Spectrum Eye Care - Mooresville L

Dr. David Wichnoski

Star Star Star Star Star 45 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Optometrist! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Intihar is a fantastic Optometrist! He is fantastic with children and we will be back every year. My son is 2 and we were recently told that he needed to visit an optometrist. When Dr. Intihar worked with my son, it was almost as if he was treating his own child. He was on the floor to look at his eyes and also had many creative ways to get the information that he needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring doctors, friendly, knowledgeable staff —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Wichnoski gave a thorough exam. He kept me informed as he noticed various things. He is easy to talk to and seems to sincerely care about his patients. I have been a patient at Spectrum Eye Care for over 10 years and have seen 3 of the doctors in this practice. All of them are knowledgeable, friendly and caring. I would highly recommend any of them.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating. Dr. Intihar was absolutely wond... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

5 star rating. Dr. Intihar was absolutely wonderful and took time explaining everything. Highly recommend! Best experience ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Well pleased with exam and glass... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service! Well pleased with exam and glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star eye care ! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Luckily for my wife and me we live next to the office. Dr Eric Intihar and his staff are terrific in every way and have been an important part of our health care !


StarStarStarStarStar This was most inclusive eye exam. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was simply the best, most inclusive eye exam I have ever had. From actually looking at my eyes manually to the incorporation of the newest technology in his office, Dr Intihar took his time and really really examined my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit that met all my needs! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent visit that met all my needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Intihar does an awesome exam.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Intimate is awesome and does a fantastic eye exam!


StarStarStarStarStar Great people —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Fast friendly service. They truly care about you and your eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and honest answers  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service and honest answers


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my appointed time is kept to schedul... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always, my appointed time is kept to schedule. The front desk staff is always very cheerful, helpful and courteous. Dr. Intahar has wonderful patient/doctor relationship where he explains everything in detail so that it can be understood easily and answers questions as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eric Intihar is the greatest, he really kno... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Eric Intihar is the greatest, he really knows what he is doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowlegeable and helpful —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been a patient at Spectrum Eye Care in Uptown Charlotte for several years. I always received great care from Dr. Price Osborne. I recently moved and there is a Spectrum location about 15 minutes from my home. SO, I decided to give the Langtree location a try. Dr Intihar was great. Very knowledgeable and very patient oriented. He took the time to listen to my concerns and gave me an extensive exam based on my issues. He even found a serious issue in my eye that needed to be treated. I would highly recommend Dr Intihar and Spectrum Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Maryann Bruce —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent visit - friendly staff and doctor was extremely thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Have already recommended to friends —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was incredibly easy to make an appointment, the staff is incredibly friendly and knowledgable, and Dr. Intihar is great. He took the time to answer all of my questions and do any necessary tests to address those concerns. I have already recommended Spectrum Eye Care and Dr. Intihar to friends who have seen him and agree!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Intihar is fantastic!  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Intihar is fantastic! He has accommodated my schedule and is helping me find the best solutions for my eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Intihar was very personable and made the ey... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Intihar was very personable and made the eye exam quite easy. The office was very clean, modern and well kept. I walked in right at the time of my appointment and did not have to wait at all. I would recommend Spectrum and Dr. Intihar to anyone looking for a place to get an eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Excellent doctor. —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been a patient at Spectrum Eye Care in Uptown Charlotte for many years. Great service. Great doctors. I recently moved to Mooresville and decided to go to the Langtree location because it is closer to me. This was my first visit with Dr. Intihar. He was great. Very knowledgeable and friendly. He spent a significant amount of time with me (to be fair, I think it was a slow day!). He found a tear in my eye and was concerned about it. He sent me to a retina specialist who confirmed the diagnosis and immediately performed laser surgery to fix the tear. Without Dr Intihar's diagnosis I would not have been aware of the tear and it could have had a significant impact on my eyesight.


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. Very informative and I reaccou... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great appointment. Very informative and I reaccounted with my childhood of playing Halo. Always a positive.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get eye exam. Everyone is very fri... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great place to get eye exam. Everyone is very friendly, and the doctor is knowledgeable. My appointment was at 9, and they got me back immediately.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best by far. I have never had much loyalty ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Best by far. I have never had much loyalty to any optometrist group but, this team will always have my family. I trust them and know they are always looking out for me and my family's best interest. Doctor care and customer service are unmatched


StarStarStarStarStar Staff from the beginning to the end were very pleasant. They took their time to make sure I unders... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff from the beginning to the end were very pleasant. They took their time to make sure I understood everything that was going on. Thank you for an awesome eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and proffesional... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Super friendly and proffesional


StarStarStarStarStar New patient, happy patient! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Intihar was kind and professional, but easy to talk to. He made sure to explain things during the exam, so I left having learned a few things. It was my first appointment and I appreciated that my time was valued by the staff. Thanks for an easy visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care, Attention & Customer Service —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Intihar has been my optometrist for the last few years, and I think he is fantastic! He is always friendly, doesn't rush through appointments, and makes sure that any questions I have or issues that have come up since the last visit are answered/addressed. I appreciate that my appointment time actually means when I will be seen and no waiting is involved. The staff there is also great about optimizing the options available through your insurance. Overall - HIGHLY recommend Dr. Intihar


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Intihar has been great as my husband and I have both needed a new provider having recently moved to the area. We are both pleased with the care and services provided. Office staff is very friendly and accomodating. Location is very convenient!


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite eye doctor EVER !!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Intihar is the most caring, kind and knowledgeable eye doctor I've ever met. He explained what was going on with my eyes so I could make an informed decision. Would highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome.....honestly! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Intihar is that One doctor you hope to encounter, not only *extremely* knowledgeable and thorough, but also truly cares. I really lucked out! Thank you! Btw, missed u Gabby:)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Intihar was very knowledgeable and thorough. Excellent eye specialist!


StarStarStarStarStar Top Shelf ! Happy we found it !... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Top Shelf ! Happy we found it !


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENCE  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would highly recommend to all inquiries as I have in the past!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the location, love the office and the staff is amazing! —    (Patient since Sat Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love the location, love the office and the staff is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Eric Intihar is the best Optomitrist I have had the privilege of working with, on my vision —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Eric Intihar is the best Optomitrist I have had the privilege of working with, on my vision. He is genuinely passionate, concerned and explains what he discovers in great detail. Spectrum Eye Care is very fortunate to have such an incredible professional.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Your flexibility and professionalism is great.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your flexibility and professionalism is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and exam —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Efficient and friendly. Great visit and exam


StarStarStarStarStar No recomendations for change. Doctor and service are excellent —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

No recomendations for change. Doctor and service are excellent. Office is new and easily accessible from I-77.


StarStarStarStarStar Gabby was so great, and I felt so comfortable coming here for the first time!! I now have a new... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Gabby was so great, and I felt so comfortable coming here for the first time!! I now have a new eye doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Meant to rate as 5 stars!!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Happy patient —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I usually go to the office on Rea Rd. But they didn't have any available appointments. I enjoyed seeing this doctor and will return next year.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised when I was greeted and welcomed by Dr. Intimate —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was pleasantly surprised when I was greeted and welcomed by Dr. Intimate. Gabby was just as bubbly and friendly as when I first met her. I learned quite a bit about my eyes and how things work in great detail. I am happy I made the decision to change to Spectrum Eye. Thank you Dr. Eric and Gabby. Bernice Scott


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very thorough,very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive visit —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Intihar was very informative, caring and knowledgeable regarding my eye problem. The office is very inviting and comfortable and clean. Receptionist delightful and professional. I would not change anything regarding my visit and will continue my care here.


StarStarStarStarStar De —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Definitely going with the right eye lens brand :)


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional visit. Felt right at home! Thanks. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional visit. Felt right at home! Thanks.