Leading Edge Eyecare

Dr. Audra Sieber

Star Star Star Star Star 216 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very personable staff, top notch service and pa... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Very personable staff, top notch service and patient care.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor & Staff ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The Doctor & Staff are friendly, courteous and on a level of professionalism second to none.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Great service!  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great place! Great service! I’ve been a customer since they opened. I no longer live in the area, I travel to Harrisburg for my yearly exams. They are worth the miles on my car...


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and Complete Care —    (Patient since Mon Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We are never rushed to make decisions. Dr. Sieber and the Leading Edge Eyecare staff ensure that we receive a quality evaluation and are given thorough information and review of our insurance before selecting glasses and contacts.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sieber is fantastic! I always feel like I'm... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Sieber is fantastic! I always feel like I'm catching up with a friend at my appointments. More importantly, she is very thorough and explains in terms you can understand what's going on with your eyes. I recommend her every chance I get!


StarStarStarStarStar Individual attention was great, even though it ... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Individual attention was great, even though it took a bit long. But it was all well worth the visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was one of the best medical appointments I've ever had. Dr. Sieber was patient and empathetic. She took the time to explain everything to me, which I very much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Awesome and professional sta... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service. Awesome and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and always have a great experi... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I love the doc a d staff. Without insurance it is hard for me to afford your prices.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Forte and all the staff were fantastic! Gr... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Forte and all the staff were fantastic! Greeted us when we walked in the door and were very courteous and personable. Explained everything to us clearly and made sure we didn't have any questions. We are thrilled we found this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Leading edge —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Doctors are very knowledgeable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always friendly, courteous and knowle... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Staff are always friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. It is a pleasure in dealing with them.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and helpful! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Staff is always friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Dr. Forte and all staff! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Forte and the staff were all very polite, answered all of my questions to my satisfaction, and were all around helpful and knowledgeable. Even when, due to some unavoidable issues, I was rather late for one of my appt.'s, and I called to let them know, they were all still accommodating, and, as always, understanding. If you are late, just call to apologize and make sure you can still be seen, but you don't want to be late ever for their good services. It has always been a pleasure for me to have my regular eye check-ups and medical eye exams (when needed for acute issues, it has been as easy to get an appointment scheduled quickly for them as for regular exams) here for the several years I've been going to them. I and my family have been treated kindly and respectfully, especially my elderly Mom who is hard of hearing. Dr. Forte was very personable to her, speaking loudly enough so that she could hear her. My Mom was very impressed with how friendly and down-to-earth the doctor was. The waiting area, exam rooms, and eyewear showcase area were, as usual, clean and comfortable. If only all healthcare establishments could make their patients feel at ease like this!


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable & professional —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very personable & professional


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't feel rushed at all during the appointm... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I didn't feel rushed at all during the appointment. Dr. Sieber took her time with me and explained carefully and clearly the condition of my eyes. Tandy ( sorry I forget her last name) was extremely helpful and patient with me trying to get the best deal for lenses and frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful. it was very... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very nice and helpful. it was very enjoyable experience! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Platinum Service —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Exceptionally courteous and professional service from the moment I walked in the door. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super nice and caring! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone is super nice and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar Leading —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

A very relaxing atmosphere with knowledgeable staff & up-to-date technology!


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went great. —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The appointment went great.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The exams are thorough and all the staff are friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been a patient of Dr. Sieber's for about five years and have been very satisfied with her expertise and level of care. During this past visit, her staff impressed me with their competence and demeanor. They always greet me when I enter and answer questions kindly during the preliminary tests. Visiting this office is a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful staff. Friend —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Very helpful staff. Friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and eye care. Dr. Forte ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Good customer service and eye care. Dr. Forte takes great interest in your eye care needs. Well pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are amazing and take the time to... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff here are amazing and take the time to answer all questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Seiber is a very thorough eye doctor. She ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr, Seiber is a very thorough eye doctor. She is also very compassionate and very reassuring. The staff there is fantastic...very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office from the receptionistTo... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone in the office from the receptionist To the doctor were very professional and very friendly. I never feel rushed at all and they are very thorough


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love Leading Edge Eyecare. The doctors and staff are so pleasant. I enjoy going and would recommend this office to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased as always. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Very pleased as always with my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Atmosphere and Service as Expected. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office is bright, cheerful, and clean. The staff is friendly and greeted me upon arrival. In addition and most importantly, I was seen at my scheduled time.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Leading Edge is so helpful and frie... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everyone at Leading Edge is so helpful and friendly and patient. Dr. Sieber is so kind and very knowledgeable. I have told all my family to call on Leading Edge because I know they will be taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and very fast visit. Very professional.... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Awesome and very fast visit. Very professional. They know their business very experienced staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Iffice visit was pleasant and the equipment used was top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and thorough. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always very friendly and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Very compassionate and profess... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent care. Very compassionate and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sieber provides a great Eye Exam.  —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Sieber provides a great Eye Exam. She does not "hurry" the Exam; and answers all your questions. Very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar best service ever had at ey —    (Patient since Mon Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

best service ever had at Eyecare


StarStarStarStarStar My Dr Loves my eyes, she takes better care of t... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My Dr Loves my eyes, she takes better care of them than I typically do!


StarStarStarStarStar This group of ladies is wonderful. Service is e... —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

This group of ladies is wonderful. Service is excellent. Doctor takes her time with exam., very thorough and explains all findings with recommendations. Have in the past and will continue to highly recommend this business for their superior commitment and ability to provide excellent quality of care


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sieber and the staff are always very helpfu... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Sieber and the staff are always very helpful and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Forte and all the staff were friendly and h... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Forte and all the staff were friendly and helpful. They took the time to help me find the best options for my glasses and contacts. Very happy with my entire experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Leading Edge Eye care offers the best of all worlds; cutting edge technology along with personal service. Thank you Dr Sieber for your professional service and great staff. Client for life.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Sieber is very thorough and an excellent doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I FELT VERY WELCOME AND IT WAS PLEASURE TO MEET... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I FELT VERY WELCOME AND IT WAS PLEASURE TO MEET YOU ALL.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I feel very well taken care of ....all personel are caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with every aspect of the serv... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am very pleased with every aspect of the service I received at Leading Edge Eye Care. All the employees appear to genuinely enjoy assisting with my vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff !!! Very profesional and courteous ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great Staff !!! Very profesional and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff was very kind and professional during my appointment. Information was explained clearly and I didn't feel rushed during my time there, and I have already recommended the practice to several people.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended my sister who will b... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have already recommended my sister who will be calling to schedule an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I haven't been to the eye doctor in almost a decade, so I had to find someone new. This location was convenient, and I really didn't think much of it when making a choice since I have pretty good eye sight. This office was very welcoming with a professional staff, and Dr. Sieber was knowledgeable, courteous, and explained every test during the exam. I would definitely recommend this location to a friend. Excellent service, and has secured my patronage for years to come.


StarStarStarStarStar Me and my family have been going here for years... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Me and my family have been going here for years. Wonderful staff and always helpful and accommodating!


StarStarStarStarStar I don't know if I have time for online reviews.... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I don't know if I have time for online reviews.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Leading Edge Eye care has short wait times, clean environment and very friendly and helpful staff. I have been coming this office for a couple of years now and I always enjoy my visit. Dr. Forte is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Very likely. Nice, friendly people throughout ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very likely. Nice, friendly people throughout the staff members.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sieber is fantastic. I was unable to get a ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Sieber is fantastic. I was unable to get a babysitter for my five month old so had to bring her to my appointment. Dr. Sieber held my daughter and played with her while I was getting my checkup and picking out glasses. What could’ve been a very stressful situation ended up being relaxing. Excellent care and down to earth staff. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent provider!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very thorough and personable. Up-to-date on technology and contact/glasses/solution resources. I felt she really cared about my eye care, and she is clearly very passionate about her work. She provided great recommendations and was very pleasant to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable & professional sta... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Very friendly, knowledgeable & professional staff. Always willing at accommodate your needs. Very pleased with the attention I receive at Leading Edge Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sieber is the Best! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have trusted Dr Sieber with the care of my eyes for many years. I have complete confidence in her examinations and recommendations, as well as the services provided by her support staff. But, most importantly for me, I love that she takes time to listen to my concerns with an easy, friendly manner. I have never felt rushed, and that’s a rare quality today! Dr. Sieber is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your hospitality!  —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Thanks for your hospitality!


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and accomodating group of people. Kin... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very warm and accomodating group of people. Kind and considerate of patients feeling. Gives a sense of relief.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Sieber always takes her time with everyo... —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Doctor Sieber always takes her time with everyone. She is amazing! The entire staff is great. They treat you like a long time friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sieber are always professional and helpful.... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Sieber are always professional and helpful. Fr. Lyons


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very thorough and complete eye exam yes... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I had a very thorough and complete eye exam yesterday. I always feel that Dr. Sieber gives me the time and attention needed to check and review any or all concerns. Her demeanor is always upbeat and very professional. I am always feeling comfortable enough to ask any questions I might have, and she will have the time and interest to listen. Her staff is equally wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is very nice and Dr. Seiber is very informational.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sieber was extremely knowledgeable and well... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Sieber was extremely knowledgeable and well versed in the issues I was faced with and took all the time she needed to fully explain what was happening and what would be happening in the near future. I could not have been treated any better than I was from the start of my visit to the end. This is a first class eye care facility that makes you feel welcomed from the moment you walk in.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very helpful.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Friendly and very helpful. Takes time with us and talks to you like a good friend or member of the family.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been a patient of Leading Edge Eyecare for the last 8 years. They are an amazing practice and I have sent several friends and even recommended them to several people from my social club. They do a great job and are very sincere and caring. I will continue to be a patient for years to come. The staff is wonderful. Dr. Sieber is fantastic. I wouldn’t tell ANYONE to go anywhere else but to Leading Edge Eyecare. Phenomenal!


StarStarStarStarStar The waiting time is very minimal, very professi... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The waiting time is very minimal, very professional, caring, the Dr. and staff take their time to explain everything to myself as well as my kids.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The waiting time is very minimal, very professional, caring, the Dr. and staff take their time to explain everything to myself as well as my kids.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The waiting time is very minimal, very professional, caring, the Dr. and staff take their time to explain everything to myself as well as my kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Always welcoming and friendly. FeelsLike famil... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always welcoming and friendly. Feels Like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Leading Edge Eyecare has very friendly and know... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Leading Edge Eyecare has very friendly and knowledgeable Doctors and staff. Always a good experience. I especially like how patients are attended to immediately here.


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I moved to Maryland I did not chang... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Even though I moved to Maryland I did not change drs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sieber is so friendly and down to earth. t... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Sieber is so friendly and down to earth. the staff is welcoming and warm. The office itself is clean and comfortable. We never have to wait more than five minutes to be seen for our exam. I like how Dr. Sieber comes out from behind the desk to talk to me one on one when my son is done with his exam to explain any changes he has had and his new prescription plus any recommendations that she has for treatment. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for an eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Visit!! This was the first time I was h... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love my Visit!! This was the first time I was here and it was quick, thorough, and enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye Dr. experience arter 38 years of glass... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best eye Dr. experience arter 38 years of glasses. Dr. took the time to talk with me about my vision and not just examine my eyes and shuffle me off to the frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be happier —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am very happy with the service I receive at Leading Edge Eye Care. Dr. Seiber is my doctor and she is very friendly and caring. Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. I have always been very pleased with the glasses I have received from this office. Even though I live in Shippensburg it is worth the drive to come to Leading Edge. They have such a great assortment of glasses to choose from.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice atmosphere, great with kids and adult... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice atmosphere, great with kids and adults too.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and felt like family —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have tried many eye care centers over the years and Leading Edge was by far the most welcoming. Every staff member was kind and started conversation with me, beyond just about my vision. It felt like family. I didn't feel rushed, even amidst all my questions. Great care and I'm looking forward to making this my home for vision care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Waiting time is short, staff are polite and helpful, and doctor conducted exam efficiently and answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the ladies at this office are cheerfu... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

As always the ladies at this office are cheerful, helpful, knowledgeable and all around just wonderful people!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really enjoyed my first visit, the staff person who started me off before seeing Dr Sieber was very friendly and gentle, Dr. Sieber is so down to earth and she made me very comfortable. I love how personable she is, this is my eye dr. forever. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Complete. Eye care. Great service. The best —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Complete. Eye care. Great service. The best


StarStarStarStarStar I would tell everyone to go there. You are a w... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I would tell everyone to go there. You are a wonderful and caring doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Seiber goes above and beyond —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Seiber goes above and beyond when you have an emergency. The appointment times are flexible, and she is never rushed. Rare to find these days! Our whole family sees her~ she's also great with kids!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor who took the time to diagnose ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent doctor who took the time to diagnose my condition and how to treat it. The receptionist and the person who made the appointment were good.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sieber was very thorough and helpful and an... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Sieber was very thorough and helpful and answered all of my questions. I felt very comfortable with her.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for a better eye doctor!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office is amazing most of my family is goes to this office, they are very welcoming and friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience seeing Dr. Seiber.... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a positive experience seeing Dr. Seiber. Great office with a great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Leading edge eye care is amazing —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone at the office is so wonderful and Ofcourse this Kaidin's mother. He does so well everytime he comes!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff that cares about you. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Very nice staff that cares about you.


StarStarStarStarStar I really had fun. The eye machines were neat. I... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really had fun. The eye machines were neat. It's been a long time since my last eye exam and it was a great experience. And the Doctor gave me her card and assured me if I ever had an emergency, even after hours to call.


StarStarStarStarStar Been here for 7 years! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have been coming to Leading Edge for 7 years. I have three children in glasses plus myself. The staff and doctors have always gone above and beyond for me, my family and anyone I've sent their way. They have helped me when I was without insurance and when I had an eye emergency. I have recommend them for years and will continue to do so!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works there is a pleasure to be ar... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone who works there is a pleasure to be around. They are knowledgeable and helpful, working with your insurance to help you find the best fit for your budget and the right glasses for your style.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, everyone is great! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Love this office, everyone is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Employees are very friendly and helpful.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Employees are very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with fantastic and helpful people,... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great office with fantastic and helpful people, willing to work with and for you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Sieber is extremely conscientious and knowledgeable. She takes appropriate time to fully explain issues and options.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sieber and staff are very friendly, knowled... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Sieber and staff are very friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating ! I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always great professional and friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent one-on-one interaction with the patie... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent one-on-one interaction with the patient while still being professional, knowledgable, and friendly. Never felt rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Sieber was very friendly. The examination was thorough. The optician was helpful, too.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sieber is very personable and very thorough... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Sieber is very personable and very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great experience. Dr. Sieber was very pleasant. The testing was thorough, and she explained things very well. The optician and receptionists were nice, too.


StarStarStarStarStar I would give your service and staff five stars!... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I would give your service and staff five stars!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great, very welcoming and professi... —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is great, very welcoming and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Leading Edge Eye Care sinc... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have been going to Leading Edge Eye Care since it opened. I am very pleased with the care I have received. Dr. Sieber answers all my questions and her recommendations for eye care as I have gotten older are extremely helpful. I recommend Leading Edge Eye Care with no hesitation. You cannot find a better provider of eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended a co-worker new to the area ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have recommended a co-worker new to the area to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Audra Sieber and her staff is absolutely amazing. The appointment process is seamless and the service is top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Sieber is by far the best eye doctor I've ever had. She listens to your questions and explains everything in detail to make sure you understand. Dr. Sieber always goes the extra mile to explore all options when making sure your vision is the best it can be.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and always have a great experi... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I love the staff and always have a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Mon Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everyone one is pleasant and professional and I think Dr Seiber is wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Leading Edge before it was... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been going to Leading Edge before it was Leading Edge..nearly 20 years. The service and care are always up to date, personal and very caring. I cannot imagine going anywhere else! I recommend them to all my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased with all she does. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very Pleased with all she does.


StarStarStarStarStar I'd recommend anyone to Leading Edge Eye Care. ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I'd recommend anyone to Leading Edge Eye Care. The exams are thorough and explained to you. The doctors and staff are friendly and really take an interest in not only your eyes but you as a person..


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and all her staff were very professi... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctor and all her staff were very professional and knowledgable. They explained every step of the exams.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Forte was great and she was very friendly, d... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Forte was great and she was very friendly, down to earth, plus explained what I needed to know about my eyes without trouble. She even made an appointment for me for a specialist for a follow-up (made sure they took my insurance too). Most doctors won't do such a thing, so I value that highly. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seiber is awesome!... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Seiber is awesome! Not only will she take great care of your eyes, she will make sure your visit is a pleasant experience. She's very thorough and I always enjoy talking with her. You won't regret trusting your eye care to her!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!! —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

everyone was friendly, professional, efficient and very willing to take their time to answer all questions and assist me to find the product I was looking for.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased with my examination, the efficiency and friendliness of everyone involved.


StarStarStarStarStar best eye care I have had. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

best eye care I have had.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Very friendly staff and excellent service provider


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This staff is very knowledgable, helpful and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar You're missing out  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I've been a patient at the leading edge eye care for over ten years. In all the years of being a patient the staff has always been friendly and very professional. I would highly recommend this business to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous staff. Dr. was ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and courteous staff. Dr. was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services and proffsional staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent services and proffsional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I feel I was heard and received attentive care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eyecare —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was cautious and helpful. The equipment was up to date. These people know what they're doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!! Everyone is so friendly and... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love this office!! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend them!!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Are wonderful! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Staff and Dr. Are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased to be patients at Leading Edge Eyecare —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Silver and the staff were incredibly helpful. I was in need of specialty lenses and they worked very hard to get me what I needed at an affordable rate. My husband and I are so pleased to be patients there!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I enjoy coming here for an eye exam. I feel welcomed, the staff is professional and friendly. I enjoy talking to Dr. Sieber.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They know what they're talking about and take the time for the patient to understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sieber took the time to thoroughly examine m... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Sieber took the time to thoroughly examine my eyes - and also to listen to my concerns. I feel that she cared about my eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Practice —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Sieber and her staff are wonderful. Dr. Sieber is very knowledgeable and friendly. She takes the time to know her patients. Have been a patient of Dr. Sieber's for many years and will be for many years to come. I always recommend Leading Edge Eyecare to everyone in need of eye care services.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone at this location was very welcoming and attentive. Great customer service which I definitely appreciate.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seiber was unbelievably friendly. When I en... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Seiber was unbelievably friendly. When I entered the establishment, I was unaware who the doctor was and handed all my new patient paperwork directly to her. She took it with a smile and showed my kids the toy area. She treated each child with respect, patience, and care. Staff were talkative and pleasant.I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I did not use the website. I appreciate the ap... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I did not use the website. I appreciate the appointments reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar Just a great overall experience —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything I experienced was far more thorough and enjoyable than my last eye doctor. I am very very impressed and pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful in diagnosing my eye problem —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

very helpful in diagnosing my eye problem


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time patient for a reason... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My family's eye health care has been provided by Leading Edge for many years for a reason. They are a highly qualified, knowledgeable, and friendly group that provides 1st class eye health care. They incorporate a spectrum of of services from state-of-the-art equipment and technologies to simple one-on-one patient-time. "Time" that is as important to them as it is to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and Dr. Sieber is fantastic!  —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Amazing staff and Dr. Sieber is fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this practice is so friendly and ki... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone at this practice is so friendly and kind! They are knowledgeable and put you at ease through the whole visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean neat atmosphere, knowledgeable associates... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Clean neat atmosphere, knowledgeable associates and very professional exams.


StarStarStarStarStar Superbest!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Sieber and her staff at Leading Edge Eyecare are amazing. Ever since I first became a patient there many years ago, I have recommended to everyone I know that THEY are the optometrist to see. They are so kind, gentle, knowledgeable and the office environment is so warm. I have in the past and will ALWAYS leave a super positive review! You guys are fantastic and either until I move away (not likely) or until you close shop (also EXTREMELY unlikely!!!) you will forever be my eye care specialist of choice. A 10 out of 10 doesn't do your office justice. I'm giving you a 1000 out of 10! In a word: WONDERFUL!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Helpful Staff! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly and Helpful Staff! Everyone in this office has been pleasant to speak with. The doctor is very sweet and easy to talk to. I highly recommend leading edge eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I enjoy going to Leading Edge, everyone there is very helpful and friendly. I always feel I have had a great examination.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is friendly and personable. Dr Sieber explains everything and answers your questions. Good selection of glasses and sun glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The staff were friendly and helpful; the care was superb and the overall atmosphere of the office made for a relaxing visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr Seiber and her girls m... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very friendly staff. Dr Seiber and her girls make you feel comfortable from the time you arrive till you leave.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is awesome! The Dr. took her ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The entire staff is awesome! The Dr. took her time with me explaining things and listening to my concerns which is how every appointment has been since I've been being treated here.


StarStarStarStarStar Leading Edge Eye Care is first rate..None bette... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Leading Edge Eye Care is first rate..None better -


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone, including the front desk staff are al... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone, including the front desk staff are all very friendly! I really enjoyed my experience from the door to picking out my frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Like and approve---Friendly staff----- great of... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Like and approve---Friendly staff----- great office appearance


StarStarStarStarStar Dirty Contact Lens. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was having trouble with a contact lens and Dr. Forte found that it was extremely dirty and just needed to be cleaned thoroughly. Since it was my first time there she could have easily charged me for a contact lens visit which would have been more expensive but she just charged me for a consultation. I will definitely come back!


StarStarStarStarStar Leading Edge Eyecare is a place where the you c... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Leading Edge Eyecare is a place where the you can get the care you need. Dr. Sieber and her staff are a wonderful group of people who are pleasant and personal. I've been under Dr. Sieber care for about 7 years plus. I recommend her very highly.


StarStarStarStarStar I would not trust my eyes to anyone else! Dr. ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I would not trust my eyes to anyone else! Dr. Sieber is thorough and professional, yet caring and patient. She and her staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Leading Edge Eye Care... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The staff at Leading Edge Eye Care are very friendly and exceptionally knowledgeable. If you ask for an opinion, you will get it. An honest opinion! My husband, grandson and I have been utilizing Leading Edge Eye Care 4 over 10 years and would never consider going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone at Leading Edge is amazing! I'm in a wheelchair and they always go above and beyond to make sure that I'm comfortable. They even remembered my nurse's name, which blew my mind! Very happy to have found them!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sieber & staff are both professional & froendl... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr Sieber & staff are both professional & friendly. Always had the best possible experience and results .


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Sieber and Leading Ede Eyecare staff —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had been having pain in my left eye for three days and had no local eye doctor to see. I went to see Dr. Sieber on a recommendation from a friend at work. I called the office and the receptionist was very friendly and pleasant and booked me for that afternoon. I chose to have her email me the new patient paperwork so I could compete it before coming in. Dr. Sieber took time to ask me about my eye and health history and the reason for my visit and carefully listened to what I had been experiencing before completing a very thorough exam. She shared what she found and called in a prescription that I picked up on my way home. She stressed that I should let her know if my eye got worse or I had any questions. 24 hours later and my eye is much improved. I've already told 2 other people at work that she is an exceptional eye doctor and highly recommend her. I'm so pleased to have found a very competent eye care professional and one who is very personable as well! I seldom choose to recommend or rate services, but wanted to share my very positive experience with Dr. Sieber and Leading Edge Eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar Was not rushed in trying to select rimless frames. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Took extra time to find rimless frames that would accommodate my facial structure and my coloring. Although they are no longer the fad it would be nice if there were a few styles in the showroom to actually try on.I was thrilled that I was able to try on another patients pair that were not picked up yet. All of the staff is friendly, helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable.It's always a pleasurable appointment!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very freindly and listened to my concerns. Most i... —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very freindly and listened to my concerns. Most importantly my appointment was on timr.


StarStarStarStarStar Ms.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Ever since I was referred to Leading Edge I thought I would just try them but I can say I will never go to a competitor again. They are a very personalized business and very customer oriented. You are NOT a number but an Individual and the one on one is PAR EXCELLENCE. We are on a 1st name basis (if you prefer) because they aren't seeing "fly by night" people but instead regulars because they deliver such Quality service from the front door Receptionist to the Doctors and Optician. Convenient location on Tecport Dr near Harrisburg Mall. Go there, your Eyes will thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar a great overall experience  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Attentive, friendly, and timely! Everyone gives a great personalized experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Family atmosphere —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been with Leading Edge for years....I feel like I am visiting with friends when I come for an appt


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I refer your practice to friends and family all the time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sieber was more than a doctor, she made me fe... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Sieber was more than a doctor, she made me feel comfortable and was very personable and easy to talk to. Thank you for taking the time to inform me of the proper eye wear and lenses to help me through life.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sieber is generous with her time and informat... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Sieber is generous with her time and information. I appreciate the connection.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I called in the morning for what I thought was an emergency and was given an appointment that afternoon which I thought was pretty quick and then at the office was given a thorough eye exam and my diagnosis was only floaters but nonetheless Dr. Sieber put my worries at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar i always receive prompt, courteous and profession... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

i always receive prompt, courteous and professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Office was very clean and pleasant, the staff every bit as much. I would be pleased to recommend Leading Edge to others. I'm glad I made this choice for my new optometrist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great care... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great people and great care


StarStarStarStarStar Like Family —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have been going to Leading Edge for 6 years. When I started there it was because they were so close to my home. But over these years, even now that our insurance has changed and no longer covers this provider, I still go! I pay cash for my visits because no one has taken care of the vision of my four children better. They are courteous, kind, accommodating, knowledgable and helpful. I've sent many people there both children and adults. I cannot say enough good things about them.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at leading edge truly cares! Th... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The entire staff at leading edge truly cares! They are top notch professionals!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sieber is very thorough and very helpful. She explains things well and thinks about me as a ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Sieber is very thorough and very helpful. She explains things well and thinks about me as a person, not just a pair of eyes.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent exam with a friendly environment. The appointment was on time and executed smoothly. ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent exam with a friendly environment. The appointment was on time and executed smoothly.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable first visit —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I enjoyed my first visit here. The staff is friendly and attentive; the doctor is thorough and took an active interest in my dry eye issue. I left with a lovely pair of glasses on order, and some samples to try on my dry eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always friendly, professional and caring. I would recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The front office staff were very friendly, checked me in right away and advised me that I could get a head start on checking out frames and pick some out that I liked. it was much appreciated so that it didn't take much time at the end of the appointment, I already had frames picked out while waiting. I did not have to wait long either, which was great! I had a great experience, friendly, informative staff and the eye doctor was very thorough during the exam.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was extremely kind and thoughtful. Answered all of my questions, and helped me find products that were within my budget. I have not received this type of quality care in a long time. I'm so glad I found Leading Edge Eyecare!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very caring and gives their total attention to each patient.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The staff is very caring and gives their total attention to each patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars Plus!!! Can't say enough about the great service and fantastic folks associated with ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Five Stars Plus!!! Can't say enough about the great service and fantastic folks associated with Leading Edge Eyecare. The personalized attention to detail I received about my particular vision concerns were by far above and beyond the call of duty. I left my appointment feeling confident and satisfied that my vision issues are being handled by the best in the business. Again thanks so much for your care and concern for my vision health.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. The automated reminders were great and the whole experience was the best... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first visit. The automated reminders were great and the whole experience was the best I have ever had at an eye doctor appointment. The doctors were thorough, informative, and personable. I will not only continue being a patient and recommend their services to friends and family. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcome. No stress environment. Outcomes are always positive.... —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always feel welcome. No stress environment. Outcomes are always positive.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2005)

IAM VERY PLEASED STAFF SO NICE DR. SIEBER IS THE BEST EASY TOTALK TO EXPLAIN THINGS TO YOU I WAS RECOMMENDED TO DR. SIEBER OFFICE YEARS AGO BY PEOPLE I WORK WITH WEALL STILLGO THERE


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a excellent visit and care.... —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I always have a excellent visit and care.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have gone to Leading Edge Eyecare for years and would never want to go to another eye doctor. The care is excellent, the staff is wonderful and Dr. Sieber is very professional and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Service very prompt and well done.... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Service very prompt and well done.


StarStarStarStarStar My thanks for a GREAT JOB!! —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The entire staff were very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and professional with all the services I received. My glasses were available to me in less then a week and were perfect in fit and use. I would highly recommended this group for excellent eye care !!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Free parking, well kept office with great customer appeal. Friendly service by all staff involved in my visit. Tests were performed professionally with time to answer any questions I had.


StarStarStarStarStar Very ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very good very good to see the new doctor and everything else was OK explain to me as to what the office visit for next time and for getting the new glasses thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so proud to be affiliated with a female owned and run business. I had the most thouroug eye e... —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm so proud to be affiliated with a female owned and run business. I had the most thorough eye exam I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sieber is the best eye doctor ever!!! She also has the best staff! ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Sieber is the best eye doctor ever!!! She also has the best staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Leading Edge Eyecare is not your run of the mill chain store. I always look forward to my eye appointments with Dr. Sieber. I truly feel like she cares about my vision and my health. I never feel like Dr. Sieber is rushing me out the door so that she can tend to another patient. Wait time is never long and I always feel like a valued customer/patient. I will only trust Dr. Sieber with my eyes!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My appointment started on time and the service was amazing as always. I am 100% satisfied with Leading Edge Eyecare and the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional, friendly, informative and helpful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very good session with Dr Sieber.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Had a very good session with Dr. Sieber. Need to call her regarding cataract removal.


StarStarStarStarStar My wait time was short. The workers all were great and friendly and the doctor was wonderful. ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2005)

My wait time was short. The workers all were great and friendly and the doctor was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I've had for many years with any professional services of your nature. All was su... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best experience I've had for many years with any professional services of your nature. All was super. Your staff and yourself, Dr. Audra, were outstanding. Glad I called and made an eye appointment with your office. I can't wait to tell all my friends and family about the great experience I had having eye exam, getting fitted for contacts and new glasses. Thanks a bunch to all of you at Leading Edge Eyecare. Can't wait to get my contacts and new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to chat with Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It's always a pleasure to chat with Dr. Sieber at my visits and she's second to none with caring for my vision and eye health. I highly recommend her!


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't change a thing. Very professional and caring office. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wouldn't change a thing. Very professional and caring office.


StarStarStarStarStar When I walked in everyone said hello and that was very nice. Keep up the good work. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

When I walked in everyone said hello and that was very nice. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit and I do not feel like there is a need to change anything. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was very pleased with my visit and I do not feel like there is a need to change anything. Dr. Sieber is very personable and easy to talk to. Makes me feel much more at ease and I trust her with my eyes!! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure coming into the office for my appointments —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

It's always a pleasure coming into the office for my appointments.The staff is alway very friendly and helpful, Dr. Sieber is always on time and spends time explaining all the procedures. She's very professional & knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing that I can think of now everything was great —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nothing that I can think of now everything was great


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first appointment. My previous eye doctor does not participate with my current medical insurance. Leading Edge was recommended to me by a friend. I am very pleased with Dr. Forte and the staff members I interacted with.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam time —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Parking is great. Staff is friendly and courteous. Doctor and assistants are very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place to go! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am the mother of the patient. The appointment went surprisingly well my son did very well. There was excellent service every one of my questions were answered. My son was even reexamined just double check if prescription. The service was great and I will be coming back!


StarStarStarStarStar best eye exam by Dr.Sieber and her staff!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

best eye exam by Dr.Sieber and her staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my appointment with Dr. Seiber —    (Patient since Wed Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I was very pleased with my appointment with Dr. Seiber. I appreciate her advice and the extra contacts and solutions that she provided to me. Thank you. Leslie Kunisky


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seiber and her entire staff are extremely warm and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Seiber and her entire staff are extremely warm and friendly. I enjoy my visits to the office and will definitely recommend the office to friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everybody perfect —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everything and everybody perfect.


Reply

Thanks, Pat! We always enjoy seeing you. :-)

StarStarStarStarStar Haven't received new glasses yet at 2 weeks that seems excessive. No complaints other than that.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Haven't received new glasses yet at 2 weeks that seems excessive. No complaints other than that.