Drs. Freed and Gliksman

Star Star Star Star Star 144 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar My emergency dental appt! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

As usual Dr. Freed was fantastic talking care of my "Emergency" visit. I lost a filling in one of my molars & he was outstanding in his care for me. I moved from Bergenfield, NJ to Cedar Grove, NJ about 11 years ago. Cedar Grove is about 30 min from Dr. Fred's office. I would never even consider moving to another Dentist closer to home.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gliksman is the BEST. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Dr. Gliksman is the BEST.


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to Dr. Gliksman for oc... —    (Patient since Sat May 18 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

My family has been going to Dr. Gliksman for ocher 25 years. My children and their children are are also his patients. That should speak volumes about the care he provides to his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been coming to Dr Freed for twent... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 1996)

My family has been coming to Dr Freed for twenty years. Also have seen Dr Gliksman for emergencies and/ or when Dr Freed was away. They are both terrific!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm sending my husband to you when he is ready.... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm sending my husband to you when he is ready.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Freed is the best dentist in the world !!!! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Dr Freed is the best dentist in the world !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Love Dr. Glicksman!He always takes the time to explain everything and every procedure thoroughly. I trust all his decisions because he is an excellent dentist. I have gone to him for years and I will continue to go even though I am not living in the area anymore. The office is always clean and the staff is always cordial and welcoming . I would recommend this practice to anyone! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 1993)

I've been going to the office for over 10 years. The staff is very friendly. Office is kept very clean. Dr. Freed is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have used in my 76 years —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Best dentist I have used in my 76 years


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent care and service.


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist  —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

In my opinion Dr. Freed is a great Dentist. He in addition has great character & personality. He treats his patients with respect.


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasure to go to the dentist here.I have bee... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

A pleasure to go to the dentist here.I have been a patient of Dr. Glicksman for several years. Nice ataff and attentive and kind terrific dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Freed is a great dentist  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr Freed is a great dentist. He takes time with each patient while still being time efficient. He answers your questions and explains procedures he will be doing. Always a pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Freed is very gentle. I am a person who is a... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr Freed is very gentle. I am a person who is afraid to go to my dental appointments. Because if his competence and manner in which he explains what he is going to do i end up not being afraid at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for check up, cleaning. Dr. Found a cav... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Went in for check up, cleaning. Dr. Found a cavity which he fixed on the spot.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Best care and comfortable, patient ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best Best care and comfortable, patient and understanding of any dentist I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for many years. Total confiden... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Been coming here for many years. Total confidence in this practice


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very warm friendly office and staff Very happy with the dentists


StarStarStarStarStar Had a loose implant  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Had a loose implant hours before leaving on vacation-Dr. Freed had me come right over and solved my problem.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. freed for many yea... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I have been a patient of Dr. freed for many years. Not only is he the best dentist, he is a loving and caring person.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gliksman is as caring as he is a great dent... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Dr. Gliksman is as caring as he is a great dentist, always attentive to your needs


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to see Dr. Freed for many years and... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have gone to see Dr. Freed for many years and recommend him highly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased with the level of care I received during my visit. The staff was professional, courteous and attentive. I would highly recommended this practice to anyone looking for a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gliksman is a great dentist —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Dr Gliksman is a great dentist. Friendly. Punctual. Really knows his craft. And everyone working in Th office is very friendly too


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was really fine, everything was expl... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everything was really fine, everything was explained as to what the doctor was doing and answered any question I had.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Great dentist as well as office staff. Very clean office. Dr. Gliksman always reviews options with me and this is important to me.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Well, my children and I have been using Dr. Gliksman for almost 20 yrs. Hard to believe. When I started I had a real phobia about dentists. That was quickly dispursed. I trust him to give me the correct information for my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar very thorough, professional, and excellent serv... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

very thorough, professional, and excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freed, I'm one person who doesn't like to ... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Freed, I'm one person who doesn't like to visit the dentist. My first meeting with Dr. Freed was great. Not only is he a skilled dentist. He's very personable and kind of heart. Plus he reminds me of Harrison Ford. Very Kool Guy


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency response was appreciated  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Emergency response was appreciated


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent care with Dr. Freed,... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I always receive excellent care with Dr. Freed, my usual dentist. He is very thorough in his exams, gentle with cleanings, and explains very clearly if something needs to be repaired. I never feel rushed through the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar A personable dentist who cares about his patien... —    (Patient since Thu May 06 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

A personable dentist who cares about his patient's needs and comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and great office! Dr. Gliksma... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Wonderful dentist and great office! Dr. Gliksman has been our family dentist for over 20 years. He is a wonderful dentist... professional, kind, and gives our family excellent dental care. The office is well run with friendly staff and easy access. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freed - Dentist. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Dr. Freed could not be nicer and very concerned with your overall hygiene. If anyone is looking for an experienced Dentist, you need to give him a call to set up consultation and know you are in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gliksman's office is wonderful.  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr Gliksman's office is wonderful. He is so nice to deal with, always looking out for the patients best interest. Appointments are always on time. Office staff is very friendly and so helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the business. Caring and kind.  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best in the business. Caring and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent experience! Very thorough, took his time and answered all my questions. The staff was very cordial and there was hardly any wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant dental group. Very attentive and ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Very pleasant dental group. Very attentive and prepared. Always explains all procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar I travel almost one hour to see Dr freed wouldn... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1986)

I travel almost one hour to see Dr freed wouldn't go anywhere else. The man is so gentle I fall asleep in the chair.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Glicksman is a great dentist who I totally t... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr Glicksman is a great dentist who I totally trust and highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glicksman is terrific! Thorough and gentle.... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Glicksman is terrific! Thorough and gentle. And he's a bit of a magician, as I saw him recently for an emergency and he salvaged a tooth I thought couldn't be saved. He always tries the least invasive approach first, rather than the most expensive. He is a top notch dentist. I travel from Manhattan to be his patient. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff at Dr. Gliksman's office makes it difficult to hate going to the dentist! I always feel that my visits are very thorough and all questions are always answered.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Been going to Dr. Gliksman for over 20 years. My daughters as well. He is great. Always gives you options. I have referred others to use him and they have thanked me for sending them to this dental practice. The staff always make you feel comfortable and a dental office is not a place that most are comfortable in. I highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been in good hands for 25 years! —    (Patient since Thu May 27 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I have been a patient of Dr. Gliksman for over 25 years. During that time I have never been kept waiting for an appointment. The doctor cleans your teeth himself and has a very gentle touch and manner. I feel as though my teeth have been in good hands!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Freed for ages. He is ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I have been going to Dr. Freed for ages. He is a great guy and a wonderful dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gliksman is the best dentist I have ever had... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr Gliksman is the best dentist I have ever had. He does his own teeth cleaning . Explains everything in detail,is very conscientious and gentle. Very prompt with your dental appointment time and rest of staff is also superb!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, Excellent work and very... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Professional, friendly, Excellent work and very mindful of my time!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesomeness!! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have never felt more comfortable about visiting a Dentist. The Compassion and Care shown by Dr. Glicksman is beyond words. My only one regret is not becoming his patient sooner! Let's not forget the Staff.... just outstanding!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, on time and gentle. Nice offer p... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very friendly, on time and gentle. Nice offer personnel and great doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freed is very caring professional. He takes... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Freed is very caring professional. He takes time to address the issue and does never rushes.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a wonderful experience with D... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have always had a wonderful experience with Dr. Glicksman. There is never more than a five minute wait time. Everyone is professional and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been Dr Gliksman's patient for over 20 yea... —    (Patient since Sat May 18 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Have been Dr Gliksman's patient for over 20 years. He takes the time to explain the procedure. My entire family continues to go to him even though they are adults and can easily change.


StarStarStarStarStar i have been going to for a long time and my chi... —    (Patient since Sat May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

i have been going to for a long time and my children have gone to him now my grandchildren go . Dr Gliksman is a wonderful dentist and very patient. Its a pleasure to know that some is looking out for you


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Thorough examination to determ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Excellent care. Thorough examination to determine oral health.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr's Freed &Gilksman —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Absolutely great dentists. Everything, equipment and care is up to date.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Best dentist I have been associated in my 76 years.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2000)

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Freed for many years. He's an excellent dentist and has a caring manner at all times.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freed is by far the best dentist out there.... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Dr. Freed is by far the best dentist out there. Professional, caring, trustworthy and easily approachable are just a few adjectives I would use to describe him. My wife who was deathly afraid of going to the dentist had her childhood dentist retire over 15 years ago. In a panic I told her to trust me and visit Dr. Freed...It has been 15 years without ONE complaint, as well as both of my children now 11 &14 yr's old. I do not have the time or the space to list the way I feel about Dr. Freed and his entire staff. We moved out of Bergenfield 10 years ago and refuse to go anywhere else. We travel as a family for our appointments because it is more than worth it! We are lucky to say that my children were born not understating why you would be scared to go to the dentist??!! If you're seeing someone else, you're making a big mistake.


StarStarStarStarStar Service is great. I didn't have to wait.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Service is great. I didn't have to wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gliksman is a very caring and attentive den... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Gliksman is a very caring and attentive dentist. I appreciate the time he takes with me to attend to my dental issues. I highly recommend him. His staff is terrific, too.


StarStarStarStarStar A top caring doctor dentist and person... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

A top caring doctor dentist and person


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freed is always friendly, courteous and pro... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr. Freed is always friendly, courteous and professional. Also tells you exactly what he's doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freed and his staff are excellent —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr. Freed and his staff are excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend Dr. Gliksman to everyone!  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Would recommend Dr. Gliksman to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Highest reccomendation. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I have been a patient for twenty five years. Drs. Freed and Gliksman ( I have received dental care from both) continue to excel. They stay up to date with the latest procedures, equipment, and technology, They are very accessible and over the years have always accommodated me in any way they could. In addition, they are two of the nicest guys you would want to meet. Myron Schulman


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent way of communication for appointments... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent way of communication for appointments etc.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Gliksman for many year... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I have been going to Dr. Gliksman for many years now. He always provides good care and always explains the situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Freed and Dr Gliksman have been our family d... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Dr Freed and Dr Gliksman have been our family dentist for over 20 years and we are grateful for them. They take good care of us!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Saw the excellent ratings and decided to come here after my old dentist retired. I was very pleased with my experience and have already recommended them to other people.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent Dental service, —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

excellent service, very professional.follow up with appointments ,


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the level of professionalis... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Very satisfied with the level of professionalism both Dr. Freed and Dr. Gliskman treat their patients. My whole family goes to their office for our dental health issues.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist and Staff ever! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

You all are the best! My family and I have been coming longer than I can remember and the reason why is they are the whole package.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist ! Highly recommended. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 1996)

The best dentist ! Thorough exam, friendly and efficient office. Dr. Gliksman is our family dentist for over 25 years and i would never consider going anywhere else for our family dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gliksman has been our family dentist for m... —    (Patient since Sat May 18 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr. Gliksman has been our family dentist for many years. He is currently treating or family's third generation. He is always available to us in any dental emergency.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely happy with Dr. Glilsman and his smil... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Absolutely happy with Dr. Glilsman and his smiling and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Dr. Always answers my questions. He takes time to explain procedures. He is kind and gentle. When I've had emergencies he has met me at the office when it was not during office hours.


StarStarStarStarStar I get anxiety when I have to go to the dentist.... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I get anxiety when I have to go to the dentist...even for a cleaning! I find everyone in the office to be professional and friendly and the office is very clean!


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going many years. They are consistent... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Have been going many years. They are consistently taking care of my teeth. Gentle and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freed took me right away even though I was ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Freed took me right away even though I was a little late due to traffic coming home from work. The cleaning was fast, painless, and thorough. I was in and out in around 25 minutes!


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfactorily Satisfied —    (Patient since Sat Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Love love love Drs Gliksman and Freed! I would be remiss if I neglect to mention the receptionists and the entire staff. My entire family have been in their care for years and are still very satisfied with their service. Always professional, friendly, as well as personable and we all trust our teeth in their hands which means they work with excellency! My family and myself never considered looking elsewhere for a dental practice which is something that we would do in a heartbeat!


StarStarStarStarStar I always felt very anxious going to the dentist... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I always felt very anxious going to the dentist, but Dr. Freed makes you feel very comfortable. I don't mind going to the dentist now. He talks to you during a procedure and makes you feel at ease. I highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Took me on short notice. Got me an immediate ap... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Took me on short notice. Got me an immediate appointment with a specialist. Friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The best practice that I have ever been at, fri... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2000)

The best practice that I have ever been at, friendly staff , professional ,courteous .


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with our first visit! Thank you!... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very impressed with our first visit! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional through & through.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Professional through & through. Clean modern office. Latest dental technology. Knowledgeable doctors congenial staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendliness of the office is so comforting especially for someone like myself who dreads going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait. Dr. Gliksman is the best  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Never have to wait. Dr. Gliksman is the best


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Gliksman is very thorough and professional. He makes hating the dentist very tough!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Best dentist ever! My family has been treated by Dr Gliksman for too many years to remember. Always the best treatment with a conservative approach.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Excellent dentist! Thank you s... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service. Excellent dentist! Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone has been the best and always understanding to my needs


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have been with Dr. Freed for years and have always found him to be an excellent dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to dr. Glicksman since I was 5. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I've been coming to dr. Glicksman since I was 5. So far, all my teeth are still there! =D


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr Glicksman and Dr. Freed are the very best... —    (Patient since Sat May 02 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Both Dr Glicksman and Dr. Freed are the very best.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist did evrything right: no waiting time, f... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dentist did everything right: no waiting time, friendly staff, good work, explained everything etc


StarStarStarStarStar I actually like going to this dentist! No pain, c... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I actually like going to this dentist! No pain, clean teeth, nice conversation!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gliksman was very detailed on his explanation ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Gliksman was very detailed on his explanation of the process and meticulous with his crown work on my tooth along with a filling that required cutting away some of the gum. It was also painless. I will definitely go to him for any future work!


StarStarStarStarStar For 20 years I have been a patient of Dr. Freed. ... —    (Patient since Wed May 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

For 20 years I have been a patient of Dr. Freed. He's competent and reassuring, and has been informative and innovating with treating my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I recommend Dr Gliksman to anyone looking for a caring attentive and honest dentist and


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff. Great dentist. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The office is very efficient and clean. The staff is friendly. The online scheduling option is awesome. Dr. Gliksman is very nice and does a great job. No fear going to the dentist for me :)


StarStarStarStarStar Two best dentists in Bergen County!!!!... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Two best dentists in Bergen County!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist very gentile and caring. Highly re... —    (Patient since Sat May 02 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Great Dentist very gentile and caring. Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist very gentile and caring. Highly re... —    (Patient since Sat May 02 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Great Dentist very gentile and caring. Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Loyal years of great caring service DR... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Loyal years of great caring service DR Freed goes beyond care patience and service a great Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very Fortunate. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr Freed has been tremendous taking care of my family's teeth for 25 years. I am fortunate my aunt referred us to him when we moved to Bergenfield in 1989.


StarStarStarStarStar Two very professional, great dentoats.  —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Great gentlemen, very prfessional


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Freed and his staff are as professional as any... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr Freed and his staff are as professional as anyone could hope for.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gliksman is the BEST Dentist in NJ!!!! —    (Patient since Sat Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Dr. Gliksman had been my dentist 16 years ago. Due to a change in my insurance I couldn't see him anymore until recently. I travel over an hour each way to go to him. He is worth the distance I have to travel because he cares about his patients and so thorough in his exam. I haven't trusted any other dentist since him and will not go to anyone else!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glicksman has not only done wonders for my or... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Glicksman has not only done wonders for my oral and dental. He has destroyed decades of apprehension and myths about dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar I've had several dentists in my life... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I've had several dentists in my life so I can say with confidence that you will be in excellent hands with Dr. Gliksman.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I felt that doctor was caring and did his best to address my problem.... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first visit and I felt that doctor was caring and did his best to address my problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freed is a great dentist and super nice.... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr. Freed is a great dentist and super nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freed is very professional. Have experienced many years of excellent dental care for our whol... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Freed is very professional. Have experienced many years of excellent dental care for our whole family.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Gliksman for over 10 years. On a scale of 1 to 10 where 10 is excellent this dental practice deserves 100. We have experienced the best dental care as well as professional treatment from the staff. I highly recommend Drs. Freed and Gliksman dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had a minor emergency and Dr Freed squeezed me in on short notice, took care of the pr... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I recently had a minor emergency and Dr Freed squeezed me in on short notice, took care of the problem temporarily and made an appointment for a permanent fix.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't believe that there is a Dentist like Dr. Glicksman.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I can't believe that there is a Dentist like dr. Glicksman. He really took on a challenge when he agreed to fit me with upper dentures and partial bottom. I have not had my own teeth in approx 50 years. But he worked long and hard to fit my dentures and had so much patience. When I went there I told him I would love to get back a smile, and not have a mad at the world monkey smile.It is still early and I have sore spots but not only did he give me back my smile but also teeth that look natural and not little bits of bottom teeth buried in my gum. He did not rely on his own opinion but he had the approval of his very efficient and lovely staff. Kudos to Dr. Glicksman and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Dr Freed and Dr Gliksman are wonderful Dentists that have taken care of me for the last 30 years. Why would you go anyway else. They are the best! Philip


StarStarStarStarStar Cooperative and compasionate —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Glicksman has restored my opinion on a dentist and his bedside manner. He makes sure you are both comfortable and confident in the diagnosis and treatment


StarStarStarStarStar Ok have been Dr Freeds patient for years! He's awesome! Never have to wait , he's very gentle, ver... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Ok have been Dr Freeds patient for years! He's awesome! Never have to wait , he's very gentle, very thorough, and he makes me laugh!


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, highly recommended! They make you feel comfortable during procedures —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great practice, never a wait. My experience there has been great. Kind doctors + staff and the dental procedures are the least uncomfortable I've had, and with high quality materials. No plans on visiting a different dental site!


StarStarStarStarStar ..Larry Silver —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Gliksman takes the time to explain exactly what will be happening. He lays out treatment alternatives, explains the merits and negatives of each, and does not pressure you to decide one way or another. He and his staff are friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gliskman is a wonderful dentist. I wouldn't trust my teeth or my family's teeth to anyone else... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Dr. Gliskman is a wonderful dentist. I wouldn't trust my teeth or my family's teeth to anyone else. The office is well run, the staff is kind and professional. As a dentist Dr. Gliskman is excellent; he's cared for my family for over 20 years and we have great dental health because of his professional care and expertiese.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely. I actually enjoy seeing Dr Glisman. He's great! I would recommend him to everyone and... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Absolutely. I actually enjoy seeing Dr Glisman. He's great! I would recommend him to everyone and do.


StarStarStarStarStar Professionally run, efficient practice.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Professionally run, efficient practice. Have been a patient for years. Does not overbook. Have complete trust in Dr. Freed's work. Office staff is pleasant & accommodating. I usually hate going to the dentist but if you need dental work can't think of a better place.


StarStarStarStarStar Could not be happier or more satisfied with my experiences at this office. From the moment you wa... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I could not be happier or more satisfied with my experiences at this office. From the moment you walk in the door to the moment you leave, you will find yourself being treated with friendly and compassionate professionalism. The tone of the office, from the waiting room to the exam room, is one of kindness and gentleness. All the staff you encounter, from the front desk to the dentist's chair, are very skilled and talented and it seems that their main goal is to make you feel welcome and comfortable---and they succeed!!! Dr. Gliksman is absolutely terrific. He was recommended to me and I would not hesitate for a moment to pass that good advice on to someone else.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I enjoy going to their office. It's clean and well kept. The staff are very friendly and caring. I have been going to Dr. Gliksman for several years. My teeth are in perfect shape.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freed and Jacquie are great. They always respond to my e-mails and are organized. My father ... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Freed and Jacquie are friendly. They always respond to my e-mails and are very organized. My father recommended this dental office and I am glad he did!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Freed is so patient and thorough. I cannot imagine to ever going to another dentist. ... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Dr Freed is so patient and thorough. I cannot imagine to ever going to another dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting in the waiting room! —    (Patient since Thu May 27 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

In the over 20 years that I have been going to Dr. Gliksman I have never had to wait to be taken for my appointment. Dr Gliksman cleans my teeth himself and is extremely gentle and aware of when I need to take a break.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Freed and the office staff are excellent! Everyone is courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. I never have a problem making appointments and do not ever need to wait past my appointment time. I would highly recommend them to one and all!


StarStarStarStarStar i have known dr, freed for many years . he is a wonderful and considerat person and dr. i would hi... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 1984)

i have known Dr, Freed for many years . he is a wonderful and considerate person and Dr. i would highly recommend him for his services. His staff is also excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentists in NJ!!... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1996)

The best Dentists in NJ!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have always been treated by friendly secretaries, and Dr. Freed is so professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star A Dentist You Can Be Proud Of. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Freed is always pleasant and gracious with me, he takes the time to explain things and make suggestions but leaves the decision to me. He has a light but reassuring touch when doing dental work. I like his work.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm 75 and have had four dentists before choosing Dr. Gliksman and without any reservations have t... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I'm 75 and have had four dentists before choosing Dr. Gliksman and without any reservations have to say he is just simply the best! A caring and concerned guy, always checking to see if I'm feeling okay, he has got a delicate touch, never have I felt any pain in all the work he has done with me. Dr. Gliksman is just a good person and my favorite dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in New Jersey —    (Patient since Sat Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Dr. Freed is an excellent Dentist, I've been seeing him for approximately 23 years. I just had a crown put in and I felt no pain or discomfort during the procedure. I would recommend to Friends and Family. In fact my children have been seeing Dr. Freed since they were 2 or 3. Most visits I don't even have time to sit in the waiting room before I am called into see him, he is ALWAYS on time.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr Gliksman since I was 4. ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I have been coming to Dr Gliksman since I was 4.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I am sure lots of people don't really like going to the DDS, but the office staff as well as Dr Glicksman were fantastic and made me feel at ease


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Thank You! Everything was perfect! Everybody was terrific! Naomi


StarStarStarStarStar I am always satisfied with my dental work when I leave the office. I never feel rushed and proced... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I am always satisfied with my dental work when I leave the office. I never feel rushed, do not feel pain for cleanings, and procedures have always been explained thoroughly over the years. Definitely 5 stars!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Been going to Dr Freed for years, its always a pleasure!


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit for replacement of missing filling —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

The perfect place to receive dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar Jeff S —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Been coming here for many years. Never had a bad experience. Highly recommended