Peak Dentistry

Drs. Mandy & Todd Robison

Star Star Star Star Star 299 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Nice people, good with the teeth —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at Peak Dentistry is knowledgeable, professional and capable. Patients should be pleased with treatment and results. The office environment is comfortable and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Always awesome ( 20 charecters) —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always awesome ( 20 characters)


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Friendly staff, completely painless. I refer everyone I know to them.


StarStarStarStarStar If you need a dentist, this is the place! Pleas... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

If you need a dentist, this is the place! Pleasantly run, and with a professional approach, and dedication to great teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Still no call back in regards to our conversati... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Still no call back in regards to our conversation a week ago. And no understanding of next steps.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely impressed with my visit to Peak... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was extremely impressed with my visit to Peak Denistry from the receptionist through the excellent care provided by the dentist, Dr. Todd Robinson The whole experience was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office there is. Incredibly compete... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Best dental office there is. Incredibly competent team, state of the art technology, incredibly friendly team and always an easy visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Such friendly and excellent dental care! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Such friendly and excellent dental care! Abby is terrific! She communicates clearly explaining very well everything going on while providing excellent dental hygiene services, plus she is so friendly and has such a great smile.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Todd Robinson always makes you feel relaxed, he dies the best job!!


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

No DentistI rather go to. I will even fly in to do it.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Always a good experience, but I have had to wait almost 30 minutes every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great personable experience, the whole t... —    (Patient since Mon May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always great personable experience, the whole team makes you at ease, from a to z!


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is not suppose to be enjoy... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Going to the dentist is not suppose to be enjoyable. Peak dentistry is the exception. Abby the hygienist is just awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Abbey is a fantastic dental hygenist! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Abbey is a fantastic dental hygienist!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!!!!! As always!!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Outstanding!!!!! As always!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional very friendly and welcom... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Extremely professional very friendly and welcoming staff my experience was positive. I truly valued their expertise


StarStarStarStarStar Jen —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very knowledgeable staff. Top-of-the-line technology. I felt very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my appointment —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed with my appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Amazing professionalism and clinic!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great! Amazing professionalism and clinic!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I moved to Edwards in the last year and needed a new dentist. I very happy with my decision to choose Peak Dentistry. I've visited twice in the last couple of months, first for a routine checkup and then to replace a couple of very old fillings. Peak has state of the art equipment and replaced my filling efficiently and painlessly.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The best care and kindness. Always love the attentiveness. I have recommended to all!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service with a smile, everytime!!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Amazing service with a smile, everytime!!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist ever. Knowledgeable, friendly ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The best dentist ever. Knowledgeable, friendly and responsive. The best I've ever seen.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service, friendly staff, state of the... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

excellent service, friendly staff, state of the art facility. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist!  —    (Patient since Sun Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

We was beyond impressed with Peak Dentistry! We had an emergency situation and they went above and beyond to help our son when he broke is two front teeth. We were on our way out of town and Peak Dentistry truly saved the day, if it weren't for them we would have had to cancel our trip. They made sure my son wasn't in any pain, they explained the process and they were extremely knowledgeable. We highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a welcoming place... folks are super nic... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a welcoming place... folks are super nice


StarStarStarStarStar Keeping my mouth healthy for 10 years! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Thank goodness I have healthy teeth and gums, and Abbey has been helping me keep it that way for 10 years. The recent office remodel is beautiful and practical, and the front office staff is friendly and capable.


StarStarStarStarStar I always LOVE seeing Abbey! She is a fantastic... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always LOVE seeing Abbey! She is a fantastic dental hygienist and has a heart of gold!


StarStarStarStarStar love this office, love the staff... such a pers... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

love this office, love the staff... such a personal, warm & friendly experience since Day One! SO happy I found them!!


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, my visit was great... thanks loads ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Once again, my visit was great... thanks loads for the attention...and fixin my crown.


StarStarStarStarStar Always the BEST! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

If you are looking for the best dental care in the Vail Valley, look no further than Peak Dentistry!!! Not only are Dr Mandy and Dr Todd incredible, but everyone on the staff is beyond 5 star! Thank you for always doing such a great job with my little girls and their mama! We love you guys and ALWAYS recommend you when we are able to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar The professionals at Peak Dentistry welcomes yo... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The professionals at Peak Dentistry welcomes you like family and is extremely knowledgeable and skilled to take care of your dental needs. If you have a dental emergency they are there to make sure of your comfort and treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent dentistr... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent dentistry that was painless. Highly recommend this office!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star After my crown was fitted a lot of effort and f... —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

After my crown was fitted a lot of effort and force was used to remove bonding material between my teeth.....seemed pretty unusual to me.....now I cannot get the floss between my teeth.......gonna have to go back to get it fixed.....the whole experience felt pretty unprofessional. Kenneth Hoiem


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and pleasant! Easy to schedule. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice and pleasant! Easy to schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist ! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Hey peak dentistry always great seeing you all, Todd is amazing Im very happy to have your business in my life!! Thank you & merry Christmas ;)


StarStarStarStarStar Happy.. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your entire office staff is friendly, helpful and pleasant. You do need to listen to your phone message as it is hard to understand and too quiet. Charlie and I are very happy with your practice and plan to be a part of your clientele as long as we live out here. We also mention how happy we are to others!


StarStarStarStarStar The best. I️ mean it and I️ hate the den —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The best. I️ mean it and I️ hate the dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Out-of-this-world phenomenal experience! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff at Peak Dentistry is out-of-this-world phenomenal! Decades of being terrified of going to the dentist are firmly behind me after my wonderful experiences with Peak.


StarStarStarStarStar The most friendly accurate initial consultation... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The most friendly accurate initial consultation for my teethe ever in my 60 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was searching for a while for a great dentist in my area and definitely found on here!


StarStarStarStarStar Abbey is by far the most thorough and knowledge... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Abbey is by far the most thorough and knowledgeable hygienist I've ever worked with. Working in tandem with Todd and Mandy, I feel like I'm in the best hands posible.


StarStarStarStarStar After hours help —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I broke a tooth on a Saturday night and before kickoff Sunday morning I was good to go! Awesome service!


StarStarStarStarStar Part of the Family —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always love coming in to see the whole team! It's rare to look forward to a trip to the dentist, but this team is unbeatable and provides unmatched service and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience Timely on appointment —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Good experience Timely on appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! Mandy is very professional & fun. Very... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Great!! Mandy is very professional & fun. Very positive experience,always.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

First Class Dentistry...every step of the way! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Even for a probable one time visit (live in rural NM) we were treated very well. From appointment set up to reception to hygynist we found Peak to be caring and professional. Marcy was great, very knowledgeable, expert technician and made you feel comfortable throughout while being personable! Peak also has current, great equipment for their personnell! Impressive!


StarStarStarStarStar The Peak team is always so positive and friendl... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The Peak team is always so positive and friendly. Such a great experience every time I visit! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great expierence! Highly recommended! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great expierence! Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Every experience at Peak Dentistry thus far has... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Every experience at Peak Dentistry thus far has been wonderful. I had a root canal and Todd make it painless and quick!


StarStarStarStarStar It is worth the drive —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2008)

For each appointment, I willingly drive over 5 hours to have Todd as my dentist. He and his staff are exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience!! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always a wonderful experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar Abby or Abbey? is by far the bomb! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Abby or Abbey? is by far the bomb!


StarStarStarStarStar The Peak Dentistry team is professional while a... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Peak Dentistry team is professional while also providing a personal experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming to the Dentist office.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a pleasure coming to the Dentist office. Thank you all for making it easy peasy (yes, that's a term, I asked my mom). Alyssa rocks !


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Did great work in short time and eased my concerns about having another tooth pulled. Was hard to get an appt only because of your construction.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate you accommodating me on a moments ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I appreciate you accommodating me on a moments notice and to learn there was nothing serious to worry about.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Peak Dentistry is always so welcom... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff at Peak Dentistry is always so welcoming. Dr. Todd is hands down the best dentist. He is super precise and artistic with his work.


StarStarStarStarStar You're the best. Always appreciate the professi... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You're the best. Always appreciate the professionalism and attention to detail in a personalized way.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Alyssa is amazing! Always trying to help and makes my daughter smile every time we come. The entire staff are very positive, always smiling, and excellent with children.


StarStarStarStarStar Would definitely recommend this office to all m... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Would definitely recommend this office to all my friends and relatives. My grandchildren look forward going to the dentist because of your caring ways. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Their ... —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Their dental hygienist,Abbey,is a dream!


StarStarStarStarStar absolutely the best no doubt also coming in o... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

absolutely the best no doubt also coming in on day off is a huge win on customer service mark smith


StarStarStarStarStar Marcy was spectacular.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Marcy was spectacular. Very gentle and thorough. Thanks again, you guys are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent. Had surgery to remove teeth, 8 implants, and would highly recommend Peak for all dental needs


StarStarStarStarStar awesome experience!!  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

awesome experience!! had a deep cleaning and she explained everything to me!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great people & place —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Had a great first time experience. Our 17mo daughter was having fun and busy the whole 2.5hrs we were there w/out many breakdowns. Everyone we worked with was kind, friendly, helpful and loves their job.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional visit makes going to ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and professional visit makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, an incredible experience. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always, an incredible experience. Abbey is by far the best, most professional and most knowledgeable hygienist around. Between her and the extraordinary skills of Todd and Mandy, I know I'm in the best hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best Hygenist around. Abbie is t... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Absolutely the best Hygenist around. Abbie is thorough, professional and I think the nicest person I have ever met. Dr Robison has assembled a first rate team at Peak Dentistry, utilizing cutting edge technology and techniques. No stone left unturned here!


StarStarStarStarStar very happy —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been really impressed with your services so far...from cleanings to consultations and your periodontal specialist. I will continue to go and recommend you. Thank you! Rita


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as usual!! Friendly, knowl... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent experience as usual!! Friendly, knowledgeable, experienced professionals through and through!


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but the best!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Amazing!!! From the front desk service to the procedure to the after care & communication- Peak dentistry is 5 Star!


StarStarStarStarStar Marcy is great! So sweet and nice when I reall... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Marcy is great! So sweet and nice when I really dislike the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Todd and Dr. Julio are an amazing team and ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Todd and Dr. Julio are an amazing team and I always feel like part of the family! I have been through the process of implant replacement and I couldn't ask for a more caring experience. Alyssa is also an amazing part of the team!


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly dentists —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Everyone is very nice you feel like you are with friends, and they are going to take good care of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Most people dread going to the dentist...I actu... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Most people dread going to the dentist...I actually look forward to it! Awesome team!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Peak!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always a great experience at Peak!


StarStarStarStarStar Had a chipped tooth and Todd was nice enough to... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Had a chipped tooth and Todd was nice enough to make time (on a sunday) to fix me up!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I am eighty one years old and had a long history of dental problems (root canals, crowns, bridges, etc.) prior to meeting Dr. Robison. He is by far the best dentist I have ever met. He is very knowledgeable, caring, and gentle. He and his wife, Mandy, make an awesome team. I feel so fortunate to now have them as my dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for everything! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you for everything!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I wish you used more progressive techniques. I... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I wish you used more progressive techniques. I use your office primarily for dental hygiene, and wish you offered dental services equivalent of the office I use in Colorado Springs: Dr. Mike Shields.


StarStarStarStarStar The new hygenist Marcy cleaned my teeth and she... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The new hygenist Marcy cleaned my teeth and she was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Abbey is the BEST! Because I need to have at l... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Abbey is the BEST! Because I need to have at least twenty characters, I will repeat, Abbey is the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first visit. I found everyone to be very competent, professional, and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended for all family members  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I havr never had such an amazing experience with a dentist in my life. I'm not one to like going to the dentist and Mandy made sure I was comfortable. She was very educated on what was needed for my personal experience. I'm so happy to have found this office for our family. It's nice to have a dentist that doesn't even have a amaldom in the office. I also enjoy the friendly conversation of the lady at the front desk. She gets back to my questions in such a timely fashion. She is wonderful to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for watching and entertaining Neymar ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you for watching and entertaining Neymar while i was getting my cleaning. So appreciate it.


StarStarStarStarStar ...implants —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I feel comfortable and confident in this team of professionals for any dental work now or in the future


StarStarStarStarStar As good as it gets ;-) —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Visiting the dentist can be nerve wracking, but the folks at Peak Dentistry do a great job of helping one to relax. I know I'm in good hands when I have to go there. Thank you to Dr. Mandy and to Abby for exceptional care.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the professional staff an... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very impressed by the professional staff and Dr.Robisson! I had an emergency and they all stayed well after hours to help me.


StarStarStarStarStar I had Mandy clean and inspect my teeth it was an ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I had Mandy clean and inspect my teeth it was an super experience thanks Mandy :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Peak Dentistry is awesome! My 4 year old daughte... —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Peak Dentistry is awesome! My 4 year old daughter LOVES it and doesn't cry at all! Mainly because the team is amazing with children of all ages.


StarStarStarStarStar Todd and Mandy are amazing! They provide a comfor... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Todd and Mandy are amazing! They provide a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere, with up to date techniques and skillful hands. I would never go anywhere else and highly recommend Peak Dentistry!!


StarStarStarStarStar It was an awesome visit!! Every single person was... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was an awesome visit!! Every single person was just amazing! Loved the visit, can't wait to get started on fixing up my teeth. I will need some additional work, but I feel very comfortable at Peak Dentistry. Thanks to a fine team!! Angie Liles, Vail CO


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office, best dentists, best hygienist —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

We have been going to Peak Dentistry for somewhere around 10 years. We love Dr. Todd and Dr. Mandy, Abby and Alyssa. We are grateful for their expertise, how fast and efficient they are and especially how caring. My whole family always feels loved and cared for when we go for a cleaning or a filling. They have met us in our emergency needs as well and we are so grateful! There is just no better place to go, my kids even love going and always have!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Peak Dentistry is the best!... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Peak Dentistry is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Exam —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I just experienced the most thorough and reassuring dental exam of my life with Dr. Robison! I have spent a lifetime truly dreading dental appointments... but no longer with Peak Dentistry and Dr. Robison. I'm grateful.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience and easy. Nice to have a pro... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful experience and easy. Nice to have a professional operation for dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm absolutely amazed... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm absolutely amazed at how wonderful Lauren was with my children. It was their first time at the dentist and everybody did great. Personally my teeth feel so clean. I've always been uncomfortable at the dentist and all the ladies made it a wonderful warm relaxing environment. I'm very excited to have found Peak Dentistry for family. I would recommend them to anyone and expecially recommend Lauren for cleanings and working with children.


StarStarStarStarStar Abby is the best! Fortunately I have good teeth, but I am always well taken care of.... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Abby is the best! Fortunately I have good teeth, but I am always well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

My cleaning was great as usual and I needed to re-schedule fixing a chipped tooth because I wanted to whiten my teeth more and that was extremely easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Todd Robison, owner of Peak, is by far the most competent and caring dentist I have ever used. ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr Todd Robison, owner of Peak, is by far the most competent and caring dentist I have ever used. I am 55 yrs old and lived in Canada and the US so I have seen quite a few dentists. His technique and equipment is always on the cutting edge of new technology. I have had everything from simple fillings to complete restorations under his hand and have never had issues needing return visits for the same problem. He is detailed enough in his explanation of what he is doing to make you completely relaxed but not so much that you get creeped out. I have had work done by both him and his business partner/wife Mandy who is equally skilled and gentle. If I move away, I will be traveling back here for any dental work. Period.


StarStarStarStarStar The most important issue for me as a long term customer of Peak Dentistry is really simple to def... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The most important issue for me as a long term customer of Peak Dentistry is really simple to define but desperately difficult to find in the field of dentistry from my experiance and that is " TRUST" , followed by the sense of friendship I feel for Todd , Mandy and Abbey, and of course new to my experience Alyssa . You do the best job and I will travel from Italy to receive your care David


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and welcoming! Abbey was very attentive and thorough and gave my 2 year old a wonderful ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very warm and welcoming! Abbey was very attentive and thorough and gave my 2 year old a wonderful first visit. Alyssa at the reception was also fantastic! I highly recommend!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, always a pleasure to visit.... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Great service, always a pleasure to visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Peak dentistry is simply the best. I love Abbey and Mandy and Todd! Having come from Britain whe... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Peak dentistry is simply the best. I love Abbey and Mandy and Todd! Having come from Britain where I developed a healthy disdain for dentists, I'm happy to say that I now look forward to going and am very proud of my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A wonderful and really helpful emergency service for a visiting holiday maker


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry done right —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Makes you marvel at how far dentistry has come. Peak Dentistry and Dr. Mandy was ready for me right on time. She made me comfortable. Who would have thought fillings could be an enjoyable afternoon of chit-chat and movie watching.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable and always willing to go absolve and beyond to help the patient!... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional, knowledgeable and always willing to go absolve and beyond to help the patient!


StarStarStarStarStar Kathi Jones RN BSN —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional, Friendly and a Dental staff who care!!!! What more could you ask for!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always such a pleasure having Todd and Mandy take care of the family! Thank you!... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It is always such a pleasure having Todd and Mandy take care of the family! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your quick attention to this matter.... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Thank you for your quick attention to this matter.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality, totally professional service with a friendly demeanor.... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Quality, totally professional service with a friendly demeanor.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is a friendly environment. You make the dental experience as pleasant as is possible. ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your office is a friendly environment. The husband and wife team of dentists make the dental experience as pleasant as is possible. They explain each step of a procedure along the way. The entire staff is always personable and pleasant. We have found our dental practice in the Vail valley.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at your office provides the best dental care! I can seriously say that I enjoy g... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The entire staff at your office provides the best service and dental care! I can seriously say that I enjoy going to the dentist now....see you in 6 months!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional! Abby was awesome! Very thorough and gentle, she was also ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very nice and professional! Abby was awesome! Very thorough and gentle, she was also knowledgable. I had a great first experience...thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Always incredible!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The best option in the valley!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at peak dentistry... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always a great experience at peak dentistry


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for calling to let me know you guys were running behind and making it so easy to resche... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for calling to let me know you guys were running behind and making it so easy to reschedule!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and the facility is top notch... —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very nice and the facility is top notch


StarStarStarStarStar best care anywhere —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Top of the line professional care, with very positive nice people start to finish. you can also watch a movie while they work on you :)


StarStarStarStarStar Abby is great, connects with patients well and does her job great —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Abby is great, connects with patients well and does her job great


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, abbey is awesome, dr. todd sure knows how to make a guy feel special —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everything was great, abbey is awesome, dr. todd sure knows how to make a guy feel special. will def. be coming back


StarStarStarStarStar Not one thing to suggest! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Not one thing to suggest!


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased---thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Extremely pleased---thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff, service & friendliness simmply DA BEST!!! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff, service & friendliness simmply DA BEST!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great! Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is great! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentists in the Vail Valley, maybe even in the US!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I've had many dentists over the years but Peak Dentistry is the most professional, qualified and responsive practice I've ever experienced. I recently had a dental emergency and was met at the office on a Sunday morning to correct it!


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are great. I understand you had an emergency case that came in before me.. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Y'all are great. I understand you had an emergency case that came in before me... Those things happen. As usual, your staff was great!


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love how Mandy and Todd were very straight-forward about the procedures that were... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I absolutely love how Mandy and Todd were very straight-forward about the procedures that were needed. I appreciate the clarity and care in presenting all of the facts. Extremely professional. In addition, every person at Peak Dentistry is very kind as well as professional. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Go To Peak Dentistry! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Peak Dentistry is amazing! Their staff are all very friendly, the atmosphere is welcoming, and they are very knowledgable and skilled.


StarStarStarStarStar Abby, as always, is the absolute best!!! Everyone there is great —    (Patient since Mon Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Abby, as always, is the absolute best!!! Everyone there is great. Best dentist office experience ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Abby was, as always, wonderful! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Abby was, as always, wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Abbey B is by far, the best, most caring hygienist I have met —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Abbey B is by far, the best, most caring hygienist I have met. She is a wonderful complement to the incredible staff at Peak Dentistry


StarStarStarStarStar Abbey is the best hygienist I ever had. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Abbey is the best hygienist I ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Abby is awesome. Everyone is. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Abby is awesome. Everyone is.


StarStarStarStarStar All that ladies in the office are very friendly and a pleasure to visit with.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All that ladies in the office are very friendly and a pleasure to visit with.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SEVICE!! LOOKING FORWARD TO MY CONSULTTUESDAY!! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

EXCELLENT SEVICE!! LOOKING FORWARD TO MY CONSULT TUESDAY!!


StarStarStarStarStar Abbey is the best , I always enjoy her cleaning my teeth!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Abbey is the best , I always enjoy her cleaning my teeth!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Great service and very professional, like the fact that you have the latest technolgy —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service and very professional, like the fact that you have the latest technolgy. Like the movies as well keeps me occupied 😀


StarStarStarStarStar I was turned off by Mandy's gloves —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I was turned off by Mandy's gloves. She had her gloves on, messed around with the overhead light, then put her gloved hands in my mouth. Then she messed around with the light again, with my saliva on the gloves. Then, with the gloves on, and my saliva, she messed around with the computer mouse. Then she took off the gloves. So the overhead light handle, and the computer mouse, now have my saliva on them. So who else's saliva (or blood, considering it's a dental office) was on those things and ended up in my mouth? I recommend only putting on the gloves right before going in the mouth, and then taking off the gloves right after leaving the mouth, before handling commonly touched things around the office. I don't like to gripe about things, but that experience stuck with me and I think the visits could be improved with some changes.


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Peak Dentistry —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Prompt, professional and accommodating


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to see and chat with everyone there!By far the best team period, everyone is so easy to... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Love going to see and chat with everyone there!By far the best team period, everyone is so easy to talk to and I look forward to going every time.


StarStarStarStarStar makes going to the dentist fun!!! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

makes going to the dentist fun!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always 5 star @ Peak!!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It couldn't be any better!!


StarStarStarStarStar I've never felt more comfortable than I do with Peak Dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I've never felt more comfortable than I do with Peak Dentistry. Every visit has been more than satisfactory.


StarStarStarStarStar The wait at the beginning of my appointment was nothing, please don't be concerned —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The wait at the beginning of my appointment was nothing, please don't be concerned. As always, a great experience and I continue to recommend you to all friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! I'm happy to have found your team. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience! I'm happy to have found your team.


StarStarStarStarStar Abby is awesome! GO ROYALS —    (Patient since Thu Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Abby is awesome! GO ROYALS


StarStarStarStarStar You explained what needs to be done in such a way that we did not feel you were pressuring us to... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You explained what needs to be done in such a way that we did not feel you were pressuring us to have everything fixed at once. You are willing to do the work as our insurance allows so we are not hit with gargantuan bills. Your entire staff are friendly and helpful. Your daughter is a delight. Since my husband is always saying "hi, George" to our grandchildren, and asking if their name is George, he was surprised when your daughter replied that her name was Georgia. Ha, ha on him.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for moving the schedule around to get me in! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Thanks for moving the schedule around to get me in!


StarStarStarStarStar Only disappointment in yesterday's visit, is the inability to schedule the follow up visit next... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Only disappointment in yesterday's visit, is the inability to schedule the follow up visit next week Monday or Tuesday before leaving for business travel for 6 days. I will now have to wait much longer to get the final crown installed and live with the temp crown longer than necessary. I will check in Monday to put my name on stand by in case a slot opens on Monday or Tuesday.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was seeking a dentist in the area and visited several offices. The receptionist at PD was kind to call my insurance and check what would be my costs for various dental works. She called me back later that day with details. I made an appointment with them based on my first customer service experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist For Kids —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was fun! If your child is scared about going to the dentist, tell them that it is very fun at Peak Dentistry. You get to pick a movie and there are screens on the wall and ceiling. Abby, the hygienist, and Dr. Robinson are fun and nice. This is the best dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in the Vail Valley. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The best dental office in the Vail Valley.


StarStarStarStarStar Abby  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Abby was wonderful as always. So concerned and friendly. So gentle and reassuring through out the whole visit. I enjoy getting my teeth cleaned by her.


StarStarStarStarStar Mandy was very accommodating and professional. She does an excellent job adhering veneers —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Mandy was very accommodating and professional. She does an excellent job adhering veneers. it is pain free and did not require any anesthesia. She understands the big picture when working with veneers. I am very confident with her work. A big change from my dentist who did the initial placement of the veneers. I also love the movies we can watch!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding..That's why I moved my business to you and my wife will also. Thanks —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Outstanding..That's why I moved my business to you and my wife will also. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Love Peak Dentistry! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

From somebody who was "afraid" of the dentist. But now I actually like going to the dentist. Peak Dentistry staff is great! Very caring and professional. Mandi, Todd and Abby are awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Peak Dentistry and all who work there are such wonderful people —    (Patient since Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Peak Dentistry and all who work there are such wonderful people. They are all so welcoming and fun/easy to talk to. On top of that Todd has done a meticulous job on my tricky teeth situation and whenever I have an issue they squeeze me in at the last minute to get it fixed. Love the whole team!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the continued great service! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Thanks for the continued great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Abby continues to be great and does a fantastic job. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Abby continues to be great and does a fantastic job.


StarStarStarStarStar Mandy was so helpful and patient with me. I really appreciated her concern and care —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Mandy was so helpful and patient with me. I really appreciated her concern and care. Everyone I had contact with was very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Peak reflects their approach to complete dental care —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone at Peak reflects their approach to complete dental care. Knowledgeable, professional and caring. Simply the best dental practice I have been to in 40+ yrs!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Todd came to the office on his day off for an emergency tooth re-implant while I was visiting the —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Todd came to the office on his day off for an emergency tooth re-implant while I was visiting the area. He was caring, friendly and very competent. I had my followup visit with my local dentist today and all is healing well. Todd saved my tooth!


StarStarStarStarNo Star They are very nice people and the quality of work appears to be good. I have not experienced any prob —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They are very nice people and the quality of work appears to be good. I have not experienced any problems. But on every visit, I did not get into a chair until 15 minutes or more past my scheduled appointment time. I hope they respect my time in the future. I always show up in time. If they don't I will probably change providers.


StarStarStarStarStar Abbey is the best!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Abbey is the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar I had been very tardy on getting my teeth cleaned over the past year. I needed to get this taken care —    (Patient since Thu Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I had been very tardy on getting my teeth cleaned over the past year. I needed to get this taken care of and Peak Dentistry worked me in within 3 days. I was pleased with the treatment; it was painless, fast, complete, and did the job. I found out I had lost a partial filling sometime ago and they set up an appointment for me to get in next week to take care of the issue. Their service was excellent and I would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Abby is always so great! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Abby is always so great!


StarStarStarStarStar If I were a permanent resident, Peak Dentistry would be my choice! Very personable and very professio —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

If I were a permanent resident, Peak Dentistry would be my choice! Very personable and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly and just all around great! I truly appreciate Alyssa bringing me my insurance card when I —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

So friendly and just all around great! I truly appreciate Alyssa bringing me my insurance card when I left it behind. You all run a fantastic business and I will definitely be back (but probably only when I actually have to). Let's get you to Africa.


StarStarStarStarStar Solid/awesome/good ... or, in other words, 'like normal'. —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Solid/awesome/good ... or, in other words, 'like normal'.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and responsive staff. Dr. Todd explained everything and proceeded to do the needed dent —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly and responsive staff. Dr. Todd explained everything and proceeded to do the needed dental work efficiently, with out pain and with excellent results. I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Quick, efficient, friendly and much appreciated as I did not even have a pre scheduled appt. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5 stars. Quick, efficient, friendly and much appreciated as I did not even have a pre scheduled appt. thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with very professional and competent employees and providers. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great experience with very professional and competent employees and providers.


StarStarStarStarStar Abbey is the best hygienist I have ever had - professional, warm and friendly, not to mention skilled —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Abbey is the best hygienist I have ever had - professional, warm and friendly, not to mention skilled.


StarStarStarStarStar as always, a wonderful visit with mandy and abby —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

as always, a wonderful visit with mandy and abby


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

great


StarStarStarStarStar As good as it gets! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As good as it gets!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists EVER! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Best dentists EVER!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and friendly staff. Went in for my 6 mo appointment for cleaning and x-rays. Abby is the —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great office and friendly staff. Went in for my 6 mo appointment for cleaning and x-rays. Abby is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I took my 3 year old son to Peak Dentistry for his first dentist visit and it was great. My son thoug —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I took my 3 year old son to Peak Dentistry for his first dentist visit and it was great. My son thought the dentist was fun and easy! Abby was kind and patient and explained all of the tools and everything that she was doing while she was counting and cleaning his teeth. Dr. Todd was great as well with my son. Watching Curious George at the dentist was a plus and the TV on the ceiling was really cool. The best part was the treasure chest that he got to select a toy from for being such a good patient. Wonderful first time dentist visit!


StarStarStarStarStar We were on vacation and my daughter chipped her tooth. They were so nice and accommodating. We felt v —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We were on vacation and my daughter chipped her tooth. They were so nice and accommodating. We felt very welcome and did a fantastic job! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice with terrific staff —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great dental practice with terrific staff


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and great service. Things are explained well! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Always friendly and great service. Things are explained well!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks. I can't say I like going to the dentist, but given that I must, Peak Dentistry is the best.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Thanks. I can't say I like going to the dentist, but given that I must, Peak Dentistry is the best. It is nice to see the staff and catch up personally. Abby (hygienist) is great, Mandy and Todd (dentists) are fantastic, and the entire staff has a friendly demeanor. I have complete confidence that I am getting top notch care with the latest techniques. I would recommend that anyone with dental care needs make Peak Dentistry their choice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service and staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

great


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Mandy, Todd and Abbey for years and they provide the best care and are wonderful d —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have been seeing Mandy, Todd and Abbey for years and they provide the best care and are wonderful dentists!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care in a warm and friendly atmosphere! Going to my dentist is a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent dental care in a warm and friendly atmosphere! Going to my dentist is a pleasant experience every time!


StarStarStarStarStar Abbey and Todd are great! I always feel very comfortable in there care. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Abbey and Todd are great! I always feel very comfortable in there care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Very Professional —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great Staff, Very Professional


StarStarStarStarStar Abby is the best! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Abby is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints. Knowledgable and pleasant staff —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2000)

No complaints. Knowledgable and pleasant staff


StarStarStarStarStar Always love my experience at Peak. Abby is a great hygienist. I look forward to my visits. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always love my experience at Peak. Abby is a great hygienist. I look forward to my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Peak Dentistry is a warm family friendly dentistry, where your fear of drills melts away when greeted —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Peak Dentistry is a warm family friendly dentistry, where your fear of drills melts away when greeted by knowledgable staff and great customer service. They keep you on your toes, reminding you of all the most important ways to keep your pearly whites, white clean and cavity free.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my dental visit yesterday. Going to the dentist is something I used to avoid. Now I look fo —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I enjoyed my dental visit yesterday. Going to the dentist is something I used to avoid. Now I look forward to the cleanings and care I receive at Peak Dentistry. Thanks, Tom


StarStarStarStarStar Abby is always great and the office is always efficient. It is great to go to an office that respects —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Abby is always great and the office is always efficient. It is great to go to an office that respects your time, doesn't make you wait when you arrive. They are communicative and gentle, explaining things as they go. No surprises!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, contemporary, modern technology. Results appear to be good. 2 1/2 hours for semi annua —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly, contemporary, modern technology. Results appear to be good. 2 1/2 hours for semi annual cleaning and one simple procedure way too long. Many other things to do in our day.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for all of your extra effort, love my new teeth. Bill Downs —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Thanks for all of your extra effort, love my new teeth. Bill Downs


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for always taking such good care of me. I love going to the dentist !!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Thanks for always taking such good care of me. I love going to the dentist !!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been "afraid" of the Dentist and appointments. Abby and Todd make it so easy. I'm not  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have always been "afraid" of the Dentist and appointments. Abby and Todd make it so easy. I'm not saying I still do not get nervous (I have had a lot of dental work prior and a broken jaw, that makes it tough at times) but I have had nothing but great experiences at my appointments. What helps me is the ease at which Abby makes me feel and the distraction of the TV definitely helps. Thank you! Judy Bowman


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

always a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Peak Dentistry is great! Abbey was amazing and made me feel so comfortable. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Peak Dentistry is great! Abbey was amazing and made me feel so comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I was definitely NOT looking forward to my procedure but sure enough, just as I was told by my Dentis —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was definitely NOT looking forward to my procedure but sure enough, just as I was told by my Dentist, the only part that was the least bit painful was the injection to numb the area and after that I just lay back and tried to relax. Unfortunately the high pitch sound of the instruments make this difficult; perhaps one day the equipment will be silent! Not knowing how long my mouth would feel numb/sore etc., I planned a soft, mushy supper but by the time we had supper I could have eaten anything! Thank you Peak Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Peak Dentistry for 6 years. Everyone is so kind and gentle! They are very advanc —    (Patient since Wed Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been going to Peak Dentistry for 6 years. Everyone is so kind and gentle! They are very advanced in their skills and use the latest technology. I feel well taken care of there.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is so kind, gentle and competent! I feel so good about sending my whole family to Peak Dent —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everybody is so kind, gentle and competent! I feel so good about sending my whole family to Peak Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Really excellent experience. I believe they are really good professionals. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Really excellent experience. I believe they are really good professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth always feel very healthy and super clean after an appointment! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My teeth always feel very healthy and super clean after an appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar I drive from Denver to Edwards for dental appointments. What else can I say? —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I drive from Denver to Edwards for dental appointments. What else can I say?


StarStarStarStarStar Abbey was great as always! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Abbey was great as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as far as having broken teeth fixed goes. Glad to have a little cal dentist finally —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great experience, as far as having broken teeth fixed goes. Glad to have a little cal dentist finally.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Abbey is the best hygienist I've ever had. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Abbey is the best hygienist I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people ---Abbey is awesome! —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great people ---Abbey is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best! Thanks for always taking such good care of me and family. Jay Giordano —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You guys are the best! Thanks for always taking such good care of me and family. Jay Giordano


StarStarStarStarStar had an abscessed tooth rear its ugly head at about 1:30pm yesterday, and Todd was able to squeeze me  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 1999)

had an abscessed tooth rear its ugly head at about 1:30pm yesterday, and Todd was able to squeeze me in at 4:30 and take care of the situation, preventing an almost assuredly very painful and sleepless night. many thanks to Todd. we were always planning on being customers for life, now I KNOW we will!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing care and professionalism in a beautifully comfortable environment. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Amazing care and professionalism in a beautifully comfortable environment.


StarStarStarStarStar love the wax therapy —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

love the wax therapy


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, professional staff! Highly recommended. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wonderful, professional staff! Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Both Suzanne and I love you guys, and your staff. You all make everything so easy... and have truly c —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Both Suzanne and I love you guys, and your staff. You all make everything so easy... and have truly changes Suzanne's life. Thank you, all of you !!


StarStarStarStarStar Todd was very helpful and informative and took all the time needed to explain my situation. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Todd was very helpful and informative and took all the time needed to explain my situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is never something you look forward to, but the Peak Dentistry staff is so welco —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Going to the dentist is never something you look forward to, but the Peak Dentistry staff is so welcoming it is really like going to see old friends. I was just in for my regular cleaning with Abby who does a wonderful job.


StarStarStarStarStar Peak Dentistry always delivers superior care. I highly recommend them to anyone new to the area that  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Peak Dentistry always delivers superior care. I highly recommend them to anyone new to the area that needs a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental hygienist I have ever known! Unfortunately 2 old fillings need to be replaced, however I  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Best dental hygienist I have ever known! Unfortunately 2 old fillings need to be replaced, however I know I'm in good hands with the Drs. Robinson. Very personable, professional and talented. Best dental experience you can have. Lucky to have a practice of this caliber in the valley.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff is so friendly and does an outstanding job with any services provided. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always, the staff is so friendly and does an outstanding job with any services provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly service. Plus a great numbing shot!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very professional, friendly service. Plus a great numbing shot!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great people!


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly staff. Quick and painless (yay!) experience. —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great, friendly staff. Quick and painless (yay!) experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Abbey is outstanding. I always look forward to seeing her. She's so kind and caring to my husband, J —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Abbey is outstanding. I always look forward to seeing her. She's so kind and caring to my husband, Jim, and me.


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth already don't hurt! I do think I need to fillings touched up once I have some time. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My teeth already don't hurt! I do think I need to fillings touched up once I have some time.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Peak Dentistry can only be described as 'magical'. Thank you Abbey and Mandy for m —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experience at Peak Dentistry can only be described as 'magical'. Thank you Abbey and Mandy for making my appointment positive, pain free and purely enjoyable!


StarStarStarStarStar Abby is always very gentle at cleaning my teeth. I love that everyone at Peak Dentistry is helpful in —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Abby is always very gentle at cleaning my teeth. I love that everyone at Peak Dentistry is helpful in answering my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent Service.


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always the best


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences at Peak Dentistry are always positive. I broke off a tooth one evening and Dr. Mandy R —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My experiences at Peak Dentistry are always positive. I broke off a tooth one evening and Dr. Mandy Robinson met me at the office in less than an hour. They are very accommodating. Yesterday my husband was unable to watch my daughter and they said it would be no problem to bring my 2 year old daughter in with me for my cleaning. That was a huge relief. Not only are they professional and experienced the atmosphere is warm and inviting.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent and through. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Friendly, competent and through.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, even though I can't say I like the dentist's office. The staff is great. I feel like I am ca —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great, even though I can't say I like the dentist's office. The staff is great. I feel like I am catching up with friends instead of making a dental visit. Abbey is fantastic. I appreciated her putting Draft Day in when I hit the chair. Mandy and Todd are the best. Both are genuinely interested in hearing about how I've been since the last time I've seen them. Any work I've had done by either of them has been first rate without any need for follow up. I am 100% satisfied with Peak Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar They are always guest first —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

They are always guest first


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see Abby for my cleaning and Mandy for my check up! They are friendly and  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

It is always a pleasure to see Abby for my cleaning and Mandy for my check up! They are friendly and very thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding as always. Fixed an old crown that they didn't do. Quick, responsive. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Outstanding as always. Fixed an old crown that they didn't do. Quick, responsive.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awesome


StarStarStarStarStar In the past I've always had a little fear in going to the dentist but not with you guys. Todd,Mandy, —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

In the past I've always had a little fear in going to the dentist but not with you guys. Todd,Mandy,Abby and Whitney, You guys are so awesome! I've never had a bad experience there and I highly doubt I ever will. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a thorough exam and a fantastic cleaning! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a thorough exam and a fantastic cleaning!


StarStarStarStarStar Most people are afraid to visit the dentist on account of bad teeth and the fear of being judged. Upo —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Most people are afraid to visit the dentist on account of bad teeth and the fear of being judged. Upon arriving I was greeted and felt a little better about the situation. During my visit I was educated about proper dental maintenance. We then talked about helping me develop a smile and I'm excited to go back. Thank you, Peak Dentistry


StarStarStarStarStar Peak Dentistry makes going to the dentist stress free by explaining the procedures before they start! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Peak Dentistry makes going to the dentist stress free by explaining the procedures before they start!


StarStarStarStarStar professional,fun —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

professional,fun


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS amazing! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

ALWAYS amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Fun, professional, efficient. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Fun, professional, efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Wow. Again, another great experience with Peak Dentistry. Dental-phobic for most of my life, the Robi —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Wow. Again, another great experience with Peak Dentistry. Dental-phobic for most of my life, the Robison's and Abby have me back on the path towards good dental health. In the year since my first appointment with them they've only validated my initial impression that they're health care professionals first and foremost and business people second. They've navigated my reluctance and anxiety with real concern (and with real solutions!) They've also provided a level of care on par with the valley's orthopedic experts - a group commonly regarded as the best in the world. World class care and professional acumen paired with conscientious and compassionate concern - an incredible asset and resource for any adult or child in the valley.


StarStarStarStarStar Abby is the best! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Abby is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible as usual! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Incredible as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Why would you go anywhere else? Todd and Mandy are total professionals with a growing practice. Frien —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Why would you go anywhere else? Todd and Mandy are total professionals with a growing practice. Friendly staff and fair pricing. I had a tooth extracted and left feeling well looked after.


StarStarStarStarStar I am confident when I schedule an appointment at Peak Dentistry that the staff with be friendly, hone —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am confident when I schedule an appointment at Peak Dentistry that the staff with be friendly, honest and positive.


StarStarStarStarStar Just came in for a cleaning. Abby is the best! Not only is she a delightful person - intelligent and  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Just came in for a cleaning. Abby is the best! Not only is she a delightful person - intelligent and easy to talk to - she is a very skilled and competent hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team at Peak Dentistry are just wonderful, providing thorough and state of the art service —    (Patient since Wed Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The entire team at Peak Dentistry are just wonderful, providing thorough and state of the art services in a comfortable and caring environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Always great!


StarStarStarStarStar I am continuously impressed with the level of service and professionalism at Peak Dentistry. The cutt —    (Patient since Tue Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I am continuously impressed with the level of service and professionalism at Peak Dentistry. The cutting edge technology and the education/experience of the Dr's, Hygienist, and Management are second to none.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, awesome facility, overall a great place to get your teeth checked out. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great staff, awesome facility, overall a great place to get your teeth checked out.


StarStarStarStarStar Abby is the best! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Abby is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived and my appointment began promptly. I believe the dental hygienist did a very good job. She  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I arrived and my appointment began promptly. I believe the dental hygienist did a very good job. She inspected my teeth well in addition to a good job of cleaning. A few issues were found which we will have taken care of


StarStarStarStarStar Peak Dentistry is a great place to get my teeth shining bright and exhibiting my ever present smile!  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Peak Dentistry is a great place to get my teeth shining bright and exhibiting my ever present smile! The staff is knowledgeable as well as helpful in making sure I have no cavities, aches, or pains from playing a variety of sports such as American football, soccer, and skiing. Thank you very much!


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service & cutting edge technology. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Top notch service & cutting edge technology.


StarStarStarStarStar Abbey was wonderful. She let me know what she was doing and why in a very patient friendly manner. I  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Abbey was wonderful. She let me know what she was doing and why in a very patient friendly manner. I also appreciate the friendly welcome from the front office as it make one feel comfortable from the start which is critical to return visits!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service!


StarStarStarStarStar While the talented and terrific Abbey and Todd cleaned and checked out my teeth, I watched the Secret —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

While the talented and terrific Abbey and Todd cleaned and checked out my teeth, I watched the Secret Life of Walter Mitty on the TV fixed to the ceiling! Great movie, and great team of dentist professionals at Peak!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been having my Dentistry done by Peak Dentistry for 5 years. They are the best! Very professio —    (Patient since Mon Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been having my Dentistry done by Peak Dentistry for 5 years. They are the best! Very professional and friendly. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Todd, Mandy and Abby are all so competent, careful and pleasant. I am completely confident with the c —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Todd, Mandy and Abby are all so competent, careful and pleasant. I am completely confident with the care they provide to my family.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Todd, Mandy, and their team for more than 12 years for dental work. 10 years whe —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I have been going to Todd, Mandy, and their team for more than 12 years for dental work. 10 years when I lived in Vail and still as I commute for work from Denver to Vail. I trust them and they always do a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a 5 star experience!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always a 5 star experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great


StarStarStarStarStar As always, this was as pleasant an experience as possible considering I was at the dentist. Mandy is  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always, this was as pleasant an experience as possible considering I was at the dentist. Mandy is gentle and thorough, and after adjusting the bite on the new fillings, everything feels perfect in my mouth the next day. Best dentist I've ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Is it weird that I look forward to going to the dentist? Yeah, pretty weird ... but the people at Pea —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Is it weird that I look forward to going to the dentist? Yeah, pretty weird ... but the people at Peak Dentistry are so cool, and have created such a welcoming environment, that I do.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. Best dentist office in the world! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Awesome. Best dentist office in the world!


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, on time and friendly. They are so helpful with insurance issues. I have been to  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always professional, on time and friendly. They are so helpful with insurance issues. I have been to several dental offices in the area over the years, and I am by far the most satisfied at Peak.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Todd always makes going to the dentist enjoyable. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Todd always makes going to the dentist enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Abbey did a great job as always —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Abbey did a great job as always


StarStarStarStarStar Abby's the Beat! —    (Patient since Thu May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Abby's the Beat!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Abby! :) —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love Abby! :)


StarStarStarStarStar These guys know their stuff! I've always been very impressed with their level of professionalism, ca —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

These guys know their stuff! I've always been very impressed with their level of professionalism, care and knowledge. Abby is extremely gentle and always makes me feel really comfortable in the chair. Todd and Mandy are both amazing dentists. Whitney is very friendly and efficient. Even though my mouth is super sensitive, I never feel nervous to go in for a cleaning like I did before I found these guys. Thanks so much for the continued awesome service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great knowledge nd expertise, in and out quickly. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great knowledge nd expertise, in and out quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Tennille is very welcoming and extremely nice! Abbey is wonderful and Mandy is amazing! A great overa —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Tennille is very welcoming and extremely nice! Abbey is wonderful and Mandy is amazing! A great overall experience and I will definitely be going back!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always recieved exceptional care by all the staff at Peak Dentistry!!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have always recieved exceptional care by all the staff at Peak Dentistry!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best and most professional dentistry experiences in all my previous dental care history —    (Patient since Mon May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best and most professional dentistry experiences in all my previous dental care history


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, a wonderful experience at the dentist and i don't like dentist procedures. It was nice see —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As usual, a wonderful experience at the dentist and i don't like dentist procedures. It was nice seeing everyone. Have a good day.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always. At least for dentistry work :) —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Awesome as always. At least for dentistry work :)


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, professional, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. Love these guys! —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Awesome, professional, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. Love these guys!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Very efficient and courteous —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very efficient and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Peak couldn't be any more friendly & accommodating. They make going to the dentist a wo —    (Patient since Tue Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff at Peak couldn't be any more friendly & accommodating. They make going to the dentist a wonderful, enjoyablel experience. They are like our dentist family! Most importantly, they are a great at what they do & we are impressed with them continually. We love them!


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PLACE ! GREAT PEOPLE ! Thanks... 2 hours in the chair yesterday, I am I ready to go back. Thank —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

GREAT PLACE ! GREAT PEOPLE ! Thanks... 2 hours in the chair yesterday, I am I ready to go back. Thanks y'all !


StarStarStarStarStar Abby does such a great job! It is actually a relaxing experience to go to a cleaning. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Abby does such a great job! It is actually a relaxing experience to go to a cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Always Great


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Perfect.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fast and easy —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Fast and easy


StarStarStarStarStar After a traumatic dental experience as a young adult, I'm a bit of a nervous patient. For that reaso —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

After a traumatic dental experience as a young adult, I'm a bit of a nervous patient. For that reason I probably don't see the dentist as often as I should, which compounds my difficulties and attendant anxiety when I do visit. Adding to the complexity is the fact that my family has relocated 3 times in the past 6 years (thankfully we've finally landed permanently!), so finding a new dentist is a mildly terrifying experience. I've been lucky to have had some great practitioners in my life, but I was completely unprepared for the level of care, compassion and professionalism I received from Mandy, Abby and Todd. It's obvious that they're functioning at the highest level of their profession - what they can accomplish on-site is leading edge and nothing short of amazing. But their best quality? Across the board they tailored the process and pace to both put me at ease and place my teeth and gums well along the road to health. They're capable, entertaining, and equally important, just incredibly nice people. I recommend them without reservation. For you. For your kids. For simple cleanings, fillings or complete reconstructions. ...and I can't believe that me of all people just penned a glowing review of a dental practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Abby and Mandy rule!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Abby and Mandy rule!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone gives excellent, personal service! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone gives excellent, personal service!