Island Medical Laser

Dr. Wayne H. Wertheim

Star Star Star Star Star 123 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wertheim —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always personal, honest in evaluation, and fair prices. Dr. Wertheim has eyes that see beyond and below what the mirror shows! All staff reflects the standards that Dr. Wertheim holds at the helm. I have been elsewhere, but have always come back and have learned that he is the best for results, integrity, and value..


StarStarStarStarStar A very nice experience, the office was clean an... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A very nice experience, the office was clean and quiet and the staff were friendly and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facial. The ONLY Doctor I trust with ... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent facial. The ONLY Doctor I trust with my injections.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the complimentary Birthday facial... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you for the complimentary Birthday facial. It was very relaxing.


StarStarStarStarStar Completely satisfied. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Glad I went to Island Medical Laser, staff are always professional, attentive and pleasant. They make an effect take customers immediately.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and efficient. Amazingly friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The lady who treated me was excellent! She made... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The lady who treated me was excellent! She made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Island Medical Laser has always provided professional, caring, supportive and excellent work from entering the office, through procedures to follow up.


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for a laser tattoo removal consultation... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Went in for a laser tattoo removal consultation and the staff was pleasant. The office is spotless and extremely well cared for. The consultant I spoke with was very knowledgeable and the pricing and packaging were fair and affordable. I would definitely recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Complete trust in Dr. W. Been going 10 years an... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Complete trust in Dr. W. Been going 10 years and even when I retire and move part of my trips back will be to see Dr. W.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked that they took numerous pictures,of whi... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I liked that they took numerous pictures,of which we went back to after treatment to see the results. The front office staff is very friendly and accommodating ,it also runs on a very punctual time schedule. DR Wertheim couldn't have been nicer explaining the product and procedure as well as assuring you of total customer satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Sat Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Wertheim is awesome! If I could give this place more than 5 stars I would. Everyone is so nice and caring.I have been coming here for about 5 years and al my procedures have come out perfect. I would not go anywhere else. The Dr is a perfectionist and very honest so don't be afraid. If he feels it is to soon for a touch up or you don't need anything to be done he will tell you.You can trust whatever he tells you. Just had the Silhouette Instalift and am very happy with the results. I was very nervous and he went out of his way and spent so much time trying to make me feel comfortable. Lisa his assistant is wonderful too. Everyone in the office is sweet, kind and caring. Don't go anywhere else. I have recommended my friends here and they all feel the same way.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Advanced Laser of Roslyn is awesome!! If I could give this office more than 5 stars I would. Dr Wertheim is a perfectionist. I have had several procedures done and every single one of them came out perfect. Everything was explained and there was never ever any pressure. The dr is very honest and caring. If he doesn't feel you need anything done or its too soon he will not do the procedure. They really really want you to be happy and look good thats the bottom line. I have been coming here for 5 years and I would never go anywhere else. Just had the Silhouette Instalift and am very very happy. Everyone is the office is super friendly and nice. I have recommended him to some of my friends and they couldn't be happier. Always have a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wertheim and his staff are knowledgeable an... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Wertheim and his staff are knowledgeable and kind with state of the art procedures. They consider your time valuable as they always punctual. Always a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk girls are all very sweet! They ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The front desk girls are all very sweet! They make you feel so comfortable right when you walk through the door. The technician Casey was extremely knowledgeable! I had my tattoo removed and was so scared going in of course, but she made me feel at ease. I highly recommend this place!


StarStarStarStarStar You can only feel happy walking in! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The facility is tastefully beautiful and instantly makes one feel comfortable and welcome.. Everyone who works there is totally pleasant and cheerful, including the doctor, who has a calming bedside manner and listens well.


StarStarStarStarStar office visit - consultation and procedure —    (Patient since Sat Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was recommended to Dr Wertheim by a friend. I've had many procedures over the years - and I decided to go for a consultation- I was curious to know what the doctor would recommend for me. The office is professionally staffed with a very welcoming and respectful tone--thorough history taken for the doctor to evaluate. Firstly a series of photos were taken by the technician. Then the doctor joined us - the tech remained in the examining room throughout the exam. I was so surprised at the care for my comfort- hadn't experienced that before. The tech gave a little squeeZe to my arm at each injection--to salve any discomfort. Expert medical professional attention. Sometimes what we think we need -- isn't what is the aging issue. That is where an expert review is so important. And by an MD. -- and not pushy.. Ps. No bruising and didn't break the bank. The office is in Roslyn Heights- and was easy to get to in an exclusive area on LI. I actually made the trip from Westchester - well worth the drive to be in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great, I would definitely recommend... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Service was great, I would definitely recommend IML.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, punctual and Dr. Wertheim is a pe... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional, punctual and Dr. Wertheim is a perfectionist!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great doctor and honest, very gentle and great work.


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy did a Cleopatra facial for me. She was fr... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Tammy did a Cleopatra facial for me. She was friendly, sweet, informative and explained everything she was doing before beginning. The facial felt great, and I enjoyed talking with her. Would definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Sat May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Went for laser tattoo removal. They were awesome. Save yourself the pain and get the numbing injection. Great results and over so quick!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, Dr. Wertheim is such a perfect... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent staff, Dr. Wertheim is such a perfectionist and so professional. Your time is respected as they are so punctual. Cannot praise the office enough.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and timely service.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always a pleasant and timely service.


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love the entire staff. Dr w. And lisa are truly amazing at their jobs. Im always comfortable there and well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place ..Casey and Lisa are the best!!... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love this place ..Casey and Lisa are the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Susan Rucker —    (Patient since Sat Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything went very well!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is Great, Very profesional and clean plac... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff is Great, Very profesional and clean place!


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest Dr. An staff along with state-of-the... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Greatest Dr. An staff along with state-of-the-art facilities an equipment .marticulous.care.an.expertise


StarStarStarStarStar Office procedures!! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This is an amazingly clean and professional office setting. Everyone from the receptionist to the professionals in this office treats you like a family member! As a healthcare professional for over 17 years myself, I was extremely impressed with the services rendered to me. The doctor and his staff were very clear, precise and caring from day one. Highly recommend the services offered at this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very lovely birthday facial.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Had a very lovely birthday facial.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful/Kind & Corteous Professionals —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff is Beautiful / Kind & Corteous yet Professional


StarStarStarStarStar Very thoughtful and experienced doctor. He dis... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very thoughtful and experienced doctor. He discusses exactly what you want to accomplish in your visit and does not do any unnecessary procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly service! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent and friendly service!


StarStarStarStarStar I though the staff was professional and thoroug... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I though the staff was professional and thorough. Also provided education which was helpful


StarStarStarStarStar very happy, staff is super friendly, facility i... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

very happy, staff is super friendly, facility is clean, Lisa is so sweet and comforting. doc is amazing!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, punctual, immaculate office and Dr. ... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent, punctual, immaculate office and Dr. W is up on the latest to meet our needs. Lisa and staff are terrific!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great results —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service and great results


StarStarStarStarStar All professionals thank you  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All professionals thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, painless and professional! The price was... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fast, painless and professional! The price was right too.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client for about 10 years. I am v... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been a client for about 10 years. I am very satisfied with the professionalism of the staff. Dr. Wertheim is very good at what he does. He also doesn't push procedures if he doesn't feel they are necessary.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Medical Lazer for years an... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been going to Medical Lazer for years and have never been disappointed. Personal attention and Professional services


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, Compassionate Staff, Afforda... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent Service, Compassionate Staff, Affordable Pricing


StarStarStarStarStar I was just there for fillers and disport. Excelle... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was just there for fillers and disport. Excellent as always!! Never a problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very friendly and always efficient ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff very friendly and always efficient


StarStarStarStarStar As always the professionalism and expertise of th... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always the professionalism and expertise of the Doctor and staff is exceptional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Tattoo Removal at Island Medical Laser —    (Patient since Sat Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office was very clean and the staff was friendly. I would recommend anyone to visit as I was in and out within an hour of receiving my treatment. The longest part of my visit was filling out paperwork.


StarStarStarStarStar I I have been coming to Island Laser for 8 years ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I I have been coming to Island Laser for 8 years and I have had several different procedures throughout the years. Dr. Wertheim and his staff are always acommodating and professional. There is no one I trust my face to for Botox and fillers. I have recommended many people throughout the years and each one of them have become loyal patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr. W for years and years. Ne... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Have been going to Dr. W for years and years. Never, ever disappointed with my results. Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Wertheim knows what to do. He is very professi... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr.Wertheim knows what to do. He is very professional. He is an excellent Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office staff so friendly and Doctor way... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love this office staff so friendly and Doctor Wayne is amazing and always professional and personably. Would never go any where els! A++ rating!!!


StarStarStarStarStar All visits went well. I do not see results yet an... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All visits went well. I do not see results yet and I am hesitant to repeat process. Would like to try fillers but not 100% sure.


StarStarStarStarStar All visits went well. I do not see results yet an... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All visits went well. I do not see results yet and I am hesitant to repeat process. Would like to try fillers but not 100% sure.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice! —    (Patient since Sat May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is professional and courteous. The environment is clean. The services offered are reasonably priced. Dr. Wertheim is wonderful. He is responsive to one's concerns. He is honest regarding what services are appropriate for you. I am very satisfied with all services rendered. I highly recommend Dr. Wertheim.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent customer service, it was done on time, nice clean environment, Dr. was great, highly recommended, Prices are exceptional they are willing to work with you.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with results. Especially the area between my eyes. They are suggestive regarding procedures ... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Happy with results. Especially the area between my eyes. They are suggestive regarding procedures but never pushy.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always the staff were very sweet.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wortheim and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and of the highest character ... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Wortheim and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and of the highest character


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!! Reasonable prices and no wait time from when appointment time. ... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great place!! Reasonable prices and no wait time from when appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wertheim and his staff are wonderful! They are very in tune with the needs and expectations of... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Wertheim and his staff are wonderful! They are very in tune with the needs and expectations of their clients. Four stars for these guys!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the results of my latest visit to Dr. W's office. He did a light botox on my ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very happy with the results of my latest visit to Dr. W's office. He did a light botox on my forehead and outer eye area, and some filler around my cheek area. What I appreciate so much is his natural approach- very soft, but in just the right place to make a difference. Thank you so much, Dr. W- I count on you to keep me looking good. My husband says I'm his "regular wife" and his"trophy wife" - not bad at 65yrs old!! Thanks to Dr. W and his wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprise at how welcoming the decor of the office was. The staff was very nice sn... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was pleasantly surprise at how welcoming the decor of the office was. The staff was very nice and informative. I came by way of a Groupon and I will definitely be back for more services.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. Great people, always accommodating. Will always use their services. Lisa you... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful service. Great people, always accommodating. Will always use their services. Lisa you are great!


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a pleasure in this office the girls are wonderful the doctor is on time does a great job and is direct with me which I appreciate


StarStarStarStarStar Best Practice! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love love love this practice. Always friendly and welcoming. I travel over a half an hour just because I know I am in good hands when I come here. A++ rating :)


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was as prompt cuttings and pleasant as one could possibly hope for.... —    (Patient since Sat May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit was as prompt cuttings and pleasant as one could possibly hope for.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Wertheim are amazing. They care about their patients. I have been A patient for ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff and Dr Wertheim are amazing. They care about their patients. I have been A patient for over 6 years and would never leave. Dr Wertheim is a master and is honest and sincere. Thank You Island Medical Laser


StarStarStarStarStar Tattoo removal —    (Patient since Sat Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Loved the service and its been a few days and already see my tattoo fading. I have already referred two friends that have mad appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Renee DiFalco —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love coming here. Always feel comfortable by all the staff. Dr. Wortheim does excellent work and i am very happy with my results and there are always special offers which allow me to be able to afford to continue coming here.


StarStarStarStarStar It would be nice after six visits or so, to meet the doctor.... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It would be nice after six visits Oreo to meet the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent! Friendly, professional, organized service. Answered all my questions about procedure. Couldn't have been more satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't wait to come back :) —    (Patient since Sat Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Can't wait to come back :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor!!! I've referred friends and will continue to do so. Thanks  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great Doctor!!! I've referred friends and will continue to do so. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar info on the latest services offered —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

info on the latest services offered


StarStarStarStarNo Star Free mini facial that was really good  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Free mini facial that was really good


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great results —    (Patient since Sat Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional staff, good products and very customer oriented!!!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5 stars service and treatment from most honest and knowledgeable doctor,Dr. W. Wertheim.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wertheim is the Best! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Wertheim is the Best!! The doctor and staff at Island Medical Laser are compassionate, accomodating, and incredibly knowledgeable. No better place exists for these services on Long Island. Do yourself a favor and go to the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people, clean place.  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Nice people , clean place, thinking about using this Dr for my procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Always good experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always good experience. Never try to sell me on something I don't need. Honest and experienced. This is why I have been coming for many years. I value the service r


StarStarStarStarStar Injectables —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent place, will go again. Dr knows just what to do for you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Great first impression and will definitely be back —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly staff. Great first impression and will definitely be back. Lisa was amazing and I'm looking forward to my next treatment with her.


StarStarStarStarStar Offer water and/or coffee. If you are asking me it would be later hours —    (Patient since Sat Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Offer water and/or coffee. If you are asking me it would be later hours. Crazy you close so early.


StarStarStarStarStar Marcie was the receptionist. She was polite & professional. Donna was the technician —    (Patient since Sat Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Marcie was the receptionist. She was polite & professional. Donna was the technician. She was professional & through. Donna made sure the job was complete. She looked over her work so, every area was worked on. I would like her to complete my treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff was very friendly and welcoming! Making it a very comfortable experience. Couldn't have asked for a better visit.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Disappointed  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It just wasn't relaxing and I didn't love the facial mask. It ended up in my hair down the back of my neck, on my clothes. The technicians cell phone kept vibrating. I prefer facials that are more spa like. This was not that.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was in for consultation. Need to wait until I have procedures before I'm willing to refer someone.


StarStarStarStarStar Please offer complimentary trials for new services and discounts for return customers or a rewards... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Please offer complimentary trials for new services and discounts for return customers or a rewards program. It would be nice to have aromatherapy in the facial room and a heated cot to lay on.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience each time! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Drlustens, advises honestly, and delivers


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with my visit. Staff is always super friendly.  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Was very pleased with my visit. Staff is always super friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was amazing —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Service was amazing. Everyone is very kinda and caring and really worry about the prep work before even doing the job. It was nice to see that they were so invested in making the procedure a successful one.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service...will definitely be going back —    (Patient since Sat Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent Service...will definitely be going back


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience, but I feel you could give suggestions to patients to minimize bruising prior... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Pleasant experience, but I feel you could give suggestions to patients over the phone prior to visit to minimize bruising. My friend told me what to do.


StarStarStarStarStar Facial Rejuvenation —    (Patient since Sat Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Island Medical Laser is first class all the way . Dr. Wertheim is exceptional at what he does you just let him perform his magic to a beautiful you. The staff is kind and professional as well. Thank you Island Medical Laser ! Linda M. St. James, NY


StarStarStarStarStar 🙂 —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have no regrets they did a great job


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very happy with the excellent consultations and services. As always, Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am always very happy with the excellent consultations and services. As always, Dr. Wertheim listened as I told him the areas in which I wanted some improvement, and then explained which would give me"the most bang for my buck". I definitely credit him and his team with keeping me glowing!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant and professional.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Nice setting, professional and friendly service. Dr. W is skilled anx efficient. Happy with services.


StarStarStarStarStar Donna was patient, thorough and explained everything that she was doing —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Donna was patient, thorough and explained everything that she was doing. She was also concerned about my comfort level.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Will definitely come again and refer friends. Thank you!! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great experience. Will definitely come again and refer friends. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is extremely welcoming and they make you as comfortable as possible.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All the staff is extremely welcoming and they make you as comfortable as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar It is great to make an appointment and not have to wait —    (Patient since Sat Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It is great to make an appointment and not have to wait. The office staff is great and it is a comfortable, calm environment. No complaints about any of my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar As always it is a pleasure! Spoke with the Dr. on a new product.  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always it is a pleasure! Spoke with the Dr. on a new product.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional, personal and caring. Dr is honest reliable and fabulous!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional, personal and caring. Dr is honest reliable and fabulous!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I found out about these guys over Instagram and turned out to be more than what I expected. Will highly recommend it .


StarStarStarStarStar Love your staff, so friendly, warm and caring. I'm a fan :-) —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love your staff, so friendly, warm and caring. I'm a fan :-)


StarStarStarStarStar The front staff is very cortious and friendly. The athmosphere in there is very reax. —    (Patient since Sat Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The front staff is very courteous and friendly. The atmosphere in the office is very relax. Been there twice and planning more visits as soon as the discounts come in the mail :)


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best. Thank you —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You guys are the best. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar consistently great  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

been going here for years. always on time, friendly, great results


StarStarStarStarStar I love the professionalism and friendliness of this office —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love the professionalism and friendliness of this office. All employees are discreet and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Each time I come for a service, it is a pleasure to be there —    (Patient since Sat Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Each time I come for a service, it is a pleasure to be there. I just would like to know if, you have a brochure with all of the services you provide.


StarStarStarStarStar over time, Dr —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

over time, Dr. Wertheim and his staff have been professional in both their attitude, atmosphere and treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar I just love this place! Every procedure comes out great. Dr Wertheim is a perfectionist.  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I just love this place! Every procedure comes out great. Dr Wertheim is a perfectionist.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. The staff is super friendly and so is the Doctor A++ rating —    (Patient since Sat Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love this office. The staff is super friendly and so is the Doctor A++ rating. Would highly recommend. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Im a HUGE Fan of Dr. Wayne and all the fantastic staff.  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Im a HUGE Fan of Dr. Wayne and all the fantastic staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to see before and after treatment pictures (expensive treatments) —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would like to see before and after treatment pictures (expensive treatments). I would like to get doctor's advise before I choose a treatment so I know I get what I need.


StarStarStarStarStar Ultherapy —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been a patient of Island Medical for over 12 years receiving excellent services in botox and other fillers. Yesterday I had ultherapy and am thrilled with my choice to have this procedure. Just the little tightening I felt the next day was enough to convince me that this is well worth it. Trust your face to Dr. W and his staff. I do!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been going to island medical lasor for almost a year and I am very happy with their service. I have to acknowledge Tammy who does my lasor to be very understanding , uknowledgeable and kind. She is the best and I thank her for making my appointments go very smoothly all the time.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Probably not for the facial. I prefer a more spa like experience. —    (Patient since Sat Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Probably not for the facial. I prefer a more spa like experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Always excellent service —    (Patient since Sat Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love this place. Always excellent service. Been going her for a long time and never had a problem with any procedures. Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Have referred many people for smart lipo and perm makeup ..lisa and tammy and the dr —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Have referred many people for smart lipo and perm makeup ..lisa and tammy and the dr. Are wonderful and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office and its staff —    (Patient since Sat Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love your office and its staff. I like how I see the same faces each time- it shows longevity and loyalty.Dr. Wertheim is always honest and never tries to sell you something you don't need. I trust him and will go to Advanced Laser regardless of what other offices are offering in the way of discounts and sales. I feel confident in his opinion and I love Lisa!!