Jacqueline A. Nelson-Mangatal, DDS

Dr. Jacqueline Nelson-Mangatal

Star Star Star Star Star 11 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Doctor Nelson’s, e... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always a great experience at Doctor Nelson’s, everyone is very pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist. Wonderful staff. Smiles all arou... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great Dentist. Wonderful staff. Smiles all around :).


StarStarStarStarStar Treat me like family and I always make them lau... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Treat me like family and I always make them laugh whenever I go there and I've been with her for almost 4 years the service is excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nelson and the staff are great!  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Nelson and the staff are great! I really don’t know how she remembers everything but she knows things I have said to her years ago and always follow up to see how things are going. She is very thorough and informative and provide you with options. I have recommended a few friends and family and even have family from the Bahamas flying in to get their dental work with her.


StarStarStarStarStar Really great they make me fill @HOME —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Really great they make me fill @HOME


StarStarStarStarStar D Pratt —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Grace & Antoinette makes the place pop, Dr. Nelson you know your stuff.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dr In Town In My Opinion —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Nelson and staff are amazing they are courteous, she's gentle and so far I have no complaints about her. I wish I had found her way before because I was afraid to go to the dentist and now I'm actually excited to come see her and her staff. Thank you Dr Nelson and Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent service, highly recommend her


StarStarStarStarStar No complaint, what so ever —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

No complaint, what so ever


StarStarStarStarStar Good service,very fr —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Good service,very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I THINK THAT DR NELSON HAS THE GREATEST BED —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I THINK THAT DR NELSON HAS THE GREATEST BEDSIDE OR CHAIR SIDE MANNER!!!SHE IS SO KIND!!AS LONG AS I AM IN THIS CITY SHE WILL ALWAYS BE MY DENTIST