Drs. Stein and Goldschneider

Drs. Stein and Goldschneider

Star Star Star Star Star 51 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient of Dr. Goldschneider for ma... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Have been a patient of Dr. Goldschneider for many years, and am very happy with the relationship. He is a friendly, caring and, most importantly, extremely knowledgeable person.


Reply

Thank you or the kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough eye exam  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Very professional and polite staff. Excellent testing equipment and explanation of each test by the technician and doctor. Very knowledgeable and helpful optician to help choose the eyeglass shape and proper fit.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! what else can I say!.. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Excellent service! what else can I say. I felt very comfortable with the examination and the fitting for the glasses


Reply

Thanks for your kind review. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good visit..nice facilities —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Very good visit..nice facilities


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Always friendly, comfortable office.


StarStarStarStarStar great staff and through exams —    (Patient since Sat Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

great staff and through exams


Reply

Thanks for taking the time to leave your gracious comments. See you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar DID NOT WAIT AT ALL. VERY PROMPT SERVICEBEAUT... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2019)

DID NOT WAIT AT ALL. VERY PROMPT SERVICE BEAUTIFUL NEW OFFICE VERY PLEASED WITH MY FOLLOW-UP APPOINTMENT


Reply

Thanks for the kind review, we look forward to seeing you next year. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. So happy you liked our new home!

StarStarStarStarStar A great office! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Goldschneider is very personable and knowledgeable. He no doubt puts the health of your eyes above all. The new office is top notch, and the staff is extremely helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, doctors and staff.  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great office, doctors and staff.


Reply

thank you!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Lovely polite staff n doctor excellent!  —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Lovely polite staff n doctor excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

There is nothing more to say.... This office is fantastic, friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldschneider —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2019)

This was the first time that I went to Dr Goldschneider and I have to say that I was very impressed. He took his time with me and made me feel like I was a person and not another appointment . Yeah addressed and answered any questions or issues that I had. I will be coming to see him in a year. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors, excellent level of care —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great doctors, excellent level of care


Reply

Thanks for your wonderful review!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been going to dr goldsSchneider for many years and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very courteous and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great! Friendly & made me feel welcom... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Staff was great! Friendly & made me feel welcomed. I arrived a few minutes early. Was seen in a timely manner. Quick, efficient & highly recommend them.


Reply

thanks for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback. We look forward to seeing you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Made me feel very comfortable on getting th... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Dr. Made me feel very comfortable on getting the procedure done


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the person conducting m... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very pleased with the person conducting my testing. She explained instructions clearly and was very courteous. And as always my Dr. visit went smoothly with information and questions answered readily in a professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The service I received was very efficient and effective. I was able to get my eyes exam; the staff and doctor was very pleasant. I was received a prescription that will support my eyesight and help me see much better. Thank you for your excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar New Customer To Be a Returning Customer —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was my first visit. I found Dr. Goldschneider to be knowledgeable, attentive, and easy to understand. Nice and efficient office staff, too, and wait time was not long at all.


StarStarStarStarStar “Prompt, Professional and Proficient” —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

“Prompt, Professional and Proficient”


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended Dr. Goldschneider. He is att... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Highly recommended Dr. Goldschneider. He is attentive and professional.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you next year in our new location in Turnersville, NJ.

StarStarStarStarStar Look Forward! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I actually look forward to visiting Dr. Goldschneider's office for my yearly checkup! How bad could that be?


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Campagna and Dr. Goldschneider make you fee... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Campagna and Dr. Goldschneider make you feel very comfortable and always answer all of your questions.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all the way around to include opticia... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent all the way around to include opticians.


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve known Dr. Goldschneider for many years. He... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I’ve known Dr. Goldschneider for many years. He always make me feel at ease. Although we don’t see each other socially I feel he’s like a friend


Reply

Frank, wow, thank you so much for the wonderful review. Happy and Healthy New Year to you and your family.

StarStarStarStarStar From the time you walk into the office everyone... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

From the time you walk into the office everyone is so pleasant and helpful no matter what you are there for.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

StarStarStarStarStar He is a caring doctor, will ask questions to kn... —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

He is a caring doctor, will ask questions to know what appropriate intervention he will provide.


Reply

Thank you for your wonderful feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar I was having an issue with my left eye on Novem... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was having an issue with my left eye on November 1st, 2018. Although a had a checkup scheduled for November 5, I called to come on November 1. When I mentioned my issue, the desk arranged for me to come in at 2 pm that day to see dr Frank. Dr. Frank diagnosed my detached retina and directed me to wills eye emergency room. I had emergency surgery the next day to save my vision. Although i have a way to go, i am hopeful to gain most of my vision back. My other eye was at risk also and was worked on to lessen the risk.Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment, as usual, went very well. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My appointment, as usual, went very well.


StarStarStarStarStar I have a great deal of confidence in Dr Goldsch... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have a great deal of confidence in Dr Goldschneider, he is amazing! Years ago I went to a Wills Eye Dr for my dry eyes and they said I could no longer wear contacts! Not wanting that to happen I went into Dr G’s office. He treated me, never gave up trying until he found the correct fit, told me what to use in my eyes and here I am several years later still wearing contact lenses due to his expertise! He’s the best, I will go no where else.. I highly recommend him!!!


Reply

Thank you for the kind words, Ilene. We're always here to help. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. See you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar Professional  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly and professional


Reply

Thank you! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant & helpful, including the ... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was pleasant & helpful, including the Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the ease of getting in and out and havin... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love the ease of getting in and out and having all my eye tests done quickly and efficiently at this location. I love Dr. Goldschneider - he is professional and caring - always leaves me feeling I am getting the best advice and care for my eyes! I think this is the most efficient office and staff I have ever experienced!


Reply

Betsy, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and prompt service. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent and prompt service.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were professional and did ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff and doctor were professional and did a great Job as well as they were flexible to move my appointment up to an earlier time.


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit?

StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great eye exam. Dr. and staff were polite and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for at least 15+ years a... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been going here for at least 15+ years and have always been treated very well. All of the doctors are knowledgeable and they keep up on the current contact lens trends.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you next year!

StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I've visited Doctor several times and have always been pleased with the service.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very nice.... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

everyone was very nice....


Reply

Thank your for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldschneider —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Goldschneider extremely knowledgeable and detailed in his examination and treatment. Great doctor.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr and staff are professional, friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldschneider is always very polite and war... —    (Patient since Sun May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Goldschneider is always very polite and warm and answers any and all questions as well as gives recommendations that are helpful.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind review. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you

StarStarStarStarStar Love the Doctor here and all the staff too, eve... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love the Doctor here and all the staff too, everyone is very nice!


Reply

Thank you for sharing your kind feedback.. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

StarStarStarStarStar My exceptional visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The reception staff was efficient, the preliminary scans were painless and accurate and Dr. Goldschneider's examination was very thorough. He answered my questions and gave me in-depth information about the health of my retinas, corneas and ocular pressure. I intend to have my optometry care here from now on.


StarStarStarStarStar Every time my experience has been quick, profes... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Every time my experience has been quick, professional and thorough. All the tests and results are explained. I can schedule or call for an appt with ease. Thank you for a very pleasant experience as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have been a patient of Dr. Goldschneider for years and this office has always provided the best quality of eye care. The staff is always professional, pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking an eye care professional.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I arrived at 11:20 for an 11:30appt but was not... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I arrived at 11:20 for an 11:30appt but was not seen until noon.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is helpful with insurance needs and v... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff is helpful with insurance needs and very kind. Dr Goldschneider is excellent! I see him and my son sees him and we won't go anywhere else. Keep up the good work! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Never a problem, professional and fast !! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Never a problem, professional and fast !!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors are great service is great —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Doctors are great service is great