Dr. Edward Paul Jr

Paul Vision Institute

Star Star Star Star Star 280 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I followed my current eye Dr. to Paul Vision —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I followed my current eye Dr. to Paul Vision


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and profe —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and awesome facility!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great customer service and awesome facility!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have been a patient of Dr. Brigman for a while, followed her from eye care center, and there is no one better than Christy, you are blessed to have them in your office. The whole staff treats me great


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was pleased with the immediate diagnose of my problem and recommendation how to correct it.


StarStarStarStarStar ITS A BEAUTIFUL OFFICE YOUR GIRLS AND NICE. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

ITS A BEAUTIFUL OFFICE YOUR GIRLS AND NICE.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and doctors Always efficient an... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff and doctors Always efficient and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient, informative staff  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Professional, efficient, informative staff. All my concerns were addressed. No wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, quick, proffessional. Latest equipmen... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Friendly, quick, proffessional. Latest equipment-beautiful office.


StarStarStarStarStar UPSCALE + + + —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

A LOVELY, WONDERFUL PLACE FOR YOUR EYES! FANCY, UPSCALE ATMOSPHERE WITH NO LONG WAIT TIMES AND/OR SKETCHY PATIENTS IN WAITING AREA. STAFF SEEMED VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, CARING, AND ACCOMMODATING WHERE THE PATIENT IS CONCERNED. I WILL GO BACK HERE FOR FUTURE EYE STUFF. 10/10.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already sent a new patient to you —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have already sent a new patient to you


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sara Bridgman  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Sara love her she was very nice and spent time with me and I felt good about what she your told me


StarStarStarStarStar super job, great staff, what is there to say yo... —    (Patient since Fri May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

super job, great staff, what is there to say your the best


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors who provide the best of care ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent doctors who provide the best of care and only what they professionally believe is necessary. The technicians are very well versed on the procedures/tests they are performing and answer all questions regarding the tests. If specialist provider outside of their practice is required, they immediately call for the referral appointment. I had need of a retinal specialist and within ten minutes was on my way to the specialist. Highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very please with Dr.Paul and everyone on ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very please with Dr.Paul and everyone on his staff. They made me feel very comfortable and my visit was taken care of in a professional way and surprisely good news about my vision. Thank you kindly for allowing me to be your patient. The atmosphere was pleasant and your office reflects your concern for your patients, very nice. Thank you kindly for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience possible.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had the best experience at Paul Vision Institute and this is out of 4-5 optometrists over the past decade. Primarily speaking the exam was tackled by an intern, overviewed by the doctor who's clinic bears his name, and the result was the best I have had before--I am more aware of my condition and was given solid recommendations on my situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very welcoming and nice. I would r... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very welcoming and nice. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new eye doctor. They are very professional and have the latest equipment!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul is an amazing doctor. Very concerned ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Paul is an amazing doctor. Very concerned about what's best for his patient. He understands how his patients feel with vision impairment. He is truly a blessing.


StarStarStarStarStar We travel from Northeastern NC to see Dr. Paul.... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

We travel from Northeastern NC to see Dr. Paul. He is worth the trip and has been a wonderful doctor for me the past 10 years and I am quite the challenging patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to get your eyes checked!!!Dr. Paul has th... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Easy to get your eyes checked!!!Dr. Paul has the latest technology and everyone is so pleasant!!


StarStarStarStarStar Honest, down home office.....feels like family —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Honest, down home office.....feels like family


StarStarStarStarStar I was so grateful that when I got to work, as I... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was so grateful that when I got to work, as I work with Dr Pauls sister in law Kathleen Gilissen that she was able to call and get me an appointment right away for the problem with my right eye. Each and every person in the office were so nice and I really appreciate that. I will definately be back as I just moved here last May and I have not had a chance to get a new eye doctor. Thank you Dr Paul for your quick response and to your staff as well !


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care & smiling fasces! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent care & smiling fasces!


StarStarStarStarStar Hope to see better after talking to Dr. Paul —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Hope to see better and after talking to Dr. Paul I feel his glasses will help me see better.. I am looking forward to getting them. I Ordered 2 -1 for close & 1 for normal sight.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care I have ever had —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Best eye care I have ever had


StarStarStarStarStar Having a vision change, I called Dr. Paul's off... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Having a vision change, I called Dr. Paul's office and left a message. I quickly had a return call and was offered an appointment for the next day. As always, Dr. Paul was thorough and took the time to help me understand the current issue. He's the best!


StarStarStarStarStar The office environment is clean, comfortable an... —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The office environment is clean, comfortable and friendly. I was given clear instruction about the eye tests. Dr. Anthony is friendly and comforting.


StarStarStarStarStar Paul Vision Institute exceeds expectations! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been a patient at the Paul Vision Institute for over 10 years. Their service exceeds expectations. I cannot image having anyone else care for my eye health!!


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest of staff. Always willing to hel... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The friendliest of staff. Always willing to help and accommodate my busy schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care! Highly competent staff. Alw... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent Eye Care! Highly competent staff. Always punctual!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Brigman! My appointments are always... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Love Dr. Brigman! My appointments are always a pleasure. Staff is always friendly and courteous. Dr. Brigsman's love, positive energy and professionalism for her profession shines through every time. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied will recommend to others and l w... —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very satisfied will recommend to others and l will participate in any clinical trials and advocate for you


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brigman and Kristy are fantastic —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Brigman and Kristy are fantastic I have been seeing Dr. Brigman for years now. She is thorough, professional, and always attentive to .my needs and concerns. She and her staff are wonderful. Kristy is fantastic. She is friendly, professional, and wants to make her patients happy. She always has a smile. I would recommend the Paul Vision Institute to everyone. You will not be disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to Paul Vision. Was greeted prompt... —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First visit to Paul Vision. Was greeted promptly and then worked with staff on initial eye exam with state of the art technology. Met with Dr. Brigman thereafter who is very professional and knowledgeable on treatment for specific eyecare needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paul is both professional and ersonable! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Paul is both professional and ersonable!


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office complex and friendly, competen... —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Beautiful office complex and friendly, competent staff. Most important is my confidence in the staff, especially Dr. Brigman whom I followed here.


StarStarStarStarStar Online presence —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Your online presence is most helpful and informative. It really helps me as a patient, keep up with what’s going on and for that I thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Have known Dr Paul many years.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Have known Dr Paul many years. Have only the utmost respect for him. Just needs a wider selection of men's frames.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are EXCELLENT, and of course Dr. Brig... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff are EXCELLENT, and of course Dr. Brigman is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Paul Vision Institute was a g... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My first visit to Paul Vision Institute was a great experience. Dr. PAUL and his entire staff made me feel comfortable during my visit as everyone performed their exams and task without hesitation. I l liked Dr. PAULS closing off my visit when he told me he could help me with Macular situwation. koo


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professionals every one! The friendliest office in Wilmington! No kidding!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Brigman for many y... —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have been a patient of Dr. Brigman for many years, and I am thrilled that she has joined the Paul Vision Institute. The office was clean and professional, the staff was friendly and attentive, and Dr. Brigman was right on schedule with plenty of time to spend with me during my appointment. Wonderful first visit!


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate my first experience at Paul Vision... —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I would rate my first experience at Paul Vision very high. I have been a patient of Sara Brigman for a number of years and have complete trust in her as my doctor. In addition the staff are all very polite, helpful and a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Paul was very cordial and most helpful. ... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Doctor Paul was very cordial and most helpful. He is in the process of helping me with a problem that I thought could not be fixed. He took the time needed to tell me what he could do and what the results would be. The staff was also very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, worth the trip —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

We are very pleased with the visit, the staff and the detail of the exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, caring and compassionate ser... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional, caring and compassionate service!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Brigman: followed her from her forme... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love Dr. Brigman: followed her from her former practice. Her assistant, Kristy is wonderful. Great explanations and customer service. However.....the girls at the checkout seemed new. My visit was processed and debited $400, so I asked about my insurance coverage and all three young ladies just looked at me. (I gave the desk team my insurance cards when I checked in.) They did process a refund and provided a receipt but when I asked for the $400 sale receipt I was told I couldn’t get one. (But I received a refund receipt....?) Perhaps the desk team needs more training.... Cilinical staff was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Entire staff was friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Paul vision is always smiling and ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff at Paul vision is always smiling and eager to answer any questions you might have. They have changed my entire life by guiding me to have Lasix.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It is a pleasure to visit an appointment there because there is no waiting and everyone is pleasant and friendly, they explain what they are doing and ask if you have any questions. All my experiences there has always been great.


StarStarStarStarStar YOU ARE THOROUGH, ORGANIZED, CARE AND HAVE FRIE... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

YOU ARE THOROUGH, ORGANIZED, CARE AND HAVE FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS STAFF. THX.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Paul, for your kind words at my a... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thank you Dr. Paul, for your kind words at my appointment yesterday and for taking such good care in treating me. You and your staff are excellent. See you at my next appointment in August.


StarStarStarStarStar Paul Vision Clinic rocks! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very pleasant and helpful office staff! Dr. Paul was very positive and encouraging! Couldn’t ask for a better experience. So thankful!


StarStarStarStarStar I have never experienced care from a doctor lik... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have never experienced care from a doctor like I have at Paul Vision Institute. The staff is proficient, caring and kind. The doctor-patient experience is one you will surely appreciate. It has been life-changing for me and I am thankful.


StarStarStarStarStar Kristi (Technician) and Dr. Brigmann are great ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Kristi (Technician) and Dr. Brigmann are great to work with. They both care about their patients and make sure that you are well informed.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Paul Vision Institute. This ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I highly recommend Paul Vision Institute. This was my first time going, and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I didn't have to wait hardly any time at all and the atmosphere was quite warming. I'm excited to know that I found a place worth going back to!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sara Brigman has taken excellent care of my ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Sara Brigman has taken excellent care of my eyes, including identifying my retinal problem


StarStarStarStarStar Very convenient. Excellent service. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very convenient. Excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

A great experience. Everyone was accommodating to my hectic schedule. The staff is very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, very professional. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Outstanding service, very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! Excellent service! Excited a... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional! Excellent service! Excited about regaining some semblance of sight!


StarStarStarStarStar Very thankful for getting me in for a last minu... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very thankful for getting me in for a last minute exam and explaining in a very easy way to understand what my torn retina was. I also thank you for getting me in to Cape Fear Retina for laser surgery. I had the surgery this morning and everything went very well.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Paul's for over 15... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been a patient of Dr. Paul's for over 15 years. He and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, and extremely courteous. He has always had the state of the art equipment and stays up to date on the latest procedures and medical opinions.


StarStarStarStarStar No longer fearful —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I went in excited but fearful to try contact lenses. I was immediately put at ease due to the knowledge, caring and wonderful testing. It was an excellent experience and I have full confidence in Paul Vision Institute.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always extremely satisfied with my visits ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I am always extremely satisfied with my visits to Dr. Paul's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, thorough, and friendly!!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Efficient, thorough, and friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Clean, quiet, professional atmosphere. I always feel that Dr. Brigman always listen’s to my issue and follows through until results are found.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and competent staff and the latest in ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly and competent staff and the latest in technology. Beautiful offices and great location as well. Recommended to my wife.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and the glasses I chose were affordabl... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly and the glasses I chose were affordable


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever!!! The doctor explained ev... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Best experience ever!!! The doctor explained everything to me and was very thorough. The staff is also amazing. Everyone was so very kind and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Bill Blackburn  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Brigman has been my eye Doctor for several years . When she move to this office I had to make the switch. She is very professional and extremely knowledgeable at what she does. She has my trust with my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul understand my vision damage and recomm... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Paul understand my vision damage and recommends remedies to improve my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar knowledgeable, efficient, and on-time... the te... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

knowledgeable, efficient, and on-time... the team got me in and out with a new pair of glasses ordered in an hour. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar The appt was very thorough and the people we're... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The appt was very thorough and the people we're very pleasant the Dr. was very optimistic and encouraging!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul is Outstanding —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was a little apprehensive about my first appointment. But, Dr. Paul is so “down to earth” and approachable that I was immediately at ease. He made it very clear that he could not cure my macular degeneration. Instead, he showed me “hands on” the devices that he can provide that enhance the vision I do have and how specific devices can assist me in performing the specific tasks that I am most interested in. I have already highly recommended him to my friends. I encourage you, if you have low vision, to schedule an appointment with him. He demonstrated the various ways he could help me and explained the cost of each. But, there was no pressure at all. He encouraged me to take the time I needed to consider the options and make my decisions.


StarStarStarStarStar New Information given has understandable terms.... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

New Information given has understandable terms. Answered all my concerns and questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly greeting by name, didn’t have to wait,... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly greeting by name, didn’t have to wait, Dr. Brightman was attentive and diagnosed my issue and offered a solution.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Paul Vision Institute  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is extremely helpful and caring. I am so happy to be at Paul Vision institute. I love Dr Brigman and Chrisy, they are so thorough and answer all my questions. I never feel rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar There is no waiting time and they are very frie... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

There is no waiting time and they are very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very knowledgeable, very friendly,... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was very knowledgeable, very friendly, prompt and great interpersonal skills. All cared.


StarStarStarStarStar If your looking for opthomotrist I refer you to... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

If your looking for opthomotrist I refer you to my doctor Sara Brigman .


StarStarStarStarStar I have been fortunate to have been a patient of... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have been fortunate to have been a patient of Dr. Sarah Brigman for 7 years. I have full confidence in her ability and care.


StarStarStarStarStar They were so nice and understanding here. Dr. P... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

They were so nice and understanding here. Dr. Paul was amazing and so was dr. Patel


StarStarStarStarStar was very impressed with service and the knowled... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

was very impressed with service and the knowledge of my condition that was passed on to me. Now it is a wait and see of results.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Brigman's, bedside manner, it's like... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I love Dr. Brigman's, bedside manner, it's like speaking to a longtime friend!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient office —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional and efficient office


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. PAul for many years. H... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been going to Dr. PAul for many years. He is a great eye doctor. I would and have highly recommended him to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar We "followed" Dr. Sara Brigman from her previou... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

We "followed" Dr. Sara Brigman from her previous place of employment. She is outstanding! She makes you feel as if you are her only patient. Paul Vision has state-of-the-art diagnostic equipment to ensure your vision is carefully monitored. The office staff also makes sure your every need is met. Rating for office staff, state-of-the-art office, and Dr. Brigman get an A+.


StarStarStarStarStar I have visited many eye care locations since mo... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have visited many eye care locations since moving to Wilmington, they all left me with a feeling that they cared more about money than the patient. Sara has treated me for 2 years now and she is fantastic, Kristy also came to this new practice and she is amazing. Very caring staff, great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely happy to see Dr. Brigman and Kristie... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Absolutely happy to see Dr. Brigman and Kristie in their new office.


StarStarStarStarStar Finally a contact lens wearer! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have been wearing glasses for the last 10 years, but have always been nervous about wearing contacts. Dr. Brigman and Kristy were both very helpful and made sure I felt confident with them before I left. Would definitely recommend to friends and already have! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable atmosphere. The people were ki... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very comfortable atmosphere. The people were kind and helpful. The exam was very thorough and questions were answered. Office is very easy to get to. For the older patients, like myself, when leaving the office, their are traffic lights, for getting back out on highway. For me, this made me very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great very good very knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Great care from Dr. Paul and his staff! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great care from Dr. Paul and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office.. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional office. From my Doctor Sarah Brigman to her assistant and office staff I am treated like they really care about me and are not just doing their job.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brigman is amazing!She has been so wonder... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Brigman is amazing! She has been so wonderful since I started seeing her and really takes her time to make sure the patients are well taken care of!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for seeing me quickly and a full... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Thanks so much for seeing me quickly and a full investigation of my vision issues. Dr. Sara Brigman is the best !!!


StarStarStarStarStar The new office is a very pleasant and relaxing ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The new office is a very pleasant and relaxing space. Staff was friendly and efficient. I feel Dr. Brigman takes good care of my vision needs and that is why I followed her when she left the previous practice.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Paul! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We love Dr. Paul! I recommend this practice to everyone I know. In my opinion everyone in this office is top-notch. We are fortunate to have Dr. Paul and his team in our community!


StarStarStarStarStar Cannot see myself going anywhere else😀 —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great friendly, competent service. I’ve been going there for eight plus years and would not trust my eyes to anyone else. Modern equipment also plays a role in providing great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Life changing —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My visit to see Dr Paul was life changing! For 16 years, I learned to live with my poor vision. Dr Paul, in one visit helped me to see 20/25! I wish I had found him sooner!


StarStarStarStarStar Minimal wait times; very friendly and professio... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Minimal wait times; very friendly and professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar The best eyecare in Wilmington! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

During my recent visit, I was satisfied with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. The doctor and assistant took the time to listen to my concerns and questions without making me feel rushed. The cost was reasonable and the quality of service was excellent. I highly recommend this office .


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Fri Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All of the staff is friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was impressed abo... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my first visit and I was impressed about the facility, the staff and their attention to detail. More important I would recommend anyone to use this Doctor .I would recommend anyone to use this clinic and


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul and staff do an excellent examination ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Paul and staff do an excellent examination to get precise vision metrics and apply solutions to improve.visual acuity if the deficit is correctable. If the deficit cannot be corrected then Dr. Paul offers effective coping strategies including but not limited to life style improvements designed to promote eye health. All this comes with understandable and comprehensive explanations about prescribed solutions for eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff! Great choice for... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly, knowledgeable staff! Great choice for vision!


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly environment and Dr Brigman and ... —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Clean, friendly environment and Dr Brigman and Dr Paul are both superior in their field.


StarStarStarStarStar We followed Sarah Brigman from her last practic... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We followed Sarah Brigman from her last practice. We love the new atmosphere in Paul Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Sara Brigman and the entire team are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar The office and all staff are very welcoming. I... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The office and all staff are very welcoming. I felt very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional plus you feel comfortable wit... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

very professional plus you feel comfortable with all the staff


StarStarStarStarStar Was seen in office same day I called for appt. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Was seen in office same day I called for appt.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Every one is so friendly and helpful.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every one is so friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments for my husband and I ran very clos... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Appointments for my husband and I ran very close to on the scheduled time, which is hard to come by at any doctor appointment. All of the team members were friendly and curteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I felt very comfortable at Paul Vision. The staff was warm and knowledgeable. Very positive experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and excellent eye care.... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very professional staff and excellent eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr. Paul and Team. Dr. Paul helped me get... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Loved Dr. Paul and Team. Dr. Paul helped me get in to get help to not go blind!!!!! AaaMAZINGGG!!!! Thannk you from the bottom of my heart !!!! God bless you all!!!!! Huge hugs!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul and his staff were very thorough and e... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Paul and his staff were very thorough and explained everything. I am so glad I chose Dr. Paul.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good about this practice. I ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I can't say enough good about this practice. I see Dr. Brigman. The office is clean, friendly and efficient. Dr. Brigman has been my eye doctor for years and I love her.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Paul vision institut... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my first visit to Paul vision institute and I found everyone to be very polite and professional as well as knowledgable I found it to be a very comfortable atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar I was in there with my 3yo for his first eye ex... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was in there with my 3yo for his first eye exam, and the staff could not have been better. From the front desk to the Dr. everyone took such great care of my little one.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Paul is the best, very knowledgeable, intelligent, and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been impressed with everything about Dr ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been impressed with everything about Dr Paul's practice. From his staff, to the equipment, and to the way Dr Paul takes time to explain everything. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very comfortably,. Felt they were very knowledgeable and vey very helpful. Answered questions and concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brigman is the very best!!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Brigman is the very best!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely meeting Laura...shes very very good..and... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Lovely meeting Laura...shes very very good..and the office has always been so upbeat..Lyv yall


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful new office. Really friendly staff. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Beautiful new office. I followed my doctor here from another office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good visit for a first visit. Provided primary... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Good visit for a first visit. Provided primary and vision insurance upfront but was not informed the vision insurance was not accepted. I followed through because I was committed to completing my appointment. Provide what is acceptable up front. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience on my first visit to Paul Visi... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great experience on my first visit to Paul Vision Institute!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Your intern and initial screener are fantastic! I had been having difficult reading small print the past few months. The staff members were able to determine that I wasn't wearing my most recent prescription. They were very kind in explaining this to me. When I got home I put on my newest glasses and can now see fine!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paul and his staff are very knowledgeable an... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Paul and his staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. Dr Pauls equipment is state of the art, his facility is in a great location and the whole experience is extremely professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Doctor and staff provided a first class experience, great visit !!


StarStarStarStarStar The services are very up to date and the staff ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The services are very up to date and the staff very professional.


Reply

Thank you so much for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar We walked in to the office on a Friday afternoo... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We walked in to the office on a Friday afternoon and they fit us in and were wonderfully helpful. Highly recommended!


Reply

Thank you so much for the review and the recommendation!

StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, complete, and compassionate care —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thorough, complete, and compassionate care - Dr. Brigman and Kristy are the best.


Reply

We completely agree! Thanks for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive from check in to leaving.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very attentive from check in to leaving.


Reply

Thanks for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Paul is very thorough and utilizes various visual methods to assess the patient's needs and offers the options that could potentially help in a easy to understand and straight-forward manner.


Reply

Thank you so much for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Hope —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Edward Paul gave me a sense of hope!


Reply

We are so glad! Thank you for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brigman took her time with me during my app... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Brigman took her time with me during my appointment. I was having a problem with my eyes and the office got me in quickly. The office staff is very professional, kind, and care about their patients.


Reply

Thank you so much for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional while being very personable! ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional while being very personable! Love Dr Brigman! The lady at front helped me with frames and she was a great help! I feel like we are all friends! Most friendly atmosphere I've ever been in , (in an eye doctors office)!


Reply

Thank you so much for the review! We love our patients and are so happy to have you as part of the Paul Vision family!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff are all very professional, good communica... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff are all very professional, good communication. Their care was the best thing I did for my vision.


Reply

We're so happy to be able to provide great vision care! Thank you for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, and professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very friendly, and professional.


Reply

Thanks for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar The highest compliment that I can pay is that m... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The highest compliment that I can pay is that my visit went as smoothly as possible. Absolutely no complaints!


Reply

Marvelous! Thanks for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly & professional & helpf... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone was so friendly & professional & helpful. And most of all, I will be able to SEE better!


Reply

We love being able to help! Thank you for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brigman is the best. You hit a home run gett... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Brigman is the best. You hit a home run getting her on the team.


Reply

We think so, too! Thanks for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr Paul has been taking good care of me for 27 years. I trust him completely and have never had a bad experience with anyone on his staff.


Reply

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your trust in Dr. Paul!

StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my appointments as everyone is s... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always enjoy my appointments as everyone is so helpful and nice. See you in January.


Reply

Thank you so much for the review! We love our awesome patients!

StarStarStarStarStar It was an amazing experience with the high tech. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was an amazing experience with the high tech equipment to check for all areas of eye disease. I am extremely concerned with my eyes with having family history of glaucoma. The entire team made me feel comfortable, and where very helpful and honest with helping me pick out new glasses. I would highly recommend this office.


Reply

We are so happy to have you as part of the Paul Vision family! Thanks so much for the review and the recommendation!

StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist in Town! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love Paul Vision Institute. I was fortunate enough to find Dr. Paul years ago and his practice is the only one I recommend. After years of muddling through optometrists who just didn't get my vision issues, I was so relieved to find Dr. Paul. He's also excellent with kids and has some great philosophies about children's vision. Definitely check them out if you or your family have vision issues!


Reply

We have the best patients! Thank you so much for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff. Never in doubt what was going to happen, and in and out efficiently.


Reply

Thank you so much for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar First appointment with Dr. Paul. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

. My appointment was on time. The eye examine was very through. I was very relaxes with the doctor. The staff was very friendly.


Reply

Thank you so much for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are wonderful Wish I lived close —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Doctors and staff are wonderful Wish I lived closer so all my6 eye needs could be attended to by Paul Vison Inst. Wonderful warm sincere greeting from the minute you open the door Thank you all for being so great. Theresa Rhodes


Reply

We wish you lived closer, too! We're so happy to have you as a patient! Thanks for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I both just love Dr. Paul. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My wife and I both just love Dr. Paul.


Reply

Thanks so much for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with everyone  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very pleased with everyone


Reply

Thank you for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Paul Vision Institute is extremely professional and friendly! The ladies in the office are knowledgeable and informative. They use state of the art technology so you're never uncomfortable and are more than happy to explain what's going on and how everything works.


Reply

Thank you so much for the review! We are so happy to have you as a patient!

StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased to be able to continue my eye ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was so pleased to be able to continue my eye care with Dr. Brigman. Though this was my first visit with her since she transitioned to Paul's Vision, I have been under her care for a shingles eye event for several years. The new office is an added benefit to her care. There is a great difference from a franchise practice and Paul's Vision Institute, and it is all to the good.


Reply

We are so happy to have Dr. Brigman and her wonderful patients as part of the Paul Vision family! Thank you so much for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul i —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Paul is very knowledgeable and has the latest technology. I've always had a great experience there.


Reply

Thank you so much for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Very polite professional service from check in,... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very polite professional service from check in, exam, to check out.


Reply

Thank you so much for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Great and prompt service. Informed and told of ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great and prompt service. Informed and told of all test.


Reply

Thank you so much for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar We followed Dr Brigman because we like the leve... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We followed Dr Brigman because we like the level of service we get from her. She is phenomenal!


Reply

We're so happy you followed her here! Thanks for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Enjoy my appts w/Dr Paul b/c he takes the time to explain your situation from beginning (first appt) to present day and how your eyesight may change in the future.


Reply

Thanks so much for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Professional and yet engaged. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional and yet engaged.


Reply

Thank you for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always helpful and professional. G... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is always helpful and professional. Good understandable explanations given for the issue at hand.


Reply

Thank you so much for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thank you for


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal service. Glad to be with Paul Vi... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great personal service. Glad to be with Paul Vision and following Dr. Sarah Brigmann.


Reply

We're happy to have you as part of the Paul Vision Institute family! Thanks for the review!

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Results are unknown awaiting arrival of glasses... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Results are unknown awaiting arrival of glasses


StarStarStarStarStar A very thorough examination and explanation of ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A very thorough examination and explanation of findings by Dr. Paul


Reply

Thanks so much for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar It was a very nice and relaxing experience. Doc... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a very nice and relaxing experience. Doctors offices can be very stressful but yours is not and the staff is great!


Reply

We are so happy you had such a stress-free experience! Thank you for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul at his staff top notch, from the time ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Paul at his staff top notch, from the time you enter the door till you walk out you will be treated by the most caring and friendly staff that you will ever find in a medical office. I have been in glasses my entire life and I've never had a doctor in 57 years to help me as much with my eyes as Dr. Paul. He is very highly recommended from my wife and myself.


Reply

Thank you so much for the review and recommendation! We are so happy Dr. Paul was able to help!

StarStarStarStarStar Professional, quick, and gave desired results a... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Professional, quick, and gave desired results at a reasonable cost.


Reply

Thank you so much for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Not only would I, I DO recommend you! —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Not only would I, I DO recommend you!


Reply

Thank you so much for the recommendation and for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar One of the best eye places I have been to in a ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

One of the best eye places I have been to in a lOOOONg time. Everyone was friendly and nice and so so competent. I am so pleased with my new soft contacts, after being told in the past I could never wear them. Not having the dilating drops in my eyes was a huge plus, since I always had reactions from them. I would recommend this office to everyone!


Reply

We are so glad you found us! Thank you for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar I have seen numerous doctors before coming here... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have seen numerous doctors before coming here. The best results by far......I am extremely happy with their service.


Reply

We're so happy we could help! Thanks for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar great staff always professional —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

great staff always professional


Reply

Thanks for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar My 10 year old son was recently diagnosed with ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My 10 year old son was recently diagnosed with Stargardts and Dr Paul was the 3rd low vision dr we've seen in the past 8 months. By far, his approach to helping with low vision has been the most helpful and encouraging. We will definitely be driving the 3 hours to see Dr Paul in the future.


Reply

We are so glad Dr. Paul was able to help! We are happy to have you as part of the Paul Vision Institute family. Thanks for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Competence with courtesy; professionalism and c... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Competence with courtesy; professionalism and caring sums up Dr Paul's practice


Reply

Thank you so much for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Really are happy with your service  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Really are happy with your service


Reply

Thanks so much for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar So caring and compassionate. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The level of care and compassion given by each and every staff member at Paul Vision Institute is beyond anything I can put into words. Dr. Paul is a life long family friend and member of our extended family. Dr. Brigmam was outstanding and super sweet also. As, I said the entire office staff and atmosphere is amazing.


Reply

Paul Vision Institute is so happy to have you as a member of our family as well! Thanks for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

everyone was very courteous and my appointment went very smoothly.


Reply

Thanks for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Dr. Paul have been very pe... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The office staff and Dr. Paul have been very personable meeting our needs. The short wait time have been impressive as well! I would highly recommend.


Reply

Thank you so much for the review and for the recommendation!

StarStarStarStarStar Great service and professional care... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The service provided by Paul Vision Institute exceeds my expectations. Dr Paul is an expert in his field, the staff is courteous and handle their responsibilities in a professional manner.


Reply

Thank you so much for the review! We will always try to exceed expectations!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very friendly and office has all new h... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone very friendly and office has all new high tech equipment.


Reply

Thanks for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. The entire staff takes ti... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Outstanding service. The entire staff takes time to make sure everything is 100 percent correct. I highly recommend them to anyone.


Reply

Thank you so much for the review and for your recommendation!

StarStarStarStarStar All My Trust in Dr. Paul —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Paul and his staff go above and beyond what's expected. Dr. Paul takes the time to thoroughly check your vision and completely answer your questions. His staff is always friendly and happy (I guess they really like working there!). My elderly parents also see him and he always treats them with the utmost respect and patience. He has been a great help to my dad great at helping him find the right glasses which is very important since he is losing his eyesight due to Macular Denegeration. There's also no pressure to by glasses from him. (My last Dr. had you go directly from the exam room to the eyeglass section.)


Reply

We are so happy to have your family as part of the Paul Vision Institute family! Thanks for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul was very honest with me —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Paul was very honest with me


Reply

Dr. Paul prides himself in doing his very best to make sure honesty and facts are front and center. Thanks for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Terry Beavers  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service. Dr. Sara Brigman is very trough, professional & takes her time to talk & explain what she is doing or if there is any problem. She never makes you feel rushed.


Reply

Thanks so much for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Our experience —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Brigman is the best! Very professional, friendly and caring. Kristy is also terrific!


Reply

We think they're awesome, too, and we're so happy they're part of Paul Vision Institute! Thanks for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar I've never been more impressed  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've never been more impressed


Reply

Thank you so much for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred a friend and they are v... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have already referred a friend and they are very happy with Dr Paul.


Reply

Thank you so much for your confidence in Paul Vision Institute!

StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Winifred J. Williams... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I feel fortunate to be under medical care from Dr. Paul because of his expertise,medical accomplishments, and his genuine concern.


Reply

Thank you for your confidence in Dr. Paul, and thank you for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar 1st appointment —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first time here and it was great. I loved it and cannot wait to get my new glasses this week!


Reply

We're so glad your appointment went well! Thanks for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Care —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience with Paul Vision has been amazing. I have never had a more thotough assessment nor have I ever been more relaxed in any professional office. Dr Paul creates a no.pressure environment. The prescription glasses I received reflected that care. My vision is much improved. I can continue to drive. My double vision, which appeared to stump other eye care professionals, is corrected. I cannot praise Dr. Paul and his staff enough.


Reply

We are so happy to be able to provide great eye care for our patients and look forward to serving you in the future! Thanks for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have referred Dr. Ed Paul to many friends and family members -- I love sharing how amazing he is as well as his office staff.


Reply

We love having such amazing patients! Thanks for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff made me feel comfortable. Very ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice staff made me feel comfortable. Very thorough exam , doctor gave me a lot of info that I was never given before. You should check it out.


Reply

Thank you so much for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar I think your service is great and Dr Sarah is w... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I think your service is great and Dr Sarah is wonderful with the exam and all but i probably will not purchase glasses there again. I think the prices are rather high, especially for lens that just magnify.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is very friendly.


Reply

Thank you for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, efficient are the adje... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional, courteous, efficient are the adjectives that discribe Dr. Paul's practice. I felt these attributes from checking in, testing, conference with him, to check out.


Reply

Thank you so much! We appreciate the review!

StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked in the office I knew t... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the moment I walked in the office I knew that Dr Paul's practice was first class. Everyone greeted me with a smile and a good morning and made sure I felt confortable during the process. Dr Paul was very thourogh and did not rush and made sure that I had all my questions answered. It is a "no pressure" practice and I will be using Dr Paul in the future.


Reply

Thank you so much! We're so happy to have you as a client!

StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Paul Vision Institute —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Highly Recommend Paul Vision Institute


Reply

Thanks for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Great, personable attention! Very impressive e... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great, personable attention! Very impressive examination equipment! So nice not to spend half a day with dilated eyes, as eye dilation is not needed with this state of the art equipment!


Reply

Dr. Paul prides himself on being on the cutting edge with the technology in our office! We love happy patients! Thanks for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Went to Dr. Paul when he was in Hampstead-liked... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Went to Dr. Paul when he was in Hampstead-liked him then and he is still a great doctor/guy. My mom's fiance' was with us yesterday and he still goes to his doctor in Raleigh where he is originally from, but he is going to transfer his records as Dr. Paul came out in the waiting room to speak with me about my blood pressure and when he did Ray met Dr. Paul and liked him a lot-this says it all!


Reply

We're so glad the experience was great! We are happy to have you all as patients! Thanks for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Thank You !!! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Several years ago, You were recommended to me by my son-in-law, Derick Brown. I have been very pleased with the care that you have provided. I travel over 50 miles to your office, and would not think of changing. Thank You, David Harrington


Reply

We are so happy to have you as a patient! Thank you for your confidence in Dr. Paul, and for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar receptionist at Triple T —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I would like to say that my apt with Dr Ed Paul was great. the girls in the office are so kind, we need more people like them


Reply

We are so happy everything went well for your appointment! We're so happy to have such a wonderful patient!

StarStarStarStarStar Very nice to receive information from your offi... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very nice to receive information from your office. Very few Medical Services will have that service. A second comment for service---Doctor sent Fax to my Doctor in Myrtle Beach with suggestions for my next visit.


Reply

We're happy to help! Thanks for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul was so thorough. He took time to expla... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Paul was so thorough. He took time to explain things to us. He genuinely seemed to care about our sons vision. Not only did he prescribe bioptic lenses for our son but he also discussed nutritional supplements that our son should be taking. Cassandra is also a gem. She emails and makes phone calls and is so great at following up with you and getting you the information you need in a timely manner. Other staff were very courteous as well. AWESOME experience!!


Reply

We are so happy Dr. Paul was able to help! Thanks for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Entire experience was very pleasant.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Entire experience was very pleasant. Staff was friendly and very attentive. Dr. Paul was great: explained everything in detail and vision improvement for my 95 mother was remarkable. Only wish we had come sooner.


Reply

We are so glad Dr. Paul was able to help! Thank you for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Your entire staff was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. It was well worth the 3+ hour trip to your office. Dr. Paul deserves high praise as always. Oh yes. Thanks to the two ladies at the entrance for suggesting The Dockside for a great sea food meal. It was terrific. Bob Racine


Reply

We're so glad your experience with us was great! Glad you enjoyed Dockside, too!

StarStarStarStarStar Paul Vision Institute staff was friendly, profe... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Paul Vision Institute staff was friendly, professional, and most important I was seen in a timely manner.


Reply

Thank you for the review! We're happy to be able to help with your eye health!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experiences with Paul Vision  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent experiences with Dr. Paul and his staff! Thorough exams using state of the art technology. Dr Oaul listens to you and is very willing to answer any and all your questions pertaining to your eye health and care.


Reply

We're glad your experience was wonderful! Thank you for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar You won't be disappointed!  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Not only have I been a patient of Dr. Paul's for around 10 years, but my Mom, my husband, my son, my boss, and even my former mother-in-law are patients of his. I have never met an eye doctor who makes every patient feel that their vision is his top priority. He sees you at the scheduled time, has the latest equipment and technology, and takes time to make sure you are educated on your eye health. I recommend him to anyone and everyone. You won't be disappointed!


Reply

We really appreciate your confidence in us and your recommendations to others! Thanks so much for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful people in the front, and c... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Friendly and helpful people in the front, and competent, thorough doctors in the back.


Reply

Thank you so much for the review! We're glad to have you as a patient!

StarStarStarStarStar Love the location. And the office is very nice.... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love the location. And the office is very nice. Roomier.


Reply

We're so happy you like the new office! Thanks for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I find you are not only professional but keep appointment times. I always leave informed as to my vision health


Reply

Thanks so much for the review! We're happy you trust us with the health of your vision!

StarStarStarStarStar The worlds NEEDS more doctors like Dr. Paul! —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Paul was truely a breath of fresh are! On my first meeting him I could immediately tell that he just "gets it." He was very easy to talk with, was genuine and took his time in talking with me and my family. Each question I had he had a kind thought and ready solution. I am SO EXCITED after meeting with Dr. Paul to gain more independence in my life that I previously thought possible! I can not recommend his office and team enough.


Reply

We are thrilled that your experience was so great! Thanks so much for the wonderful review!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Superb medical practice, very innovative and knowledgeable doctor, always impressed with his insight and knowledge, wish all medical practitioners were this caring and professional. All of staff are A+++.


Reply

We think you're an A+++ patient! Thanks for the lovely review!

StarStarStarStarStar I was very excited when Dr. Paul ran me through... —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very excited when Dr. Paul ran me through the various eye exams. My greatest moment was when he told me that I will get a driver's license.


Reply

We're so happy we were able to help! Thanks for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist office in Wilmington! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everything went smoothly: great service, on time, thorough explanations, great facilities!


Reply

Thank you so much! We really appreciate your review!

StarStarStarStarStar Vision Care Experience —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First Class in every respect!!


Reply

Thank you so much for the review! First class is what we always strive for!

StarStarStarStarStar .Bud's visit with Dr Paul —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visit with Dr Paul was very encouraging.He was very patient , informative& extremely helpful in me learning more about Macular Degeneration.& what lies ahead in my future years.His consultation was so valuable


Reply

We're so glad your visit with us went well! Thanks for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Eye Examination.. —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

On behalf of Alton Wilson, the visit as very hopeful and very comfortable. He looks forward to his net visit.


Reply

We're so glad to hear this! We look forward to seeing Alton at his next appointment!

StarStarStarStarStar On time professional Doctor. Thorough personabl... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

On time professional Doctor. Thorough personable and smart guy. I rate this medical experience of 10 years as good as it gets.


Reply

Thank you for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar My experience —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My experience at your office was outstanding . well above my expectation.


Reply

We're so glad we were able to exceed your expectations! Thank you for trusting us with your eye health!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paul is a true professional! The office sta... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Paul is a true professional! The office staff were incredibly accommodating and polite. Excellent experience.


Reply

We're so glad you had a great experience! Thanks for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience while getting a th... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a wonderful experience while getting a thorough examination by Dr. Paul and staff. My every need was fulfilled and I love my brand new contacts! I would highly recommend anyone to enjoy to same pleasant experience that I encountered while there!


Reply

Glad you love your contacts! Thanks for the recommendation!

StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Paul and his staff! We're fortunate... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We love Dr. Paul and his staff! We're fortunate to have a doctor of his caliber in Wilmington. He is the most knowledgeable doctor I've worked with for my numerous eye issues and I trust him implicitly with my kids as well. His staff are always friendly and polite and Dr. Paul is extremely personable.


Reply

We are happy to be able to treat your family! Thanks for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar I am writing this for my father, John P. Washbu... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am writing this for my father, John P. Washburn. Watching my father's expressions during your exam brought tears to my eyes. I am so grateful that you are able to improve his vision. Thank you. Ronald R. Washburn


Reply

We are so glad we were able to help! Thank you for trusting us with your father's vision care!

StarStarStarStarStar Review for Paul Vision Institute —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful appointment with wonderful staff!


Reply

Thanks for the review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

StarStarStarStarStar By Far the BEST customer experience I've ever h... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

By Far the BEST customer experience I've ever had! Dr Paul and his staff went out of the way (mind you with some of the most advanced equipment out there today) to make my visit a rewarding experience. He was able to diagnose an unusual occurrence with my eyesight that has me excited to have t corrected. I can't say enough about how luck I was to have chosen the Paul Vision Institute for my vision problems.


Reply

We're so glad to have you as a patient and that your experience was so good!

StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient and professional —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always efficient and professional


Reply

Thanks! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Worked me in last minute ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent experience. Worked me in last minute for an urgent eye issue. Dr Paul and staff were very friendly and knowledgeable Nice office. I will be scheduling appointments for the rest of my family.


Reply

We're so glad we were able to help and look forward to meeting your family!

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff outstanding customer service.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great staff outstanding customer service.


Reply

Thanks for the review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

StarStarStarStarStar The office is bright, pleasant, professional an... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office is bright, pleasant, professional and welcoming as is the staff. Overall very good experience..


Reply

We're glad you had a good experience! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Paul has truly gone the extra mile in an attempt to assist my 89 year old mother with her vision challenges/


Reply

Dr. Paul prides himself in individualizing care for each of his patients. Thank you for acknowledging something that is of great importance to the way he conducts his practice!

StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a pleasure to be seen at the Paul Vision Institute. Dr. Paul and his office staff are phenomenal. The staff is always friendly as is Dr. Paul and they go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and give me the care I need when I'm there. Dr. Paul takes the time to explain exactly what's going on and gives me the information I need to help me keep my eyes healthy.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

StarStarStarStarStar Great new doc. Prompt service.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great new doc. Prompt service.


Reply

Thanks for the review! We'll see you at your next appointment!

StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional! I recommend the Paul Vision Insti... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Exceptional! I recommend the Paul Vision Institute to everyone. Dr. Paul is very knowledgeable and professional, and I trust him completely.


Reply

Thank you for putting your trust in us! We enjoy being able to take care of all your vision needs!

StarStarStarStarStar Terrific experience! Dr Paul and staff were fr... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Terrific experience! Dr Paul and staff were friendly and professional. An educational experience as well with Dr Paul explaining everything and allowing for questions.


Reply

Glad we were able to provide a great experience! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly AND efficient staff. Love the serene f... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly AND efficient staff. Love the serene feeling of the waiting room. Dr. Paul is professional and personable.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words! We're so happy to have you as a patient!

StarStarStarStarStar All staff is very cordial and professional. Ne... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

All staff is very cordial and professional. Never have to wait more than 5 min.


Reply

Thank you for the review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so helpful and polite. I would def... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was so helpful and polite. I would definitely recommend Paul Vision Institute. The office is beautiful too.


Reply

Thanks for the review! We're so glad you are our patient!

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience to visit Paul Vision Institute... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience to visit Paul Vision Institute


Reply

We're glad your experience was a great one! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars Excellent service! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

5 Stars Excellent service!


Reply

Thanks so much for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul and his staff are so kind :) —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Paul and his staff are so kind :)


Reply

Thanks for the review! It's easy to be kind when we have such great clients!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and environment! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service and environment!


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

toDr. Paul and staff have been so much help for me. Each time I go back my questions have been answered.


StarStarStarStarStar Referred me to retina specialist  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Paul saw some changed in my eyes and wanted me to see s[specialist before he fitted me for glasses. He said after treatment my vision might change and he did not want to charge me for two different pairs. I truly appreciated his honesty and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye care at it's best! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been seeing Dr Paul and his associates for over 7 years. They have the most up-to-date equipment.; combining that with their caring attitude and skill gives me confidence to trust them with my eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Paul treats his patients with respect and courtesy. He has helped me to retain my reading ability with one of a kind glasses. He is also very considerate to those of us with no insurance. He is a great Doctor and helped me when no one else could.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I wish all doctors, their offices and staff were like Dr. Paul's!!


StarStarStarStarStar Most professional staff anywhere —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Most professional staff anywhere


Reply

Thanks for such positive feedback Ken! We love to hear that we are providing our patients with an enjoyable experience!

StarStarStarStarStar I found the service I received was outstanding.... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I found the service I received was outstanding.


Reply

Thanks Thomas! We were glad to meet you and have you join our PVI family :) We look forward to seeing you again and providing you with great eye care for years to come!

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with my mother and I everyone ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great experience with my mother and I everyone was exceptionally helpful and nice.


Reply

Thanks, that's great to hear Linda, we were glad to meet you and your mother and look forward to seeing you both again.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ed Paul and the entire staff at Paul Vision... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Ed Paul and the entire staff at Paul Vision Institute are professional and caring. They offer the latest technologies and treatments to ensure you receive the very best care.


Reply

We are so glad you had a good experience Debbie, we look forward to having you in our care for years to come!

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional friendly office. I felt my ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional friendly office. I felt my exam was very thorough, and that I was in good hands.


Reply

Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review Arlene! We appreciate the kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paul is so professional and always answers a... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Paul is so professional and always answers all of my questions.


Reply

Great to hear Elizabeth! Thanks for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable the moment I walked in.... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I felt very comfortable the moment I walked in. My husband has been seeing nDr Paul and I felt he had done so well with David that I wanted to try this office. I cannot say enough good things about this practice.


Reply

We love to hear that Dorothy! Thanks for your kind words and we enjoy having you and your husband under our care!

StarStarStarStarStar I have been to Dr, Paul for 3 yearly visits and... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been to Dr, Paul for 3 yearly visits and I would highly recommend him to my friends.sraff is very friendly and helpful. I like this online presence very much.


Reply

We greatly appreciate you returning each year to us, Eunice! We are really trying to build our online presence and are so happy to hear positive feedback on it!! It provides us with a great way to connect with our patients.

StarStarStarStarStar I like U have such advance equipment that testi... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I like U have such advance equipment that testing takes less time and evaluation is accurate


Reply

Thanks for the review Genevieve! We pride ourselves on having the most cutting edge technology so we can provide the very best eye care for our patients.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The facility is very comfortable and modern, but more importantly I received a very thorough exam in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Paul and his team for a wonderful overall experience!


Reply

Thank you so much for your review, you know we are always happy to have you in our office!!

StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done well and explained with exp... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was done well and explained with expertise and clear information.


Reply

We are so glad you had a postiive experience and appreciate the review very much! Look forward to seeing you again Joseph!

StarStarStarStarStar The Paul Vision Institute & outstanding care. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The Paul Vision Institute has been providing outstanding eye care for my low vision and macular degeneration for many years. Don't give up hope seeing, reading, watching television and even driving. Dr. Paul will evaluate your vision challenges and come up with quality of life solutions to those facing low vision and macular degeneration.


Reply

Thanks for your message and we so appreicate you taking the time to spread your experience and hope to other patients William!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul and his staff are very efficient and p... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Paul and his staff are very efficient and professional. I recommend them to family and friends. Their Great!


Reply

Thank you so much for the review! We love to have you ,your family and friends Kathleen!

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and nice new office. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional and nice new office.


Reply

Thanks for taking the time to write a review James, we enjoyed having you here!

StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit the office of Dr. Pa... —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a pleasure to visit the office of Dr. Paul. The staff is friendly and accommodating and provide excellent customer service. Dr. Paul is a skilled practitioner who has mastered both the art and the science of his profession. I always feel very comfortable and confident with his diagnosis and treatment of my eye related issues.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words Mary! We love having you at PVI and are glad you feel comfortable! We look forward to seeing you soon.

StarStarStarStarStar I found the personal attention to be extraordin... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I found the personal attention to be extraordinary, from the reception to the appointment itself with Dr. Paul - friendly, efficient and competent.


Reply

Thanks so much for the review Billy, we enjoyed having you and look forward to seeing you again soon!

StarStarStarStarStar I'm grateful that my retina specialist referred... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I'm grateful that my retina specialist referred Dr. Paul to me to assist with my low vision needs. Dr. Paul's expertise and ability to explain options helped me immensely. Everyone needs to visit an ophthalmologist yearly to ensure their eyes are healthy, an optometrist isn't enough. Thank you Dr. Paul


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Eyecare —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I've been a patient of Dr. Paul's for over 20 years. The care and knowledge he provides is first class. I would never consider changing doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar On time and staff very nice. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

On time and staff very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar the best at all aspects of service.Dr. Paul us... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

the best at all aspects of service.Dr. Paul uses his skill to give you the best of your needs. Trust is the key word here


StarStarStarStarStar :The checkup carried out without using drops ... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

:The checkup carried out without using drops is very impressive and really appreciated. The use of the machines and immediate results is comforting. The personnel helps me relax and everyone seems to be very relaxed in their activity.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely satisfied with the level of car... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was extremely satisfied with the level of care I received while at Paul Vision. Professionalism and ethics are important to me with any medically oriented facility, and I totally received it here.


StarStarStarStarStar good ggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

good ggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I walked in the door, I was greet... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From the time I walked in the door, I was greeted by professional pleasant employees. I was made to feel comfortable immediately.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Paul saved my vision by discovering early that I had macular degeneration so I started treatment that was very successful.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Dr. Paul —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been told for years nothing more could be done to help my vision improve. Using the special glasses from Dr. Paul put my vision at 20/20!!!!!! This is amazing. The glasses are expensive but well worth it. I actually paid more for my hearing aids. Dr. Paul told me I probably wouldn't see 20/20, but I did. I have worn glasses since I was 8 years old-I am now 70 and have never been able to read 20/20 on the charts. Thank you Dr. Paul and your staff who are all friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to have a follow up on our recent visit. ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nice to have a follow up on our recent visit. We were late due to changing locations and staff was very helpful in providing directions to new location. Also staff provided great directions to return to Myrtle Beach. Pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Best bedside manner and staff support! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best bedside manner and staff support!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Paul has been my family's eye doctor for years... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr.Paul has been my family's eye doctor for years. He is extremely knowledgeable and a caring doctor. I have referred many to him throughout the years and I will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Paul Vision Insititute —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

He's great!!! I have recommended him to others