Spring Eye Care

Dr. Brian Cox

Star Star Star Star Star 352 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox and his staff are awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Cox and his staff are always very professional and courteous. I felt very comfortable at my appointment and look forward to my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye Care! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Office staff is very courteous from the first phone call. Also they are very accommodating to any special circumstances you may have. I currently am suffering from a pinched nerve and they made sure I would not be in any pain by anything involving my eye appointment. Dr. Cox is very personable and took great care to explain all the issues I am experiencing at this time and what my options are for a solution.


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME! —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant! We were even seen BEFORE our scheduled appointment (That NEVER happens at a doctors office). Everyone was very nice and seemed genuinely glad to see us. Everything was thoroughly explained so we could understand exactly what we needed to know. Some doctors "assume" you know what they're saying (like you work there and know these medical & technical terms) and don't explain anything. Very calm environment, very professional staff, and very enjoyable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cox is the best Eye Doctor I have ever visit... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Cox is the best Eye Doctor I have ever visited.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Optometrist in my experience by far. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The Best Optometrist Office in my experience by far. Great staff, location and they actually take a vested interest in your vision care.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very courteous. Dr. cox was a car... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very courteous. Dr. cox was a caring and professional man. I would definitely use this clinic again.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough eye exam and sensitive doctor and staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very thorough eye exam and Dr. Cox and his staff were sensitive to my 93 year old mother-in-law's specific needs. It was very easy to get an appointment and we were taken in promptly for the start of the exam. I filled out the all the first time patient forms before arrival as they were provided on Spring Eye Care's website. Overall, a very positive experience and I can highly recommend Dr Cox and his practice at Spring Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar I've enjoyed being a patient at Spring Eye Care... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I've enjoyed being a patient at Spring Eye Care. Dr Cox is friendly and obviously cares about each person. All of the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I've loved the new person who fits glasses. Excellent personality for this type of position! Having a smaller company makes every step of the process feel friendlier and more personal.


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Cox and is staff are amazing. They are all friendly, welcoming and extremely knowledgeable. My entire family are patients of Dr. Cox. We always leave the office feeling like we've just visited friends. We know exactly what our situation is as it is thoroughly explained. We highly recommend you give them a try.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional practice —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Cox and his assistants are friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Cox always takes the time to explain things in terms the average person can understand. He actually makes it as enjoyable as seeing the eye doctor can possibly be!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting Spring Eye Care. Won... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always a pleasure visiting Spring Eye Care. Wonderful and caring staff! Dr. Cox is top notch!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly staff. Very informative. I have definitely found my new eye doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, caring staff. Dr was very knowledgea... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent, caring staff. Dr was very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox is very knowledgable and explains conce... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Cox is very knowledgable and explains concerns very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was amazing. Very caring and professional. Dr Cox is a wonderful Dr.! He explained everything to me and answered all my questions. I will be referring his office to everyone I know!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, up to date technology, and awe... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful staff, up to date technology, and awesome doctor who took the time to explain everything, the pictures, the tests and the results of the exam. He was very patient, never made me feel rushed and kind. I have already referred him to my husband and will continue to go see Dr. Cox in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cox and his staff are very friendly and help... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Cox and his staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr Cox is an exceptional eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasure to meet Dr. Cox. .. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A pleasure to meet Dr. Cox. I was treated with kindness and gentleness. As I described my eye problem Dr. Cox reassured me that All Was well. Very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

great staff and awesome service..


StarStarStarStarStar Quality eye care —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Have recommended this Dr and his office to many already and none have been disappointed. Can't say enough good things about this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome doctor and staff. Professional, knowledgeable, and convenient. Will pay a little higher price for the quality of care received!


StarStarStarStarStar It was all great experience from appointment on t... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was all great experience from appointment on the phone to end with doc.


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with a smile.... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always treated with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Susan Roye... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Susan RoyeDr. Cox and his staff are all exceptional. They're friendly, professional, helpful and the Dr is very informative and comfortable to be around. He's great with the kids too! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around experience. The staff and Dr... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent all around experience. The staff and Dr. Cox were friendly and professional. I had all questions explained thoroughly. I would recommend Dr. Cox with highest regard. I will bring the rest of my family for future eye care. T. Eric Nelson MD


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first eye exam at Spring Eye Care was very satisfactory. Dr. Cox and his staff were very professional and courteous. I highly recommend Dr. Brian Cox for your eye care needs. He is very thorough and takes the time to explain things to his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Cox and his staff are friendly and informative I'm glad to have a professional group taking care of my eyes


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox explains everything in detail. His office... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Cox explains everything in detail. His office staff is really friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, highly recommend! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We always have a great experience at Spring Eye Care! The staff is friendly, and Dr. Cox is punctual, professional, and thorough in his eye exam. I highly recommend this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very prompt, professional and found a condition with my eyes even the Nuevo ophthalmologist and 2 other eye doctors overlooked ! Thanks !


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Cox was really great. He talked with me throughout the entire exam making sure I understood the results. I received way more information than I ever got from my previous optometrists. He helped me make an informed decision about my contacts and I really appreciated it.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional and efficient process.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox and his staff are amazing. Dr. Cox spends time explaining any changes in your eye sight an... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Cox and his staff are amazing. Dr. Cox spends time explaining any changes in your eye sight and what it is we need to be on the look out for.


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like home —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am new to the Spring Eye Care family but I never once felt like I wasn't welcomed. The staff is extremely friendly, patient, and professional. I will definitely be returning.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Incredible experience from the staff to the doctor. Helped me to understand what exactly is going on with my grandson's eye health and vision. Will definitely be returning next year.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very suprised at the explanations from Dr. Cox. I thank him very much for explaining how my... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very suprised at the explanations from Dr. Cox. I thank him very much for explaining how my surgery and disease have affected my sight and explaining about trifocals


StarStarStarStarStar Forget ALL the rest...This is the Eye Doctor you need —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Cox and his staff are simply amazing. Very knowledgeable, caring and professional. The Doctor takes the time to explain your condition in depth, answers all your questions and concerns. A overall much better experience than what you will find at those large corporate type offices. They have a great selection of frames and will find the right one for your needs. I give them a "10" !!!


Reply

Thank you so much for the great review! Brian Cox, OD

StarStarStarStarStar Great eye Doctor!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great customer service and Dr. Cox was very thorough and took time to answer all the questions I had and didnt feel like I was being rushed!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star We enjoy going to see Dr. Cox and the ladies at the office. They are always so nice and helpful.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We enjoy going to see Dr. Cox and the ladies at the office. They are always so nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Interaction with Dr. Brian —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Our interaction with Dr. Brian was informative and educational. We had a good exchange of medical details, the path to wellness, and the expectations of what needed to be done along with a timeline for results.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased first timer! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first time visiting Dr. Cox at Spring Eye Care and I was pleasantly pleased. Dr.Cox and his staff were extremely polite and knowledgable. I think I've found my new eye care home.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my time at Spring Eye Care! The staff is wonderful and so friendly. What I really.. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really enjoyed my time at Spring Eye Care! The staff is wonderful and so friendly. What I really appreciated is that they took the time to explain everything to me as they went through their procedures. As far as the doctor, I've never had a doctor take as much time and patience to explain my prescription to me as well as help me find the contacts that work best for me. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox is awesome!! I had to take my six year old in for an appointment. He took extra time expla... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Cox is awesome!! I had to take my six year old in for an appointment. He took extra time explaining my sons condition (Amblyopia). He has to wear an eye patch. Colton was very comfortable. Dr. Cox had patience and was excellent with him. The staff is very nice and the office is extremely nice.


StarStarStarStarStar First Encounter —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First appointment with Dr Cox. Very well taken care of. All procedures explained very well. No insurance and no help offered.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased and impressed with entire pro... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased and impressed with entire process


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience here! Dr Cox is very knowledgeable and talked thru my appointment with pati... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had a great experience here! Dr Cox is very knowledgeable and talked thru my appointment with patience and understanding. His staff is so sweet and kind! I would recommend this office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great! overall a very good experience!... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is great! overall a very good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great place. Very friendly environment. Dr. Cox made you understand what he was sayin and what it meant. Defiantly will be back and defiantly recommend this place.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Cox explained things as we went along and then afterwords I had a wonderful time picking out my new glasses


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and prompt service. It's nice to actually see the Dr. at the scheduled appt —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and prompt service. It's nice to actually see the Dr. at the scheduled appt. time, not 30-60 min later. Would recommend highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great outcome —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service, great outcome


StarStarStarStarStar Fist class organization! Only thing I regret is not making Dr. Cox my eye doctor earlier! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fist class organization! Only thing I regret is not making Dr. Cox my eye doctor earlier!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Optometrist —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Cox takes time to go over all the testing and explain the outcome and/or repercussions. He is not in a hurry, answering all questions. You leave feeling like all potential issues have been addressed.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my experience at Spring Eye Care. Everyone was really nice and efficient —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was pleased with my experience at Spring Eye Care. Everyone was really nice and efficient. The Dr. was knowledgable and took lots of time to answer all my questions. I left feeling like I understood my situation and solutions. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Extremely helpful and friendly environment. Waiting area and rooms are very clean. I would recommend Dr. Cox to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr cox  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr cox did a amazing job with my exam and contact fitting. I would rank him one of the top doctors I've seen. I'm really glad I was refered to spring eye care and Wil continue to use them. Thanks for the great job guys.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cox explained several points to me that no other doctor had even hinted at —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Cox explained several points to me that no other doctor had even hinted at. I really appreciated that he took his time to inform me and to make sure that I understood what he was telling me.


StarStarStarStarStar My exam, visit , and information on the totally excellent. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My exam, visit , and information on the totally excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox is a very sweet and gentle Dr. He is very ready to teach you about your situation —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Cox is a very sweet and gentle Dr. He is very ready to teach you about your situation. He never seems rushed to get to the next patient. His staff greets you with a smile and they are very professional. My whole family sees Dr Cox. Thanks Spring Eye Care for making us feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Spring Eye Care —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would highly recommend Spring Eye Care. The staff is very friendly & everything is thoroughly explained to me after each visit. Dr Cox never rushes you through no matter how busy he may be. If you visit once you will go back. I give 5 stars to Spring Eye Care!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent appointment. Highly recommend.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent appointment. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr Cox I Your awesome!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thanks Dr Cox I'm not an easy patient but you always help me to see the best I can. Your awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very celan and organized place; I was able to make my appointment very easy a day in advance  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very celan and organized place; I was able to make my appointment very easy a day in advance


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Cox was very thorough and knowledgeable about all aspects of my case from the options my insurance offers to science behind the eye. He took the time to explain everything and was very friendly. The staff was also very polite and welcoming. I highly recommend him and Spring Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Of all the Doctors I've ever had, Dr. Cox is by far away the best —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Of all the Doctors I've ever had, Dr. Cox is by far away the best. His personality, professionalism, and manners are impeccable. He is very thorough and gives you a full understanding of what is going on. I wish my PCP was this good. His staff is excellent and I highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar I was told my glasses were broke when I was ready to leaveThey were taken by Molly to check and... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was told my glasses were broke when I was ready to leave They were taken by Molly to check and when she returned no comment that the string was out of the lens Dr Cox ask me to put them on and the Len fell out He took them to get repaired and I was told that they were broke when I came in which is no true I have had these glasses for several years and the lens has never come out I clean them every morning You did take them somewhere and repaired them But I don't appreciate being called a liar as I stated the glasses were not broken when I handed them to Molly


StarStarStarStarStar Will definitely refer all my friends. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have worn contacts for decades and have never had an eye doctor take the time and care that Dr. Cox gave took to explain my eye situation and how he was going to make it better. I left the office feeling confident that I found not only a new eye doctor but the best eye doctor!! My experience was great from the moment I walked in the door until the time I left.


StarStarStarStarStar This was Ashtyn's first visit to the Eye Doctor and everybody made it a very nice experience for... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was Ashtyn's first visit to the Eye Doctor and everybody made it a very nice experience for her. Everybody was friendly, and Dr. Cox was amazing! He spent alot of time with Ashtyn and was very thorough in explaining everything. Ashtyn is very excited to get her new glasses! Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great location, and very thorough exam provided by Dr. Cox. Highly recommended! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great staff, great location, and very thorough exam provided by Dr. Cox. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't have to wait long at all. Dr. Cox and staff were all very nice —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Didn't have to wait long at all. Dr. Cox and staff were all very nice. I was in and out in about an hour. Got glasses ordered and they should be here within two weeks. I will be returning here next year.


StarStarStarStarStar Very very proffesional & courtious —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very very proffesional & courtious


StarStarStarStarStar 100% Satisfied. Dr. Cox and staff are awesome —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

100% Satisfied. Dr. Cox and staff are awesome. Friendly and knowledgeable. Best eye care clinic I have ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cox was amazing. We are so thankful we chose him!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Cox was amazing. We are so thankful we chose him!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox and Molly did an excellent job at my most recent exam —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Cox and Molly did an excellent job at my most recent exam. Very happy with the office and team.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I would highly recommend Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always, I would highly recommend Dr. Cox and his friendly staff to any of my patients, friends or family! Do yourself a favor and pay him a visit. You won't be disappointed!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly, my appointment was quick, on time and the doctor took the time to... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is very friendly, my appointment was quick, on time and the doctor took the time to answer all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was pretty thorough and professional. He took time to work with patient.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The doctor was pretty thorough and professional. He took time to work with patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have already made an appointment for my grandson for a checkup.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been looking for  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very impressed with Spring Eye care Dr Cox was very professional, he was very caring and explain to me ways to better care for my eyes. His staff was friendly and ver professional, I am definitely a patient that will return and make this my I care provider I highly recommend it to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is most professional.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is most professional. Dr. Cox is a knowledgable professional, explaining diagnosis in a professional, understandable way. The associate fitting new glasses is very helpful. I was somewhat surprised at the steep cost of the glasses. There was no discussion of lens options, so I am expecting a top quality product. I trust Dr. Cox.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job Thank You got your s —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great job Thank You got your service


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful establishment ! — 

Thank you for your patience in answering all my concerns. Your staff is wonderfully caring and there is a warmth to their character.


StarStarStarStarStar I did not feel rushed and all of my questions were answered. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I did not feel rushed and all of my questions were answered.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was exceptionally nice and caring. Best eye visit ever!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was exceptionally nice and caring. Best eye visit ever!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very (VERY) pleased with Dr. Cox and his wonderful front desk and optical staff —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very (VERY) pleased with Dr. Cox and his wonderful front desk and optical staff. He has comprised and amazing team and has a superb patient/provider relationship with his clients. My daughter, Frankie looks forward to seeing Dr. Cox as he experience is always comforting and positive even in an ever changing and challenging situation as her sight concerns. Again, so very pleased - we drive almost an hour to his office (we moved after we were lucky enough to find his office) and it's worth it for the compassion and understanding Dr. Cox has for his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Cox took great care to explain my personal eye situation. I did not feel rushed and he answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought it was a very good visit.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I thought it was a very good visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & excellent service. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly & excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox was superb in explaining my eye care! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Cox was superb in explaining my eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff very professional I will refer my friends. Thanks for your help —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly staff very professional I will refer my friends. Thanks for your help. I'll see you at my next check up.


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated like I was the only patient for the day. Very thorough exam and excellent treatment —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was treated like I was the only patient for the day. Very thorough exam and excellent treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox and staff  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Cox and staff are professional and friendly.... I give them 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Cox was very nice and thorough. He did not rush through the appointment at all.


StarStarStarStarStar DR Cox and staff are absolutely the best team I have ever worked with. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

DR Cox and staff are absolutely the best team I have ever worked with.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad to understand why I've had such terrible eye strain all my life —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am so glad to understand why I've had such terrible eye strain all my life. I told my husband, who will be making his appointment shortly, that when I left I felt that if there had been anything at all wrong with my eyes Dr Cox absolutely would have found it and explained it to me. The exam was so thorough and I can't wait to get my reading glasses and get rid of this eye strain!! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always professional and kind —    (Patient since Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff are always professional and kind


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Cox and his staff delivered exceptional service first they squeezed my appointment in and Mr —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Mr. Cox and his staff delivered exceptional service first they squeezed my appointment in and Mr. Cox was very informative and treated me great ! I will always go there for my eye appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly, knowledgeable team!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very pleasant. The staff was very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience was very pleasant. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The doctor took ample time and explained in detail the condition of my eyes and gave instructions on what should be done to minimize any problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brian gets my highest recommendation! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Brian and his team are polite and efficient. His office space is extremely nice. I am always given detailed explanations of my diagnosis and options. I highly recommend them to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Brian Cox was amazing doctor, very convinent and the staff is very friendly, Overall no complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar Benders Landing/Estates residents raved about Dr. Cox & his staff, and they were right! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Benders Landing/Estates residents raved about Dr. Cox & his staff, and they were right!


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience at Dr Cox's office! His staff was very friendly the moment we entered —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We had a great experience at Dr Cox's office! His staff was very friendly the moment we entered. Dr Cox was extremely informative about what he was doing and what was going on with our eyes. He explained things to us that in the past others doctors never took the time to tell us. We have never been to an eye dr that was as patient and kind as Dr Cox was. He is definitely our new family eye doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye. Doctor ever!!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love my Eye Doctor. He always takes good care of our family eye needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Cox always answers my question and explains everything so I understand. This was my second visit and I will be back. Dr. Cox is great and so is his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox takes time to check your eyes and explains every step of the process —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Cox takes time to check your eyes and explains every step of the process. The staff is friendly and kind and they go out of your way to make sure you are comfortable. They always explain the bill and never leave you questioning anything.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is awesome, and always pleasant. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office staff is awesome, and always pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Just moving to this area from out of state this was one of the finest, most comfortable doctor's... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Just moving to this area from out of state this was one of the finest, most comfortable doctor's visits I have ever experienced.Dr. Cox and his staff were wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Called in for a last minute appt, as I had been experiencing some irritation in my eye for two... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Called in for a last minute appt, as I had been experiencing some irritation in my eye for two days, they got me in before lunch. Recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Enjoyed detailed discussion with Dr. Cox regarding tests and eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with this office. The staff was very friendly and the office is beautiful. I would definitely recommend this place to friends, family and neighbors.


StarStarStarStarStar I've always had wonderful service at Spring Eye Care —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've always had wonderful service at Spring Eye Care. Dr Cox explains things in a way that you can understand & I never feel like he's trying to rush you through. All the staff is extremely friendly. I would highly recommend Spring Eye Care to anyone needing great professional eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Hali's swollen eye visit —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Cox was wonderful and checked me thoroughly and diagnosed me with an inner eye stye!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I had amazing experience with Dr Cox —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had amazing experience with Dr Cox. I have never felt so confortable and at ease explaining my eye condition but once the visit was over and I had to pick out glasses I felt EXTREMELY ripped off. I can't believe I was being charged $229 for glasses that cost $120 EVERYWHERE ELSE. I wanted to leave and get the glasses elsewhere but the older lady wouldn't let me since "she had to order my frames" I didn't get to get the anti reflective lenses I wanted because everything added up to an amount I couldn't afford. Maybe if she would have offered me a payment plan. I REALLY want to reflective lense. I have never paid so much in my life and that was after insurance. Complete rip off.


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean environment , & very professional ,and friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very clean environment , & very professional ,and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox and staff made me feel comfortable and at ease being my first time to see Dr. Cox —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Cox and staff made me feel comfortable and at ease being my first time to see Dr. Cox. He will now be eye doctor! Great Experience!! Thanks!!! Great Experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar It was my daughters first time getting her eyes checked and she was super nervous but they made... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was my daughters first time getting her eyes checked and she was super nervous but they made her feel comfortable. And explained all utensils used on her, since she wouldnt stop asking questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Cox and team —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you Dr. Cox and team. You were able to fit me in at very short notice and my eyes are already so much better.


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was pleased with the customer service and Dr —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always I was pleased with the customer service and Dr. Cox is friendly and explains everything so that I can understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox is awesome! He explained everything thoroughly —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Cox is awesome! He explained everything thoroughly. I have recommended him to friends and will continue to do so in the future! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar My new favorite, close to home eye Doctor. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My new favorite, close to home eye Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great, but do not like the policy of not allowing three kids to come in on the same day as... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Overall great, but do not like the policy of not allowing three kids to come in on the same day as that makes it difficult to balance with work.


StarStarStarStarStar spring eye care  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Brian Cox and his staff are amazing! They have a great selection of glasses and they worked with my budget to find me a beautiful pair of frames. I always leave smiling!


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the DrI typically am stressed to go to eye drhe was very calmI will... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was impressed with the Dr I typically am stressed to go to eye dr he was very calm I will consider this office our family eye doctor thank you


StarStarStarStarStar The service and people are wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The service and people are wonderful. I would recommend this practice to any of my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my first visit —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleased with my first visit


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cox is very personable and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Cox is very personable and knowledgeable. Our family has always had very good care and feel very confident with him. Would definitely recommend Dr Cox!


StarStarStarStarStar So happy to get a same day appointment when I was having eye issues! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

So happy to get a same day appointment when I was having eye issues!


StarStarStarStarStar I liked getting real answers to questions.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I liked getting real answers to questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office to visit. Everyone was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Pleasant office to visit. Everyone was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. explained so I could understand very friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. explained so I could understand very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very friendly and welcoming! Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office staff was very friendly and welcoming! Dr. Cox was great! Coming from a bad experience with a different eye docotr, I felt very confident that Dr. Cox explained my situation correctly and that I will be very pleased with my glasses. Thanks again! Would definitely reccomend this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very informative eye doctor. He was extremely thorough. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and very informative eye doctor. He was extremely thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Very happy!! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service! Very happy!!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic appointment I'm very happy with my new eye doctor!! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fantastic appointment I'm very happy with my new eye doctor!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox and his staff were professional, friendly, and informative —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Cox and his staff were professional, friendly, and informative. I highly recommend this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. No complaints at all. Good job guys. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent experience. No complaints at all. Good job guys.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Doctor —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We are very happy with Dr. Cox, he's mellow, engaging and really takes his time with patients. I like the ambiance of Spring Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Cox. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Had a great experience,thank you DR. Cox & staff for being so patient with answering all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE the Doctor and his staff!!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love how family friendly this office is! I LOVE that they remember me and all that I have going on! I would always recommend this office to my family and friends!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at the office was wonderful. My son hurt his eye, I called and they were able to see us within the hour. Dr. Cox took great care of him and explained everything to us so we were able to get him healed quickly. I'm so happy to have found this place! I really appreciate the customer service and care we received!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Appreciated working me into schedule to accommodate my issues —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience. Appreciated working me into schedule to accommodate my issues. Enjoyed the one on one time with physician and the personal touch. Will encourage friends and neighbors to visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox was very thorough and patient with my questions. I appreciate his time and knowledge —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Cox was very thorough and patient with my questions. I appreciate his time and knowledge. I recommend him.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Appointment —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Over all ok. Pricing a bit high and had some issues with my orders for my sons glasses before.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you so much Dr. Cox! Alexis had a horrible virus and if it weren't for you I don't know what would have happened with her eye!!! It looks SO much better and we are forever grateful!!! Thank you for always taking your time with each patient! We could choose eye doctors closer to our home but will always make the drive for your awesome care!!! Jennifer Reed


StarStarStarStarStar you have a friendly staff and a knowledgeable staff but your price is exceed your competition  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

you have a friendly staff and a knowledgeable staff but your price is exceed your competition


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, comfortable and clean. —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly, comfortable and clean.


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience overall —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A great experience overall. The doctor and the technicians were all professional and thorough! I really appreciate the doctor's detailed explanation of my situation + his recommendations.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Fri May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I first made an appointment because of the convenience of the location. I am very pleased with Dr. Cox and his staff. My husband and daughter are also patients, and we are all very happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Cox and the staff at Spring Eye Center are friendly and professional. I felt I was in good hands right away. I would definitely recommend them to others.


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Spring Eye Care.  —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would highly recommend Spring Eye Care. The entire staff was pleasant and informative. The location is convenient and the office is very clean and nicely designed with the latest equipment available in eye care. The selection of frames was extensive as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great timing, service, discussion with Doctor. Happy to provide a great review —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great timing, service, discussion with Doctor. Happy to provide a great review


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous staff. Dr. Cox is very thorough. I always leave feeling taken care of and educated.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very courteous staff. Dr. Cox is very thorough. I always leave feeling taken care of and educated.


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye doctor in town!!!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The best eye doctor in town!!! I would never go anywhere else. I refer him to all our friends and family


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Cox and his staff treated me with the utmost respect and compassion —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Cox and his staff treated me with the utmost respect and compassion. They were eager to answer any and all questions that I had. I was however, a little surprised at how much their prices had increased since last year. I would recommend them to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cox was very attentive and professional —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Cox was very attentive and professional. He took time to study my history and explain my current eye condition in easy to understand terms. Very pleasant experience.Entire staff was friendly and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cox was very thorough, and informative —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Cox was very thorough, and informative. He was not in a hurry and took the time necessary to complete a thorough exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox and his staff were very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Cox and his staff were very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. They took the time to answer all of my questions thoroughly. I would highly recommend this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As my first time at spring eye care I was thoroughly impressed at the friendly and professional staff. Dr. Cox was extremely knowledgable and friendly. He was a joy to conversate with and I obtained much confidence in his abilities! I will be returnig to Spring eye care. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Cox for truly showing you care! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you Dr Cox for truly showing you care!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service fast exam as well


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Cox was very informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everybody was so welcoming and nice I will definitely come there again!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Spring Eye Care, and will continue to use them for eye services in the... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a great experience at Spring Eye Care, and will continue to use them for eye services in the future.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dr. Cox is awesome. He is very knowledgeable —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Cox is awesome. He is very knowledgeable in the field of optometry and makes sure you receive the proper care when it comes to your eyesight. He spends the time with you to accurately diagnosis any issues you might have.


StarStarStarStarStar I moved to Spring a few years ago and found Dr Cox last year —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I moved to Spring a few years ago and found Dr Cox last year. I have since returned becuase I was very please with his professionalism and knowledge. The staff is great! I continue to reccomend him to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox explained everything very well. Staff was friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Cox explained everything very well. Staff was friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Our family is so happy to have you as our optometrist! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Our family is so happy to have you as our optometrist!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cox spent all the time with me that I needed to get the correct prescription for my glasses —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Cox spent all the time with me that I needed to get the correct prescription for my glasses. I would definitely recommend friends and family to him.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox was very personable, and explained everything very thoroughly —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Cox was very personable, and explained everything very thoroughly. He made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the doctor was very pleasant and kind. Love this place!!! 😊  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff and the doctor was very pleasant and kind. Love this place!!! 😊


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. Great service!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very pleasant experience. Great service!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox was very informative and explained all my questions in detail.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Cox was very informative and explained all my questions in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and beautiful office. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great staff and beautiful office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and impressed with dr Cox —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very good service and impressed with dr Cox


StarStarStarStarStar As soon as we walked in the door we were greeted with smiles and friendley faces —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As soon as we walked in the door we were greeted with smiles and friendley faces. It was my 6 year old son's first time and my first time at the eye Dr. and Dr. Cox was so amazing and explained everything to me and even showed my what it was like to see like my son.


StarStarStarStarStar I adore your office. Everyone is helpful and nice and I never have a long wait —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I adore your office. Everyone is helpful and nice and I never have a long wait. I refer you to everyone! Thanks for the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a pleasant experience from the moment i walked in, to the moment i left. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a pleasant experience from the moment i walked in, to the moment i left. Dr. Cox thoroughly explained everything to me about my eyes. I've never had a better understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the ability to re-use my existing frames. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I appreciate the ability to re-use my existing frames.


StarStarStarStarStar first appt —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful staff/reception. Excellent doctor! Sooo happy that u r close-by and bc if that, I called your of first. Otherwise, it would have just been the luck of the draw for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office. Professional, informative, and approachable. Thx —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love your office. Professional, informative, and approachable. Thx


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the doctor, but not the lady helping with the actual eye glass purchase —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was impressed with the doctor, but not the lady helping with the actual eye glass purchase. She was not helpful and I feel that I paid Way more than I should have. Not sure if she ran my insurance properly because I got 4 lenses and one pair of frames and it cost me $691. Could have gotten 4 pair of glasses for that at a national retailer.


StarStarStarStarStar This was Milan's first eye doctor visit and she is five so she was quite nervous —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was Milan's first eye doctor visit and she is five so she was quite nervous. The little play area was great. The staff made her comfortable. Dr. Cox was the best! He was patient and kind. We never felt rushed or made to feel our questions were silly. The sweetest was he even took the time to give Milan's bear an eye exam. Thank-you


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cox was so great with my 6 year old son! We will be back! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Cox was so great with my 6 year old son! We will be back!


StarStarStarStarStar great, professional visit —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

great, professional visit


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Best eye exam I've had I will be back for future eye exams .I will refer you to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful for Dr. Cox and his staff —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am so grateful for Dr. Cox and his staff. I had an eye abrasion and he took very good care of me and made sure everything was healing correctly. He was vey attentive to my situation. I would definitely recommend his practice to anyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office settings, very friendly and personable staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Nice office settings, very friendly and personable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is awesome and make you feel very welcome. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff is awesome and make you feel very welcome. Dr. Cox is great, he takes the time to explain everything to you. I had several questions and he answered every one of them. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were very friendly. I was very pleased with my first visit and will be a continued customer. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff were very friendly. I was very pleased with my first visit and will be a continued customer.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Cox is a really nice guy felt like I was talking with one of my friends great experience... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Doctor Cox is a really nice guy felt like I was talking with one of my friends great experience will definitely be back!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys always do a great job! Thank you so much!! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You guys always do a great job! Thank you so much!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very knowledgable and friendly! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great service. Very knowledgable and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal experience. Great doctor, great staff!! Will recommend to family/friends!! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Phenomenal experience. Great doctor, great staff!! Will recommend to family/friends!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care Professionals- Dr —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent Eye Care Professionals- Dr. Cox took precise care to ensure that I could have the best possible vision within my limitations. I would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Client —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Cox and staff are great folks, friendly and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Cox and staff are extremely professional and provide excellence service and communication throughout the process. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cox explained what we were doing and why. That's half the battle for a curious mind —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Cox explained what we were doing and why. That's half the battle for a curious mind. he recognized what older folks need to know that's another plus. he applied what he knows and that builds confidence for his patients to have in him. If he has any tax problems, he can CALL ME. if he has friends in trouble I can help, no charge. Is glaucoma a disease or an infection? let me know. w.c.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox is great —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Cox is great. He explains everything to me clearly and seems to really care about your well being and engages you as a person not just as a paycheck which is great. Compared to my last two eye Doctors, he is leagues above them. He is ready, has the equipment in his office and his staff are there to take care of you and not handling personal problems or much less complaiing about the Dr. like some of the technicians at my last 2 Dr's. offices did. They were very unprofessional. He will continue to be my eyecare physician of choice.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very confident in Dr. Cox's care and treatment —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am very confident in Dr. Cox's care and treatment. He and his staff always focused and caring about my needs. They're patient care is # 1!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Eye Dr.! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is the kind of places you LOVE to go. Great service and very nice staff. Dr. Cox professionalism, knowledge and compassion make you feel confident you are in great hands. He really cares about his patients and makes the visit a pleasure. Outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my third time here at Spring Eye...both of my sons and I have now been seen —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This was my third time here at Spring Eye...both of my sons and I have now been seen. The staff here is wonderful with the kids, very patient and explain everything. We have never waited in the waiting room more than 5 minutes. I world recommend anyone to see Dr. Cox!!! Thank you, Spring Eye Care!!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased in all regards. Front staff is friendly, helpful and informative —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Pleased in all regards. Front staff is friendly, helpful and informative. Dr Cox is personable and explains things clearly and simply...open to questions and discussions. I never felt rushed. I had a late-afternoon appointment, and by the time I was ready to pick out my frames, the office had already technically closed--but everyone stayed and happily helped me complete my tasks. I never felt like I was keeping anyone from going home. My husband needs to see an eye doctor and I've already encouraged him to go to Spring Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first visit to Dr. Cox's office at Spring Eye Care —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was very pleased with my first visit to Dr. Cox's office at Spring Eye Care. Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. Cox was patient and answered all my questions and concerns with frank and honest feedback, no matter how silly I felt about the question I was asking. All the staff was friendly and accommodating and it was a pleasure to be treated there. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience w/the staff was the most pleasurable I've had @ a Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My experience w/the staff was the most pleasurable I've had @ a Dr.'s office in a long time! Other's need to take note.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Overall great experience. Dr.Cox and his staff are pleasant, very personable and knowledgeable. You feel welcomed the minute you walk through the door. I scheduled 2 appointments, one for me and another for my 7 year old son. I was impressed at how Dr. Cox explained the eye examination for my son and answered his questions also as well as mine. After the appointment the lady at the font desk helped me look at frames. She was so polite and assisted me with trying on over 10 frames. I am new to the Houston area and have found a permanent eye doctor for my entire family. Thanks for the excellent customer service and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with the office and personnel there was overwhelming. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My experience with the office and personnel there was overwhelming.. Very polite, curtious, and answered my questions... I definitely will be going back here!!!


StarStarStarStarStar BJ eye exam —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great experience and a great staff! Everyone was so pleasant to deal with and so personable!!


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye exam I have ever gotten, well worth the hour drive every time —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The best eye exam I have ever gotten, well worth the hour drive every time. I would refer anyone that needs a good eye exam with confidence that they would be happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox was great, but their Eye glass selection was limited —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Cox was great, but their Eye glass selection was limited. I ended up purchasing my glasses from a different business in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox and his staff are friendly and professional. I appreciated Dr —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Cox and his staff are friendly and professional. I appreciated Dr. Cox's ability to be so informative.


StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding visit !! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

An outstanding visit that answered questions I had been umable to get answers for at other Drs. Clear,thorough explanations made the visit a pleasure. Thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with Doctor Cox, I felt he took the time to explain concerns I had with my vision —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was impressed with Doctor Cox, I felt he took the time to explain concerns I had with my vision. However, front desk young receptionist seemed rude; she did not greet me, handed me the paperwork to fill out, but did not say a word. I was disappointed to have seeing lack of customer service, for such great locations. Doctor Cox was Excellent. Customer Service Not so good


StarStarStarStarStar Molly, Penny and Dr. Cox were amazing and so sweet! This experience was easier than I thought —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Molly, Penny and Dr. Cox were amazing and so sweet! This experience was easier than I thought. I felt very comfortable and they were all very informative. Will definitely recommend! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Cox was very thorough. He explained everything very well. Took his time and was great. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr.Cox was very thorough. He explained everything very well. Took his time and was great.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

my visit was an awesome experience. Clean office and nice staff I do recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledge and compassion equal excellence! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Cox is always willing to listen and explain not only the concerns regarding your visit, but non-appointment related questions as well. His knowledge and compassion come together to create an excellent Dr. We love Dr. Cox and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience I am glad I came to your office! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great experience I am glad I came to your office!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox is an excellent eye doctor. He does a very thorough job with his eye exams —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Cox is an excellent eye doctor. He does a very thorough job with his eye exams. His staff is very friendly and helpful which makes this


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I found them! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Saw Spring Eye Center when it opened, not far from my home. Decided to try them when I found a groupon for them. Couldn't be happier! I have finally found an eye doctor near my new home.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! Very welcoming staff! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great experience!! Very welcoming staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox has a great bedside manner & does a very thorough eye exam; also great with kids! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Cox has a great bedside manner & does a very thorough eye exam; also great with kids!


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very helpful and made Vanessa feel  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every one was very helpful and made Vanessa feel


StarStarStarStarStar Good job —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff, thanks again.


StarStarStarStarStar I like having an eye doctor right around the corner and the doctor and his staff were so friendly —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I like having an eye doctor right around the corner and the doctor and his staff were so friendly. I would definitely comeback!


StarStarStarStarStar I was seeking a second opinion and appreciated your thoroughness and candid answers to my... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was seeking a second opinion and appreciated your thoroughness and candid answers to my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were professional and kind . Dr. Cox explained disorders of the eye very patiently  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff were professional and kind . Dr. Cox explained disorders of the eye very patiently . Thanks , Dr. Cox


StarStarStarStarStar BEST EVER!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very clean and friendly office. Staff was very patient with my disabled child.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Spring Eye Care. Dr. Cox is very knowledgeable and great with kids —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love Spring Eye Care. Dr. Cox is very knowledgeable and great with kids. Explained everything to us! Penny was excellent at helping me pick out my glasses. Turn around time on glasses was super quick. Had my exam on a Monday and glasses were ready to be picked up on Friday. I would recommend Spring Eye Care to everyone I know!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, and Dr. Cox is extremely nice —    (Patient since Fri Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly staff, and Dr. Cox is extremely nice. He explains everything thoroughly, and the eye exam itself is quick and nothing to be afraid of :)!


StarStarStarStarStar Previous doctors have never explained the prescription to me before! It was very helpful to... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Previous doctors have never explained the prescription to me before! It was very helpful to understand my situation and why I needed glasses. The ladies at the front were also very helpful and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar o glad I found Spring Eye Care —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

o glad I found Spring Eye Care. I love the fact that this is NOT a chain and glad to know that next year when I need my eye exam that Dr. Cox will still be there and I won't have to search for someone new. My eye issues were thoroughly explained to me and gave me a real piece of mind. The entire staff was very courteous and made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and quick turn around time.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Cox was very professional and explained everything to me. Penny was great at helping me pick out my glasses. Very quick turn around time. I ordered my glasses on Monday and they were ready to pick up on Friday! I would highly recommend Spring Eye Care!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox's office is a really different experience —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Cox's office is a really different experience. Each time I have been there, the staff is courteous and prompt and then Dr. Cox does a great job and explains things well. When it was time to get my glasses, I was given a wide range of options that helped me not spend too much. If you have to go to an eye doctor, this is a good office to go to!


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was the best information that I have ever received and questions answered.


StarStarStarStarStar First time here and first time for my son to be seen by an eye dr! Everyone was very friendly and... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

First time here and first time for my son to be seen by an eye dr! Everyone was very friendly and helpful!! Dr Cox was very patient with him!


StarStarStarStarStar Blake got his glasses in 2 days! We were leaving on vacation so that turned out great!!!  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Blake got his glasses in 2 days! We were leaving on vacation so that turned out great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brian and his staff are amazing and very helpful —    (Patient since Fri Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Brian and his staff are amazing and very helpful. They dedicated their time to explaining everything to me in detail and teaching me how to put in my contacts, which was very time consuming. They were all awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend Dr. Cox and his staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Would highly recommend Dr. Cox and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Really like this practice —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Really like this practice. The office is beautifully decorated, there's a place for small children and everyone is very polite and friendly. Most importantly you don't have to wait past your appointment time, and Dr Cox thoroughly explains everything and makes sure that you are comfortable and understand all of the information before you leave.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Cox is amazing! My 6 year old daughter felt comfortable and that is a huge thing for her! I recommend everyone go to him.


StarStarStarStarStar time spent with the doctor, I never feel rushed, he takes time to explain to my 10 year old every... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

time spent with the doctor, I never feel rushed, he takes time to explain to my 10 year old every step of the process, he is very patient with him!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Optometry Clinic —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We recently moved to the area and found Spring Eye Clinic. Staff very friendly and professional and Dr. Cox very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff!! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Our family loves the doc and staff and Spring Eye Care!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. I would highly recommend Dr Cox to any of my friends —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional. I would highly recommend Dr Cox to any of my friends. He takes the time to explain what he does and his staff makes sure you are completely taken care of. He has lots of options to help you now and helps explains what to expect in the future with your eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox is amazing, he actually listens and does not rush you at all —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Cox is amazing, he actually listens and does not rush you at all. He was the first eye doctor to actually diagnose me. Thanks so much Dr. Cox!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed and happy! My glasses were ready in 2 days. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very impressed and happy! My glasses were ready in 2 days.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent experience! Dr. Cox was very thorough and professional, he even came to the office on a holiday to make sure my eye was ok and healing properly. Very caring physician! I will definitely recommend to all my family & friends! Thanks Dr. Cox!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox took his time to examine my eyes and he explained everything he was doing —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Cox took his time to examine my eyes and he explained everything he was doing. I will definitely come back. The only drawback were the prices on the lenses. My insurance did not cover price of lenses and for a pair of glasses it was over $600.


StarStarStarStarStar Spring Eye Care is the best in the business —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Spring Eye Care is the best in the business. They consistently offer courteous and professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to many different eye doctors and Spring Eye Care is the best!! Dr —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been to many different eye doctors and Spring Eye Care is the best!! Dr. Cox and his staff make you feel like you are at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is very friendly, efficient and efficient —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in this office is very friendly, efficient and efficient. This was my first visit to see Dr. Cox and I will definitely continue a relationship here and will refer my friends here as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, courteous and helpful! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff are friendly, courteous and prompt. The office is always neat, clean and well organized. Dr. Cox is very kind and knowledgable. He takes the time to explain what's happening with your eyes. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an eye doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Diane — 

Great service, in and out quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Cox is patient and explains things thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, great staff! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great doctor, great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Cox was professional and friendly and took the time to explain what he was doing and what he found.


StarStarStarStarStar Ofc. Visit rating — 

Was excellent experience - staff very polite and dr. explained everything thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctor! Dr. Cox has all the qualities a person would want in a doctor —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Amazing Doctor! Dr. Cox has all the qualities a person would want in a doctor. My entire family appreciate him. Thank You Dr. Cox for just being you! Totally satisfied with all the service provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a great experience here. The doctor and staff were all very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Brian was very thorough in his examination and took the time to explain the results. His staff was extremely friendly and the office and equipment was all new. I was seen on short notice and was fit into their schedule with no wait.


StarStarStarStarStar we love dr cox and his team! ! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

we love dr cox and his team! !


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely friendly and nice. I purchased glasses at my visit —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was extremely friendly and nice. I purchased glasses at my visit. The selection is great, and the staff helps pick what works best for you, not what the price is. They are very upfront about cost and explain it to you very well. I have had terrible eye allergies and could not wear my contacts for more than two weeks. Dr. Cox explained why this one and suggested a switch to daily contacts. I have had no problem at all since then. he really took the time to solve my eye problems and explain it to me. I am also thankful that they stay open past 5:30 two days a week for those who can't get in during normal business hours.


StarStarStarStarStar Most comprehensive exam I have ever had —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Most comprehensive exam I have ever had. Doctor Cox was very thorough, answered all my questions, explained everything to me. All in all, great experience. I have already referred my sister, her husband, my husband and will continue to tell everyone I know about Spring Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar I Enjoyed being thier — 

I really enjoyed being their I will use this place more often and referre it to other people Thanks So much for the understanding and helping me in any possible way


StarStarStarStarStar Review — 

Very nice staff. Excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit. Brian and his team are really nice and good professionals.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Enjoyed my visit. Brian and his team are really nice and good professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Your receptionist — 

Your receptionist is not as friendly as your old one. Just sayin but we love your practice and refer people to you


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my experience and feel great I finally got my check up!Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really enjoyed my experience and feel great I finally got my check up! Dr. Cox and his staff are truly awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love the staff and Dr. Cox. 5 stars all the way


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cox was awesome he took the time to explain everything throughly.Thank You. —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Cox was awesome he took the time to explain everything throughly. Thank You.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Dr. in Spring —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Cox is professional and puts patients at ease. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar comfortable office and friendly staff make for a very successful visit.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

comfortable office and friendly staff make for a very successful visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Spring Eye Care is extremely courteous and professional —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff at Spring Eye Care is extremely courteous and professional. They take the extra step to ensure that your needs are met. Dr. Cox thoroughly explains each process before beginning and answers any and all questions during the examination. Truly an excellent team!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Marshall Visit  — 

Sometimes when I have had eye examinations they have been very frustrating with all the questions. Dr. Cox and his staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and thoroughly explain the tests and how situations may be helped. Great Experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. I will definitely recommend to friends!! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly staff. I will definitely recommend to friends!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — 

All staff was helpful and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Seen almost immediately on arrival. Staff are very pleasant and helpful. Dr — 

Seen almost immediately on arrival. Staff are very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Cox explained every thing very thoroughly and clearly. A great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish our spot was good! Luke was treated great!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

From start to finish our spot was good! Luke was treated great!


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all were wonderful, of course! Thank you for everything!!! — 

Y'all were wonderful, of course! Thank you for everything!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Only negative comment would be that staff should not be chewing gum. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Only negative comment would be that staff should not be chewing gum.


StarStarStarStarStar Miller Family of Three —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very easy and convenient taking my two kids to their appointments and having mine afterwards.


StarStarStarStarStar Richard Morehouse annual eye check —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Really enjoyed the staff at the front desk. Very helpful and courteous. All have the desire to help and assist. Dr. Cox is very thorough in his eye care and takes time to explain as well as just talk to get to know his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar What a difference!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is personable and professional. The eye exam was comprehensive and thorough with everything explained clearly to me. The facility is clean and comfortable, and the equipment appears to be state of the art. Quality materials will be used to fill my prescription. I am new to the area and made the mistake of going to one of the local "chains" first. What a difference!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office. I felt well taken care of.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional office. I felt well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very friendly and knowledgable.  — 

Everyone in the office was very friendly and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar I like doing business with a locally owned business — 

I like doing business with a locally owned business. They can make decisions without consulting the corporation. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Ed


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable, competent, and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Cox is very knowledgable, and willing to take the time to explain details and answer all questions. I especially appreciated his set of configurable corrective lenses that he uses after diagnosing the prescription to have you hold over your current glasses to ensure that the new prescription is correct.


StarStarStarStarStar Penny is great and Dr. Cox is terrific —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Penny is great and Dr. Cox is terrific. I am very pleased that I have changed my eye care needs to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly service! Very helpful when picking out frames and discussing available options! — 

Excellent friendly service! Very helpful when picking out frames and discussing available options!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox — 

Took time to explain things to me...


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional. Great environment with latest equipment. Great selection of glasses. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly, professional. Great environment with latest equipment. Great selection of glasses. Dr. Cox answers all questions and concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar appreciate  — 

I appreciate the time Dr. Cox took to thoroughly explain everything as well as his demeanor in working with my young child.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Dr. Cox and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Fri May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service! Dr. Cox and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very thorough- they took time to explain exactly what was going on with my child's eyes and what our next ,steps were.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff patient and friendly. Explained questions clearly and took the time to do so. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff patient and friendly. Explained questions clearly and took the time to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great place! Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience at Spring Eye Care. Dr — 

I had a very positive experience at Spring Eye Care. Dr. Cox explained what he was doing throughout my exam. He made me feel comfortable about asking questions. I received a very through exam and left feeling confident about my new contact prescription & seeing so much better. I would recommend him to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent explanation of the situation


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic team! Dr Cox is the best and I would refer everyone here without a problem! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Fantastic team! Dr Cox is the best and I would refer everyone here without a problem!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Dr Brian cox was very informative —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great visit! Dr Brian cox was very informative. Loved Amanda! She was very polite and looked happy to be there. Beautiful atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Very personal and professional —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent! Very personal and professional


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Cox took the time to answer all my questions and he did not act rushed or short of time. I enjoyed the experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had such an awesome experience at Spring Eye Care. I moved here from Orlando, Florida in 2009 and have not found the right optometrist until now. Dr. Brian Cox took his time and showed that he cared and is passionate in his career. The front desk person was always pleasant to speak with and always followed up very quickly on all inquires. Dr. Brian’s assistant was very helpful and efficient. I’m so glad that I have now found a long term eye care facility. I look forward to my future visits because I know that everyone at Spring Eye Care will take care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were fantastic! I got in before my appointment time, no pressure to buy glasses there,... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You guys were fantastic! I got in before my appointment time, no pressure to buy glasses there, everyone was super kind and friendly. I'd gladly refer anyone I know to go there. Thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar sally's survey —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

professional atmosphere and good service


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff was friendly and doctor was great.


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING!! PROFESSIONAL, THOROUGH, COMPETENT, FRIENDLY!!! WELL DONE!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

OUTSTANDING!! PROFESSIONAL, THOROUGH, COMPETENT, FRIENDLY!!! WELL DONE!!


StarStarStarStarStar Was greeted upon entering. The staff was friend, polite and attentive — 

Was greeted upon entering. The staff was friend, polite and attentive. The establishment was very clean. Optometrist Brian Cox was very informative. I was very please with my visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox was great. His assistants were very nice and all the procedures were explained in detail —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Cox was great. His assistants were very nice and all the procedures were explained in detail. Best eye appointment I have ever had! Dr. Cox explained all the findings on my exam and made sure I understood everything. It's nice to have a doctor who takes the time these days to talk to you and answer all questions without feeling rushed. I will surely recommend him!


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Time  — 

Appreciated time spent with me and didn't feel rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service I received.Staff friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very pleased with the service I received.Staff friendly and helpful. Exam was thorough and I didn't feel rushed. I love the location since I live in Bender's Landing. Would definately recommend Spring Eyecare. My Mother and sister have already been to see them.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam  — 

Great doctor! Very knowledgable


StarStarStarStarStar My fiancΓ© and I had a great experience! Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My fiancΓ© and I had a great experience! Dr. Cox and his staff treated us like family and made sure that we understood everything. We couldn't ask for better. Thank you!! Paul & Heather


StarStarStarStarStar Spring Eye Care visit —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very thorough and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the amount if time Dr. Cox spent explaining everything to me — 

I was very impressed with the amount if time Dr. Cox spent explaining everything to me. I felt informed and not just pushed through when I left. All of the staff were curtious and professional! It was an overall great experience.


Staff was outstanding.Place was so beautiful and clean. Dr. Cox was very nice and patient — 

Staff was outstanding.Place was so beautiful and clean. Dr. Cox was very nice and patient. I will recommend Dr. Cox to my family. I loved the distance from my home. I highly recommend Dr. Cox.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with Spring Eye care! The staff are friendly and knowledgable and Dr — 

I have been very pleased with Spring Eye care! The staff are friendly and knowledgable and Dr. Cox is explains things very well so that you leave with a clear understanding of your eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar Above & Beyond! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Spring Eye Care is above and beyond- Dr. Cox and his entire staff is welcoming and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my experience at Spring Eye Care —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I loved my experience at Spring Eye Care. I would recommend it highly!! So glad I switched eye care professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox is very personable and will answer any questions you may have about your visit — 

Dr. Cox is very personable and will answer any questions you may have about your visit. The staff is also very friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar As a doctor, I really appreciate the Dr. Cox caring staff, and his expertise is second to none. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As a doctor, I really appreciate the Dr. Cox caring staff, and his expertise is second to none.


StarStarStarStarStar office very clean — 

office very clean. staff was polite and helpful, docter took his time to explain the results of my examen. i have recommended him to my fellow co-workers


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Cox is great. Took the time to explain everything and didn't have to wait long at all.


StarStarStarStarStar 5-Star Eye Care —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Best eye doctor in the Spring area hands down.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff makes you feel very welcome and comfortable. From the desk to the doctor — 

All staff makes you feel very welcome and comfortable. From the desk to the doctor. Would highly recommend any one to drive to the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Will drive the distance, highly recommend the doctor and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox is very thorough and explains everything. The office staff is very nice and approachable — 

Dr. Cox is very thorough and explains everything. The office staff is very nice and approachable. I have referred people and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Gary Pemberton —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was pleasent and professional. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful "new" office and excellent service —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Beautiful "new" office and excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff and Wonderful Opthamologist —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Our family of three are all patients of Dr.Cox. We appreciate the kind office staff, the new convenient text message reminders,the up to date equipment and Dr.Cox. We definitely recommend Spring Eye Care to all of our neighbors and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr. Cox takes his time with you. — 

Very friendly staff. Dr. Cox takes his time with you.


StarStarStarStarStar Awes —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Awesome office all the way around! Dr. spent a lot of personal time, and was so personable and professional! Soo happy we found this office!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very smooth experience —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was a very smooth experience. I appreciate it when doctors offices respect my time like other businesses do.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good experience and makes it nice that it is close to home. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very good experience and makes it nice that it is close to home.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the time taken to explain in detail about my condition and what can be done.  — 

I really appreciated the time taken to explain in detail about my condition and what can be done.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This office is wonderful, the Dr and staff are friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care — 

Staff was very knowledgable and pleasant. Loved the fall candle smell. Look forward to coming back for my own appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Contact wearer for years but have always had issues with blurring etc. Spent a few minutes with Dr. Cox and, following exam, he found what was causing the blurring issue (oil in my eyes) and also recommended a different type of contact lens. Immediately saw a dramatic improvement! Beautiful office and great staff. Felt very comfortable during exam with Amanda and went quickly. Very convenient location for Imperial Oaks and surrounding areas.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent prompt dervice for eye care — 

Dr Cox and his staff are great to work with. Service is prompt and all the details well explained.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Service was excellent. Dr. Cox explined things to me that I could understand as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best eye doctor visit I've ever had - and I've been in contacts since I was in 2nd... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was the best eye doctor visit I've ever had - and I've been in contacts since I was in 2nd grade(now 23). I will never go to a different eye doctor and will continue to recommomend him to everyone.


Reply

Thank you for the great review. We will make sure that Dr. Cox receives this review.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was hesitant to come get my eyes examined since it's been years when I last had it done. Dr. Cox and the staff made the visit very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly staff —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Doctor was very knowledgeable and explained things well


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change a thing! The staff and Dr are wonderful! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would not change a thing! The staff and Dr are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the fact that you are offering Groupons —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really liked the fact that you are offering Groupons. For those of us on a budget, it really makes a difference and it was great to pay $75 for this last visit instead of $150. Keep those specials coming! Sincerely, Jesus Santillano


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — 

Excellent staff and service


StarStarStarStarStar The girls at the front were very friendly and helpful and the doctor was great — 

The girls at the front were very friendly and helpful and the doctor was great. He really took the extra time to explain a lot of things he didn't have to and that was greatly appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent visit, staff is always very attentive


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was knowledgable and friendly. Dr. Cox was fabulous with my daughter —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff was knowledgable and friendly. Dr. Cox was fabulous with my daughter. She was a little nervous but he put her completely at ease. Not only will we use them within our family I will highly recommend Spring Eye Care to others