Kirkwood Eye Associates

Dr. Andrew Biondo

Star Star Star Star Star 102 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Biondo and Team are the very best! I would ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Biondo and Team are the very best! I would highly recommend this practice for their thoroughness, timeliness and expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive staff and a great, young man in Dr. ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Impressive staff and a great, young man in Dr. Biondo. Completely satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Biondo is extraordinarily knowledgable! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Biondo is extraordinarily knowledgable! He goes above and beyond in service as well. He ordered in several contacts from different manufacturers and various powers for me to test, to make sure I had the best product for my needs. He takes time to answer all questions. The staff is very friendly and service-oriented. There was no wait time and I was in and out quickly. I highly recommend Kirkwood Eye Associates!


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete trust in Dr. Biondo. It is a ve... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have complete trust in Dr. Biondo. It is a very professional and courteous office.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly service! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Quick, friendly service!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great staff and Dr. Biondo is excellent!!!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Kirkwood Eye Associa... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first visit to Kirkwood Eye Associates. I had been struggling with my glasses and unable to wear my contacts over the last 6 months. I was not sure if I could wear contacts again. Dr Biondo was able to fit me with contacts very quickly and so far I am very happy. My whole experience from the time I walked in was A+.


StarStarStarStarStar Going from bargain to the best  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

When we realized my daughter was going to need glasses we took her to one of the "discount" places and the standard statement of "you get what you pay for stands true". When we realized we needed something better a friend had let us know how pleased she was. We ended upat Kirkwood eye and felt valued as a customer. The doctor listens to your concerns and helps come up with the best plan for you and your family. There's no pressure to buy the more expensive frames and help you stay within your budget. Always a very positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have only had one appointment and I have absolutely nothing to say that would be negative. I have been there two other times, once with my husband and once with my daughter, both times to pick out glasses. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar I —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I found the office staff to be outstanding and Dr Andrew Biondo as well


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good. Knowledgeable. Don’t know about cost comp... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Good. Knowledgeable. Don’t know about cost comparison.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Kirkwood Eye Associates was positiv... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My visit to Kirkwood Eye Associates was positive in every way. I have already recommended them to others!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Biondo and his staff, he always tak... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We love Dr. Biondo and his staff, he always takes great care of all of us.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Biondo is simply the best, and so is his st... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Biondo is simply the best, and so is his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services from a very professional, kn... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent services from a very professional, knowledgeable and caring staff. We have been very pleased every time we visit. Would definitely recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar very professinal very helpful —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

very professinal very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant appointment. Receptionists were ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very pleasant appointment. Receptionists were very cordial and knowledgeable and Dr. was excellent and friendly. A very quick and pleasing appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was wonderful! The process to sc... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My experience was wonderful! The process to schedule was great and even filling out the medical info on the day of the appt on an ipad was so quick and easy. Dr. Biondo was very knowledgeable and seems very patient oriented. I just switched to Kirkwood Eye Associates and I am very pleased! I will definitely be directing everyone here :)


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing atmosphere! Everyone was so friendly an... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Amazing atmosphere! Everyone was so friendly and in a great mood! Dr Biondo is excellent and I would recommend him to friends and family. Great place! Highly recommend!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Biondo is one of the best eye doctors anywhe... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Biondo is one of the best eye doctors anywhere, I am very satisfied with his work. I have been to other doctors and he is one of the very best,


StarStarStarStarStar I just had my first appointment and was very ve... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I just had my first appointment and was very very impressed. The staff was super friendly and the doctor was the best I have ever been to. He took lots of time to explain things to me and answered all my questions. The two ladies in the front were so personable and easy to talk to. I ended my appointment picking out glasses and the lady that helped me was very helpful and supportive but not overwhelming. I was able to browse on my own but she still assisted me in finding the perfect pair. I can't wait to go pick up my new glasses and Kirkwood Eye Associates will be my forever eye doctor now.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to numerous eye doctors in the area a... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I've been to numerous eye doctors in the area and none of them have had as happy of a staff, clean office and quick appointments as Kirkwood Eye Associates! I've finally found my home for eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff and Dr was very helpful! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The office staff was friendly and helpful and the electronic patient forms were something I haven’t seen much that I really liked. The Dr was very nice and walked me through his diagnosis and recommendations in an easy to understand manner. I felt more informed than I have at other offices.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to many eye doctors, having worn gl... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been to many eye doctors, having worn glasses since I was 7. I met Dr Biondo at another Eye Clinic and when he decided to start his own office - I moved with him and I'm glad I did. He is by far heads above all the others.


StarStarStarStarStar First time and definitely not the last.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First time and definitely not the last. Dr. Biondo and his staff were very friendly and professional. I was able to get the appointment I wanted right away and ended up with the perfect pair of glasses. I was pleased with every aspect of my appointment from the time I walked in the door to when I left very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great fast care Dr, really cares about you.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Doctor Biondo is very knowledgeable and thorough in his approach and especially with challenging situations such as mine: very poor vision and worsening cataracts. The office is clean and comfortable in an easily accessible area in Kirkwood. Kirkwood Eye Associates is highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and always on time for appointments... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff and always on time for appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar All members of the staff were very efficient, h... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All members of the staff were very efficient, helpful, and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar After searching for new provider, found the best. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I recently began to search for a new eye care clinician in the St. Louis area. Part of my search included the availability of newer practices and instrument such as the digital retinal imaging within the eye examination. In my search, I happened upon Kirkwood Eye Associates' web site. Before scheduling an appointment, I contacted the office via e-mail with a few questions on the types of tests included in a standard eye exam. I received a quick response with detailed information, including that they utilized the digital retinal imaging. Upon receiving this response, I decided to schedule an appointment. The office was able to schedule an appointment for me within a few days. The overall experience greatly impressed me. The staff members were fantastic. I greatly appreciated Dr. Biondo's approach - taking the time to explain both the tests that were part of the exam and the results. After my eye exam, I looked for a new pair of glasses. Again, the staff members were fantastic. They took their time to help me identify the style I wanted, suggested pairs, and answered the questions I had. I highly recommend Kirkwood Eye Associates.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Kirkwood Eye Associates was super f... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone at Kirkwood Eye Associates was super friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating and efficient in what they d... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very accommodating and efficient in what they do. Knowledgeable and very pleasant. All around excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar It was the best eye exam I have ever had! The ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was the best eye exam I have ever had! The staff is prompt & very helpful. The exam was comfortable and very thorough! This is my new place to go for eye exam and to purchase glass...great selection


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly and helpful. They make... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff is so friendly and helpful. They make sure you are taking care of and Dr Biondo is wonderful. He makes great suggestions to keep your eyes healthy!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly and competent. I w... —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The entire staff is friendly and competent. I would recommend them to any of my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional experience, from the receptio... —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional experience, from the receptionist to Dr. Biondo. Would highly recommend. Very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! Super friendly staff  —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Amazing! Super friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar The Best in St. Louis —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great team in a very polished and professional environment!


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was very professional and ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The whole experience was very professional and comfortable. The staff are kind and upbeat. The recommendation for my eye care has totally changed my life for the better.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Biondo and his staff are wonderful! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Biondo and his staff are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Biondo and his staff are wonderful! My app... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Biondo and his staff are wonderful! My appointments are always on time. Dr. Biondo has the best equipment and provides me with very detailed information about me eye health. Making sure I am satisfied with my options and my vision is the best it can be is their number one priority!


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT care and staff! Was able to get my a... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

EXCELLENT care and staff! Was able to get my appointment very quickly. Staff was helpful, impressed with all the modern equipment!!! Dr.Biondo answered all my questions and spent a lot of time with me! Pleasant experience since I don't like my eyes messed with.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional environment. Appointments are efficient and the staff as well as Dr. Biondo are excellent. You won't regret switching to Kirkwood Eye Associates


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very professional, friendly and h... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff are very professional, friendly and helpful. Ariel is awesome, she spent a lot of time with me helping find the perfect glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from appointment scheduling to a... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent care from appointment scheduling to actual eye examination. Very nice and pleasant office environment. Cordial, friendly staff makes you feel very welcome. Honest recommendations and reasonable pricing on consultation, frames, glass and contact lenses. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Pointer’s Review —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thanks for your professionalism and knowledge! You and your staff are just plain nice to deal with! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Alan Vogel Feedback  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

☺☺☺ Always a good experience with the doc and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Eye care —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Office staffs are very courteous and helpful. Dr. Biondo is very knowledgeable and he understands the problem thoroughly before making recommendations and course of action. I like Kirkwood Eye Associates and recommend it.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Biondo and his assistant Lauren are both ca... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Biondo and his assistant Lauren are both caring and extremely knowledgeable! I had not had my eyes checked in a few years but will definitely make a point of going back for yearly checkups!


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am most pleased with professional treatment that I received at Kirkwood Eye Care. Dr. Biondo and his staff are very competent. My eye examination was the most thorough that I have ever received. What a pleasant experience!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Eye Doctor.. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr. Biondo and his office staff. I have been to many eye appointments in my life, and I rate Kirkwood Eye Associates very highly. They are always available to answer questions and are always friendly and well informed.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drew and his staff are all amazing!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Drew and his staff are all amazing!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Kirkwood Eye Associates!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I've been going to Kirkwood Eye Associates for the last year for eye exams, treatment and new glasses, and have had a great experience every time. I've gotten in quickly when having issues, they helped me pick out new frames that I love (and I get compliments all the time!), and everyone is very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience. Very personal attention and expert advice. Nice office and location in Kirkwood are added benefits. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave very happy. Great doc and staff ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always leave very happy. Great doc and staff is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing care taken at Kirkwood Eye Associates! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was super easy to schedule an appointment, their staff was very helpful and Dr. Biondo is extremely professional and knowledgeable. I have recommended KEA to several friends already and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very confident that my eye health is in ... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I feel very confident that my eye health is in very good hands. Thanks for everything.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Most thorough eye exam I have ever had. I have been having some eye issues for a while. The Dr. was able to diagnosis me quickly, and provided solutions. Staff was great at helping me pick out glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly, professional, on t... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service, friendly, professional, on time!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Biondo and his staff are very friendly and professional. What a delightful experience to visit this practice! Dr. Biondo has the ability to put patients at ease and to explain difficult medical information in a manner that his patients understand. I will recommend Kirkwood Eye Associates to my friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar easy to access nice pic of building —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

easy to access nice pic of building


StarStarStarStarStar Dr drew is very detailed and helpful every time... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr drew is very detailed and helpful every time I be visited- had an eye problem - he saved my eyesight


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and efficient —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Was very pleased with how smoothly everything went. I would definitely recommend anyone with keracotonus to give Dr. Biondo a try.


StarStarStarStarStar Very flexible and always willing to help —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very flexible and always willing to help


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys...in just two visits! :-)Dr. Bi... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love you guys...in just two visits! :-) Dr. Biondo was my fourth and final attempt to "get this right", and I found in him someone who was willing to jump into my story and roll up his sleeves and help me find a solution. His energy is great, the office staff is courteous and friendly...what's not to like?


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience start to finish —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service, from the front desk to my appointment with Dr. Biondo. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for an optometrist, especially if you have keratoconus.


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient looking to upgrade my presc... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was a new patient looking to upgrade my prescription from lenses that were no longer satisfying my needs. They worked me in on short notice and made the entire process seamless!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Personalized care  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I felt like my personal concerns and needs as a patient were listened to and understood. I was treated as an individual not just any other patient and that they truly worked to find what is best for me not just a "one size fits all" approach.


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time visiting Kirkwood Eye Asso... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was my first time visiting Kirkwood Eye Associates, and Dr. Biondo was wonderful!!! He listened to all my concerns, and made my fitting for new contacts a breeze. I would 100% recommend Kirkwood Eye Associates to anyone in need of a FABULOUS, professional eye doctor!!


StarStarStarStarStar Bigger is not always better.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Bigger is not always better. At Kirkwood Eye Associates, I never felt so cared for, attended, listened to than any of the "larger" optical places I have conferred. I'm not saying they're a tiny establishment. I'm saying that if you want personalized service and attention, forget those who spend more on hype.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Service and Support —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional service from the time you enter the facility, during the prep for examination, actual engagement with the doctor during the exam and check out.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone in the office was extremely friendly and welcoming. Very modern clean facility. Wonderful first eye exam experience!


StarStarStarStarStar As a physician, I can be pretty critical of how... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As a physician, I can be pretty critical of how an office and run and the service I receive. The staff was really friendly and making an appointment was easy. The exam was really thorough and when I was fitted for contacts I was actually able to leave with a new pair. I would highly recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already told other people about you. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have already told other people about you.


StarStarStarStarStar I had serious dry eye and through my experience... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had serious dry eye and through my experiences at Kirkwood Eye Associates, they have gotten this under control; I had no idea so many techniques and options were available. This has transformed my life!


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT Experience !! From the minute I walked i... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

GREAT Experience !! From the minute I walked in the front door, I was made to feel "Welcomed" by the front desk staff. Everybody was extremely nice and attentive. Dr. Biondo really took the time to listen to my concerns and answer all questions that I had (and I had many as I have a difficult to treat eye condition "keratoconus") . What a lucky find in an Eye Care practice!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Drew is an excellent doctor He listens and gives you the best care.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Biondo. He is extremely... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I highly recommend Dr. Biondo. He is extremely knowledgeable, and really took the time to answer my questions and discuss various treatment options.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A most pleasant experience!!! Dr Biondo and his staff are excellent!!! I would recommend Kirkwood Eye Associates to anyone. Fair prices and exceptional service. This was my first visit as we have recently relocated. I will be coming here regularly to maintain good eye health. Buzz Jelinek


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Excellent care. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional. Excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great chair side manners and knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great chair side manners and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar The office atmosphere is really professional ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office atmosphere is really professional and efficient. The eye exams went well and good concise advice was given for further care. The equipment used for testing and display of the results is current technology and displays what the patient needs to understand about their vision. Very Effective.


StarStarStarStarStar State of the Art, Professional and Personalized  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This office has style, warm staff, and a hands on DO that creates a great experience during a normally annoying experience at the local eye care chain. This place is state of the art - they even have a machine that replaces Dilation drops so I could drive myself home afterwards! I was pleased with their large selection of glasses, the time and care they took to find me the perfect affordable pair. Already scheduling an appointment for my partner!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Biondo is fantastic. He. Takes his time, an... —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Biondo is fantastic. He. Takes his time, and is so thurogh. He makes sure it is right before he sends you out the door.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Appointment was very pleasant, Lauren and Dr. were very nice and look forward to a long term relationship to improve my eye health


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with, and confident in the lev... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm very pleased with, and confident in the level of professionalism and expertise of Dr. Biondo....quality from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly professional staff. ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service and friendly professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Biondo and staff are always friendly and he... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Biondo and staff are always friendly and helpful. So appreciate their willingness to answer any questions and their patience.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr. Biondo! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Biondo is knowledgeable, listens to you, and has an awesome chair side manor. He does not rush you or your eyes. He is patiently willing to suggest and try different contact brands and solutions without hesitation. Dr. Biondo is approachable and I can communicate to him my financial situation and he has solutions to keep my eyesight affordable! I followed him to his new practice and would recommend him to newcomers in the area (as I was) and anyone looking for a new optometrist! Extremely friendly staff as well!!!


StarStarStarStarStar WOW —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was amazed at the courteous nature of the Dr, and his staff. I was treated with respect and the service felt personal.


StarStarStarStarStar What are you waiting for?  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have not had an eye exam since 2006 so I was nervous to make an appointment. Dr. Biundo made me so comfortable and walked me through each step of the exam. I was very impressed by the new technology & equipment that they have invested in. The appointment was quick, painless and thorough! I was lucky enough that I didn't need any glasses but I will share that they have an awesome assortment of designer & locally made frames! I will be sure to make this an annual appointment!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Comfortable, welcoming, good clever artwork, knowledgable


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Biondo and his staff are the best! ... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Biondo and his staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Biondo is fantastic! and so is the staff. Ver... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Biondo is fantastic! and so is the staff. Very knowledgeable and cares about you as a client.


StarStarStarStarStar The Ladies at the front desk very pleasant and ea... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Ladies at the front desk very pleasant and eager to help. I felt very comfortable with them. Dr. Biondo excellent with my health and eye care. Made sure all questions were answered and I had an understanding of what was being said. The follow up care is impeccable. I would highly recommend them to any person needing the best eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgable and excellent customer service.... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very knowledgable and excellent customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone should come here! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Biondo and his amazing staff take the appropriate time and effort in making me feel that my eye health is super important and I have someone to count on when my eyes are not feeling good. I will never go anywhere else and so should you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Biondo is very intelligent and knowledgeable.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Biondo is very intelligent and knowledgeable. He thinks outside the box, and listens. My whole experience was very positive.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The doctor listened to my problems and we came up with a great solution to my vision issues. The receptionist is very nice. The office is beautiful


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and support staff consistently go out ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The doctor and support staff consistently go out of their way to provide competent and timely treatment and advice. My experience with Kirkwood Eye Associates has been completely satisfactory.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor in the St Louis Area - bar none..... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best Eye Doctor in the St Louis Area - bar none...