great and the desk staff and techs have all been wonderful. They have all gone above and beyond to make sure I have gotten exactly what I need. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for optometry services.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff are very professional. Will recommen... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Your staff are very professional. Will recommend you to all my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to vision wellness for around ten ye... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Been going to vision wellness for around ten years. Always been treated right.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in Dr. Lee's office is courteous and k... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone in Dr. Lee's office is courteous and kind:)


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and fast, state of the art e... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was friendly and fast, state of the art equipment and Dr Lee was patient, explained why he was recommending g certain treatments and listened to what I had to say. Beautiful office and super convenient!!


StarStarStarStarStar New glasses made easy! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Utilizing the very best technology, my eye examination was thorough, professional, friendly and easy. I felt I had excellent support in choosing my new glasses to get what was right for my work and daily life.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and couldn’t ask for much more... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great experience and couldn’t ask for much more.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and polite. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was friendly and polite.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Dr was patient and very infor... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great experience. Dr was patient and very informative. Staff was very helpful with insurance process. Loved them!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Dr. Lee is amazing, profession... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent staff. Dr. Lee is amazing, professional, thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place. Dr. Lee is amazing. Staff is p... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wonderful place. Dr. Lee is amazing. Staff is professional and nice. Great service. Thorough exam and listens to patient


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee is great! Was able to get me in the sam... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Lee is great! Was able to get me in the same day to treat my eye infection. Already improving!


StarStarStarStarStar Completely Satisfied —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am very happy with Vision Wellness. Their customer service was phenomenal, and the facility was clean, organized and comfortable. The technicians and eye doctors were professional, competent, and knowledgeable. I completely recommend Vision Wellness for all your vision needs.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant staff, clean, bright and comfortable o... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Pleasant staff, clean, bright and comfortable office and waiting area. Longer than expected wait although I was 20 minutes early I waited an additional 20 minutes before I was escorted into an examination room.


StarStarStarStarStar From the front office to the medical evaluation... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

From the front office to the medical evaluation to the eye glass selection, all was outstanding! Very pleased with my decision to select your facility. Job well done.


StarStarStarStarStar Most Satisfied! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have used the services of the Verado Office and Dr. Lee since moving to Verado 3-years ago. I have been very pleased with the the quality care I have received. Last year, Dr. Lee identified cataract issues and referred me to an outstanding specialist. I replaced both lenses and I now see better than I have in 40-years. I could not be more satisfied. I just went in for my annual checkup and was relieved to receive all good news.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, always great care. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent, always great care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice office, friendly staff, what more do you w... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Nice office, friendly staff, what more do you want? It’s great to have this service in the neighborhood and based on my first visit, I will be using them for me and my family’s eye care needs going forward