Pier 210 Dental Group

Dr. David H. Roholt

Star Star Star Star Star 213 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diederichs performed my annual exam . He is... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Diederichs performed my annual exam . He is always very thorough and pleasant. He also made several adjustments to my mouth guard while explaining and checking for fit. He told me if this still causes a problem to call for appointment . We will make it right.


StarStarStarStarStar Yet another informative and delightful visit.... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I spent two hours at 210 Dental Group's facility yesterday, and the experience was not just tolerable - but delightful! My hygienist was Hanni (spelling?) who was genial, efficient, and informative. Then on to my "Wellness" exam, the first part of which was performed by Allysa - a bright, cheery and witty DA who introduced me to her state-of-the-art X-ray equipment, putting me entirely at ease throughout the subsequent x-ray/photo preparatory process. My visit was completed after a thorough and informative exam by the very capable Dr. Marr who offered sound recommendations which I was invited to act upon. Needless to say (but I'll say it anyway), my visit was both medically important (providing me tips on how to improve my dental wellness), and a pleasant experience, exceeding my expectations of the peace of mind such an exam would convey.


StarStarStarStarStar Really felt like I had a thorough cleaning by H... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Really felt like I had a thorough cleaning by Hani. Here is an article that touches on things we discussed. https://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2017/12/04/galla-chinensis-may-help-fight-tooth-decay.aspx?utm_source=dnl&utm_medium=email&utm_content=art1&utm_campaign=20171204Z1&et_cid=DM169651&et_rid=141647943 Thank you Diana


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Mike did a great job. I have no issues with his work.


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient at Pier 210 for over 30 years, a... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Been a patient at Pier 210 for over 30 years, and couldn't be happier!


StarStarStarStarStar Always sending reminders and updates to stay in... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always sending reminders and updates to stay in touch with patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and personable  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2006)

What my hygienist and my dentist they are the best


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always a great experience, from checking in to checking out. I love everyone in this office, all friendly and pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar By Kathleen Russell —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really like my HygienIst. She is very knowledgeable and tells me what she's doing before she does it. I felt no pain and feel 100% comfortable with her. In fact, she can do my fillings without a dental license. Kidding...


StarStarStarStarStar Pier 210 Dental Group is always a pleasure to d... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Pier 210 Dental Group is always a pleasure to deal with. The Staff, Doctor and Dental Hygienist are great at there jobs and very pleasurable to interact with.


StarStarStarStarStar Broke a tooth.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very good. A new crown while you wait, all went smooth. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, frindly, professional! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Efficient, frindly, professional!


StarStarStarStarStar My husband, Larry Powell, had his appointment y... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My husband, Larry Powell, had his appointment yesterday. He said it was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit to the office and I was pleasantly surprised. The staff was attentive and I felt comfortable from the start. The décor of the office was relaxing and I enjoyed the nautical theme being a Navy Vet.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental cleaning. Nora was great  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent dental cleaning. Nora was great


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my visit no complaint... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very satisfied with my visit no complaints at all. The staff is outstanding. And dr. Roholt is the best! See you next month!


StarStarStarStarStar Larry Jones —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Love the online reminders...


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My dental hygienist did a thorough and gentle job of cleaning my teeth. And she is knowledgeable about what I need to dobro take care of my teeth. I always learn new ways of having better dental health


StarStarStarStarStar Paula 's review —    (Patient since Thu Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have mailed a hand written review today- you can expect it soon. I have the best smile of my life thanks to Dr. Roholt and Nicole. Yesterday he replaced two crowns I have had for about 20 yrs. his work is stunning. I enjoyed his skill and empathy for my comfort during the process. I am so grateful I could have this work done in your facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional an d caring. The new ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone was professional an d caring. The new office and new equipment is very nice and confortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable place to go for dental work.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very comfortable place to go for dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, Great Staff —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As a cash patient I appreciated the direct and straightforward talk I got from the actual Dentist. I was in a pinch when I first visited Pier 210, they got me in same day and fixed me for less than what I anticipated it would cost.


Reply

Samuel, thank you for your review! Our staff will always try their best to assist you as quickly and sufficiently as possible!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring staff, relaxing atmosphere. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Friendly, caring staff, relaxing atmosphere--I almost look forward to going to the dentist!


Reply

Thank you, Michelle! We try our best to make your experience as comfortable as possible!!

StarStarStarStarNo Star I am new to Pier 210 but I like the service and... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am new to Pier 210 but I like the service and the women in the office are very kind and helpful. The prices are a bit high and I would like to see those lowered due to those of us who don't have any dental insurance. My overall experience was good.


Reply

Kathy, thank you for your review. We try to stay as competitive in pricing as possible, however, we understand the struggle of not having dental insurance. The girls in the front can help explain the multiple financial options we offer here in our office, please don't hesitate to ask! We appreciate you as our patient.

StarStarStarStarStar Can't say that I look forward to visiting the d... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Can't say that I look forward to visiting the dentist but do enjoy the pleasant décor of the venue and the courtesy and friendliness of the staff.


Reply

Raymond, we thank you for your honesty! The Dr.'s lovely wife decorated this entire office, in hopes to create a relaxing environment. I will make sure she receives this feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar Happy to be a new patient! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I consulted other practices in the area and in the end Pier 210 was definitely the best choice. I'm impressed with their attention to details with information and examination.


Reply

Phyllis, We are so glad to hear that our dental practice met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff and felt very comfortable,very ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent Staff and felt very comfortable,very professional.


Reply

Jeff, Thank you for the review. We're glad to hear you were impressed.

StarStarStarStarStar I had, as always, a great experience —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had, as always a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Service Around —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff at Pier 210 always provides great service with a smile. They ensure you're comfortable from the time you enter the door until you leave the office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I Thought the xrays were an overkill. How many do you need? A way to make more money? Thought the time I was in the office was too long 9:40 to 11:30. I had to wait 15 Min. before the dentist came in to follow up.


StarStarStarStarStar the service as always, was wonderful.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

the service as always, was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Mike did a good job cleaning my teeth as he doe... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Mike did a good job cleaning my teeth as he does every six months.


Reply

Fred, Thank you for your review! I will be sure to pass this on to Mike! Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Wait between xray survey and hygiene appt was l... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wait between xray survey and hygiene appt was long and I would have appreciated the availability of reading material.


Reply

Emil, I sorry to hear about your experience. I will input your preference into your chart and make sure your future appointments are accommodated to your desire. Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate you!

StarStarStarStarStar I love you all -Krystal :) —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love you all -Krystal :)


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant, painless and informative... —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My visit was pleasant, painless and informative. I learned some new things about the care of my teeth and gums.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Pier 210. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always a pleasure to visit Pier 210.


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience! I'm not a big fan of visiti... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A great experience! I'm not a big fan of visiting the dentist, but Pier 210 certainly made my recent visit a great experience. No pain?! Yes, really!


Reply

Noemy, We are so glad to hear that your dental needs and expectations were met! We look forward to pleasing you upon your visit's in the future!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere and employees —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Friendly people, Mike was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Looove your staff! They are why I love it at yo... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Looove your staff! They are why I love it at your office


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my last visit very much. I had to have ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I loved my last visit very much. I had to have a broken molar crowned. It was painless and as enjoyable an experience as it could have been. Dr. Marr exceeds expectations in every way.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marr & Launi made my visit comfortable. Off... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Marr & Launi made my visit comfortable. Office staff friendly and knowledgeable . Kim did an excellent job on cleaning my teeth. Made me comfortable using gel to lessen sensitivity. Very good people to have taking care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been with Pier 210 for over 20 years, always satisfied with service from all the staff. Kim does a terrific job with keeping my teeth clean and healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so professional —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is so professional, front desk staff. I like my dental hygienist. He is understanding and helps breathe when I am a mouth breather. Kind and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly modern office. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional, friendly modern office.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office staff group and Doctors are v... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire office staff group and Doctors are very caring and professional. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased to be a patient here!. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am always greeted in a friendly manner, seen promptly and, I believe, receive excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental experience with Pier 210 is quite sim... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My dental experience with Pier 210 is quite simply a positive one.


StarStarStarStarStar First Impression —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I am very impressed with the service of the staff at 210 dental. I also like that most services are in-house now which is so convenient. Very happy customer!


StarStarStarStarStar Reminder call —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I was surprised that I didn't get a reminder call until the day before the appointment. I have held that date open for about 7 months and was ready to telephone you to confirm.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and very professional staff  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Super friendly and very professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for teeth! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The people are very welcoming and pleasant, and they make toothcleaning or other procedures painless. Very professional group


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt. Super friendly and professional ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always prompt. Super friendly and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful Office and Great People! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Beautiful Office and Great People!


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and patient.... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always very professional and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly. It makes having a che... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is very friendly. They make a trip to the dentist enjoyable, and I'm very comfortable bringing my mother in for her check ups and cleaning as well.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The reception staff are very pleasant and called me by name when I entered. Thanks Rylee. Hanni, who performed my procedure, is very professional, explains exactly what she is doing, makes sure I am comfortable and pain free as possible and is also very pleasant. Thanks Hanni.


StarStarStarStarStar Unlike most dentists in the area, PIER210 is alwa... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Unlike most dentists in the area, PIER210 is always OPEN Monday through Friday and if you have an emergency they find a way to get you in fast.


StarStarStarStarStar Mike was awesome. Very gentle, friendly and profe... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Mike was awesome. Very gentle, friendly and professional. Mike's a keeper.👏


StarStarStarStarStar I had my cleaning done by Kim. She is wonderful. Always friendly, asking if I'm okay during the ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I had my cleaning done by Kim. She is wonderful. Always friendly, asking if I'm okay during the procedure and very good at what she does.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is extremely helpful and informative.... —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff is extremely helpful and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional in Every Way! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Exceptional is not too strong a word to describe every experience I've had over four visits to Pier 210 Dental! I have been treated like a valued member of the family. Clearly have only the best dentists and endodontists on staff, and the front desk personnel are excellent. No one loves to go to the dentist, but the high quality of service at a fair price has turned me into a huge fan!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2006)

As always, excellent service! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I love my hygienist! She is so good at her job. I look forward to getting my teeth cleaned so I can see her!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for pleasant, professional staff. Also, the office decor is very lovely and peaceful.... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Thank you for pleasant, professional staff. Also, the office decor is very lovely and peaceful.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new facility and the staff was wonderful as always... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Love the new facility and the staff was wonderful as always


StarStarStarStarStar The crew at Pier 210 is unsurpassed - great attention to detail and making sure the experience is ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The crew at Pier 210 is unsurpassed - great attention to detail and making sure the experience is as pleasant as possible. They really know their dentistry and how to treat patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Roholt set a new record for temporary crown placement —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Roholt worked very diligently and set a new time record for placing a temporary crown in short order. He moved so fast, I couldn't see or feel anything. And he's more accurate and on target than a missile shot by Kim Jong-Un.


StarStarStarStarStar Next time I'm bringing in gold star stickers for everyone. Yes, I'm that person.. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Next time I'm bringing in gold star stickers for everyone. Yes, I'm that person... You are all wonderful and coming in to Pier 210 is always a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office decor. Kim was fantastic. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Nice office decor. Kim was fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was great —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire staff was great. I felt the dentist I chose was knowledgeable, professional and easy to talk to and the hygenist was great. All around best dental experience I have had in a VERY long time.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star My hygienist was out on maternity leave i did not find out till I showed up —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

My hygienist was out on maternity leave i did not find out till I showed up. Your computers were having issues. Same issues as prior appointment. Ultra sonic tools were heating up and causing discomfort. Hygienist response was ultra sonic heads needed adjustment or replacing. xrays were not saved properly and had to be retaken. Twice..Dentist was unavailable also due to him tending to other patients, like last visit as well. Way too many reminders about my appointment. I am an adult, do not need five reminders. Very disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office! Everyone was very friendly and when I returned to the waiting room, the staff... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love the new office! Everyone was very friendly and when I returned to the waiting room, the staff were making a concentrated effort to make my mother comfortable while she waited for me. I'm so grateful for that!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Too much noise —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The only reason for the poor rating was not the tech honi I think was her name and Angie who helped with the X-rays and problem gagging. I am admittedly a "problem" patient. I am very tense and dislike the whole experience Honi was very good but the noise from the adjacent room was assaulting to my already upset person. I couldn't even tell if honi was talking to me when she was not facing me as the people next door were so loud. I will request a quieter space and if you can not do it I will find another dentist


StarStarStarStarStar I love Pier 210 Dental! Beautiful place, and everyone is so friendly and helpful!! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I love Pier 210 Dental! Beautiful place, and everyone is so friendly and helpful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great new place; yay Mike  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Mike is great. Very knowledgeable about his profession and gentle with cleaning. The new office is beautiful and a huge upgrade that matches the level of customer service and happy attitude of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was good overall, except for the interruptions from another tech during my procedure as... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My visit was good overall, except for the interruptions from another tech during my procedure as my tech had to keep stopping to answer or show help to another tech. Generally I am in a hurry and just want to get the visit over and also, my tech talks TOO much during procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar I dropped by in the hopes that one of the dentists would take a look at a sore on the inside of my... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I dropped by in the hopes that one of the dentists would take a look at a sore on the inside of my right cheek. I was able to see Dr.Marr in just a few minutes. She was very professional and friendly. I look forward to her taking care of my teeth in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful new building... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Beautiful new building...


StarStarStarStarNo Star Couldn't get proper wifi code from staff. That was a bit annoying.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Couldn't get proper wifi code from staff. That was a bit annoying.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Deiderichs is a great dentist. He makes me feel calm when I am nervous —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Deiderichs is a great dentist. He makes me feel calm when I am nervous. He is gentle and will take the time to talk to me with concern. Thank you Dr. Deiderichs. Love Sue, Cindy and of course Hannah!


StarStarStarStarStar Hannah make the whole experience worth coming back for more. She is a great asset to your team —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Hannah make the whole experience worth coming back for more. She is a great asset to your team. Dr Marr is a nice replacement for Dr Wiess, very friendly and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Mike is my hygienist. He is very good. I hope you know that already —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Mike is my hygienist. He is very good. I hope you know that already. He is very personable, takes the time to connect with me on things we have in common, or what he knows about me. I am NOT just another patient. I like that. He speaks in a calm, gentle way which puts me at ease. And he says positive things to me to encourage me to continue in my dental hygiene habits. Great job, Mike! Thanks Pier 210 for employing him.


StarStarStarStarStar Was made to feel welcome. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Was made to feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar The new location is impressive —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The new location is impressive


StarStarStarStarStar Re: January 28th oral hygiene/care appointment —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Re: January 28th oral hygiene/care appointment. The clinician was extremely pleasant through out, seem very through and explained procedures. The clerical staff was very pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Kim did a great job...I would like her to work on my teeth next time... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Kim did a great job...I would like her to work on my teeth next time...


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit to the new office...love it and the parking lot is a huge plus! :) —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

It was my first visit to the new office...love it and the parking lot is a huge plus! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I had a tooth ache and was able to get an appointment the same day I called. Thank you, I appreciate the quick turnaround.


StarStarStarStarStar Hana is great, and the new office is very nice. —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Hana is great, and the new office is very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very nice - however, I feel like your office is always trying to do procedures that... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Your staff is very nice - however, I feel like your office is always trying to do procedures that I have NOT asked for and which will run up my bill, even when I have said I'm not interested in them. All this raffle business makes your office seem less professional!


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the new staff. But, I did feel a bit like I was being "upsold" —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I really like the new staff. But, I did feel a bit like I was being "upsold". I felt as though the visit includes an effort to sell products such as Invisalign and a night mouth guard. The discussion was around I may be grinding my teeth in my sleep, which I didn't think I did. But, when we got to the point where my allergies may be related to grinding my teeth, I really started to raise my eyebrows.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I do miss Kathy. The new hygienist seemed a little unsure of herself, and not as thorough.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I do miss Kathy. The new hygienist seemed a little unsure of herself, and not as thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of yours for over 7 years. I resent being asked to pay after my appointment —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have been a patient of yours for over 7 years. I resent being asked to pay after my appointment. I have never not paid you within 30 days if not much sooner. Also, I received a voice mail message from you stating that if I missed my appointment I would be charged anyway. Some years ago we were patients of a wonderful dentist in Sherman Oaks California. We were on the 405 freeway on our way to our appointment when the traffic stopped. I called the dentists office and explained that we would be late and his office manager (his wife) said we would be charged for a missed appointment. We never went back!


StarStarStarStarStar Imagine looking forward to having dental cleaning! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Kim is great! Not only is she thorough in her cleaning she is warm and personable too. I look forward to seeing her a few times per year.


StarStarStarStarStar Mike is a wonderful hygienist —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Mike is a wonderful hygienist. I have sensitive teeth and he works with that to make me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Hanna, my new dental hygienist, was personable, efficient, empathetic to any possible discomfort... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Hanna, my new dental hygienist, was personable, efficient, empathetic to any possible discomfort she might be causing me, and thorough. She provided useful information about dental hygiene intermittently throughout our session. She also provided ample opportunities for me to interact when appropriate. This is nontrivial when getting one's teeth cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about Hannah —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I can't say enough about Hannah. She always takes the time to explain about dentistry and my condition. She is always kind and personable. She always makes it a pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star 1 —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I'll need to do a honest review after your move.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Marr's thoughtattention to scheduling future envisalign appointments around my travel schedule, the holidays and the practice relocation!


StarStarStarStarStar I would appreciate if I could be notified if I am going to have different hygienist for my... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I would appreciate if I could be notified if I am going to have different hygienist for my appointment especially if that person his no longer there.


StarStarStarStarStar Hana is always very professional, friendly and pleasant —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Hana is always very professional, friendly and pleasant. And of course it helps that she does excellent work,too!


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff made me feel like they wanted to take care of me....it was important to them. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Entire staff made me feel like they wanted to take care of me....it was important to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Hannah was great as always —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Hannah was great as always


StarStarStarStarStar The crew working the front desk were very polite and beyond comforting during my first experience... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The crew working the front desk were very polite and beyond comforting during my first experience there. From my paperwork being promptly provided to the wonderful tour of the facility they were very considerate. Everyone had a smile and made it a very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT Office Staff —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office and staff are very professional, take great care of their patients, and have great explanations to their patients as to what they are doing or what they have done already. It is a real pleasure going to the office because they know what they are doing and how they are going to do it. The staff and doctors are very good.


StarStarStarStarStar First time I have meet Dr. Mars —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

First time I have meet Dr. Mars. She did a very thorough examination and explained why I might benefit from invisalines? And caught a cavity under a crown. Nora did an outstanding job on cleaning my teeth. Love your office staff!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Marr! Hana was great too for the cleaning.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We love Dr. Marr! Hana was great too for the cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for great customer service! And, the color of my new filling is a perfect match —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Thank you for great customer service! And, the color of my new filling is a perfect match. Thank you! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Mike did a great job of cleaning my teeth. I have had him do my teeth previously —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Mike did a great job of cleaning my teeth. I have had him do my teeth previously. He was concerned about my comfort level and put pillows under my shoulders, as I have had ongoing problems with both of them.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by your seeing me right away and not waiting when I got there. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I was impressed by your seeing me right away and not waiting when I got there.


StarStarStarStarStar your willingness to look at my grandson's dental x-ray even tho you do not cover kincare kids on... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

your willingness to look at my granson's dental x-ray even tho you do not cover kincare kids on medi-cal. I have been a paitent of 310 for over 20 years, so it halps that you do not count my grandson out because of his situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dietrich did an exam explained all is well teeth wise but referred to Dr Roholt for severe... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr Dietrich did an exam explained all is well teeth wise but referred to Dr Roholt for severe spasms head /neck .Dr Roholt performed a thorough exam all muscles of head , neck , mastication . Determined severe spasms all areas . Provided thorough explanation . Prescribed low dose Valium , heats packs , daily / nightly splint . See 2 weeks . Both were very kind . All most likely due acute stress .. Valium need stop the spasms .. Explained how teeth alignment utmost importance to all areas / muscles working together .. Hygienist , kim, had explained this to me and the need for Evaluation by Dr Roholt . So did Dr Dietrich .. This is One of Dr Roholts expertise . I felt I was in good hands to go forward now and appreciated his competence and having Dr Dietrich and Kim , hygienist in his practice . Can't say enough . This ongoing problem has taken its toll emotionally and all three kindly acknowledged this . It was a decided comfort . Thank you all !


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job Pier 210 Dental! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I enjoyed my recent visit to Pier 210 Dental Group. The staff were friendly - as always - and my hygienist was both helpful and insightful. My teeth felt very clean after my appointment :)


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was fun, efficient, upbeat, on time and very gentle. (Beautiful too) —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Hygienist was fun, efficient, upbeat, on time and very gentle. (Beautiful too)


StarStarStarStarStar i had excellent care for my tooth cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

i had excellent care for my tooth cleaning. i forgot to ask however the purpose of the extra form i had to fill out. if someone would get back to me i would appreciate it. karen churchwell


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Hanna was the perfect combination of professionalism and friendliness —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As always, Hanna was the perfect combination of professionalism and friendliness. She *always* stands out, and as a key source of this patient's satisfaction with, and willingness to refer others to, Pier 210 Dental Group.


StarStarStarStarStar As always Riley stands out ! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As always Riley stands out !


StarStarStarStarStar Always impressed with state-of-the-art practices and professionalism.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always impressed with state-of-the-art practices and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar The consistent friendliness of everyone in the entire office —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The consistent friendliness of everyone in the entire office. Its seems to be a "happy" place to work, and that carries over to those of us who would prefer being ANYWHERE else.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was explained to me that the wait was due to a mix-up where another patient got in before me —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was explained to me that the wait was due to a mix-up where another patient got in before me. Your staff are very caring people. Love me new dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar I met a new dentist . —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I met a new dentist who connected with something I was talking to Hana about regarding dolphin intelligence. I don't recall his name, but am switching to him for my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated kindly by your staff.. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I am always treated kindly by your staff...no one loves going to the dentist ordinarily, but I was most happy to be seen and have my front tooth recemented. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to all your staff for such good service —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thanks to all your staff for such good service. I have a request: could I be placed on a waiting list for two future dental hygiene appointments with Hana? The first is for the last two weeks in October, appt. time in the a.m. (I have to be on the road by noon.) The second appt. is for the first two weeks in December, same time frame: I have to be finished by noon. Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar First time I have had Mike as a dental hygienist. Friendly and profesdional —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2007)

First time I have had Mike as a dental hygienist. Friendly and profesdional. He did a good job of explaining everything that was taking place.


StarStarStarStarStar Recently Dr Dietrich noted that my crown was improperly placed and I appreciate that henad... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Recently Dr Dietrich noted that my crown was improperly placed and I appreciate that henad assertive about correcting the problem. He is always very gentle and explains when asked. The assistant,Susan was very kind in helping me position comfortably since I have a fractured back and she kept coming in to make sure I was in who h I appreciated. I had a cleaning with Mike who I met for the first time. He was very through and also explained well in addition to being kind and gentle. Good visits!


StarStarStarStarStar Hannah is wonderful - I now look forward to a cleaning as opposed to dreading it. Love the staff! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Hannah is wonderful - I now look forward to a cleaning as opposed to dreading it. Love the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Nora provided my cleaning and did an excellent Job. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Nora provided my cleaning and did an excellent Job.


StarStarStarStarStar hygenist had gentle touch and I liked that she did the polish before the cleaning. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

hygenist had gentle touch and I liked that she did the polish before the cleaning.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I have been going to this office for 25 years, but it seems like once a year lately I have to fill... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been going to this office for 25 years, but it seems like once a year lately I have to fill out a new patient information form. I understand you need updated information, but do you need to treat me like a new patient all the time? Try giving me the information that you have on me and I'll make whatever changes are necessary, if any. Try to act like you know me and that you have my dental history for the last quarter century.


StarStarStarStarStar Always an awesome staff and hygienist! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always an awesome staff and hygienist!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so great! My mother and I both had appointments, but somehow, I only wrote hers down... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone was so great! My mother and I both had appointments, but somehow, I only wrote hers down on my calendar, and when I got the text confirming our appointments, we only had 20 mins to get ready and get to the office. I called to let them know, thinking we would have to reschedule my appt, but they told me to come on in anyway. They squeezed me in as soon as I arrived and worked me in around other patients. I felt awful for messing up everyone's schedule, but no one at the office made me feel I was a bother. Everyone was just wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar What stood out to me the most was the receptionist's understanding when I told her I could not... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

What stood out to me the most was the receptionist's understanding when I told her I could not afford a particular recommendation, and would have to move past that. She said she understood and didn't do the guilt trip, or feel bad, or sales person pushy pitches! I appreciated that as going to the dentist for prevention and not waiting until something goes wrong is a little new for me, and something I look for any excuse not to do, and a bad receptionist would / could help me make up my mind. With her, I have my next appointment and appreciate her.


StarStarStarStarStar I have a disease called scleroderma and it keeps me from being able to open my mouth very wide —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have a disease called scleroderma and it keeps me from being able to open my mouth very wide. It is a problem when I need to have any dental work. I have had trouble finding a dentist that has not hurt me. Until I found Dr Marr and my hygienist.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I have been a patient for 14 years and have referred many locals but unfortunately I had my first... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been a patient for 14 years and have referred many locals but unfortunately I had my first bad experience- the dental hygienist I had reminded me of why I have such a fear of the dentist. Close to tears I actually had to tell her to leave my tooth alone. She is not in touch with the patient and too preoccupied to ever be. She does not possess the quality of service the rest of the staff has. I will not be back for a cleaning nor my daughter but I still have the upmost confidence in the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Kathy is the best! She is efficient, kind, gentle (except on my plaque), and always interesting. She is a keeper!


StarStarStarStarStar Hana was wonderful! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Hana was wonderful, gentle but thorough with my cleaning and discussions. The other staff and Dr. Roholt were very detailed with care. It was a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Mike was very understanding about my sensitivity with my teeth —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Mike was very understanding about my sensitivity with my teeth. He did an excellent job explaining everything. I will continue to go to Mike.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love Pier 210, but I find it hard to make an appointment —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love Pier 210, but I find it hard to make an appointment. I would have loved to have gotten in on Friday to have my tooth fixed, but the appointments filled up so quickly. Last year my dental hygienist got sick, and in order to reschedule for any appointment 4:00 or later pushed me out over a month. The performance of everyone is always wonderful. You guys are just so darn popular!


StarStarStarStarStar quick response to assessing the situation and quick painless fix!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

quick response to assessing the situation and quick painless fix!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Would have been nice if I was told ahead of my appointment that my normal dental hygienist was... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Would have been nice if I was told ahead of my appointment that my normal dental hygienist was gone and given an opportunity to request one that I had previously. Total surprise when a different hygienist cmae out to greet me.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Larry Jones —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

First time with Sherry..Good job Sherry, Thanks!...Always feel the folks at the desk are on the ball. Many thanks for helping with my new insurance company. Sorry for the confusion.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel if a person has an appointment I should not have to arrive at Pier 210 to find out I will... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I feel if a person has an appointment I should not have to arrive at Pier 210 to find out I will get someone to clean my teeth. I feel a telephone call would have been the best way to find out someone was going to clean my teeth. But I am very pleased with Mark and will go to him from now on. BUT If he is not going to clean them that day I expect a telephone call. If not, I have been going to Pier for many years and I do not want to have to change and go to a different Dental Group.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional staff —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Pleasant and professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great! Very good hygienist, friendly and professional. Dentist has a nice manner and understanding of his work. Office people are pleasant and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Sheila. Please double her compensation immediately, or better yet, make her a 10% partner. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love Sheila. Please double her compensation immediately, or better yet, make her a 10% partner.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star According to the American Dental Association.. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

According to the American Dental Association... X-Rays are not to be apart of a regular dental program. It isn't recommended to undergo radiation every two years. Here's what it says on the ADA website: "In the absence of any clinical signs or symptoms suggesting abnormalities of growth and development in adults, no radiographic examinations are indicated for this purpose. Therefore, in the absence of clinical signs and symptoms, no radiographic examination is recommended." I don't appreciate being told and being forced to undergo radiation and testing every two years.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the continued patience in adjusting my mouth-guard. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I appreciate the continued patience in adjusting my mouth-guard.


StarStarStarStarStar Rarely have I ever had to wait long.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Rarely have I ever had to wait long.


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is an excellent hygienist and works hard to make the experience enjoyable! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Kim is an excellent hygienist and works hard to make the experience enjoyable!


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like the whole staff is very friendly and efficient. good office vibe. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I feel like the whole staff is very friendly and efficient. good office vibe.


StarStarStarStarStar What always stands out is the fact that I actually enjoy my hygiene visits rather than just... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

What always stands out is the fact that I actually enjoy my hygiene visits rather than just putting up with them. Kim is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Open, friendly and professional discussion with the Dentist and assistant, timely care, good... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Open, friendly and professional discussion with the Dentist and assistant, timely care, good outcome. Many thanks to all.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and happy place to be .  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very nice and happy place to be .


StarStarStarStarStar What a relief! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2005)

This was my first time having Dr. Marr do any dental work. I am really happy and relieved with the painless procedure (a crown) and the caring attitudes I experienced from the staff and Dr. Marr.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new dental Hygienist but will miss Carol. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Love the new dental Hygienist but will miss Carol.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and concerned about your comfort. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone was so friendly and concerned about your comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Running late, but professional attention.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Running late, but professional attention.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone in the office is so very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

everyone in the office is so very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

HANNA IS AWESOME GENUINELY FRIENDLY AND VERY PROFESSIONAL


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with how nice the staff was —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was impressed with how nice the staff was. Plus I wasnt just put in a room and left alone wondering when and who was going to see me.


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete confidence in Kathy's ability to help me with my perio problems —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have complete confidence in Kathy's ability to help me with my perio problems. She has been cleaning my teeth for several years and she is the reason I return to Pier 310 every 2 months.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel my financial options/session was a bit rushed. I understood but now have further questions —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I feel my financial options/session was a bit rushed. I understood but now have further questions. Would have liked to to talk with Kristen(?) again. Also, have questions regarding how procedures are coded. Cosmetic vs "necessary". Told a procedure is "necessary" but not covered by my insurance-perhaps not being keyed correct? Overall, the office has improved since the transition. At first, I didn't care for the way things had changed so much and the slow disappearance/retirement of staff. I have lightened up :) and enjoyed meeting the "new" group and find them very personable and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very curtious and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Very curtious and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Pier 210 went "above and beyond" to accommodate my crazy schedule especially when it was a... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Pier 210 went "above and beyond" to accommodate my crazy schedule especially when it was a short-notice, emergency appt. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Pier 210 dental is great! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love the staff at Pier 210 dental. The hygienist, Hana, is always super friendly and welcoming. She also does a great job with explaining what she's doing.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, how clean the whole place is and all of the cool free stuff. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff, how clean the whole place is and all of the cool free stuff.


StarStarStarStarStar missed the fish tank! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

missed the fish tank! The office is in transition, I know, but it is drab. Might want to add decaf coffee to the offerings.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall Satisfied —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Pleasant appointment overall. I'm glad I finally got the work done that I needed and I plan on returning soon.


StarStarStarStarStar Pier 210 Dental Group is a helpful, friendly place! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone is really friendly. I like how the dentists and hygienists give clear information; they are very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Hannah does a very nice job making the "not so pleasant experience" of going to the dentist very... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Hannah does a very nice job making the "not so pleasant experience" of going to the dentist very comfortable and painless.


StarStarStarStarStar Hannah my hygentist is one of the sweetest gals I have ever had and does such a good job it is a... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Hannah my hygentist is one of the sweetest gals I have ever had and does such a good job it is a pleasure to work with her!


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is friendly and helpful. They always greet me by name with a smile and good eye contact —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Your team is friendly and helpful. They always greet me by name with a smile and good eye contact. Everyone works together and each visit goes smoothly and professionally. It's a pleasure to come here.


StarStarStarStarStar Smilin' Big —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

It's been a long time since I had anything done to my teeth besides cleaning. Now I've had two actual "dental work" appointments which were done with care,finesse and attention to patient comfort. I'm so glad Pier 210 is my dental provider. Thanks all of you!


Reply

Thank you Ann! You are very sweet. We are lucky to have you!

StarStarStarStarStar Always a joy to have Hannah do my cleaning. She is so thorough, gentle and caring —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always a joy to have Hannah do my cleaning. She is so thorough, gentle and caring. Hannah has a way of making you feel good even when letting me know what I have to do to improve my dental care. Always a pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I knew there was a discount for paying at time of service for a large amount due —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I knew there was a discount for paying at time of service for a large amount due. However, the person who went to process payment did not apply 5% discount until I told her. Quite a difference for $1,500 bill.


StarStarStarStarStar My surgery with Dr. Roholt —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My surgery with Dr. Roholt went really good, I now have a temporary tooth that looks amazing, until I get my implant. I had very little pain or swelling. Thank you Dr. Roholt and all staff for taking such good care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar After taking a face first fall in the gravel Friday night, I went into severe PANIC MODE —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

After taking a face first fall in the gravel Friday night, I went into severe PANIC MODE. I called and talked to Cindy Engle Wilson then to Dr R. I was so upset not knowing what could be done. Dr R. told me he would find someone to assist and get back to me which he did immediately. I was in so much pain but more stressed than anything. They pulled several teeth and had me smiling on the way out the door. I couldn't have asked for ANYONE MORE AMAZING! Each and every person at Pier 210 Dental has a special calling. They are caring, professional and a joy under any circumstances to see. I truly am so Happy to have found you. You have a great group of people, I don't think you should change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar The personnel at Pier 210 have always been wonderful. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The personnel at Pier 210 have always been wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar I was in 3 times this week and not once was I given a slip to put in for the drawing —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I was in 3 times this week and not once was I given a slip to put in for the drawing. How can I have a chance if I'm not given a chance?


StarStarStarStarStar Kim did a very thorough job of explaining my procedure and was caring and professional carrying it... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Kim did a very thorough job of explaining my procedure and was caring and professional in providing it.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I have been a patient going back to Dr Skinner in fact we are family friends —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have been a patient going back to Dr Skinner in fact we are family friends. my last appointment was one of the worst. I have explained several times that I do not react well to anesthetics. I was scheduled for a deep cleaning. my hygienist, whom I like, started the cleaning and I advised I was not numb. she had a dentist come in and inject me again. after the cleaning I was have a filling installed, at that time I told her that I was having feeling again. I was put into another chair and waited 25 min. when someone finally came in she advised that the Dr was going to be another 5 to 10 min. at this point I was not numb at all, and I was NOT going to go through another round of injections. on a side note, no one advised me that I was going to be required to take antibiotics and purchase a 30.00 rinse. none of which was explained to me prior to the procedure. I think that I am going to research another dental facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marr and her assistant are the Best!!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Marr and her assistance are the best! They explain everything that they are going to do and always make the time to answer any questions I might have. Always makes your time in the chair pleasant.


Reply

We love our patients, and Michele (Constance) was a pleasure to work with as always! We can't wait to hear about her holiday adventures at her next visit! Dr Marr and Alyssa

StarStarStarStarStar All staff were professional and courteous a nice visit. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All staff were professional and courteous a nice visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Carols upbeat and positive personality is always appreciated . Thank you carol. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Carols upbeat and positive personality is always appreciated . Thank you carol.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care with a lot of patience for me —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great care with a lot of patience for me. My overall oral health has improved and that's a good feeling. Love Kat my hygienist and Dr. Roholt does excellent work in a calm and reassuring manner. Thank you everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Hana - excellent as always. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Hana - excellent as always ... the epitome of a professional who is also friendly and engaging.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a crown put on and it went smoothly. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I had a crown put on and it went smoothly. Dr.Diederichs found some decay on back tooth so filling got put in. I am glad he found it. He did a great job. His assistant was also wonderful.!It has been years since I've had any work done. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent results; I am very pleased with the work that was done yesterday. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent results; I am very pleased with the work that was done yesterday.


StarStarStarStarStar As a hygenist, Hanna makes me feel at ease and is very positive and encouraging to make me want to... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As a hygenist, Hanna makes me feel at ease and is very positive and encouraging to make me want to floss. That says a lot. Giver her a raise! Dr. Roholt is fantastic and really educates me on what improvements are needed. Way to go Team. Best regards, Todd Brown


StarStarStarStarStar Having fear of dentist and dental work all my life it is a pleasure to find a group to make my... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Having fear of dentist and dental work all my life it is a pleasure to find a group to make my visits bearable. LOL!! Good Karma


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Marr! She is very pleasant, knowledgeable and caring  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I really like Dr. Marr! She is very pleasant, knowledgeable and caring . Also the person who did my impressions was very kind and considerate! Going to the dentist is not scary and unpleasant anymore!


StarStarStarStarNo Star My situation was that I had an old wisdom tooth that finally got a cavity and had to be extracted —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My situation was that I had an old wisdom tooth that finally got a cavity and had to be extracted. I did not feel any pain during the removal. My appointment was at 1:00 pm and I was out at 1:30 pm. By 5:00 pm, and after a little numb tongue, the anesthetic wore off and the throbbing began. Not bad, and nothing that a non-aspirin pain reliever couldn't handle. Bleeding was minimal. I was apprehensive, but it all went well. One thing though... Since I wasn't able to watch the procedure (inside view), it would be nice if there was an interesting picture attached to the ceiling or wall to look at while I was inclined.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the way that I was treated. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I was very happy with the way that I was treated.


StarStarStarStarStar I think that for patients over 55 there should be special financial incentives and discounts for... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I think that for patients over 55 there should be special financial incentives and discounts for paying in cash as well as a general discount for all procedures performed in the office. Many individuals in this age group do not have dental insurance so the out of pocket "hit" is substantial for even the simplest of dental procedures. Auburn has MANY seniors that could take advantage of these financial arrangements and bring in even more business to Pier 2 ! Also, I was just told that it is nearly $900 for in house tooth whitening! That is such an inflated price. You might want to offer this service at a reduced rate and again, you will probably get many more patients to take advantage of this service. Melody Roy (Long time Pier 2 patient)


StarStarStarStarStar Hanna is top of the line as is most of the staff —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Hanna is top of the line as is most of the staff. I highly recommend Pier 210 Dental Group to anyone needing dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roholt and his assistant were excellent. A professional team and the Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Roholt and his assistant were excellent. A professional team and the Dr. replaced the bridge perfectly. The receptionists were especially kind.


StarStarStarStarStar I wasn't in the greatest mood since this was my second follow up appointment for the removal of... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I wasn't in the greatest mood since this was my second follow up appointment for the removal of the stitches that had to be replaced the week before dealing with the extraction I had two weeks before


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy cleaned my teeth, and, as usual, did a great job and answered any questions I had about my... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Kathy cleaned my teeth, and, as usual, did a great job and answered any questions I had about my teeth and gums (not to mention having conversations about the latest in fast cars !!). Wouldn't consider using anyone else !!


StarStarStarStarStar Hana was very professional and thorough, explaining things I hadn't been told before —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Hana was very professional and thorough, explaining things I hadn't been told before. I'm glad I got to meet her. Thanks Hana!


StarStarStarStarStar Hannah does a great job on my teeth.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Hannah does a great job on my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Krista and Brittany - both five star! I appreciated their patience to explain the 'braces'... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Krista and Brittany - both five star! I appreciated their patience to explain the 'braces' procedures to me


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time in my life I could sit in a dental chair with the drill going, no... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was the first time in my life I could sit in a dental chair with the drill going, no anesthetic, and stay fairly calm. A true milestone. Thank you, Dr. Roholt.


StarStarStarStarStar Carole is awesome. She does such a thorough job! And so knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Carole is awesome. She does such a thorough job! And so knowledgeable and fun.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Work! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Roholt and Casey were very professional and friendly while I was getting worked on, and I felt confident in the quality of care I was getting. They make me feel like my teeth are in good hands!


StarStarStarStarStar The girls up front were great and this was the first time I saw this dentist and he was also... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The girls up front were great and this was the first time I saw this dentist and he was also really good. Thank you!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Happy Client —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I am extremely comfortable with Kathy doing my cleaning every two months now. She is an excellent hygienist, in my opinion, and is sincerely concerned about my gum problems. I will follow her anywhere! Additionally, I have not been in contact with any of your professionals who didn't convey sincere concern for my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Since I went to the dentist for the first time when I was 9 years old I have never "looked... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Since I went to the dentist for the first time when I was 9 years old I have never "looked forward" to going. You and your team of delightful personnel have managed to make it such a positive experience for me, that I actually l do enjoy coming to your office. I don't know many people that would admit to saying that but it comes from my heart when I say it or put it into words like this. I thank you for making it what it is!! Warmest regards, Susan Tyler


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so thankful to have found this dentall group! Dr Roholt has gone to great lengths to... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm so thankful to have found this dentall group! Dr Roholt has gone to great lengths to accommodate my specific dental needs and explained my options thoroughly. I've just recently moved to CA and with my current dental problems I was very scared to begin looking for a dentist... You all have just been wonderful and an answer to my prayers!! The staff are always very friendly and I appreciate that very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is the best! She gets 5 stars! The office help did not greet me and the sign in sheet is... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Kim is the best! She gets 5 stars! The office help did not greet me and the sign in sheet is something new to me. I understand procedures sometimes have to change but it is too bad someone didn't at least say "hi". Totally unprofessional.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked your new receptionist very much. I think her name is Riley or something close to that —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I liked your new receptionist very much. I think her name is Riley or something close to that. I'm terrible with names. I am saddened to know you'll be leaving that beautiful, relaxing building. I have many fond memories of all who've gone before.


StarStarStarStarStar This was not an appointment visit as I a molar cap had come off —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

This was not an appointment visit as a molar cap had come off. I called in about 10:30 and was seen by 3:30. It was replaced and I was happily on my way.Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar the dental asst..forgot her name very kind Casey??helpful —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

dr roholt very kind helpful explaining all details and the prognosis..abscess and refer Dr Bianchi endodontist.the dental asst..forgot her name very kind Casey?? helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have always felt welcome to Pier 210, the staff was friendly and made you feel as part of there family. Pier 210 and there staff should be commended.