Drs. Stein and Goldschneider

Drs. Stein and Goldschneider

Star Star Star Star Star 22 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar My appointment, as usual, went very well. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My appointment, as usual, went very well.


StarStarStarStarStar I have a great deal of confidence in Dr Goldsch... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have a great deal of confidence in Dr Goldschneider, he is amazing! Years ago I went to a Wills Eye Dr for my dry eyes and they said I could no longer wear contacts! Not wanting that to happen I went into Dr G’s office. He treated me, never gave up trying until he found the correct fit, told me what to use in my eyes and here I am several years later still wearing contact lenses due to his expertise! He’s the best, I will go no where else.. I highly recommend him!!!


Reply

Thank you for the kind words, Ilene. We're always here to help. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. See you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar Professional  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly and professional


Reply

Thank you! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant & helpful, including the ... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was pleasant & helpful, including the Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the ease of getting in and out and havin... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love the ease of getting in and out and having all my eye tests done quickly and efficiently at this location. I love Dr. Goldschneider - he is professional and caring - always leaves me feeling I am getting the best advice and care for my eyes! I think this is the most efficient office and staff I have ever experienced!


Reply

Betsy, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and prompt service. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent and prompt service.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were professional and did ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff and doctor were professional and did a great Job as well as they were flexible to move my appointment up to an earlier time.


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit?

StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great eye exam. Dr. and staff were polite and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for at least 15+ years a... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been going here for at least 15+ years and have always been treated very well. All of the doctors are knowledgeable and they keep up on the current contact lens trends.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you next year!

StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I've visited Doctor several times and have always been pleased with the service.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very nice.... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

everyone was very nice....


Reply

Thank your for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldschneider —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Goldschneider extremely knowledgeable and detailed in his examination and treatment. Great doctor.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr and staff are professional, friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldschneider is always very polite and war... —    (Patient since Sun May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Goldschneider is always very polite and warm and answers any and all questions as well as gives recommendations that are helpful.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind review. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you

StarStarStarStarStar Love the Doctor here and all the staff too, eve... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love the Doctor here and all the staff too, everyone is very nice!


Reply

Thank you for sharing your kind feedback.. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

StarStarStarStarStar My exceptional visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The reception staff was efficient, the preliminary scans were painless and accurate and Dr. Goldschneider's examination was very thorough. He answered my questions and gave me in-depth information about the health of my retinas, corneas and ocular pressure. I intend to have my optometry care here from now on.


StarStarStarStarStar Every time my experience has been quick, profes... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Every time my experience has been quick, professional and thorough. All the tests and results are explained. I can schedule or call for an appt with ease. Thank you for a very pleasant experience as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have been a patient of Dr. Goldschneider for years and this office has always provided the best quality of eye care. The staff is always professional, pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking an eye care professional.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I arrived at 11:20 for an 11:30appt but was not... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I arrived at 11:20 for an 11:30appt but was not seen until noon.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is helpful with insurance needs and v... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff is helpful with insurance needs and very kind. Dr Goldschneider is excellent! I see him and my son sees him and we won't go anywhere else. Keep up the good work! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Never a problem, professional and fast !! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Never a problem, professional and fast !!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors are great service is great —    (Patient since Sat Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doctors are great service is great