Office Park Eye Center

Star Star Star Star Star 352 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is highly competent and professional. Everyone is friendly and welcoming which makes for a relaxing experience. I've been seeing Dr. Ergas for several years and have been very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and figured out my immediate ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional and figured out my immediate needs Glasses were ready in 2 days


StarStarStarStarStar An "eye opening" experience. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Visits at your office are always well handled. From check-in to check-out every step is professional. The office looks great, well lit easy to see and get around. As my daddy said "y'all done good"


StarStarStarStarStar I have great respect for all of the people at ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have great respect for all of the people at Office Park Eye Center.


StarStarStarStarStar Always sweet and courteous. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always sweet and courteous and professional. Enjoy my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit to Office Park Eye Care. Friendly s... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great visit to Office Park Eye Care. Friendly staff, quick and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Cortius, Professional, Caring, Prompt. You make... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Cortius, Professional, Caring, Prompt. You make a visit a memorable and pleasant occasion.


StarStarStarStarStar Good new employee —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very impressed with a new employee there. She has been there for three months. She had a good bedside manner and appeared to be very knowledgeable. I told Dr Johnston about her. I believe her name is Cassidy.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office was very polite and ans... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone in your office was very polite and answered every question I had. The Doctor explained exactly what he would be doing and it was perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith is a very caring provider and I have ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Smith is a very caring provider and I have great respect and confidence in her. The entire staff I was involved with were outstanding and all made it a "easy" visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and kind —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My son is autistic and they were very patient with him and used calm voices when speaking to him even though he wasn’t cooperating. Very grateful to have gone to such an understanding doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so professional and amazingly kind ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is so professional and amazingly kind from the front desk, doctor, assistants. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Ladies at front receptionist were wonderful. Ev... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Ladies at front receptionist were wonderful. Everyone was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ergas and the staff at Office Park Eye Cent... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Ergas and the staff at Office Park Eye Center are friendly and professional. The staff who perform the eye exams thoroughly explain the eye exams and what the exams reveal. They gladly answer any questions I may have about the exams. Dr. Ergas is honest with me about the condition of my eyes, but he is also encouraging in the ares where my vision may be improved. Thank you, Dr. Ergas, and thanks to your dedicated staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Office Park Eye Center was kind and... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone at Office Park Eye Center was kind and courteous. It is much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant people. Knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very pleasant people. Knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar prescription cost. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

they came through with getting the cost of my prescription down. thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, and state-of-the-art! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a pleasure being seen here. The staff always goes above and beyond to meet the patient's needs.


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting down time. Very professional staff. ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

No waiting down time. Very professional staff. Very through exam from start to finish. Always ready and willing to answer any questions and they are always answered completely and competently.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Great! Services. Thank you for your ser... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great! Great! Services. Thank you for your service and for being a servant.


StarStarStarStarStar The best in town.I believe that they are the be... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The best in town.I believe that they are the best trained and most professional of any eye clinic I have been to.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have always received quality care from the doctors & staff. Thank you, Dr. Ergas, for taking care of my recent cataract surgery & follow up. One down & one to go.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is very friendly and professional. Doctor Carol Johnston is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to office park eye center for... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been going to office park eye center for 3 years. The staff is very nice , and friendly. They take good care of me there. My eye doctor is very nice , and knowledgeable of what she's doing . I highly recommend office Park Eye Center


StarStarStarStarStar EFFICIENCY —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

IT IS THE MOST EFFICIECT MEDICAL FACILITY I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Busy office....................good service as ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Busy office....................good service as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been a very satisfied patient for more than 20 years; No complaints, Dr, Johnston is the best,


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with them. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am very happy with them.


StarStarStarStarStar Besides quality work, the staff is also quality... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Besides quality work, the staff is also quality with a capitol Q


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personable —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and personable


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond expectation! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional, the appointment was within a reasonable time; no overly lengthy wait. Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable staff. Actually went out of the way to return with an answer to a previous asked question.


StarStarStarStarStar The Office Park Eye Center continues to provide... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Office Park Eye Center continues to provide excellent care in a friendly professional manner. I have always been more than happy with the courtesy and concern demonstrated by the doctors and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The Office Park Eye Center Staff is always so f... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Office Park Eye Center Staff is always so friendly and caring. It is always a pleasure to get a eye exam. Love the new décor!


StarStarStarStarStar It's only my first contact with the service so ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It's only my first contact with the service so to early to make a review. However every one has been courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was very friendly, they ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone at the office was very friendly, they seemed to be concern about taking care of my problem with my eyes. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my recent appointment... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very satisfied with my recent appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor does a profession and kind job. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The doctor does a profession and kind job.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visit was not scheduled because I had left the E.R for a severe case of inflammation. Office Park Eye Center worked with the Doctor at the E.R and was able to get me in the same morning. Reception staff was extremely courteous, polite, and professional. Dr. Szczesniewski was knowledgeable and familiar with my issue. He provided a plan to treat the issue and provide relief. Much thanks, to all. Sincerely, Martin


StarStarStarStarStar Ms Ann Marshburn  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been a patient of Dr Johnson for a good many years . I would not even consider another Dr. She is an amazing doctor. She is very kind and efficient . My husband feels the same way


StarStarStarStarStar I Love everything about Office Park Eye Center!... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I Love everything about Office Park Eye Center!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been going to Dr. Carol Johnston's office for 20 + years for my eye exams and several emergency visits and every time has been a five-star! Starting at the front desk the ladies have always been kind and helpful. The Doctors and their Assistant's have always taken that extra time if I had questions would listen and help me.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A wonderful place filled with wonderful and prefossional people


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chez is very through, and he took time to an... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Chez is very through, and he took time to answer all my questions. Front staff is very friendly as well as the assistants.


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 "YES HONEY" EYE-CARE —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a wonderful experience and enjoyed my examination & visit at the Office Park Eye Center. Prior to September 2017 at least five years had past since my last eye exam. My wife TOLD me "you don't need any glasses". The staff inquired of the delay between examinations. I informed them that I was married to an ophthalmologist & optometrist:))


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the eye center. The office staf... —    (Patient since Fri May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love going to the eye center. The office staff is very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I called the office with an eye problem. I did not have an appointment, but I was told to come in and they would see me. I did come in and I was seen in a timely manner and that meant a lot to me. The whole staff was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Office Park Eye Care is always nice... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My visit to Office Park Eye Care is always nice, the staff is very friendly and helpful with a nice atmosphere. I really feel cared for there. Thank you for your service.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was at 8:01. I was being examin... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My appointment was at 8:01. I was being examined by very well trained staff 8:15 Examination complete by aproximately8:35 I was at Bojangles ,eating breakfast at 9:00. VERY PROFESSIONAL.


StarStarStarStarNo Star loved new provider —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Saw Dr. Johnson & was blown away how much more thorough & attentive she was versus my normal provider at the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional eye care which was on-time and per... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional eye care which was on-time and personal. All services were exceptional. I would not consider going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was seen promptly at my appointment time. The Tech who did the initial testing was pleasant, efficient, and knowledgeable. There was no hard sell on glasses (my drug store readers were O.K. with her). The Doctor was thorough, efficient and pleasant. He passed along the news that I had "baby" cataracts in such a manner that I took it in stride (as opposed to flipping out as I sometimes do when getting bad medical news). I don't have to go back for a year, which is always good news. I will look forward to my next appointment. I also will pass along my positive opinion of this practice to anyone I encounter who is looking for eye care.


Reply

Thank you for trusting us with your eye care. We appreciate your business.

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit. I thought the entir... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very pleased with my visit. I thought the entire staff were professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I did not have to wait long, and all employees ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I did not have to wait long, and all employees were friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the promptness and short w... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really appreciated the promptness and short waits between seeing different personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an extremely pleasant visit. The staff wa... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had an extremely pleasant visit. The staff was very courteous and helpful. My Physician was vey detail in explaining everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Your service was good I had to wait a little to... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Your service was good I had to wait a little to see the Dr. but I was out in plenty of time to go to Bible Club I figured I wouldn't make it and the good news was my eyes were fine and I don't have to go back for 9 months.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Staff —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is very courteous, good experience every visit, Dr is very friendly and communication is clear. A bit of wait but not too bad compare to other Dr's offices


StarStarStarStarStar I think the entire staff at this office knows h... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I think the entire staff at this office knows how to handle the public. Very consumer aware.


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful. presence appreciated —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

very helpful. presence appreciated


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly and helpful and wo... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff is friendly and helpful and would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Office Park Eye Center offers the best in compr... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Office Park Eye Center offers the best in comprehensive eye care for my entire family. I truly value my sight, and I know my eyes are in capable hands with Dr. Smith. She genuinely cares about my concerns. Dr. Smith always takes time to listen to her patients and always takes time to answer any questions I have.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with our visit! My son is 5 y... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am very pleased with our visit! My son is 5 years old and this exam was his first ever eye exam. Susan took her time explaining everything she was going to do to myself and my son! She explained everything on a level where my son could understand. Dr. Smith also went above and beyond during his eye exam! The whole experience was great. I appreciate the kindness and time each and everyone took with not just myself but my son as well!!! Thank yall so much!!!!!!


Reply

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you trusting us with your eye care needs.

StarStarStarStarStar From reception to check out every member of the... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From reception to check out every member of the team was professional. I have and will continue to recommend Office Park Eye center to friends and family.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ergus does fantastic job . It has been grea... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Ergus does fantastic job . It has been great getting to know him . I highly recommend him to anyone who needs eye care and wants trustworthiness .


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Office Park Eye Center are ... —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff at Office Park Eye Center are very courteous and well informed


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been a customer here for over five years and I have been very satisfied with each of my visits here. Dr. Johnston and each of her assistants have treated me with respect and great service. Over the years I have brought my wife, Lucille, and one of my daughters, Mary Stevens, there to become a customer. Keep up the "GOOD" work. Pearlie James.


StarStarStarStarStar I like how they get you in and out at at a reas... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I like how they get you in and out at at a reasonable time period.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and friendly - W... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very professional and friendly - We highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and there were no problem... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was friendly and there were no problems. Highly Recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar A highly professional team of Doctors and Admin... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A highly professional team of Doctors and Administrators that provide competent,


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, cheerful service with minimum wait t... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Efficient, cheerful service with minimum wait time between operations.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly atmosphere and staff. Very thor... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Super friendly atmosphere and staff. Very thorough exam. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Good Service —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Service is friendly and efficient. Comfort level is good.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from doctors to office staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent care from doctors to office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and considerable, answers... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is very nice and considerable, answers all questions. GOD Bless!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Simply marvelous in the many stations. Everyone was cheery and generous with their smiles. I sincerely look forward for my next visit. By the way, love the blue wall paint, the reception counter and brick stack wall. Very easy on eyes and appears welcoming. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff competent and friendly. Complete faith in Dr Johnson


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Carol Johnston SAVED my life/sight  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Carol Johnston SAVED my life/sight


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I have visited Dr Ergas's office, I ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Every time I have visited Dr Ergas's office, I have been treated with the utmost competence, professionalism, and friendly courtesy by the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was very pleasant and occurred in a short... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Visit was very pleasant and occurred in a short time period. All my questions were addressed and everyone was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Your service is always professional, timely, an... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your service is always professional, timely, and provided with courtesy and respect.


StarStarStarStarStar FIRST VISIT —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent customer service and friendly but professional environment. Completed the appointment in a timely manner. Thanks for supporting the military community. You "ROCK"! Steve Griffin


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding services will return —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

outstanding services will return


StarStarStarStarStar Good service by caring professionals —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was seen by my doctor after a very reasonable wait time and everyone involved in my care was very professional and helpful answering my questions. Have been going to this office for eye care for many years and will continue to do so in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar pure professionalism. Doctor and staff wonderf... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

pure professionalism. Doctor and staff wonderful. A pleasure to know you are well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar a modern facility. the staff is efficient. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

a modern facility. the staff is efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr. Ergas. Professional, friend... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very happy with Dr. Ergas. Professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar great service and attention to detail —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

great service and attention to detail. Customer service is always on punt and courteous. Dr. Smith is very knowledge and attentive and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar It would be nice to know ahead of time if my ey... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It would be nice to know ahead of time if my eyes would be dilated during the exam--thanks for all you do!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Have been coming here for years and intend on coming here in the future. Sometimes things do not always go as they should, but things are always worked out.


Reply

Thank you for your continued support and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

StarStarStarStarStar well organized and professional —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

well organized and professional


StarStarStarStarStar I was so please how quickly after the referral ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was so please how quickly after the referral we were able to get in to and be seen. Very sweet and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office and friendly.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very nice office and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone very courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office, staff, a physicians are all top no... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your office, staff, a physicians are all top notch. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. I would reco... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional and courteous. I would recommend this practice to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, caring service by cordial and profes... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent, caring service by cordial and professional associates.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, courteous, compassionate care —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent, courteous, compassionate care


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter who is 5 has seen a pediatric ophth... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My daughter who is 5 has seen a pediatric ophthalmologist in South Carolina for the past three and a half years. When we moved to North Carolina we needed a new ophthalmologist to keep tabs on her vision. My husband and I are so incredibly impressed at the professionalism and attention to detail the doctor shows for our daughter. Dr. Ergas discovered my daughter had been in a complete wrong prescription for the past 3 years. I pray we never have to move so my daughter can continue to get top of the line care!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent staff providing excellent care


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied very professional —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very satisfied very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Service I can rely on..... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Service I can rely on.....


StarStarStarStarStar Always freindly and professional. Great staff.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always friendly and professional. Great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your practice is very congenial and... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone in your practice is very congenial and pleasant. They are obviously very happy working there. This translates into a happy atmosphere. When I made a mistake last week about my office visit (I was a week early ) they explained it to me without making me feel stupid or old. I really appreciated that consideration. My answer to question 5 is "Very Good" as I seldom trust anyone and what I'm told unless I can verify it separately. It's no reflection on you or your staff, it's just my personal makeup and mind set. I felt I needed to explain my answer here. I hope you understand. Otherwise, everything is excellent in your practice and personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar Grea experience! I recommend Dr. Johnston and s... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Grea experience! I recommend Dr. Johnston and staff to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar your staff is very friendly and I didn't have w... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

your staff is very friendly and I didn't have wait to long to get in


StarStarStarStarStar Been patient here for quite some time always sa... —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Been patient here for quite some time always satisfide


StarStarStarStarStar Great service great staff super doctors  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service great staff super doctors


StarStarStarStarStar I was given an appointment the same day I calle... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was given an appointment the same day I called.Very pleased with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very friendly but also very prof... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This office is very friendly but also very professional. I was treated well and thought I received an excellent exam.


StarStarStarStarNo Star These are good doctors in a good practice. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

These are good doctors in a good practice. I find them to be well-informed about the state of their specialty and profession. They operate a long-standing professional practice that has been very stable even with some major turnover. The support staff does not practice over-the-top hospitality. They provide adequate service with good supervision, and include career-minded persons as well as others with good skils. The 2017 remodel of the front of the building is nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I always Had A good experience  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always Had A good experience with my appointments love My Doctor And All The Staff. All are Very Nice.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure coming to Office Park E... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It is always a pleasure coming to Office Park Eye Center. Friendly staff and Doctors. I have never had a long wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar Everytime was very nice and explained all that ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everytime was very nice and explained all that was going to happen


StarStarStarStarStar Good Review —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The Office Park Eye Center is professional, very competent, and welcoming. The employees seem happy and the waiting room is comfortable. Reminders of appointments are sent out in a timely fashion. Waiting times are minimal.


StarStarStarStarStar Improvement —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The online contact reinforces communications which was very good in the older methods. Am happy to have the new computerized link.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the best, both Doctors and staff!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I absolutely love Dr. Smith. She takes the time to answer all your questions and concerns. She gives very helpful advice was it comes to taking the medications that she may prescribe also. The staff is also wonderful, friendly and very professional.


Reply

Thank you for the wonderful, kind words. We appreciate your business!

StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, all techs are very kno... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great customer service, all techs are very knowledgeable. Great care!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly  —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly snd thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous  —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Courteous staff. The wait was long but the level of care made up for it.


StarStarStarStarStar Very fluid and timely appointment. Everyone was... —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very fluid and timely appointment. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent customer service! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All staff provided excellent customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the best ever.  —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This office is the best ever. From the receptionists to the doctors, everyone makes sure you are taken care of. they tell you everything they are doing, and they follow up quickly and thoroughly.


Reply

Thank you for the review. We appreciate you trusting us with all your eye care needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff suppot. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff support is top notch. They take good care of you as you move through all of the steps needed for your appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and patient- very professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thorough and patient- very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with my care at Office Park Eye Ce... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am pleased with my care at Office Park Eye Center.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care . Very professional —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent care . Very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Professionally...... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice people & they know & do their jobs well....


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with services provided. I w... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very pleased with services provided. I was taking back for the examination in a timely manner and the person who did the initial work was very friendly and professional. As always is the case, I was very pleased with services provided by Dr. Johnston.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent optical care —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent optical care with professional and courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable waiting room. Staff very friendly ... —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Comfortable waiting room. Staff very friendly and accomdating.


StarStarStarStarStar The reception and the whole crew was very pleas... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The reception and the whole crew was very pleasant and good to see Dr. Smith again.


StarStarStarStarStar l am very satisfied with care and service.rec... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

l am very satisfied with care and service l receive. l feel very confident in my care provider and the staff. l highly recommend Office Park Eye Center to anyone who want top quality and professional care and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Yes, Yes, a 1,000 times Yes !!!!! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone from the front desk to the eye techs to the Dr herself are all cordial and informative with the patient. My wife and I were both very much impressed with their conduct and service. This office is a credit totheir profession and to their community.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business.

StarStarStarStarStar I find the doctors and staff at Office Park Eye... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I find the doctors and staff at Office Park Eye Center are professional, courteous and friendly to their patients. I see Dr. Heath Ergas, an ophthalmologist, twice a year. He explains the test results fully and clearly. The staff who conduct some of the eye tests are also well-trained and are able to explain to me the nature of the tests and the reason for the tests. All-around I think Office Park Eye Clinic is an outstanding medical practice.


StarStarStarStarStar the staff is very professional and kind and I w... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

the staff is very professional and kind and I was given all the needed time for my exam I didn't feel like they were trying to rush on to the next patient


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam and new glasses —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Chez and his staff were very friendly and I got a thorough eye exam . I had questions and they explained their findings in a way that I could understand. I highly recommend Dr. Chez for any eye health or prescription glasses or contact needs .


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in health care —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is a caring, compassionate, thorough and professional practice! From the front desk through every care-giver I encounter, I know that people are truly looking out for me and know my health status. I wish every medical office operated with these high standards!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very prompt service and technical support was a... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very prompt service and technical support was awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here treats you like royalty. Courteo... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone here treats you like royalty. Courteous, knowledgeable people.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the service. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very satisfied with the service.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the care and courtesy of the staff and ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Enjoyed the care and courtesy of the staff and the professionalism and thoroughness of Dr Smith in her tests and diagnosis.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff are always very courteous and prof... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Office staff are always very courteous and professional! Love our eye doctor, Dr. Smith she is very kind, friendly and has a very nice bedside manner!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone shows genuine interest in my eyes and ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone shows genuine interest in my eyes and health.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had cataract corrective surgery to both ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have had cataract corrective surgery to both my eyes by Dr. Johnston. Both surgeries were very successful and I could not be happier with the entire process. I have been very happy with all the interactions I've had the entire staff each time I have had an appointment. One thing that stands out to me is the medical staff has been able to understand my way of explaining what is going on with my vision. It has has been reassuring to have such a capable medical staff that can understand me and explain the what and why of eye care. Thank you, Mike


StarStarStarStarStar The office and it's staff are great. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office and it's staff are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting time used to be painfully long. It appe... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Waiting time used to be painfully long. It appears the past couple appointments I've had were quicker and more professionally handled.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience has been excellent. I have l... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Overall experience has been excellent. I have left the ease of scheduling an urgent appointment blank as I have never had to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff very pleasant and always smiling. They put their patients first.


StarStarStarStarStar Your polite and friendly reception continues al... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Your polite and friendly reception continues all through evaluation/treatment/consultation. You're doing great.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very Efficient service and treatment in pleasant surroundings


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to OPEC since I moved here 7 ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been going to OPEC since I moved here 7 years ago. I have always had a positive experience with their thorough and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable, pleasant experienc... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Professional, knowledgeable, pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar My first time in your office. I found your I en... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first time in your office. I found your I environment to be welcoming which put me at ease...


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and friendly with my toddler —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very patient and friendly with my toddler


StarStarStarStarStar the best ever,the most profesal eye exam that I... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

the best ever,the most profesal eye exam that I,ve had.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service everytime I'm there  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service everytime I'm there


StarStarStarStarStar my office visit was very enjoyable and pleasant... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

my office visit was very enjoyable and pleasant. I would recommend it to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional, courteous, and carin... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is professional, courteous, and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff and good care by Dr Johnston —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always friendly staff and good care


StarStarStarStarStar I often recommend Dr. Johnston to friends .prof... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I often recommend Dr. Johnston to friends .professionals


StarStarStarStarStar Professonal and Caring Personnel —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was greeted immediately and treated with courtesy and respect by all personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very caring personnel —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service and very caring personnel


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me yesterday when I called... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for seeing me yesterday when I called about my eye infection. I appreciate your being able to see me for a same day appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar all personal were very professional —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

all personal were very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Johhnson has been our doctor for many years.... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Johhnson has been our doctor for many years. She is an amazing doctor as well as so friendly and proficient. I would trust her over other doctors in her field


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient with your office for more... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been a patient with your office for more than 20 years, and have never been treated better. All the women at the front desk remember mine and my husband's names when we walk in the door, and the technicians are kind and wonderful, and Dr. Ergas is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding Staff and doctors —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

outstanding Staff and doctors


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars, in and out in no time, people were ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Five stars, in and out in no time, people were great, Thanks, Bob.


StarStarStarStarStar My only complaint on this visit is that the TV ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My only complaint on this visit is that the TV in the back waiting room was not working. No complaints about the care.


StarStarStarStarStar They were so nice fixing my glasses —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They were so nice fixing my glasses


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere and answered any of my... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly atmosphere and answered any of my questions so that I would understand in laymen terms.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and there medical kno... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional staff and there medical knowledge was outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar All the people there are super —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All the people there are super


StarStarStarStarStar They listen to your comments and go overboard t... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

They listen to your comments and go overboard to help you.


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great visit. The staff was very friend... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We had a great visit. The staff was very friendly to my child who was scared.


StarStarStarStarStar Always have good care at OPEC! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always have good care at OPEC!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! Would recommend to anyone! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Awesome experience! Would recommend to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar was very professional and polite to the people —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

was very professional and polite to the people


StarStarStarStarStar Glad you have established the technology to acc... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Glad you have established the technology to access and communicate my medical needs and questions in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time good. Attention to details good.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wait time good. Attention to details good. Friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Just received email with 'validation' code;am m... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Just received email with 'validation' code;am making note and if that is code needed for your portal, I should be OK to get into my portal. Thank you. You folks are A+.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very satisfied with services rendered. Would highly recommend this facility to anybody in need of excellent Eye Care!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciate the timeliness of service. Staff ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I appreciate the timeliness of service. Staff was friendly. Also, one of the doctors office that is culturally represented. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly and professional.... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff is always very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick. Efficient visit. Thank you.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Quick. Efficient visit. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits. I'm treated very spec... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always enjoy my visits. I'm treated very special. Thank You 😊


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service , all very warm, a... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Outstanding customer service , all very warm, and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were all very professional... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff and doctor were all very professional, very competent and also very friendly and personable. I felt as though I was in very capable hands.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated in a kind manner. Everyone... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am always treated in a kind manner. Everyone is very thorough and explain want they are doing. GOD Bless!


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, very professional.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great customer service, very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ergas and Dr. Smith —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was helped by Dr. Ergas, Dr. Smith and some extremely competent assistants. I was given an eye exam and later evaluated for contacts and glasses renewal. I feel totally confident that I've been given the best care possible and sincerely appreciate their dedication and kindness.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly & Dr. Ergus was very th... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff was very friendly & Dr. Ergus was very thorough. 😁


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Eyecare —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Outstanding, professional, caring eyecare. Every visit is given priority care. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous, friendly, yet professional. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very courteous, friendly, yet professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went very smoothly. Not a lot ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The appointment went very smoothly. Not a lot of waiting around.


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, except my wait time is always 30 ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Good service, except my wait time is always 30 min or more after scheduled appt. Personnel are great, pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service staff and drs are very. Nice and ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service staff and drs are very. Nice and answer all questions .I am very pleased with the care I was given


StarStarStarStarStar staff —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

office and staff was very helpful and informative.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Whole family likes Office Park Eye Center —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My husband, mother, and I go to Office Park Eye center. We see two different doctors between the three of us. My mother and I love Dr. Johnston. She is great when it comes to having surgery on the eyes. I wouldn't go to anyone else as long as she is available. The hardest part is that I missed making my appointment on time and when I noticed it, then I had a 3 month wait to get into one. However, it was worth the wait. She doesn't hammer you into getting new glasses if you have just a minor change to your RX. And she will work with you to help make sure your eyes are doing their best.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding five star review —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Outstanding five star review


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding clinic with very professional and c... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Outstanding clinic with very professional and courteous staff. Bob Smith


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional courteous and kno... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is very professional courteous and knowledgeable which includes dr Johnston I have certainly made the right decision to choose this eye care center


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctor was excellent and stayed on top of t... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The doctor was excellent and stayed on top of the problem.


StarStarStarStarStar First time I have ever received an on-line surv... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

First time I have ever received an on-line survey from your office and I like it very much. I hope you will continue it. Overall I was very pleased with changes noted in office since my last visit ie decreased waiting times, arrangement of chairs in waiting room and placement of TV, flow of traffic from one room to another, check out and scheduling of appointments for return visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome care, employees, very clean and I highl... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome care, employees, very clean and I highly recommend this place.


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive that patients are provided personal... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Impressive that patients are provided personal information about their eye health. Appreciate the time and effort to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Very understanding and caring. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very understanding and caring.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Great service and also very educational.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service and also very educational. All the personnel were true professionals in their assigned positions, I'm looking forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar just a great eye office and the staff is great —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

just a great eye office and the staff is great


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this office for over 15 y... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been coming to this office for over 15 years. Excellent Drs. and staff. Very professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Well prepared staff with stellar professional w... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Well prepared staff with stellar professional with patient.


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am always treated professionally but also very friendly..My physician is Dr. Ergas and he also professional and friendly. Always answers my questions and addresses my concerns


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with your office over the last 10... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My experience with your office over the last 10 years has been very satisfactory.


StarStarStarStarStar I had minimal wait time. Was processed very pro... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had minimal wait time. Was processed very professionally and expeditiously


StarStarStarStarStar office was a little cool after all the ice we h... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

office was a little cool after all the ice we had over the weekend.


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the people who work there and love the... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love all the people who work there and love the notifications hi email.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Though the service and professionalism is wonderful, the efficiency and amount of time spent waiting is not ideal for someone with a job.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are caring people, not just a number ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All staff are caring people, not just a number there! Love Dr. Johnston! Can't wait to get my other cataract done!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff and very friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff and very friendly. The doctors and staff were very competent and knowledgeable. Great at following up. Sometimes the wait can be a little long - only reason I didn't give them a 5-star rating...


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant professional atmosphere. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Pleasant professional atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been going to Office Eye Park for several years now and I have been VERY SATISFIED with each appointment. The staff has always been courteous and friendly with each visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star log appoiment everyone wwas very nice  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

log appoiment everyone wwas very nice


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional They do good work ! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very professional They do good work !


StarStarStarStarStar Will be back —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and thorough. The wait was a little long but understandably when every patient gets care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was handled in a prompt and personal... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was handled in a prompt and personal manner


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful building....Wonderful folks......the ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Beautiful building....Wonderful folks......the UTMOST in eye care. They put up with my "cutsie" comments and always invite me back!


StarStarStarStarStar It is unusual that I respond with such high rat... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It is unusual that I respond with such high ratings in a survey. In this case, I simply am telling it like it is. I always leave your offices satisfied, and experience multiple months of settled eye movements. This is one of the few such services I have ever felt this way about in my 73 years.. Thank you for caring, and please pass a Happy Holidays, and Merry Christmas to all from Me. Bob Thompson


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Carol or many years. She ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been with Dr. Carol or many years. She hs always reerred me to another specialist when necessary.


StarStarStarStarStar I had no idea how serious my illness was, Dr Jo... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had no idea how serious my illness was, Dr Johnston was very through in the diagnosis are made admitting me to the ER speedy. I would definitely recommend her and her staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is always nice and welcoming, they... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Office staff is always nice and welcoming, they provide me with information about my account, I love the print out appointment sheet and Dr Johnston is great, she always project a caring manner and provides informative information about your visit. I thank you so much for my eye sight.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Staff  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Office Park Eye Center is the best place to go for eye health. Their Staff is knowledgeable and experienced. You will feel well cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice Doctor and staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very nice Doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I received your email and I found it interestin... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I received your email and I found it interesting. I really like Office Park Eye Center and my doctor, Dr. Carol Johnston! I just read in The Jacksonville Daily News about Dr. Johnston and a doctor associate had done a lot of FREE CATARAT SURGERY for those whom cannot afford or do not have insurance. I HAIL her and her associate for such a SPECIAL GIFT, THE GIFT OF SIGHT! Dr. Carol Johnston always said a prayer for me before all my surgeries, after she asked permission. She is a great person. The office is quiet, clean and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already sent several friends to Dr. Erga... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have already sent several friends to Dr. Ergas. They all liked him very much.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very impressed by the speed of my a... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been very impressed by the speed of my appointments. When I walk in and there appears to a "full house" it still doesn't take long to be called and I have never had to wait in the room very long. The staff is extremely friendly and polite, both on the phone and in person.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great place and great people —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This a professionally set up office and everyone is friendly and courteous. If I didn't have kids, I'd have given it a 10. Since I have kids, I was upset that there was nothing to keep kids occupied. The only TV in the waiting area had some ridiculous talk show playing.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Johnston were great! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff and Dr Johnston were great!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson was recommended to me in early 2015... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Johnson was recommended to me in early 2015. I was having cataract issues (so I believed). She confirmed it with the first visit. Scheduled for procedures to take care of my problem. Dr. Johnson personally called me the evening after my first surgery, inquiring about my recovery. I thought I was doing fine, but I told her I had a headache. Nothing too serious. She "made" meet her, after hours, at her office...she was either going to a social function, or was already there. She checked the pressure, said it was too high, did a quick touch-up, and the headache was gone. I had not suspected there was a connection, but she did. And, she did it without calling in any staff assistance. I was impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar I was on time, and you all were on time. Great... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was on time, and you all were on time. Great


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice ,  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was so nice , loved it there and I will be back thank you Carol Smith you were great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great physician and support staff. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great physician and support staff. We've been using OPEC for several years now, especially for our daughter's astigmatism. The doctors and staff are always attentive to our needs and questions. The only drawback is the wait times. If there is a mid-day to late afternoon appointment, you're going to be waiting well past your scheduled appointment time. Other than that we are pleaded with OPEC.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was treated as if I was the only patient that was there.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband, Roland, had some concerns about the... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My husband, Roland, had some concerns about the condition of his eyes and he was promptly "worked in" for an appointment. Thank you Dr. Ergas, your nursing staff and all your reception staff. You make us feel most welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring Dr Johnson —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional and caring Dr Johnson


StarStarStarStarStar the building was great.......the girls were bea... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

the building was great.......the girls were beautiful and wonderful.....the service was great


StarStarStarStarNo Star I don't, well, very seldom rate someone the hig... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I don't, well, very seldom rate someone the highest, there is always room for imptovement.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ergas is a wonderful man —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Ergas is a wonderful man


StarStarStarStarStar Never had a theory eye check up like you and yo... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Never had a theory eye check up like you and your staff gave me, thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Waiting time seems to be a little to long. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Waiting time seems to be a little to long.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I enjoy the visit..Everybody is professional and squared away.


StarStarStarStarStar Always an easy appointment with prompt service.... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always an easy appointment with prompt service.


StarStarStarStarStar The office was efficient, friendly and the visi... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office was efficient, friendly and the visit was thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked them so much I recommended them to my w... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I liked them so much I recommended them to my wife. Seriously I did. All the staff treat me well and include me in the exam process. They ask proper questions to make certain that they are aware of my current medial condition


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.. Johnston and her staff are very Profession... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr.. Johnston and her staff are very Professional, Courteous and very Efficient in their duties. The patient comes first in their office. I enjoy having my eyes examined in their office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service I received.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleased with the service I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very Professional and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They are very thorough and make you feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Great providers and staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great office. Great providers and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at office eye park was awesome an... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience at office eye park was awesome and the staff is perfection at its best . My tech Rebecca was so professional and knowledgeable. I was so at ease under her care and she made my examination so pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar The reminders prior to a scheduled appointment ... —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The reminders prior to a scheduled appointment are a big help. I have been seeing Dr. Johnston twice a year for a long time and have had two surgery's by her, I feel so comfortable trusting her with my eye health and know she will always stir me in the right direction.


StarStarStarStarStar Your people are very helpful, courteous and pro... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Your people are very helpful, courteous and professional. They greet you as soon as you come in the door and call you back to begin your appointment within moments so there is no long waiting....at least, as I've experienced my appointments. The only thing that is uncomfortable is the television. Is there some way a travel program, such as a video on the scenery of another country or state, such as Hawaii or New Zealand, could be played instead of the talk shows and banal programs that I have seen? It would be much more interesting and less stressful to watch beautiful scenery than listen to someone talk at you for long periods of time. Other than that, my appointments have been quite pleasant, with wait times reasonable, say 10 - 20 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar Good service. Excellent physicians and staff —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Good service. Excellent physicians and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Overall visit was a pleasant experience. Loved ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Overall visit was a pleasant experience. Loved Dr Smith. Wait time was far too long


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone treated me professionally and in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The overall experience was excellent. my only negative was that at least two of your assistants were chopping chewing their gum! I find this unnecessary and rude.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is extremely friendly . Takes time to spe... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff is extremely friendly . Takes time to speak with you and does not rush to get task done.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This appointment went pretty quickly...hardly any wait time. And as always, Dr. Johnston was thorough and the staff pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly. I have never had to wa... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is so friendly. I have never had to wait in waiting area very long.


StarStarStarStarStar Not a long wait. It was quick and easy —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Not a long wait. It was quick and easy


StarStarStarStarStar I RECOMEND YOU TO EVERYONE!!!  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I RECOMEND YOU TO EVERYONE!!! YOU ARE THE BEST. HUNTER AND ALL THE BOYS AND GIRLS ARE SO NICE AND FRIENDLY.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to the eye doctor. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was made to feel very at ease. Which at my age is very important. And the doctor explained to me about the exam, and cataract, which I was very worried about. Also when I went to get my glasses the young lady was very helpful. I could not afford the glasses I purchased my visit before this one. She was very helpful and made my cheaper purchase less embarrassing to me. All around visit was a 10, thank you, Brenda


StarStarStarStarStar The Office Park Eye Care Center offers the most co —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The Office Park Eye Care Center offers the most professional service in eastern North Carolina. The staff is very friendly, caring and provides the most updated technical skills and services available. If you need eye care I highly recommend this center.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with the care I have r... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been very pleased with the care I have received.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is both professional and friendly. They also are upfront with costs and benefits of any procedure they are recommending. They keep their patients well informed.


StarStarStarStarStar They were awesome!!They provided me with a lo... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They were awesome!! They provided me with a lot of information about my sight that had not been looked into at previous visits which is a huge thing since macular degeneration, glaucoma, and other vision issues run in my family. I will definitely be back


StarStarStarStarStar All was good. Will be back —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All was good. Will be back


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, knowledgable staff. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Efficient, knowledgable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great attitudes and smiles from all. Quick chec... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great attitudes and smiles from all. Quick check in and attention.


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional care. Most through eye exam. ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great professional care. Most through eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for many years and have only ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Have been a patient for many years and have only good things to say about Office Park Eye Center.


StarStarStarStarStar A POSITIVE EXPERIENCE. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

MY APPOINTMENT ON 10/10/16 AT 8:OO WENT EXCEPTIONALLY WELL. AS SOON AS I WAS CHECKED IN AT THE FRONT DESK, THE MEDICAL ASSISTANT CALLED ME TO THE EXAM ROOM. THE EXAM WAS THOROUGH AND THE ASSISTANT EXPLAINED EACH TEST AND PROCEDURE AS SHE PERFORMED IT. THIS MEDICAL FACILITY EXEMPLIFIES THE GOLD STANDARD OF SERVICE PROVIDED BY SUCH A FACILITY. I SALUTE THE STAFF!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. . Walter O'Berry __- I was taken on time and was treated accordingly. On leaving I received a hug and greeting from Sandy, whom I have known a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar The Drs and Staff bend over backwards to assist u... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Drs and Staff bend over backwards to assist us with the best care possible especially the elderly. They find ways to make it inexpensive and work with you for what ever you need. my Dr, Dr Smith makes you feel like you are the only patient she has that day. She is always willing to go the extra mile and has a good ear for my feelings, desires and angsts.I am very appreciative.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very satisfied with the overall performance of the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Major, USMC (Ret.) —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and efficient. I will use Office Park Center for my vision care as long as I'm in Jacksonville.


StarStarStarStarStar Have always been pleased with your service.... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Have always been pleased with your service.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received prompt courteous help from... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have always received prompt, professional, and courteous help from the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I finally have answers & a treatment plan  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been dealing with my eyes for quite some time now. I was told for years it's only allergies. I am so extremely grateful to have a team of doctors that are working with me and helping me while my autoimmune disease still gets under control. Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've been a patient of Dr Wilshires' for a long time. So far-I have been pleased with the other doctors there.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and clean - I like them... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Fast and clean - I like them


StarStarStarStarStar The staff in all areas was very friendly and prof... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff in all areas was very friendly and professional. I really appreciate the fact that there was NO pressure to purchase a pair of glasses that day.


StarStarStarStarStar Reccommend, yes —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The service was more that sufficient. Friendly, efficient service


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I arrived I dealt with curtious, pr... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From the time I arrived I dealt with curtious, professional and very efficient staff. The offices were clean and maintained with modern and updated equipment. I have never had a more thorough eye exam but the good news doesn't end there. During my exam a potential health risk was discovered by Dr. Johnson and her team and they are helping me to find a solution. They are going above and beyond what most practices would do. Thank you so very much!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Caring, professional treatment by all staff members


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Caring, professional treatment by all staff members


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Super caring staff. They were wonderful with my child!


StarStarStarStarStar First time being here. Was a great experience ans... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First time being here. Was a great experience and will be back yearly for my eye exams!


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant —    (Patient since Fri May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

as always the folks here are always courteous and professional


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I don't like going but at least you didn't dilate my eyes what you had to do was bad enough, HA HA


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Wait time Concern  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Provider and Staff very professional. Only area of concern is the wait time to see Doctor. I spent a total of 90 minutes in two different waiting rooms. Appointment was 9:45 and saw Doctor at 1145.


StarStarStarStarStar Debora C. Gibson —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you to Dr. Ergas, and staff for you outstanding service. I am beyond pleased with my care. Everyone is polite and the clinical care is excellent! Warmest regards!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

wonderful people I cannot say enough nice things about them.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye problems can make a better life —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Having cataracts was probably the best thing that has happened to my eyes, lately. After my cataract surgeries not only do I see more clearly, I don't even need to wear glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Efficient. Dr. Ergas is friendly, ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff. Efficient. Dr. Ergas is friendly, professional and focus on the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service by Dr and all employees every t... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Fantastic service by Dr and all employees every time I go there


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you and all the workers for making my experience wonderful. Great feeling.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very efficient and friendly. Time is very good, in my option.... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff is always very efficient and friendly. Time is very good, in my option.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Have been to Office Park Eye Care Center for many many years . Am satisfied with patient care received there. No better care given anywhere as far as I am concerned.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The service and their attentiveness was just great,I really enjoyed my being there. There was pleasant air all in the building.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Office Park Eye Center. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Overall, excellent experience! From the front office staff, nurses and doctors, to the great quality of products (frames) they sell.


StarStarStarStarStar Another annual checkup. Very thorough and professional. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Another annual checkup. Very thorough and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Your service is consistently: efficient, caring and professional. Please extend my compliments to your entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, clean friendly atmosphere and great physicians. Nothing could be better... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service, clean friendly atmosphere and great physicians. Nothing could be better


StarStarStarStarStar No exclusions: The entire staff from the front to the back of very thorough and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent customer service everyone very friendly the associates quickly knowledges your presence cheerfully


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always the best service and helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The professional and pleasant staff of Office Park Eye Center make getting my eye exams a pleasant... —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The professional and pleasant staff of Office Park Eye Center make getting my eye exams a pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended your practice to family and friend. ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have already recommended your practice to family and friend.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Office Park Eye Center is the best and most professional eye care center I've ever been to. The staffis very friendly and courteous. Dr. Ergas is a wonderful and caring doctor. He truly act like he cares. Will never go to another eye doctor as long as OPEC is open.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Personnel are highly trained in their duties, and each one appears to have an assigned task, and, are performed in a highly professional manner. I am honored to become a patient at this facility.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love the appointment reminders sent via text messaging!


StarStarStarStarStar My Peaceful Island  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Johnston and all her "helpers" (staff) are A+. A visit with them leaves you with a happy heart and a feel good attitude. I don't go anywhere that folks are as knowledgeable, focused, and in a 'I love my job' state of mind. In this world of trama and stress a visit to your office is like a break to a peaceful island. And I thank you for your excellent services and bonus of my Peaceful Island.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt appointment and treatment. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Appreciate the prompt appt. and getting the problem taken care of in a very timely manner. First time seeing Dr. Ergas. He was very nice and I would recommend him to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was all very friendly, welcoming, and patient. My son Tag seemed to be the last patient... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was all very friendly, welcoming, and patient. My son seemed to be the last patient of the day on a Friday, and we didn't feel rushed. The doctor was thorough and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was all very friendly, welcoming, and patient. My son Tag seemed to be the last patient... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was all very friendly, welcoming, and patient. My son seemed to be the last patient of the day on a Friday, and we didn't feel rushed. The doctor was thorough and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Johnston and your staff.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love Dr Johnston and your staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Johnston is the amazing doctor, and being a Christian even makes it better. Everyone there is friendly and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, first-rate. and friendly service. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional, caring, and a place that I have recommended to several friends. My wife recently switched to the Office Park Eye Center based on my recommendation and experience with Dr. Johnston.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everyone is very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Recently moved to the area and was looking for quality eye care. I can honestly say I got the mos... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Recently moved to the area and was looking for quality eye care. I can honestly say I got the most thorough eye exam I've ever had at Office Park Eye Center. They have state of the art equipment and great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar First rate!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly. Caring and understanding staff. Goes above and beyond to offer excellent care!


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great Staff. take wonderful care of patients. Only issue. Have to wait a bit longer than I like after actual appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office staff is always friendly and efficient. The front desk folks do a great job of explaining and attempting to solve issues if there are any. I had to wait about an hour after my eye was dilated which is not usually the case. No one asked if the wait was long or noted that is was and no explanation was offered. It took all of 2 minutes with the doctor. The room where you wait for the eye to dilate has horrible lighting. Overhead lights could easily be replaced by lower wattage desk lamps which would greatly be appreciated by those of us who are bothered by glare etc. OR you could give out visors ?


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff are always helpful and friendly. Dr. Heath B. Ergas is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful service and excellent staff... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

wonderful service and excellent staff


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

There was little, to no waiting! The staff are friendly and professional, from the minute that you walk through the doors. Each process was explained throughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always enjoy my appointments here. Everyone is so nice and they even let me chat. Love all the smiles too.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to the Office Park Eye Center. The front desk associates are friendly and helpful a ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I enjoy going to the Office Park Eye Center. The front desk associates are friendly and helpful and the eye specialist that do the eye exams are very good and take their time with you. The Doctors are top notch. I would recommend this office to anyone looking to have their eyes examined and get fitted for glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff always friendly and I like knowing my eyes are in good hands... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff always friendly and I like knowing my eyes are in good hands


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith is absolutely fantastic! She takes the time out to explain what she is doing and if she ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Smith is absolutely fantastic! She takes the time out to explain what she is doing and if she has prescribed medication she tells you exactly how to take it. The office staff is also extremely helpful and great to deal with. The staff is friendly and make you feel welcome the moment that you walk in through the doors. I would recommend Office Park Eye Center to all that require doctors and staff who care!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very accommodating when I called to schedule an appointment for an eye issue.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

There is no better place in the Jacksonville area to receive eye care. Carol Johnston cares for her patients and works quickly to give effective aid in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar great professionalism with staff and doctors ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

great professionalism with staff and doctors


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.'s and staff are professional, caring, and competent. I feel that I can comment on, or ask que... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr.'s and staff are professional, caring, and competent. I feel that I can comment on, or ask questions about my eye health and treatment for the problems I have and receive an answer I can understaned.


StarStarStarStarStar Very print friendly and efficient staff.... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very print friendly and efficient staff.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Long wait short visits with the doctor and my prescription or eye drops where not filled so i had ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Long wait, short visit with the doctor and my prescription or eye drops where not filled so i had to make another trip to Camp Lejeune :(


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Eye Center! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The receptionists are very friendly, and the doctors are all so helpful! I've only been to one eye doctor before I had to move to Jacksonville so I was a bit nervous, but Office Park has so many good people there!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I received immediate and thorough attention. Everyone was very courteous and professional.