Optimal Eye Care

Dr. Christopher Rhea

Star Star Star Star Star 244 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Regular visit —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a great place for eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Chef/manager —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always visit was pleasant everybody was helpful definitely appreciate the they're welcome thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhea is very knowledgeable. He and his staf... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Rhea is very knowledgeable. He and his staff are very nice and polite.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased with the services rendered at my office visit. I will be recommending this office to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff here! Everyone was very ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great doctor and staff here! Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The doctor really takes the time to sit and explain anything you need to know. I would recommend this place to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Very please with your staff and Dr. Rhea! Every... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very please with your staff and Dr. Rhea! Everyone is always so kind and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar New Patients —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Due to a change in my employers insurance my wife and I were required to change Eye doctors as our former Dr is not in the new plan. Needless to say we were very unhappy about this but in order to save cost forced to look elsewhere. I visited a half dozen sites online or so before deciding to try Dr. Rhea's office, which fully accepted our new insurance. Overall we were both well pleased with the service and attention for a first time visit and hopefully we will be able to remain patients here for some time to come.


StarStarStarStarStar Optimal Eye care has and is always excellent fo... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Optimal Eye care has and is always excellent for eye care. Dr. Rhea is very thorough and his staff is professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhea and his staff are awesome! They really... —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Rhea and his staff are awesome! They really do care about the people who come in. They take their time and do things right the first time. I would recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar We love it here! —    (Patient since Sat May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always have a great experience here. Dr. Rhea is very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhea and his staff are wonderful!  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Rhea and his staff are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and exam —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Appointment was on time and he staff was attentive and quick. The doctor was professional and very thorough in his exam and explaining all the findings and images


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a great experience with Dr. Rhea and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Optimal Eye Care is awesome —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Chris is patient, attentive and a personable doctor. The office staff is helpful and friendly .I have been a patient for 3 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Rhea and his team are amazing! Everyone was very helpful and it was an extremely enjoyable experience!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have referred people to Dr Rhea and they love him as much as I do. Great place to get eyes examined, I'm very confident in him. The girls that work there are also very friendly and are good at what they do. THUMBS UP!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied client  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very pleased with Dr. Rhea and his office staff. Highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient and friendly service. The offi... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Quick, efficient and friendly service. The office is nice and the staff is professional and friendly. Dr Rhea is easy to talk to and very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience —    (Patient since Sat Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am so happy that oPtimal Eye Care is such an affordable and quality place of business. The location is easy to get to and I've never had to wait to see Dr. Rhea. He addressed all of my concerns and put me at ease about by optical issues. He is a very personable physician and seems to enjoy his occupation. Leslie H.


StarStarStarStarStar Most complete eye exam I have ever had.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Most complete eye exam I have ever had. They do computer imaging, compare past images to spot any changes. Dr (Chris) Rhea is friendly and patient, He answers any concerns You have and explains any issues in images - what to watch for & what is not a big deal. Five Star run shop; I have family members who now drive a distance to go here. Good place for any age client.Top-of-the-line!


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely LOVE going to the eye doctor! —    (Patient since Sat Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We absolutely LOVE going to the eye doctor! Everyone in the office is courteous and helpful - Dr. Rhea is friendly and knowledgeable. Have never had a bad experience in the office and would highly recommend him to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Feel like family. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Rhea and his staff make you feel like family, you are not just an appointment. It is always a great experience and you know that you will receive quality service!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Office staff is always provides excellent customer service. Dr. Rhea is so welcoming and engages well with his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

THE ABSOLUTE BEST. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This doctor's staff makes sure my insurance has been contacted before I get a bill - I can't tell you how MUCH I appreciate that! Not to mention the superlative care we have had, from the receptionist to the doctor! I recommend this office any time someone mentions "eyes".


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhea and his staff are great! ... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Rhea and his staff are great!


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure every year, I've gone to D... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It's always a pleasure every year, I've gone to Dr. Rhea for a while now and even brought my kids for their examines. Thanks for being so awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was referred to Dr.Rhea last year by my daughter. This is my second visit and I really enjoy going because he and his staff are very friendly. Dr.Rhea is very personable and knowledgeable..


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always come away from my appointment so well informed about my eyes & eye health. I highly recommend Dr. Rhea, and found his staff to be very helpful and willing to go the extra mile in assisting with my insurance benefit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhea and his staff are awesome!!!... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Rhea and his staff are awesome!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I felt welcome  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Christopher Rhea and his staff made me feel very welcome. I loved the service that I reviewed. I also like how his office isn't overcrowded.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As a mom, I appreciate that my daughter felt comfortable with Dr. Rhea and staff. As a patient, I am thankful for everyone's kindness and thoroughness.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam. Dr. Rhea is very knowledgeable and thorough.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent exam. Dr. Rhea is very knowledgeable and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always ....always informative and friendly doctor client exchange.... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service as always ....always informative and friendly doctor client exchange.


StarStarStarStarStar I love yalls office. It is very professional and pleasant. I enjoy Dr Rhea very much!... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love yalls office. It is very professional and pleasant. I enjoy Dr Rhea very much!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Rhea and staff have consistently exceeded my expectations year after year.


StarStarStarStarStar We love the staff and Dr Rhea! ... —    (Patient since Sat May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We love the staff and Dr Rhea!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very satisfied with all aspects of visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Optimal Eye Care is very professional, caring, and engaging! They always take great ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff at Optimal Eye Care is very professional, caring, and engaging! They always take great care of me and my family's vision needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is helpful & polite. My eye exam was thorough & timely. I enjoy Dr. Rhea's approach. He's easy to talk to & explain things to.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were great. I would highly recommend this office for all of your eye care.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The doctor and staff were great. I would highly recommend this office for all of your eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service every time I go to the office. My options and benefits were clearly explained and Dr. Rhea was professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always treated great here and Dr Rhea works with me on options from contact or glasses to get... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm always treated great here and Dr Rhea works with me on options from contact or glasses to get the right fit and explains things very clearly to make sure I understand it


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, superior service!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is so friendly and professional at Optimal Eye Care! You are always treated very exceptional and appointments are always on time and efficient. Best eye care provider out there, hands down. I've been a customer for years.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was personable, knew what they were doing, explained in terms of what I could understand —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was personable, knew what they were doing, explained in terms of what I could understand. I can say I was impressed overall and had a great experience of the attention I received for a first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in the office was extremely helpful to me and provided excellent service through and... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everybody in the office was extremely helpful to me and provided excellent service through and through.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, excellent staff and the Dr was great!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very good service, excellent staff and the Dr was great!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went well, the staff was professional, it was exactly what I expected. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My visit went well, the staff was professional, it was exactly what I expected.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Rhea is an awesome!!! I would definitely refer my friends and family. 👍☺


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Rhea is an awesome!!! I would definitely refer my friends and family. 👍☺


StarStarStarStarStar We both left feeling as though we were listened to and our needs were addressed —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We both left feeling as though we were listened to and our needs were addressed. We both also felt like we had known the support staff for a long period of time! They were extremely knowledgeable about product options and had an endearing and engaging personality.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the experience.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I enjoyed the experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Was happy with my visit, no comments, will recommend to friends and will return for further visits —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Was happy with my visit, no comments, will recommend to friends and will return for further visits. Thank you and keep it up


StarStarStarStarStar Most informed eye exam ever  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Most informed eye exam I have ever had (I am sixty) and I have several; first glasses were in 1960's. Everyone was polite and helpful. I Highly recommend this business.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing! I always receive a great accommodation!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Nothing! I always receive a great accommodation!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Was excellent. He explained everything in simple term so you can understand. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Was excellent. He explained everything in simple term so you can understand.


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest eye place I have been to!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The nicest eye place I have been to! This the second year in a row I have been coming here and will continue to go here. The ladys are awesome and very nice, and Dr. Rhea is just as nice and always smiling. Great Job!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doc —    (Patient since Sat Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

He is a GREAT doc, even if he is a Aggies fan. j/k


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Business —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Rhea was very interactive with myself and my mom. He's very knowledgable and easy to talk to! The best thing a doctor can do is make a connection with their patients :)


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit was great —    (Patient since Sat Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always, my visit was great. I really love coming here for anything dealing with my sight and I have recommended Dr. Rhea to many people.


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctor appointment I've had in a year! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best doctor appointment I've had in a year!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Will recommend to friends and family —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service. Will recommend to friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar Great office- Dr was very personable and friendly and likes to educate — 

Great office- Dr was very personable and friendly and likes to educate. Girls up front were very nice and helpful in finding the right frames for me


StarStarStarStarStar Very personal, professional approach.  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very personal, professional approach.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhea went into very good detail about what was going on in my eyes. Excellent work —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Rhea went into very good detail about what was going on in my eyes. Excellent work. Staff was very friendly.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Your team had to ask for the last four of social security number and birth date three times — 

Your team had to ask for the last four of social security number and birth date three times. They seemed to be somewhat distracted. Also when I declined to purchase eye ware I felt as though I had worn out my welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change a thing you have an awesome staff and you're awesome —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would not change a thing you have an awesome staff and you're awesome. I felt very welcomed and comfortable with my visit


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhea does an amazing job making us feel welcome. He also explains everything — 

Dr. Rhea does an amazing job making us feel welcome. He also explains everything. He wants to ensure you are happy and content with your visit. My wife and I love going to Dr Rhea.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with a great doctor and staff! Gig'em!!! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great visit with a great doctor and staff! Gig'em!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Dr. Rhea is very good, really takes his time —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great place! Dr. Rhea is very good, really takes his time. The staff was also very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest and most knowledgeable! —    (Patient since Sat Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Oh my goodness!!! This was by far the friendliest doctor's office of ANY and ALL doctor's offices I've ever been to! Wow! My husband and I were beyond impressed with the doctor and the staff's knowledge on everything from eye care to eye wear to insurance!!! I couldn't be more impressed! We are happy customers and now lifetime patients!


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was great and the staff was very friendly and knowledgable —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The experience was great and the staff was very friendly and knowledgable. I did not even have to wait for Dr. Rhea after the tech exam.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the visit very much. Made you feel very welcome —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I enjoyed the visit very much. Made you feel very welcome. Helped a lot with any questions you had and helped me pick out glasses. Will refer all family to them. Thank YOU!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dr. and staff — 

The whole staff is wonderful. It is very nice to see the same people when you go and get new glasses. Upbeat and very friendly. It is hard to pick out new glasses that you will have for a couple of years. The girls made it easy for me. As for Dr. Rhea, he is a sweetheart. He gives you his attention and you do feel that you get your money's worth. I started with Dr. Rhea when he first opened his business. He treats his patients all the same. He explains things to you and you walk out knowing that you know what is going on with your eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhea and his office staff were fantastic. They were so warm and welcoming. Dr — 

Dr. Rhea and his office staff were fantastic. They were so warm and welcoming. Dr. Rhea was personable and really thorough about the exam and explained everything well. He also has a good sense of humor!


StarStarStarStarStar My Husband,daughter and myself had our eye exam at the same time and it was a wonderful experience... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My Husband,daughter and myself had our eye exam at the same time and it was a wonderful experience for us. The Doctor and staff where awesome'


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was kind and very helpful —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was kind and very helpful. Every part of the process during my appointment was explained in detail. The best experience I have had with any medical facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. Never rushed always treated with respect and professionalism —    (Patient since Sat Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was excellent. Never rushed always treated with respect and professionalism. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to change. The best visit I've had at an eye appointment in years. Thank you so much! —    (Patient since Sat Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nothing to change. The best visit I've had at an eye appointment in years. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly,knowledgeable, thorough. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly,knowledgeable, thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar great eye doctor experience! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From the assistants to Dr Rhea, all are Professional, yet fun!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office made you feel very welcome and comfortable —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in the office made you feel very welcome and comfortable. I am vey glad we chose to come to Optimal Eye Care for our eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was very pleasant. Dr. Rhea was thorough and explained everything in detail —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first visit was very pleasant. Dr. Rhea was thorough and explained everything in detail. Amy was excellent in helping me pick the right frame for glasses and was a pleasure to work with. I suggested to my wife that she make an appointment with Dr. Rhea.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always great dealing with Dr. Rhea and his staff at Optical Eye Centrr — 

It's always great dealing with Dr. Rhea and his staff at Optical Eye Centrr


StarStarStarStarStar See yall again —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I loved it! I will be back! I walked in and was treated as a person who had an appointment. I can't remember when I had a better experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As a new patient, I was both pleased and impressed with quality of service I received. Everyone in the office was very nice and professional. Dr. Rhea is a great guy and very thorough. My family will be joining me as new patients in the near future.


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints, everyone is always very welcoming and friendly! —    (Patient since Sat Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

No complaints, everyone is always very welcoming and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar service — 

Amazing service, Dr. Rhea pays close attention to your needs. He also advises on the best Plan due to your visit needs. I would definitely recommend his services.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent All Around.. Dr. R is the best! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent All Around.. Dr. R is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Very enjoyable and informative visit. Wouldn't go any other place for my eye exams ! Thanks. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very enjoyable and informative visit. Wouldn't go any other place for my eye exams ! Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice staff and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I'm very happy with Dr. These and the staff at Optimal Eye Care. I was a long time client at another clinic but moved to Optimal Eye Care a few years ago. I highly recommend Dr. Rhea.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star With insurance I felt like they were "looking" for more charges to apply to me — 

With insurance I felt like they were "looking" for more charges to apply to me. I have had no line bifocals for a while & it never ran as high as this visit did. I wanted contacts, but due to the costs, I had to cut back!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! — 

Great first visit with Dr. Rhea and his office!


StarStarStarStarStar I am appreciative of the last minute appointment.  — 

I am appreciative of the last minute appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all together!! — 

Great experience all together!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. RHEA —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Rhea was awesome. Veryou informative. The lady up front helped me pick out my new frames too. That was a chore, I'm sure! I'm so indecisive! THANK YOU.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit —    (Patient since Sat Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first visit. I thought the facility was well maintained and your staff was friendly and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was very friendly and seemd knowledgeable about how my VSP insurance would be applied to all costs. Dr. Rhea was very professional and everyone had a light and happy attitude.


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous enjoyed my visit.... Explanation of my condition is always top notch... — 

Always courteous enjoyed my visit.... Explanation of my condition is always top notch...


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great —    (Patient since Sat Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything was great. Exactly what I expected & made me question why I went anywhere else for my appointment. Dr.Rhea and his staff were friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have always been very happy as a patient of Dr. Rhea. The staff is very friendly and I highly recommend him to anyone in search of an eye doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about Dr. Rhea and his staff! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love everything about Dr. Rhea and his staff! My entire family goes there, and wouldn't go anywhere else. Have recommended to many friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Nice office, friendly staff, Dr. Chris is very personable


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very accommodating and friendly —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was very accommodating and friendly. They got me an appointment on a busy Saturday when I really needed it. They are a blessing.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was really good  — 

Everything was really good


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect...very personable staff and very professional! — 

Everything was perfect...very personable staff and very professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Always we'll informed about my vision & eye health at my visits —    (Patient since Sat Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always we'll informed about my vision & eye health at my visits. I'm very happy with Dr Rhea and how well he explains the results of my exam


StarStarStarStarStar All office staff as well as Dr. Rhea was very friendly and welcoming.  — 

All office staff as well as Dr. Rhea was very friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service. I first came to Optimal Eye Care 2 yes ago, and I was very satisfied at that time. Two years later it was time for new glasses so I of course came back to see Dr Rhea. Immediately remembered me and gave me multiple options in contacts and eye glasses. Dr Rhea and his entire staff are excjent! Couldn't give a higher recommendation!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr. Rhea — 

I Recommend DR. Rhea to everyone. Excellent service very professional. Very carding, come visit DR. Rhea for next eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was perfect! I loved the way Dr Rhea —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every thing was perfect! I loved that Dr Rhea took time to explain everything to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked the way the Dr explained every test and why they were needed, and the results — 

Really liked the way the Dr explained every test and why they were needed, and the results. Very much recommend to friends. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Found my new Eye Doctor —    (Patient since Sat Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been in glasses since I was 5. Since moving to Texas I had yet to find an eye doctor that I liked until this visit. Everything was easy, and anything I had even the slightest question about was answered. They took the time to make me feel that I was valued and to make sure that I understood everything! Awesome Doctor and staff! Would recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Best people around!! — 

Great staff and most professional office aroud!!


StarStarStarStarStar visit — 

every time I go for my visits i always enjoy dr. rhea and his staff. always nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service. Nice clean environment — 

Wonderful customer service. Nice clean environment. They go beyond to assure a very satisfied experience. Plus the Dr. is very friendly, yet professional. A+++


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office all the way around — 

Great staff and Doctor. Very informative and make you feel very Welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place and dr Rhea! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love this place and dr Rhea!


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Dr Rhea and his assistant stayed late for me to choose 2 pair of glasses — 

Great! Dr Rhea and his assistant stayed late for me to choose 2 pair of glasses. They were very helpful and very friendly. My husband will see them soon! Also, I have no problem referring Dr Rhea and his friendly staff to others. Loretta Hamilton


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your services and hospitality!  — 

I appreciate your services and hospitality! Hank Cortez


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Staff is extremely knowledgeable and helpful.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very thorough exam. Staff is extremely knowledgeable and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. Thanks for all the help.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great Dr. Thanks for all the help.


StarStarStarStarStar The initial wait was explained to me as short staffing and new training was in place. Dr — 

The initial wait was explained to me as short staffing and new training was in place. Dr. Rhea was amazing, I truly enjoyed my experience, pain free, explained the new technology and very informative regarding my current status. The staff was very friendley as well!


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change anything.  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I wouldn't change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — 

Dr.Rhea and his staff were wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — 

Dr. Rhea and his staff were excellent! I was promptly seen for my appointment and the staff provided superior customer service. This was my first visit and I have already recommended him to several people.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of anything.... The service was perfect and I found the perfect pair of glasses —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I can't think of anything.... The service was perfect and I found the perfect pair of glasses. I was surprised, though, that I didn't see more of a selection of glasses that had frameless bottoms. Maybe they are trending out...


StarStarStarStarStar Can you please order me a box of contacts that Dr. Rhea recommended? Thank you —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Can you please order me a box of contacts that Dr. Rhea recommended? Thank you. My ph# is 979-402 2641


StarStarStarStarStar Frames on display had numbers but I don't think they were prices. Unclear. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Frames on display had numbers but I don't think they were prices. Unclear. Dr. and staff were very personable. Dr. was recommended by a family member.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was awesome. My eye problem was explained in a way that I was able to understand, without making me feel dumb. I will definitely be returning.


StarStarStarStarStar great optometrist —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great visit. Friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar sight restored! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

no complaints, people were great, exam was good, and the best thing is...I can SEE again!! Thank you Doc and team!


StarStarStarStarStar I moved to this area recently and was skeptical of having to change eye drs after going to mine... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I moved to this area recently and was skeptical of having to change eye drs after going to mine for past 13 years. I was very happy with my decision to chose Dr. Christopher Rhea at Optimal Eye Care. He and his staff was very professional and explained everything to me. I will recommend to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly at the same time —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Rhea is very conscientious and very dedicated to diagnostic methods that allow us feel very secure with his findings, and use him to guide us forward with high quality, no guesswork eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant — 

My visit was very pleasant. The only thing i would recomend is that i would like to see your group as one my options where i can order my safety glasses from. Thank you for the excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhea and his team area amazing!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Rhea and his team area amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had a great experience! I was so excited we found a great Doctor. I even set up appointments for my husband and mother in law.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a great visit-would not change anything! — 

Overall a great visit-would not change anything!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service & patient care —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Rhea was very kind & took time to explain everything. Very good patient care


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly. I felt that I was in very good hands —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was extremely friendly. I felt that I was in very good hands. I look forward to getting my new glasses. I would absolutely recommend you to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Loved Dr. Rhea.  — 

Great visit. Loved Dr. Rhea. Pleasant staff. Actually made an appointment for my daughter and told my son to go to Dr. Rhea.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this team —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love this team. My husband and I both had a good experience and he did not even get his eyes checked.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It is always a pleasure when we go to see  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It is always a pleasure when we go to see Dr Rhea and his save been withm from the start


StarStarStarStarStar From Dr. Rhea to his staff, everyone is always friendly, professional and helpful —    (Patient since Sat Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From Dr. Rhea to his staff, everyone is always friendly, professional and helpful. I wouldn't change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was exceptional. Very understanding — 

Doctor was exceptional. Very understanding. Staff handled themselves in a very professional manner. I appreciate their consideration.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great and the doctor was very nice. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was great and the doctor was very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Review — 

Was happy with the staff and how I was treated


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for making me feel comfortable — 

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for making me feel comfortable. I will refer this office to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing service and care!


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing needed to change excellent visit —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nothing needed to change excellent visit


StarStarStarStarStar Nita Pittman —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with the doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first visit was great and I will definitely come back.


StarStarStarStarStar It was my daughters first eye appointment.Everyone was very nice and the Dr. was amazing with her. — 

It was my daughters first eye appointment. Everyone was very nice and the Dr. was amazing with her.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the thorough explanation on the progressive lenses as that is what I came in to get fitted... — 

I liked the thorough explanation on the progressive lenses as that is what I came in to get fitted for since it'll be my first prescription for them. Invisiline bifocals for us newly 40s.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye doctor visit —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very nice facility, friendly staff, energetic Dr. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhea was great! Totally would refer my friends and family! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Rhea was great! Totally would refer my friends and family!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Contact renewal of prescription —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I went to renew my contact prescription without appointment and I was very lucky to get it. Staff is really nice and helpfull.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff, doctor and facility.... All very nice.  — 

Staff, doctor and facility.... All very nice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star 12/18/13 — 

Friendly staff and doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST EYE DOCTORE & CARE TEAM I EVER VISITED - THANK YOU ALL - I LOVE MY CONTACTS! AND, THANKS... — 

THE BEST EYE DOCTORE & CARE TEAM I EVER VISITED - THANK YOU ALL - I LOVE MY CONTACTS! AND, THANKS SOOOO MUCH FOR BEING SO KIND IN SELECTING MY EYEGLASS FRAMES !! CHEERS!


StarStarStarStarStar dr. rhea —    (Patient since Sat Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Rhea & his staff were excellent throughout the examination


StarStarStarStarStar Will come back for sure! Thank you! — 

Will come back for sure! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team, Beatriz explained the details and gave me options of how I am able to use my insurance... — 

Great Team, Beatriz explained the details and gave me options of how I am able to use my insurance ... She was very helpful very professional ...


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the Doc and the Staff, bringing a friend next week. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Loved the Doc and the Staff, bringing a friend next week.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, and there was a nice, friendly atmosphere.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything was great, and there was a nice, friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and people!! — 

Great service and people!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Sat Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Courteous and professional staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first visit and everything was great! The doctor and his staff were fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Optimal Eye Care is Optimal — 

I haven't been to an optometrist in MANY years. The nurse and Dr.Rhea were both very patient and understanding. Dr.Rhea is friendly and easy to talk to, which is sometimes hard to come by in a doctor. He doesn't seem to mind questions or confusion. They also allowed me to pay in two installments, which was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Most professional — 

I felt I was in good hands examined by professionals with excellent instruments/equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar great service —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Rhea and his staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Rhea answered all of my questions and helped me understand my vision care options.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit, exam with Dr. Rhea and the glasses I received. Thank you! — 

I was very pleased with my visit, exam with Dr. Rhea and the glasses I received. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit, I was very pleased with the service I received —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first visit, I was very pleased with the service I received. Everyone was very thorough and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday was my first visit to Optimal Eye Care. All of the staff was very nice, as was Mr. Rhea — 

Yesterday was my first visit to Optimal Eye Care. All of the staff was very nice, as was Mr. Rhea. They did a great job of taking care of me! I would definitely recommend Optical Eye Care!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and informative —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My husband and I were able to get appts easily, and they were even kind when we called and told them we were running a few minutes late! Dr. Rhea and his staff were very friendly and informative during our visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job! — 

Dr. Rhea did a great job! Will go back.


StarStarStarStarStar ed survey —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

friendly, efficient,fast,comfortable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff! Great Office!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the thoroughness of my exam —    (Patient since Sat Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed with the thoroughness of my exam. I tend to ask a lot of questions, I was quite satisfied with the explanations I got and how Dr. Rhea took the time address each question


StarStarStarStarStar Ipad application issue. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

When they were attempting to, I guess measure lotion of eyes to lenses with what spared to be an Ipad, they were having issues with glare from the front windows and were not able to use it. Maybe create an area away from the waiting area/show room, where the app could could be used more effectively with less issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer service by entire staff.  — 

Best customer service by entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great doctor and staff. Good location and in network of my insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful visit and would recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar U guys r Pro's!! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Maybe a foot rubby while im getting my eyes checked? I hear it relaxes the optic nerve?? Lol...yer an awesome dr chris!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit...professional staff and very courteous...'  — 

Pleasant visit...professional staff and very courteous...'


StarStarStarStarStar My eye care appointment — 

My appointment was perfect. I did not have to wait very long even though I came early. The front desk assistants were courteous. I would highly recommend Dr. Rhea's office to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE THE OFFICE and STAFF!! Thanks!!!! — 

LOVE THE OFFICE and STAFF!! Thanks!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I like your automation of next appointment and the follow-ups. — 

I like your automation of next appointment and the follow-ups.


StarStarStarStarStar The photo of my eyes was very cool. — 

The photo of my eyes was very cool.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star You should offer lower cost glasses. All the frames you have are very exp — 

You should offer lower cost glasses. All the frames you have are very exp


StarStarStarStarStar Please be sure to explain finantional options or responsibilities prior to the actual appointment — 

Please be sure to explain finantional options or responsibilities prior to the actual appointment.This will assure that the patient has clarity on the financial aspect of their appointment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star pleased with service... vision was explained but did not feel 'talked down to...' — 

pleased with service... vision was explained but did not feel 'talked down to...'


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Reah knows his business! I finally understand my eye problem after all these years. The staff was also great but the lady that was trying to help me choose a pair of glasses was overly pushy and would not leave me alone to ponder what I liked and disliked. If she wasn't so pushy, I would have also purchased a frame.


StarStarStarStarStar No need to change a thing..... — 

No need to change a thing.....


StarStarStarStarStar Visit of 05/15/2013 — 

Every thing about my visit was exceptional. Many thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience overall! Dr. Rhea is amazing at what he does — 

Great experience overall! Dr. Rhea is amazing at what he does.) He is attentive, kind, and takes the time to explain everything.


The Receptionist was very sweet and helpful. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Receptionist was very sweet and helpful. Dr. Rhea and his assistant we very helpful and courteous. Great specialized attention from Dr. Rhea


StarStarStarStarNo Star The end prices are outrages although the service and glasses are excellent. — 

The end prices are outrages although the service and glasses are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like your business is getting better. Love the service. Very recommendable —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I feel like your business is getting better. Love the service. Very recommendable. I feel very at ease with everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service, everyone was helpful and nice....


StarStarStarStarStar great place — 

Very nice. Doctor Rhea was easy to talk to. He explained everything. Will be going back.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhea was thorough and explained everything very well. I appreciate his suggestions too. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Rhea was thorough and explained everything very well. I appreciate his suggestions too.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye experience — 

Taking an 11 year old boy for his first eye exam can be stressful, but after visiting Dr Rhea all anxiety disappeared.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all the detailed explanation of the tests and all the help with my contacts! Great,... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for all the detailed explanation of the tests and all the help with my contacts! Great, friendly team!


StarStarStarStarStar Would definitely refer! Thank you for a fun visit! —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Would definitely refer! Thank you for a fun visit!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the treatment I received from Dr. Rhea and his staff.. —    (Patient since Sat Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed with the treatment I received from Dr. Rhea and his staff...very friendly and professional...already recommended him to my husband and daughter! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar N/A overall everything was good. — 

N/A overall everything was good.


StarStarStarStarStar They are very friendly and make it easy to talk, which helps the check up go smoothly. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They are very friendly and make it easy to talk, which helps the check up go smoothly. Dr. Rhea is a great Optometrist.


Learned a lot more than what I have ever learned at any other eye doctor — 

Learned a lot more than what I have ever learned at any other eye doctor. Great environment and great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great visit. This doctor and staff are always very helpful and are the best at giving a clear understanding of everything.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like the health of my eyesight is in good hands. Enjoy the conversation with the Dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I feel like the health of my eyesight is in good hands. Enjoy the conversation with the Dr. I don't feel like I am in a clinic where the Dr. has to see 10 patients per hour!


StarStarStarStarStar I was atcually a walk in and I was seen right away. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was atcually a walk in and I was seen right away. Dr. Rhea was awesome and the girls in the office were so nice and helpful! It was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good service. Thanks. — 

Very good service. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff. —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and helpful with all of my questions and selection. Very welcoming from the time you walk in until the time you leave.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — 

great customer service, everything was explained thoroughly. Much better option than VisionWorks across the street.


StarStarStarStarStar The service —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything about the service was great from me walking in all the way to me leaving. Understood everything and nothing needs to be changed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great  — 

Nice young lady at the front desk and great doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rhea & office staff is awesome!!! — 

Dr Rhea is awesome. He took extra time with me mainly trying to convince my stubborn self that I needed bi-focals, which he finally proved. And, I now say after 2 days wearing my multi-focal contact that....he was right. It worked. Please don't change anything about your services. Everything is great. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar At first, I was nervous because I was running late and was told on the phone that you do not... — 

At first, I was nervous because I was running late and was told on the phone that you do not accept patients running more than 10 minutes behind. Despite my arrival 15 minutes after their latest appointment time, however, I was seen immediately and was given 100% attention by both the doctor and staff. They were all extremely helpful, informative, and friendly. I would definately recommend them, and will definately return.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye Checkup — 

Dr Rhea and his group were very knowledgeable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome! Thank you! — 

You guys are awesome! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor is awesome! Will neer go anywhere else  — 

Doctor is awesome! Will neer go anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — 

Great group working there. Thanks and see you next time. Chad


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time to an optometrist —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff & Dr made me feel comfortable. Everything was explained well.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, efficient experience — 

Everyone was very warm and helpful. They respected my time by getting me back and completing quickly, and they even helped me pick out my glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!!! —    (Patient since Sat Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great experience!!! Dr. Rhea was very personable and thorough. Would definitely recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar great place to be seen for your vision —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This a a great place to be seen for your vision and to have an understanding of what's going with your vision


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhea was very professional and friendly. He explained very clear my eyes test results —    (Patient since Fri Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Rhea was very professional and friendly. He explained very clear my eyes test results. Clear explanations and good initiative by the front desk assistant.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were very pleasant and accommodating — 

The staff and doctor were very pleasant and accommodating. Things got a bit murky when I checked out and they explained the out of pocket expense, but my experience overall was an excellent one! Thanks for such great service.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everyone was awesome, I was very pleased when I left there and can't wait to get my... — 

I thought everyone was awesome, I was very pleased when I left there and can't wait to get my glasses! As far as I'm concerned nothing needs to be changed...everything was perfect!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Charles and I really appreciate you and your staff. Thanks for the great service! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Charles and I really appreciate you and your staff. Thanks for the great service!


StarStarStarStarStar I started with Dr Gardner at this office, and I really like Dr Rhea!! So it is nice to stay with... — 

I started with Dr Gardner at this office, and I really like Dr Rhea!! So it is nice to stay with the same office and office staff! So helpful! I appreciate them!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was informative —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit was informative. I had all my questions answered in a way that was easy for me to understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — 

Nice atmosphere, staff very knowledgeable and helpful. My new glasses turned out wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience — 

Wonderful team made me feel at ease. Would highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar For iPhone light alert -- now that I can see! Go to sounds then scroll to accessibility and hangs... — 

For iPhone light alert -- now that I can see! Go to sounds then scroll to accessibility and hangs the alert to LED light! Warning do not stare into light ; - )


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter told me about Dr Rhea and then I referred my cousin —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My daughter told me about Dr Rhea and then I referred my cousin. We all like Dr Rhea and the two ladies that work for him.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was exceptionally nice and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was exceptionally nice and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — 

From the moment I walked in to the moment I left the staff was amazing and so generous and kind. Dr. Rhea explained everything that I needed to know in complete detail and left me with no doubts or questions. Overall i would say it was an amazing experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding first visit!!! THANK YOU!! — 

Outstanding first visit!!! THANK YOU!!


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to change, I was Very pleased —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Nothing to change, I was Very pleased


StarStarStarStarStar Maybe a TV to watch while you are waiting for your eyes to dilate  — 

Maybe a TV to watch while you are waiting for your eyes to dilate