Ultra Chiropractic

Assess. Educate. Support.

Star Star Star Star Star 20 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Job! —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The doctors and massage therapists here do an amazing job of making sure that all of my needs are met. They provide practical advice, and I don't feel like I'm being sold anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience... issues were thoroughly expl... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great experience... issues were thoroughly explained. Looking forward to next steps.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Ultra Chiropractic has been nothin... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff at Ultra Chiropractic has been nothing but supportive, patient, and kind. I love going in there and will continue to use them!


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk staff is very kind, patient, hel... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The front desk staff is very kind, patient, helpful. Dr Derek is attentive & works with where ever you are at to help find the best path.


StarStarStarStarStar got in fast= Derrick listens respectfully and s... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

got in fast= Derrick listens respectfully and shares pertinent and helpful information. I experienced NO pushiness. He demonstrated the ability to work as a team member with me. (I'm the coach - our rival is DIS-EASE!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Chiropractor —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They’re very helpful, very professional. Know my name, ask what’s going on, and are great at what they do.


StarStarStarStarStar The one thing I do for my health - Ultra  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have very little time to consider my health - make appointments - make it TO the appointments, and to take care of myself the way I should. For the past two years, I’ve chosen to visit Ultra chiropractic because it helps me through my major health concerns - chronic migraine, muscle/joint/nerve pain (mostly in my lower back), and an overall feeling that my body is broken at 27 years old. The Chiro doctors amazing - kind, knowledgeable, trustworthy and they get the job done (fast, since I’m almost always in a hurry). I’ve also gotten some massage therapy which is highly recommended if you have similar health concerns. I can always depend on leaving the office feeling much better than when I came in, and I feel good about giving myself that bit of overall body treatment that is so necessary for literally everyone. It helps me daily, and with my long term health and well-being. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so happy I found Ultra —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I'm so happy I found Ultra. After only a few appointments I had a complete grasp on the issues, and not only that, I was told what I can do in my day-to-day to make it better. Everyone here has been so kind and you can just tell they love what they do.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going regularly to Ultra Chiropract... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been going regularly to Ultra Chiropractic for over 10 years and have always been very happy with their service. All of the chiropractors are great and clearly interested in my aged body and keeping it pain-free and moving. The other staff is friendly and welcoming, making the experience positive every time I go.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Derrick is very patient —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Derrick is very patient


StarStarStarStarStar That was great. The Doctor was nice man.  —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

That was great. The Doctor was nice man.


StarStarStarStarStar I had to wait about 15 minutes before the exam ... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had to wait about 15 minutes before the exam room was ready, but the actual exam was very well done.


StarStarStarStarStar Steve —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

When my lower back starts hurting a few adjustments at Ultra get me back in motion


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really appreciate that they take the time to explain what they find on evaluation, and really listen to questions and concerns.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great chiropractic care. I think the receptioni... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great chiropractic care. I think the receptionist needs more training in customer service skills, in terms of how she treats the patients that come in. She can be short at times and not forthcoming with certain questions and that is off putting to customers spending money at an establishment. Massage therapists are great and the chiropractic care has helped me a lot.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and extremely nice  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very thorough and extremely nice


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The initial exam was good. I can't make a judge... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The initial exam was good. I can't make a judgement until further care.


StarStarStarStarStar supports my health, and less migraines!! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Ultra Chiropractic is my favorite find of 2017. I was recommended by a friend, had never tried chiropractic care, but desperately needed it. The staff is amazing, friendly, and accommodating, and the providers are extremely thorough and knowledgeable. I try to make it in three times a week, as it's the only thing that helps ease my back pain and migraines. Sometimes I feel instant relief -- overall I just feel healthier. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love this place! I always leave feeling energized.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice at Ultra Chiropractic. Both... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is so nice at Ultra Chiropractic. Both doctors explain things, so I am able to understand the instructions.