D.T. Hong Dentistry

Dr. D. T. Hong

Star Star Star Star Star 17 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hong and her staff are the best —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Hong and her staff are the best


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was great! Thorough and personable!... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2019)

First visit was great! Thorough and personable!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. Judy is very knowledgeable & ex... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Love the staff. Judy is very knowledgeable & explains the issues that she sees with myself & Dr.Hong.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist did a great job. Patients are tre... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The hygienist did a great job. Patients are treated nicely


StarStarStarStarStar Judy has always treated me like family. Great s... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Judy has always treated me like family. Great service. Always happy smiles


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hong is a great dentist I and my family has... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Dr Hong is a great dentist I and my family has been going to her from the early nineties and she gets 5 stars


StarStarStarStarStar Your gentle care is amazing. You make me feel l... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Your gentle care is amazing. You make me feel like you are doing everything possible to make this uncomfortable experience as calm and complete as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would highly recommend Dr. Hong's office. They are professional, courteous, and make it a pleasure to see the dentist. Judy is the best hygienist ever! You will love this office!


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PEOPLE, DON'T REALLY ENJOY GOING TO THE D... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2001)

GREAT PEOPLE, DON'T REALLY ENJOY GOING TO THE DENTIST, BUT IF YOU HAVE TO, IT'S THE BEST.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an infected tooth and needed to be seen i... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had an infected tooth and needed to be seen immediately. The receptionist said the doctor was booked but she would check and call me back. They were able to see me the same day and took excellent care of me. I am terrified of the dentist but both Dr. Hong and her staff made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this office to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar 65+ years of dentists. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Due to my poor teeth, I have had many, many dentists over the past 60+ years (I'm now 77). Dr. Dung Hong is the best. Not only the best equipment and support staff, but the best dental care I have ever received.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First time here and I have nothing but positive things to say. Very friendly staff. I felt welcomed and taken care of throughout my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Treat me like family. Only been their 4 times —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Treat me like family. Only been their 4 times


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PEOPLE, ALWAYS DO A GOOD JOB. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2001)

GREAT PEOPLE, ALWAYS DO A GOOD JOB.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the small office feel —    (Patient since Fri Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I like that you have a small office, I get to know the staff and their names


StarStarStarStarStar very nice very profesional easy to find best dent —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very nicevery professional best dentist I have ever had easy to find I am having trouble with shoulder.


StarStarStarStarStar Judy is gentle but very thorough. She makes sur... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Judy is gentle but very thorough. She makes sure to follow up from previous visits, educates about optimum dental hygiene with a goal of her patients over all health.