South Shore Dental Group

South Shore Dental Group Doctors and Staff

Star Star Star Star Star 60 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Kathsrev —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars all the way!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Najar is the most amazing dentist I have ever worked with. Overall the entire staff is amazing. Everyone is friendly, attentive and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star rating. Very pleasant visit as always... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Five Star rating. Very pleasant visit as always. Nicest experience for going to dentist


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always very satisfied with all your services.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great Service. happy to be back with SSD


StarStarStarStarStar Simply amazing!!!! Everyone is extremely profes... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Simply amazing!!!! Everyone is extremely professional. They take the time to know you as a person, you feel like you part of the family.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had better dental care and the sta... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have never had better dental care and the staff i friendly and caring!!! Great place!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. I see Ellen for my cleani... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Everything went well. I see Ellen for my cleanings and it is always a pleasant experience. She does a very through job cleaning my teeth and checking to make sure all is as it should be. I like the fact that she explains what she is doing, Eg. Checking the depth of any pockets and areas I need to pay special attention to. Good cleaning and pleasant personality.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the entire staff are friendly, profe... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2004)

As always, the entire staff are friendly, professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Leo's semi-annual cleaning —    (Patient since Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Ellen is excellent, thorough and a credit to your organization. Also, Amy and the girls at the front counter are wonderful, knowledgeable and make a visit to the dentist a pleasurable experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star They are a great dental group. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

They are a great dental group. I never have a long wait, they are prompt with their appointments. The office is very clean and everyone is very courteous. I do wish they had Saturday hours and possibly one week night that they were open late.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is great. very experienced and professional. Excellent dental care. Can always fit you in if you have an dental emergency


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful, comprehensive care delivered w great... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

wonderful, comprehensive care delivered w great sensitivity. i am wheelchair bound the staff was able to work comfortably to provide great service


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the moment you walk in t... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service from the moment you walk in to the moment you leave. Coming from a bad experience at another dental office it was a relief to see people that care and listen to your concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Any time someone mentions needing to find a dentist I recommend you guys. My favorite thing about Dr. V is that he makes sure you completely understand everything that's going on with your care. He will draw a picture if needed - he truly wants the patient to be 100% informed. Amy is smart, quick, and obviously very good at her job. When she answers the phone I know my concerns are going to be addressed quickly and accurately, and if she says she's going to call me back I know that she actually will.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all the way around! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent all the way around!


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating to wheelchair patient. Pleas... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very accommodating to wheelchair patient. Pleasant staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by your concern for my comfort.... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was impressed by your concern for my comfort. My jaw is less uncomfortable today.


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month cleaning —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a 6 month cleaning by Catherine. The receptionist staff is very nice. I didn't have to wait. Catherine is very friendly. The cleaning was effortless. Catherine took my mouth guard to have cleaned. She made a couple of comments about where I need to concentrate on brushing and encouraged me to floss every day. I didn't need xrays or anything else. Painless and easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Six (6) month cleaning, —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My visit was for a six (6) month cleaning, the entire staff was really professional as always and my hygienist is the best! I always leave your office feeling better than when I showed up! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Gentle, caring, and funny. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff! Gentle, caring, and funny.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly staff, and patient. Always feel in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and caring: All my interactions with ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Competent and caring: All my interactions with the staff at SS Dental have been very satisfying, whether for cleanings, xrays, or treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Najjar has converted me from a apprehensive... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Najjar has converted me from a apprehensive patient to on that now looks forward to my annual check ups!


StarStarStarStarStar I give Kelly Harrington 100 stars She is profe... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I give Kelly Harrington 100 stars She is professional and she has kept my teeth and gums in excellent condition. She is the one who referred me to Dr Najar who also performed miracles on my teeth. FANTASTIC OFFICE STAFF!! THE VERY BEST! Best Regards, Marygrace Dalton


StarStarStarStarStar I am a physician but incredibly anxious about d... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am a physician but incredibly anxious about dental encounters. I was very pleased with my experience and would recommend SSDental highly. Everyone was competent and reassuring.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love everyone here....the hygienists... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Absolutely love everyone here....the hygienists, the front desk staff, the dentists! I have been coming here for at least 15 years and have always received the very best care for my family.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

I have been a patient for many years and have always received excellent care. Thank you Dr. Joseph and Kelly. Sister Mildred


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

excellent service and very pleasant people


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good but expensive. —    (Patient since Thu May 06 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Very professional variety of doctors. But dental procedures are very expensive.


StarStarStarStarStar i had a cleaning this past time. Although I hat... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

i had a cleaning this past time. Although I hate going, my teeth feel so great and Carolyn is very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I've gone to South Shore Dental Group for 30 years and have always felt I was in good hands


StarStarStarStarStar Just a phenomenal practice!  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. and her staff were very kind and thorough in their work. Dr. gave me an illustrative drawing to explain my issues were (very easy to understand!), her staff gave me a detailed estimation of cost, and the hygienist was very kind. Dr. also offered to help me with my personal issue - I have an autistic son and she said she will look into her network to see if she can find anyone who can see my son. I loved my first time experience there - such a different experience from my previous dentist visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienists make it all worth a visit —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MST 1984)

Have been using South Shore Dental Group for over 30 years. Don't need to see the dentist often, but love the hygienists that I've had over the years. They make the twice yearly experience worth it.


StarStarStarStarStar Alwys professional and couteous —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Alwys professional and couteous


StarStarStarStarStar As always this practice always goes above and b... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always this practice always goes above and beyond!


StarStarStarStarStar Such a welcoming practice! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

During my first visit I was greeted with smiles and a comfortable atmosphere. My hygienist was very knowledgeable and so friendly! They are conveniently located and take the time to make sure you feel truly welcomed. The whole experience was simple from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly never has anyone been rude or u... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Always friendly never has anyone been rude or unfriendly very professional best treatment place highly recommend this place been going here for a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar I will never go any place else.... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I will never go any place else. I've always had an unhealthy fear of the dentist until I met Dr. Segura. Over the many, years, he has treated me as if I were his only patient! If you care about the way you are treated and the continued health and wellness of your oral hygiene, South Shore Dental is the place for you.


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars for this dental group. Professional,... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Five stars for this dental group. Professional, competant, and services located in one place.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, with great service. Would not go s... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great staff, with great service. Would not go somewhere else even when my insurance changed. I have received the best care and service from SSD for the last 12 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and complete with autlined plan of act... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thorough and complete with autlined plan of action.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with my visit —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My trip to SSDG was just as I like it, short, sweet, and yet, thorough. Steve did a great job on my teeth and was kind to my toddler who found her way to his office.


StarStarStarStarStar I was worried about finding an office that was ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was worried about finding an office that was legit and took my insurance. These people are all pros and friendly as well. Great visits so far.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team @ South Shore Dental —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great team @ South Shore Dental. Have been a customer for many, many years.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT!!! Love this office.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

GREAT!!! Love this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Doctor  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had a great visit with Dr. Najjar and very pleased with how she has taken care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar the definition of perfect —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

for all the years....cleanings....fillings....and crowns .....I can only say SSD has "cap"tured my trust and gratitude.


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental Group —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent dental providers. Have been seeing this provider for the past 5 years. Staff is professional and very accomodating when making appointments. Dentists and hygienists are great. The dental work is excellent. Would highly recommend this dental group.


StarStarStarStarStar Recent SSDG visit. Kevin Flynn —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

As always, South Shore Dental (Dr. Najjar) was fastidious towards my recent appointment for a double crown on right lower teeth. The appointment went over the scheduled time as she would not let me leave until the work was perfect and the temporary crown met my approval for comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. V is the best dentist I ever gone t... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I think Dr. V is the best dentist I ever gone to. He is very professional and knowledgeable. So much better than the other doctor I had before. Also Amy at the desk is great can't say enough about her.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and lovely people  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great care and lovely people


StarStarStarStarStar Service was fast and friendly. Caroline was fr... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Service was fast and friendly. Caroline was friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy with South Shore Dental Group... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been happy with South Shore Dental Group since I started going there a couple of years ago. The dentists I have dealt with, their assistants and hygienists have been skillful, professional, courteous and friendly. The front desk people have been courteous and acommodating as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My previous dental experiences were not pleasant to say the least. Since finding SSDG I have found going to the dentist a pleasure. The professionalism and caring of the staff is second to none.


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the dentist, however, I've neve... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I hate going to the dentist, however, I've never had a bad experience here. I would definitely recommend South Shore Dental to anyone, but especially to anyone with reservations about going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasant Experience —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The front desk staff is courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. The appointment times offered are flexible to accommodate my busy schedule. My cleaning is always thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of SSD for over 25 years. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 1989)

I have been a patient of SSD for over 25 years. Lately I have not been happy about my treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like how they do take care of all of u... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really like how they do take care of all of us. Very friendly , respectful and knowledgeable staff personnel.