Richie Eye Clinic

Care You Trust From People You Know

Star Star Star Star Star 302 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere but Richie eye clinic ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff and the doctors at Richie eye clinic are helpful and friendly. They answer my questions, explain the difference tests I need to have done and always make sure I understand the results. The doctors always explain in terms I understand what is going on with my eye health and send letters to my primary care doctor to keep her in the loop. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Yay, Bruce! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I’ve seen Bruce for eye care for 40+ years. Perfectly satisfied with the services of a trusted provider!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is wonderful at your clinic. Make... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

everyone is wonderful at your clinic. Makes me feel special!


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with appointments at this clinic. ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always happy with appointments at this clinic. Friendly & knowledgeable staff, up to date technology. Dr. Gustafson always answers my questions and addresses any concerns I have with my eyes. I feel I get a better examination than I have gotten at other clinics I have gone to in the past.


StarStarStarStarStar I am relieved to know that the equipment and kn... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I am relieved to know that the equipment and knowledge is there. Otherwise if I had gone back to Walmart and other places doing eye tests, the changes in my eyes would not have found. I am impressed. Probably worth the 300$ it costs.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is helpful and friendly.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar From his daughter, Judy who accompanied him at his —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My Dad is 92 and really felt he did not need new prescription glasses Where he is going.... Every staff member was kind and thorough, and tried to communicate loader for him to be able to hear.


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure to come to the eye clinic. ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

always a pleasure to come to the eye clinic. Very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional personnel. All are ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent and professional personnel. All are very friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very helpful for it was my first t... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very helpful for it was my first time in that location and I was rushing and forgot my glasses


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Employees looked happy at ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly staff. Employees looked happy at work.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love your clinic and the doctors —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love your clinic and the doctors or else I would to drive 3 hours to see them. I did not appreciate waiting over a hour today to see doctor but he did do my laser treatment, which I ws very thankful for.


StarStarStarStarStar Alice —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All the staff was very helpful and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant at front desk and asst. Was very ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant at front desk and asst. Was very very pleasant Dr. Was kind and explain thing in an understandable manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am pleased with the care my doctor takes during my visits and the detailed attention she pays to make sure my needs are met. I also appreciate the effort shown by the staff in assisting me with the purchase of new eyewear. The courteous and friendly staff at Richie Eye Clinic always makes my visit a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is courteous and friendly and Dr. Gustavs... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff is courteous and friendly and Dr. Gustavsson is thorough and explains to you what needs to be done. There is no pressure to purchase eyeglasses every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, always efficient, always f... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always professional, always efficient, always friendly too.


StarStarStarStarStar Good service. Very efficient. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Good service. Very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Ritchie Eye clinic for 12 ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have been going to Ritchie Eye clinic for 12 years. Awalys excellent service and cheerful personal. Highly recommend to all.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional when I ordered glasses —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional when I ordered glasses


StarStarStarStarStar A good visit! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone, from the receptionist to the opticians, were professional. The experience was a good one. I do wish you carried the Essilor brands, and not an off brand. And I do hope I will be happy with the new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit always happy when I leave. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great visit always happy when I leave.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good people and provide good level of serv... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very good people and provide good level of service.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I give Dr. Gustafson and his staff a 5 Star rating.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very happy with the service.


StarStarStarStarStar DR. MALMANGER does an excellent and thorough jo... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

DR. MALMANGER does an excellent and thorough job with his exams. He is very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in the office makes you feel welcome ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everybody in the office makes you feel welcome and are genuinely concerned about your eyes. I’ve been going to Dr. Gustafson since the 1970’s and he is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always a great visit. Everyone is professional and kind. Picking out new glasses was painless, the support of the team made this daunting task fun. Thank you for always taking care of me. It was kind of funny how I found this clinic, while working in the area I scratched my eye. Desperate to find relief, Crossroads was not for from the job site. In less then 10 mins I was no longer in pain. I have continued to drive 40 mins to be seen at this clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Great news good job recommendations for your se... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great news good job recommendations for your service wonderful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hanson is very thorough and his bed side m... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Hanson is very thorough and his bed side manner is pleasant. I would recommend him or any of the Dr's at this clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the eye doctor. Everyone is so ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love going to the eye doctor. Everyone is so helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, on time and thor —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly, on time and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went well. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The appointment went well from the waiting room to the exit. NO waiting, all questions answered so I understood. Hard to think of anything that needs to be changed.


StarStarStarStarStar Gold star —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

There when you need them and very pleasant staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like you saved my live I was scared I wa... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I felt like you saved my live I was scared I was having stroke. Thank you misty from the bottom of my heart. Appreciate all the time you spent with me


StarStarStarStarStar Great service every time. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and friendly. Worth th... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always very professional and friendly. Worth the looong drive from Northfield.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place and very friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Nice place and very friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly caring staff. Information from Dr. cle... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly caring staff. Information from Dr. clear and easy to follow.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star So expensive for someone who hasn’t met their d... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

So expensive for someone who hasn’t met their deductible in a high deductible plan.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional very helpful very pleased wit... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional very helpful very pleased with every thing


StarStarStarStarStar Very short wait time in the lobby. Friendly and... —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very short wait time in the lobby. Friendly and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar It is a very nice eye clinic and everyone is so... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It is a very nice eye clinic and everyone is so friendly. I am moving out of state and needed my records and they got them to me so quickly it was very nice of them.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, clear and informative.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very helpful, clear and informative.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Intake technician who did the initial screenings never introduced herself or what she was going to do.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I loved the attention Anna gave me. I like all the styles to choose from


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your staff were very courteous, knowledgeable and professional during my visit. They were patient during difficult procedures and I appreciate their kindness.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I am pleased with the Richie Eye Clinic and esp... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am pleased with the Richie Eye Clinic and especially Dr. Hanson. I have chronic dry eye syndrome and there is not much they can do for that but he always tries to come up with something that will help.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been going to Richie Eye Clinic for years and have trust in them.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am pleased with my doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff from secretaries to doctors —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff from secretaries to doctors


StarStarStarStarStar Yay technology! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I loved getting my reminders via text and email.. helps a lot!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been and continue to be impressed... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have always been and continue to be impressed with the professionalism and personal interest in my annual visits to Richie Eye Clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very impressed with the thoroughness and care given by both Dr. Piller and the technician I worked with and pleased with their evaluation.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good . I am happy select this for servic —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very good . I am happy select this for servic


StarStarStarStarStar I needed to come in same day and had not proble... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I needed to come in same day and had not problem. Staff are friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Top rate from front desk through the entire exam. Very polite,courteous, and thorough. Going above and beyond to make sure I understand exactly what is going on with my eyes and what the next steps will be.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My experience at Richie eye clinic was excellent in every way.


StarStarStarStarStar over due appointment —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

4 1/2 stars very good people here!


StarStarStarStarStar Well organized, competent, friendly.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Well organized, competent, friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Piller, she is always so nice and profe... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Love Dr Piller, she is always so nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful People & Great Service. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have gone to this clinic for several years. I am very happy with their service.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place - I have had cataract sur... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This is a great place - I have had cataract surgery here, and have been treated also for dry eye, and of course regular exams. Everyone is professional and friendly. You promptly get into your appointment, and everyone treats you with respect and are easy to get along with. I have recommended Richie Eye Clinic to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service with very friendly and knowle... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful service with very friendly and knowledgeable staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always appreciate the excellent care and quality of service at Richie Eye Clinic! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar On time appointment, friendly and knowledgeable... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

On time appointment, friendly and knowledgeable staff, great Doctor. All exceeded my expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT place and WONDERFUL staff —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

GREAT place and WONDERFUL staff


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very pleased with my annual eye exam... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

As always, very pleased with my annual eye exam. All staff is professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Gustafson does a great job of getting the right strength for my contact lenses so I can see using mono vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly reminder about appt and get me si... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly reminder about appt and get me sign language interpreter


StarStarStarStarStar Two Half hours of a appointment  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had appointment this week at 8:10 AM, I walked out at 10:27. I waited and waited in the room for Dr. Richie. I would have appreciated someone to tell me or apologize the morning was running behind. You can't cover up the clock. I have always had a on time not waiting. I know unexpected can come up. Keep your patience informed.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough review of my vision as conducted ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very thorough review of my vision as conducted by staff and Dr Pill4er. A followup visit with Dr Weisbrod at the helm leaves some doubts about future visits. His delivery system left a few doubts about the condition of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Richie Eye Clinic!!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone working at Richie Eye Clinic is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I always know I'm in good hands. The front desk ladies are always pleasant, the technicians very thorough and Dr. Gustafson is wonderful. Optical department is also great with adjustments and sells excellent quality frames and lenses. I won't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment except sat in the room waitin... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great appointment except sat in the room waiting way tooooo long for Doctor to come in for exam. Great doctor


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken care of right away and everyone was... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was taken care of right away and everyone was very polite. It was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come to Richie Eye Clinic.... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always a pleasure to come to Richie Eye Clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Repeat customer —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service, knowledgeable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar At 65, I have worn glasses for 62 years. Ever ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

At 65, I have worn glasses for 62 years. Ever since Dr. Gustafson came to Faribault, he has been my optometrist. When he joined Richie Eye Clinic, I followed. The clinic is a fine extension of his services. Now in need of cataract surgery, I will have what I am certain is another wonderful experience with the quality care services of Richie Clinic,


StarStarStarStarStar Very much on time, excellent service —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very much on time, excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied with Richie Eye Clinic, however, comp... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Satisfied with Richie Eye Clinic, however, company operating this survey could make it easier to complete this survey.


StarStarStarStarStar The online reminders are excellent especially w... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The online reminders are excellent especially when making an appointment a year in advance.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and wonderful people. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent care and wonderful people.


StarStarStarStarStar Was happy with the professionalism of personell... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Was happy with the professionalism of personell. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pillar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Pillar and Stephanie were great! They answered all my questions and concerns without overwhelming me with information. I couldn't of asked for better


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from Barb at checkin to Stacy for pre ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone from Barb at checkin to Stacy for pre appt to Doctor Hanson were very pleasant, efficient and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful associates with positive & friendly a... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful associates with positive & friendly attitudes. Makes you feel relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar Good news great exam appreciate the fairness of... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Good news great exam appreciate the fairness of results. Thx


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased with everybody at this clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My wife and I were able to set an appointment on the same day. It was our first visit to Richie Eye Clinic. The flexible hours were helpful in setting our appointments. We were both impressed with the professional office setting and quality of service. The staff was great; they were thoro, very warm and helpful. They answered questions and explained things as they went through the exam. We would highly recommend this clinic to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough eye exam. Efficient and friendly... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very thorough eye exam. Efficient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Richie Eye Clinic —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Pillar is very thorough when dealing with my eyes/vision. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful. The location is great!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

VERY GOOD EXAM CHECKING EYES


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a customer since 1998 —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've been a customer of Richie Eye Clinic since having Lasik surgery in 1998. Still pleased with my Lasik surgery and Richie Eye Clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar First Imprssion of Richie Eye Clinic —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit to Richie Eye Clinic, I was impressed with the people the facilty.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent, 5 Star plus!! I would recommend and have recommended Richie Eye Clinic to others. Please thank the staff for their excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye clinic ever! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The best eye clinic ever!


StarStarStarStarStar In on time for appointment and very informative... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

In on time for appointment and very informative from my Doctor?


StarStarStarStarStar In and out very fast. My eye dr and his nurses ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

In and out very fast. My eye dr and his nurses are very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar The three people that took care of my needs wer... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The three people that took care of my needs were just great and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly eye exam —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a very nice eye exam, the staff was excellent. I would refer the clinic to all my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar No opinion, didn't use online functions —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

No opinion, didn't use online functions


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go, the entire team is awesome!!... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great place to go, the entire team is awesome!!!


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for getting me in so quickly.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

thank you for getting me in so quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very prompt and attentive service. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always very prompt and attentive service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. I didn't have to wait. Dr Malmang... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very pleased. I didn't have to wait. Dr Malmanger is very thorough. Everyone is very nice and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed and pleased with my experi... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very impressed and pleased with my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar great visit learned a lot —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

great visit learned a lot


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Town —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I always feel like I received the best care possible when I go to Richie Eye Clinic. I have been going to Dr. Gustafson since I was a child and would not go anywhere else. Staff is always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar A great clinic to entrust your eyes. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff are friendly and clearly have an upbeat, professional approach to eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time. Everyone was friendly... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Appointment was on time. Everyone was friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and heloful. Very professi... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is friendly and heloful. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience. On time and pleasant staff. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great Experience. On time and pleasant staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Richie Eye Clinic is the only place I will go f... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Richie Eye Clinic is the only place I will go for my eye exams!!


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly, helpful, caring staff —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very friendly, helpful, caring staff


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer ! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I received my appt. on time, and Mr. Hanson and his assistants were courteous and I got my results right there, and got suggestions as to help make my eye health better.


StarStarStarStarStar Dry eyes —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The service at the clinic is excellent, everyone is so kind and professional. I am only disappointed that I was not told before I had cataract surgery that it could cause dry eyes. I would give my experience a four star rating.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Appointment availability works with my schedule, good location and doctors


StarStarStarStarStar Trusting our war Veterans  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I am delighted due to the referral by a true Decorated War Vet and American Patriot! Trusting his advice, with delight, disclosed a most impressive Office decor and the Staff of excellence to detail and courtesy at Richie Eye Clinic. Nancy welcoming, Loren special tech, Tracy detailed, and patient comprehensive Dr. David Malmanger are undeniably the most punctual enduring, offering counsel to personalized options sustaining curative natural healing, complete my experience which validates this true combat decorated Veterans testimony!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here at dr. Ritchie is just fantastic... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff here at dr. Ritchie is just fantastic. I highly recommend anyone that needs any type of work or just going in for check-ups this is the place.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience at the eye clinic. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a good experience at the eye clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, exceptional. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As always, the care I experienced was exceptional. I feel I am in an atmosphere of the most knowledgeable and caring professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the care I received at ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very pleased with the care I received at the Richie Eye Clinic.The staff was very attentive and informative.Dr. Richie explained the procedure I will be having and made me feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar thanks for having a Sign Language Interpreter. ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

thanks for having a Sign Language Interpreter.


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Isaacson —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Amazing. Kind, thoughtful and informative staff. Very courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much, everyone is so professional ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you so much, everyone is so professional and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found the Richie Eye Clinic perso... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have always found the Richie Eye Clinic personnel to be professional, friendly, and eager to help.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. The health of my e... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent customer service. The health of my eyes is taken very seriously.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about Richie Eye Clinic, the... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I can't say enough about Richie Eye Clinic, the staff and Drs. are all so wonderful and take time with every patient walking in. I looked around and listened when I came into the clinic and the people checking patients in to the people helping with glasses was a very calming atmosphere. Thank You to Dr. Misti who wanted to get another Dr. for a 2nd opinion, I am always comfortable walking into this office. I have recommended this eye clinic to many people. Thank You Dr. Richie for the visit today and his professionalism and knowledge of eyes that gave me comfort knowing I was in good hands. Thank You everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Friendly and helpful staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have made comment below in the feedback area. Hope this is correct..See below


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice freindly ladys at front desk .Doctor kn... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice freindly ladys at front desk .Doctor knew her stuff .


StarStarStarStarStar Had annual eye exam. Everyone was very profession... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Had annual eye exam. Everyone was very professional and courteous.Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar A-1 —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very efficient staff from reception to exams. I will recommend this clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist friendly and helpful. Exam profrssi... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Receptionist friendly and helpful. Exam professional and timely. I give all of them a thumbs up.


StarStarStarStarStar very information sent home for surgical recovery... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

very detailed information sent home with patient for sucessful surgical recovery.


StarStarStarStarStar Continue contacting me online or text.... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Continue contacting me online or text.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've always liked Richie Eye Clinic. Excellent service and everyone is so nice & helpful and they really know what they're doing.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Support staff and doctor were very efficient. Did not wait long in waiting room. Had good appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was professional, courteous and timely.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visit was professional, courteous and timely.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From Barb at the front desk to Erin in my preliminary appt to my doctor Murray Hansen to picking out new glasses, you are treated with the utmost of professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed with this clinic!! Very nice staff and helpful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Punctual and near prefection —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had an 11:00 appointment and thought I might need to wait - NOT - I was greeted promptly, the prep for my service was efficient and the treatment was nearly painless. Good Job!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome care, everyone was very knowledgeable of their jobs and all my questions were answered.


StarStarStarStarStar I like how wonderful I'm treated when I come here... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I like how wonderful I'm treated when I come here


StarStarStarStarStar I will never see anyone but Dr. Hanson!... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I will never see anyone but Dr. Hanson!


StarStarStarStarStar I will never see anyone but Dr. Hanson!... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I will never see anyone but Dr. Hanson!


StarStarStarStarStar Richie Eye Clinic has the best customer service and professional staff in the area. It is always ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Richie Eye Clinic has the best customer service and professional staff in the area. It is always a pleasure to have any eye needs taken care of by their team.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and facility... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Excellent staff and facility


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A good experience overall ..pleasant, helpful staff as well as thorough comfortable exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to find online a lot of good information can be found there... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Very easy to find online a lot of good information can be found there


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

5 star....just want to check, what is the gray area in the back of my left eye is call.


StarStarStarStarStar My appt. Went good got in and out no time. ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

My appt. Went good got in and out no time.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for the great customer service and medical care! ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Thanks so much for the great customer service and medical care!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so pleasant and helpful... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everyone was so pleasant and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so pleasant and helpful... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everyone was so pleasant and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar The Richie Eye Clinic is the BEST!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Richie Eye Clinic is the BEST!! That's why I will continue to go there even after I move to Rochester!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and Richie delivered as promised the care for my eyes. Would definitely recommend them... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great care and Richie delivered as promised the care for my eyes. Would definitely recommend them.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Please see comments below —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Please see comments below


StarStarStarStarStar It was GREAT; I walked in (early) and they got me right away and I was seen by the nurse first and... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was GREAT; I walked in (early) and they got me right away and I was seen by the nurse first and then by the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and friendly service... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Outstanding and friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything went off very smoothly, all of ur personnel were very courteous. My rating A+


StarStarStarStarStar Richie Eye Clinic has knowledgeable and friendly staff and great doctors.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Richie Eye Clinic has always been on top of my medical issues and medications. The Docs are well educated and I can trust that they know what to watch for. The staff is also trained to run the equipment and is very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Richie Eye Clinic has knowledgeable and friendly staff and great doctors.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Richie Eye Clinic has always been on top of my medical issues and medications. The Docs are well educated and I can trust that they know what to watch for. The staff is also trained to run the equipment and is very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Superb and thorough visit —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Doctor Richie and his entire staff was professional and thorough during my visit. Everyone I encountered was kind and courteous. I feel very fortunate to have such a level of service so close to home.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I miss the personal interaction> I received an email & a text requesting that I confirm my appointment. The automated telephone system is disappointing as well. Seems like you are trying to be like the large clinics from the city, that isn't what small town people really want. Not the Richie eye Clinic that it used to be! Theresa & Dr. Gustafson were great but I did not feel very welcomed or appreciated by any other staff.


StarStarStarStarStar TLC —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

All the staff with Richie Eye Clinic makes your visit comfortable, from consults, concerned matters, check ups or surgery. They are the proof of Tender Loving Care! And Dr. Richie is always color coordinated. Cool!


StarStarStarStarStar As always professionals!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As always professionals! So kind and friendly, a family environment. Thank you for your continued care!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Richie Eye Clinic was very timely and professional. I would go there any time I needed.... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Richie Eye Clinic was very timely and professional. I would go there any time I needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit!! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Great Visit!! Really enjoyed Misty, glad I had the opportunity to be seen by her.


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye clinic in the area. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The best eye clinic in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar I especially appreciated the technician saying, "Now I am going to--" and "Next we will--"... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I especially appreciated the technician saying, "Now I am going to--" and "Next we will--"


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and professional.... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone is very kind and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with all of the staff —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased with all of the staff. The are very helpful and know their profession very well thank you very much


StarStarStarStarStar You guys do a great job! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

You guys do a great job! Everything was perfect, the people are both casual and social along with being professional. Its a really good combination and makes the appt not seem so intimidating. Bruce is a fantastic doctor and really makes the whole process easy and fun.


StarStarStarStarStar It's a pleasure to go to your office. Everyone seems to like their job —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It's a pleasure to go to your office. Everyone seems to like their job. The girls are friendly with a smile and very helpful. They are relaxed and don't hurry through the exam. Thank you girls!!


StarStarStarStarStar The effort your staff makes to be pleasant, efficient and effective shine through all you do —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The effort your staff makes to be pleasant, efficient and effective shine through all you do. Thank you all for taking care of my precious eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly & helpful —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff is always very friendly & helpful. I was referred here & will continue to share the good word as well


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very well by receptionist , nurse and from Dr. Purfeerst —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was treated very well by receptionist , nurse and from Dr. Purfeerst. No complaint about any of them.


StarStarStarStarStar The eye glass store had trouble pinning down a price on new glasses and when they did seemed... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The eye glass store had trouble pinning down a price on new glasses and when they did seemed exhorbitantly high. Will price my prescription at another facility.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel safe and valued as a patient here —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I always feel safe and valued as a patient here. Also I have great confidence in their skill level.


StarStarStarStarStar eye exam/or not —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I was asked "do you want new glasses" and i said no, and evidently that determined whether i needed new glasses or not, or if i needed an eye exam or not????


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Purfeerst were extremely courteous and professional —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The staff and Dr. Purfeerst were extremely courteous and professional. I did not wait at all-very thorough. I'm a new patient and I wanted to establish care in the area. I have found it!!


StarStarStarStarStar Want to say thanks for allowing have sign language interpreter si I can understand between me and... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Want to say thanks for allowing have sign language interpreter si I can understand between me and eye doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hanson is great and is always helpful. He listens, answers questions and is patient as well —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Hanson is great and is always helpful. He listens, answers questions and is patient as well. He works well with myself and my son in explaining things about our eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My exam was thorough and gave me an understanding of my eyes' health. Staff was friendly and courteous. Very nice office environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Just want to let you know my email address is changed, it is now ernaque0607 please send mail to... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Just want to let you know my email address is changed, it is now ernaque0607 please send mail to my new address, thanks erna


StarStarStarStarStar The exam and total visit were very thorough and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The exam and total visit were very thorough and helpful. Explanations were in depth and easy to understand. All my questions were answered.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always great every time I go there. Dr. Gustafson takes the time with me —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is always great every time I go there. Dr. Gustafson takes the time with me. He always explain things. Would highly recommend Richie Eye Clinic. I always have a great experience every time I go there


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with service so far, hope glasses work as planned. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very satisfied with service so far, hope glasses work as planned.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and friendly staff. Professional  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Pleasant and friendly staff. Professional staff and respectful.


StarStarStarStarStar value —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Charging $1700.00 for two pair of glasses is alot of money! I will have to wait till the glasses come in to evaluate fully if I got my monies worth. I don't know what the Drs visit will cost.


StarStarStarStarStar Should have gone here in the first place. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

From the first call to make an appointment to the end of the visit, I appreciated the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. There is a definite pride as well as high level of skill at this clinic. The staff went over billing costs and options and really worked with my situation. I am very happy that I switched clinics.


StarStarStarStarStar When making appointments, employees are pleasant on phone —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

When making appointments, employees are pleasant on phone. I did not have to wait for my appointment time. Eye exams are efficient and doctor is on time. I like the glasses they have displayed. And my questions were answered by the doctor and nurses.....


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gustefson did a wonderful job of explaining things so I fully understood. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Gustefson did a wonderful job of explaining things so I fully understood.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the receptionists to the technician and the doctor were great to my daughter and I —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everyone from the receptionists to the technician and the doctor were great to my daughter and I. We even had an extra young girl along as they had a family emergency and everyone was really nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. The whole staff wasvery professional and friendly. Dr —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

It was a great experience. The whole staff was very professional and friendly. Dr. Richie explained my needs and options so very well and I was impressed with my visit . impressed


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and staff all take time to listen to my questions / concerns and explain all  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The Doctors and staff always listen to and take time to respond to my questions and/or concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. No problems. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was great. No problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Gustafson was very friendly and thorough, answered all of my questions and provided a number of options for my situation. And Gretchen was very helpful in assisting me in picking out frames. Very impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar These folks make very sure you are satisfied —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

These folks make very sure you are satisfied and stand behind their work


StarStarStarStarStar My apt was on time, pleasant people and all went very smoothly; especially as I do not have any... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My apt was on time, pleasant people and all went very smoothly; especially as I do not have any issues at this time! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to go —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I've been going to the Richie Eye Clinic for over 12 years, the entire staff are wonderful & my doctor, excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff members were very receptive to my questions. Very understanding of my situation —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff members were very receptive to my questions. Very understanding of my situation. Helpful in setting me at ease with my diagnosis.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very pleased with my visits to Richie Eye clinic —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am always very pleased with my visits to Richie Eye clinic. Dr. Richie treats me gently and explains my condition thoroughly. He is very competent and caring. I appreciate him and his staff. Thank you, Harold


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very friendly very talkative I enjoyed the experience always do answered all my... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everybody was very friendly very talkative I enjoyed the experience always do answered all my questions


StarStarStarStarStar Great people great care really like coming here! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great people great care really like coming here!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professionable and friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professionable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first experience with your clinic. Very comfortable atmosphere. Very professional —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first experience with your clinic. Very comfortable atmosphere. Very professional. Very secure feeling as well. Made me feel that my eye would be handled in the same way professional and "SAFE".


StarStarStarStarStar I aways feel I am getting top notch care at Richie Eye Clinic —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I aways feel I am getting top notch care at Richie Eye Clinic. I am treated like a friend not a "number." Dr Gustafson and Theresa Clark are always kind and caring, adding that home-town feel. Please don't ever change that. No matter how much a business grows, keeping that personal touch with patients is so important! Thank you for that!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional and I feel very welcome when I come to the office Happy New... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is friendly and professional and I feel very welcome when I come to the office Happy New Year Ginny Tuma


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and good help. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly and good help.


StarStarStarStarStar the surgery I had there was great —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

the surgery I had there was great


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Professional, Friendly Staff!State of the art office and equipment! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent, Professional, Friendly Staff! State of the art office and equipment!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hanson is great as well as all other staff —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Hanson is great as well as all other staff. The eye glass/frame area was nice; however, could use a bit more training on what glasses they have in stock relative to Motorcycle protection. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Purfeerst was very pleasant to work with! She answered all of my questions and I was very happy!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly service and they try hard to get both our schedules to be convenient. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always friendly service and they try hard to get both our schedules to be convenient.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for better service or friendlier staff. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Couldn't ask for better service or friendlier staff.


StarStarStarStarStar As I mentioned to Dr. Misty, I've had nothing but excellent experiences with her and the clinic —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

As I mentioned to Dr. Misty, I've had nothing but excellent experiences with her and the clinic. I have complete trust in you. Jerry Davis


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go to any other eye doctors. They give you the best of care and are extremely thorough —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I wouldn't go to any other eye doctors. They give you the best of care and are extremely thorough. I've heard horror stories about other eye clinics. I'm so happy that I chose Richie Eye Clinic for my eye care needs. I have MS and it's very important to have excellent eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The doctors and staff are very professional and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ritchie was awesome. I am very disappointed with Dr. Purferrest —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Ritchie was awesome. I am very disappointed with Dr. Purferrest. We spoke with her on the weekend, and by her input we did not go in until Monday morning, this was Saturday at 1100am. My son had a detached retina. My husband said my son mentioned a yellow color in the field of his vision. She noted that this was probably his lens passing in the way. When Dr. Ritchie noted on Moday that this was the viterius leaking. So the ophthalmologist is great, concerned about on call service. I know there is always the emergency room here, but I have reservations about the care in the ER.


StarStarStarStarStar I do appreciate it when the providers are punctual and they really were. Yet I didn't feel rushed. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I do appreciate it when the providers are punctual and they really were. Yet I didn't feel rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see Dr Hansen and staff.  —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It is always a pleasure to see Dr Hansen and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar We drive in from Burnsville, Mn to the Richie Eye clinic.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

We drive in from Burnsville, Mn to the Richie Eye clinic.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Professional People —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

My cataract surgery was handled in a very professional manner by all.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Purfeerst was fantastic, as well as the support staff —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Purfeerst was fantastic, as well as the support staff. (And even the intern/trainee was amazing) For someone like me, who ignored their eye health for too long, I couldn't have asked for more!! Thank you


StarStarStarStarNo Star For ? #4, when I arrived the one receptionist was on the phone and it did take a while for the... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

For ? #4, when I arrived the one receptionist was on the phone and it did take a while for the other receptionist to come out from the back. No big deal. I have always seen Dr. Hanson and enjoy a good rapport with him. Optical was also quite busy and 3 or 4 people were waiting for help.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very thankful that the office staff were able to schedule me in on the same day to take care... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very thankful that the office staff were able to schedule me in on the same day to take care of the sty on my right eye lid.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I wish that I was given my prescription —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I wish that I was given my prescription. I left with nothing in hand, sample contacts were ordered and will be delivered so that is nice. I will need to followup a week later to check the contacts. I should be given a signed copy of my prescription. It was nice to get a coupon for $50 off glasses purchased at their office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and nice doctors.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very good and nice doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar I referred my parents to you & my mother has referred another lady to you —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I referred my parents to you & my mother has referred another lady to you. We all are really pleased with the great service & caring friendly attitude from all your staff. Thank you, Wanda K. Hanson


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Purfeerst is an excellent doctor —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Purfeerst is an excellent doctor. She explained everything, gave me great advice with options and has a good sense of humor. What more could I ask for?!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being very professional and helping me feel —    (Patient since Fri Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thank you for being very professional and helping me feel better.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gustafson explained every thing in detail and answered all my questions —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Gustafson explained every thing in detail and answered all my questions. Staff was very professional. Overall a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The clinic exudes competence —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The clinic exudes competence. They helped me understand what options I had, as well as the cost and probable consequences of those options. There was no pressure one way or another.


StarStarStarStarStar All went well! Thank you!!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All went well! Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a corneal abrasion  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a corneal abrasion . The doctor was knowledgeable as to how to relieve the pain and the best way to treat it.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at the Richie's has always been very professional yet personal —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My experience at the Richie's has always been very professional yet personal. I have the faith and trust in them that they know what they are telling you is for your best interest.


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to next visit —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Looking forward to next visit


StarStarStarStarStar I received the most complete and attentive exam that I could of —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I received the most complete and attentive exam that I could of. All my concerns and questions were not only answered, but I felt genuine concern for my eye health!


StarStarStarStarStar Good care and friendly atmosphere. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Good care and friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar I alwaya leave with a good feeling knwing that things are stable. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I alwaya leave with a good feeling knwing that things are stable.


StarStarStarStarStar It is comforting to know that we have a very good eye clinic located in our city where we can... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It is comforting to know that we have a very good eye clinic located in our city where we can visit once a year and know that we are being taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Both the doctor and nurse were very thorough and professional in my examination.  —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Both the doctor and nurse were very thorough and professional in my examination.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the care and service I received at my appointment.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very pleased with the care and service I received at my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Staff and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very good experience. Staff and Dr. Richie very knowledgeable and explained my eye situation very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for making my 3 year olds first time a success! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Thanks for making my 3 year olds first time a success!


StarStarStarStarStar I though I was treated very we'll everyone was very professional an knowable I hope the futures... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I though I was treated very we'll everyone was very professional an knowable I hope the futures visits can help my vision as much as possible these eye problem are really wearing on me


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for getting me in to see Dr. Purveest (sp?) so quickly —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Thank you so much for getting me in to see Dr. Purveest (sp?) so quickly. She was great as was her assistant.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my yearly eye exam. All concerns wee addressed. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very satisfied with my yearly eye exam. All concerns wee addressed.


StarStarStarStarStar i felt very good about my experience —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

i felt very good about my experience. I left with the feeling my concerns will be taken care of in a very professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and very helpful. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everyone was very friendly and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Purfeerst & her team were great to work with. It was a great education. Eyes are amazing.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Purfeerst & her team were great to work with. It was a great education. Eyes are amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service,fast appointment time —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Great service,fast appointment time


StarStarStarStarStar Top rating! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I would rate Richie Clinic over Mayo Clinic for giving eye injections.


StarStarStarStarStar I have known a number of the doctors and team members at Richie Eye Clinic for some time, but... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I have known a number of the doctors and team members at Richie Eye Clinic for some time, but never been a client. I knew what great people they had, but this was backed up with impressive technology and fantastic service at every turn. I highly recommend visiting Richie Eye Clinic!


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff that were involved in my appointment were very helpful. Dr —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

All of the staff that were involved in my appointment were very helpful. Dr. Malmanger answered my questions concerning chemo and radiation on the eyes so I could easily understand.


StarStarStarStarStar I get a feeling of confidence from my visit. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I get a feeling of confidence from my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional treatment - knowledgeable staff  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Professional treatment - knowledgeable staff


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is so friendly and makes you comfortable  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everybody is so friendly and makes you comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful in regards to any questions or concerns I had —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful in regards to any questions or concerns I had. It was a very enjoyable visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciation —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I have seen DR. Hanson for a number of years and am always pleased with his concern and care of my eyesight.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was there to take me back for my appointment before i even finished checking in —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Staff was there to take me back for my appointment before i even finished checking in. everyone was friendly and very helpful! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I have no complaints. Staff friendly and courteous. Exam very thorough and professional —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I have no complaints. Staff friendly and courteous. Exam very thorough and professional. Would definitely recommend to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent,professional,friendly service! Thank You! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent,professional,friendly service! Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very welcomed, staff all very friendly. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Felt very welcomed, staff all very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Malmanger answered all my questions in a manner I could understand. He did a great job !! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Malmanger answered all my questions in a manner I could understand. He did a great job !!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and smiling. Dr. Purfest is a treat! —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is friendly and smiling. Dr. Purfest is a treat!


StarStarStarStarStar Team very caring and explained everything clearly and in detail in easy to understand terminology. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Team very caring and explained everything clearly and in detail in easy to understand terminology.


StarStarStarStarStar The drops Dr. Gustafson used to dilate my eyes this time were MUCH BETTER than they've ever been —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The drops Dr. Gustafson used to dilate my eyes this time were MUCH BETTER than they've ever been. Not only was I better able to drive home but my eyes were back to normal in 3 hrs. whereas it usually takes all day. I hope he uses them from now on.


StarStarStarStarStar They explain everythink ineeded to know  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

They explain everythink ineeded


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hanson has been my doctor for years. He is always thorough and answers my questions —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Hanson has been my doctor for years. He is always thorough and answers my questions. Everyone at Ritchie Clinic is friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people and service here. Thank you for taking care of my eyes. —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Love the people and service here. Thank you for taking care of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I took away was that I needed to spend around $1,000 —    (Patient since Mon Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The only thing I took away was that I needed to spend around $1,000.00 on a pair of new lenses and a frame to put them in. I don't know how much my visit cost and I have nothing to bring with me to compare price at another business.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richie clearly explained my medical condition.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Richie clearly explained my medical condition.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional, helpful staff. Clean inviting waiting room —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Prompt, professional, helpful staff. Clean inviting waiting room. Repair for glasses was fast and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for a consultation for refractive surgery —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I came in for a consultation for refractive surgery. I was pleased with the professional staff and by the fact that they figured out that my previous lens prescription was too strong. They had me come back for an additional test a week after the initial just to be sure. That's the kind of attention to detail and to my eye health that I appreciate.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Dr. Richie was a follow-up to my stop at Mayo Clinic Emergency Room —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

My visit to Dr. Richie was a follow-up to my stop at Mayo Clinic Emergency Room. Both of which I have great admiration. Both excel in getting you in and out in the minimal time and with complete explanation of your complaint with your eye(s). I would recommend him to anyone who needs a very expert and caring eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional. Was able to relax because of the feeling that the doctor knew what needed to be done.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Doctors bed side manor is severely lacking! and it's to bad as he comes highly recommended!  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Doctors bed side manor is severely lacking! and it's to bad as he comes highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar At my last visit, my dr —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

At my last visit, my dr. suggested some things for me to do that would cut some cost out of future visits, as my meds are real expensive!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Dr. Purfeerst —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am very happy with Dr. Purfeerst. She took the time to explain my condition and what I could do to improve my eye problems.I felt very comfortable with her and will continue to see her at the clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar A bigger selection of kids frames would be great —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A bigger selection of kids frames would be great. We found a pair but didn't have many to choose from


StarStarStarStarStar I asked for first appt because I needed to be at work and the person visited with staff instead —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I asked for first appt because I needed to be at work and the person visited with staff instead. This has never happened to me here before. I didn't say anything but they should know it's bothersome.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and wonderful service!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Gustafson is the best. And so is the staff. Very helpful and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the special service I receive for my eye issue —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I appreciate the special service I receive for my eye issue. The care recommended has work very successfully.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great seeing all the staff people again and getting caught up a little on their lives —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was great seeing all the staff people again and getting caught up a little on their lives. Thanks for all the great service. :)


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very satisfied with my visit. I will refer this office to my friends for their eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Sign language interpreter —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Grateful to have sign language interpreter to help me understand what is going with my eyes Thanks for that


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in all expectation. I really appreciate the personal attention the staff shows —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent in all expectation. I really appreciate the personal attention the staff shows. You are not just another patient.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a good experience when I go to Richie Eye Clinic —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It's always a good experience when I go to Richie Eye Clinic. I've been with Dr Malmanger for years and followed him from his own practice out to his present location.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, curteous staff... Always on time!  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Friendly, curteous staff... Always on time!


StarStarStarStarStar I feel confident that I receive the best treatment for my eyes possible —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I feel confident that I receive the best treatment for my eyes possible. Dr Richie and his staff are well qualified and very professional. Thank you for your concern for my eyes. Harold J Spitzack


StarStarStarStarStar Greated immediately with a smile. Wait time was less than 5 minutes —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Greated immediately with a smile. Wait time was less than 5 minutes. All staff was friendly, helpful and made me feel welcome. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar i found everything to be first class, from the nurses and rcceptionists to the care in surgery —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I found everything to be first class, from the nurses and rcceptionists to the care in surgery.I have never been so impressed with a doctor as I was with Dr. Richie.


StarStarStarStarStar The only problem I have is, they seat you in the pt. rm. too soon, when the Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The only problem I have is, they seat you in the pt. rm. too soon, when the Dr. is busy with other pts. I believe I waited over 25 min. with no magazines to read. Perhaps, they could time it a little better when the Dr.is ready. Otherwise, everyone is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased to see you have some new staff on the optical side —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am pleased to see you have some new staff on the optical side. Dr Purfeerst is awesome, takes her time and knows her stuff!


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that I am getting the best attention for my eyes by going to Richie Eye Clinic. —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I feel that I am getting the best attention for my eyes by going to Richie Eye Clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar All the employees were pleasant and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

All the employees were pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr Richie explained everything so i could you understand what was going on.


StarStarStarStarStar You have friendly, helpful staff, who took the tme to teach me what they were testing and what the... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

You have friendly, helpful staff, who took the tme to teach me what they were testing and what the results meant.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Purfeerst and her optical staff were very professional and courteous —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Purfeerst and her optical staff were very professional and courteous. They always treat me very kind.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so very glad that I had my eye surgery at your clinic . I am very happy to see so good again! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I am so very glad that I had my eye surgery at your clinic . I am very happy to see so good again!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Was 10 min late for appt and had to reschedule —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Was 10 min late for appt and had to reschedule. I know it is not respectful to be late but sometimes out of a person's control.