Joseph S. Dallessandro DDS

Dr. Dallessandro & Dr. Choi

Star Star Star Star Star 143 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Easily 5 stars. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always professional, friendly service. You're made to feel welcome, which (of course) leaves a smile (somewhat brighter) on your face.


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle. Friendly. Trustworthy.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Gentle. Friendly. Trustworthy.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have referred many friends to Dr Dallessandro


StarStarStarStarStar I was there for a cleaning with Min and it was ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I was there for a cleaning with Min and it was terrific as usual as was the short time Dr. Dallessandro examined my mouth. It was only short because everything was fine.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and everything is excellent! I gladly ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone and everything is excellent! I gladly travel across state lines multiple times a year for Dr. Dallessandro and Min!


StarStarStarStarStar It is great not to have to wait for my appointm... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

It is great not to have to wait for my appointment time - and Min does the most thorough cleanings - sometimes a bit uncomfortable but well worth it!


StarStarStarStarStar I am delighted to have found Doctor Dallessandr... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am delighted to have found Doctor Dallessandro......he is the best dentist. I not only appreciate his dental expertise......I appreciate his sense of humor as well.


StarStarStarStarStar its easy  —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Appointment confirmation is easy since you handle digitally; office is usually on time; cleaning is done thoroughly and efficiently.


StarStarStarStarStar The office-- from the front desk, and the folks... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office-- from the front desk, and the folks on the phone when you make an appointment to the dental hygenist and of course Dr. D himself-- is friendly, professional, and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar I was welcomed politely by the staff and prompt... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I was welcomed politely by the staff and promptly brought into an exam room. The hygienist was thorough and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning i ever had ! She really took her ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best cleaning i ever had ! She really took her time got every single toofh really clean all plaque removed i feel so much better.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dallessandro is knowledgaeble, experienced ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Dallessandro is knowledgaeble, experienced and absolutety amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Two thumbs up —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Virtually no wait time, very clean office, the hygienist was very pleasant and more importantly, did a very thorough job with the cleaning (as much as I hate it, if I'm gonna white-knuckle my way through a cleaning, I want it to be worth it!). I was sure I was going to have to have an old filling replaced, but it turns out it's just some new sensitivity, so I didn't spent much time with the actual dentist (I'm not complaining!), but he was very nice. All in all, about as pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

He is a very friendly ,knowledgeable and skillful dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly office. However, I was ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent and friendly office. However, I was not informed that you no longer send out reminders of time for hygienist appt, so I tried to make one 3 mos late and then had to wait 2 mos to get one. Not so good. First problem I've ever had with your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Minh is great! Friendly, professional, kind and... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Minh is great! Friendly, professional, kind and thorough. My wife and I always request her for our teeth cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar First impression. My 1st visit to Dr. Dallessa... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First impression. My 1st visit to Dr. Dallessandro exceeded my expectations. I had a broken tooth and needed a cleaning. I found the staff very efficient and welcoming and Dr. Dallessandro himself so easy to talk with and doing what he could to save my tooth and to find time in a very full schedule to follow up. It had been a while and the cleaning had to be a challenge but that too was handled well.


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints. Have handled my needs in all ca... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

No complaints. Have handled my needs in all cases exceeding expectations


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is helpful and friendly. Dr. Dalle... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Office staff is helpful and friendly. Dr. Dallessandro is an excellent dentist who doesn't do work if not needed. Robin does a great cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time. They're always ver... —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience every time. They're always very patient with me


StarStarStarStarStar You were able to fit me in the same morning I c... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You were able to fit me in the same morning I called for an appointment and I did not have to wait at all.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very satisfied with all aspects of this first visit and will definitely return.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone complains about the dentist, but here ... —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone complains about the dentist, but here they would be mistaken. My visit went very smoothly. Dr Dalessandro was kind and explained everything he needed to do. I was treated with gentleness and courtesy by all.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous during my appointment and th... —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very nervous during my appointment and the dentist and dental assistant went out of their way to make me comfortable. The dental assistant showed me the proper way of brushing and also recommended that I wear a night guard. She was very personable and knowledgeable. I like that she didn't sugarcoat her words and was very direct about her recommendations.


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly satisfied —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I fortunately do not often have cavaties, but when I did the process was painless and thorough, as is the routine teeth cleaning!


StarStarStarStarStar Dear Dr. Thank you for my last visit...I had X... —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dear Dr. Thank you for my last visit...I had X-rays and a cleaning and was very pleased


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Ming is awesome! She explained everything she was doing and gave me helpful tips along the way. Dr. Dallessandro was also very nice and easy to talk to. I look forward to seeing them again!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr,. Ronnie Scharfman —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I have been coming here for many years, and the care is always excellent! Even in emergencies I have always been able to get anne an appointment.Friendly competent office


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough dental care, and team is always o... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very thorough dental care, and team is always on time. Best dentist group that I've been to anywhere! Also appreciate that they don't try to push a bunch of cosmetic services.


StarStarStarStarStar Most of my visits involve cleaning ..... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Most of my visits involve cleaning and i believe that Min does an excellent job! (I have had many experiences with many hygienists on which to bas my comparison!)Dr D is very pleasant....and, I believe, competent.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. D'allessandro is an excellent dentist. He's... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. D'allessandro is an excellent dentist. He's highly skilled and knowledgeable. He makes the experience pain free. I had an emergency on what happened to be a busy day for them and he still was sure to work me in.


StarStarStarStarStar First cleaning @ Dr. Dallesandro's  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first cleaning in a few years so I was very nervous and knew it would not be very enjoyable. Min was very friendly and made a difficult experience as comfortable as possible. Dr. D made a treatment plan and backup plan that allows me to get the most out of my insurance which I appreciate! Would definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a lot of great work done by Doctor Dalles... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I had a lot of great work done by Doctor Dallessandro. I was one of his first patients when he started his practice . One of the standouts is a crown with titanium post that is still there, intact since the 90s .


StarStarStarStarStar Make the Switch —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I decided to go to Dr. Dallessandro's practice after hearing great reviews from my coworkers. They didn't disappoint. Very friendly and professional staff! My hygienist did an excellent job, and I'll definitely go back!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The presence in the office was clean and comfortable. The entire staff made me comfortable. This is the kind of dental office that I would like to take my family to.


StarStarStarStarStar We posted on Yelp and another one of those serv... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We posted on Yelp and another one of those services: This was a great experience. Finally, can say that I have a dentist to whom I like going. Staff and Dr. Joe unanimously great.


StarStarStarStarStar Joseph Dallesandro, DMD: Dr. Joe and his entire... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Joseph Dallesandro, DMD: Dr. Joe and his entire staff are amazing. I can honestly say that it is a pleasure visiting a dentist. Wow.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely fantastic experience!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

From start to finish, Dr. Dallessandro's office is fantastic. From reception, to my hygienist, Min, to Dr. Dallessandro himself, everyone was so pleasant and efficient. Min took so much time with me to help talk about best practices for dental care and did a fantastic cleaning. I could not be happier with my experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about Dr. Dallessandro's office is f... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything about Dr. Dallessandro's office is first rate and thoroughly professional and they see you promptly. My family have been patients for 3 generations and we have recommended friends as well.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had an extremely successful first visit at this office. I have not been to a dentist in a long time, and the staff did not make me feel guilty about that. They were extremely informative, explained everything in detail, and answered all of my questions. I did not feel rushed, and I felt like the staff gave me full attention. Dr. Dallessandro and I discussed a practical timeline of my care, based on the urgency of necessary procedures and insurance concerns. I would highly recommend this doctor and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best dental hygienist I've ever had, soft touch and great personality. It's almost a pleasure to come in for a cleaning;)


StarStarStarStarStar Min is the best.  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Min is the absolute best. I have had her for many years and don't want to leave the practice


StarStarStarStarStar From a long-time patient - thank you for being ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 1996)

From a long-time patient - thank you for being in my life!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Experience  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very comfortable feeling about this office and very confident feeling about expertise of Dr. Dallessandro. All together I liked these people!


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best cleanings I've ever had. This c... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

One of the best cleanings I've ever had. This could have been a terrible experience because it had been a long time since I'd gone to the dentist, but they made it comfortable for me and didn't make me feel bad about not coming for a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar I trust my teeth, mouth and gums to all of the ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I trust my teeth, mouth and gums to all of the staff in Dr. Dallessandro's office.


StarStarStarStarStar A++ Dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr.Dallessandro is a great dentist! Very happy he explained everything to me , A++!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Cleaning  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dear Dr. Dallesandro, I thought we may speak about this in person but we did not get a chance. I had left a message for you prior to this recent visit, that my wife and I have not been generally happy with our cleanings. It's not you, the staff or the office but it seems the general practice that is being maintained for cleanings which, for people like us with sensitive teeth, does not motivate us to return for even more frequent visits. We made our case knowledgeable to the staff at large, including the secretary, but we then experienced the same situation. It looks like my wife will not be returning, and this after her trying even after an infection or other ailment associated with the cleanings. I had a good experience recently with Robin, but it's clear they are under a certain direction and maybe the majority of your customers may not have as sensitive teeth as we do, but it seems that you could lose a lot more customers (unnecessarily) if this situation is not remedied. Hope you understand. I am writing to share this more accurately. Best, Salvatore


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist in NYC —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been a patient of Dr. Dallessandro for 15 years and I have never had better dental care. He and his staff are caring professionals, who always make you feel comfortable and well taken care of. I would highly recommend him to anyone and I have including my husband. Who is also a happy patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dallessandro and his office are top notch —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Dallessandro and his office are top notch in all respects. Extremely competent, flexible and efficient. They very much pay attention to patient needs, and are accomodating when things come up suddenly. Best dentist I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Painless and very clean.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent service. Painless and very clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr Dallessandro's dental office is ... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone at Dr Dallessandro's dental office is professional and respectful. This is also the first place where if my appointment is at 3 pm then I will be seen at that time and not half an hour later which is the norm at most dentist's and doctor's offices. They also don't try to upsell me on things like teeth whitening and such which has happened with other dentists. Only once one of the male dentists working on my cavities got a little impatient with me but otherwise Dr Dallessandro and Min the hygienist are great.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have seen Dr. Dallessandro for several years and have nothing but the utmost praise for the wonderful and professional services that he provides. He is knowledgeable and provides excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Top quality professional service with much thou... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Top quality professional service with much thought given to each visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Provider was the BEST dental hygienist! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Provider was the BEST dental hygienist!


StarStarStarStarStar I am 100 percent satisfied. It was the end of t... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am 100 percent satisfied. It was the end of the day but staff was cheery and friendly, doctor d was in right away, and care was perfect


StarStarStarStarStar Fine dental care —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I have been a patient of Dr. Dallessandro's for many years. The fact I travel quite a distance to get to his office by bus (2) or subway (3) from my home bespeaks of my trust in the fine dental care he and his staff provide. His other patients must be equally loyal because it often takes weeks to get an appointment. However, if my teeth are in dire need for care the staff very obligingly and quickly call me when other patients cancel their appointments. It works out well.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I've been seeing Dr. Dallesando for 25 years. Always a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar By now, you are part of our extended family, Dr... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

By now, you are part of our extended family, Dr. D!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. D is awesome! So are the hygienists. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. D is awesome! Doesn't do any work unless it's absolutely necessary and it's always the patient making the decision. We love our hygienists too. Very thorough yet gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dallessandro and his staff are consummate p... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr. Dallessandro and his staff are consummate professionals in the field of dental care. Friendly, warm, available, pain-free service are descriptions that come readily to mind. I feel lucky to have had Dr. Dallessandro as my dentist for so many years of my adult life.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff from your receptionists, Dental... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent staff from your receptionists, Dental Hygenists, and Dr. Dallessandro. Very friendly and warm, that helps one relax and totally trust. Keep up what your doing!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Empathic, thorough, timely and very competent p... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Empathic, thorough, timely and very competent professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring staff.. —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

the staff were as professional and capable as possible. They treated me with the utmost care and made sure that I was as comfortable as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. All went well. I had a... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first visit. All went well. I had a cleaning with Robin and met Dr D. Efficient practice. See you in March. Thanks Diana Loewy


StarStarStarStarStar SImply the best there is —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Have a patient for over 10 years. My entire family comes, wife, kids (10 and 12 years old) and parents. I am also a physician. I refer all of patients. Dr. D is thorough and compassionate. He is an excellent dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Upper East Side Dental Office —    (Patient since Mon Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Dallessandro and staff always put the interest of their patients first and consistently perform service of the highest regard. The staff does not try to "over treat", and truly takes into account your wishes. The Dental skills of Dr. Dallessandro and Dr. Choi are top flight, and the Hygienist is probably the best around. I heartily recommend this practice for all of your dental care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar incredibly fast service, friendly staff, and ex... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

incredibly fast service, friendly staff, and excellent dental care by Dr. Dallessandro.


StarStarStarStarStar Office is very well run, staff is professional,... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Office is very well run, staff is professional, caring and accomodating. Were extremely helpful when my daughter had dental emergency. Dr. D is compassionate and great listener and communicator.


StarStarStarStarStar Truly special, glad I found you and so does my ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Truly special, glad I found you and so does my wife


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent dentist with great staff as well. ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

An excellent dentist with great staff as well. A sensational dental assistant.


StarStarStarStarStar Top professionals in every respect. Really nice... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Top professionals in every respect. Really nice people too.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dallessandro and his staff are all amazing! ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Dallessandro and his staff are all amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Dallessandro for s... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I have been a patient of Dr. Dallessandro for something like 15 years. He and his staff have always been very competent and a pleasure to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dallessandro is an amazing dentist.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Dallessandro is an amazing dentist. So friendly and helpful and incredibly skilled. I've had many teeth fixed by Dr. D and they all look great! I've sent family members and friends to Dr. D and they all love him. Min is the best hygienist - so thorough yet making sure you are ok and comfortable along the way.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been Doctor Dallessandro's patient for more ... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I've been Doctor Dallessandro's patient for almost 25 years. I've never had such a good experience in my entire life. Dr. Dallessandro is highly qualified, extremely professional and, last but not least, very human


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Personable. Caring. Honest. Trus... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful staff. Personable. Caring. Honest. Trustful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dallessandro is a wonderful dentist whom I hav... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr Dallessandro is a wonderful dentist whom I have visited on a regular basis for over 25 years. He is always ready to help solve one's dental problems in the most amazing way.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dallesandro is The BEST dentist and the most c... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Dr Dallesandro is The BEST dentist and the most caring. He took me right away on an emergency basis and fixed the problem


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in all aspects of the practice. They h... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent in all aspects of the practice. They have the best dental hygienist I have ever used (Min) and Dr. Dallessandro was available by phone over the weekend recently when my wife had a dental emergency and arranged for her to be seen by an oral surgeon first thing Monday morning. Extraordinary!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dallessandro is by far the most committed, pa... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Dallessandro is by far the most committed, patient-centric dentist I have ever seen. His treatment is meticulous, gentle, and kind. His equipment is always up to date and immaculate and, last but not least, his staff is caring and efficient, unfailingly courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was delightful. A positive experience al... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was delightful. A positive experience all around.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Recommended without hesitation.... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent. Recommended without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist visit I've ever had! Staff was prof... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dentist visit I've ever had! Staff was professional, the cleaning was painless, and everyone seemed to really care about my health. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and professional dental service. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful and courteous service from everyone at the office. You are attended to at your appointment time and during your procedure the dentist keeps you informed during the process. Would recommend highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Teeth —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

We have been seeing Dr D and his team for years because he's so great!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional and courteous dental care... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Excellent professional and courteous dental care


StarStarStarStarStar It's been 9 years so far, wouldn't go anywhere el... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It's been 9 years so far, wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar I have more confidence and feel more at ease with... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have more confidence and feel more at ease with Dr. Dallessandro than I have felt with any dentist in the past.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first dental visit in a long time. I did a lot of research before deciding to go to Dr. Dallessandro. He was great. Everyone was friendly and nice. All my expectations were met during this visit. I already have follow up visits scheduled, and have also recommended him to my husband.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office AND Great Dentist.. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Every single person in the office is helpful and really friendly. And Dr. Joe D. is a really great dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. D'Allesandro is a fantastic dentist. Always t... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. D'Allesandro is a fantastic dentist. Always thoughtful, accessible and clear when providing his recommendations. I always trust his judgement. I have already recommended him to many of my colleagues.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific dental practice--I always feel very comf... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Terrific dental practice--I always feel very comfortable there !!


StarStarStarStarStar Frindly and professional! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I moved to New York and was very nervous about finding a new Dentistry practice, but I was very relieved to find that Dr. Dallessandro's practice is everything that I was hoping for! I am always treated on time, and everyone is so friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr.Dallesandro are the absolute ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff and Dr.Dallesandro are the absolute best..I give him five stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff here is so friendly; my 4 year old daughter loves going for her cleanings.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My only criticism for this visit it that I was not notified in advance that I would be having x-rays taken, and as I do not have dental insurance, it was not a payment I was expecting or necessarily prepared for


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dallesandro and his team are the best! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Dallessandro and his team are the best! I have been going there for 5 years and couldn't be happier.


StarStarStarStarStar First Rate Dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doctor D. is very attentive and thorough. He really listens and takes his time to explain things. When he works you can tell he is focused and he knows what he is doing. I would definitely recommend him as a first rate dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience all around. Staff was very... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice experience all around. Staff was very helpful, especially when dealing with my insurance. Doc was very thorough and attentive. I will definitely be coming back and will recommend to friends.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have used your office since Dr. Rappaport died.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I have used your office since Dr. Rappaport died. I love your office albeit very expensive.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service with Dr. D'Allessandro! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love coming to Dr. D's office - I found him on Yelp when I moved to NYC and he definitely deserves the great reviews he has there!! Everyone in his staff is so friendly, booking appointments is almost always instantaneous and so easy, they are so generous in trying to balance your dental needs with your insurance allowances and personal life. Dr. D is one of those doctors that genuinely remembers and develops a relationship with his patients (not just checks the chart quickly before he walks into your room) and he makes you laugh every time. All of the dental hygienists are so friendly and thorough without taking too long, I genuinely look forward to my dental visits!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! It's not often you get to say ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always a pleasure! It's not often you get to say that going to a dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Randy —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Excellent dentist and hygienist. Excellent service, highly skilled and very personable. Have recommended Dr. D to many friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Theresa —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

thanks for taking my suggestion seriously.


StarStarStarStarStar one statement holds true - The Very Best ! —    (Patient since Tue May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

one statement holds true when it comes Dr. Joseph Dalessandro ... "It doesn't get better than Dr. Joseph Dalessandro. If you want someone who cares ... this is your man !" Dr. Dallessandro is the very best, no question about it. He is professional in everything he does and a good friend. I have been with Joseph well over 20 years. He is family, even though we are not related by blood.. And if it were not for Dr. Dallessandro I would not have been able to do all that I have through the years. The staff is great and the associate Dentists he has in the office with him makes sure the highest of standards of that he expects is preserved and upheld. So many wonderful things can be said about Dr. Dallessandro. No matter how many great things are said - it could never be enough. If I had to give my Life for him - I would do it in a heartbeat. That is how grand this human being is.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy that I found Doctor Dallessandro and I... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

He's a Great Dentist and the rest of the staff is great too. I've had both Donna and Min for cleanings and both were wonderful. I'm Very happy that I found Doctor Dallessandro and I Highly recommend you do too!


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive Doctors! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had the pleasure of meeting both Dr. Dallessandro and Dr. Choi. It was reassuring they worked together to diagnose which tooth was causing my problem as I really couldn't tell. Not only did they find the right tooth but Dr. Choi was able to fix it that same day with a root canal. They were very attentive and thorough. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. Clean. Fast. Friendly.... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Professional. Clean. Fast. Friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I really trust Dr. Dallessandro to take good care... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I really trust Dr. Dallessandro to take good care of my teeth, and he hires excellent staff members to work in his office - both hygienists who've done my cleanings (it was Robin this time) do an outstanding job, thorough but not painful. It's an excellent office with a good atmosphere, and everyone there seems to respect everyone else and enjoy working together. I feel that Dr. D. is genuinely committed to taking the best possible care of his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, best dentist I've had. ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great experience, best dentist I've had.


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Good, honest dentistry. Furthermore, this summer when I was Montana, I had a dental emergency. I had to get treatment on the spot. It was a multi- step process. I called Dr. D and he went out of his way to help me and give advice; he got back to me multiple times, despite problems with cell signals and time differences, even giving me his cell so I could call him on his way home (at 7:00 pm!). I could heartily recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is courteous, competenrustworthy and fun... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone is courteous, competent, knowledgeable trustworthy and fun. This is a very pleasant efficient office that is a happy place to visit


StarStarStarStarStar 20 years! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I've been Dr. DAllessandro's patient for more than 20 years and hope to continue for the next 20! Min is also wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Dallesandro for over... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have been a patient of Dr. Dallesandro for over a decade. He is not only a good dentist, but also a nice person who cares. I have recommended him to several friends who have all had similar experiences


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I went in for the first time for a cleaning and checkup. I could not have been more impressed with Dr. Choi and her staff. They were courteous, personable, friendly, and very easy to work with. It was a first class experience all the way around. I am glad to have found my dentist in NYC!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I went in for the first time for a cleaning and checkup. I could not have been more impressed with Dr. Choi and her staff. They were courteous, personable, friendly, and very easy to work with. It was a first class experience all the way around. I am glad to have found my dentist in NYC!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Professional and friendly, in an always welcome atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Thirty-two Years And Getting Better —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Joe is the favorite dentist of actors, playwrights, directors and assorted miscreants in New York. Although his jokes are terrible and he insults me constantly, I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. His terrific staff make up for any personal failings he has. PS. All ratings in this survey less than Excellent should be taken lightly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dallessandro is an excellent dentist. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Dr. Dallessandro is an excellent dentist. In addition to excellent technical skills he is a very warm, caring, kind man and easy to talk to and work with. He finds ways to save teeth that appear to be beyond repair. I am happy to recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Are you kidding? —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2007)

He's wonderful; a Genuine Find ( Proof? Dr. Dallessandro has got long-term patients (well, based on a sample of two) and a stable, long-term staff. Seriously, his office people are very good, and he hangs on to them for years.That says a lot -- good people get a reputation and can move on if they want to. But his stay. And the reason I know they stay is because we two here have also stayed as his happy patients for at least a decade. He's personable, communicative, reliable, funny, accepts our insurance, and really seems to care about his patients. And he does good work. The big problem with tossing this out on the Net is that some you new people reading this might squeeze us regulars out. Try not to all rush in at once.


StarStarStarStarStar Grace Haener —    (Patient since Sat Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I have been going to Dr Joseph S. Dallessandro DDS for 27 years. I have moved from the NY region to Fairfield CT. He and his staff is the best there is very dedicated, hard working and excellent. He is the Dentist for my whole family and we are very happy to have him as our dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I feel as if I am in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr. Dallasandro and his staff have always been attentive and responsive to my needs and my husband's and unlike many other experiences at a doctors office respond appropriately to patients. KL


StarStarStarStarStar Not comortable doing this. Maybe later... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Not comortable doing this. Maybe later


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist in the World —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Dallessandrp is amazing. And his staff always strrive to meet his high standards.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Friendly and prof... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service! Friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Friendly and prof... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service! Friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Friendly and prof... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service! Friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Have great trust in Dr. Dallessandro and all his staff. My mouth is tingling with cleanliness after yesterday's visit.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent doctors and wonderful staff. Always on schedule and I never have to wait.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. D' Allesandro. Best dentist ever. Staff is amazing.... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love Dr. D' Allesandro. Best dentist ever. Staff is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice I've ever been to! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Best dental practice I've ever been to! I've been coming for a decade, and got my boyfriend (who's scared of dentists and hadn't seen one for four years) to go. The doctors are kind, thorough, communicate well, and listen to all of your questions. They are just the best!


StarStarStarStarStar My higenist was very professional, pleasant and even fun. I never expected to enjoy visiting dent... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My higenist was very professional, pleasant and even fun. I never expected to enjoy visiting dentist's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff! Wonderful experience! ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and professional staff! Wonderful experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have had extensive dental work over the years and never before had such a professional, painless, kind Doctor ! I highly recommend Dr D'allesandro to everyone!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dallessandro and his team are fantastic! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Dallessandro and his team are fantastic! The hygienist was thorough and gentle, and calmed my nerves. Dr. Dallessandro took his time with my checkup and didn't rush through it like other dentists I've seen. Overall, a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dallessandro is simply THE BEST!!! That's why I've been his patient for 12 yrs.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Dallessandro is simply THE BEST!!! That's why I've been his patient for 12 years. I trust him because, besides being an excellent dentist, he is conservative in the way he approaches dental work, meaning he always tries to avoid unnecessary procedures. This means a lot to me.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Although I was new to Dr. Dallessandro and his office, he came highly recommended from a trusted friend. Being from Boston, it's difficult to find medical care that I feel immediately comfortable with, but it can be found at Dr. D's office.


StarStarStarStarStar So happy here!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've been a patient of Dr. D's for a couple of years now and love him. But on July 28 the 18 year old bonding on one of my front teeth crumbled apart and I was in a panic. I called the office and had an appointment with Dr. Choi, Dr. D's new associate, the next morning at 9 a.m. Dr. Choi was fantastic, explained everything she was doing, and did an amazing job with my bonding. I was due for a cleaning and she was able to take care of that for me as well....herself. She is a great add to the practice and I would feel very comfortable seeing her again. Their office is super convenient for me at work, but I would travel across the city to keep them as my dentists. The whole staff here are lovely too!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr D'Allessandro is a patient caring dentist who takes the necessary time to do things the right w... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr D'Allessandro is a patient caring dentist who takes the necessary time to do things the right way. I highly recommend him and his friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and thorough check-up provided by Dr. D.... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Friendly staff and thorough check-up provided by Dr. D.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dallessandro and everyone at the office is super friendly. They do a great job making the dent... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Dallessandro and everyone at the office is super friendly. They do a great job making the dentist an enjoyable experience!