William H. Stiles, DMD

Stiles Dental Care, PC

Star Star Star Star Star 333 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar We had an absolutely fantastic first visit at Dr Stiles' Dental Practice! The receptionist and... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We had an absolutely fantastic first visit at Dr Stiles' Dental Practice! The receptionist and hygienist were kind and friendly! The dental hygienist took the time to explain all her tools to my three year old and really made the visit fun for her! Dr Stiles was also very kid and friendly. The Doctor took the time to explain and share a rationale for a concern of ours. My three year old and I left very happy and relieved! Thank you to Dr Stiles, Chris and the whole team at Dr. Stiles Dental Practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always pleasant and provides excellent customer service —    (Patient since Sat Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Your staff is always pleasant and provides excellent customer service


StarStarStarStarStar M edford Smiles —    (Patient since Sat Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 1990)

There isr eally nothing I know to improve unless more more technology becomes available


StarStarStarStarStar Up dating standards are a must in any business. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Up dating standards are a must in any business. Dr. Stiles offers it and I as a PT have the choice to say yes or no.


StarStarStarStarStar Great family dentist —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 1993)

My family and I have been with Dr. Stiles and his staff for over 20 yrs. We have not had a bad experience yet.


StarStarStarStarStar Nobody likes going to the dentist but Dr. Stiles & his staff are the best :-) —    (Patient since Sat Apr 20 00:00:00 MST 1985)

Nobody likes going to the dentist but Dr. Stiles & his staff are the best :-)


StarStarStarStarStar i am very comfortable in this enviornment.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

i am very comfortable in this enviornment.


StarStarStarStarStar Billy, When is your Class Reunion this fall. Rich wants to know! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Billy, When is your Class Reunion this fall. Rich wants to know!


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff and teeth feel squeeky —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

friendly staff and teeth feel squeaky thx


StarStarStarStarStar I have never liked going to the dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have never liked going to the dentist.Your staff makes the trip so easy with their open friendly manner. Always a pleaseure to come into the office and you could not ask for better dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Stiles and his staff are the best. I wouldn't take my family anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar It was seamless and couldn't have been smoother! The staff was fantastic and friendly (as always) —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was seamless and couldn't have been smoother! The staff was fantastic and friendly (as always). I live in Philadelphia and have plenty of closer options but it's worth the 45 minute drive.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and the friendliest staff! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great service and the friendliest staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Service and care were outstanding —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Service and care were outstanding


StarStarStarStarStar High Marks —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Our family has been seeing Dr. Stiles for over years. Dr. Stiles and every member of the staff have never failed to provide consistently good care with the very latest technology and techniques in a friendly and professional atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office! You make going to the dentist almost pleasurable —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

I love your office! You make going to the dentist almost pleasurable. From Susan at the front desk, all your hygienests (sp?) to dear Dr. Stiles, from the exterior of the building to the interior decor, from the disposable toothbrushes in the bathrooms to the tv with beach scenes, it's truly a nice experience. I would never going anywhere else, unless I moved to another state! and my uncle is a dentist! that's saying something. Thank you for everything!!


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to offer. "If it isn't broken, don't try to fix it." —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Nothing to offer. "If it isn't broken, don't try to fix it."


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and courteous! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always very professional and courteous!


StarStarStarStarStar You need to move to Halifax County, Va.!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

You need to move to Halifax County, Va.!!


StarStarStarStarStar 15 years as a patient....that should speak for itself!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

15 years as a patient....that should speak for itself!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar You provide excellent patient care - keep up the great work! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You provide excellent patient care - keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the expert use of dental technology and imagery — 

Loved the expert use of dental technology and imagery. This truly not only makes the trip to the dentist actually fun but also greatly increases the accuracy of assessing the real condition and health status of your teeth. My only issue is that this dental office was not in my insurance carriers network. This could be more of an issue with my INS than this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Regarding #6, that would be great, but it ain't gonna happen for obvious reasons:) —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Regarding #6, that would be great, but it ain't gonna happen for obvious reasons:)


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit as always. No reccomendations.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Pleasant visit as always. No reccomendations.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, you all make going to the dentist as enjoyable as it can be. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 1965)

Everything was great, you all make going to the dentist as enjoyable as it can be.


StarStarStarStarStar For the past 18 years, LeAnn and I have received the higest quality dental care with you and your... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

For the past 18 years, LeAnn and I have received the higest quality dental care with you and your staff. We both feel very at-home when we're in yoru office.


StarStarStarStarStar I no longer fear my dental appointments! ALL staff r very friendly, courteous & professional —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I no longer fear my dental appointments! ALL staff r very friendly, courteous & professional. Extremely glad I changed my Dental care to ur firm! I was recommended by to u best friend Kim Garner & have highly recommended u to Nurses I work with. Priscilla Seafoss is now ur patient, at my recommedation & is very happy! Will be sending u more Virtua Nurses!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE was extremely cordial/friendly and very professional. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

EVERYONE was extremely cordial/friendly and very professional. Dr. Stiles is fantastic - his nature is so very calming and makes you feel so comfortable. A wonderful experience for me - highly recommend him and his staff to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Noteworthy —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Coming to your office is always a pleasure; your outstanding staff and your expert professionalism make my dental experience noteworthy.


StarStarStarStarStar "Smile at Stiles" —    (Patient since Fri Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The staff at Stiles Dental Care are friendly and offer exceptional professional services. Dr. Stiles is gentle, caring, and excellent in the care he gives to his patients. Susan Satkofsky


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is extremely personable, going to lengths to ensure my comfort. Very professional and caring —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is extremely personable, going to lengths to ensure my comfort. Very professional and caring. I feel fortunate, indeed, to have Dr Stiles and his capable staff available to serve me and the local community!


StarStarStarStarStar very good service —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great appointment looking forward to seeing everyone again thank you for your professional treatment


StarStarStarStarStar very good service —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great appointment looking forward to seeing everyone again thank you for your professional treatment


StarStarStarStarStar very good service —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great appointment looking forward to seeing everyone again thank you for your professional treatment


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Am treating like family and never rushed through appointment —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Always a pleasure. Am treating like family and never rushed through appointment. Love Susan and Chris!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office ever !!! Thank you !!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

The best dental office ever !!! Thank you !!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stiles' dental care is excellent —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I think Dr. Stiles' approach to dental care is excellent. He does not force additional treatments where it is not necessary, and the entire dental team, from the front office, to the dental hygienists are all extremely warm and welcoming. They even follow-up with the patients and take extra time and care to ask about personal life. While it is not necessary, it is a nice touch.


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Handled promptly and properly. Thanks, Ed


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the warm welcome and felt very comfortable with dental care —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was pleased with the warm welcome and felt very comfortable with dental care. I was amazed I did not feel any discomfort or any pains after the dental cleaning was complete. Thank you so much


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to dentists literally all over the world. When I moved back to Medford, I chose Dr —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've been to dentists literally all over the world. When I moved back to Medford, I chose Dr. Stiles. NEVER before have I been treated so kindly and professionally and the patient education procedures you have in place are exemplary!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience at your office —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent experience at your office. Keep up the great work! Everyone there was very friendly & professional.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great as always. The staff is very polite and extremely knowledgeable —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 1990)

My experience was great as always. The staff is very polite and extremely knowledgeable. Dr Stiles takes the time to visit all of his patients personally which I admire about his practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very comfortable discussing my dental needs with Dr. Stiles —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very comfortable discussing my dental needs with Dr. Stiles. His approach to my dental health outlook was very well thought out with an emphasis on my needs and well being. The staff was very compassionate and explained each step throughout my evaluation. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I thought everyone was friendly and professional —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was my first visit and I thought everyone was friendly and professional. The office was very clean.


StarStarStarStarStar As you know, we are moving to Denver and will miss coming to you as we have been patients of yours... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

As you know, we are moving to Denver and will miss coming to you as we have been patients of yours since you started your practice. If any way possible we will continue to come to you during our visits to this area. Thank you for your great care of the years.


StarStarStarStarStar great staff and service —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff was very nice. I did not have to wait long to be seen. They explained what my problem was and explained how to treat it. If I ever get the chance, I would come back to the office for another visit and I would recommend your office to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Uncle Billy stayed in the room to long. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Uncle Billy stayed in the room to long.


StarStarStarStarStar Superior dental care —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Dr Stiles and his staff provide the best dental care that I have ever received. The office staff, the hygienists, and of course, Dr. Stiles himself are professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I highly recommend this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Stiles and his staff! Excellent service!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Stiles and his staff are excellent! Never a wait, always a welcoming, warm environement- great service, excellent care and follow up. Love, love, love them!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very nice and competent-Dr Stiles is great - glad I am a patient there. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone there is very nice and competent-Dr Stiles is great - glad I am a patient there.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought it was awesome to see the process of making the porcelain crown, from the digital... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I thought it was awesome to see the process of making the porcelain crown, from the digital imaging to the cutting of the porcelain. Not sure if you let everyone see but for someone like me I thought it was cool.


StarStarStarStarStar Chris was very thorough and complete in cleaning. She made me feel comfortable and at ease.  —    (Patient since Sun Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Chris was very thorough and complete in cleaning. She made me feel comfortable and at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have an excellent experience with you and your staff. See you at the Halloween Parade! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

I always have an excellent experience with you and your staff. See you at the Halloween Parade!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Attention to Detail —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always get great care, Dr. Stiles is the best !! The staff here is outstanding. Not only do they a great job but they are so nice and friendly :-) Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I have always hated going to the dentist but your office does a great job of making me feel... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have always hated going to the dentist but your office does a great job of making me feel comfortable. Always very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5 star treatment all the way!


StarStarStarStarStar Good Service —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The dentist isn't my favorite place but the staff is very friendly and conversational and made it not so terrible.


StarStarStarStarStar Hello all! You know I love you all! It was good to see everyone again...will see you soon —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Hello all! You know I love you all! It was good to see everyone again...will see you soon. Dr Stiles, you are the best thanks for being so gentle with me!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I am always very pleased with my visits. Everyone is very friendly, kind and it is a relaxed, positive environment. Doctor Stiles is very kind, and a wonderful dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar All of you are simply the best! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2000)

All of you are simply the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Going to the dentist is always a pleasure. Every member of this office is kind and knowledgable. I wouldn't think if going any place else for my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Sat Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Stiles and his employees are awesome. Always a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I enjoy my visits to the office. Everyone says hello and welcomes you. They take the time to explain all of the procedures. I highly recommend this practice and all of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar It's a pleasure  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Visiting the dentist was very scary for me as a kid. Now it's a pleasant experience when I go to Dr. Stiles. Chris is always friendly and efficient. And Dr. Stiles is the same. I'm happy to have them for my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Not sure what this is —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I love coming for my dental appointment. I never have to wait which means they value my time, also keeps me always on time. Susan never gives me grief for not pre-medicating and Chris does everything she can so I'm comfortable and in no pain. Dr. Stiles is awesome at what he does and someone I wish more Doctors would model themselves after.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to add. Everything was great. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Nothing to add. Everything was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Maria did a wonderful job! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Maria did a wonderful job!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Experience I've Ever Had at the Dentist —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Stiles and his team. Everyone was so friendly, prompt, attentive, and professional - it's really the best experience I've ever had at the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I Have always been pleased with the quality of care that i have received from Dr. Stiles and his staff. They are very knowledgeable , well-trained and sensitive to the patient's feelings.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental experience! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

From start to finish - a first class operation!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service Bill. You are all extremely knowledgeable and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Outstanding service Bill. You are all extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Your staff does a complete and thorough job. Thanks for all your hard work!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STAR CARE —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Everyone is very friendly, no wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great People —    (Patient since Sat Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

The staff and Dr. Stiles are so friendly and the care is great. They really care to make your smile look great.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm terrible with names, but wanted to mention that the dental hygienist that treated me was... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I'm terrible with names, but wanted to mention that the dental hygienist that treated me was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Donna —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As always, everything was great!


StarStarStarStarStar If going to the dentist can be enjoyable, my recent experience was enjoyable. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 1965)

If going to the dentist can be enjoyable, my recent experience was enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar It is the first time that I actually look forward to going to the Dentists and not be worried... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It is the first time that I actually look forward to going to the Dentists and not be worried about discomfort. The Office is very inviting and feel like you're walking into "Better Homes and Gardens". The Office Staff are very friendly and I can tell that it's genuine. Dr. Stiles is very personable and sits down and explain his findings to my understanding. He and his Staff are very good listeners and respond attentively when I speak.I am thrilled that I was referred to Dr. Stiles and my first visit exceeded my expectations. Every one seems to have time for me and no one rushed through my appointment. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience has always been fantastic and my family is very pleased with Dr Stiles care and his... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

My experience has always been fantastic and my family is very pleased with Dr Stiles care and his team. We are long term patients and have always been happy with his care, clinical approach and the professionalism of his staff.. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in SJ —    (Patient since Sat Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

You do it all & you do it the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Bob Garthwaite —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Never a complaint. Feel very secure knowing we have Bill and team taking care of us. Always there when needed. Feel more like part of family than "patient". Just can't keep up with the technology... every time I'm in a new device! Your new hygienist was terrific... very personable, professional, thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys, as always a great experience, see you next time ! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Love you guys, as always a great experience, see you next time !


StarStarStarStarStar You seem to be meeting your goals. Good job! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You seem to be meeting your goals. Good job!


StarStarStarStarStar consider your goal met!!! Best dental experience I've ever had; am I'm a dental chicken!! Cindi... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

consider your goal met!!! Best dental experience I've ever had; am I'm a dental chicken!! Cindi Coffin So glad I switched dentist!!


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best! I recommend you often to friends and family. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

You are the best! I recommend you often to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I love going to you guys. I'm so glad I changed dentists. My teeth feel so clean and I haven't had a cavity since I've been seeing you. Thanks so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Love Everyone at Dr Stiles office, especially Susan!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Marta was very nice and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Marta was very nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Been here for years, plan on continuing —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Been here for years, plan on continuing. I always feel like a "real" person every visit, not just patient number whatever for the day. Warm, friendly, welcoming, extremely knowledgeable would be words I would use when describing MedfordSmiles.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stiles strives to make the patient 100% satisfied with their dental procedures —    (Patient since Fri Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Stiles strives to make the patient 100% satisfied with their dental procedures. Sandy, the dental hygenist, explains and is always concerned about the patient's needs. I am always comfortable when under their care for my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience!!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I always love coming to see Dr. Stiles and the staff! This time, I was here to get a filling in my wisdom tooth. I was quite nervous, but, as usual, I felt relaxed after getting into the chair. I always feel like family when I come to see Dr. Stiles!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Good Exprience —    (Patient since Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I can always count on having a good experience here. Cris is always pleasant, does a thorough job and is concerned about my well-being. Dr. Stiles is also thorough and does his job well. The entire staff creates a warm and welcoming atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 1994)

After moving to nyc I tried to find a new dentist but couldn't find one who even came close to what I have come to expect (I have been seeing Dr Stiles for about 20 years), I wound up driving 2 hours just to see Dr Stiles, and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient thorough friendly service —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Service is exceptional and professional in every aspect. Very welcoming and comfortable office. I have been a patient for over 20 years and would highly recommend Dr. Stiles.


StarStarStarStarStar The best! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I love you guys and the care I receive. Keep up the great work!! Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Visit —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent service and treatment


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Dr. Stiles and his team have always provided the best service and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Would not change a thing Dr Stiles —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Would not change a thing Dr Stiles. From start to finish your entire staff is very professional, friendly and your equipment is up date with today's dental issues. Maybe can you think about having the TV's with cable and may ease a patient's nerves or just gives others something to while their mouth is being worked on?


StarStarStarStarStar Smilereminder.com —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Excellent provider and Great office staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Smilereminder.com —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Excellent Provider and Great office staff. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Dr. Stiles as my dentist and his staff. I recommend him to everyone. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I am very happy with Dr. Stiles as my dentist and his staff. I recommend him to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Care —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We just moved to the area and I had a dental emergency. I went to the office to see if I could get an appointment. They saw me almost immediately and resolved my problem. I will be using them in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Everyone is pleasant and friendly.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a good experience. Everyone is pleasant and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always A Nice Visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

You can always count on a pleasant visit. Great staff, friendly service, and skilled professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care —    (Patient since Sat Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 1986)

Dr. Stiles and his staff are always 100% professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing! You are the best! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I wouldn't change a thing! You are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Office is veroy warm and welcoming. Staff is always friendly and try to accommodate requests.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Office is very warm and welcoming. Staff is always friendly and try to accommodate requests.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Stiles —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Stiles dental works hard to make an unpleasant situation pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I could not have been more pleased with my 1st visit to the office. As new resident of the area I was thrilled to find an office that not only is a charmimg and inviting atmosphere but embodies the state of the art equipment which helps to provide the absoulte best treatment and care. The office staff went above and beyond and Dr. Stiles brought such calmness to my concerns. Fantastic!!!


StarStarStarStarStar No changes needed; your team is excellent!!!! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

No changes needed; your team is excellent!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Actually the initial telephone call with Patty was very inviting —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Actually the initial telephone call with Patty was very inviting. Services that was extended to me were EXCELLENT!!


StarStarStarStarStar I always tell people about your practice —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

I always tell people about your practice. It's a wonderful office and the people working there are the best. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing--great staff, personal touches, constantly updating the office, the... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Don't change a thing--great staff, personal touches, constantly updating the office, the procedures, and even the sign! I always feel like I am getting the best and most advanced care!


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly, I feel it's too much tech. This is coming from a professor of computer science —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Honestly, I feel it's too much tech. This is coming from a professor of computer science. One type of reminder is fine, but to get texted, emailed, called. etc is too much.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very impressed with my experience. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a very welcoming and friendly environment. I look forward to my visit every 6 months —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

It is always a very welcoming and friendly environment. I look forward to my visit every 6 months.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect. Everyone was polite and competent. Chris and Dr Stiles were great. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was perfect. Everyone was polite and competent. Chris and Dr Stiles were great.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and time —    (Patient since Fri Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I was pleased how my appointment went even it was 5-10 mins earlier than my schedule appt and the technician was thorough and took the time .


StarStarStarStarStar Your office cares and provides for all areas of ones dental experience--medical, emotional &... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Your office cares and provides for all areas of ones dental experience--medical, emotional & financial. Because of this, I have, and will continue to recommend others to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent service and care!


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be in better hands. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 1990)

I could not be in better hands. Dr. Stiles and his staff have always eliminated any concerns I may have had about a procedure or future possible procedure. Dr. Stiles never failed to get back to me if I had an emergency or even to see me on a Sunday. He even goes the extra step to call if I had an extensive amount of dental work done. His practice is what a professional medical practice should be.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appreciate attention to individual preferences (rinsing)  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Appreciate attention to individual preferences (rinsing)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stiles and his staff are top of the line —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Stiles and his staff are top of the line. Everyone is very friendly and the service is excellent! I have been a patient for over 15 years and am always impressed at every appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST ! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2001)

The entire staff makes 'going to the dentist' an absolute pleasure !


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff are all friendly and helpful. I enjoy coming to see Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Your staff are all friendly and helpful. I enjoy coming to see Dr. Stiles and Chrissy-- I had the opportunity to be their teacher way back in history! They both have become professionals beyond excellent! I trust in both of them, and I hope to have a lifelong relationship with them!


StarStarStarStarStar BEST dental practice ever ! Thank you !!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

BEST dental practice ever ! Thank you !!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental practice from the top on down. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I liked being given the option of two different fluoride treatments. I like not feeling rushed. I love the calm atmosphere. Everyone is kind and gentle, starting at the top with Dr. Stiles. First in my life that I willingly go back every 6 months for checkups with no fear.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Attention to Detail —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Our family comes to this practice and are all very pleased. The equipment is state of the art. Your use of social media is impressive and your staff is wonderful. Thank you for providing us with such good care. All practices should be this good.!!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care always!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Outstanding care always!


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. T. J. King —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I was always treated with respect and with professional care.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Around —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 1999)

The Stiles practice is the best run medical office I have ever used. And second place isn't close. I realize there are logistics to be addressed, but it would be helpful if appointments could be requested and changed by email(pending your return confirmation)


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 1986)

The staff is always thorough in patient care and treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't think of any shortcomings. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Can't think of any shortcomings. And that's after coming to you regularly for a dozen years. You've even finally got me flossing!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr —    (Patient since Sat Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Have been going to Dr. Stiles for a long time and I am very happy with his care of my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in the office! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always a positive experience. Dr. Stiles is up to date on all the latest techniques, and his staff is well trained on the most modern equipment. Excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar You CAN go home again! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was an excellent visit after an absence of twenty-five years.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Recommend to all of my friends who are looking for a great dental experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I would highly recommend Dr. Stiles to everyone


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!!! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Sandy is great with making me feel comfortable while she is cleaning my teeth. Would highly recommend Dr. Stiles to be your dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone welcomed me & made me so comfortable. Dr Stiles was warm & comforting & was very thorough. I have hope that my dental problems will be resolved and this feels wonderful!Where have you been my whole life !!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star My employer does not offer dental insurance —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

My employer does not offer dental insurance. The cost of dental care , along with all medical care , has skyrocketed in recent years. More so then most peoples income. If dental care was more affordable I would be in for it more often. I think you should be more empathetic to people outside the professional , medical field who struggle to make ends meet.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and People —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Have been going to Dr Stiles for more than 20 years. His entire team is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Dr. Stiles is awesome and so is everyone else at his office! I have been going there for most of my life and I can't picture going any place else for my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar always very friendly and personable —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2001)

always very friendly and personable


StarStarStarStarStar It was "providential care" that brought me to your practice some years ago —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

It was "providential care" that brought me to your practice some years ago. I was pleased from the first visit and remain so today. Having been involved with multiple and varied medical practices for different types of medical treatment, your team rates at the very top of my list in ALL categories! I have, and will continue to, recommend your practice to everyone I know/meet who need QUALITY dental care. Many thanks, Craig


StarStarStarStarStar Stiles and the girls —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Moving to Pa. has not stopped me from keeping the Stiles' team as my dentist. The staff is cheerful, personable and quite helpful. A wonderful experience, even though it's to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and best dental office I have ever dealt with! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Best dentist and best dental office I have ever dealt with!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything as usual was perfect —    (Patient since Fri Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everything as usual was perfect. Ever since coming to your office I no longer fear going to the dentist, which I believe most people do. I actually look forward to my next visit to see everyone's smiling face and catch up. It's more like visiting family every six months. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar An Example for Other Doctors —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I cannot say enough good things about Dr Stiles and his team of care providers. I, as well as many of my extended family, have been going to Dr Stiles since the early 1990's and couldn't imagine going anywhere else. Dr Stiles is a master at his profession - always a student studying and offering the latest technology in oral care. I have watched his practice grow and have seen the money he puts back into providing the best care and comfort to his patients (major office renovations, flat screen TV’s, music, oral cancer screenings, in-house crown / overlay manufacture, etc.) The office is state-of-the-art! From the moment you walk in the door, you are greeted with a friendly hello and smile from Susan. The rest of the staff picks up from there and always greets you with a smile and always, once you get to know them, asks about family, life, etc. This is important to me, as I have had many great doctors who, unfortunately, surround themselves with horrible front-office and surrounding staff. Do yourself and your family a favor and give Dr Stiles and his practice a call. You will not regret it! Gene (Jim)


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STAR SERVICE  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

RUNS LIKE A WELL OILED SHIP. IT IS MUCH APPRECIATED.


StarStarStarStarStar OV --survey —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My dental problems are many and difficult. I have complete faith and trust in the expertise and advice of Dr. Stiles and his fine staff. Don't leave town.


StarStarStarStarStar would definitely recommend —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Professional and comfortable atmosphere, cleanliness seems impeccable, and very friendly to boot.


StarStarStarStarStar Chris takes better care of my teeth than I do. When I'm there I feel like family —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Chris takes better care of my teeth than I do. When I'm there I feel like family. Every time someone asks me about a dentist, I highly recommend you all! Thanks


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I did have to wait a while before Dr. Stiles came in to check on Chris' work. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I did have to wait a while before Dr. Stiles came in to check on Chris' work.


StarStarStarStarStar Top shelf service! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You and your staff are friendly and extremely competent. Yu all make coming to the dentist a pleasure!


StarStarStarStarStar I discovered the gum numbing medication with the help of Chris —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

I discovered the gum numbing medication with the help of Chris. It made my experience very tolerable. I would suggest recommending it to others.


StarStarStarStarStar I think you are achieving your goals to provide your patients with friendly and excellent care —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 1965)

I think you are achieving your goals to provide your patients with friendly and excellent care. That's why I've been coming back for so many years. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Great  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is very nice, and appointment was quick and easy


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Never mind going to dentist since started going to Dr. Stiles.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Stiles and his team are fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm happy with all aspects of your dental care. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I'm happy with all aspects of your dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar We love your office. The staff is wonderful and make us feel so comfortable —    (Patient since Fri Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

We love your office. The staff is wonderful and make us feel so comfortable. We've recommended your office many times.


StarStarStarStarStar Best run company in the USA —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Best run company in the USA


StarStarStarStarStar love my dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

for someone as wimpy as me (I hate having to go to the dentist! I'm always a chicken...) - they always take great care of me. I feel like everyone there genuinely cares about me and my experience when I walk in the door...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stiles,Cris and the rest of the staff are always so wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Stiles,Cris and the rest of the staff are always so wonderful. The kids enjoy coming for their dental appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar .  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

. You are the BEST! I am always pleased to see you. You ale the experience comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing. You run a tight ship. I'm always impressed.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Don't change a thing. You run a tight ship. I'm always impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Never enjoy going to the dentist, but always extremely satisfied —    (Patient since Mon Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Never enjoy going to the dentist, but always extremely satisfied


StarStarStarStarStar jen ponden —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent service and staff. Will highly recommend to all my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed by the knowledge that Dr. Stiles and his staff have —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I am always impressed by the knowledge that Dr. Stiles and his staff have. Whether it be billing and benefits or dental teaching, etc.from hygenist. I always feel comfortable coming to your office. And even greater a compliment to Dr. Stiles is when his staff always speaks so highly of him. Thank you all for your expertise. Debbie Bingemann


StarStarStarStarStar Started with Dr. Stiles when he first opened his office —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

Started with Dr. Stiles when he first opened his office. Always a pleasure to visit his office and his skills are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Delightful Experience —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thanks for a wonderful experience. My past dentist experiences have been poor. It was a great change to have a dentist on his game, who was kind, and a good man. The team was friendly and professional. I honestly look forward to my next appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care —    (Patient since Sat Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Hands down the best Dentist & Staff around! Knowledgeable, caring & excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience has been great every time I am there. All of the personnel are very nice and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My experience has been great every time I am there. All of the personnel are very nice and helpful. I don't have anything negative to say..


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Great experience as always!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Stiles and his staff! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

We love Dr. Stiles and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else. Chris is  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Wouldn't go anywhere else. Chris is fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that I am treated as a person not a number every time I go for my visits —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I feel that I am treated as a person not a number every time I go for my visits. I cannot say enough good things about all the staff and Dr Styles. I feel that I am getting excellent care and up to date care with all the different screenings that are done.


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't had a crown for a very long time and I can't believe how easy and unpainful that was —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I haven't had a crown for a very long time and I can't believe how easy and unpainful that was. I love the new technology and the fact that there is no temporary involved. Shannon was so professional. She explained every step she took. I am thankful for having a dentist and staff who are so caring and nice. Thank you! Marilyn Borrell


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly in the office during my check up —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everyone is so friendly in the office during my check up. Even though going to the dentist is not my best thing I like to do , I would definitely recommend Dr. Styles


StarStarStarStarStar This is Ted Steinmetz and I approve of this survey! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

This is Ted Steinmetz and I approve of this survey!


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 1990)

The only mprovement I can suggest is more office hours


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 1990)

The only mprovement I can suggest is more office hours


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Courteous —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Your team has never been anything but professional and courteous. Dr. Stiles' positive tone shows throughout the entire office. Susan goes above and beyond when it comes to explaining my financial options and Kelly's doing an outstanding job with your marketing.


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

You are the best! Friendly, highly competent office w people who really care about you and your dental health. Going out of their way to ensure your comfort, Dr.Stiles office is a joy to visit. Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Class Clown —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Everyone & everything has always been fine.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 1988)

I always enjoy my visits. I have been coming for so many years, that the staff feels more like friends and family. The professionalism is a given and the technological enhancements have definitely added to the experience. First rate every time. Wish my insurance would pay for me to come more often!


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Entire staff is outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Expert, friendly care —    (Patient since Wed Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The office of Dr. Stiles offers exceptional care in a friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't think of anything that would make the patient care any better. That's why I come here! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Can't think of anything that would make the patient care any better. That's why I come here!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Stiles and his staff are amazing. I look forward to getting my teeth cleaned every 6 months!


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everyone in our family has a 5-star experience EVERY time we visit. Clinical care, organization and billing knowledge/support are all excellent!! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience AGAIN! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Everyone in our family has a 5-star experience EVERY time we visit. Clinical care, organization and billing knowledge/support are all excellent!! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in our family has a 5-star experience EVERY time we visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everyone in our family has a 5-star experience EVERY time we visit. Clinical care, organization and billing knowledge/support are all excellent!! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased....don't mess with it.Regards,Joe Jordan —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I am pleased....don't mess with it. Regards, Joe Jordan


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for courteous staff. I appreciate no wait time before and after appointment —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Thank you for courteous staff. I appreciate no wait time before and after appointment. Bravo Bill Stiles!


StarStarStarStarStar My kids have always had a great experience with your office —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My kids have always had a great experience with your office. Never any waiting and always friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I had another positive, friendly, and professional dental visit —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I had another positive, friendly, and professional dental visit. I was promptly greeted when I walked in and my visit began on time.


StarStarStarStarStar long term excellence —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1995)

We have been patients for 19 years.long term good care


StarStarStarStarNo Star Recent appt —    (Patient since Fri Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Excellent tech and Dr. Stiles who had the time to explain


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very nice and accomodating! Its like visiting family!  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The staff is always very nice and accomodating! Its like visiting family!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental hygienist! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Sandy was wonderful and explained everything very thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Good cleaning and attention to detail. I always feel that you have my best interests at heart.  —    (Patient since Sun Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Good cleaning and attention to detail. I always feel that you have my best interests at heart.


StarStarStarStarStar The quality of knowledge, care and experience you recieve from Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The quality of knowledge, care and experience you recieve from Dr. Stiles and his entire staff is second to none. From the moment you walk into the office till the moment you leave, you are made to feel that you are the most important patient there.


StarStarStarStarStar review title??? —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

A very pleasent experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I found your staff to be very personable and totally professional in all respects! A thoroughly... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I found your staff to be very personable and totally professional in all respects! A thoroughly enjoyable visit. See you soon!


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate the time and care I have always been given by Dr. Stiles and his staff —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 1990)

I truly appreciate the time and care I have always been given by Dr. Stiles and his staff. Any concern I have ever had was addressed in the most friendly and professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar I am consistently impressed by Dr. Stiles and his staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I am consistently impressed by Dr. Stiles and his staff. Everyone is very friendly, energetic, and positive. My teeth are maintained extremely well as a result of your comprehensive service. Thank you very much!


StarStarStarStarStar I like Bill Stiles —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Dr Stiles has always been available for my needs. Even coming back from the shore to replace a temporary crown that I ate.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the fluoride treatment at the end!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love the fluoride treatment at the end!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the office and your staff everyone was both cordial and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very impressed with the office and your staff everyone was both cordial and knowledgeable. My email address is: james.j.sheridan@lmco.com


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office in New Jersey... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 1994)

This is the best dental office in New Jersey....bar none! If dental practice was an olympic event, this office would be the gold medal winner by three molar lengths!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I never mind going to the dentist since I started going to your practice —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

I never mind going to the dentist since I started going to your practice. Very good, painless care.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your personalized care. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I appreciate your personalized care.


StarStarStarStarStar review —    (Patient since Fri May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent care and service!


StarStarStarStarStar Abbie Lee —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

A wonderful staff and Dr. I would refer friends and family to use!


StarStarStarStarStar No issues, very positive experiance from start to finish.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

No issues, very positive experiance from start to finish.


Dr. Stiles is a class act! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Stiles is a class act!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

I wish all of my medical care experiences were as great as my visits to Dr. Stiles & his wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always VERY nervous in the dentist chair and require alot of novacaine if "sweet air" is... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am always VERY nervous in the dentist chair and require alot of novacaine if "sweet air" is available I will ask for it. I felt very confident in choosing your practice, Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I have experienced excellent treatment and patient care for 26 years. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 1986)

I have experienced excellent treatment and patient care for 26 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The office staff is always extremely professional and willing to answer any questions with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar dont know what this means —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

don't know what this means either


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Mon Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

everything was fine see you in few months..Stella


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism at its best —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everything went smoothly and promptly.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the fact that your office always has the most current facilities and techniques and... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I appreciate the fact that your office always has the most current facilities and techniques and that the staff is always friendly and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really think the type of blood pressure machine is very inaccurate —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I really think the type of blood pressure machine is very inaccurate. I was told that I had hypertension and when I went home and my mom took my pressure, I was hypotensive with a pressure of 99/50. I would look into a better quality machine.


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is so excellent, I don't have a clue how you or they could improve. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Your team is so excellent, I don't have a clue how you or they could improve.


StarStarStarStarStar The best. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2000)

You and your staff are awesome. I've never had a bad experience at your office. Thank you Dr. Stiles!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Question #3 I was not told what my charges will be yet and I have a few different options of... —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Question #3 I was not told what my charges will be yet and I have a few different options of treatment. The quote I was given for my cleaning (2 visits) seems a bit expensive.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Have been a patient for a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best service —    (Patient since Fri Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr. Stiles and his office staff are always professional and personable. I have always received the best dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stiles & Staff ~ You Guys are The BEST ! Thanks,Ed Lynd  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Stiles & Staff ~ You Guys are The BEST ! Thanks, Ed Lynd


StarStarStarStarNo Star Waited kind of long for Dr. to look at me...... First time it happened though. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Waited kind of long for Dr. to look at me...... First time it happened though.


StarStarStarStarStar The operation is top notch. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 1997)

The operation is top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar satisfaction —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

we are assured our satisfaction is important to your practice


StarStarStarStarStar dental survey —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

very good experience considering I was very nervous and have dentist phobia Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar consultation and care continuation  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My visit was comfortable and thorough. The staff was very well-trained and efficient in their particular area. I didn't even mind being charged for services rendered. Thank you, staff and Dr. Stiles for a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are awesome —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Y'all are awesome. You provide absolutely the most comfortable experience that I can have at a dentist's office. The office is always clean and pleasant, and every single person I've ever encountered there is unfailingly patient and kind to me. I have a lot of anxiety about getting any sort of dental work done, but your office always makes it as easy as possible. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 1965)

I am very pleased with the dental care I have received from you and your staff for the many years I have been coming to you. You have always been concerned about my well being and put me at ease. Susan and Cris are always friendly and very knowledgeable and efficient in their jobs. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't change a thing! You guys are GREAT!!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Wouldn't change a thing! You guys are GREAT!!!


StarStarStarStarStar stellar care - as usual —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Love Dr. Stiles and the staff at Medford Village Dental office - they really care about their patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Congratulations, you have achieved your mission —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Congratulations, you have achieved your mission. The standards of excellence are apparent from the moment you enter the office, throughout the office visit including outstanding care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great seeing everyone. Staff is friendly . caring and positive —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Great seeing everyone. Staff is friendly . caring and positive. Your office is neat, friendly and clean. Keep up the good work !!!


StarStarStarStarStar We love your office. Your staff consistently go above and beyond in every way —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

We love your office. Your staff consistently go above and beyond in every way. We would never go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar A Wonderful Practice! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

I have been seeing Dr. Styles and his team for many years and have never been disappointed with my experiences. They are wonderful with me, my mother, and my own children. I would recommend Dr. Styles to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Having a great fear of going to the dentist this was a wonderful experience for me — 

Having a great fear of going to the dentist this was a wonderful experience for me. I was treated with a kind hygienist and Dr. Stiles was very professional yet easy to talk with.


StarStarStarStarStar Office Staff —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everyone in the office is always so inviting and compassionate!


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art, immaculate and super friendly:) —    (Patient since Sun Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 1992)

The title says it all!!! I've been going here since 1993 and love everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office and your staff is wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

I love your office and your staff is wonderful. the equipment is fantastic, but I do miss spitting with water!! ha !


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Stiles and the girls in his office. I have recommended him to everyone and anyone I can —    (Patient since Fri Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love Dr. Stiles and the girls in his office. I have recommended him to everyone and anyone I can. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Medford Village Dental Care provides high quality dental care via state of the art equipment —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Medford Village Dental Care provides high quality dental care via state of the art equipment. Every attention is given not only to the dental procedure but in the comfort level of the patient. A beautiful office and waiting area with plenty of reading materials (though one rarely has to wait to read for long!) and TV viewing while in the chair. What's not to love about this practice?


StarStarStarStarStar I am most pleased with the service I receive from Dr Stiles and his staff. They are A++ facility —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I am most pleased with the service I receive from Dr Stiles and his staff. They are A++ facility. Great job everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Rminut —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 1989)

The office staff was great. Wonderful hygienists and awesome dentist!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Sat Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everything was great. I didn't have to wait and everyone was so friendly. I'll be really upset if I ever have to move away one day and I won't be able to have you as my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarNo Star facility and care —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

the new building is fantastic and the overall care of this dental facility is great


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 1988)

comfortable with all staff


StarStarStarStarStar Check up and more —    (Patient since Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Every six months I go to Medford Village Dental Care for my check up. Cris starts the visit with her magic. She checks for oral cancer, cleans and checks my teeth and finishes by applying a fluoride treatment. Dr. Stiles completes the visit with his thorough examine. I've called him for an emergency during off hours in the past and met him at the office. I know my teeth are in good hands whenever I go to Medford Village Dental Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Appointment —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2002)

The same high standards and friendly manner I've come to expect over the years. Thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy Williams —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Great job as always! I always know this is one doctor I will go to and not have to wait past my appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT!! —    (Patient since Sat Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

I LOVE YOU GUYS!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Lisette Morgan —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 1996)

thanks


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

20 years and counting with Dr. Stiles and his staff. They are the greatest!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional —    (Patient since Sat Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

The office staff is so friendly and professional. Wonderful hygienists and great dentist!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Avogadro —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

A photograph of the waiting room should be a three dimensional screen saver for every PC in America!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Hands down, the best in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar Aw, you know I love you guys! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Aw, you know I love you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Our whole family receives excellent care from the entire staff. No exceptions.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your professional, friendly environment. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I appreciate your professional, friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Awesome experience, as always! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

As pleasurable as going to the dentist can be :)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 1989)

I never am scared to go to the dentist because I know and feel comfortable with Cris, the hygienist, and Dr. Stiles.


StarStarStarStarStar Application of veneers —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Both Dr Stiles and his assistant Shannon provided the very best of care, comfort, and succeeded in getting excellent results as promised.


StarStarStarStarStar thank you —    (Patient since Fri Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr Stiles, you have put together such a nice practice. Everyone is friendly and accomodating. Will keep coming back as long as I have teeth.!


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYTHING WAS GREAT. THE NEW TOOTH looks really good. This saved me a phone call to tell you so —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 1990)

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT. THE NEW TOOTH looks really good. This saved me a phone call to tell you so. I also like your marketing efforts. I forgot about your seminar-hope it went well. Thanks, Lee Grossman


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, from the time you walk in the door and are greeted by Susan, to the dental assistant... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

The staff, from the time you walk in the door and are greeted by Susan, to the dental assistant and hygienists who are friendly and personable, every visit to Dr. Stiles office is a relaxed and comfortable experience. Dr. Stiles is always concerned for the patient's well being and that you fully understand your dental situation and responsibilities. We travel almost an hour to get to Dr. Stiles and have done so for almost twenty five years now. There are many dentists located between our home and Medford but we don't trust our dental needs to anyone but Dr. Stiles. He is worth the time and effort. We highly recommend his office and the care of his staff. Thank you for this opportunity to share our feelings. And thank you to Dr. Stiles and his office staff for your care!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star My girl's and I have been pt's for over 15 hrs —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 1993)

My girl's and I have been pt's for over 15 hrs. We have been through many changes in the office and the on going strive for bringing the newest technics the pt's so that they receive the best quality, oral care.


StarStarStarStarStar Katherine Oliveto —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent well run office


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month checkup/cleaning - great service!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 1999)

month checkup/cleaning - great service!! Everyone is ALWAYS so friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Stiles and staff are amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar No recommendations, but I do want to compliment Chris on how gentle she was and on the thorough ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2000)

No recommendations, but I do want to compliment Chris on how gentle she was and on the thorough job she did. She made sure I knew everything that was happening or about to happen.


StarStarStarStarStar Don H retired —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Excellent service and very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and welcoming with a knowledgeable and skillful staff of professionals. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always friendly and welcoming with a knowledgeable and skillful staff of professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very personable and friendly!! Everyone congratulated me on my pregnancy!! Very sweet... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone is very personable and friendly!! Everyone congratulated me on my pregnancy!! Very sweet and pleasant office and staff!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star To be honest, I was surprised by the amount charged —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

To be honest, I was surprised by the amount charged. I was also surprised by my previous dentist's fees which I thought were too low. With my being on a fixed income, which has been greatly modified by the state of our economy, I'm not sure if I can afford the level of service you provide.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate it my doctors and dentist understand that my time is valuable too.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I really appreciate it when my doctors and dentist understand that my time is valuable too.I've never waited at Dr. Stiles, you make an appointment and they don't make you wait. I also appreciate the personal attention and understanding that I may not be like every other patient. Every time I'm there I feel like part of the family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

knowledgeable and always friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Vaughan —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2000)

100% EXCELLENT!!! BEST DENTIST IN THE WORLD!!


StarStarStarStarStar Cavity aside —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Besides finding out I have a cavity,it was great! :) See you in September for my filling.


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Always a pleasurable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable Atmosphere —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 2001)

After many years of going to Dr. Stiles and his team I know that I won't go somewhere else. The facilities are open, professional and not intimidating. And the people are just the same!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I keep coming back after about 30 years or more... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 1965)

I keep coming back after about 30 years or more because I am very happy with the treatment I receive and I always look forward to seeing the people who work there. Dr. Styles has always been very informative and concerned about my comfort while he is treating my teeth. My family is also very happy with the service they receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everything was great. Keep up the good work and everything else should take care of itself.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always a warm and friendly atmosphere! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a warm and friendly atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar had a very good experience —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

had a very good experience. Office is immaculate and very comfortable; everyone so welcoming and friendly. Thanks for everything


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your office staff and the entire experience at... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Your office staff and the entire experience at your office is always enjoyable and very professional! It's always a pleasure to come and visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met yesterday treated me great —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone I met yesterday treated me great. Everything was explained to me in a professional and understanding way. Thank you for making my visit a pleasure!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Services provided are great. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Friendly staff. Services provided are great.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone at the facility is wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone at the facility is wonderful. That's why my husband and I keep coming back for the excellent service. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy speaking with everyone when I'm there. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I enjoy speaking with everyone when I'm there. Chris is fun to talk to and helpful. Susan is always very helpful. Will be seeing you all soon. ENJOY your weekend!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Chris did a great job cleaning. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Chris did a great job cleaning. She does it painlessly. She is an asset to the team!


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go any place else! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I would not go any place else!


StarStarStarStarStar i've never felt comfortable at a Denists office.. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

i've never felt comfortable at a Denists office..But,..going to DR Stiles Office gives me a warm welcome feeling..everyone's first concern is my confort...it's a pleasent office visit..with very little discomfort afterwards...


StarStarStarStarNo Star great as usual... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 1992)

great as usual...especially since I don't have to have any work done this time :))


StarStarStarStarStar Always great, always caring. thanks —    (Patient since Sat Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 1985)

Always great, always caring. thanks


StarStarStarStarNo Star everyone at dr. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

everyone at dr. stiles' office has always been wonderful. he is a great dentist and person... thanks for understanding!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Dr. Stiles is the BEST and always knows how to smile to make life worth while!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent appointment as usual - it was great... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent appointment as usual - it was great seeing everybody again.


StarStarStarStarNo Star always satisfied w/DR and staff. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 1991)

always satisfied w/DR and staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was John's first visit ever and i could not... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

This was John's first visit ever and i could not have asked for a better experience for him! Thank you for taking such great care of him.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cris is always extremely pleasant and thorough. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Cris is always extremely pleasant and thorough.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Chris, as always did a great job! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Chris, as always did a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy was great. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Sandy was great. Very friendly, and explained everything to me.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I Thought your office is very up to date —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I Thought your office is very up to date. Your staff is very friendly and the work was very professional. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything/everyone was great as usual! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Everything/everyone was great as usual!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service & wonderful people! —    (Patient since Sat Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Great service & wonderful people!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been comming to the office for years. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 1989)

I have been comming to the office for years. I lovethe staff.


StarStarStarStarStar A fantastic dental experience! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

A fantastic dental experience! Thank you Chris and Bill!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not scarred to go to the dentist anymore!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

I'm not scarred to go to the dentist anymore!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Who else drives 132(one way) miles for this... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Who else drives 132(one way) miles for this excellent service?


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire office is wonderful! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Your entire office is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Susan and Cris were great as always and Dr. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Susan and Cris were great as always and Dr. Stiles was very good. You got me in ahead of my appointment and I did not even get to sit in your waiting area, which by the way, I don’t mind because you get a magazine that I very much enjoy!


StarStarStarStarNo Star It's like a visit, not an appointment. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 1987)

It's like a visit, not an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Cris is very professional, thorough and pleasant. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Cris is very professional, thorough and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love your office, as you know! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I love your office, as you know!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone at Dr. Stiles is always exceptional!! The entire staff is always friendly and ready to greet you with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr styles for many years now... —    (Patient since Sun Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 1992)

I have been seeing Dr styles for many years now and he and all of his hygienists have always given above and beyond service and have exhibited extraordinary patience with my missed and tardy appointments. I struggle with memory problems and have become used to paying penalties for missed appointments at other Dr offices. It's a rare treasure these days to feel feel truely appreciated and welcome in a Dr.'s office. Thank you:)


StarStarStarStarNo Star great office, great staff, always a pleasure,... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 1996)

great office, great staff, always a pleasure, thanks Susan for your patience and for getting me scheduled!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The entire staff is always pleasant, friendly, and... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2002)

The entire staff is always pleasant, friendly, and efficient.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cris alwys does a fantastic job. And Dr.Stiles too! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Cris alwys does a fantastic job. And Dr.Stiles too!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cris, Dr. —    (Patient since Sat Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

I love Cris, Dr. Stiles, Susan, Patty,Sherrie, and Shannon


StarStarStarStarNo Star love this office —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I just love this office. The recent renovations along with latest technologies and professional staff make this the BEST office ever.