NORMAN PROFESSIONAL EYECARE

Dr. Norman NORMAN PROFESSIONAL EYECARE

Star Star Star Star Star 95 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Norman is a great doctor and his office has ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr.Norman is a great doctor and his office has all the new styles in glasses and contacts.Everyone treat your needs and I would like to refer you to visit him


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Norman is very nice. He will listen to all your concerns and take the time to answer all questions you may have. The lady's in the office are great as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norman is my dad and he's great! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Norman is my dad and he's great!


StarStarStarStarStar A patient is greeted with lovely smiles and ser... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A patient is greeted with lovely smiles and service is prompt and cheerful. It's a comfortable waiting area; appointments are met on time so you don't need to wait very long. There are many styles of frames from which to choose, conservative to wild and in between. I was astounded at the ability of Marsha to pick out frames (her first choice always wins out), fitting them to your coloring and personality. Last but not least, Dr. Norman must be the best of optometrists, and I have had many over my ?? years! He employs the latest testing equipment and explains what he is doing as he examines your eyes. A family man and a Christian. A wonderful experience with caring, professional folks.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norman and his staff are always so Cheerful... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Norman and his staff are always so Cheerful and HelpfulI!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Found your office and staff to be very inviting, friendly and yet very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Optometrist  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Such a friendly and professional optometrist and the rest of the staff is very outgoing and personable. A true pleasure to go there.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went well. The staff is friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit went well. The staff is friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Wasn't there very long and everyth... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great visit. Wasn't there very long and everything was taken care of quickly and perfect!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and helpful. Been seeing ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is very nice and helpful. Been seeing Dr Norman for several years


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with my eye exam and the co... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very satisfied with my eye exam and the courteous treatment !


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Norman was great, he went out of his way to ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Norman was great, he went out of his way to ensure I was comfortable and understood the tests and results. His office staff were very helpful as well. Took me right in with no waiting. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Amazing service, and great prices on glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar Would give 10 stars if I could!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Would give 10 stars if I could! We have a child with a disability and it is always hard to get her to cooperate, Dr. Norman is so patient and takes his time with her, we feel confident that the exam is very accurate.


StarStarStarStarStar Really great service. Super nice and professio... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Really great service. Super nice and professional people.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, prepared and professional —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Prompt, prepared and professional


StarStarStarStarStar I can't thank you enough for your treatment of... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I can't thank you enough for your treatment of my recurring corneal erosion! Dr. Norman, you are the best in my book! Thanks again! Peggy


StarStarStarStarStar Had a semi-emergency and was able to get an app... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Had a semi-emergency and was able to get an appointment very quickly. I know that he was booked for the day, but Dr. Norman was able to still see me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norman and his staff are always so friendly... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Norman and his staff are always so friendly and helpful. They go above and beyond, and take their time with you. My family and I have been going to Dr. Norman for years, and I don't plan on switching eye doctors until he leaves Cape or retires.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and thorough exam! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fantastic and thorough exam!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was greeted as I entered the office in a friendly manner....chatted a few minutes and was soon called to the exam room within my appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Norman is a wonderful eye care specialist and the two girls in the front are just awesome. I have had two acoustic neuroma brain tumor surgeries and had facial nerve damage on my right side of face which has caused me some eye weakness and no moisture in my right eye. Dr. Norman is helping me with this situation and very paitiently working with me. Me and my wife are really happy with Dr. Norman. Gary Ashley


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

No waiting. Friendly atmosphere and professional service. Your eye examination is explained in detail and in terms you can understand. An assistant who has the eye of an artist for facial dimensions will help you choose your eyeglass frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit your office. ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a pleasure to visit your office.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Norman eyecare has Clean and relaxing atmosphere... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Norman eyecare has a clean and relaxing atmosphere. They are professional and have quality eye glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Care —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome care! Terrific job, very nice staff, and good-looking office.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great visit. Great doctor. Great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased always with the nice atmosphere of the office and visit with the doctor.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very pleased always with the nice atmosphere of the office and visit with the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Friendly —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been a patient of Dr norman's for about 11 years. He is very polite and professional at his job. His receptionists are very polite as well. They really make you feel comfortable. They are so helpful with picking out your glasses and they will tell you the truth if they think they dont fit your face.lol They also make sure you get the most out of your insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

To date this was the absolute most professional, informative, extensive and comfortable visit I've ever had. And since I've worn glasses my entire life......I've had a few visits.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and staff are very professional and pleasant. —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A pleasant office. The Dr and staff are very professional The examination equipment is impressive.


StarStarStarStarStar Tops for Eye Service.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Definitely a 5 star eye service. I don't know of any changes that could be made. Dr. Norman & staff are the best I have ever met.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and helpful staff —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant and helpful staff


StarStarStarStarStar More thorough with exam and friendly service —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

More thorough with exam and friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable when I get my eye exams. I also trust Dr —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always feel comfortable when I get my eye exams. I also trust Dr. Norman's conclusions about the care of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and well organized. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and well organized.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Friendliness of office staff, promptness of Dr.Norman. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendliness of office staff, promptness of Dr.Norman.


StarStarStarStarStar Always how friendly EVERYONE is there. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always how friendly EVERYONE is there.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norman and his staff provide excellent service —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Norman and his staff provide excellent service. They have provided great patient care for me and my family for years. We have no intention of going anywhere else for our eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar How pleasant your staff is and professional the dr. is. I'd rate him a 5 easy.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

How pleasant your staff is and professional the dr. is. I'd rate him a 5 easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism and friendliness of staff. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional care, questions answered, options offered for next stage of care, as well as the friendliness of staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Plenty of "patient" help in selecting frames! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Plenty of "patient" help in selecting frames!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norman and his staff were very courteous and made me feel very comfortable. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Norman and his staff were very courteous and made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very professional  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly and very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly. Minimal wait times. Easy appointment scheduling. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is always friendly. Minimal wait times. Easy appointment scheduling.


StarStarStarStarStar I know I get a complete and comprehensive exam.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I know I get a complete and comprehensive exam. I feel confident in Dr. Norman's ability to diagnose and treat issues that may arise. He is concsienous and does his best to provide professional and complete eye care. He is considerate and wants to find what the cause of any issues you may


StarStarStarStarStar extremely friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

extremely friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norman was efficient and fast. We didn't have to wait long. The ladies up front were very nice. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Norman was efficient and fast. We didn't have to wait long. The ladies up front were very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norman addressed problems that no other eye doctor had ever addressed before —    (Patient since Thu Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Norman addressed problems that no other eye doctor had ever addressed before. He made Ayden feel comfortable and Ayden was very excited about his new glasses. Thanks to the beautiful ladies in the front!!


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies up front were very friendly and very helpful. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The ladies up front were very friendly and very helpful. Dr. Norman is awesome! He really knows how to treat his patients!!


StarStarStarStarStar Make you feel like family. Always smile and happy to help you in whatever you need —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Make you feel like family. Always smile and happy to help you in whatever you need. Five Star Business. You're the Best! Jan McClanahan


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient location, friendly staff, and doctor who takes the time to explain your condition. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Convenient location, friendly staff, and doctor who takes the time to explain your condition.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and Dr. Norman did a thorough exam. Got my new glassed in just a few days. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly staff and Dr. Norman did a thorough exam. Got my new glassed in just a few days.


StarStarStarStarStar They all are very friendly and nice. Also very helpful in making decisions  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

They all are very friendly and nice. Also very helpful in making decisions


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received super Profesional care from Dr. Norman and the office staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have always received super Profesional care from Dr. Norman and the office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the quickness of the visit was amazing and I am glad that I have such good people to... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff and the quickness of the visit was amazing and I am glad that I have such good people to work with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norman and his staff truely care about patient care. I had a test done on Thursday —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Norman and his staff truely care about patient care. I had a test done on Thursday. After the exam, one if his staff members adjusted both my regular glasses as well as my sunglasses. She told me to be sure to stop by the following week if I had any further trouble. The following day (Friday) I had a voicemail message from the same staff wanting to check in and see how the glasses felt. Great follow up and just geniune care at its best!


StarStarStarStarStar review —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

the exam was excellent. I felt like the doctor did much better than I have seen at other places


StarStarStarStarStar How about what I liked least. The door was locked until 8am. My appt. was at 98 am. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

How about what I liked least. The door was locked until 8am. My appt. was at 8 am. I sat in parking lot and waited.


Reply

I am so sorry Lois. We normally open at 8am on Mondays and Thursdays and I see the first patient right away. I have told the staff to make sure to either get the door unlocked 5 minutes early for you when you are coming in or to schedule you for 5 to 10 min after the hour. Sorry you had to wait. Dr. Norman

StarStarStarStarStar Nice —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

e staff was very reassuring and helpful when I had to get glasses for the first time.


StarStarStarStarStar Office and Staff  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The environment is great and the staff was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I love your service and people are nice  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love your service and people are nice


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Quality of care & service. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Quality of care & service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly professional service. Doctor Norman and staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly professional service. Doctor Norman and staff are very knowledgeable and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The warm welcome by all staff —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The warm welcome by all staff. Professional care and response to questions of procedures, outcomes, status of cataracts.


StarStarStarStarStar I like Norman Professional Eyecare —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I liked when one of the office ladies gave me and my brother a sucker at the end of my exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and courteous. I did not have to wait long to see Dr —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone in the office is very friendly and courteous. I did not have to wait long to see Dr. Norman. Was very pleased with his report to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norman always take his time and make you feel comfortable, He is a Dr. that cares —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Norman always take his time, and make you feel comfortable, He is a Dr. that cares


StarStarStarStarStar the Friendly service and help- Thanks! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

the Friendly service and help- Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and courteous. I feel more like a friend than a patient. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is always friendly and courteous. I feel more like a friend than a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere, my handsome, smart son-in-law and all the friendly charming ladies he hired. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly atmosphere, my handsome, smart son-in-law and all the friendly charming ladies he hired.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very nice to me! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everybody was very nice to me!


StarStarStarStarStar The office is comfortable but yet professional. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office is comfortable but yet professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked that you explained what was going on with my eyes and sat and answered my questions —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I liked that you explained what was going on with my eyes and sat and answered my questions. The secretaries in front were very helpful and easy to talk to!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Norman found an eye condition that I had that had not been found by eye doctors before —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Norman found an eye condition that I had that had not been found by eye doctors before. I appreciate his thoroughness and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, very nice looking and efficient. The ladies in the office were very nice and knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Clean, very nice looking and efficient. The ladies in the office were very nice and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, yet professional- I feel like I get a good and thorough exam each time I come in —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly, yet professional- I feel like I get a good and thorough exam each time I come in


StarStarStarStarStar The quick and friendly services that were given. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The quick and friendly services that were given. Everyone was really nice


StarStarStarStarStar The front office personnel were very nice and Dr. Brian Norman was very nice and professional. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The front office personnel were very nice and Dr. Brian Norman was very nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliness and the perfessionism —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendliness and the perfessionism


StarStarStarStarStar DR.NORMAN IS VERY CARING THOROUGH AND CONCERNED ABOUT HIS PATIENTS HIS STAFF IS AWESOME AND CARING —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

DR.NORMAN IS VERY CARING THOROUGH AND CONCERNED ABOUT HIS PATIENTS HIS STAFF IS AWESOME AND CARING.HIS OFFICE IS ALWAYS CLEAN AND THEY ARE ALL ALWAYS EFFICIENT WITH TIME.I COULD NOT ASK FOR A BETTER AND MORE CARING STAFF TO CARE FOR MY EYES.MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALL THANKS SINCERELY DONNA YOUR #1 WITH ME IN MY CARE


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Knowing I will get the best eye exam.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional. Knowing I will get the best eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist is very efficient & makes me feel comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The receptionist is very efficient & makes me feel comfortable. I never have to wait long to see Dr. Norman.


StarStarStarStarStar They were very accomodating,very helpful fitting my glasses and the office personal were very... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They were very accomodating,very helpful fitting my glasses and the office personal were very pleasant to work with me.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm pleased with Dr. Norman and office people. They are friendly and I have confidence in them —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm pleased with Dr. Norman and office people. They are friendly and I have confidence in them. I realize why you have the surveys but I would rather not do them, Thank You! Have a nice day!


StarStarStarStarNo Star copy of the eyeglass prescription —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I think a copy of the eyeglass prescription if I wanted to get my glasses somewhere else would have been good.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best eye exams I have ever had —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

One of the best eye exams I have ever had. Staff was super good!! They went out of their way to be helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I was late and still welcomed with understanding and smiles.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was late and still welcomed with understanding and smiles.


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit for an eye exam — 

It was my first visit for an eye exam. The ladies at the front desk are exceptional: professional, very friendly, and helpful. It was as if I had known them for years. Likewise, Dr. Norman was very professional, yet friendly. He was thorough with his exam and took time to allow me to get the best prescription that I could. This was appreciated as I'm the type of patient that fears choosing the wrong slide when two are very close. I appreciated their courtesy and professional and would recommend them to anyone looking for a new eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I received excellent service, both by Dr. Norman as well as his staff. I would highly recommend this practice to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar More solection for men and more Safty frames cheaper  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

More solection for men and more Safty frames cheaper


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change a thing regarding my visit. Dr. Norman was very thorough —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I would not change a thing regarding my visit. Dr. Norman was very thorough. The office staff is more than pleasant and helpful. I could't be happier with how everything was handled!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit,eye exam and consultation on lenses all went very well, and I greatly appreciate the... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My visit,eye exam and consultation on lenses all went very well, and I greatly appreciate the patience, time and care of staff on the follow up phone call concerning insurance coverage and further explanation of coverage when I returned to make a payment. You all "done good!"