Professional Eyecare Associates

Star Star Star Star Star 80 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The most wonderful people to take your child to... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The most wonderful people to take your child to !!! We enjoyed our experience very much and my children had a blast ;)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent Customer Service!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit the people in ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very pleased with my visit the people in the office and the doctor were great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great job and good people working for the compa... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great job and good people working for the company.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience. Everyone was nice... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a very good experience. Everyone was nice and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit! We were treated like we see t... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent visit! We were treated like we see them every week instead of once a year. Could not be more pleased with the professionalism of this office! Thanks from both of us!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. Everyone was polite and helpful. ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very pleased. Everyone was polite and helpful. Wish I had my new glasses so I could see this better.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was simply superb and the staff was... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The service was simply superb and the staff was amazing!!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, courteous, thorough.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fast, courteous, thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Like going here the wait time is reason —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Like going here the wait time is reasonable


StarStarStarStarStar I was greatly impressed and made to feel at eas... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was greatly impressed and made to feel at ease All questions and concerns were addressed professionally and patiently I am well pleased


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my first visit at professional... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I really enjoyed my first visit at professional eye care . They made me feel very comfortable gave me really good info on my eye sight .


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the services rendered to me while... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thank you for the services rendered to me while being there. Everything was very professional in all aspects. Thank you 🙏 once again, thank you 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful doctors and staff... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very professional and helpful doctors and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your help you all w —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thank you for your help you all were wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received was excellent!!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The service I received was excellent!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always my visits to your business is a wonderful experience, a friendly staff, pleasant atmosphere. and I am always a satisfied customer with my new glasses when I leave.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff...especially the lady who helps ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly staff...especially the lady who helps you pick out your frames...Sorry I can't remember her name.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very pleased The doctor explained everything to me


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to this place and get my glasses.... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love coming to this place and get my glasses. They are so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar eye infection —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I awoke with an eye issue and was scheduled to leave town. Staff was able to get me in to the Yazoo city office with very little delay in my departure. I was diagnosed and given a prescription to continue on my journey.


StarStarStarStarStar These eye Care specialist are the best speciali... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

These eye Care specialist are the best specialist I have ever been to.. from another state and they gave me more I'm formation and more confidence in my eyesight then I have had in 8 years..I would recommend them to anyone...


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, attentive staff. Caring, knowledgeabl... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly, attentive staff. Caring, knowledgeable, thorough doctors!


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience with few knowledgeable staff th... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Good experience with few knowledgeable staff that were very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Yazoo City PEA employees are very professional ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Yazoo City PEA employees are very professional and knowledgeable.


Reply

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your kind words about your experience with us! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision care needs!

StarStarStarStarStar They got me in and out in a timely manner and t... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They got me in and out in a timely manner and they were very professional and nice.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're so glad you had a great experience with us and felt that you received good care from everyone on staff. We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and kind!! ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was very professional and kind!!


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're glad you found our staff to be professional and kind. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant visit and everything went well... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a pleasant visit and everything went well


Reply

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're so glad you had a great experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar My visit was enjoyable, so courteous and professional will recommend your service to my family and... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My visit was enjoyable, so courteous and professional will recommend your service to my family and friends.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased you had a wonderful experience with us. Thank you for your recommendations to your family and friends.

StarStarStarStarStar I have not found any problems with my visits, even if there is a problem it is taken care of in a... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have not found any problems with my visits, even if there is a problem it is taken care of in a timely manner.


Reply

Thank you so much for trusting us with your eye health and vision care needs. We're thrilled that you have been so pleased with your experiences and we look forward to seeing you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar This staff is always friendly. If they ever have a bad day, no one can tell.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This staff is always friendly. If they ever have a bad day, no one can tell.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words about your experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar From what I seen everything is good.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

From what I seen everything is good.


Reply

We're thrilled you enjoyed your visit with us and we truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change nothing about it or request anything different. It's a quick and great visit  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I wouldn't change nothing about it or request anything different. It's a quick and great visit


Reply

We appreciate your kind words about your experience with us! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar All employees were very professional.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All employees were very professional.


Reply

Thanks for taking the a moment to review us. We're glad you found our staff to be professional. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Explain customers buying options —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Explain customers buying options


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star decent enough —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The visit was fine but my option weren't explained.


Reply

We're so happy that you enjoyed your visit with us. We try to make sure our patients are fully informed about their options, and we are glad for your feedback on this matter.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office are always helpful and nice. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone in the office are always helpful and nice.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're glad that everyone in the office are always helpful and nice. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar It was very pleasant and nice. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was very pleasant and nice.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your visit with us and look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I loved the eye doctor that assisted me! He was very nice and explained everything so well!


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're so glad you had a great experience with Dr. Bearden and felt that you received good care from him. We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and courteous, both Dr Bearden an Dr Rasmussen were fantastic, especially... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff was friendly and courteous, both Dr Bearden an Dr Rasmussen were fantastic, especially with the comments that were funny, even though they may not have perceived them as jokes.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're glad you found our staff to be friendly and courteous. We're so glad you had a great experience with Dr. Bearden and Dr. Rasmussen. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision needs!

StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to seeing you next year! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Looking forward to seeing you next year!


Reply

Thank you for your review! We also look forward too seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff ws so friendly. When we made it there as soon as we signed in we were called to the back. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff was so friendly. When we made it there as soon as we signed in we were called to the back.I would not change to any other eye doctor for nothing.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled you enjoyed your visit with us and thought that are staff was friendly! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar Really like the staff and dr —    (Patient since Fri Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Really like the staff and dr


Reply

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're so glad you had a great experience with our doctor and staff! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision care needs!

StarStarStarStarStar I should have written down questions that I had because there things I should have asked the... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I should have written down questions that I had because there things I should have asked the doctor that I didn't think of until I left. I have new insurance and I really didn't understand what was covered and what wasn't. Although the doctor did explain my exam the one thing I would like to have known was how much did my prescription change if at all. I forgot to ask.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We are sorry that you had questions when you left about your prescription. Feel free to call the office at anytime and we will be glad to answer any questions that you may have. We want to thank you so much for trusting us with your eye health and vision care needs!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff and dr is really friendly —    (Patient since Fri Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff and dr is really friendly


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with our office. We are glad that you felt that our staff and doctor was very friendly! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision care needs and we look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Nothing needs changing everything was satisfying. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nothing needs changing everything was satisfying.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar I have always had great visits. The staff is helpful and friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have always had great visits. The staff is helpful and friendly.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We are glad you had a great experience with us and felt that our staff was helpful and friendly. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision care needs.

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Selection of glasses —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I wish yall had a better selection of glasses to choose from I couldn't get any glasses cause I didn't see any I really liked and the ones I would choose was not comfortable on my face


Reply

Thank you for your comments. We keep between 900 to 1,000 frames in our optical and are always happy to order a frame in for you if you don't see something that you like. All frames have to be custom fit to your face to ensure the proper fitting. We hope you will visit our optical again and give us another chance to exceed your expectations.

StarStarStarStarStar Everything is good the way it is. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything is good the way it is.


Reply

Thank you so much for trusting us with your eye health and vision care needs! We're thrilled that you have been so pleased with your experience and we look forward to seeing you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, staff, and doctors  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Proffessional Eye Care is the choice for my Entire family's eye care.


Reply

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're so glad you had a great experience with our doctor and felt you received good care from everyone on staff. We also want to thank you for referring your family members to us! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar My visit 2 the Professional Eye Care Clinic was great! I would recommend others 2 come for their... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit 2 the Professional Eye Care Clinic was great! I would recommend others 2 come for their eyecare needs.


Reply

Thank you so much for trusting us with your eye health and vision care needs. We're thrilled that you have been so pleased with your experience and we look forward to seeing you next time! We also thank you for recommending us to your friends!

StarStarStarStarStar Pamela and Brittany were almost. The optometrist was very warm and professional. Great staff —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Pamela and Brittany were almost. The optometrist was very warm and professional. Great staff. It was a great visit.


Reply

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're so glad you had a great experience with our doctor and felt that you received good care from everyone on staff. We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar very nice and friendly.. crew members were extrememly nice —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

very nice and friendly.. crew members were extrememly nice


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're glad you found our staff to be nice and friendly, and hope to continue to take care of all your eye care needs each year.

StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great,your knowledgeable and friendly staff always caring and helpful... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My visit was great,your knowledgeable and friendly staff always caring and helpful....my suggestion would be to open another office in this great city.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're so glad you had a great experience with our staff and that you received good care from everyone. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was really friendly and helpful


Reply

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad that you felt that our staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar The services I receive are always GREAT! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The services I receive are always GREAT!


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled you enjoyed your visit and honored that you trust us with your continuing eye care!

StarStarStarStarStar the staff are extremely nice and very professional —    (Patient since Fri Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

the staff are extremely nice and very professional


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're glad that you felt that our staff was very nice and professional. Thank you for trusting us with your continuing eye care!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Wonderful Wonderful. Great service and smiles from the entire staff. Very inviting —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wonderful Wonderful Wonderful. Great service and smiles from the entire staff. Very inviting. Makes you feel like you are the only patient there.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words about your experience with us! We are so pleased you had a wonderful experience. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar The service was bad, had to reschedule three times and as for the financial part it was not like... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The service was bad, had to reschedule three times and as for the financial part it was not like my insurance explained to me.So I just got my prescription and went some where else.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback. We do sincerely regret that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. We do apologize for the inconvenience of having to reschedule your appointment's due to inclement weather. We understand that you had questions about your insurance policy, but we are bound by your insurance rules and guidelines and must follow their protocol. We value your business and yearn to make your next experience exceed your expectation!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

AWESOME!!!! Thankful for the Staff and The DOCTOR!!!!!


Reply

Thank you for your kind words and sweet comments and we look forward to seeing you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant office —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

very pleasant office. My child and I were very comfortable and all employees were extremely nice to us!!


Reply

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We're so glad you had a great experience with everyone in the office! We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist was great as was everyone else. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Receptionist was great as was everyone else.


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Feedback is so appreciated and our goal is to give you the best experience possible! Please let us know if there is anything you need in the future.

StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very nice. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything was very nice.


Reply

We're glad you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar I love all of my visits every time I go for myself of my kids. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love all of my visits every time I go for myself of my kids.


Reply

Thank you so much for trusting us with your eye health and vision care needs. We're thrilled that you have been so pleased with your experiences and we look forward to seeing you again. We also thank you for recommending us to your family.

StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super nice,very pleased —    (Patient since Fri Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff is super nice,very pleased


Reply

Thanks for taking a moment to review us. We're glad you found our staff to be nice and we're glad you were happy with your experience! Please let us know it there is anything you need in the future.

StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and helpful.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff was friendly and helpful.


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Our goal is to give you the best experience possible! Please let us know if there is anything you need in the future.

StarStarStarStarStar Nothing needs to be changed. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nothing needs to be changed.


Reply

Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing Professional Eyecare Associates for your eye care needs.

StarStarStarStarStar I would like to see more style of frames —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would like to see more style of frames. it seem that a lot of frames look the same because of certain insurance. if you put more frames out that is different more people will come. a lot of people go to other places like Jackson, because they do have all type of frames for what ever insurance you have. that is what i would like to see in Yazoo City I want to keep the money in my town. so let's try to change a little something.


StarStarStarStarStar everything was excellent.just keep up the good work.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

everything was excellent.just keep up the good work.


Reply

Thank you for your response!

StarStarStarStarStar NOTING EVERYTHING IS OK . —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

NOTING EVERYTHING IS OK .


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience at my eye appointment —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a very good experience at my eye appointment


StarStarStarStarStar JW —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great experience, very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very professional and nice


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is good as is. No need for any changes  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everything is good as is. No need for any changes


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I would recommend that everybody try Professional Eye Care bc they will be very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied , no waiting, worked me in..  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very satisfied , no waiting, worked me in..


Reply

Thank you for choosing Professional Eyecare Associates for your eye care needs!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I would recommend that everybody try Professional Eye Care bc they will be very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is ALWAYS friendly and professional and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff is ALWAYS friendly and professional and Dr. Bearden is very attentive to all of his patients.


Reply

Thank you for your response and we are really glad you have chosen Professional Eyecare Associates!

StarStarStarStarStar More glass frame selection. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

More glass frame selection.


StarStarStarStarStar DIDT SEE ANYTHING THAT NEEDED TO BR CHANGED —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

DIDT SEE ANYTHING THAT NEEDED TO BR CHANGED