Lansdowne Family and Cosmetic

Dr. Paul Ellington

Star Star Star Star Star 137 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice...The staff is efficient ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love this practice...The staff is efficient and friendly, the hygienist is absolutely the best and most dedicated I have ever seen and Dr. Ellington is friendly and kind. I have lived in 6 different cities and this is the best dental practice I have found.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Dental Care —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have received professional, friendly care for 6+ years from Dr. Ellington and staff. I would recommend Lansdowne Family and Cosmetic to all.


StarStarStarStarStar Lansdowne Family and Cosmetic Dentistry, excellent —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Lansdowne Family and Cosmetic Dentistry provides truly outstanding dental service from cleanings to more detailed dental procedures if necessary. The staff is personable and professional and everyone makes the patients feel like old friends. Prices are fair and they go out of their way in helpfulness. My family has been patients for many years and would not consider changing for anything.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Happily, it was just a check-up and cleaning. Nilo did her usual thorough and excellent job. Very clear as to what she was doing. Dr. Ellington came in and, again, thorough. I think he is an excellent dentist and must manage his practice well. Full marks.


StarStarStarStarStar Due to the frequency of request for my review o... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Due to the frequency of request for my review of my visit or conversations I due not participate. If I have or had a problem I would let you know. You need to review your need and recent experience with responses and have you really changed anything as a result.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of the practice for 5 yea... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have been a patient of the practice for 5 years and would recommend it to anyone looking for a skilled service. I appreciate that the staff is caring and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellington and his entire staff are excellen... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Ellington and his entire staff are excellent! They feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Lansdowne are the best!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The staff at Lansdowne are the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar Joyce does an excellent job of cleaning teeth. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Joyce does an excellent job of cleaning teeth. She makes you feel very comfortable in the chair. She does an outstanding job telling a patient how to improve their cleaning of their teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellington and Joyce and the entire office s... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Ellington and Joyce and the entire office staff are the best!!! I can not say enough good things about this practice. Joyce has really worked hard to help me with my dental health and I am so appreciative. This office really cares about you as a person.


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate Lansdowne Family and Cosmetics as ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I would rate Lansdowne Family and Cosmetics as the best ever. Been serviced by this office more than 10 yrs, and I love not only the service but the staff as well. Fantastic staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff and Dr are always friendly and professional. Niloo does a great job with cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for your kind service. every one was ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

thank you for your kind service. every one was very friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar I love it here! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff is amazing! We have been coming for almost ten years. I used to go to Dr. Lee when I was little. The staff has always been amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Niloo for great service and friendliness... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thanks Niloo for great service and friendliness! Thanks Dr. Ellington for the check up!


StarStarStarStarStar Lansdowne Family and Cosmetic is the best denta... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Lansdowne Family and Cosmetic is the best dental care facility in the area. The staff is very engaging and accommodating. My experience with Lansdowne Family and Cosmetic over the past years have given me the dental care and attention to my needs for healthy dental hygiene. Dr. Ellington is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Joy, the hygienist, who cleaned my teeth was very thorough, informative and great to talk to during my cleaning. The dental chairs even have a massage setting they can turn on for you if you want. Dr. Ellington always does an exam as well, asks questions and is very friendly. I have never had another dentist office do things like check your blood pressure at the beginning of the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very personable. Niloo doe... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The entire staff is very personable. Niloo does a very thorough checkup and cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Ellington is an awesome dentist, he did dental work for me over 10 years ago and I was very please with his work.


StarStarStarStarStar For the first time in my 80 years , a visit to ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

For the first time in my 80 years , a visit to the dentist was actually a pleasant experience!,,,


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professional care and conversation.... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Outstanding professional care and conversation...my favorite ever first visit to any physician!


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, friendly, professional. Best in the bus... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Timely, friendly, professional. Best in the business.


StarStarStarStarStar Twice a year —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always leave my appointment with a refreshed, clean mouth. Makes me feel healthy, makes me feel good.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly appreciate the on-going competence as ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I highly appreciate the on-going competence as exhibited by your personnel relative to her duties and responsibilities. Therefore, and in my opinion, the duties and responsibilities as exhibited by said personnel is "Second to none"!!!.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have had excellent dental care, the dentist and staff are very friendly, they make you feel that you are their best friends. I have already recommended this Dentist practice to the people I know.


StarStarStarStarStar As always I enjoyed getting to spend an hour wi... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As always I enjoyed getting to spend an hour with you guys to take care of my dental health. The staff at Lansdowne could not be more professional and friendly! I would recommend you to anyone who is looking for a great dentist for their family.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was really satisfied with the service. Dr. Paul did an excellent job. Staff is really friendly with everyone. They gave me an appointment right away and saved me a trip. Doctor did an outstanding job during my emergency. I would definitely recommend him to my friends n family.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I always have the most wonderful ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My daughter and I always have the most wonderful experience. Tell staff is great and we always feel very well taken care of!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly! It was a happy visit!... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was so friendly! It was a happy visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Simply thank you for your kindness  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I wanted to thank you for your prompt response and scheduled my appointment . The staff were professional and kind. I got all issues resolved from the first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental cleaning with Niloo —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I loved the service! Niloo is the best hygienist that I ever met. She takes her time , very efficient and the best service. You feel like you are in spa. I do recommend her if you want the best cleaning :)


StarStarStarStarStar Lansdowne Family and Cosmetic Dentistry--top notch and caring. Everything a dentist should be. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My family has been going to Lansdowne Family and Cosmetic Dentistry since shortly after it opened. We stick with this Dentist office because the staff is personable and friendly, Dr. Ellington is a superb and personable dentist and Joyce is both a consumate professional and excellent technician that we respect and like. This latest visit was no exception to past visits. Joyce gave me a professional cleaning and discussed her findings with excellent explanations. Dr. Ellington provided a superb examination and expressed genuine interest in my family as a friend and someone I trust implicitly, as I do Joyce and the office staff. I do not hesitate to recommend this dentist service to anyone who asks


StarStarStarStarStar All around excellent experience —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A warm and welcoming experience. A group who cares about their patients and who makes them feel at ease. I felt they were very thorough and took their time with me -- and with answering my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

LOVE Lansdowne Family Dentistry! Joyce the hygienist is FANTASTIC !! She super thorough and has such a passion for good dental health. She's motivated me to take the best care of my gums and teeth. Dr. Ellington is a great dentist also.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Leesburg. .. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Best office in Leesburg. I have always receive the best treatment and am able to adjust schedules as necessary. The staff is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Makes "Going to the Dentist" A Positive Experience —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My dental hygienist, Niloofar Kamali, was efficient and gentle with my panoramic x-ray, cleaning, and flossing. She was very attentive to my questions (type of brushes and floss to use) and any concerns. Dr. Paul Ellington is also efficient, gentle, and informative. I appreciate his smile and confidence in his evaluation of my teeth and gums. I would recommend Dr. Ellington and his staff to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that the staff is looking out for my overall health not just my teeth! I appreciate havi ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I feel that the staff is looking out for my overall health not just my teeth! I appreciate having my BP checked, and as a cancer survivor I like that my mouth is checked thoroughly for any signs of cancer. I have only had my teeth cleaned so far, but I will no doubt be having some additional more extensive issues taken care of in the near future.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring staff. Great results.... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional and caring staff. Great results.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellington and his staff are the most professional, caring, family oriented group I have ever b... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Ellington and his staff are the most professional, caring, family oriented group I have ever been associated with.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellington is a highly trained and experienced dentist who made me feel at ease immediately. Hi... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Ellington is a highly trained and experienced dentist who made me feel at ease immediately. His professional and friendly staff was a great support and I would definitely recommend Dr. Ellington to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very personable and qualified staff. Relaxing office environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff & Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

After moving into a new house, we were going to start shopping for a new Dentist, by sampling a few over the following year or so. We met Dr Ellington and staff at a Health Fair and he was the first of our search sampling. That Check & Cleaning was the beginning and end of the search project, It was four years ago and no further search was needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Lee Thompson... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My time in the office was excellent, the staff is friendly and make you feel at ease. The doctor and hygienists made you feel like their best friends.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Alway great to see everyone. Very thorough job cleaning and accessing my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar The minute you step your foot inside the door, you know you are home —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The minute you step your foot inside the door, you know you are home. Been coming to this office for over 12 yrs, and I am blessed to have found the. love them all. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service —    (Patient since Wed Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dental hygienist did a thorough job of cleaning my teeth and noted a spot on one molar than was sensitive on probing though it never caused me pain on its own. Dr. Ellington confirmed her findings and informed me that the tooth could not be repaired, and that if the tooth ever became painful it would have to be pulled. I appreciated the swift attention to this problem.


StarStarStarStarStar dental appointment —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with my dental appointment. Everyone is so nice. Like family and felt like they really gave me that extra care. Professional and knowledgeable of my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodating staff, excellent cleanings, professional dentists —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very friendly and accommodating staff, excellent cleanings, professional dentists. Our family loves this place.


StarStarStarStarStar Just my opinion: —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My opinion as indicated above in item 7 will hopefully suffice and also continue to represent "my opinion" that the duties and responsibilities as performed in the office is rather "Second to None".


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this dentist for several years now. I wouldn't change —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have been going to this dentist for several years now. I wouldn't change. They staff are all very friendly and welcoming. Great text reminders for appointments. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Went for anual check up —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Went for anual check up. Im very happy with the service and the effort the staff puts to accomofate my needs. Just wish the check up was done by the dentis instead of the dental hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very thorough with the checking of blood pressure to the overall cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your staff is very thorough with the checking of blood pressure to the overall cleaning. My dental experience has been excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist and Dr. Ellington were both great —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My hygienist and Dr. Ellington were both great. They made me feel comfortable and assured me that what they were doing each time was to help me. They were as gentle as they could be with the x-rays, cleaning, and examination.


StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC Hygienist —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Joyce at Lansdowne Family Dentistry is a FANTASTIC Hygienist. She is very thorough yet gentle and passionate about your overall oral health. She has made a significant difference with how I take care of my teeth and gums by showing me techniques for preventative care. Dr. Ellington and his entire staff are very caring and friendly. Highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience when I visit Lansdowne Family Cosmetic Dentistry. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always have a great experience when I visit Lansdowne Family Cosmetic Dentistry. Dr. Ellington and his knowledgeable staff are very nice and always make me feel welcome and at ease. I highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful, friendly, caring staff. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

A wonderful, friendly, caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire dental office was excellent. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The entire dental office was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar We just moved to Virginia from upstate New York four weeks ago, and we found Dr —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We just moved to Virginia from upstate New York four weeks ago, and we found Dr. Ellington and his entire staff very welcoming and supportive. We are so glad his practice was recommended to us, and we will be glad to recommend it to other newcomers.


StarStarStarStarStar Landsdowne Family & Cosmetic Dentistry is a superb and professional practice. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Landsdowne Family & Cosmetic Dentistry is a superb and professional practice. Dr. Ellington stands by his work and takes every measure possible to maintain the comfort of his patients and ease any concerns patients may have. The practice has the latest equipment and knowledge of the latest dentistry medical procedures. Oral hygiene services are outstanding and Joyce is very friendly and very capable. My wife and I moved from the area two years ago and went from being 10 minutes from the practice to a hour away. We prefer to travel the distance rather than find a new dentist. I would recommend Dr. Ellington and his staff without qualification.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, informative, knowledgeable..a great practice. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Friendly, informative, knowledgeable..a great practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Never feel you are pushing for services. Only what is required.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Never feel you are pushing for services. Only what is required.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and personable staff —    (Patient since Tue Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Pleasant and personable staff. Competent hygienist and dentist! Would reccommend to all my peeps!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar We were treated very nicely and your people went out of their way to accommodate an unexpected... —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We were treated very nicely and your people went out of their way to accommodate an unexpected change in our schedule yesterday. We appreciate the efforts you made to get us out ahead of schedule so we could get to a doctor appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was introductory and it was pleasant. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The visit was an introductory one and it was pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good introductory visit. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a good introductory visit.


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Felt very welcomed and right at home as soon as I walked in the door. Highly recommend this place to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar All aspects of my dental care are always handled perfectly —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

All aspects of my dental care are always handled perfectly. Joyce is meticulous in her teeth cleaning. She is very gentle with sensitivity but thorough in making sure all aspects of the care of my teeth and mouth are cared for and explained in a way that I can understand. Dr. Ellington is the best. He is careful in his examination and never is too busy to answer questions. This dental office is the very best!


StarStarStarStarStar Nicely Done! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

This office has been through some rather unusual circumstances in the ten years that I have been a patient. They have managed to stay focused and still provide great service and dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional from the start made me feel as if I had been a patient for years. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly and professional from the start made me feel as if I had been a patient for years.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit —    (Patient since Mon Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

5 star rating; have always received excellent care and feedback from assistants and doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great. Wouldn't go anywhere else. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is great. Wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with both you and your staff —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very impressed with both you and your staff. Great professional and quality care, would recommend my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff, and I never have to wait! Would definitely recommend to anyone! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great office staff, and I never have to wait! Would definitely recommend to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive and professional staff. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very responsive and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable with Dr. Ellington.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I feel very comfortable with Dr. Ellington.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very personable and extraordinarily professional —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is very personable and extraordinarily professional. Thank you for another wonderful appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Landsdowne Family & Cosmetic Dentistry cares about the patient —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

This recent visit was not with an appointment. A crown fell out over the weekend and I arrived at the clinic when it opened in the hope I could be fit in sometime in the morning and I expected to wait. Dr. Ellington took me almost immediately and re-cemented the crown between seeing other patients so I did not wait and was treated with respect and friendship as I always am. This is a well run and very professional practice and the staff from Dr. Ellington down are first rate and very friendly. I would recommend this dental practice without qualification.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Livingston was very pleasant and didn't suggest the need for extra work to be done on your teeth. The entire staff made you feel at home.


StarStarStarStarStar I like dr.Ellington,Mrs Joyce and a —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I like Dr.Ellington,Mrs Joyce and the staff that take care of all my dental needs in a way that I feel that they take care of me in the right way. Thank you. Mrs.Reardon.


StarStarStarStarStar Not Hygienic  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I just don't like the person who did cleaning for me..She is Not Hygienic at all


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming in to your office for my appts —    (Patient since Tue Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I always enjoy coming in to your office for my appts. Such a pleasant atmosphere and awesome people.


StarStarStarStarStar Without a dentist on site the day I was there, meant no checking of the issues the hygienist found —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Without a dentist on site the day I was there, meant no checking of the issues the hygienist found. Not opimum


StarStarStarStarStar The service is always excellent! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The service is always excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar This is the nicest, most caring dentist and the staff is wonderful —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is the nicest, most caring dentist and the staff is wonderful. I sent my son there and he said it was the best place he had gone.After having lived in eight cities, this is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences have been above and beyond my expectations —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My experiences have been above and beyond my expectations. Very qualified staff, on time, and has made the "dental visit" less intimidating and as comfortable as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is tremendous. They do their best to make sure my family is taken care of —    (Patient since Thu Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff is tremendous. They do their best to make sure my family is taken care of. They have always been flexible with appointments and my kids don't worry about their checkups.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in northern va —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Need a relax atmosphere, quick, efficient and personal service. Look no further. A+


StarStarStarStarStar Our family absolutely loves and adores everyone at the practice!!! Everyone is so kind, warm, and... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Our family absolutely loves and adores everyone at the practice!!! Everyone is so kind, warm, and welcoming and everyone always goes out of their way to make each visit pleasant and stress free. Laurie is wonderful kind caring person and a huge asset to the practice, she always has a smile on her face and is always very helpful in explaining our dental insurance and beyond, we just adore Her!! I love my hygienist Niloofar!!! She works so hard on keeping me on track with my dental issues, and lord knows I have a lot of them! She always answers all of my questions with regards to my dental maintence she cares about my well being, which is very important too me and means a lot!! I never really liked going to the dentist, but I must say with Dr. Ellington & his staff as our dentist practice I look forward to each and every visit. Lansdowne Family dentistry is a part of our family!!! Thank you all for taking such great care of me and my family!!!! Dave, Kim, Scott & Troy Boker


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff are very friendly, professional and courteous. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr and staff are very friendly, professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Top service from a professional team. I would not consider switching dentists and Dr —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Top service from a professional team. I would not consider switching dentists and Dr. Ellington and his team have been taking care of me and my family for over 20 years.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, courteous and professional staff and dentist. Wouldn't think of going to any other! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

friendly, courteous and professional staff and dentist. Wouldn't think of going to any other!


StarStarStarStarStar it was very nice.joyce was very nice and flexible.the dentist very nice sensitive,thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

it was very nice.joyce was very nice and flexible.the dentist very nice sensitive,thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar It has been very helpful to meet Dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It has been very helpful to meet Dr. Ellington, and his team at Lansdowne practice for my dental needs. It has been a great experience. Thank you. Mrs. Reardon.


StarStarStarStarStar I've had the opportunity to review and take note as to staff performances —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We've had the opportunity to review and take note as to staff performances in this office. We've compared such performances to that which we've received and observed elsewhere prior to our residency in this location. We are honored to say that it is therefore our opinion that the duties and responsibilities as performed by this office and witnessed by myself and my wife, it is absolutely "second to none". - Gus & Gloria Harney


StarStarStarStarStar Lansdowne Family and Cosmetic Dentistry is, by far, best in area. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Lansdowne Family and Cosmetic Dentistry is, by far, best in area.


StarStarStarStarStar Lansdowne family dentistry is the best! Everyone is happy to see you, helpful, caring, and... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Lansdowne family dentistry is the best! Everyone is happy to see you, helpful, caring, and overall the best experience I've ever had at a dentist. I would recommend them to anyone! It's truly a family atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar I have lived in 7 major cities and Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have lived in 7 major cities and Dr. Ellington's office and staff were the absolutely nicest, most professional, and efficient I have seen.I had neglected my dental care and was somewhat anxious that I would feel embarrassed.....Actually, I felt wonderful that I had found this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, exellent Hygienist, and couldn't be more pleased with my care. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Wonderful staff, exellent Hygienist, and couldn't be more pleased with my care.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Service —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Ellington and his staff are always very friendly and the service that they all give is superb.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Things are always awesome with you guys. I actually enjoy my visits. :)


StarStarStarStarStar First class service and outstanding professionalism.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

First class service and outstanding professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Apt —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great practice with friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Clleaning —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Was greeted cheerfully by name appointment was on time I was put at ease and had no problems Great visit


StarStarStarStarStar Second to None —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Based upon our experiences relative to the duties and responsibilities to your customers, we can honestly say (without being biased) that it is "Our Opinion" that the dental services you provided us, is simply "Second to None". Thank You. G&G H


StarStarStarStarStar None but the Best —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Subsequent to our first visit to your office, we were very much impressed and satisfied at what we've learned and experienced relative to your responsibilities to your customers. We experienced it and compared it to past services received in NY where we lived for many years. Without being biased, we can honestly and earnestly say that "In Our Opinion" the duties and responsibilities to customers as demonstrated by your office, is simply "Second To None". Thank you. G&G H


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic —    (Patient since Mon Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Only the best dentists here!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental care and support from an outstanding team of professionals. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Outstanding dental care and support from an outstanding team of professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been going to this facility for years and even though some staff members have changed hands it's always been such a friendly environment. I recommend anyone and everyone who is "afraid" of dentists as I use to be to go here. You will feel so great knowing you are In such caring hands


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I entered the office until I left, I was made to feel welcome —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

From the moment I entered the office until I left, I was made to feel welcome. Each of the staff serving me could not have been more pleasant and each provided me with their expertise all along the way.


StarStarStarStarStar L. DuVall —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This practice is far superior to any I have used in the past. I felt very comfortable from the time I entered the door way until I left. Dr. Ellington took his time to explain what dental work I needed and his staff performed their work with the utmost professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Survey from Lennie Parson —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very pleased with all you've done.


StarStarStarStarStar We couldn't be happier with this dental practice. Both hygeienists, Joyce and Niloo, are fantastic —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We couldn't be happier with this dental practice. Both hygeienists, Joyce and Niloo, are fantastic. Even our 6 year old son enjoys coming!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Practice —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have been going to Lansdowne Family for 12 years and love everything about this practice. Everyone is extremely friendly and and treats you like family. The customer service is beyond excellent and Dr Ellington is awesome. I actually look forward to going to the dentist now. I'm looking forward to another 12+ years!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring staff, dedicated to give you the best dental care possible. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Wonderful, caring staff, dedicated to give you the best dental care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for 6 years —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

All office staff treat you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I would recommend this office to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and excellent care! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Thorough and excellent care, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, informative,  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great staff, informative, ease in scheduling appointments, early morning (convenient) appointments


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful visit including reception, dental checkup and dentist. couldn't be better —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Had a wonderful visit including reception, dental checkup and dentist. couldn't be better


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellington is wonderful. My husband developed an abscess and was in extreme pain —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Ellington is wonderful. My husband developed an abscess and was in extreme pain. I called the after hours number and Dr. Ellington called us back right away. He called in prescriptions to our local pharmacy so my husband could get thru the night. The next day we were in his office and he was able to diagnose the problem and sent us to an oral surgeon. The staff at Lansdowne is caring and friendly. I would definitely recommend them to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care at its finest.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I usually hate going to the dentist, but this is the one dental practice that I genuinely enjoy going to. The staff are friendly, the care is delicate and thorough, and you leave happy.


It's an honor to be considered one of your "favorite patients" —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It's an honor to be considered one of your "favorite patients". I recalled receiving dental treatment at your office several years ago even-though we resided in NY. I honestly do not recall having received such professional/thorough dental care. That's the reason why, when we moved from New York City to VA in 2011, my wife and I returned to your office for all future dental care in-as-much as it's our opinion that your professional dental services is second to none. Thank you so much. Gus and Gloria Harney


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dental Survey —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am very pleased with the service I received.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to your office many times,everybody there makes me feel like we are friends —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I've been to your office many times,everybody there makes me feel like we are friends.The procedures I've had done have all been painless and performed with care.I travel from West Virginia to your office and if it wasn't worth it ,I wouldn't do it. Thanks for everything, Gordon Farmer


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Fine —    (Patient since Wed Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The hygienists are great. The Doctors are ok.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found that my teeth are well looked after with Dr Ellington and Joyce does a... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have always found that my teeth are well looked after with Dr Ellington and Joyce does a fabulous job cleaning and checking my teeth. The staff are friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, no waiting time, extremley professional and frindley staff —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great service, no waiting time, extremley professional and frindley staff. It's always easy to get in for an appt. I highly recommend them to every one.


StarStarStarStarStar K. Hoyer —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I view the staff as friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the staff and service.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very pleased with the staff and service.


StarStarStarStarStar 05/01/2013 —    (Patient since Mon Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent dental service by knowledgeable and caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Nate's 1st Dental Appointment —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you for giving a nervous 5 year old a wonderful 1st experience. Joyce's ability to engage him in every step of the process was amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar I have very much enjoyed coming to your practice over the yrs —    (Patient since Wed Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have very much enjoyed coming to your practice over the yrs. Joyce has been great and thorough with my cleanings and Laurie and the ladies at the front are amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, bright atmosphere —    (Patient since Tue Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Friendly, bright atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences has always been outstanding since I have been with this practice.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My experiences has always been outstanding since I have been with this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The most thorough dental exam I've ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar great dental checkup —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Pleasant, informative and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Do YOU LOVE going to the Dentist??? I do!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

How many people can say "I LOVE going to the dentist"? I'm sure not many... but I do! I have been going to Lansdowne Family and Cosmetic Dentistry for 10 years and love everything about them. When I have my teeth cleaned by Niloo, I can actually fall asleep... she is that good at what she does. Gentle, Thorough and Professional. Dr. Ellington is always cheerful and friendly and such an all-around great guy. The girls at the front desk are always helpful, friendly and answer any questions that I may have about charges or procedures that need to be done. Go make your appointment NOW! I promise... you will not regret it!