Gentle Smiles Dentistry

Dr. Kristi Chiang

Star Star Star Star Star 76 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much. Good results as always.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thank you very much. Good results as always.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

After a less than positive experience with a new dentist, we were recently referred to Dr. Chang. What a difference! We were pleasantly surprised by her professionalism as well as the competence and courtesy of her staff. Dr Chang was very thorough in her examination and meticulous in her analysis. She made sound recommendations for minor corrective work. Her prices are very reasonable. We are very pleased to have her as our new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best for 40+ years! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Kristi Chiang, and Dr. Souw before her, and their staffs have always treated me with respect, great care, helpfulness and gentleness-- and even friendship. Unlike other dentists who seemed to view my mouth as an insurance cash cow, they have never done unnecessary work. They adapted their procedures to my specific medical situations. They have helped me make payments on big-money procedures. They have always been patient with me.They have taken me early when I arrived ahead of time, and seen me on holidays when I was in pain. They have earned my loyalty over 40+ years, even when I lived north of LA, I would drive the distance just to be treated by them. They are simply the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff, and just about t... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great service, friendly staff, and just about the easiest medical experience ever


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Chiang is the best dentist I've had in many years. I failed to go to the dentist as often as I should because of the dental choices available. Very well appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and quality service! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly staff and quality service!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and made my dentures reline and th... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dentist and made my dentures reline and they are the best feeling to smile and see my teeth I love Dr Christina Chang Thank You so much


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chiang and staff fit me in at the last minu... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Chiang and staff fit me in at the last minute and was able take care of my issue.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Easy scheduling, thorough Dentistry


StarStarStarStarStar We moved half an hour away, but we still choose... —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

We moved half an hour away, but we still choose to go to Dr. Kristi Chiang. She is very good at what she’s doing, never asked patients to do unnecessary procedures and listens to the patients’ needs. I highly recommend her. Thank you Dr. Chiang!!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm really happy and greatful with Dr.Chiang's ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm really happy and greatful with Dr.Chiang's work. My dental health is in good shape thanks to her wonderful job. I drive from Covina to Anaheim it is worth the drive, time and money. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very friendly staff. Very... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent service and very friendly staff. Very happy to have found Dr. Kristi Chiang!


StarStarStarStarStar Totally satisfied, office staff is always frie... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Totally satisfied, office staff is always friendly, christy the dental Dr. is awesome. Would recommend it to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, down to earth staff/office.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly, down to earth staff/office. You are in good, honest hands with Dr. Chaing.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at gentle smiles Dentistr... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been a patient at gentle smiles Dentistry since I was a kid and I’ve always felt at home being there. The dentists, assistants and staff have always been phenomenal and I would never go anywhere else. Gentle smiles is simply the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Attention to detail and definitely gentle great... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Attention to detail and definitely gentle great work and also friendly service I can't praise Dr. Chiang enough. She will be my dentist well into my future.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. I waked away... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service and friendly staff. I waked away feeling confident that my teeth were properly cleaned!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist ishe is so lm down to ea... —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love this dentist ishe is so lm down to earth everyone there makes you feel so comfortable she Is very detailed in her work I went through three dentist all of them were about the money she truly cares


StarStarStarStarStar Love seeing Dr. Chiang! Great staff and all ar... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love seeing Dr. Chiang! Great staff and all are so extremely friendly! They really listen to your concerns and work on fixing the problem or coming up with a plan to fix the problems big or small.


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and no pressure —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really like when you play music during the procedure, don't change it.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy with the care and treatment I rec... —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am so happy with the care and treatment I received from Dr. Kristi Chiang on my visit yesterday. She and her staff are top notch in skill and care. To say the procedure they did yesterday had a major effect on my health would be understating it. Can not thank you or praise you enough.


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Smiles Dentistry is by far the best dent... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Gentle Smiles Dentistry is by far the best dental office I've been to! Dr. Chiang is gentle and very professional. During my first visit, she was honest about the work I needed (which was a lot - I hadn't been to a dentist in years due to my fear of dentists!) but was so caring and sweet throughout my treatment that my visits went by very quickly. She was very thorough and took her time and I never felt like she was in a rush to see the next patient, which to me shows how much she truly cares. The office was clean and the staff was knowledgeable and nice. I have never looked forward to a dental visit, but am looking forward to my next visit in 6 months. Thank you for such a wonderful experience!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My kids loved her I am very happy to have found this office.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are all caring. I truly feel this is ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff are all caring. I truly feel this is a loving dentistry unmatched by any I've ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kristi Chiang is an amazing Dentist. —    (Patient since Sun Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Kristi Chiang is an amazing Dentist. Her office is very well kept. The front desk is helpful friendly (hard to find at a dental office) and organized. The equipment they used seems to be very modern. Most dental offices either assume you know what is being performed on you, or try to hide it from the patients. Either way the communication here is great. The dental hygiene staff and dental assistant staff are very friendly as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Glad you have new x-ray equipment. Friendly sta... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Glad you have new x-ray equipment. Friendly staff is always appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Kristi, is a always a pleasure to visit. She i... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Kristi, is a always a pleasure to visit. She is completely professional and always considers the best interest of her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar My 90 year old mother had an old crown pop off,... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My 90 year old mother had an old crown pop off, Dr. Chiang and her staff got Mom in and got her prepped for the new crown quickly. I had my 6 month check up and cleaning and we were on our way.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with people who care. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent service with people who care.


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience I have ever had at a dentist ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best experience I have ever had at a dentist office. Most of my experiences at the dentist as a child were not always pleasant. However, that is no longer the case and now no longer feel like I am heading into a appointment of pain when heading to this dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kristi Chiang is the best! She was so gentle ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Kristi Chiang is the best dentist! She was so gentle during the entire cleaning of my teeth. She was also very approachable and kind, as she made me feel so calm. Dr. Chiang has such a pleasing, warmth personality and a true professional indeed! I would recommend her to my friends and family :)


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING DENTISTRY! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I've been attending this dentistry for almost my entire life and I always leave happy and satisfied!! Thank you Dr. Chiang and staff for providing me with the best dental services Much love and appreciation.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. Glad we found Dr Kristi. ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful service. Glad we found Dr Kristi.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chiang's Gentle Smiles Dentistry  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Chiang's Gentle Smiles Dentistry is a very relaxing office with the most friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely recommend this dentist. Dr. Chiang is sensitive to patient feelings and is thoroughly competent.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Chiang and her crew were very informative, prompt, and efficient. They really try to work with you on days and times for appointments. I am a big chicken when it comes to dental work, and the good Dr. is good at calming nerves


StarStarStarStarStar It is now pleasant now to come in for a cleaning .... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It is now pleasant now to come in for a cleaning .


StarStarStarStarStar All I can say is that this place is very good I recommend it to friends 100%.... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All I can say is that this place is very good I recommend it to friends 100%.


StarStarStarStarStar Buy Chris a new light, hers looks like a vintage in need of a restoration. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Buy Chris a new light, hers looks like a vintage in need of a restoration.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Chris. She is so gentle, informative and easy/nice to talk to. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Love Chris. She is so gentle, informative and easy/nice to talk to.


StarStarStarStarStar N/A. I'm very happy with everything!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

N/A. I'm very happy with everything! First time I've ever looked forward to going to the dentist!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I can usually schedule my appointment within a week or two. I always get the morning appointment and I get seated right away. I love how friendly the staff is and how quick they are too!


StarStarStarStarStar Merry Christmas to  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

You all are doing Awesome! Merry Christmas & Happy New Year! to Dr. Chiang & Staff!!! Many Blessings m, the Banuelos Family


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chiang is a true professional at her craft and an individual with great servitude —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Chiang is a true professional at her craft and an individual with great servitude. Rosa was awesome and funny! All of the staff was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience!  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fantastic experience! Dr. Chiang is everything you want in a dentist: skilled, spends time with her patients, and is sensitive to your needs. Plus, her stellar support staff make sure your visit is a pleasant one from start to finish. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very caring doctor!! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I allways feel like the doctor cares about my teeth & has a passion 4 helping people with there teeth & very gentle!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Gental —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I allways feel like the doctor cares about my teeth & has a passion 4 helping people with there teeth & very gentle!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The staff was great and very helpful - I am always greeted by all with a smile !!!


StarStarStarStarStar best of the best —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Chiang really cares about her patients. This is the dentist to go to!


StarStarStarStarStar Your mother took time to explain to me how you were handling Lisa insur —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Your mother took time to explain to me how you were handling Lisa insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar I love u guys. except when u hurt me. Wynell & rosa are vital attributes to your practice —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love u guys. except when u hurt me. Wynell & rosa are vital attributes to your practice. I expect to see them to comfort me when i get nervous . kristi u are always looking for ways to save teeth when other dentists want to pull. thannk u all. mama too.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chiang is thorough in her work and pays attention to details.  —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Chiang is thorough in her work and pays attention to details.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office staff; pleasant, experienced hygienist; and qualified dentist —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Friendly office staff; pleasant, experienced hygienist; and qualified dentist. My lifelong dental office. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the friendly staff! Very professional and so caring. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love all the friendly staff! Very professional and so caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch professionalism by all. One day Dr Chiang will be in the DDS Hall of Fame.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Top notch professionalism by all. One day Dr Chiang will be in the DDS Hall of Fame.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Souw for over 40 years (my previous dentist) - Dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been going to Dr. Souw for over 40 years (my previous dentist) - Dr. Chang took over and is absolutely the best - I have a huge phobia with dentists; I could not ask for anymore with Dr. Chang. I would recommend her highly


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking care of the problem. Much better now. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Thanks for taking care of the problem. Much better now.


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel like I can talk easily with Dr. Chiang —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always feel like I can talk easily with Dr. Chiang. The staff,Wanell,Rosa,and Chris help me feel comfortable. Easy to talked, friendly and caring. Feel like they are my friends and I can trust them.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful - as usual !!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everything was wonderful - as usual !!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am just waiting to see what insurance I can to start my treatments. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am just waiting to see what insurance I can to start my treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Gentle Smiles Dentistry —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Gentle Smiles Dentistry —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been patient many years and have always received excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Chiang is the best! I left a message with a concern and she was good enough to make sure I was able to see her on the same day. She takes much time explain all options and costs with you.


StarStarStarStarStar could of scraped the glue off better as it feels like something stuck between my teeth —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

could of scraped the glue off better as it feels like something stuck between my teeth


StarStarStarStarStar Your group is professional, pleasant and I am pleased with the results. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Your group is professional, pleasant and I am pleased with the results.


StarStarStarStarStar ATMYNEXT APPT,PLS SEAT ME IN THE SAME CHAIR AS JAMIE —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

ATMYNEXT APPT,PLS SEAT ME IN THE SAME CHAIR AS JAMIE. LONNIE SEEMS LIKE A NICE GUY AND ACTS IN A VERY PROFESSIONALMANNER,


StarStarStarStarStar I met Ms. Rosa excellent person. Thanks. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I met Ms. Rosa excellent person. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Referred by Maria and I couldn't be happier —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Referred by Maria and I couldn't be happier. The staff from front office to dental assistants and the Dentist my experience was amazing. I was wall informed about my financial obligations to my dental health. Thank you all very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dentists and staff are top notch


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Gentle Smiles Dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Chiang is a very pleasant dentist. She is also very helpful and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist ! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr.Chiang is very skilled and honest with pricing. Her staff is caring and you are truly lucky to find someone like her to be your dentist. Highly recommended to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr.Chiang and her staff are the best. Dr. Chiang is very skilled and educated. She makes sure her patients have the best care possible. Her costs are very fair and she works payment options if needed. I am very lucky to have found a dentist that is so honest and truly caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Gentle Smiles Dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very thorough , gentle & excellent work. Will highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Gentle Smiles Dentistry —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent care. Gentle & Professional. Courteous & friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent service and care


StarStarStarStarStar De Nya —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent service and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent pain free experience every time. Have been coming here my whole life.