Plaza Dental Care

Dr. Roy Reinarman

Star Star Star Star Star 66 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly dentists and staff. Always know ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Very friendly dentists and staff. Always know I'm getting the best care for my dental issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional friendly and always on time! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Very professional friendly and always on time!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I'm always treated with friendliness and respect at Plaza Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment, no problems and it was a car... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Great appointment, no problems and it was a carefree experience. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff is always friendly and explains everything


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was great quick and painless —    (Patient since Sat Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Visit was great quick and painless


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Everybody was very friendly and helpful. Jaime my hygienist was the best. She was very careful with me, since I had some trauma to my lip.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are hands down the best! —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

You guys are hands down the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is the best hygienist one could ask for! ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Megan is the best hygienist one could ask for! She is personable and great at what she does. Since the hygienists are the ones you spend most of your time with, I am thankful to be able to have her. Dr. Spalding is also great. He has helped change the way I view dentists. No longer do I dread going to the dentist as he has helped me have a pain free experience when filling a cavity, and now I am comfortable sharing how my teeth truly feel because I know if there's an issue, he will handle it in a way that will alleviate my pain and discomfort without causing more in the process.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice, helpful, and informative... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is very nice, helpful, and informative. No complaints here, also Kari is the coolest.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Excellent ! Connie is an excellent hygienist. She knows what she is doing and she treats patients with kindness! A+


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was the least painful procedure ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My appointment was the least painful procedure I have ever experienced. Everyone was very helpful and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. I will definitely be a return patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, quick procedure, painless, attra... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great service, quick procedure, painless, attractive staff and no sticker shock at the end.


StarStarStarStarStar Get in so quickly I don’t bring a book anymore.... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Get in so quickly I don’t bring a book anymore. Everyone is nice and easy to talk to. Any problem I have is explained and remedies given. Dr Spaulding is great. Have know everyone there for years so I don’t get upset going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, prompt service. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great, friendly, prompt service.


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot express in words how wonderful everyon... —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I cannot express in words how wonderful everyone is at Plaza Dental..from the receptionists to hygenists..to Doctors.. I used to be fearful about going to the dentist..now I look forward to going. Feel very cared about..and special.. As well as having excellent dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Jaimie (or is it Jaymee?) is the best! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Jaimie (or is it Jaymee?) is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Highly recommend  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service! Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome from the front desk to the exam!! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome from the front desk to the exam!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! —    (Patient since Mon May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I know it's weird, but I like going to the dentist. Maybe it's because the staff are so nice and friendly. The dental chair are comfy, so much so, I struggle to stay awake in them. I like how good my teeth feel after a cleaning. I have complete confidence in the care I get at Plaza Dental, from Karen at the front desk, Jamie my hygienist and Dr. Reinarman... top notch care, close to home (and work)!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service - feels like everyon... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Excellent customer service - feels like everyone is family!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring staff  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

If you are looking for a professional and caring staff this dental office is hands down the best! From the receptionist to the hygienist and dentist they truly go the extra to care for your dental needs. They are so friendly and caring. They explain their services and let you know the out of pocket expense for the service. They really put patient care as a top priority. I have been using this office for over 30 years and woukd highly recommend them for your dental needs!


StarStarStarStarStar As always...very pleased with Plaza Dental! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always...very pleased with Plaza Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional, and always nice. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Always very professional, and always nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was great. Glad I went to them f... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone there was great. Glad I went to them for my dental work


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate getting reminders. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I appreciate getting reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar If I had three thumbs I would give Plaza anothe... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

If I had three thumbs I would give Plaza another one :).


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly. Dental hygienist was ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Staff is always friendly. Dental hygienist was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting. I arrived and in the chair in less... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 1999)

No waiting. I arrived and in the chair in less than a minute. Hygienist was cheerful and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar A++++ Dental Practice! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always a pleasure going to Plaza Dental. Everyone there is always very professional and friendly. The dental work is second to none and the practice has the most up to date equipment on the market.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been going to Plaza Dental Care for many years. My husband and I now travel for work and it can be difficult to plan any of our appointments in advance. I can always rely on calling in and telling them when I plan to be in town and they go above and beyond to see if either of us can make it in if another patient unexpectedly cancels their appointment. Extremely friendly staff and great customer service! Very thorough exams and cleanings!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent never have a problem the best ever —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Excellent never have a problem the best ever


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office —    (Patient since Sat Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Professional, friendly and no hassles.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent denatal practice!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Excellent denatal practice! Always professional and caring


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go anywhere else!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I would not go anywhere else!!


StarStarStarStarStar Peace of mind, Comfortable the whole time. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Peace of mind, Comfortable the whole time.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Plaza Dental Care is friendly and p... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everyone at Plaza Dental Care is friendly and professional. They take me into a room as soon as I arrive. I never have to sit and wait a long time. You are made to feel comfortable when you are at the office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I appreciate getting me in at the last moment, as it's hard for me to routine scheduled visits because of my work situation. It worked out great, and was even better that we were able to take care of some repairs in rapid fashion also


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, had great service. Jamie was great, s... —    (Patient since Tue May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As usual, had great service. Jamie was great, she knows me and my mouth and knows what to do for me. Met Dr. Spalding and he's just as nice as Dr. R. I want to thank Karen for helping me out with discount info. The new dental insurance we have doesn't include plaza dental and I don't want to change. Karen gave me info and savings example for a discount co. I went home, signed right up and I am ready to use it with the family! Thanks everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well and everyone was very nice... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everything went well and everyone was very nice


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I always get right in, and everyone in the office is extremely friendly. They make visiting the dentist a fun time! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Doc R is the greatest, Karen is the greatest, J... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Doc R is the greatest, Karen is the greatest, Jaimie is the greatest. I love Plaza Dental and now I am a 3 times a year regular. I use to go to West Co., Mo. to a dentist. I love getting excellent service and treatment just a few minutes from my home. Thank you to all at Plaza Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and personable. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always friendly and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very excellent dental practice. . —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This is a very excellent dental practice. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar I love love Plaza Dental. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I love love Plaza Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentists in Town —    (Patient since Sat Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 1999)

You guys are the best I will never go to another dentist why would I when I get the best care possible


StarStarStarStarStar Love Plaza Dental Care. They always take excel... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Love Plaza Dental Care. They always take excellent care of my 95 year old mother and me.


StarStarStarStarStar True professionals —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very happy with the professionalism of this office. I have never had any reason to question any of the services they have performed for me.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I always feel very comfortable when I come to Plaza Dental. The staff are great. Tiffany does a great job cleaning my teeth she if very friendly and also explains what she is doing and what needs to be done. Dr. Spalding always enters with a smile and makes you feel at ease. Karen at reception is always friendly and helpful with my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar The Plaza Dental Care staff is friendly and pro... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The Plaza Dental Care staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was very gental an real nice —    (Patient since Fri Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

My hygienist was very gental an real nice


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Best dental office visit I have ever had. From the initial phone call to the appointment, everyone made me feel comfortable and welcome. Pricing was fair as well. Dr. Bret and Julie were AWESOME!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

great staff and a very up to date building. Very pleasant staff and there is very little wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!Connie was friendly ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a great experience! Connie was friendly and nice. She told me everything she was doing as she was doing it and made sure I understood and asked if I had any questions. My daughter was seen at the same time by a different assistant and Connie asked if I had any questions regarding my daughter. I did so my daughter's assistant came in and made sure she understood my question and made sure to come back with the answer to my question regarding my daughter. Communication is awesome, everyone is friendly and my entire family's teeth are healthy and clean. Thank you to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar It's great... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It's a great location, staff and very affordable.


StarStarStarStarStar No more searching! Plaza Dental Care is the best!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

For years I struggled to find the best dental office after moving to the area. The search ended when I found Plaza Dental. Simply the best. The staff is wonderful, and I always know I will receive the absolute best care. I highly recommend Plaza Dental to anyone I meet!


StarStarStarStarStar Always fun at Plaza Dental...Love them!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always fun at Plaza Dental...Love them!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Plaza Dental Care —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 1999)

great checkup today at PDC! I had a new hygienist. Very friendly. Told me exactly what she was doing. State-of-the-art equipment. Been going to Dr. Reinarman for over 20 years. Super happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant place to have dental work. Th... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Always a pleasant place to have dental work. They are happy to answer questions and give information on how to take care of your teeth and gums.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental visit was excellent, had great servic... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 1999)

My dental visit was excellent, had great service. Dr Reinarman & Jamie are so nice and sweet. I feel I’m in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Plaza always show me the best in ca... —    (Patient since Tue May 18 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everyone at Plaza always show me the best in care and concern. Know I was there for an aching tooth, Karen made sure I saw Dr Reinarman as soon as I arrived. Even though I couldn’t talk him into pulling the damn tooth, he prescribed the antibiotics I needed and the staff helped me make an appointment with an Oral Surgeon.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very knowledgeable and polite! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff is very knowledgeable and polite!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I haven't used the website previously. Just checked it out now and it looks like it would be user friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr . Reinarman  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr . Reinarman made me feel so comfortable in a not so comfortable situation and I thank him so much for that ! I know he is gone to give me aa beautiful smile . Seriously a big thank you for his kindness and generosity !


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is the best. I thankfully got scheduled w... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Megan is the best. I thankfully got scheduled with her one visit ago and I won't schedule anyone else for a future visit as long as she is employed. She's personable, knowledgeable, and most importantly doesn't make me feel bad about my dental hygiene, only helps me find way to improve it in a positive manner. I'm convinced if I didn't have Megan the past 2 visits, I would be a patient of a different dental practice (see below for why).


StarStarStarStarStar Len Crain —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I discovered on the first appointment, the kindness, quality of care from the entry door to the chair. And I am a very difficult person to please.!