South Shore Dental Group

South Shore Dental Group Doctors and Staff

Star Star Star Star Star 36 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Najjar has converted me from a apprehensive... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Najjar has converted me from a apprehensive patient to on that now looks forward to my annual check ups!


StarStarStarStarStar I give Kelly Harrington 100 stars She is profe... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I give Kelly Harrington 100 stars She is professional and she has kept my teeth and gums in excellent condition. She is the one who referred me to Dr Najar who also performed miracles on my teeth. FANTASTIC OFFICE STAFF!! THE VERY BEST! Best Regards, Marygrace Dalton


StarStarStarStarStar I am a physician but incredibly anxious about d... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am a physician but incredibly anxious about dental encounters. I was very pleased with my experience and would recommend SSDental highly. Everyone was competent and reassuring.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love everyone here....the hygienists... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Absolutely love everyone here....the hygienists, the front desk staff, the dentists! I have been coming here for at least 15 years and have always received the very best care for my family.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

I have been a patient for many years and have always received excellent care. Thank you Dr. Joseph and Kelly. Sister Mildred


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

excellent service and very pleasant people


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good but expensive. —    (Patient since Thu May 06 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Very professional variety of doctors. But dental procedures are very expensive.


StarStarStarStarStar i had a cleaning this past time. Although I hat... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

i had a cleaning this past time. Although I hate going, my teeth feel so great and Carolyn is very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I've gone to South Shore Dental Group for 30 years and have always felt I was in good hands


StarStarStarStarStar Just a phenomenal practice!  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. and her staff were very kind and thorough in their work. Dr. gave me an illustrative drawing to explain my issues were (very easy to understand!), her staff gave me a detailed estimation of cost, and the hygienist was very kind. Dr. also offered to help me with my personal issue - I have an autistic son and she said she will look into her network to see if she can find anyone who can see my son. I loved my first time experience there - such a different experience from my previous dentist visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienists make it all worth a visit —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MST 1984)

Have been using South Shore Dental Group for over 30 years. Don't need to see the dentist often, but love the hygienists that I've had over the years. They make the twice yearly experience worth it.


StarStarStarStarStar Alwys professional and couteous —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Alwys professional and couteous


StarStarStarStarStar As always this practice always goes above and b... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always this practice always goes above and beyond!


StarStarStarStarStar Such a welcoming practice! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

During my first visit I was greeted with smiles and a comfortable atmosphere. My hygienist was very knowledgeable and so friendly! They are conveniently located and take the time to make sure you feel truly welcomed. The whole experience was simple from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly never has anyone been rude or u... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Always friendly never has anyone been rude or unfriendly very professional best treatment place highly recommend this place been going here for a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar I will never go any place else.... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I will never go any place else. I've always had an unhealthy fear of the dentist until I met Dr. Segura. Over the many, years, he has treated me as if I were his only patient! If you care about the way you are treated and the continued health and wellness of your oral hygiene, South Shore Dental is the place for you.


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars for this dental group. Professional,... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Five stars for this dental group. Professional, competant, and services located in one place.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, with great service. Would not go s... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great staff, with great service. Would not go somewhere else even when my insurance changed. I have received the best care and service from SSD for the last 12 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and complete with autlined plan of act... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thorough and complete with autlined plan of action.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with my visit —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My trip to SSDG was just as I like it, short, sweet, and yet, thorough. Steve did a great job on my teeth and was kind to my toddler who found her way to his office.


StarStarStarStarStar I was worried about finding an office that was ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was worried about finding an office that was legit and took my insurance. These people are all pros and friendly as well. Great visits so far.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team @ South Shore Dental —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great team @ South Shore Dental. Have been a customer for many, many years.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT!!! Love this office.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

GREAT!!! Love this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Doctor  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had a great visit with Dr. Najjar and very pleased with how she has taken care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar the definition of perfect —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

for all the years....cleanings....fillings....and crowns .....I can only say SSD has "cap"tured my trust and gratitude.


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental Group —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent dental providers. Have been seeing this provider for the past 5 years. Staff is professional and very accomodating when making appointments. Dentists and hygienists are great. The dental work is excellent. Would highly recommend this dental group.


StarStarStarStarStar Recent SSDG visit. Kevin Flynn —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

As always, South Shore Dental (Dr. Najjar) was fastidious towards my recent appointment for a double crown on right lower teeth. The appointment went over the scheduled time as she would not let me leave until the work was perfect and the temporary crown met my approval for comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. V is the best dentist I ever gone t... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I think Dr. V is the best dentist I ever gone to. He is very professional and knowledgeable. So much better than the other doctor I had before. Also Amy at the desk is great can't say enough about her.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and lovely people  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great care and lovely people


StarStarStarStarStar Service was fast and friendly. Caroline was fr... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Service was fast and friendly. Caroline was friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy with South Shore Dental Group... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been happy with South Shore Dental Group since I started going there a couple of years ago. The dentists I have dealt with, their assistants and hygienists have been skillful, professional, courteous and friendly. The front desk people have been courteous and acommodating as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My previous dental experiences were not pleasant to say the least. Since finding SSDG I have found going to the dentist a pleasure. The professionalism and caring of the staff is second to none.


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the dentist, however, I've neve... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I hate going to the dentist, however, I've never had a bad experience here. I would definitely recommend South Shore Dental to anyone, but especially to anyone with reservations about going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasant Experience —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The front desk staff is courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. The appointment times offered are flexible to accommodate my busy schedule. My cleaning is always thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of SSD for over 25 years. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 1989)

I have been a patient of SSD for over 25 years. Lately I have not been happy about my treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like how they do take care of all of u... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really like how they do take care of all of us. Very friendly , respectful and knowledgeable staff personnel.