RBK Pediatrics And Adolescent Med

Dr. Hafiz Rehman Office

Star Star Star Star Star 21 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Rehman is one of a kind. He is a phenomenal Doctor! His knowledge, caring and compassion can never be matched! My children, grandchildren, nieces, nephews, and cousins children all come to RBK Pediatrics. The staff is also a pleasure to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service always.from Dr's to assistant... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Excellent service always.from Dr's to assistants and desk clerks are amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar U guys r the best  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr.Rehman is The best pediatric doctor in town,God bless him and his family,he always there to cooperate and help everyone the same good way,


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars clinic —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very satisfied with the doctor ‘s visit he took care of my son ‘s problem right away


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rehman is a excellent dr he’s right on point... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Rehman is a excellent dr he’s right on point with everything. The office staff is right on top of there job .


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I like we went in and out in few minutes. We were at the office before for a regular check up and they provide good service. Dr Rehman is always a good listener.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Reilly  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

my grandson loves him we are in and out he listens to everything that is said and was great with all our questions


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services, waiting time is perfect. I ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Excellent services, waiting time is perfect. I have never spent 5 minutes in waiting area.Doctors are nice and friendly. They really know what they do.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly they get you in when nee... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff is very friendly they get you in when needed and they always keep you up to date on everything


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the Dr my daughter saw this past visit sh... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Loved the Dr my daughter saw this past visit she was great.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend RBK pediatrics to everyone! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

First I want to say Delia is my 18m old daughter, but anywho as her mother, I have to say the pediatricians here are super nice and understanding and extremely knowledgeable and professional as well as the staff. I'm so happy I decided to go back here, because even if I can't get the assigned pediatrician, Dr. Reilly who is very awesome, it's very comforting to know that there are other pediatricians that are there for my kids. I have to say I live 3 towns away and for 2 years I was trying to find a great pediatrician in my area so I can walk there. I tried them all and I kid you not going back to Dr Rehmans practice, or now RBK pediatrics was the best decision I ever made and worth the drive. They've all really out done themselves.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words. We do try. Our office has become larger indeed, but at least we have doctors across the board. G Rogu MD

StarStarStarStarStar very good.....the place needs a little more att... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

very good.....the place needs a little more attention with bathrooms and cleanness


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Riley was very nice and helped me a lot very... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Riley was very nice and helped me a lot very thorough and explained the best over the counter medicines made me feel good after leaving the office


StarStarStarStarStar Nice reliable offices, good hours convinied loc... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Nice reliable offices, good hours convinied located


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and professional service —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

friendly and professional service


StarStarStarStarStar experienced fast awesome service —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

experienced fast awesome service


StarStarStarStarStar Experienced Great, fast service! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Experienced Great, fast service!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good services received —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Very Good services received


Reply

Thank you for the kind words we do try.

StarStarStarStarNo Star It's a good thing to leave our review online in... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It's a good thing to leave our review online in this way we can rating your services


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful and hours are really acc... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is wonderful and hours are really accommodating. Great office!


Reply

Thank you for the kind words, we really do try!! George Rogu M.D.

StarStarStarStarStar There is always availability when we need to ma... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

There is always availability when we need to make a sick appointment. We have always had a nice, thorough doctor.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words, we really do try!! George Rogu M.D.