Professional Eyecare Associates Opt

Star Star Star Star Star 84 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar P.E.A. Optical 2000 in Canton, MS. I recommend!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was an overall great experience. The employees were incredibly nice and helpful. You can't find people who are nice are and helpful at their jobs these days, so I am honored to complete this survey.


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best! Very friendly and courteous.... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They are the best! Very friendly and courteous. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a great experience when I have an a... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

It's always a great experience when I have an appointment with Professional Eyecare Associates, starting at check-in with the friendly faces. The young lady that took me back o prep for the actual exam was patient caring and made me feel at ease. Dr. Phillips came in and is always professional but he also gives you a caring look that makes you comfortable. He took time to explain the answers to the things that I was concerned about and asked how I felt about what he said and whether I had any questions. I went from there to actually pick out frames. Sharon has to be one of my favorite people in the WORLD! She makes everyone that walks in the door feel like family. I cant imagine going anywhere other than Professional Eyecare Associates . I've been wearing glasses since I was a child and have seen many opticians and optometrists but none have made my business seem as appreciated as these guys. Kudos to you!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Lengthy time waiting for service. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My appointment was at 10:45 a.m. I was finally moved into the examination room about 11:25 where I waited another 30 to 45 minutes. If this were the case, I don't know why I had to make an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff —    (Patient since Fri Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All staff was fantastic with my 7 year old. They eased her anxiety of the eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service was great exceptional, the... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The customer service was great exceptional, the staff was warm and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Professional Eye are to my f —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I would recommend Professional Eye are to my friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the hospitality you get , from the time... —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I loved the hospitality you get , from the time you walk in, till you leave, almost felt like I was at home with the family and I suggest this place to everyone and I thank you for what you did for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with excellent customer service! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff at this facility are awesome! They welcome you and make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar My dad said he is so glad that I found you all ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My dad said he is so glad that I found you all and that Dr.Dawson is such a nice person.. He love coming to see you all and so do I. Just keep up the good work.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Took 30 minutes to be called, and many others w... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Took 30 minutes to be called, and many others went in first. I was there 15 minutes before my appointment time


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff... no long wait time.. I’ve found m... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great staff... no long wait time.. I’ve found my new optometrist


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable doctors and staff, p... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly and knowledgeable doctors and staff, professional and clean facilities!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional. Was in... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very nice and professional. Was in and out. Doctor was very informative.


StarStarStarStarStar I think Professional Eye Care do a great servic... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I think Professional Eye Care do a great service for our community. I have been going there for a long time and they are very professional and do an excellent job. They are highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everything went well at my visit. Everyone(Dr. and staff) was courteous and helpful, and the wait was not long. Overall I had a really good visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I use the Canton MS. location and it is always ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I use the Canton MS. location and it is always a great experience. the staff is very friendly and extremely helpful. Chase is really great at his job, he always does whatever it takes to give me top service. i will continue to use this location for my eye care needs. Jimbo is a very good Doctor, he is professional and takes the time to explain the results clearly to the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Client —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Personnel were very friendly and knowledgeable, environment was clean and neat, eye exam was thorough and efficient, I rate your overall service as a 5.


StarStarStarStarStar Great front desk. Dr's explanations great —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great front desk. Dr. Explanation was super


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was an awesome experience


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Staff courteous, efficient and pr... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great visit. Staff courteous, efficient and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit to doctors office. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant visit to doctors office.


StarStarStarStarStar All of you do outstanding work and you all are ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All of you do outstanding work and you all are very professional. I appreciate you all


Reply

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words about your experience with us! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor —    (Patient since Fri Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Bearden explains things so well and cares about his patients.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with Dr. Bearden and we look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for The continuing eye care. Its always ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thanks for The continuing eye care. Its always a pleasure being seen there.


Reply

Thank you so much for trusting us with your eye health and vision care needs. We're thrilled that you have been so pleased with your experiences and we look forward to seeing you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar Somewhat Disappointed.. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very disappointed. Everyone was extremely nice, but I had an appointment for 10:45, I got there at 10:30, checked in and waited until almost 11:45 before I was seen. When I made the appointment I told the girl I would be doing this on my lunch hour, after that, like I said the staff was very nice, went to a room, got an exam and then I waited in another room, then the doctor came in, was extremely nice and very apologetic. I got back to work at 12:45, I get docked for my time off and I was just a little upset when I had to wait that long and I do understand that you can get backed up.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We do our best to stay on schedule but there are some times when there are patients who have an eye emergency or require a little extra time. It is rare that we get behind schedule, and unfortunately this happened to be one of those times. As you experienced, we try to take care of each of our patients. We recognize that your time is valuable and we hope you'll give us another chance to exceed your expectations!

StarStarStarStarStar Good Service. Professional Staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Good Service. Professional Staff.


Reply

Thank you for your thoughtful review! The entire staff are very pleased to hear that we have such a professional team here, and hope to continue to take care of all your eye care needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Good customer services and resources —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The service my son and I received was excellent. Everyone made us feel very welcomed. Once we got there, we waited just a little while then afterwards, everything moved very smoothly. Thank you to everyone who played a part in the service being rendered to us. They made us feel very special.


Reply

We appreciate your kind words about your experience with us! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Had a great appointment with Dr. Phillips. Whole appointment from time I walked in the door was only 45 minutes --- and I had my eyes dialated!!!


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're so glad you had a great experience with Dr. Phillips. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar The experience was great, I felt welcomed upon ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The experience was great, I felt welcomed upon my arrival. Everyone was very professional and polite.


Reply

We appreciate your kind words about your experience with us! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision needs!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff at Professional Eyecare was very kind and very helpful I would recommend them to all my friends and family!! Thanks Professinal Eyecare


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're glad you found our staff to be kind and helpful! Thank you for recommending your friends and family to us and we look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctors —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You guys are always very professional and take good care of us. I have recommended you guys on many occasions.


Reply

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're so glad you had a great experience with us and felt that you received good care from everyone on staff. Thank you for your recommendations and we look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was for my daughter. She loves when it's appointment time —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The appointment was for my daughter. She loves when it's appointment time. She loves her provider. He's very child friendly.


Reply

We're so happy that she enjoys her visits with us! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing her next time!

StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I felt the eye exam was thorough and the doctor explained every step during the examination. Friendly staff and real nice office. Great visit.


Reply

We appreciate your kind words about your experience with us! We're glad you found our staff to be friendly and that enjoyed our office. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision care needs.

StarStarStarStarStar No problems wait time was okay.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

No problems wait time was okay.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a great one.Everything was as good as it gets. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My visit was a great one.Everything was as good as it gets.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar I'm highly recommend Professional Eyecare the service was great —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I'm highly recommend Professional Eyecare the service was great


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're glad you felt the service was great and for trusting us with your eye health and vision care needs. We also want to thank you for your recommendations!

StarStarStarStarStar Two ladies that did my eye test wasn't professional at all the reason while I said that is they... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Two ladies that did my eye test wasn't professional at all the reason while I said that is they both stood out in the hallway and talk my business loud another that I could hear then with the door close I didn't like that at all other people heard then talk my business I don't know will I be come back


Reply

Thank you for your feedback. We try to be as thorough as possible and our technicians were going over the initial findings with your doctor so he could make the best decision about your eye health needs. We would love another opportunity to make your next experience exceed your expectations.

StarStarStarStarStar Great place, Walked in and there was a wait, but about an hour, which is normal —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great place, Walked in and there was a wait, but about an hour, which is normal. unless you had an appointment. which I did not. Very Professional, helpful.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you were pleased about us working you on the same day for an appointment. We're glad that you felt that our staff was very professional and helpful. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar I have always been well taken care of at your office —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have always been well taken care of at your office. We appreciate your service and will continue to come there.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled you enjoyed your visit and are honored that you trust us with your continuing eye care!

StarStarStarStarStar I was well pleased with the services rendered on my last visit and will definitely refer all my... —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was well pleased with the services rendered on my last visit and will definitely refer all my friends who need eye care. What an exceptional, and professional staff!!


Reply

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're so glad you had a great experience with us and felt that you received good care from everyone on staff. We also want to thank you for recommending us to your friends!

StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visit. I've been a customer since 2010 great staff —    (Patient since Thu Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always enjoy my visit. I've been a customer since 2010 great staff


Reply

Thank you for your review! We are pleased you had a wonderful experience. We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was disappointed that I moved my appointment time up to 3:00 p.m. from 4:15 p.m —    (Patient since Tue Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was disappointed that I moved my appointment time up to 3:00 p.m. from 4:15 p.m. after calling the day before and not being seen until 4:00 p.m. I was told that my slip was misplaced. With me being a long-time patient of Dr. Phillips', something like would not make me change doctors, but would not have been a good message if I would have been a first-time patient.


Reply

Thank you for your review! Customer service is our most critical goal when working with all of our patients. We regret that your experience was less than perfect and I can assure you we strive to make every effort to reduce turn around time. Unfortunately sometimes things are out of our control. Our management strives to make your wait as little as possible, while still maintaining as exceptional level of service and comprehension/thoroughness.

StarStarStarStarStar The exam part was great . —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The exam part was great .. Didn't like waiting so long to get in to see doctor and when I went to use the bathroom - I took one look at the commode and left without using it. It looked like it hadn't been cleaned in a while.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're so glad you felt your exam was great. We do our very best to stay on schedule but there are some times when there are patients who have an eye emergency or require a little extra time. As you experienced, we try to take all the time needed to fully take care of each of our patients. We apologize for the look of the commode, that was water stains and it has been fixed. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was actually later in the day but I brought my mother in for her appointment and... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My appointment was actually later in the day but I brought my mother in for her appointment and the staff offered to see if I could be seen early so that I wouldn't have to make another trip.


Reply

Thanks for taking the time to review your experience with our office. We're glad that we could work you in for your appointment early. We make every attempt to provide exceptional customer service. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision needs.

StarStarStarStarNo Star THE FRONT DESK COULD HAVE BEEN A LITTLE MORE FRIENDLY. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

THE FRONT DESK COULD HAVE BEEN A LITTLE MORE FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS.THE OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS DELIGHTFUL


Reply

Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely regret that your experience with our front desk staff did not meet your expectations. We're glad the overall experience was delightful. Customer service is our most critical goal when working with all of our patients. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar Always greet with kindness .. Have had no problems —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always greet with kindness .. Have had no problems


Reply

Thank you Lori for your response, we are very happy that you choose to come to Professional Eyecare Associates!

StarStarStarStarStar Great job! Keep up the good work —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great job! Keep up the good work


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the attitude of the Doctor and the staff —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very pleased with the attitude of the Doctor and the staff. Customer Service does seem to be high on their priority list. Thank you.


Reply

Thank you, we strive to give the best customer service possible.

StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy come there I cant for my next appointment —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I enjoy come there I cant for my next appointment


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star need to reschedule tomorrow appt. for another friday and later in the day, thanks —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

need to reschedule tomorrow appt. for another friday and later in the day, thanks


StarStarStarStarStar got a better prescription this time. I also like the new style of eye pressure guage —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

got a better prescription this time. I also like the new style of eye pressure guage


StarStarStarStarStar From the signing in to the exiting was a very good experience. The receptionist was very well spoken  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

From the signing in to the exiting was a very good experience. The receptionist was very well spoken and pleasant. The nurse in the back was very nice and helpful on to the lady that tried on the glasses Mrs. Sharon was very nice and welcoming. The doctor knows how to treat a 9 year old. Thanks Y'all


StarStarStarStarNo Star PEC made it possible for my children to get an eye exam before school. I was unsuccess in making this —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

PEC made it possible for my children to get an eye exam before school. I was unsuccess in making this happen in my hometown. I was also made aware of my children need for eyeglasses.Mt daughters selected adorable frames and awesome cases to show off their eye wear. Thanks PEC.They adore their glasses and wear them with pride.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a good experience overall at PEA of Canton. However —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I believe I should have been notified before hand of my first appointment that it was too early for insurance coverage.


StarStarStarStarStar I Michelle brought my daughter in for a visit it was fast service will be back. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I Michelle brought my daughter in for a visit it was fast service will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

speedy and thorough. The staff was friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very concern about my yearly eye exam. Very courtesy explain to my grandmother what test would be don —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very concern about my yearly eye exam. Very courtesy explain to my grandmother what test would be done.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

the staff...


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful group of professionals... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wonderful group of professionals... I have/will recommend to all family and friends. So set up your appointment 2day! for any eyecare needs. The great staff not only treat you with respect


StarStarStarStarStar Staff professional and helpful —    (Patient since Fri Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

...


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very Professional...


StarStarStarStarNo Star I always feel that I receive great... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I always feel that I receive great care at Professional Eyecare Associates


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and prompt service. Knowledgable... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent and prompt service. Knowledgable personnel and Doctor. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar every time i visit the clinic every... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

every time i visit the clinic every one is very kind


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors to have. I have only... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great doctors to have. I have only experienced good professional eye doctors. Canton is a lucky town to have them.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. My Doctor... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very pleasant experience. My Doctor was very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarNo Star I received the up most care at... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I received the up most care at Professional Eyecare Associates.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My experience at your facility... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My experience at your facility was wonderful. Your staff was very courteous and helpful in all aspects.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't. Have. Asked. For. A. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Couldn't. Have. Asked. For. A. Better. Service!!! Way. To. Go! I. Will. Recommend. Your. Services. Highly!!! Thanks. Again!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always taken my children... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have always taken my children to optical 2000. I really like the care that they have provided for me. I feel really good about their service. I spilled breach in my left eye and I called them and they told me to come right in and they took very good care of my eyes. My son is all grown up now and he still go here for eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar great service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2013)

friendly courteous...


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Service was excellent!!


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was on time. The... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The appointment was on time. The staff


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was really professional... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff was really professional .. the wait wasnt long at all . The docotor came right on in .. and was willing to talk about any problems .


StarStarStarStarStar IT WAS A GREAT PLEASURE TO VISIT... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

IT WAS A GREAT PLEASURE TO VISIT WITH THIS OFFICE.....


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate our visit being a —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I appreciate our visit being a pleasant one. Our visit did not take long at all. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Satisfied — 

I am always very pleased with the service at Professional Eyecare Associates!!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye exam —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was very satisfied with my visit to your facility. I received great customer service.I really was elated about my wait time.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Service —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I think the Doctors and staff did a great job providing me with excellent service and a very pleasant atomsphere. My daughter goes there to and she has Autism


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Eye Exam —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Eyecare Associates was very courtesy and professional in their work.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam & glasses —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Every one was nice & very professional Thank you !


StarStarStarStarNo Star loved it —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

great custom personal service great selection of glasses friendly people