Maplewood Dental Associates, P.A.

Star Star Star Star Star 49 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Welcomed —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I'm deathly afraid of Dentists, I was welcomed & put at ease by the Dentist that would be working on me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Splett has been my Dentist for years. He's ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Splett has been my Dentist for years. He's a true professional and great at his job. He's the only Dentist my family uses and could not recommend him more strongly. I really appreciate him and the staff at Maplewood Dental. Thank you for all you do.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office, staff is always profession... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1970)

Great dental office, staff is always professional, kind, caring and pleasant. I have been at this clinic for 30+ years.


StarStarStarStarStar Maplewood Dental - The one to go to —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Maplewood Dental's staff is always friendly and supportive. They provide first-class dental care and treat you as if you were "family".


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth pain. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1970)

Staff was most courteous. They really did try to find my tooth problem.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Good job, Lisa! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was able to get into Lisa for a cleaning after someone cancelled their appointment on Thursday, January 10. Lisa has ALWAYS done an excellent job cleaning my teeth. I'd recommend her highly - A+!


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a customer for at least 25 years or m... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1970)

I’ve been a customer for at least 25 years or more and have been very happy with my dentists at the clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was helpful and friendly. Also very t... —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was helpful and friendly. Also very through.


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Maplewood Dental Associates (... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I was referred to Maplewood Dental Associates (Dr Kajer) when I moved to MN 20 years ago. This is a great practice; professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr Splett completely. He always knows ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1970)

I trust Dr Splett completely. He always knows the best thing to do for my teeth problems. He is THE best! He is so kind and truthful and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to this clinic for at least 40 ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1970)

I’ve been going to this clinic for at least 40 years. They have my complete faith, every appointment has met expectations. Wonderful staff, highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly. I love Dr. Kajer. My... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Everyone is so friendly. I love Dr. Kajer. My sister Mary Acosta recommended him and I will do the same.


StarStarStarStarStar All the dentist I have seen in the past and the... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

All the dentist I have seen in the past and they are all great especially Dr. Kjaier


StarStarStarStarStar Very Thorough , professional and friendly , a t... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very Thorough , professional and friendly , a true pleasure to get my teeth looked after by the team @ maplewood dental


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people in the front office and very k... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very nice people in the front office and very kind and compassionate dentist and assistant.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been happy with my dental work here for ov... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I've been happy with my dental work here for over ten years, the staff are kind, helpful and efficient, the office is newly decorated.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff reflect courtesy and competence. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Staff reflect courtesy and competence.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars: The dental care I have received at Map... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

5 stars: The dental care I have received at Maplewood Dental has always been top notch. They care most about the PATIENT, not their bank account! That is very difficult to find these days.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. They answered all my questions/... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly. They answered all my questions/concerns. I’ve been coming here for around 5 years and have never had a bad experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Kajer has created an environment and pre... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Doctor Kajer has created an environment and president that is a reflection of himself: professional and personal that it feels like we are part of his family. The attention to details, comfort and consideration is a service second to none. Staff will always greed you with a smile and knows you by name. Most importantly, they are without exception willing to go out of their way to ensure the visit was an explended experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like going to Maplewood dental I've be... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1970)

I really like going to Maplewood dental I've been going there for at least 20 yrs. I've gone through a few different dentist and hygienist. I love Dr. Elovich she really takes the time to explain things. I have recommended her to a friend and my brother who were looking to find a good dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Listen to me. Nice experience —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1970)

Very friendly. Listen to me. Nice experience


StarStarStarStarStar Had teeth cleaned by Colleen. She did a great ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1970)

Had teeth cleaned by Colleen. She did a great job, no pain.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this dental office since t... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1970)

I have been going to this dental office since the 1960's when it was on Payne Ave. in St. Paul.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly on the phone & when greeted.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very Friendly on the phone & when greeted.


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent care. Highly recommend. Very professional, thorough, courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone you cone in contact with at this offic... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1970)

Everyone you cone in contact with at this office is friendly, caring and helpful! It’s a very comfortable environment!


StarStarStarStarStar I agree with the 5 star rating. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I agree with the 5 star rating.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Splett is so understanding. It's not easy being a senior.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I have been coming here for my dental care for 25 years and will continue to come here for future dental appointments! Dr. Kajer is terrific and does exceptional work.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent very happy with the work the hygienis... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Excellent very happy with the work the hygienist provided


StarStarStarStarStar Never fear a dentist again, Ask for Dr. Kajer —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Ask for Dr. Kajer , he is very patient, doing what is needed not what isn't. If you fear dentist work of any type he will work through your fear.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1970)

Been going here for almost 40 years, that should say a lot about how I feel about it !!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists and staff in town. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Best dentists and staff in town. Been going there for over 20 years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasent —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1970)

My visit was very pleasent


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit everything went well. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very good visit everything went well.


StarStarStarStarStar Maplewood Dental. A place to sink your teeth into  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Everyone at Maplewood Dental are fantastic people. They are all there to help you with anything you have & will take care of you with all of the extra efforts to make you feel totally comfortable. They are a real pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Maplewood Dental Associates, P.A has been a rel... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Maplewood Dental Associates, P.A has been a reliable and professional dental service


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff, prompt service. Always clean a... —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Courteous staff, prompt service. Always clean and neat.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated like I am family, Dr. Kajer... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1970)

I am always treated like I am family, Dr. Kajer is the best


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a customer for over 30 years. I alway... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1970)

I've been a customer for over 30 years. I always receive professional and friendly service from all the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1970)

My procedure was very nice thank you


StarStarStarStarStar my teeth look the best the ever have —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

my teeth look the best the ever have


StarStarStarStarNo Star One item that would be helpful to me know, now ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1970)

One item that would be helpful to me know, now that I am retired and do not carry dental insurance, would be information on the pricing for standard items/work. Also I believe that paying cash at the day of the appointment would be a benefit for your dental office. It is not clear to me that this is reflected in your pricing.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are great, I think they they tru... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff here are great, I think they they truly care about and value their patients


StarStarStarStarStar Account Manager —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I've never been to a Dental office where EVERYBODY is so kind, professional and in good spirits! It is most comfortable there! I've fallen asleep during root canal and other work quite regularly and that says alot. Who falls asleep in a dentist chair? Meeeeeeeeeeee! Keep up the excellent work!


StarStarStarStarStar Kallie Makes Procedure Comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1970)

Kallie made the scaling cleaning comfortable and was caring about making it as easy and pain free as possible. I like how she explains what she is doing and why.


StarStarStarStarStar You saw me in and I was desperate for help. I c... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You saw me in and I was desperate for help. I couldn’t pay right away and you saw me anyhow! Thank you so much! I will highly recommend this dental office to everyone I can.❤️❤️