Parkview Dental Care

Dr. David Bertagna

Star Star Star Star Star 184 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Cookie and Dr. Dave are the best. Been coming to... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Cookie and Dr. Dave are the best. Been coming to Parkview Dental for 20 years and wouldn't change.


Reply

We are happy to hear your confidence in us! 20 + years and counting...

StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed my visit. Felt I was treated very ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Really enjoyed my visit. Felt I was treated very professionally and yet friendly.


Reply

Our goal is that "going to the dentist" should be enjoyable! Glad to hear you felt that way!

StarStarStarStarStar Most awesome dentist in the city of chicago. Caring staff and would recommend Dr. Bertagna to anyo... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Most awesome dentist in the City of Chicago. Caring staff and would recommend Dr. Bertagna to anyone who wants a trustworthy dentist who truly cares for every patient no matter what age!


Reply

Thank you! Dr. Bertagna's nature is very caring, someone you appreciate in a dentist. Thank you for your observation!

StarStarStarStarStar Job well done. Job well done.... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Job well done. Job well done.


Reply

Thank you! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I just want to say how great Dave is in taking care of my teeth.... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I just want to say how great Dave is in taking care of my teeth.


Reply

Great news you trust Dr. Bertagna!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr BERTAGNA very coon concerned and informed dentist--very caring very gentle-----Cookie excellent... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr BERTAGNA very coon concerned and informed dentist--very caring very gentle-----Cookie excellent hygienist!


Reply

Glad your felt cared about and in good hands!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the receptionist, xray tech, dental hygienist and the dentist.... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Excellent service from the receptionist, xray tech, dental hygienist and the dentist.


Reply

Thank you! We believe it takes the entire team to have a an excellent dental visit!

StarStarStarStarStar I find it to be exciting and very educational —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I find it to be exciting and very educational


Reply

We are happy to hear that going to Parkview Dental Care is EXCITING! and EDUCATIONAL! That is our goal for you! Thank you

StarStarStarStarStar Dr.David B is an awesome Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr.David B is an awesome Dentist. He knows how to make you feel comfortable before going in your mouth. Dr. B gives a detail explanation of what's going on with your teeth or whatever the situation may be. Very caring and you can tell he enjoys making the patient happy.The front desk receptionist was very nice and friendly. They were all very welcoming.


Reply

We appreciate you feel our care for you, from Dr. Bertagna to the front desk. It takes the entire team to help you have an enjoyable dental experience. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful. I had a bad toothache, turned out I needed a root canal.Took care of it right away. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Very helpful. I had a bad toothache, turned out I needed a root canal. Took care of it right away.


Reply

Glad we could be "very helpful".

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist, staff and service. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent dentist, staff and service.


Reply

We are glad you had an "EXCELLENT" visit with Dr. Bertagna and the rest of the team.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Quality care goes way beyond more visits to the Dentist. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Quality care goes way beyond more visits to the Dentist.


Reply

Happy to hear your visit was a quality!

StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding visit  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire team is courteous, warm and friendly. They show personal interest, display sensitivity, and are highly professional and skilled.


Reply

Awesome comments! Thank you! We all try hard to display the dynamics that we would want if we were a patient.

StarStarStarStarStar We enjoyed our visit to Dr. David Bertagna's dental office —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We enjoyed our visit to Dr. David Bertagna's dental office. That is saying much for going to the Dentist. He was warm, open and clear about our procedures. Special thanks too to Miss Cookie, she was very thorough! Miss Karen the receptionist was very pleasant.


Reply

Glad to hear going to the Dentist is an enjoyable experience at Parkview Dental Care. Dr. Bertagna, Cookie the hygienist and Karen the front desk helped to make your overall visit enjoyable. We appreciate the encouragement!

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and satisfied with my treatment. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great staff and satisfied with my treatment. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.


Reply

Great to hear Parkview Dental Care is recommendable to your friends and family!

StarStarStarStarStar Visit was excellent. Very thorough examination and cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Visit was excellent. Very thorough examination and cleaning


Reply

Excellent and thorough at Parkview Dental Care! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I never thought going to the dentist could be a pleasure.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I I have been a patient of Parkview dental for many years and have always found dr. Dave and his staff to be the best around. From the moment you enter to the time you leave everything is very personal and professional experience.


Reply

Exciting to hear from our long-time patient that Parkview Dental Care put forth effort to be personal and professional. Glad you felt our care for you!

StarStarStarStarStar My daughter Alison felt very comfortable with the dovtor and Cookie.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My daughter Alison felt very comfortable with the doctor and Cookie.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Bertagna and Cookie! Cookie your an awesome hygienist —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Thank you Dr. Bertagna and Cookie! Cookie your an awesome hygienist. I love the feeling of clean teeth! Very thorough job! Thanks Parkview!


StarStarStarStarStar Best professional care around! Love you guys! Thx —    (Patient since Sat Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Best professional care around! Love you guys! Thx


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough cleaning session compared to another office —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Very thorough cleaning session compared to another office


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel well cared for! My dental health is a matter of concern as shown by the attention of... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always feel well cared for! My dental health is a matter of concern as shown by the attention of Dr BERTAGNA and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dave is by far the best dentist I have ever been seen by. No issue is too big for him to solve —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Dave is by far the best dentist I have ever been seen by. No issue is too big for him to solve. Staff is extremely polite and responsive. Various daily hours very accommodating to working folks. Would highly recommend his services to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure visiting such a beautiful office —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

It's always a pleasure visiting such a beautiful office. Treatment is pain free and everyone is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Parkview Dental —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

They make going to the Dentist OK!


StarStarStarStarStar Always have been very helpful and caring! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always have been very helpful and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar 2 thumbs up —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love how everyone works as a team. Cookie does a thorough cleaning and Dr. Bertagna is very thorough as well. And when you're all done of of the lovely front desk ladies is waiting with a smile. BEST DENTIST EVER


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bertagna and his staff are very courteous and friendly —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr. Bertagna and his staff are very courteous and friendly. I've been a patient since the 1980's and would never ever consider going elsewhere. I've sent many people to Dr. Dave and they all have become regular patients. Everything is explained from start to finish. There is never ever any pain involved. Parkview Dental Care is the Best for dental care. Dr. Bertagna and his staff work beautifully with children and their personal artwork that displays in the office shows how much they are loved by children and adults. You won't find a better place to provide excellent dental care with a whole lot of TLC.


StarStarStarStarStar If you have tried the rest , check out the BEST. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Cookie is the best hygentist around very gentle and takes her time to do a proper job. Dr. Bertagna is the GOD of dentistry no pain just comfort. Thanks for fixing my crown it feels great. Will see you soon Dr. Dave.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had such a thorough cleaning and examination in a dentist office as I had at Parkview... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have never had such a thorough cleaning and examination in a dentist office as I had at Parkview Dental. I appreciated the quality time both Dr Bertagna and the hygienist (I think her name was Cookie) spent with my husband and I. Cookie was so thorough and proficient, absolutely loved it!!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Thank you for your 5 star service


StarStarStarStarStar I said is nice to now your staff. I'm happy to be with Parkview Dental. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I said is nice to now your staff. I'm happy to be with Parkview Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Thee Best —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr.Bertagna is the best dentist I've ever had. Not only does he teach. He walks you through the procedure step by step. Also does a great job at fixing whatever it is that is affecting you. Hands down thee best dentist in the dentistry practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I can tell Dave really loves dentistry as he always is extremely thorough with explanation and... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I can tell Dave really loves dentistry as he always is extremely thorough with explanation and always accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Dave found what was really causing me pain and fixed it. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Dave found what was really causing me pain and fixed it.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, very friendly yet professional. Loved it! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience, very friendly yet professional. Loved it!


StarStarStarStarStar Question 1 not answered since this was a routine dental appointment —    (Patient since Sat Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Question 1 not answered since this was a routine dental appointment. You must know that I like coming here since we come from Peru IL to Chicago to visit the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I just want to say excellent —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I just want to say excellent


StarStarStarStarStar I normally tend to be nervous —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I normally tend to be nervous. At my previous dentist I would have to sit after an extraction for atleast 30min. This office and Dr.Bertagna made me feel sooooo comfortable and at home. It was just amazing. And overall excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at this dental place I will be back and refer my friends and family... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a wonderful experience at this dental place I will be back and refer my friends and family for sure.


StarStarStarStarStar We fly in from AZ to see the Doctor. We do not trust anyone else to touch us —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2003)

We fly in from AZ to see the Doctor. We do not trust anyone else to touch us. We have highly recommended him to others. Our mouths are too important to be handled by just anyone. Thank you kindly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and very helpful Going to the dentist is no one's idea of a good time —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Always friendly and very helpful Going to the dentist is no one's idea of a good time. But they make it a nice place to visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Bertagna and Maria for a perfect job fixing my chip —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Thank you Dr. Bertagna and Maria for a perfect job fixing my chip. My tongue is no longer reminding me of the chip. Which I'm very happy about. Thanks again, you two are a good team!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff always exceeds my expectations! The friendliness and professionalism of everyone is just... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff always exceeds my expectations! The friendliness and professionalism of everyone is just amazing! Dr.Dave what course does your staff take???We can all take a valuable lesson from all of you! Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent service and care!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Practice!! Very professional but at the same time they make you feel at ease —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great Dentist Practice!! Very professional but at the same time they make you feel at ease. Honest and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dave for making my chipped tooth perfect again! You always take the time to make sure... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Thank you Dave for making my chipped tooth perfect again! You always take the time to make sure everything is just right before our visit is over...and that is really appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar Great.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very relaxed environment. You get a very detailed explanation of what needs to be done. I would definitely recommend this dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Bertagna is the best dentist I've ever had in my life.He's very gentle and caring —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr.Bertagna is the best dentist I've ever had in my life.He's very gentle and caring.He make sure your very comfortable before he starts.He does his best to make sure he does'nt hurt you.His staff is also very nice.My wait has never been long.I'm happy to have him and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Bertagna informed me very well about my situation and my options —    (Patient since Fri May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr.Bertagna informed me very well about my situation and my options. I really appreciated him taking the time to make sure that I understood. Jessica also was very pleasant and also made sure that I was comfortable and well informed. I will be sure to pay the balance once Cigna pays their portion and return for a cleaning and other work. All smiles and 5-stars!!!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Dave delivers!  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As always, Dr. Dave delivers! Why my tooth had to hurt the day before my vacation began is beyond me, but Dr. Dave was there to help. I left with no tooth pain and only had slight discomfort once during my trip (my problem couldn't have been solved in one trip to Dr. Dave), but he had given me a script just in case so I was a-ok in Alaska! Thanks Parkview!


StarStarStarStarStar Feel like visiting family. Family members that I like. Not those family members that annoy me —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Feel like visiting family. Family members that I like. Not those family members that annoy me. I enjoyed the visit. Much conversation and genuine interest in my dental health, as well as, my over all well being in general.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great checkup No complaints. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Had a great checkup No complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning by Cookie and then review by Dr. Bertagna is so thorough —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Cleaning by Cookie and then review by Dr. Bertagna is so thorough. I like when they don't find anything but when they do, they take the time to discuss options, impact, etc. with me. As much as anyone doesn't like to go to the dentist, this is as painless a visit as you can have.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Dave and Cookie are fantastic. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

As always, Dr. Dave and Cookie are fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! Thank you Dr Bertagna! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great job! Thank you Dr Bertagna!


StarStarStarStarStar Good job! Great team work! Thank you to Dave & Cookie! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Good job! Great team work! Thank you to Dave & Cookie!


StarStarStarStarStar insurance —    (Patient since Sat Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Wish you wee in Blue Cross group. I have to pay more to go to you.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate how thorough the exam and cleaning are —    (Patient since Thu May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I appreciate how thorough the exam and cleaning are. I have every confidence that I'm receiving the best care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the Dentist!!!!! Dr. Dave is the BEST!!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I love going to the Dentist!!!!! Dr. Dave is the BEST!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough performance. Extremely passionate about dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very thorough performance. Extremely passionate about dentistry.Excellent with patients of all ages ( Yes - including children )


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Doctor Dave since his first day on the Job 20 or 30 years ago, I lost... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I have been a patient of Doctor Dave since his first day on the Job 20 or 30 years ago, I lost count of how long ago it really was. Also my mom and dad, members of my wifes family and friends have converted to his practice. You can tell he lives and breaths being a dentist, the way he explains what needs to be done, how he is going to do it different than another dentist may and why his way is the best for you a a patient. If you are looking for a dentist who has your best interest at heart and a friendly staff, Dr. Dave Bertagna and Parkview dental staff is the place for you. P.S. I am writing this after a saturday emergency appointment where he fit me in right away, on his busiest day because he didn't want me to have a painful weekend. Thanks Dave.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. My teeth feel so clean when I leave! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great Service. My teeth feel so clean when I leave. Wish my insurance covered four visits per year instead of two. Always a professional experience with a thorough explanation of my situation. Have referred several friends and they were happy too.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Wonderful! Cookie is a fabulous hygienist —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Absolutely Wonderful! Cookie is a fabulous hygienist. The attention to detail in a loving manner keeps me and my teeth very happy! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, gentle, and warm staff. Dr. Bertagna has a wonderful sense of humor —    (Patient since Sat Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly, gentle, and warm staff. Dr. Bertagna has a wonderful sense of humor. I'll highly recommend Parkview Dental Care to anyone looking for a dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the BEST dental office I have ever been too —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This is by far the BEST dental office I have ever been too. I would consider traveling across states to get my regular check up if I ever move away!


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Parkview Dental is akin to being at an "educational spa" if such a place exists —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Visiting Parkview Dental is akin to being at an "educational spa" if such a place exists. Not only are we cared for with the highest quality but the staff educates you all along the way. You leave refreshed, with a clean mouth and a better resolve to keep it that way.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dave and the crew.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love Dave and the crew. I have to say that it is the best dental practice I have ever attended. Cookie cleans my teeth like a demon and Dave drilled and rebuilt my tooth in ONE hour!!! He is quick, calm and confident and very personable. Highly recommended


StarStarStarStarStar The most friendly, understanding and caring dentist and hygienist I've ever had.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The most friendly, understanding and caring dentist and hygienist I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar My front tooth keeps breaking off. Dave repaired it again nicely.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

My front tooth keeps breaking off. Dave repaired it again nicely.


StarStarStarStarStar Your service was excellent. Listened to our needs and concerns and were very helpful —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Your service was excellent. Listened to our needs and concerns and were very helpful. We will definitely recommend this dental office to others. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional and friendly personal. (All of them). Most important: very honest practice —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent, professional and friendly personal. (All of them). Most important: very honest practice. Waiting room feels like home!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and informative. They make you feel at ease.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff is very friendly and informative. They make you feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Always leave feeling a lot better than when I arrived —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Always leave feeling a lot better than when I arrived. Great group of professionals and a wonderful dentist. He's been my dentist for 27 years.....looking forward to 27 more.


StarStarStarStarStar the overall care and concern and gentleness of the visit very much apppreciated! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

the overall care and concern and gentleness of the visit very much apppreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a treat to go to the dentist. Looking forward to getting a Sony toothbrush next year LOL —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always a treat to go to the dentist. Looking forward to getting a Sony toothbrush next year LOL


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous, friendly and professional! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always courteous, friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. We truly enjoyed our visit.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very good. We truly enjoyed our visit.


StarStarStarStarStar All the employees at Parkview Dental are friendly, professional and courteous —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 1998)

All the employees at Parkview Dental are friendly, professional and courteous. They really do care about your needs and make the experience a good one.


StarStarStarStarStar Its a wonderful place to visit but I would not want to live there. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Its a wonderful place to visit but I would not want to live there.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Dave and Cookie are great. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

As always, Dr. Dave and Cookie are great.


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning is so thorough! The Dentail Hygenist and Dr Bertagna work in a team and I feel I get... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

My cleaning is so thorough! The Dentail Hygenist and Dr Bertagna work in a team and I feel I get a very comprehensive dental check up.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good experience very professional enjoyed the staff and the doctors very much. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was a very good experience very professional enjoyed the staff and the doctors very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Super great  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Painless with a touch of art. This one way to describe a visit to Parkview Dental. Then it’s off to christen my clean and newly repaired teeth at Superdawg. Thanks Dr Dave


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable place i feel very good ,service was excellent,doctor David treat the patient like... —    (Patient since Sat May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very comfortable place i feel very good ,service was excellent,doctor David treat the patient like a family,and i want to say thank you for the good service .


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone knows that Dave is THE BEST! Most people hate to go to the dentist, but he makes it... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Everyone knows that Dave is THE BEST! Most people hate to go to the dentist, but he makes it bearable...Hard to say PLEASANT, given what it's all about. But our family wouldn't open our mouths for anyone else! Thanks, Dave.


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit, the Dr —    (Patient since Sat Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My last visit, the Dr. was running late and istead of me sitting there waiting , they called me to let me know and to ask if I wanted them to call me back when he was getting close to being done. This was so I could wait at home and not in the waiting room. I thought that was very thoughtful.


StarStarStarStarStar the drive is worth it! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

For a visit to the dental office, it's always a pleasant experience at parkview dental. everyone is so kind, professional and friendly, and NO ONE beats Dr. Bertagna's bedside manner.


Reply

THANK YOU!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr.David and his staff is very nice people.The service is great.I've never waited a long —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr.David and his staff is very nice people.The service is great.I've never waited a long. My visit didn't go well only because my mouth didn't want to cooperate.Dr. David did everything he could and I really appreciated his time spent with me Thank You and Your Staff


Reply

Glad to hear the team at Parkview Dental Care did all they could to help you have a good visit. Sorry to hear the tooth didn't want to cooperate. It happens...when that happens it's no ones fault, just bad timing with that tooth. Hope next visit will be better.

StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to everyone. You guys are awesome!!! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thanks to everyone. You guys are awesome!!!


Reply

Wow!!! We like that word!

StarStarStarStarStar My recent experience was very good —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The staff was professional and friendly, I do not believe I could have expected anything better. Joseph Fulton


Reply

Thank you! We appreciate your encouraging feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar Painless Dentistry —    (Patient since Thu May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

That's how I describe my overall experiences at Parkview. Even the shots aren't a problem. Everyone is professional and the atmosphere is pleasant and upbeat. I actually look forward to my appointments.


Reply

Thank you for sharing your good experience. Painless, pleasant & upbeat! That's who we are!

StarStarStarStarNo Star survey —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Thank you for exploring so many options.


Reply

We try to have open minds and hearts!

StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I'm in good hands —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The people care and want you to comfortable with what they are doing to your teeth :)


Reply

Absolutely! That is our goal!

StarStarStarStarStar Every visit is a very pleasant experience, everyone is always very friendly, caring and helpful.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Every visit is a very pleasant experience, everyone is always very friendly, caring and helpful.


Reply

Thank you for those comments. We are happy to hear you visit was a pleasant experience!

StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was a pleasure coming in and seeing Cookie and Dr. Dave. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

As always, it was a pleasure coming in and seeing Cookie and Dr. Dave.


Reply

Good to hear Dr. Bertagna & Cookie are consistent in their treatment. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Dr. Dave takes all the time I need to explain what's happening and I feel he takes his time with the exam. He warns me of possible problems. Cookie is always thorough and a pleasure.


Reply

We are glad to hear you felt like you received good treatment from Dr. Bertagna and Cookie. That is our goal! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing care —    (Patient since Sat Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I enjoy going to Parkview Dental Care since I am treated like family. They are always invested not only on your dental care, but also in you as an individual. The whole team is wonderful and dedicated to providing you with the best dental care. I always leave with a huge satisfaction with the dental work I receive at each visit. Thank you Parkview Dental Care team!


Reply

Glad to hear your feeling about Parkview Dental Care's whole person approach. I am happy you feel cared for as a person when coming for dental services - that is our goal! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Dave is the best and friendliest Dentist around! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Dave is the best and friendliest Dentist around!


Reply

Great to hear you feel good about your dental care by Dr. Bertagna and his friendly manner! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Dave and the team are great —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dave and the team are great. I had a chipped tooth and one that a different dentist tried to fill but felt rough. Dave, as always, fixed both teeth and feel great again. I highly recommend him to all. If one is looking for the best, then they found him!


Reply

Great to hear of your person good experience by Dr. Bertagna and the Parkview Dental Care Team. We appreciate the feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar It was just the greatest dental experience I ever had !!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was just the greatest dental experience I ever had !!!


Reply

Wow! THANK YOU for the complements to Dr. Bertagna and the Parkview Dental Care Team!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dave Bertagna rocks and his colleagues treat you like family —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Dave Bertagna rocks and his colleagues treat you like family. I would recommend anyone who needs dental care or a dental physician to have a consultation with Dr. Dave, just as I was recommended to his practice almost 10 years ago.


Reply

We are happy to hear you feel good about your dental care, not only by the doctor but also by the rest of the team. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I had a wonderful experience, could not have asked for any better. everybody is nice and welcoming and everybody looks out fro your best interest. Best dental office ever !!!


Reply

Thank you for feeling good about coming to Parkview Dental Care!!! We do care about you! : )

StarStarStarStarStar I had a pleasant experience at my first appointment with Parkview Dental —    (Patient since Sat Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had a pleasant experience at my first appointment with Parkview Dental. Everyone was so welcoming and really made what could have been a nerve racking experience into a welcoming and comfortable first visit. Thank you!


Reply

Glad to hear your experience was pleasant. Our goal is that going to the dentist is comfortable and informative. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very personable and knowledgable, with crystal clear explanations. Never knew that a dental visit can actually be a pleasant experience!


Reply

We too our very pleased you had a good visit at Parkview Dental Care. Our goal is that our patients feel comfortable and even enjoy going to the dentist! Thank you for such positive feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Parkview Dental. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Cookie is such a great hygienist she does such a great job. Thank you Cookie for making my mouth feel great. And as for Dr. Dave you are the GOD of dentistry. we will see you on Feb. 13 th and you can work your magic on me again. Thanks to the staff for always caring for our needs. Sincerely Jim Splitt


Reply

We are happy to hear how wonderful you feel seeing Cookie, the hygienist and Dr. Bertagna! They are a great team in having a great dental visit. Glad you feel the support players of our team helps take care of your needs too. We are happy to have such appreciative patients! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy going to the dentist!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I actually enjoy going to the dentist!!


Reply

Our goal is if we have you enjoying taking care of your teeth...you will see positive results! Keep up the good work!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone always so helpful even tho Cookie and Krista were not feeling well---Cookie was very... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone always so helpful even tho Cookie and Krista were not feeling well---Cookie was very gentle in area that was tender---much appreciated!!! Of course, Dr Bertagna always kind and concerned and thorough!!! One problem though--in front bottom there is rough area giving my tongue a sore---is it possible to come in for help? Thank you!!!


Reply

Of course you can come in! We will call you! Glad your overall visit was good!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I always have a good experience... Everyone is very friendly, helpful and caring!


Reply

Good to hear you feel taken care of when you come to Parkview Dental Care!

StarStarStarStarStar I feel like family when I come for the basics and leave with personalized information when I leave —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I feel like family when I come for the basics and leave with personalized information when I leave. Many thanks to all who interact with me.


Reply

It was great to hear you feel like family when you come to Parkview Dental Care. We love having you as our patient and we feel the same about you. We try our best to treat each person as how we would want to be treated.

StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the education I receive —    (Patient since Sat Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I appreciate the education I receive. If I come back enough , I'll probably be able to pass the exam to be a dentist. Thanks for the enjoyable experience.


Reply

Happy Smiles begin with Healthy Choices! Parkview Dental believes the more informed you are about your teeth the more patients will appreciate the beauty of the teeth, gums and how the entire body is connected! It's a miracle! Dr. Bertagna is passionate about life..and it shows! Glad you walked out feeling more connected to the dental world! : )

StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for making going to the dentist an almost pleasant experience —    (Patient since Thu Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thanks for making going to the dentist an almost pleasant experience. I really appreciate the care everyone gives me. You guys are stuck with me as your patient.


Reply

We are happy to hear that you had a plesant experience coming to the dentist. We are happy you feel everyone in the office cares about you as a person. We love having you as our patient!

StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my experience and feel the entire team was excellent and very attentive. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I was very pleased with my experience and feel the entire team was excellent and very attentive.


Reply

We are very pleased to hear that you felt very cared for by the entire team!

StarStarStarStarStar everyone here is kind and professional —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 1999)

everyone here is kind and professional. They explain what they are doing and make sure that you are pain free and comfortable.


Reply

We are happy to hear that you feel visiting Dr. Bertagna is pain free and a comfortable experience. We ALL try hard to keep high standards in treatment, sterilization and professionalism. Thank you for noticing and commenting on our care for you!

StarStarStarStarStar David is worth the wait —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Friendly staff and welcoming environment. He explains anything you might have questions about and is very relaxing if you're nervous. Great dentist :)


Reply

Glad you feel that when you finish your dental visit, your happy you went to Dr. David Bertagna. We are happy you came here too! : )

StarStarStarStarStar Parkview Team, thumbs up! —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always a pleasure to go to see Cookie and Dr. Dave!


Reply

Good to see thumbs up from your caretakers...Dr. Dave & Cookie! Keep up the good work : )

StarStarStarStarStar The team at Parkview is concerned with my comfort at all points of the process —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The team at Parkview is concerned with my comfort at all points of the process. They make me feel like family. I drive in from Wisconsin. Wouldnt do that for any dentist!


Reply

Thank you for feeling our care for you from all team members. We are very happy to come all the way to Chicago to see us!

StarStarStarStarStar I will come back again and again! Best dentist and hygentist ever! My husband and I could not... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I will come back again and again! Best dentist and hygentist ever! My husband and I could not even consider going anywhere else!


Reply

FANTASTIC!!! Thank you for saying such wonderful feedback! Dr. Bertagna and Cookie are a wonderful team of technical skill and refreshing chairside manner. Parkview Dental Care loves having you and your husband come here for dental services.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dave, Maria, and Krista were all very pleasant and made me feel very comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Dave, Maria, and Krista were all very pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend Parkview Dental Care to anyone.


Reply

Great to hear everyone you met at Parkview Dental Care help make your dental visit very pleasant and comfortable. We appreciate you saying you would recommend us. That is a wonderful compliment that we highly appreciate hearing. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I really dislike going to the dentist, but everyone at Parkview ALWAYS feels like family-it helps!... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I really dislike going to the dentist, but everyone at Parkview ALWAYS feels like family-it helps! Thanks to everyone for helping me with a healthy smile. I love talking to Krista before my appointments :) Dr. Dave explains everything and is so easy to understand; it's too bad he can't be everyone's dentist!! Hugs and love to all. Oh, by the way, my mouth is feeling pretty good-should be 100% by tomorrow (my appt. was 7 pm last night)!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist ever, ever!! Though I have major work to be completed, I could not be happier! I... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The best dentist ever, ever!! Though I have major work to be completed, I could not be happier! I would refer the whole city to this office if that would not hold up my visits :-)


StarStarStarStarStar I love the team at Parkview dental care —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I love the team at Parkview dental care


Reply

Thank you! We all love you too!

StarStarStarStarStar As always, Cookie and Dr. Dave are great. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

As always, Cookie and Dr. Dave are great.


Reply

It's great to hear Cookie and Dr. Dave are consistently great : )

StarStarStarStarStar dentist —    (Patient since Wed Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone was nice and caring.


Reply

Thank you for seeing that ALL of the dental team is important in our treatment of you and your dental care. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar It was a most pleasant experience--(As far as going to the dentist is concerned!) No complaints,... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was a most pleasant experience--(As far as going to the dentist is concerned!) No complaints, all was positive. Don & Shirley Mendenhall


Reply

Good to hear your dental experience was pleasant. That is the goal when coming to our office.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bertagna was very informative regarding the reason for my visit —    (Patient since Fri Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Bertagna was very informative regarding the reason for my visit. He explained in great detail why I was having the problem and how I could help prevent it from occurring again. The staff was very friendly and made sure I was comfortable at all times.


Reply

Dr. Bertagna LOVES to educate his patients about their teeth, gums and jaw. We are glad you felt comfortable in our office. Our goal is to do our best to make every dental visit a pleasant experience.

StarStarStarStarStar wonderful absolute ly no pain —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I didnt know the Doc made house calls.Iam impressed. GOOD JOB. Thwre was absolutely no Pain on my visit or the next day I love it


Reply

Dr. Bertagna is unique in that he goes above and beyond expectations. Glad to hear all worked out for you, and we are expecially happy to hear you had no pain!

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing results for a cleaning up that also included toxic blacking from chemo treatments —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Amazing results for a cleaning up that also included toxic blacking from chemo treatments. Yes it took additional to get the outside and inside of my teeth clean and healthy. The team stays up to date and has more answers then I knew about. They are there to take care of you and your teeth.


Reply

We are glad to hear you and your teeth feel taken care of. It is our goal to care about the individual which means the total overall health as well as your teeth and gums. Keep up the fight for your health! We are in support of you 100%!

StarStarStarStarStar I just feel like we are family thanks team —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I just feel like we are family thanks team for my beautiful smile.


Reply

Thank you for expressing confidence and support in Parkview Dental Care - we view our patients as if you were part of our family when we give you care for your dental needs. We are happy you are showing your beautiful smile. Keep smiling!

StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to the staff at Parkview you are the greatest. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Cookie is a great hygienist , no pain but much to gain.and Dr. Dave what can I say he is the God of dentistry . I have had the rest now I got the best . Thanks so much Dave for all you do. Jim Splitt


Reply

Thank you for feeling so good about Cookie our great hygienist with 30+ years of experience and Dr. Bertagna with 25+ years experience. We are happy you feel you have gained! That is our goal!

StarStarStarStarStar I always get great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I always get great experience!


Reply

Good to hear your experience is consistent. We will keep trying to stay consistent. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went well. I was explained exactly what was going to happen —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My appointment went well. I was explained exactly what was going to happen. I was told also about treatment options right away with no pressure.


Reply

Glad to hear your appointment went good. We try hard to explain the situation and it's your choice what you do with the information. Happy to hear you appreciate the way the office respects your personal choice.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bertagna and the Dental Hygenist (Cookie) did a thoough check, offered advice, options, and... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Dr Bertagna and the Dental Hygenist (Cookie) did a thoough check, offered advice, options, and took such good care to ensure I was well, it was a pleasure to go to Parkview Dental. I'll be back.


Reply

Parkview Dental Care takes valuable time for each patient. Your dental care is connected to your overall well being. We are glad you are doing well, and we look forward to seeing you at future appointments.

apprecita the businesslike but friendly care! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

apprecita the businesslike but friendly care!


Reply

Glad to hear your visit was professional and friendly.

StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed that Dr —    (Patient since Sat Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very impressed that Dr. David was ready to do some major dental work right after he looked at my x-rays. I really hadn't been expecting more than an assessment of the situation and scheduling another meeting. It was very good to get the problem taken care of that same day.


Reply

We are happy that Dr. Bertagna was able to rectify the dental situation the same day. Glad it worked out!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bertagna always makes time to chat. I love to visit because he is so interesting —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Dr Bertagna always makes time to chat. I love to visit because he is so interesting. Too bad I need to have my teeth worked on too.


Reply

At least coming to get your teeth taken care of isn't soooooo bad when you can chat and enjoy yourself too!

StarStarStarStarStar Parkview Dental —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Excellent dental care...friendly staff!


Reply

We ALL try!

StarStarStarStarStar Like Tony Tiger Greaaaaaaat —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Like Tony Tiger Greaaaaaaat


Reply

Thaaaaaaaank You!

StarStarStarStarNo Star two of my repairs on my teeth held  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

two of my repairs on my teeth held up, the 3rd did not..Crysta already made an appointment for me to return


Reply

Thank you for your patience on your teeth repairs - we will do what it takes to make it right.

StarStarStarStarStar Family friendly environment! Keep up the good work! Very thorough! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Family friendly environment! Keep up the good work! Very thorough!


Reply

Thank you for expressing the entire family can feel comfortable in this office. We want our patients to be clear on their teeth & gums to encourage patients to enjoy taking care of their teeth!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent dentist and staff.


Reply

Happy to hear your visit all-around with the entire team was excellent!

StarStarStarStarStar Good job —    (Patient since Sat May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Im very happy with my teeths are very clean , the team ,they are very kind ,i feel so good with the work done very professional , thank you.


Reply

We are happy you are happy you feel clean and fresh after your dental appointment. The team members try hard to have high standards along wth the doctors.

StarStarStarStarStar I like everything, the office, the doctor and the office workers but the cost I just cannot stand —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I like everything, the office, the doctor and the office workers but the cost I just cannot stand. peace out!


Reply

Glad to hear you liked everything about your dental appointment. Sadly, running a dental practice is not free nor are the dental fees. In the meantime, paying for good treatment and service helps defray the pain in the pocket.

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star My appt. was with Cookie. I waited 35 minutes after my appt time & still was not seen, so I left —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

My appt. was with Cookie. I waited 35 minutes after my appt time & still was not seen, so I left. I would appreciate a phone call if the dentist or hygenist is running late. I certainly receive enough reminders regarding my appt time , the least the office could do is notify me when she or the dentist are running behind. My time is just as valuable to me and when I make accomodations to leave work early to make my appointment on time that is when I expect to be seen.


Reply

We appreciate hearing how frustrated you were to rush to get to your dental hygiene appointment and then had to wait. We apologize that we didn't get to contact you regarding the time frame. If we know in advance Cookie is running behind, our office does try hard to contact our patients. However, it could have been that she was running on time however the patient before you became more involved than anticipated. Parkivew Dental Care as a rule does give EACH patient 100%. From time to time, 100% requires more time than expected. We don't know until that moment. We apologize for interfering with your busy schedule.

StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic —    (Patient since Fri May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service and friendly staff!


Reply

Glad to hear your visit from the dental procedure to the staff was a postive experience.

StarStarStarStarStar personnel are so helpful, Jessica, Trisha and Diane though I did not met her personally. dr —    (Patient since Wed May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

personnel are so helpful, Jessica, Trisha and Diane though I did not met her personally. dr. bertagna is so nice, very informative and takes a long time almost one hour explaining my condition which is really informative and I thank him so much! my visit was a wonderful time, he has a gift of hand as to speak because I did not feel anything while he's doing the procedure!


Reply

Our goal is for the entire team to be helpful to make your dental visit an enjoyable experience. Glad you feel clear on the procedure and it's even been when painless. Glad your visit went good!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bertagana repaired my tooth in less then 30 minutes. I walked out feeling great. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Bertagana repaired my tooth in less then 30 minutes. I walked out feeling great.


Reply

Glad you walked out feeling great with you tooth and Dr. Bertagna. This is our goal!

Thank you Cookie for such a good cleaning. I thought I was worse than how I actually was —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Thank you Cookie for such a good cleaning. I thought I was worse than how I actually was. Your comments were encouraging NOT discouraging. Thank you for your positive feedback.


Reply

We are happy to hear you had an encouraging dental visit.

StarStarStarStarStar caring quality treatment —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone works so well together and looks out for your total well-being. Best service and care I have ever had for my dental care.


Reply

THank you for noticing our good team spirit. We all do genuinely care for each other and for our patients. We hope to maintain that standard.

StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great Service all the time


Reply

We are pleased to know you have had consistent service at Parkview Dental Care. We try hard to keep consistent.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bertagna is caring, professional and accommodating to emergencies.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Dr. Bertagna is caring, professional and accommodating to emergencies.


Reply

We appreciate your feedback on your time spent in the office as well as the care and upfront communication. We are happy to hear you like the dental service Dr. Bertagna provides and was able to accommodate you.

StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent!! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Everything was excellent!!


Reply

We are happy to hear your visit was excellent! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional environment and they do great work. Awesome waiting room!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Very friendly and professional environment and they do great work. Awesome waiting room!!


Reply

We are happy to hear you enjoy the environment..from the reception room to the team players, to the dental services. We are glad you had a good experience.

StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit experience —    (Patient since Sat Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The visit was great!Things like problem , procedure , etc. were explained in full. The doctor was a person who was interested in correcting the problem , and getting things done. Quote."Let's do this!" He showed that he was interested in people. Overall good experience.


Reply

Thank you for sharing your experience with Dr. Bertagna. You are correct, Dr. Bertagna is a person who is naturally interested in people, loves dentistry and full of energy. We are happy you had a good experience. We hope to continue to keep that service on all visits. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always a great experience. I will continue to drive out of my way to get the best service available in the Chicagoland area. I could get a closer dentist, But Dave is the best there is.


Reply

Good to hear you had a great experience. Dr. Bertagna tries as hard as he can to do the best he can in technical, and patient service. We are glad you are happy to hear you feel it is worth your time, effort and drive to see Dr. Bertagna. We are happy to have you as our patient.

StarStarStarStarStar Park View Dental —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1998)

This dental office is centrally located on the northwest side of Chicago with a knowledgeable dentist and friendly helpful staff. Highly recommended.


Reply

Thank you for your recommendation!

StarStarStarStarStar I couldnt be happier with the work! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent work and very professional, Thank you for the new smile :-)


Reply

Keep Smiling!!! We need happier people in this world. If you feel happy inside and your comfortable with your smile...smile big! : )

StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that the attention I am given is individual and thorough —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I always feel that the attention I am given is individual and thorough. Everyone in the office is friendly and polite.


Reply

Yes, no patient is just a number...get you in to rush to get you out. You are an individual with specific needs and care. We try hard to cater to each persons needs.

Candy does very thorough job and is very kind!Dr Bertagna always so concerned about the pain... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Candy does very thorough job and is very kind! Dr Bertagna always so concerned about the pain level and doing a good job. Very easy to talk to. Krista makes you feel welcome.


Reply

Cookie the throrough 35+ year hygienist. Dr. Bertagna the dentist still caring for you after 25years of practice. Krista the front desk warmth makes for a good overall dental experience.

StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted with a smile. Dr. Bertagna hasvery gentle touch and disposition —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I am always greeted with a smile. Dr. Bertagna has very gentle touch and disposition. Cleaning my teeth was a breeze. 'Thank you" Cookie.


Reply

From the front desk to the chairside manner of Dr. Bertagna and his hygienist, Cookie. We all are happy that you want to come to Parkivew Dental Care for your dental care.

StarStarStarStarStar I can not say enough good things about Parkview Dental. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I can not say enough good things about Parkview Dental. Dr. David is the nicest dentist I have ever met. He explains everything to you, and explains it at a level that you can understand. He has a wonderful staff, and they all treat you with kindness and respect.


Reply

Thank you for your kind remarks abount Dr. Bertagna and his entire team. We try hard to understand your needs with respect.

StarStarStarStarStar Fulton —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The visit was fine other than the wait time to see the hygenist.


Reply

Thank you for sharing your experience with our office. We are sorry you had to wait for your dental visit, we appreciate your patience. At Parkview Dental Care, the patient in the room is not just a number but a human being with issues that may take longer than another person. If a patient need longer time, we cannot rush. If you were the patient with the issues, we would not rush your visit, but give you the extra time you need. We apoligize for your wait time. We hope to be more on time for your next visit. Feel free to ask for the first appointment to guarantee on-time scheduling. Thank you again for your feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Bertagna —    (Patient since Mon Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Over the course of 36 years, I've been to several dentists. Dr. Bertagna is by far the most competent and most genuinely friendly dentist I've ever seen.


Reply

We are happy to hear you feel good under the care of Dr. Bertagna. Yes, you are correct, he is competent and a genuinely friendly person...who happens to be a dentist. We are glad your dental visit was good. We look forward to caring for you in the future.

StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience everyone is warm and loving with wonderful service.  —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always a good experience everyone is warm and loving with wonderful service.


Reply

Thank you for sharing you had many visits that were good. Our goal is to be consistent with good service. We appreicate your feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar Parkview Dental office visit —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 1998)

If you're looking for a dentist on the Northwest Side (Portage Park), you need to visit his office. You won't be disappointed and I believe he's accepting new patients. DonnyB


Reply

Thank you for your confidence and trust in Dr. Bertagna at Parkview Dental Care. We all try hard not to disappoint. Feel free to call us 773-736-1406 : )

StarStarStarStarStar Painfree extraction! —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

After years of worry about a wisdom tooth extraction, I was pleasantly surprised how fast and painless the experience was! Dr. Bertagna explained the procedure and made sure I was not feeling any discomfort. Thanks to the Parkview Dental team!


Reply

Dr. Bertagna's goal is to have every dental visit painfree like you had on your wisdom tooth. Glad you were pleasantly surprised how good your visit was, we are just as happy as well!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This office is filled with kind and friendly people who care about your situation. Dr. Bertagna showed me different pictures and a short demonstration showing me how he would fix my broken tooth. I am so happy with my experience there!


Reply

We are happy to hear you had a great experience with getting your tooth fixed. Dr. Bertagna feels the need to educate you on your teeth and gums to help encourage his patients to appreciate their teeth and gums. We are happy you had a good experience with Dr. Bertagna and the entire Parkview Dental Care Team who REALLY do care about you.

StarStarStarStarStar It feels good when I listen to the Parkview Teeth Professionals.. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MST 1998)

It feels good when I listen to the Parkview Teeth Professionals...my visits get better and better! I'm very happy to have had a good visit. It keep encouraging me to do better plus I feel better. Thank you Parkview Professionals!!


Reply

Glad to hear you had a good visit. Our goal is to keep encouraging good oral care. Keep up the good work!

StarStarStarStarStar Luis Diaz —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2003)

To some it would seemm silly to travel from AZ. just to see a dentist but that is what I did. Dave is so carefull not to hurt you while working in your mouth, that it is no brainer to go to him


Reply

Thank you for taking time away from the wonderful Arizona weather to come to Chicago and visit your dentist. We love that you trust us with your dental care to make it a point to come to the dentist when you are int town. Thank you for your nice comments to Dr. Bertagna's care for you as a patient. He loves it when you have a good experience when you come to the dentist. Thank you again...and send some Arizona sunshine to Chicago : )

StarStarStarStarStar parkview dental —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2000)

parkview dental has an excellent atmosphere and a courteous caring staff


Reply

Thank you for experiencing the Parkview Dental Care. We all try to help your dental visit be enjoyable. Thankfully all our team members have been patients, so we try and give our patients the experience that we desire as a patient. Thank you for noticing our care for your.

StarStarStarStarStar Was treated with much respect and felt very comfortable. Terrific dentist and personnel. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Was treated with much respect and felt very comfortable. Terrific dentist and personnel.


Reply

Glad to hear you felt respected and comfortable at Parkview Dental Care by Dr. Bertagna and the entire team. Thank you for sharing how you felt about your visit at our office.

I've always had a great time with Dave —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I've always had a great time with Dave. I have absolute trust in recommendations and approach to resolving my dental problems. I would not change a thing. An excellent Doctor and his staff is also excellent.


Reply

Thank you for your absolute trust in Dr. Bertagna in your dental care. He tries hard to do his best in your oral care while having a good time in his office. We're glad you had an excellent visit from Dr. Bertagna to the entire team. Thank you for your comments.

StarStarStarStarStar sharon —    (Patient since Thu Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

great service and friendly people.they care about you.


Reply

Thank you for noticing the care you received at Parkview Dental, we're glad you had a good experience.

StarStarStarStarStar It is a great dentist office that has great service.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

It is a great dentist office that has great service.


Reply

Thank you for your response to your most recent dental visit. We are happy to hear you had great service with a great dentist! We try to have all your dental experiences great!

StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great service and friendly, helpful environment.


Reply

Thank you for your response to your most recent visit to our office. Thank you for seeing we try hard to serve you that best we can...of course technically dental wise but also in explaining insurance, appointment, anything else needed. We're glad you see our care for you!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone makes you feel right at home. :)


Reply

Our goal is that every person enjoy coming to the dentist by technical skill but friendly faces and caring environment. Thank you for commenting that you notice our care!

StarStarStarStarStar Best Visits —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Always have a wonderful visit with Cookie and Dr. Dave. I don't even mind going to the dentist when I come here.


Reply

Thank you for letting us know you have such wonderful visits at our office. Its the goal of our entire staff to make going to the dentist a good experience. Thank you for your feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar This is the dentist office you want to visit —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

This is the dentist office you want to visit. Friendly people excellent dental work and cleaning comfortable atmosphere the folks here make you feel welcome. We come from Elgin to get our dental work done here for over 29 years come visit Dr.Dave at Parkview Dental.


Reply

We are glad to hear you feel good and get good service. This is our goal at our office! We appreciate you and your family drive far to come see Dr. Bertagna. We love having you and your family! Thank you for sharing your trust in us!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Barbara Evett Initial Visit —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Overall I was very impressed with the vist, the staff and Dr. himself


Reply

We're glad you had an overall good visit! This is our goal for all dental visits!

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We always enjoy our visits. Thanks so much to Dr. Bertagna and his amazing staff.


Reply

Thank you for your amazing response to your most recent visit! We love having you and your family as part of the Parkview Dental Care family of patients!

StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I and my family have been patients of Parkview Dental Care for more than 6 years. We have been impressed with the quality of service and professionalism the staff and doctors provide. Dr. David Bertagna and Cookie the hygienist have been very helpful and professional in their work. I would highly recommend The Parkview Dental Care especially Dr. David Bertagna as a personal dentist to anybody who's looking for a good doctor.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review of Parkivew Dental Care. We all try hard to deliver quality service. This comes from first the top, Dr. Bertagna has a natural ability to cater to people, and that means his patients, while delivering superb quality. We appreciate you feel and see that type of service from our office, namely Dr. Bertagna and Cookie who are both very memorable. We appreciate your family in our office over the years and we look forward to many more in the upcoming years.

StarStarStarStarStar RadioVoice —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Like Tony Tiger GREAAAAAAT!


Reply

We're happy to hear....your dental visit was GREAAAAAT at our office. We want to keep it that way!!

StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have consistently received quality, friendly, caring, pain-free dental care for... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

My family and I have consistently received quality, friendly, caring, pain-free dental care for years at Parkview Dental Care. The best dentist we have ever gone to.


Reply

Thank you! We appreciate hearing that efforts to show good service in all areas is noticed. Thank you for your review.

StarStarStarStarStar High-quality dental care —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Painless, friendly, quality, caring dental care makes going to the dentist almost a pleasure.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate that going to the right dentist can be a pleasure! We try hard. Thank you!