Kerin MedSpa & Laser Center

The elegance of a spa, with the care of a physician.

Star Star Star Star Star 146 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Love the office, staff and results! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love the office, staff and results!


StarStarStarStarStar Was treated well and they made me feel comforta... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Was treated well and they made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar The right place for the right process for you... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Spotlessly clean, extremely friendly and very cozy and comfortable. If you are planning a beauty process Kerin is a great choice The staff is knowledgeable and supportive.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Facial —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had the facial with aromatherapy, and I must say it was the most pleasant facial I have ever had. Tiana was amazing. I am going to have my daughter come for a facial as well. I would highly recommend you to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super friendly and very helpful. Y... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff is super friendly and very helpful. You feel very welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie is amazing! She always so nice and kind.... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Jackie is amazing! She always so nice and kind. She actually loves what she does and I’m glad to see someone who he really loves there job. Karen is really great as well and always very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Whether you are looking for a specific treatmen... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Whether you are looking for a specific treatment or if you are not sure what is the best treatment for your skin, this MedSpa is the best place to start. I was so impressed by all the modern procedures they offer. I had a lovely experience when I came to MedSpa to have my tattoo removed. I'll totally recommend it for everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love, Love Kerin MedSpa! After moving from California and trying at least 5 other Skin and Treatment Centers in the Westchester area none come close in comparison for the service and expertise at Kerin MedSpa. Botox, Skin Treatments, Vein removal, Fat reduction. You will walk out a new person with a more confident feeling. The best of the best! Highly Recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kerin is wonderful! He gets it right. St... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Kerin is wonderful! He gets it right. Staff are professional.


StarStarStarStarStar You'll LOVE the way you look! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I would definitley recommend Dr. Kerin to anyone. He is very attentive to you and will make sure you get the look you desire. His staff is amazing and very accommodating as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Unsurpassed Excellence Kerin MedSpa & Laser C... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Unsurpassed Excellence Kerin MedSpa & Laser Center offers the absolute best in medical aesthetic care. Dr. Kerin is infinitely attentive to his patients needs and desires; his meticulous attention to details and genuine care are unsurpassed. He is AWESOME and along with his team of warm, caring and dedicated staff, will always tirelessly take the best care of you all the time!


StarStarStarStarStar Karen n kerin r amazing espec karen —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Karen n kerin r amazing espec karen


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Doctor and his staff! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Love this Doctor and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Affordable, excelence, clean, and friendly staf... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Affordable, excelence, clean, and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Today the technician patience explaining what s... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Today the technician patience explaining what she was doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kerin an his staff are wonderful.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Kerin an his staff are wonderful. They are pleasant and helpful. I always feel very comfortable there. I would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I’m extremely pleased to have found Dr. Kerin, ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I’m extremely pleased to have found Dr. Kerin, and his staff, the office is low key, and Dr. Kerin is very talented .


StarStarStarStarStar very understand and supportive —    (Patient since Sat Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very understand and supportive


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie is amazing for my Brazilian laser! Alway... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Jackie is amazing for my Brazilian laser! Always very comfortable and she makes it quick and easy!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff The doctor takes his time ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly staff The doctor takes his time to explain how the treatment works And makes u feel comfortable .


StarStarStarStarStar Best service! I love going there —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best service! I love going there


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good experience. Staff is pleasan... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always have a good experience. Staff is pleasant and friendly. Dr K is awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Very likely that I willl recommend your service... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very likely that I willl recommend your services to friends and colleagues!!


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie Is great! Excellent customer service! Hi... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Jackie Is great! Excellent customer service! Highly recommend Kerin Med Spa.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful I was seen quickly. Thaw procedure wa... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wonderful I was seen quickly. Thaw procedure was done quickly and effectively. everything was was explained and my questions were answered honestly and appropriately.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST!!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This place is the best!!! The staff is super friendly and really good people! I lost my wedding band and they searched all the towels and found it for me. Great service with amazing staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Tianna was very professional, and patient. I wo... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Tianna was very professional, and patient. I would suggest her to anybody.


StarStarStarStarStar The lady who gave me a facial, focused on clean... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The lady who gave me a facial, focused on cleaning my black heads, as that is the reason I had a facial. She understood at once what my objective was and provided me with a terrific facial.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to MedSpa! The staff are very prof... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love going to MedSpa! The staff are very professional & friendly! I feel very comfortable especially with the Dr. very friendly & definitely knows what he’s doing ! I forgot to mention mention he’s good looking too !! Deborah Vezzz 😘


StarStarStarStarNo Star Five star for everything except I wish The trea... —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Five star for everything except I wish The treatment was more effective.


StarStarStarStarStar Office is so professional Front Desk do acomad... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Office is so professional Front Desk do acomadating Dr Kerin, what can I say he’s the best Conscious, caring, and kind and most of all honest !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Work very friendly staff office v... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent Work very friendly staff office very clean plenty of parking very reasonable price would highly recommend .


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and informative  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Professional and informative


StarStarStarStarStar As always all were very professional. Complete... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always all were very professional. Completely satisfied with all services and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place. Very professional, staff and d... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful place. Very professional, staff and doctor. Love Venus them all


StarStarStarStarStar I love them! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent – no reservations, I would recommend this company to anyone. The entire staff are friendly, caring, and know their products in and out. I drive over an hour just to see them instead of finding services closer to where I live. They are so worth it!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Very little waiting time. Does ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff. Very little waiting time. Does not overbook


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff! The place is extremely clean.... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love the staff! The place is extremely clean.. overall great experience..


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

it is a great place,neat and clean and the staff is great


StarStarStarStarStar Although I was unable to complete my services I... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Although I was unable to complete my services I was very happy that the staff was very knowledgable and honest about my treatment. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. I look forward to my next appointment when my treatment can be completed The office was very clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Delightful experience from staff interaction to... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Delightful experience from staff interaction to procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie is a great hair removal tech —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Jackie has been wonderful to work with for my laser hair removal. I’m very satisfied with my results. The only issue I have with the office is it can be difficult to make appointments unless it’s way in advance. They’re very busy, which is good because they’re popular, but it can be challenging to get the exact date/time you want.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The treatment room was clean and the operator w... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The treatment room was clean and the operator was very professional. Front desk very accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Tiana is a very professional and she has a lot ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Tiana is a very professional and she has a lot of knowledge. I am so happy with her.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Jackie for your excellent service and... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thank you Jackie for your excellent service and actually being concerned about my comfort and well being I've definitely been raving about you to my friends !


StarStarStarStarStar Very neat, clean and beautifully decorated with... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very neat, clean and beautifully decorated with calming fragrance and decor. Pleasant and professionals. Ladies made me feel very comfortable....looking forward to me future sessions!


StarStarStarStarStar The place is clean, the staff are very friendly... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The place is clean, the staff are very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar The place is clean, the staff are very friendly... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The place is clean, the staff are very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Kerin MedSpa & Laser Center  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

From the moment you walk in , friendly staff,ambiance and excellent service. See you soon!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service the team of cordinators are lo... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love the service the team of cordinators are lovely and accomodating! The docter has the best bed side manners , very soulful person, highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Amazing service, ultimately painless botox treatment... I highly recommend and will be returning for more services! Excellent doctor and excellent staff. Was very nervous about it but the doctor and the staff made me feel at ease and comfortable throughout my entire visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with my experience at Kerin. Of... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very impressed with my experience at Kerin. Office has a beautiful soothing atmosphere. Staff was great - friendly, helpful and thoughtful. Would definitely recommend Kerin MedSpa & Laser Center.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great staff! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Location is great, large parking lot, very easy to find. Staff is very friendly, office is well maintained. Staff is professional, and clearly know what they are doing. Would recommend to anyone who was looking to use these services.


StarStarStarStarStar First time in this office. —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First time in this office. Very friendly staff, answered all my questions and concerns, and also helped me navigate through my difficult schedule. Looking forward to the results of my treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Kerin! Great Pricing, Staff is lovely + j... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Love Kerin! Great Pricing, Staff is lovely + just couldn't be happier with my experience thus far.


StarStarStarStarStar Place was very welcoming and clean. Staff was a... —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Place was very welcoming and clean. Staff was awesome and bubbly and very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr kerin is one of the best Dr in Westchester c... —    (Patient since Sat May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr kerin is one of the best Dr in Westchester county . Such a pleasant man. His work is awesome. I recommended my friend and she should be calling to make app soon. Thank you Dr kerin for having such a lovely person working for you Karen. Karen is one of the sweetest person you will meet in person and talk on the phone . 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗💗


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found a med spa I can trust  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I’ve been to two other centers and non have gotten me results like I received fro Kerin Med Spa. I’m so happy I decided to try again. I couldn’t be happier with the services and all the staff is not only friendly but patient and accommodating. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly staff, always trying to accommodate you, and the doctor will spend time with you and discuss whatever it is you need. There is no rushing.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Kerin Medi Spa. They are professional, ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Kerin Medi Spa. They are professional, friendly and kind. The atmosphere is relaxing and soothing. It's my little oasis to treat myself to whatever makes me happy. Try it. I promise you will love it.


StarStarStarStarStar All your Spa needs in one convenient place.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Kerin MedSpa and Laser Center is a great, efficient, and pleasurable place for any of your medical or beautification needs. Dr. Kerin and staff are always professional and courteous. From booking appointments to procedures, the entire staff is always helpful. Do yourself a favor and make an appointment today. You will be glad you did. S.V.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! My technician did an amazing job! Iv... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent! My technician did an amazing job! Ive been to other hair removal providers for several sessions and have never been able to recive the results i did here in just 1 session!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, will definitely be back! —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great experience with my laser tattoo removal. Tianna is amazing! She did a wonderful job. I was super nervous and she made me feel at ease. She took her time to make sure she got every spot! Dr. Kerin was also great, he gave me the lido shots and made sure I was in no pain which is very important to me. The people at the front desk were very friendly, the office is neat and clean and they have parking. Awesome overall experience and I would highly recommend them to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk staff, Jackie and Karen were ver... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The front desk staff, Jackie and Karen were very friendly and informative. They made sure I understood everything. The doctor was very kind, didnt sugarcoat anything and made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kerin and his staff are very professional a... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Kerin and his staff are very professional and personable. The offices are attractive and clean. I am always pleased with the treatment and results I receive from Dr. Kerin. I would recommend the doctor and the spa.


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I found Dr. Kerin! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The office is very welcoming, the staff is friendly and helpful and Dr. Kerin is simply amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly, courteous and professi... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was very friendly, courteous and professional. Jackie's service was top notch. She was knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Walk inside Dr Kerin’s office and you will find... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Walk inside Dr Kerin’s office and you will find a tastefully decorated comfortable waiting area and a kind, happy, helpful front desk. Dr Kerin and his staff are wonderful. Dr. Kerin is warm and friendly as well as knowledgeable about all the current dermatological treatments available. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous staff. Dr Kerin is ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and courteous staff. Dr Kerin is a true professional that is always attentive and sincere, as well as always very timely. The office is also very well kept and clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr Kerin are #1 —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff and Dr Kerin are #1


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Nothing to say at this moment —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nothing to say at this moment


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office staff and knowledge  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Pleasant office staff and knowledge


StarStarStarStarStar Great service friendly staff clean office !  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service friendly staff clean office !


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Jackie is terrific and makes laser hair removal comfortable and easy!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, and little to no wait time.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly, and little to no wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie is amazing!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Jackie is amazing! She is super informative and gives great advice.


StarStarStarStarStar The facial was Amazing... I would recommend y'a... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The facial was Amazing... I would recommend y'all to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and office. The doctor is really ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Amazing staff and office. The doctor is really nice. The Lazer girls are great they make you feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Kerin Medspa is so friendly, accomm... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at Kerin Medspa is so friendly, accommodating and professional. The office is clean, bright and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific place, no complaints and that's not no... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Terrific place, no complaints and that's not normal for me!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is welcoming and pleasant. I had laser tr... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is welcoming and pleasant. I had laser treatments for hair removal and the staff is professional and informative, made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Kerin is great at what he does. I have been ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr.Kerin is great at what he does. I have been a patient for over 2 years now. He always gives me his honest opinion and never rushes a session. His prices are very fair and well worth his services. Karen at the front desk is such a pleasure to talk to. I travel from New Jersey to see him and I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend someone to visit y... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I would definitely recommend someone to visit your office for a consultation due to the efficiency of the staff and due to the professional information that I received from the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Great staff. In and out. Highly ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly. Great staff. In and out. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar great facial  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had a groupon for a facial and it was wonderful. The esthetician was very knowledgeable in evaluating my skin.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, wonderful staff and amazing doctor... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great place, wonderful staff and amazing doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar The person who take care of me was so nice paci... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The person who take care of me was so nice paciente I really like her I already recommended 3 friends and I even took them to make their appointment really love it


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and welcoming from the ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff was very friendly and welcoming from the moment I arrived until I left. Dr answered all my questions thouroughly and I felt comfortable with the procedure. Huge plus is also the short wait ! I will continue to come here.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and attentive customer service. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Pleasant and attentive customer service.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Every time I called I got an answering service,... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Every time I called I got an answering service, not enough availability for appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people I work at sing sing state prison I... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great people I work at sing sing state prison I'm a nys correction officer for twenty years micheal was down to earth funny and professional I recommend that more men go get plastic surgery . Do what makes you happy spend the money I found his price reasonable but more than that I met someone who had procedures done with him . And wow she looks fantastic . I'm getting lipo and so can you . Clifford mayfield


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first laser hair removal appointmen... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was my first laser hair removal appointment. My esthetician was very nice, polite and explained that they were experiencing problems with the machine and that brought me into the room to let me know what was going on, instead of having me wait in the waiting area. In mean time she explained the procedure and how the center handles body areas for laser. The machine started working and I was able to complete my session. The front desk person was friendly and I made my next appointment with out an issue.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I’m not happy with procedure —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I’m not happy with procedure


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie was great! The office was very clean, pr... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Jackie was great! The office was very clean, professional, prompt, courteous and helpful. They explained everything and answered all questions. I was able to book all of my future appointments.They use a cool air devise when doing laser, so there is no pain, just a little discomfort.Highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor & staff!!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It was my first time seeing Dr.Kerin. His staff was very welcoming and made you feel comfortable. Dr.Kerin is great- he listened and gave me the look I wanted. Would definitely recommend!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, professional place! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Awesome, professional place!


StarStarStarStarStar Cellulaze —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff at Kerin MedSpa could not have been nicer! They were so accommodating and thoroughly explained the cellulaze procedure. I felt so comfortable the entire time. Karen even walked me downstairs where I was being picked up after the surgery! I highly recommend Kerin MedSpa & Laser Center.


StarStarStarStarStar My Facial was wonderful so relaxing —    (Patient since Sat Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My Facial was wonderful so relaxing


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, clean and professional  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great service, clean and professional


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is so very nice he's very skilled ve... —    (Patient since Sat May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctor is so very nice he's very skilled very professional. Can't wait to go back. 😁 the staff is so friendly, thank you for a excellent job done well.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. very knowledgeable too. Gr... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly staff. very knowledgeable too. Great ambience. Will visit again.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everything was easy from purchase to check in to treatment. Jackie was terrific! Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and very informative. The office w... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional and very informative. The office was extremely clean and the staff was very friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kerin’s office is well run by staff, who ar... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Kerin’s office is well run by staff, who are always courteous, helpful, and welcoming. The office itself is warm and welcoming. Dr. Kerin is warm, friendly, knowledgeable, and an overall excellent doctor. I look forward to seeing him and his staff when I have an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar perfect blend of technology and caring  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The med spa has a wonderful environment that blends the latest in high end skin care with a caring touch. My aesthetician was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions patiently and thoroughly. The facility is clean and quiet, easy to get to and had a safe indoor and outdoor parking structure. I look forward to more exciting experiences in skin care there.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and sweet. I can’t wait to see final ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent and sweet. I can’t wait to see final product


StarStarStarStarStar i would prefer to wait until my treatment is co... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

i would prefer to wait until my treatment is complete, to determine referrals ... i am very socially media savvy - and have a large network of connections - so i'm hoping things are fantastic and i will spread the good word, all around ~


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service & staff! Will be back for add... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service & staff! Will be back for additional services.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and services.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent staff and services.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff who are friendly and po... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional staff who are friendly and polite. The rooms are very clean and services are provided in showing the utmost care and concern for you.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and doctors there. Very friendly ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome staff and doctors there. Very friendly environment. Love going there. Very smart. Keeps you coming back


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience with Kerin MedSp... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always have a great experience with Kerin MedSpa in Tuckahoe. Their practitioners really take their time and give me the individualized attention I need. The office is clean and the staff is very organized. Prices are great. Karen is particularly helpful in making sure all of your needs are met. Highly recommend!!


StarStarStarStarStar Tianna was exceptional not to mention kind and ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Tianna was exceptional not to mention kind and informative. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Kerin. He is an Artist! . —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love Dr. Kerin. He is an Artist! He can look at your face and know exactly what you need to make it better. He is thorough in discussing the procedures, the pros and cons and what would work best with your skin type. He always points you in the right direction.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love love love Kerin MedSpa & Lase... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I absolutely love love love Kerin MedSpa & Laser Center. Amazing staff and clean environment, and there prices are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great. My husband and I went to get la... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is great. My husband and I went to get laser hair removal and it was a breeze! The doctor came to see us about questions we had and was very informative and sweet especially since we had both of our kids there. Amazing place.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor listens to your concerns n spends ti... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The doctor listens to your concerns n spends time with I to address any issue very compassionate


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Arrived to my appointment 5 ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience! Arrived to my appointment 5 minutes early and was taken in right away. The office is very pleasant. Dr Kerin and his staff were great. Im so happy I found an office to come back to that provides fantastic results.


StarStarStarStarStar Center is very welcoming —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The center is very welcoming and the staff is so friendly. It is all very clean and aesthetically pleasing. Each time I've been there I've been seen with minimal wait time and they have been able to accommodate last minute requests. I am usually in and out, which I appreciate since I go during my lunch break.


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone in the office is very nice and well made me feel comfortable. Doctor Kerin is a sweetheart. Very attentive and made me feel at ease answering all my concerns going into my procedure. Will use this Medspa again.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Kerin Medspa I found on groupon. The staff is excellent. All the ladies are so supportive and understanding. They make me feel extremely comfortable especially with sensitive subjects such as hair removal. I would definitely recommend their services. The ambiance is cool, professional, and personal.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, fast, clean. All around great e... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Super friendly, fast, clean. All around great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great results, supportive staff —    (Patient since Sat Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This office is a great environment. The staff is friendly, courteous and encouraging. Look forward to going to my next appointments Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!! Very kind and courteous .  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing!!! Very kind and courteous .


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended. .. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always my visit to Kerin MedSpa was most enjoyable and the results always up to expectations From the time I was greeted at the front desk by Karen to the very personable and skillful Dr. Kerin. You never feel rushed and they are always try to be accomadating. I would highly recommend Dr. Kerin. I have had fillers and Botox over the past number of years and have been pleased with the results.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, great help, great spa, great serv... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great doctor, great help, great spa, great services - A+ all the way around!


StarStarStarStarStar I'd never go anywhere else! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I'd never go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy to have had my surgery. The d... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very happy to have had my surgery. The doctor was very professional and he was very patient with me during my procedure. I was very please with the results I highly recommend him to anyone ,..


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr. Kerin. Fully explaine... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience with Dr. Kerin. Fully explained procedure and answered all my questions. Facilities are pristine and they have a friendly staff. Excellent service from the doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is a wonderful place. Beautiful environment, and really great people who work there. I recommend it highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, jackie is so sweet —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love the staff, jackie is so sweet


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience! Friendly and informa... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had the best experience! Friendly and informative staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Committed to Kerin MedSpa —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Kerin Medspa is centrally located, the staff is very welcoming, and the services provided are excellent. Dr. Kerin is a very skilled, patient and attentive surgeon. I've been to other spas, but Kerin Medspa is by far my first choice. I can see no reason for going elsewhere.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place... clean, also very honest on what ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great place... clean, also very honest on what laser hair removal can and cannot do.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Kerin MedSpa. ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It is always a pleasure to visit Kerin MedSpa. Their professional and caring staff members always go above and beyond for every patient and they are always available to answer any concern you may have. I recommend this place to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr Kerin . Very pleas... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would highly recommend Dr Kerin . Very pleasant and informed as is his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave Kerin Med Spa very happy! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always leave Kerin Med Spa very happy!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very clean, friendly office. Very knowledgeable staff.procedures done efficiently.


StarStarStarStarStar I been going for a laser removal procedure & ti... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I been going for a laser removal procedure & tiana is awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very courteous and professional. I... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is very courteous and professional. I love Dr kerin he is kind and gentle.. I've never been disappointed with anything I had done at his spa.


StarStarStarStarStar Upscale, Professional MedSpa with Great Staff —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff, check, clean as can be, check, feel comfortable while I am there, check, real Dr. in the house, check. I have no complaints. Even at time when I couldn't get the exact appointment I wanted due to my crazy schedule, the staff followed through with putting me on a wait-list and calling me back.


StarStarStarStarStar In my opinion  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is always very polite , always get a welcome ( by name) clean and neat office . Laser treatment room clean , but they could stand to get some new eye glass protection.


StarStarStarStarStar Bronxville NY. 😀 —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I highly recommended Kevin spa to anyone that wants to look and feel beautiful. The whole staff is amazing! Kerin is very professional and extremely patient with all my stupid questions I trust him completely so much so, I recommended my daughter to him.


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone there. The girls there ROCK super... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love everyone there. The girls there ROCK super nice