Quail Valley Family Dental

Dr. Khalilah McAfee

Star Star Star Star Star 59 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Love the new hygienist. Awesome kon. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love the new hygienist. Awesome kon.


StarStarStarStarStar Annual cleaning appointment  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Just want to let you know what an exceptional staff from the time I check in for appointment to the time I exited your office. Also, would like to recognize your dental assistant Kim she did a wonderful job in making me feel comfortable during my cleaning. 5 star rating to your establishment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Charged $39 for Remin toothpaste. At dental.net... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Charged $39 for Remin toothpaste. At dental.net for 18.99.


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with your service but was hoping I ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I was happy with your service but was hoping I would have the same hygienist as the previous month, although I was happy with the teeth cleaning altogether.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly services. The staff is very k... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fast and friendly services. The staff is very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar no waiting, friendly and competent staff who tr... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

no waiting, friendly and competent staff who treat you like family


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere, the staff were very accomm... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly atmosphere, the staff were very accommodating and Dr McAffee took the time to explain everything in detail. I appreciate the thoroughness of her work.


StarStarStarStarStar QVFD is an amazing dental experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

QVFD is an amazing dental experience. The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. and the customer service is impeccable. My 16 son has been coming here for the last 3 -4 years and he has been very happy here.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!!!! Staff was awesome, my proc... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great experience!!!! Staff was awesome, my procedure went very well. I was very comfortable and felt no pain. Thanks again Quail Valley Family Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Compassion  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is compassionate and really made sure I was comfortable throughout my procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Family Friendly —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Quail Valley Family Dental is friendly , supportive, and looks out for the best interest of their patients. They work to make you comfortable and at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice ladies & quick service on an emergenc... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very nice ladies & quick service on an emergency matter..


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff !!!!!!!!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly staff !!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly, no long wait time, answers your questions,and make you feel at ease setting in that chair with your mouth open.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, calmed my nerves down and everyt... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service, calmed my nerves down and everything because I am terrified of shots! Nice staff and environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Quail Valley Family Dental —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This is THEE best dental office with the most caring staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and kind services provided! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very helpful and kind services provided!


StarStarStarStarStar ONE OF THE GREATEST DENTAL PROVIDERS —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Our experience here is always phenomenal. The care we receive is second to none..


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent knowledge service and efficiency. Plu... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent knowledge service and efficiency. Plus the staff have wonderful caring personalities.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McAfee and her staff are AMAZING. Very comf... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. McAfee and her staff are AMAZING. Very comfortable setting, professional and proficient. I will defintely recommend Quail Family Dentist Office.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Waited 30 pass my appointment tim —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Waited 30 pass my appointment time


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The team at Quail Valley family dental is awesome! They’re always responsive and value my time. They offer great dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar Quail Valley Family Dental Office is very frien... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Quail Valley Family Dental Office is very friendly and family oriented. I felt that the Dentist had my best interest at heart.


StarStarStarStarStar Rev Dr —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very positive treatment and care


StarStarStarStarStar Roslyn Williams —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great seeing Dr. McAfee and her sraff, very professional and proficient staff. Dr. McAfee leaves you with the impression that you are her #1 priority, your not a number, you are a person that this office honestly cares about. I recommend Quail Family Dentist Office, the absolute best.


StarStarStarStarStar Marketing Manager at the University of Houston —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The service that I received was excellent. Dr. McAfee has been my dentist for the past 5 years and she is the dentist for our entire family. I would recommend her to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I️ Love my dentist, she’s the best! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I️ Love my dentist, she’s the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Quail Valley Family Dental. Dr. Khalila... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love Quail Valley Family Dental. Dr. Khalila is very patient and takes the time I needed to understand my dental needs. The staff is courteous and I had a very thorough cleaning with strong encouragement to floss more!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

very outstanding service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great experience at this office! Throughout my prodcedure, April made sure I was very comfortable and not in any pain. The receptionist was very sweet and welcoming as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Good service with full care —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Good service with full care


StarStarStarStarStar My Quail Valley Dental experience —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

From entering through the door until leaving. The services and care shown is unbelievable. I felt special. Thanks you Dr. Mcafee , April, Ashley and Genine you all were super and made me feel safe and secure and know I got the very best Dental service in the whole Missouri City Sugar Land area. God Bless you and your wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! Friendly Environment! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been a patient of Dr. McAfee for years! Her staff is very friendly and makes you feel like a super star! Dr. McAfee is informative and educates me through my procedures! Helps me feel comfortable every time!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Khalilah McAfee is the best dentist I have ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Khalilah McAfee is the best dentist I have ever had! She always exhibits a positive attitude and a high level of care and concern for all of her patients. Also, she is very knowledgeable, highly experienced, and well-versed in all aspects of her discipline. Dr. McAfee also provides "pain free" tooth extractions and root canals because of her skilled expertise and gentleness when performing these types of procedures. Simply stated, she is one of the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The service is excellent. —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The service is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Quail Valley Family Dental —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff that pay attention to detail


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

They are goo at what they do


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly faces, great Doctor! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly faces, great Doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Quail Valley Family Dental —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I absolutely love this office, the staff is one of a kind!


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Quail Valley Family Dental —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

love this office! Everyone is very professional and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Families are more than welcome. They take the pain out of the admin work, making the visits go quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Love This Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I would recommend to anyone this awesome dentist. Friendly staff, great atmosphere and first call dental service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love my dentist. Her staff is wonderful. I will recommend her office to everybody.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office ever —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My kids love it...BELIEVE IT OR NOT!!!😍😍😍😍💖💖💖


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Quail Valley Family Dental —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice and accommodating staff! Great with kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Quail Valley Family Dental —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice and accommodating staff! Great with kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning/Whitening —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. McAfee is an excellent and knowledgeable dentist. She turned my fear of going to the dentist into a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar QVFD - We are family! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. McAfee answers all of my questions and makes feel comfortable every time I'm in her chair. Alfred III


StarStarStarStarStar QVFD - My dental family for life —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent and prompt customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome —    (Patient since Fri Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love Quail Valley Family Dental. My daughter has been coming here for years and Dr. McAfee is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall visit was done in professional manner. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Overall visit was done in professional manner. Staff was friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Makes you feel so comfortable. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff. Makes you feel so comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff which takes the anxiety out... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly staff which takes the anxiety out of dental visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very professional. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly staff and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar EVERY TIME I HAVE AN APPOINTMENT AT QUAIL VALLE... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

EVERY TIME I HAVE AN APPOINTMENT AT QUAIL VALLEY DENTAL. THE GREETINGS ARE VERY WARM AND SINCERE. I'M IN AND OUT IN NO TIME AT ALL FOR MY APPOINTMENT, AND SEEN EXACTLLY ON TIME OF APPOINTMENT.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and thorough dentist. My ent... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very knowledgeable and thorough dentist. My entire family goes to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar A dentist office that treats you well! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This is a very nice dental office with kind and competent staff. This dentist will keep you informed and has really nice chair-side manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McAfee and her staff are friendly and profe... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. McAfee and her staff are friendly and professional!