Gustafson Eye Care

Dr. Thomas Gustafson

Star Star Star Star Star 260 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experiance and really like working wi... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very nice experiance and really like working with Dr. Hutchins.


StarStarStarStarStar Super caring doctor and staff. Thorough. Prof... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Super caring doctor and staff. Thorough. Professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always super friendly and h... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

The office staff is always super friendly and helpful. I’ve met with almost, if not, all of the doctors and they are all great!


StarStarStarStarStar Always quality care and respectful of my time. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always quality care and respectful of my time.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great selection.  —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly staff and great selection.


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely easy to make appointment will come ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very timely easy to make appointment will come back


StarStarStarStarStar My only disappointment was seeing a “Packers mu... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My only disappointment was seeing a “Packers mug” on the desk!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience and timely service.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very good experience and timely service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Folks, very professional …  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great Folks, very professional …


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional excellent customer service —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional excellent customer service


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful and gives you as much ti... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The staff is wonderful and gives you as much time as needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Good professional service  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Good professional service


StarStarStarStarStar Had two appointments set, one for 11:00am and t... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Had two appointments set, one for 11:00am and the other for 11:30, so I thought. It was actually 10:30 and 11:00. We showed up at 10:55. The office and Dr were great and still honored both appointments and fit me in! Very appreciative for them doing that.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and helpful in explaining eye hea... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very thorough and helpful in explaining eye health care. They also fixed my dad's glasses and he is not a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad I picked Gustafson Eye Care.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I'm so glad I picked Gustafson Eye Care. Everyone on staff was so pleasant and professional. I usually have trouble with the "number 1 or number 2" process. Not so at Gustafson. I'm not sure if it's the equipment or the technician but everything seemed easier. The doctor took so much time to explain the results, listen to my concerns about my vision and explain all the options to me. I'm feeling very confident that I'm receiving the care I need.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly and professional service


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gustafson and his staff are amazing! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Gustafson and his staff are amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Came in with no appointment and needed to see t... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Came in with no appointment and needed to see the doctor. They were able to get me to see Dr. Gustafson and he was able to take care of my problem! They are the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye problem and they took me right awa... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I had an eye problem and they took me right away. They care!!!


StarStarStarStarStar It’s all about the people that work there —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

It’s all about the people that work there including the professionalism and understanding they show.


StarStarStarStarStar MY DOCTOR WAS A GOOD LISTENER----EASY TO COMMUN... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

MY DOCTOR WAS A GOOD LISTENER----EASY TO COMMUNICATE WITH


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gustafson and his staff are more than just ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Gustafson and his staff are more than just medical professionals! The entire staff provide an exceptional level of patient service. Each one takes the time to get to know you as a person and not just a customer.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for years and the tone of t... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I've been a patient for years and the tone of the office has not changed a bit. Everyone is over the top friendly, kind, and helpful and Dr Gustafson is really great!


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first appointment with Gustafson Eye C... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had my first appointment with Gustafson Eye Care and felt very comfortable at the office! Everyone is very friendly, down to earth and helpful. I would highly recommend using Gustafson for your eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Very professional yet welcoming


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place and its staff —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Love this place and its staff


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks lady who was taking me for eye exam. She... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thanks lady who was taking me for eye exam. She did very professional job!


StarStarStarStarStar The overall experience was very good —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The overall experience was very good


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Overall pleasant and comfortable experience. Doctor and support staff were both wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar friendly professional informative —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

friendly professional informative


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and informative. Everyone was ver... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very helpful and informative. Everyone was very nice, too.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is simply the best (better tha... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The entire staff is simply the best (better than all the rest). ;-) Very professional, friendly, efficient, helpful, and informative. Their attentiveness leaves you feeling like you've been well taken care of, and they'd go above and beyond to make sure that your needs are satisfied. I've only seen Dr. G, and he's terrific at his profession and very personable. He's like that favorite neighbor, but he's so thorough that his yard kind of has an edge on everybody's... yet you like him all the more for it. :-D Darren, Dana, and Cheryl are just superb. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and highly personable. —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service and highly personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great place and office staff is so amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Comprehensive and thorough exam by friendly, pr... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Comprehensive and thorough exam by friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff and doctor. Easy to recommend to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, wonderful staff. —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent service, wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Team! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The Team at Gustafson Eye Care is incredibly professional, helpful, and personable. Definitely a pleasure to work with and makes me feel like we made such a great choice years ago when we switched to your eye care practice! Great advice from the doctors and I know my family is in good hands with your team!


StarStarStarStarStar Was seen promptly on time. Doc was easy to talk... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Was seen promptly on time. Doc was easy to talk with and the entire staff very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the Doctor are available and most... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff and the Doctor are available and most helpful. A full explanation is always available .


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure from the very start. I went ... —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was a pleasure from the very start. I went into Gustafson's on a Saturday to see if I could get my eyes checked. They explained they could not fit me in for a full eye exam. They offered an interim solution, but I told them I could schedule later. The office looked up my service plan. The women at the service desk encouraged me to take a look at the glasses. One of the staff members came to assist me as I looked at some glasses. She asked questions and was very helpful. I had an appointment scheduled before I walked out the door. She also mentioned a new selection would be coming in that might be of interest to me. The doctor was wonderful. I felt the examination was very thorough and he answered my questions. I picked out a pair of glasses, which were part of the shipment that just arrived. Staff were friendly and helpful. It was a lovely experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Was my first time here and the staff was very friendly and courteous. Make my first visit very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a minor procedure with Dr. Mark Bronkosky. ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Had a minor procedure with Dr. Mark Bronkosky. It was relatively painless and easy. His manner put me at ease. Thank you Dr. Mark!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr G and all of you are great!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr G and all of you are great! Will continue to refer people your way. Great high tech equipment makes eye check ups a breeze! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit 4/18... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Appreciate the care and friendship of this office. Everyone is very helpful and informative . And Dr. Gustafson doesnt rush , taking the time to answer questions (crazy as they may be!).


StarStarStarStarStar Always have had friendly & great service. This... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always have had friendly & great service. This appointment was for my son.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Gustafson Eye Care. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Highly recommend Gustafson Eye Care. Everyone is friendly, efficient and welcoming!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment and customer service  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

By far the best experience I’ve ever had at an eye appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly employees. They are extremely ded... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Very friendly employees. They are extremely dedicated to customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I’ve always had a great experience with the doctors and staff here. And Dana is an expert at picking out the perfect glasses for me!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone I came in contact with was very professional and knowledgable. They answered my questions to my satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and nice staff —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr.Gustafson and Dr.Cheryl were incredibly nice and informative. They took the time to help me understand ways to improve my eye health and vision as well as taking the time to perform additional testing than what I had initially came in for even though my appointment lasted longer than their available hours.


StarStarStarStarStar Just a great experience with Great people, who ... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Just a great experience with Great people, who genuinely care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

love the new eye doctor..she explained everything to me and what will happen


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are just brilliant helpful, knowledgeable... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Staff are just brilliant helpful, knowledgeable and really friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is awesome. Friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Staff is awesome. Friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great to work with and takes time t... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone is great to work with and takes time to thoroughly explain whatever you may have questions about.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is so friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best of care —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Everyone at Gustafson Eye Care is efficient, sincere and friendly as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care i've found.Thanks  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best eye care i've found.Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous and in time. Great to d... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Professional, courteous and in time. Great to deal with


StarStarStarStarStar Great place good drs and staff —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great place good drs and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful & clean office, friendly & knowledgea... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Beautiful & clean office, friendly & knowledgeable staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful. Pleasant and knowledgea... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was wonderful. Pleasant and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderul and caring team at Gustafson's:) —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wonderul and caring team at Gustafson's:)


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place! Great fast service! Nice offic... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Wonderful place! Great fast service! Nice office.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctors are extremely friendly, court... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff and Doctors are extremely friendly, courteous and always willing to answer questions. The equipment used is modern and up-to-date and the new equipment is the most recent technologically advanced.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff, she is so helpful the lady yo... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love the staff, she is so helpful the lady you have had for years. And the doctor she is a sweetie, very helpful and friendly as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience. The staff and Dr. Gustafs... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Fantastic experience. The staff and Dr. Gustafson are attentive, caring and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and nice doctor and staf... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Extremely professional and nice doctor and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Although I’m probably the worst patient because... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Although I’m probably the worst patient because I haven’t been there in 2 years I can still walk in and they know who I am. Dana and Daren are awesome! It’s so nice to have a private office to see my doctor that isn’t part of a hospital. Call me when you can start taking vitals. Lol.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly, efficient staff. Timely service. Quality products. Most of all, excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing! What a great friendly st... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This place is amazing! What a great friendly staff. I seriously never had as much fun at an Eye Doctor appointment as I did the other day. What a great experience, for sure recommending this place to everyone i know.


StarStarStarStarStar Treated like family —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We love coming to Gustafson Eye Care. In addition to receiving great care, Everyone is treated like family!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office environment. The staff and... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very pleasant office environment. The staff and doctor were very friendly. Only downfall the doctor didn't wear doctor's apparel so you didn't know if she was a doctor or client. But overall very nice and friendly staff and doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional , kind people at the office, Dr is... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Professional , kind people at the office, Dr is very knowledgeable, very short or no waiting time . I would highly recommend this eye specialists


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, polite, professional and efficient. G... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Friendly, polite, professional and efficient. Good people, easy parking, good with my insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional operation, friendly staff and... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional operation, friendly staff and good doctors


StarStarStarStarStar What pills are they taking? —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Nicest people; I think they all take happy pills. Wonderful services, skilled professionals and of course, a wonderful eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great customer service and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice, friendly, and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Everyone is so nice, friendly, and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Staff; Wonderful Experien... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent Service and Staff; Wonderful Experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar Felt welcomed the moment I walked through the d... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Felt welcomed the moment I walked through the door


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Gustafson Eye Care for 20... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I have been coming to Gustafson Eye Care for 20 years now and it is top notch. Top notch eye care from Dr. Gustafson and top notch service from everyone who works there. I highly recommend Gustafson eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and helpful!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is so nice and helpful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly people. Great service.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly people. Great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tom G. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Tom has time to explain all questions and takes time to know his patient!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding eye care —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Finally a place that stands alone with respect to outstanding professional attention and service. Everyone treated me with kindness and respect but most importantly the gentleman who helped me choose frames was not afraid to tell me my choices were not the best shape or size. After his attention to details that I reguired-his choices were the best. Comfort and style. Will make this my eye care center for sure.


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are AMAZING!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You and your staff are AMAZING! So caring, compassionate, friendly, helpful and immediately put others at ease as they walk through the doorway to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care in a very friendly environment. ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Excellent care in a very friendly environment. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

As a new patient I was impressed by the level of professionalism and friendly staff. I would definately recommend Gustafson Eye Care!


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are very friendly and helpful . T... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

All the staff are very friendly and helpful . They take their time to explain every step of the eye est.


StarStarStarStarStar Both my wife and I have been coming to the Gust... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Both my wife and I have been coming to the Gustafson Optical Center for years because we have confidence in the quality of the services as well as the quality of the products. I wear a progressive lens and am comfortable that the Varilux lenses provide me with optimal optical quality. The staff is always great as well, we always end up feeling that our satisfaction really matters to each of them. What more could one ask for?!


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived at my first appointment withGustafson... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I arrived at my first appointment withGustafson Eye Care and was greeted warmly. Cheryl did a fantastic job in testing my eyes. In my followup appointment with Dr. Gustafson, he fully explained my results, made recommendations, and listened to my questions. Doesn't always happen with today's doctors. He introduced me to Darren, who fitted me with the frames and the benefit choices of the lenses I needed. Can't describe how good a job he did, with excellent customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly and professional an... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff are very friendly and professional and the Dr took her time to make sure I understood everything that she was doing and answered all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar There service are ecxelent and friendly  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

There service are ecxelent and frankly


StarStarStarStarStar Your practice is the kindest, most helpful, wel... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your practice is the kindest, most helpful, well informed, intentional about educating your patients, and simply listening to the needs or concerns of patients. Dr Gustafson will never rush his patients and lets you know that your time is valuable to him. It's a wonderful place and the best medical care for our eyes in the northwest suburban area.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I really like the receptionist, Tom, and the lady who does the intake exam - you are all very friendly and knowledgeable! I would never consider changing eye doctors. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Doctors and staff are caring and professional. Time is taken to ensure a thorough exam with the latest equipment in addition to friendly service. Great selection of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar for many years this is the place that has been ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

for many years this is the place that has been our family service provider. Gets better and best every year!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Care —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

For years, I have received excellent care by Dr. Tom Gustafson and the extremely knowledgeable staff. Terrific customer care. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Quality service each and every time I’ve been there.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. They always make me feel welcome. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great team. They always make me feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Knowledgeable eye doctors.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Knowledgeable eye doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Gustafson Eye Care in Palatine —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

A very friendly and professional staff that was extremely helpful throughout the entire process.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and help —    (Patient since Mon Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone is friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The office staff is professional, friendly, efficient and knowledgeable, and Dr. Gustafson is very thorough, taking plenty of time to examine and discuss you eye health and eyewear options.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for squeezing me in for an office em ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you for squeezing me in for an office em visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very short waiting time, Dr and staff very prof... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very short waiting time, Dr and staff very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous staff and Dr. was able to get f... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very courteous staff and Dr. was able to get fast appointment for my problem.


StarStarStarStarStar From the front desk staff to the doctors' assis... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2004)

From the front desk staff to the doctors' assistants to the doctors themselves, there is nothing about your practice I would even think of changing. Everyone is always so friendly, professional and efficient that it is always a great experience - every single time I come in. Seeing the same smiling faces who have been there for years is testament to the great environment and carefully selected staff. Keep up the great work!!


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST!  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The BEST! Thank you Dana, Daren, Janet, Dr Tom and Dr Rachel fore being awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Super friendly staff and very knowledgeable doctors. Office is organized, well kept, and uses the latest technology.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm friendly environment, consistent across al... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Warm friendly environment, consistent across all staff


StarStarStarStarStar Very comprehensive & thorough exam. I apprecia... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very comprehensive & thorough exam. I appreciate that Doctor Gustafson took time to explain the test results to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tom and his staff are awesome...the technolo... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Tom and his staff are awesome...the technology and care they provided was first class!


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Patient Highly Impressed —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was greeted warmly and efficiently upon arrival. Thorough exam and explanation. Followup visit also excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gustafson and his staff were very friendly ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Gustafson and his staff were very friendly and spent time with me to be assured that the prescription was accurate and that I understood everything about my eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are just Awesome!You guys are always ... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

You guys are just Awesome! You guys are always so welcoming I love it! The staff is just great.


StarStarStarStarStar They have the best staff... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They have the best staff... VERY friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

you know I love all you folks at Gustafson eye care......I've been a customer forever


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and helpful, and helped me t... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was friendly and helpful, and helped me to get an affordable pair of glasses since I don't have vision insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care for your eyes —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Staff is super, exams are thorough. Dr. Tom is an outstanding professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency with my eyelid being swollen... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had an emergency with my eyelid being swollen and irritated. The doctor saw me right away and i didnt have any insurance. They gave me great deal on the visit cost and the doctor recomended some over the counter medication. I was all better in a couple days. I was very pleased with my experience here and would recomend them!!!


StarStarStarStarStar professional and thorough —    (Patient since Fri Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

professional and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar WHAT CAN I SAY I CAN SEE CLEARLY NOW THE RAIN I... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

WHAT CAN I SAY I CAN SEE CLEARLY NOW THE RAIN IS GONE


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there makes for a very pleasant experi... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everyone there makes for a very pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Love all of the staff in this office. They are ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love all of the staff in this office. They are genuine & attentive. Dr. Guftafson is friendly and considerate. Dr. Buranosky is so easy to speak with and gives me so much confidence in the procedures I am preparing for. His assistant Katie is sweet, kind and knowledgeable. Both Drs. make me comfortable and give me so much faith in their abilities.


StarStarStarStarStar Gustafson Eye Care always meets my vision needs... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Gustafson Eye Care always meets my vision needs. The exam covers all my special needs. All the staff is very knowledgeable and demonstrates that my care is important to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient process ..... Great staff ........ —    (Patient since Sat Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very efficient process ..... Great staff .....


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely friendly and very knowle... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is extremely friendly and very knowledgeable! They keep up with the latest tech and advancements in the field. As a business owner myself, I appreciate that and know how important it is. I felt welcomed and informed. I've been in the market for a new eye doctor since mine of 10 years retired. I thought it would be impossible to find a place to live up to my expectations, but I found it here! Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the business is awesome, helpful, k... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Everyone in the business is awesome, helpful, kind! Been a patient for over twenty years.


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and professional! Thank you, Ron —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very kind and professional! Thank you, Ron


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from all —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent service from all


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gustafson is the best —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been going to Dr. Gustafson for many years and every year I have a great experience with both him and his staff. All of the employees in his office are kind and very helpful. Best eye doctor I've been too.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Office  —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love the way everyone on the staff is so helpful and always positive. I feel very welcomed. The eye care I receive has always been top notch. Everything is thouroughly explained, and I never feel rushed. I also have never been made to wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and highly knowledgeable! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly and highly knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt professional service —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Prompt professional service


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very pleasant, excellent. Very thorou... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was very pleasant, excellent. Very thorough with all explanations from exam to insurance coverage.


StarStarStarStarStar Altho I now live in the Phoenix area I still co... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Altho I now live in the Phoenix area I still come back here to have my eye care. I can not go any other place.


StarStarStarStarStar The perfect Eye Care —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Professional, friendly, made sure I understood everything and also listened to what I had to say. Great service. So glad we changed to Gustafson eye care


StarStarStarStarStar u have to SEE to believe —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Top noth professional care and the staff couldn't be any more friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is just wonderful! Did not have to wai... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is just wonderful! Did not have to wait once I arrived at the office. Dr.'s were very concerned and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming here for years. Trust Dr. Gust... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Have been coming here for years. Trust Dr. Gustafson and the staff are friendly and know their stuff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Prompt, friendly service! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Prompt, friendly service!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Like it Here! —    (Patient since Sat May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff at Gustafson Eye Care is great & very friendly! I actually enjoy getting my eyes checked here!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye care can be fun! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I've been going to Tom Gustafson for my eye health for years - the whole team is just great. They have the latest technology, the nicest staff and everything in between.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your kindness! —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you for your kindness!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It is always a great experience at Gustafson's. The staff is friendly and always goes above and beyond to ensure you leave satisfied. Darren is the absolute best!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and awesome staff! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Great Doctor and awesome staff!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is always very nice and helpful. —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everyone is always very nice and helpful.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star i did not get into to see the doctor i schedule... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

i did not get into to see the doctor i scheduled an appointment for Dr.Gustasfson. Instead i was told I had to see another doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great team. Kind, knowledgeable, and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar comfortable, caring atmosphere —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

comfortable, caring atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always professional. Always friendly. For over twenty-five years, Tom and his staff have given me the best care. I know that my eye care is in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this office for many year... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I have been coming to this office for many years and have always been very satisfied with the care and professionalism of everyone associated with the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasurable experience. Everybody in the offi... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A pleasurable experience. Everybody in the office were friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service! I went in for an exam and... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Exceptional service! I went in for an exam and was pleased to have people listen to my needs and offer me options tailor made just for me. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left, I felt comfortable. I will definitely tell my friends to come to Gustafson Eye Care in Palatine.


StarStarStarStarStar The Team at Gustafson Eye Care is wonderful. Tr... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Team at Gustafson Eye Care is wonderful. Truly caring about your needs, taking time to explain options and preventative measures. Thank you Dr. Gustafson et all...


StarStarStarStarStar I have had 2 Optometrists my entire life, weari... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I have had 2 Optometrists my entire life, wearing glasses from age 7. Many years! This is a great office with friendly experienced staff. I stay there because it is like my first OD that passed away. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Meeting the Dr. For the first time and was very... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Meeting the Dr. For the first time and was very impressed with his background , knowledge and skills.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Sat Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone at Gustafson Eye Care is always extremely friendly. Love it there.


StarStarStarStarStar CATARAC ? —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

MY FIRST TRIP WAS ON 2-27-17 DIANE KIRKORSKY SAID THAT I DID NOT HAVE CATARAC PROBLEMS I CAME BACK ON 3-9-17 AND MARK BURANOSKY I DID DONT NO WHO TO BELIEVE ? I TRUST THEM WITH MY SIGHT MY NEXT APPOINTMENT IS 9-14-17 WILL SEE THEN THANKS GENE


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and professional care. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very personable and professional care.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being flexible enough to fit in an u... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Thanks for being flexible enough to fit in an unscheduled diagnostic test!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Gustafson Eye Care goes the extra m... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone at Gustafson Eye Care goes the extra mile to make me feel welcome and valued. Any questions or concerns I might have are immediately addressed in a professional manner. The office is modern, comfortable and has the most up to date equipment. I always leave knowing that my vision care is in good hands. I highly recommend Dr. Gustafson and his staff for vision care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom and his staff are wonderful! V —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Tom and his staff are wonderful! Very friendly, helpful, and timely. They also give you all the time you need to ask questions or make decisions. I have never felt rushed and have certainly never treated like a "client" - my son and I are always treated like family!


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been coming to Dr. Gustafs... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

My family and I have been coming to Dr. Gustafson for 20 years and he and his office are simply awesome. I highly recommend Dr. Gustafson. You will not find a better eye doctor or supporting team.


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely and comfortable. Takes the time to... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very timely and comfortable. Takes the time to answer all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt friendly service with a personal touch. ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Prompt friendly service with a personal touch. Entire office staff makes you feel at home. We have been a patient for years.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Gustafson Eye Care for years... —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I've been going to Gustafson Eye Care for years. I don't trust anyone else with my eyes. And love the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Tom is awesome and I am very excited to pick ou... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Tom is awesome and I am very excited to pick out my new glasses. I recommend Gustafson eye care to all my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people and service, as usual! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Awesome people and service, as usual!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Best in the Business!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Tom is one of the best in the business,as far as eye doctors. Very much trusted in eye care and very good. The staff at Gustafson eye care good at welcoming and their services and help are great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I appreciate the welcoming environment the staff provides. I appreciate Dr. Gustufson’s providing details about vision health and what I am being tested for during the comprehensive vision exam.


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service is outstanding. The offic... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The customer service is outstanding. The office culture is so welcoming and helpful. The doctor and technicians were so kind and took their time exposing every procedure , vision screening they were going to do before they did it.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly, welcoming, environment. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Always a friendly, welcoming, environment.


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE THE STAFF. VERY FRIENDLY and POLITE  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I LOVE THE STAFF. VERY FRIENDLY and POLITE


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff at Gustafson Eyecare are helpful ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

All the staff at Gustafson Eyecare are helpful and are a pleasure to work with. Dr. Gustafson has the latest equipment and does a phenomenal job thoroughly examining all aspects of your eyes. They will help you with contacts and have a great selection of frames to choose from. I have been a patient for about as long as Dr. Gustafson has had his practice open. Since then, all of my family have become patients, as well. Many insurances are accepted and they will work with you to get the best options you can with your coverage. You will not be disappointed!


StarStarStarStarStar Annual eye exam - nothing to it! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff is so helpful and friendly. It is not a chore to do the annual exam!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and informative. Staff was ex... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional and informative. Staff was excellent. Did not have to wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient office. Easy to talk with staff ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very efficient office. Easy to talk with staff and they are always just so helpful. A delight to deal with.


StarStarStarStarStar I started with the group about 3 years ago, and... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I started with the group about 3 years ago, and they feel like family now. Always courteous and very helpful. I am very comfortable with Dr. Gustafson and appreciate his explanation of all my questions. I know I am in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience-a positvie one  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you for the follow up email and phone call from your staff to let me know the total cost I will owe. It was nice to meet you and look forward to working with your office regarding my visual needs in the future. Everyone was very helpful and friendly, thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service, as always! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Wonderful service, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar TOO LONG TO GET AN APPOINTMENT, BUT WELL WORTH ... —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

TOO LONG TO GET AN APPOINTMENT, BUT WELL WORTH THE WAIT TO DEAL WITH FRIENDLY PROFESSIONALS


StarStarStarStarStar Been seeing (no pun intended) Dr. Gustafson for... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Been seeing (no pun intended) Dr. Gustafson for years. Excellent!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom makes going to the eye doctor relaxing! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Tom makes going to the eye doctor a relaxing experience, rather than stress-inducing. There's no pressure on anything, and the staff all make you feel very special, taking the time to help you with all decisions and explain things in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff! Everyone is very professional and accommodating. Dr. Gustafson is great and takes the time to explain exactly what he sees and wants you to feel informed and comfortable. Awesome eye doctor!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always patient and helpful with products and pr... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always patient and helpful with products and pricing.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional at its Best! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The first approach that you see is the front desk staff. They are very professional. It was busy on Saturday and they were multi-tasking. Cheryl is the most excellent, kind, and professional assistant we have ever been to in an eye doctor's office. Cheryl is one of the reasons why we come from Lincoln Park and Buffalo Grove to Dr. Gustafson's office when our insurance company affords us many other choices. She is truly a blessing to have in Dr. Gustafson's office. Dr. Gustafson is extremely professional, kind, and is an expert in the optomotry field and we enjoy his demeanor. We also drive from a distance to utilize his services and will continue to do so. He continues to listen to my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar I love all parts of this Office. Always enjoy ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love all parts of this Office. Always enjoy the customer service. Dr. Gustafson knows my family and has been. servicing my eyes for many years. The best.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in the office has the greatest customer  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everybody in the office has the greatest customer service ethic. I just don't mind coming on in at all. Dana is a gem and works so well at what she does.


StarStarStarStarStar The best! —    (Patient since Sat Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I really enjoy coming to Guftuson Eye Care for all my vision needs. Professionalism, smiling faces and a family like atmosphere are only a few key points that keep my wife and I coming back time after time. It's always great to see the doc and his staff and always striking up a conversation. I would and have highly recommended this practice for all your eye care needs. Ricky Lewandowski Wheeling, IL.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed by how friendly, efficien... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I am always impressed by how friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and understandable every single interaction has been with not only Dr. Gustafson, but every single person on his staff. Having lived in several places during the 50 years I've been wearing glasses, I've been exposed to many eyecare practices. Without exaggeration, Gustafson Eye Care is head and shoulders above them all!


StarStarStarStarStar A customer friendly experience end to end. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

A customer friendly experience from first phone call to appointment to picking up my glasses. Always.


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly, professional, very patient orien... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

very friendly, professional, very patient oriented, explaining every option


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Gustafson for at least 2... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have been seeing Dr. Gustafson for at least 20 years now and always find the office efficient, friendly and helpful. I trust Dr. Gustafson for my eye care needs as I have some medical issues which require a good health check every year. He has always listened to my concerns and offered the best options for my care.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service the Doctor an... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with the service the Doctor and staff. I'm new to this office and would definitely recommend anyone to go here!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

What can I say?....great service.....great people.....listen...it ain't broke....nothing to fix


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly, caring people, state of the art equipment and a doctor who will take the time to listen to your concerns.


StarStarStarStarNo Star .... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Friendly, prompt & easy to talk to.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly, accommodating, professional and extremely time efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service. Thanks for seeing me on short notice!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

You are and always have been the most proficient and courteous staff I have ever dealt with


StarStarStarStarNo Star Happier after second visit —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was disappointed with the info provided by both the tech and the first optometrist saw. But after returning and seeing another who listened to me and explained my vision problems I was much happier. Very busy place. Wish they would deal with one customer at a time before moving on to another.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this office to anyone.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would recommend this office to anyone. Dr. Gustafson and his staff are proffessional and friendly. My child was happy with his experience here and so was I.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gustafson and his staff are always profession... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Gustafson and his staff are always professional, courteous, helpful and thorough. The eye exam process is made to be a positive experience and I highly recommend Gustafson Eye Care to anyone who is looking for a new eye care facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend! —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Prompt, courteous, educated, competent......all words that describe the service provided by the eye center.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gustafson and his staff were very friendly an... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Gustafson and his staff were very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

GUSTAFSON Eye Care is a great for all your optical needs. The staff is very professional, helpful, and a lot of fun. They are great at helping you with glasses that best fit your face, style, etc. I would highly recommend GUSTAFSON Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great customer service. My appointment was prompt... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great customer service. My appointment was prompt and fast. I really appreciate that!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. G was kind enough to fit me in his busy schedule. I trust every single word he says.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant to deal with. Very thorough ... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Pleasant to deal with. Very thorough


StarStarStarStarStar I've never felt pressured to spend more money than I want to on my glasses. The service is great a... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've never felt pressured to spend more money than I want to on my glasses. The service is great and just a wonderful staff who do everything to make you feel comfortable as you go through the process with very little delay.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. G was kind enough to fit me in his busy schedule. I trust every single word he says.


StarStarStarStarStar We are always very pleased with service... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We are always very pleased with service


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Excellent service! The staff is friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super friendly and not pushy about suggested tests and procedures. I was seen right away ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Staff is super friendly and not pushy about suggested tests and procedures. I was seen right away at my appointment time and was finished in less than an hour.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Personal care, professional, and efficient procedures are a few good reasons to "SEE' Dr. Tom.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous service with ver friendly and helpful staff!... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fabulous service with ver friendly and helpful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and great service... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always friendly and great service


StarStarStarStarStar Trusted adviser for over 20 years. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I have been going to Tom Gustafson for over 20 years. He always has the latest equipment and knows his field.


StarStarStarStarStar I got Dr Gustafson's name from a dear friend. I needed immediate attention for an infection and ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I got Dr Gustafson's name from a dear friend. I needed immediate attention for a previously treated eye infection that had been ongoing for 2 months. The staff got me in within 24 hours. Dr Gustafson accurately diagnosed and treated my eye and it was restored to normalcy within 2 days! I was so incredibly grateful. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is superb, friendly, efficient and made me feel at home! By the way, this was m... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is superb! They are friendly, efficient and made me feel at home. By the way, this was my first visit since I moved into the area. I'm so glad I chose the perfect Optometrist me and my family!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly,competent and the glasses are a quality product. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Friendly,competent staff, no long waiting and the glasses are quality products. Dr. Gustafson is a wonderful person, that makes going to have your eyes checked a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Dr. and Staff  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Very friendly, efficient, and always comes up solutions to my ever-changing prescription! I have been a patient there for many, many years.


StarStarStarStarStar Expert Care —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Knowledgable, caring staff and doctors. Expert care in all areas. Appointments are honored in a timely fashion.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Always very professional.... —    (Patient since Sat May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Excellent. Always very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Dr Gustafson for a number of years. I have always found the service of his office... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have gone to Dr Gustafson for a number of years. I have always found the service of his office to be excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Gustafson has a very high tech office with many eye tests that you do not normally see at an optometrist's office. Not to mention his kind, professional treatment. I highly recommend him to anyone needing an eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

very professional office, highly recommended to my friends


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The doctors and staff are very friendly, knowledgeable, kind, and professional. They are also respectful of my insurance limits and are great about providing me with wonderful frame options that are within my budget!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Love it Here! —    (Patient since Sat May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff here is so professional and very friendly. Dr. Gustafson runs an amazing practice. I actually look forward to getting my annual eye check-up. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and clinic! I highly recommend. They all take the time to answer questions. A few ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Wonderful staff and clinic! I highly recommend. They all take the time to answer questions. A few times I have needed to get in quickly (due to a scratch on my cornea) and they have always gotten me in the same day. I couldn't say more positive things about Gufstanson Eye Clinic!


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended gustafson eye care to several friends already - friendly, great team and with a... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have recommended gustafson eye care to several friends already - friendly, great team and with all of the latest technology, I feel that I am definitely getting great care for my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Every employee is extremely nice and very knowledgeable.... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Every employee is extremely nice and very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I have enjoyed Dana Darin and Dr. Gustafson semi annual visits for many years. This relates to my... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have enjoyed Dana Darin and Dr. Gustafson semi annual visits for many years. This relates to my family and myself. Couldn't be happier with the customer service and care. ❤ this team of professionals and all they do. 5 stars always.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Hi - Service was fantastic all across the board. Everyone was incredibly pleasant. I had made my appt. on-line, which apparently did not work, but still was seen and right on time with my original appt. Only feedback would be to fix your online portal so that it connects w/your scheduling system.


StarStarStarStarStar First time, walk in, patient. I felt very welcome and the staff and Dr. Gustafson took care of me... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First time, walk in, patient. I felt very welcome and the staff and Dr. Gustafson took care of me. As a result of my first time experience I will be a permanent patient here. I highly recommend Gustafson Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Doctor and all stuff are very , very good. All my family ,friends are happy for many year.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office seems to be keeping up with online presence with emailing stating I'm due for an exam,... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Your office seems to be keeping up with online presence with emailing stating I'm due for an exam, appt reminders etc. if I didn't get a email stating it was time for my yearly exam I wouldn't have been there this week.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with the the doctor and Dana and all the receptionist has been delightfully as always ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My visit with the the doctor and Dana and all the receptionist has been delightfully as always


StarStarStarStarStar TRUST YOU CARE TO EYE CARE —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2000)

ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO RECIEVE THE PROFESSIONAL CARE WITH YOUR TEAM. YOUR CARE AND ATTENTION TO THE DETAILS AND CONCERNS ARE IMPORTANT TO ME AND I DO APPRECIATE THE THOUGHTFULNESS YOU PROVIDE.


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and great knowledge.... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Good service and great knowledge.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everything was great as always you all are excellent workers, greeting everybody and make us all welcome , keep it up tks.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. G is amazing!!! My daughter had sand thrown in her eye. She was seen right away and Dr. G care... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. G is amazing!!! My daughter had sand thrown in her eye. She was seen right away and Dr. G carefully removed 5 small pebbles from her eye WITH TWEEZERS!!! My 9 year old daughter did not flinch! All due to his calming nature and skillful hand!!! I trust him completely!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Appointment 15 minutes late, but everything went well.


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Exam —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

As always, I received a comprehensive eye exam with Tom. First, Cheryl ran me through the preliminary exam with the diagnostic machines and the Digital Retinal Scaner (which I knew my insurance would not pay for). She then dilated my eyes, because of my pre diabetic condition. Tom explained all of the results to me in an understandable manner. His review of the blood vessel condition on the scan showed my pre diabetic condition has not had a detrimental affect on my sight. He said that my eyes looked fine and I would not need a prescription change at this time, and he would forward the results of this exam to my primary physician.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr Gustafson since he started, treatment and staff has ALWAYS been wonderful!! I ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I have been with Dr Gustafson since he started, treatment and staff has ALWAYS been wonderful!! I tell everyone who needs a great Eye Dr and a great staff to pick up the phone and call!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel so comfortable with the entire staff and Dr. G —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always feel so comfortable with the entire staff and Dr. G. I trust his judgement and enjoy talking with the gals and Darren.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly environment. Honest, professional and high quality providers and staff —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly environment. Honest, professional and high quality providers and staff. I would recommend without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar Timeliness and professionalism. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Timeliness and professionalism. Please provide straight-back chairs for us older people to sit in while we wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Friendly service as always....Many thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment and results were excellent. I found Dr. Gustafson through my wife —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The appointment and results were excellent. I found Dr. Gustafson through my wife. She was right, they are terrific. Highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and relaxed feeling —    (Patient since Wed Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Comfortable and relaxed feeling


StarStarStarStarStar It requires an interpreter to talk more better than writes note. It understand more clear —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

It requires an interpreter to talk more better than writes note. It understand more clear. Hope u understand the situation. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar I referred my brother and sister in law, we all love your office! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I referred my brother and sister in law, we all love your office!


StarStarStarStarStar My visits at Gustafson Eyecare are consistently wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My visits at Gustafson Eyecare are consistently wonderful. The staff is always so friendly, knowledgable and efficient, and the care is top-notch. A friend referred me here, and I'm so appreciative. Truly a pleasant experience every time!!


StarStarStarStarStar Was informed if had this computerized eye exam, I wouldn't need a dilation! $39 —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was informed if had this computerized eye exam, I wouldn't need a dilation! $39.00 not covered by insurance. After entering the exam room, I was informed because I'm a Pre-diabetic.....I still need the dilation.