South Shore Dental Group

South Shore Dental Group Doctors and Staff

Star Star Star Star Star 108 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice.Very accommodating to pat... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great dental practice.Very accommodating to patients. Easy to reach them to change appointments. I can't say anything negative. Very pleasant overall.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent experience, thanks to the staff of SS... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

excellent experience, thanks to the staff of SSDG


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection —    (Patient since Fri Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I was referred to Dr. Segura over 16 years ago. He is outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Najjar is simply the best out dentist out th... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Najjar is simply the best out dentist out there. You will not find a dentist who is as thorough and passionate as her. She also has a great bedside manner. There is a reason why I drive an hour to see her. Simply the best.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service, very clean and a comfortable atmosphere. Kevin and the staff were very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Response —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

This is where I really needed SS Dental. I broke a tooth and needed to be seen on an emergency basis. I called Monday morning and was asked "How soon can you get in?" - now, that's responsive! Even though my own dentist (Dr Segura) was not in I was seen by Dr Joseph and his assistant (sorry, forgot the name) very quickly. He did a temporary repair, took photos, and said he would debrief to Dr Segura who I will see 3 days later. I am so pleased with the response from the SS Dental team. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Had my twice yearly cleaning with Ellen. She wa... —    (Patient since Sun Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Had my twice yearly cleaning with Ellen. She was, and always is, terrific! Very thorough and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar .Regina M. Cuccaro —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have received the best dental care ever by a very friendly, caring staff. I would recomment this office to anyone!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service - will be back  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very nice and accommodating - I haven’t been to the dentist in a very long time and I was nervous. The dental hygienist Sam was great. I’m actually excited to go back and finish my cleaning and other work I need done.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vessiropolous and his assistant Donna are o... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Dr. Vessiropolous and his assistant Donna are outstanding. I addition to being great at what they do, they are also exceedingly pleasant and go to great pains to explain procedurally what is going on. They also are very aware of patient comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar SSDG's staff is very helpful and courteous, the... —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

SSDG's staff is very helpful and courteous, their hygienists gentle, and the dentists knowledgeable and highly skilled. I wouldn't consider anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going there —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love going there because after my dentist and Hygienist became acquainted with me, it felt and feels like family. They remember personal events that makes me feel special. Not to mention that they take great care of my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a very anxious patient and they go above a... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am a very anxious patient and they go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable through the filling appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I always get great care. Front desk ladies are friendly. My hygienist Chris has a special way of making me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Steve is the best!!! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As usual, my RDH Steve gave me a thorough dental cleaning. He is always very cheerful and professional. It happens I have a small cut on the roof of my mouth (gum area) and he inspected it before he began and also had a dentist look at it as well. My teeth feels sparkly clean after every cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care at South Shore Dental! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great care at South Shore Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

The best.....extremely professional.....kind....and caring. SSDG is a mouth full!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime Client —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Professional helpful staff. Variety of dental services offered. Comfortable clean office. Relatively easy to make an appointment that fits your personal schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar South Shore Dental is the best dental office on... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

South Shore Dental is the best dental office on the South Shore. Professionalism, compassionate, caring and the most competent dentists, assistants, receptionists and hygienist I have ever experienced!


StarStarStarStarStar South Shore Dental deserves 5-stars all the way... —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

South Shore Dental deserves 5-stars all the way! I have never had a bad experience there and the doctors and hygienists are so knowledgeable and friendly! I work in Quincy so it's convenient for me, but we live in Plymouth. I have had such a great experience that I even have my husband driving up to Quincy for his dental visits even though there are an abundance of options closer to home. I recommend this practice to anyone looking for a new dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visits really can be enjoyable!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I actually ENJOY coming in to get my teeth cleaned at South Shore Dental Group! The reason is, I love my hygienist! Catherine Simmons is superb. She cleans my teeth in a way that is incredibly thorough but also very painless and gentle. She is also just wonderful to talk to. Dr. Joseph is talented, skilled, and also very congenial. The receptionists are welcoming and efficient. I love this place and would refer anyone I know here!


StarStarStarStarStar Love South Shore Dental. Dr V is so friendly. A... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love South Shore Dental. Dr V is so friendly. All the staff are really nice. The only thing - can you fix the spelling of my name? It's Tobi. Keep forgetting to mention it. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Professional & Caring Team —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Great Professional & Caring Team


StarStarStarStarStar Made to feel very comfortable. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Made to feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to SSDG was last week and it was... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My first visit to SSDG was last week and it was a very pleasant experience. Very professional Dental Hygienist and friendly office staff, with modern equipment and facilities. Looking forward to meeting with my dentist this week.


StarStarStarStarStar I think my Dentist is fantastic, she cares, she... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I think my Dentist is fantastic, she cares, she explains everything to me in detail which I greatly appreciate. She seems to be very good at what she does. The only issue I'm not a fan of is being told by admin that I have an outstanding balance, when I receive a bill, it is immediately paid, I understand that may be part of her role but I would assume if she looks at a patient's payment history she would see that every other bill was paid In full. I was told I had an outstanding balance on my last visit & that bill was paid more than 2 weeks before that visit, so not sure why your system is not calculating this information. Then when I was finished with my visit this past Monday, My dentist then read a note that admin placed on my file & asked me about my insurance? 1 thing I do not enjoy, is feeling that it is all about "the money" or imply anything to that that manner. I pay my bills in full not a problem, but just an fyi, my prior dentist gave me the cost of the crown "ahead of time", asked me if I wanted to make 3 or 4 partial payments if that made is easier for me, which I thought was superb client service, I did not need to make partial payments but at least I was asked & they cared enough.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is very professional and attentive. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

everyone is very professional and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar Leo DiBenedetto Visit —    (Patient since Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Excellent job considering the circumstances...please see review in "comment" section...5 stars!


StarStarStarStarStar Steve Manning  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love the staff! Great team, they do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone who works at South Shore Dental has always been friendly and professional. I would give everyone the highest of marks. Five stars all around!


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service —    (Patient since Fri Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I had an aching tooth and Dorey was able to get me in to see Dr Pelham the next day. Great customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and office culture is very cooperativ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

The staff and office culture is very cooperative and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional, friendly and helpful... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 1989)

The staff is professional, friendly and helpful. No one really likes going to the dentist, but these are the best in the business!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental group —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everybody I interact with is professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience. Glad to be back with Dr... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

A wonderful experience. Glad to be back with Dr. Soncini and Team.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. I have been co... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Very friendly and helpful staff. I have been coming here for years and have no complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer Etchika Brown —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love my hygienist Kelley is amazing. Always gives me tips on how to keep my gums healthy & teethe nice & pearly white. She’s always pleasant and shows genuine concern for my health!


StarStarStarStarStar South Shore Dental has a very caring staff that... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

South Shore Dental has a very caring staff that can handle all dental situations. it is located in a great area with plenty of parking. The practice is also tuned into Social media and technology as I get text updates for Dental appointments. Very convenient.


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely pleased with my dental team. Bes... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am extremely pleased with my dental team. Best ever!


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment emails are a great help. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The appointment emails are a great help.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for the great care. My visits are always pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am dentist-phobic so I am never enthusiastic about having anything dental work done, even cleanings. Considering this, my experience was as good as it could be. Everyone was pleasant, understanding and competent


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care, and always thorough! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Outstanding care, and always thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar No problems. —    (Patient since Thu May 06 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

It was a simple easy appointment. The service counter remembered me. No problems at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars from me! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've been a patient of South Shore dental for approx 5 years. The entire staff is friendly and professional. I have had multiple procedures done over the years. The flexibility and patience with my financial situation allowed me to have all necessary work done with little delay. I will recommend SSDG to anyone looking for a reliable full service dental practice in then area!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Najjar is an exceptional dentist; she is pr... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Najjar is an exceptional dentist; she is professional and her work always comes out perfect


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental experience with hygenist, dent... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent dental experience with hygenist, dentist, assistant and front desk.


StarStarStarStarStar I like South Shore Dental.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I like going to South Shore Dental. Everyone is always very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Kathsrev —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars all the way!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Najar is the most amazing dentist I have ever worked with. Overall the entire staff is amazing. Everyone is friendly, attentive and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star rating. Very pleasant visit as always... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Five Star rating. Very pleasant visit as always. Nicest experience for going to dentist


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always very satisfied with all your services.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great Service. happy to be back with SSD


StarStarStarStarStar Simply amazing!!!! Everyone is extremely profes... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Simply amazing!!!! Everyone is extremely professional. They take the time to know you as a person, you feel like you part of the family.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had better dental care and the sta... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have never had better dental care and the staff i friendly and caring!!! Great place!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. I see Ellen for my cleani... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Everything went well. I see Ellen for my cleanings and it is always a pleasant experience. She does a very through job cleaning my teeth and checking to make sure all is as it should be. I like the fact that she explains what she is doing, Eg. Checking the depth of any pockets and areas I need to pay special attention to. Good cleaning and pleasant personality.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the entire staff are friendly, profe... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2004)

As always, the entire staff are friendly, professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Leo's semi-annual cleaning —    (Patient since Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Ellen is excellent, thorough and a credit to your organization. Also, Amy and the girls at the front counter are wonderful, knowledgeable and make a visit to the dentist a pleasurable experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star They are a great dental group. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

They are a great dental group. I never have a long wait, they are prompt with their appointments. The office is very clean and everyone is very courteous. I do wish they had Saturday hours and possibly one week night that they were open late.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is great. very experienced and professional. Excellent dental care. Can always fit you in if you have an dental emergency


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful, comprehensive care delivered w great... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

wonderful, comprehensive care delivered w great sensitivity. i am wheelchair bound the staff was able to work comfortably to provide great service


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the moment you walk in t... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service from the moment you walk in to the moment you leave. Coming from a bad experience at another dental office it was a relief to see people that care and listen to your concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Any time someone mentions needing to find a dentist I recommend you guys. My favorite thing about Dr. V is that he makes sure you completely understand everything that's going on with your care. He will draw a picture if needed - he truly wants the patient to be 100% informed. Amy is smart, quick, and obviously very good at her job. When she answers the phone I know my concerns are going to be addressed quickly and accurately, and if she says she's going to call me back I know that she actually will.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all the way around! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent all the way around!


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating to wheelchair patient. Pleas... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very accommodating to wheelchair patient. Pleasant staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by your concern for my comfort.... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was impressed by your concern for my comfort. My jaw is less uncomfortable today.


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month cleaning —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a 6 month cleaning by Catherine. The receptionist staff is very nice. I didn't have to wait. Catherine is very friendly. The cleaning was effortless. Catherine took my mouth guard to have cleaned. She made a couple of comments about where I need to concentrate on brushing and encouraged me to floss every day. I didn't need xrays or anything else. Painless and easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Six (6) month cleaning, —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My visit was for a six (6) month cleaning, the entire staff was really professional as always and my hygienist is the best! I always leave your office feeling better than when I showed up! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Gentle, caring, and funny. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff! Gentle, caring, and funny.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly staff, and patient. Always feel in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and caring: All my interactions with ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Competent and caring: All my interactions with the staff at SS Dental have been very satisfying, whether for cleanings, xrays, or treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Najjar has converted me from a apprehensive... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Najjar has converted me from a apprehensive patient to on that now looks forward to my annual check ups!


StarStarStarStarStar I give Kelly Harrington 100 stars She is profe... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I give Kelly Harrington 100 stars She is professional and she has kept my teeth and gums in excellent condition. She is the one who referred me to Dr Najar who also performed miracles on my teeth. FANTASTIC OFFICE STAFF!! THE VERY BEST! Best Regards, Marygrace Dalton


StarStarStarStarStar I am a physician but incredibly anxious about d... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am a physician but incredibly anxious about dental encounters. I was very pleased with my experience and would recommend SSDental highly. Everyone was competent and reassuring.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love everyone here....the hygienists... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Absolutely love everyone here....the hygienists, the front desk staff, the dentists! I have been coming here for at least 15 years and have always received the very best care for my family.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

I have been a patient for many years and have always received excellent care. Thank you Dr. Joseph and Kelly. Sister Mildred


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

excellent service and very pleasant people


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good but expensive. —    (Patient since Thu May 06 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Very professional variety of doctors. But dental procedures are very expensive.


StarStarStarStarStar i had a cleaning this past time. Although I hat... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

i had a cleaning this past time. Although I hate going, my teeth feel so great and Carolyn is very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I've gone to South Shore Dental Group for 30 years and have always felt I was in good hands


StarStarStarStarStar Just a phenomenal practice!  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. and her staff were very kind and thorough in their work. Dr. gave me an illustrative drawing to explain my issues were (very easy to understand!), her staff gave me a detailed estimation of cost, and the hygienist was very kind. Dr. also offered to help me with my personal issue - I have an autistic son and she said she will look into her network to see if she can find anyone who can see my son. I loved my first time experience there - such a different experience from my previous dentist visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienists make it all worth a visit —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MST 1984)

Have been using South Shore Dental Group for over 30 years. Don't need to see the dentist often, but love the hygienists that I've had over the years. They make the twice yearly experience worth it.


StarStarStarStarStar Alwys professional and couteous —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Alwys professional and couteous


StarStarStarStarStar As always this practice always goes above and b... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always this practice always goes above and beyond!


StarStarStarStarStar Such a welcoming practice! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

During my first visit I was greeted with smiles and a comfortable atmosphere. My hygienist was very knowledgeable and so friendly! They are conveniently located and take the time to make sure you feel truly welcomed. The whole experience was simple from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly never has anyone been rude or u... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Always friendly never has anyone been rude or unfriendly very professional best treatment place highly recommend this place been going here for a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar I will never go any place else.... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I will never go any place else. I've always had an unhealthy fear of the dentist until I met Dr. Segura. Over the many, years, he has treated me as if I were his only patient! If you care about the way you are treated and the continued health and wellness of your oral hygiene, South Shore Dental is the place for you.


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars for this dental group. Professional,... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Five stars for this dental group. Professional, competant, and services located in one place.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, with great service. Would not go s... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great staff, with great service. Would not go somewhere else even when my insurance changed. I have received the best care and service from SSD for the last 12 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and complete with autlined plan of act... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thorough and complete with autlined plan of action.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with my visit —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My trip to SSDG was just as I like it, short, sweet, and yet, thorough. Steve did a great job on my teeth and was kind to my toddler who found her way to his office.


StarStarStarStarStar I was worried about finding an office that was ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was worried about finding an office that was legit and took my insurance. These people are all pros and friendly as well. Great visits so far.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team @ South Shore Dental —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great team @ South Shore Dental. Have been a customer for many, many years.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT!!! Love this office.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

GREAT!!! Love this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Doctor  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had a great visit with Dr. Najjar and very pleased with how she has taken care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar the definition of perfect —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

for all the years....cleanings....fillings....and crowns .....I can only say SSD has "cap"tured my trust and gratitude.


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental Group —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent dental providers. Have been seeing this provider for the past 5 years. Staff is professional and very accomodating when making appointments. Dentists and hygienists are great. The dental work is excellent. Would highly recommend this dental group.


StarStarStarStarStar Recent SSDG visit. Kevin Flynn —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

As always, South Shore Dental (Dr. Najjar) was fastidious towards my recent appointment for a double crown on right lower teeth. The appointment went over the scheduled time as she would not let me leave until the work was perfect and the temporary crown met my approval for comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. V is the best dentist I ever gone t... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I think Dr. V is the best dentist I ever gone to. He is very professional and knowledgeable. So much better than the other doctor I had before. Also Amy at the desk is great can't say enough about her.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and lovely people  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great care and lovely people


StarStarStarStarStar Service was fast and friendly. Caroline was fr... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Service was fast and friendly. Caroline was friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy with South Shore Dental Group... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been happy with South Shore Dental Group since I started going there a couple of years ago. The dentists I have dealt with, their assistants and hygienists have been skillful, professional, courteous and friendly. The front desk people have been courteous and acommodating as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My previous dental experiences were not pleasant to say the least. Since finding SSDG I have found going to the dentist a pleasure. The professionalism and caring of the staff is second to none.


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the dentist, however, I've neve... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I hate going to the dentist, however, I've never had a bad experience here. I would definitely recommend South Shore Dental to anyone, but especially to anyone with reservations about going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasant Experience —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The front desk staff is courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. The appointment times offered are flexible to accommodate my busy schedule. My cleaning is always thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of SSD for over 25 years. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 1989)

I have been a patient of SSD for over 25 years. Lately I have not been happy about my treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like how they do take care of all of u... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really like how they do take care of all of us. Very friendly , respectful and knowledgeable staff personnel.