Hamburg Family and Cosmetic Denta

Dr. Jinu Kurian

Star Star Star Star Star 62 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I love Hamburg Family & Cosmetic Dental Group. ... —    (Patient since Tue May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I love Hamburg Family & Cosmetic Dental Group. It is so well run. For such a busy practice I've never waited when I arrive for my appointment. Dr. Kurian is so compassionate & cares about the comfort of the patient first. She thoroughly explains her findings & suggestions. The dental hygienist, Tina, is so helpful giving tips on ways to keep my teeth healthy. Office manager Justine, always takes care of insurance questions so that I never have to do a thing. I highly recommend them. My friends always laugh when I say I love going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Hamburg Family and Cosmetic Dental Group is a t... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Hamburg Family and Cosmetic Dental Group is a top-notch dental group. From the staff to Dr. Kurian herself, you are greeted with the most friendly, gentle, and professional personnel around. Going to the dentist has finally become a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I have called twice to find out what was done t... —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have called twice to find out what was done that cost 515,no one has called me back. I did not receive any kind of invoice to show charges


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! I never thought I would say that a... —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Outstanding! I never thought I would say that about a Dentist!:-)


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, comfortable and a great team led ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional, comfortable and a great team led by Dr. Kurian. You are partners in your health.


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All services are done exceptionally. Friendly professional and caring staff. My family is very fortunate to have you as our dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service from when you enter to completion of procedure . almost makes me look forward to going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, friendly practice!!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Outstanding, friendly practice!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kurian and staff are friendly and informativ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Kurian and staff are friendly and informative. She took time to personally call and check on me that night, as my work was a little involved and extensive. I appreciated the personal touch.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding practice. Everyone is so caring, c... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Outstanding practice. Everyone is so caring, calming and friendly. Best dentist ever!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar its always a pleasant visit to my dentist. —    (Patient since Sat Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

its always a pleasant visit to my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend This Practice —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Exceeds all expectations. Friendly and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Kurian truly cares about her patients. I had a minor dental emergency and I was able to get an appointment immediately. She is kind and has a very good sense of humor. She even called to see how I was the next day. The entire staff is professional and personable. I couldn’t be happier with my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant and welcoming —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

very pleasant and welcoming


StarStarStarStarStar Tina made me feel very comfortable. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Tina made me feel very comfortable and took the time to answer any of my questions. Dr. Kumar is always friendly and caring her work is suburb.


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best medical office I have e... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is by far the best medical office I have ever visited.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service. Beautiful office, Friendly and capable staff. The finest dental care available anywhere.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. Al... —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. All procedures are thoroughly explained and they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

THE ONLY REMARK I CAN MAKE, GREAT PEOPLE , GREAT SERVICE. I AM NO LONGER DREADING THE DENTIST.


StarStarStarStarStar You will be well cared for. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am a very satisfied patient. Dr. Kurian is a wonderful, caring and excellent physician. She is highly skilled. The staff is very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I would highly recommend Dr. Kurian and the Hamburg Family and Cosmetic Dental Group to anyone who is looking for a dentist who is not only skilled in her field but also heads an office staff that makes every patient feel welcome and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Practice —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Kurian and her staff are top notch. You are greeted with a smile, treated with courtesy and respect and the staff if very knowledgeable and happy to help. Dr. Kurian explains things in detail in a manner which you can understand and intently listens to any questions, concerns or comments you may have and is happy to spend the time with you to make sure you are clear as to course of treatment and expenses. I promise you will love going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kurian is amazing.  —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Kurian is amazing. Most of my dental work was done year ago out of the country. She is able correct the previous work and give me advice and correct course of action so I can be confident with my smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had not used Dr. Kurian before and had an emergency. She was kind and pleasent I have know switched and plan on using her as my primary dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very amiable and pro... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone in the office was very amiable and professional. Dr. Kurian took her time with my son and made him feel comfortable. She was also more than adequately informative on his dental care. Overall a great experience with a great office!


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff. Can't say enough great... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great doctor and staff. Can't say enough great things about Dr. Kurian.


StarStarStarStarStar BEST FAMILY DENTAL PRACTICE AROUND —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Kurian takes her time to listen to you and your concerns, she offers you her advise on how to treat the problem the best way possible, all of her staff are friendly, cheerful and helpful. Was able to fit me in with my dental emergency and help right away.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always very professional, on time and what is expected from experienced staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience . —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant experience .


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It's satisfying to know that the opinion and feelings of the patient matter so much to Dr. Kurian and her staff......it's a real pleasure to know all of them!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was a very pleasant experience. Visiting the dentist is not usually pleasant but Dr. Kurian and her staff made the visit less stressful by being upbeat and friendly. They took the time to explain each step of what they were doing and even took the time to ask if there were any questions they needed to address. Also the front desk was very helpful in discussing the insurance benefits and the out of pocket expenses. Very enjoyable experience overall.


StarStarStarStarStar The best medical/dental experience in the count... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The best medical/dental experience in the county! This is coming from a previously petrified patient who avoided dental care for 20+ years. Now a regular, consistent patient completely comfortable from the second I walk in!


StarStarStarStarStar Ginelle Veenhuizen —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would give a five star rating to Hamburg Family and Cosmetic Dental Group.


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always very good. No problems. —    (Patient since Sat Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My visits are always very good. No problems.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My first experince —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My first experince was very pleasent. The front office was very friendly. I appreciated that Dr Kurian and Kim spent time with me to make sure I picked out the correct shade for my teeeth replacements.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and excellent dentist...highly... —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful office and excellent dentist...highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure ! Great can't say enough abo... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always a pleasure ! Great can't say enough about Doc & Justine & the rest of the staff .


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! I'm so glad that I found t... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love this office! I'm so glad that I found them. Dr. Kurian and Tina are so nice and personable; they are a pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable too!


StarStarStarStarStar FAVORITE PATIENT ??? —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

NO WAITING IN OFFICE, APPOINTMENTS ARE TIMELY, AND ALL STAFF ARE COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL. DR KURIAN DOES NOT RUSH, AND SUFFICIENT TIME IS GIVEN FOR EACH APPT. I DON'T KNOW HOW SHE PUTS UP WITH MY SQUIRMING AROUND IN THE CHAIR. THANK YOU DR KURIAN.


StarStarStarStarStar I can always count on Dr. Kuian for the best care possible. She always eexplains everything clearl... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I can always count on Dr. Kuian for the best care possible. She always eexplains everything clearly and is always available if I have a problem. I have been very satisfied with all of the care I have received from her and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have had nothing but great experiences with Dr. Kurian and her team. I am very happy to have found a dentist like this in my area.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. J. Kurian and the entire office staff are excellent, professionsl and always explain the plan of care. They deserve five stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental practice. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Absolutely great dentist who thoroughly discussed treatment options, the pros and cons, and took more than adequate time to make sure I understood which allowed me to make an informed decision. Very courteous and helpful staff. Dr. Kurian is very gentle and practices modern dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent expierence! Both the office staff, and Dr. Kurian were a pleasure.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent expierence! Both the office staff, and Dr. Kurian were a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience! Level of professionalism and knowledge is amazing. Thank you all for spend... —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dental experience! Level of professionalism and knowledge is amazing. Thank you all for spending so much time with me! You do amazing work!


StarStarStarStarStar Maria D'Angelo —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first visit to Hamburg Family Dental for an evaluation. I was very happy with Dr Kurian and the staff. Dr Kurian is very meticulous, informative and friendly. And Tina made having a full set of x-rays taken enjoyable. They couldn't make me feel more welcome and relaxed. I look forward to my upcoming cleaning and subsequent visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice visit to a kind staff and kind dentist!... —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice visit to a kind staff and kind dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Great work Dr Kurian and her staff was very professional and detail oriented. ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great work Dr Kurian and her staff was very professional and detail oriented.


StarStarStarStarStar Both the dental hive its and the Dctor were extremely nice and thorough! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Both the dental hive its and the Dctor were extremely nice and thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental team - as always Dr. Kurian is a pleasure to deal with, and very knowledgeable —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great dental team - as always Dr. Kurian is a pleasure to deal with, and very knowledgeable. I love going there!


StarStarStarStarStar I like my dentist, she is very nice! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I like my dentist, she is very nice!


StarStarStarStarStar professional Dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I could not image getting better care anywhere else.You are not rushed,everything is explained in detail,and the staff is courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the offic was friendly and did whatever they could to make my visit as enjoyable as... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone in the offic was friendly and did whatever they could to make my visit as enjoyable as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Environment. A pleasure to visit. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone is always so friendly. It makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kurian is great! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Kurian clearly explained everything to me. She continually checked to make sure I was comfortable. She has a great personality and, what is important, she pays attention to detail in her work. I an very happy to have Dr. Kurian as my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't tell you how,any times I have felt extremely uncomfortable in a dentist's office —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I can't tell you how,any times I have felt extremely uncomfortable in a dentist's office. Your office is pleasantly different and, I can't believe I'm saying this, comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my visits. Even tho its the dentist.So glad i found this place —    (Patient since Sat Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I look forward to my visits. Even tho its the dentist.So glad i found this place. When my sister inlaw told me where she goes-here i checked it out online many times and have read many acticles about here.So nice


StarStarStarStarStar The entire dental staff is welcoming and makes the dental experience very comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire dental staff is welcoming and makes the dental experience very comfortable. I am sorry that I haven't found Dr. Kurian and her staff sooner.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kurian and Justine are terrific —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Kurian and Justine are terrific


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys .. Coming to Your office you were very welcoming and kind. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love you guys .. Coming to Your office you were very welcoming and kind.. Tho it was only our second time there you Made my whole family feel like we have known and gone to you guys forever.. You were great with me kids.. You guys explained every step you were doing everything you did or need to do.. I left feeling great and very informed.. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Everything, would u ever think other wise!!  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everything, would u ever think other wise!!


StarStarStarStarStar I found a dentist and office staff who are dedicated and take their jobs very seriously. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I found a dentist and office staff who are dedicated and take their jobs very seriously.