Deland Implant Dentistry

Dr. Rajiv Patel

Star Star Star Star Star 198 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased upon arrival, Kathy is ALWAYS pl... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always pleased upon arrival, Kathy is ALWAYS pleasant and welcoming. The best part is I didn't have to wait for my appointment, you're on time. Why can't other appointments go so smoothly. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

When driving up to the office, it is well maintained and inviting. The waiting area and actual dental office is very modern, and clean. The associates were caring and knowledgeable about the procedure I came to discuss. I immediately felt comfortable that this was the office I wanted to have my dental work done at. The procedure was explained in detail by Dr Patel as to visits, how often and the time line of the implant. I was given a breakdown of price and options. I also liked the idea that they take a picture of the patient, so they can match a name with a face and know they are working on that person.


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with your Kindness and Helpful Way... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always happy with your Kindness and Helpful Ways Love my new teeth !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar We like everyone in the office.Will see al of ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 1990)

We like everyone in the office. Will see al of you in about 3-4 months. Love the new rinse.\ Just us, Joyce and Chuck.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! The minute you walk in and ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful service! The minute you walk in and are greeted, you feel welcomed. The staff is very accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Everyone was very professional and my husband and I felt very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience. Kathy, Anita... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a very pleasant experience. Kathy, Anita and Dr. Patel were all so nice. Dr. Patel did a very good job at making me feel comfortable and explained what procedures I would need. I look forward to seeing them all at my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar A paunless solution —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Two pin pricks, closing my eyes when I wanted, very personable assistant, Dr fantastic at explaining what would happen, about the process and keeping me informed and explaining. The new tools are superior and made me feel like the old west was a lot unluckier.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Had a pleasant experience. Definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my second visit to this dentist office. Very nice practice and a wonderful staff, service and value. Waiting times are amazingly short and the offices are real clean. A great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and friendliness. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent care and friendliness.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been to a nicer doctor, I will tel... —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have never been to a nicer doctor, I will tell all my family and friends about him, I would not go anywhere else now. Thank you, Cora Moon


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Service! Bought the toothbrush box. great price! Hygienist was very professional and skilled.


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I can see why you have a 5-star rating! Dr. Patel and his staff are so nice and do such a great job I would be very happy to refer the Deland Implant Dentistry! Thank you so much for your caring and the work you do to help your patients.


StarStarStarStarStar 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍�... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻


StarStarStarStarStar This is a good practice, very clean and profess... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This is a good practice, very clean and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Everyone is so welcoming. Th... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service! Everyone is so welcoming. They make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little anxious at first, but the confid... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was a little anxious at first, but the confident, friendly staff helped me to settle down. Very thorough and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Gail from Maine —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

5 stars to you and your staff. Very professional and competent. I have already recommended the practice to my family and friends. Office was spotless and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit. Everyone is so pleasant. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Always a great visit. Everyone is so pleasant. Won't go anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar I had my final 15 front teeth pulled and full u... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had my final 15 front teeth pulled and full upper/lower immediate dentures made by Dr. Patel placed on Nov. 17, 2016. I couldn't be more pleased with the appearance of my dentures and have received so many compliments (from people who knew I was getting them) on how natural they look. I did not experience one moment of pain, had no facial swelling/bruising, and very minimal bleeding afterwards. I attribute all of this to Dr. Patel's method of surgery plus the detail and pride he takes in creating the dentures. On February 28 I returned to have a soft reline put in my dentures. The uppers are once again snug and need no adhesive. The lowers still need adhesive, but very little. As always, Dr. Patel and his entire staff were very friendly and helpful, answering all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm pleased with everyone and everything. All a... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm pleased with everyone and everything. All are competent and peaceful and everything is clean and orderly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff so for so good🤗 —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff so for so good🤗


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in Every Way —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your staff is outstanding, the level and quality of care are outstanding, and we've come to think of you all as "family." We feel we are in the best of hands, and Louise even looks forward to coming.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. No problem with anything. Happy with... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Excellent. No problem with anything. Happy with results 😋👍


StarStarStarStarStar New crown —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had a crown put in on a front implant. Was so pleased that I finally got it. The whole process was good. Very professional and careful. Happy to smile now...


StarStarStarStarStar dental shots not prepped with anesthetic q-tips... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

dental shots not prepped with anesthetic q-tips before needle


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care by superb staff.  —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent dental care by superb staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with the service. Thank you! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Always happy with the service. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you for your very professional and friendly service. Being a snowbird, I've always been afraid that should I have a dental emergency, where do I go. I don't have that worry anymore. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar It was so professional. I hate pain, one pin p... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1998)

It was so professional. I hate pain, one pin pick and i was numb. Very pleasent, professional and kind. Knowing my monetary situation, taylor made for me too choose. Right on


StarStarStarStarStar An Easy Recommendation —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Patel is always careful to make sure you know exactly what is going on, and he is *very* good at following your wishes as far as treatment goes, and is an artist when it comes to crowns.


StarStarStarStarStar We couldn't have a more wonderful place to come. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We couldn't have a more wonderful dental office to come to. My sister is handicapped, and the hygenists and all the staff treat both of us with such kindness and respect. Dr. Patel is conservative and doesn't push for doing things that really don't need to be done, and when things do need to be done, they are done skillfully and painlessly. This is an outstanding practice, and we can't recommend it highly enough.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is never an experience I a... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Going to the dentist is never an experience I anticipate with joy; however, each time I leave Dr. Patel's office, I have a good feeling. From Kathy at reception to the hygienist to both Dr. Patel's -- each person has treated me with respect and genuine regard to my concerns. I have been to other dentists in the DeLand area and have never been so satisfied as I have been with Dr. Patel -- father and son -- and all of the staff. I have already recommended this office to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Compassionate caring staff. ... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent care. Compassionate caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always welcoming and thorough.... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Staff is always welcoming and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 1996)

It was great to see Dr. Patel and so very nice to hear about his son joining him. I also got the chance to say hello to Mrs. Patel. Thank you for the great job you are doing. V. Cantu


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING!!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have spent a LOT of time in my life in dentists' chairs but I have never seen a dental practice with such amazing high-tech, state-of-the-art equipment and techniques. More importantly to me, however, was the genuine friendliness and warmth of the entire staff. All my questions were answered without any of the staff acting rushed. When I left the office I felt like I'd been to a spa instead of a dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Smiles :) —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Patel is very good & always so nice. And such a wonderful dental team to handle everything!


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art facility, clean, knowledgeable  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

State of the art facility, clean, well staffed with knowledgeable people. extremely friendly made me feel like family. Great people.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely best srevice in town. Very experienced... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Absolutely best service in town. Very experienced and polite stuff. Extraordinary skills and care. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in Every Way —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have never seen any dentists anywhere as professional, personable, competent, and caring as Dr. Patel and his son, Dr. Patel. I have had wonderful dentists in the past, but none compare to Dr. Patel (and son) and his incredible staff. They combine knowledge, wisdom, skills, and compassion in a way that makes the patients feel secure, confident, and relaxed as they undergo complicated dental procedures. Every member of the staff is aware of the specific needs of each patient, and they are a vital part of the individualized treatment plans. I feel extremely blessed to be considered a part of their "family".


StarStarStarStarStar The perfect experience —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Darshan Patel is the real deal. He strikes the perfect balance of being both a friend and professional. Throughout my visit, he clearly explained every step and my dental health. Plus, the staff made paperwork a breeze, and even offered a great suggestion for lunch. Can't wait for my next cleaning!


StarStarStarStarStar The office was so inviting, and I felt very comfo... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office was so inviting, and I felt very comfortable there.


StarStarStarStarStar Luis Guzman, BC-HIS —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent! I will not hesitate to recommend you to our patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Morning Dr. Patel and staff. I appreciate. ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Good Morning Dr. Patel and staff. I appreciate. If I know anyone looking for a dentist I will certainly recommend you. . Thank you. Virginia Cantu


StarStarStarStarStar The office was friendly and very professional .... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office was friendly and very professional .


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. They make you feel comfortable.... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service. They make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar hygenist was very capable and courteous made the cleaning pleasant... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

hygenist was very capable and courteous made the cleaning pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional.... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience this week at Deland Implant Dentistry  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My experience this week at Deland Implant Dentistry was a pleasure as it has been for the past 20 years plus. The staff is always courteous and always have a smile for one. They were running a few minutes behind and Dr. R. Patel came to the waiting room and acknowledge me and assured me I would be seen shortly. The atmosphere in the office is pleasant and comfortable. I met the new Dr. Patel and was very happy with his professionalism and thorough examination. Debby, the Dental Hygienist was very kind and gentle and did a great job cleaning my teeth. I would recommend this practice for personalized, caring dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful, my experience was very good... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very friendly and helpful, my experience was very good


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a dentist, I can recommend this office. —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly, pleasant, helpful staff. A pleasure being a patient here.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for preparing tooth 31 for a gold on porcelain crown.... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you for preparing tooth 31 for a gold on porcelain crown.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, as usual. So caring, so patient with my silly fears, so thorough and wonderful. Every m... —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Fantastic, as usual. So caring, so patient with my silly fears, so thorough and wonderful. Every member of the staff is five-star!


StarStarStarStarStar We couldn't be happier ...  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We couldn't be happier ... It's so difficult to find people who are willing and able to provide care for and be sensitive to people with developmental disabilities. Everyone there is outstanding in every way, both with expertise and level of care and the way you interact with the patients (and their over-protective relatives.) Your sense of humor is a great asset. Cathy (Kathy?) is incredibly efficient, friendly and kind and couldn't be a better "gateway" for the rest of the practice. We can't thank you enough !!


StarStarStarStarStar Just wish I had been a dental patient at Dr. Patel's, years ago,since he is a wonderful dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Just wish I had been a dental patient at Dr. Patel's, years ago,since he is a wonderful dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Better getting needle after I was sedated. ...overall good experience. . —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Better getting needle after I was sedated. ...overall good experience. ..I have always been happy with Dr. Patel.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is super nice and accommodating —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone at the office is super nice and accommodating. I don't like going to the dentist in general but Dr. Patel and his staff are some of the sweetest people you will ever come across. It puts you at ease so the trauma is not so bad. Thank you for your excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been impressed by all the staff members in the office —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been impressed by all the staff members in the office. Everyone is friendly, courteous, competent, and genuinely interested in me as a person. I never feel that anyone is rushing me along so that they can get to the next person. I appreciate the professionalism I see consistently displayed in each of my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed seeing all of you again, like visiting family. Nice to meet Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Really enjoyed seeing all of you again, like visiting family. Nice to meet Dr. Patel's son and welcome him into the practice. See you in 6 months!


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't answer question 3 because my options will be explained to me at the next appointment —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I didn't answer question 3 because my options will be explained to me at the next appointment. I was impressed with everyone in the office, from the receptionist to the dental assistant to the dentist. I felt completely comfortable and feel this is the best place I could come to get the complicated work done that I need. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel (son) was very courteous and explained in detail how to keep my dental health —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Patel (son) was very courteous and explained in detail how to keep my dental health


StarStarStarStarStar Try to get cinnamon toothpaste. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Try to get cinnamon toothpaste.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional, competent, and friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Staff is very professional, competent, and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar It was wonderful being able to come in the same day I called.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was wonderful being able to come in the same day I called.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was for cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My appointment was for cleaning. I was ver peased to hear that my teeth were in good shape and that I was on a maintenance regimine. Your encouragement to follow through with the "home-cleaning" activities has really helped. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar every one is great enjoy going to the office —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 1987)

every one is great enjoy going to the office


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and made me feel well taken care of. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very nice and made me feel well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar the best dental office in town!!! The staff are superb! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

the best dental office in town!!! The staff are superb!


StarStarStarStarStar Just keep up the great job. I always feel welcome and cared for. Thank you all. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Just keep up the great job. I always feel welcome and cared for. Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was wonderful!  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Every thing was wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to introduce my husband to Kathy and Anita. He will be a new patient for Dr —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Was able to introduce my husband to Kathy and Anita. He will be a new patient for Dr.Patel in October.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Very thorough, capable, and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and staff have always been there for me and my family. Thank you. Rupert —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Patel and staff have always been there for me and my family. Thank you. Rupert


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienist was very good -- she explained what she was doing throughout the cleaning... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dental Hygienist was very good -- she explained what she was doing throughout the cleaning appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am impressed. Every time I have a procedure, the anesthesia is excellent and only localized to the area where the work is needed. I never had pain after, nor even inflammation. The experience is absolutely excellent. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar nothing is broken no need to fix anything. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2002)

nothing is broken no need to fix anything. LOVE Dr. Patel and staff. I came from St.Petersburg to have DR.Patel fix my issues. I will recommend over and over. THANK You for courtesy and understanding


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always a pleasure.Even in the dentist office —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is always a pleasure.Even in the dentist office.LOL Love talking to Debbie and catching up.She is always so caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm grateful for your competent dental care. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm grateful for your competent dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so friendly, helpful and professional. It's great to have you for my dentist —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone there is so friendly, helpful and professional. It's great to have you for my dentist


StarStarStarStarStar I think every dentist should have art or interesting things on the ceiling since patients have to... —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I think every dentist should have art or interesting things on the ceiling since patients have to stare there so long :)


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my dental cleaning and care provided by Dental Hygienist,Debbie. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very happy with my dental cleaning and care provided by Dental Hygienist,Debbie.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always professional and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy and Debbie are just fabulous. Dr Patel makes it almost fun to see the dentist now!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Kathy and Debbie are just fabulous. Dr Patel makes it almost fun to see the dentist now!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and even though I was fearful they put me at ease —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was super nice and even though I was fearful they put me at ease. They were a little pricier then some other places but their treatment was top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I hate going to the dentist, I love seeing all of you!! Carol —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Even though I hate going to the dentist, I love seeing all of you!! Carol


StarStarStarStarStar This was my initial visit and it was a very pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my initial visit and it was a very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygentist was excellent. Very friendly and caring. Dr. Patel is always wonderful and kind —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dental Hygienist was excellent. Very friendly and caring. Dr. Patel is always wonderful and kind. Would highly recommend this office to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people... Like family —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Nice people... Like family


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and very efficient —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Everyone was friendly and very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and knowledgeable staff —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Going to the dentist usually doesn't evoke thoughts such as "warm" and "inviting". The experience at Deland Implant Dentistry, however, does just that. The staff is extremely personable and knowledgeable. They make sure your time with them is as comfortable as possible and keep you educated throughout the entire process. Dr. Patel is very thorough in everything he does.


StarStarStarStarStar The only dentist I would go to —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 1998)

The only dentist and hygenist I would go to. Simply amazing. I recommend everyone I talk to to see Dr. Patel


StarStarStarStarStar dr patel nd staff —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Debbie , the hygienist is the greatest ! Kathy is so helpful. Love this ofc , esp Dr Patel nd all the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar receptionist is excellent and so is everyone else...hah who thinks going to dentist is fun... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 2002)

receptionist is excellent and so is everyone else...hah who thinks going to dentist is fun...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel is the best and his supporting team do a wonderful job in all ways!!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Patel is the best and his supporting team do a wonderful job in all ways!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Experience! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Patel and his staff are like family to me. My son, my husband and I have been his patients for years. We feel that he truly cares about our well being. His staff is wonderful and it is a joy to see them. I recommend this dental office to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Friendly and explained what was going on —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was great. Friendly and explained what was going on. Dr Patel explained I would know more about options on second visit after he has gone through my imagines etc. Cathy at front desk saw I guess a look of horror on my face when she gave me the fee, too which I just wasn't expecting....but quickly remedied it but suggesting that she was going to submit to my insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Class Dental Treatment —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent team that gives you the time and attention needed. Hygeniest care is very thorough and educational. Very efficient service leveraging all the cutting edge dental technologies and tools.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional courteous. Not much to add. This is an outstanding facility. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was very professional courteous. Not much to add. This is an outstanding facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dentistry —    (Patient since Fri Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The entire staff is professional, friendly, kind, and truly wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar No Changes keep doing the same great service. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 1999)

No Changes keep doing the same great service.


StarStarStarStarStar 1st rate treatment —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As usual, 1st rate treatment instilling confidence in Dr. Patel and his team.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met did everything possible to make me feel comfortable. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone I met did everything possible to make me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar everybody there is great!!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 1987)

everybody there is great!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was outstanding. —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar The first time —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The first time in my life that the anesthesia only numbed the area around the tooth to be extracted. Though the extraction was complex, I was greatly and pleasantly surprised that it was made so easy that I could say I enjoyed to be seating on that chair that day. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar You all make going to the dentist a fairly pleasant experience, and that's saying something! ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You all make going to the dentist a fairly pleasant experience, and that's saying something! Happy Thanksgiving.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Patel! Great dentist and great staff! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love Dr. Patel! Great dentist and great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Royal Treatment —    (Patient since Fri Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I must say I have been going to Dr Patel for the last 25 years and will never change anything great service the Girls A + + + my health has changed for the better. Keep up the good work. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased!  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Professional,courteous, friendly! I am always impressed! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Keep doing what you are doing!!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Keep doing what you are doing!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be happier with the care that I get from Deland Implant Dentistry. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I couldn't be happier with the care that I get from Deland Implant Dentistry. Dr. Patel and his staff are the greatest. I am a patient for life !


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect as usual! :) —    (Patient since Fri Mar 26 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Everything was perfect as usual! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to DeLand Implant Dentistry, they treat me like family! Dr Patel & the girls are all... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love coming to DeLand Implant Dentistry, they treat me like family! Dr Patel & the girls are all so friendly. Debbie Z. does a great job with my cleanings!


StarStarStarStarStar Great job I spread the word —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great job I spread the word


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my conversations with the staff and always come away with having learned more. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I always enjoy my conversations with the staff and always come away with having learned more. Dr. Patel spends as much time as needed with his patients. I would recommend Dr Patel to EVERYONE!!


StarStarStarStarStar THe entire staff made the time for my concernto be addressed promptly and resolved right then —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

THe entire staff made the time for my concernto be addressed promptly and resolved right then. I left very happy and without any pain. Thanks. Jim


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was really nice and fixed the problem with minimal cost.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone at the office was really nice and fixed the problem with minimal cost.


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot believe how professional and personable you all are —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I cannot believe how professional and personable you all are. I feel confident in my dental care and appreciate the clean environment and and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I was much impressed by the sincere kindness of Dr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was much impressed by the sincere kindness of Dr. Patel and the friendliness and professionalism of everyone I met in his office.


StarStarStarStarStar great to be at the dentist. yeh it sounds strange. pleasant experience with all the techs too —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 2002)

great to be at the dentist. yeh it sounds strange. pleasant experience with all the techs too


StarStarStarStarStar Its great to be around such positive-minded people... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Its great to be around such positive-minded people...


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist really seems to like people. She is very nice to me. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The hygienist really seems to like people. She is very nice to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Your dental services are five star! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Your dental services are five star! If only I could get you to move to Costa Rice with me we could paint the town with pearly whites!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

excellent service and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very professional, courteous, friendly, and caring! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always, very professional, courteous, friendly, and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy, and the rest of the staff, were great as always. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Kathy, and the rest of the staff, were great as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patel is wonderful and so is his staff! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am seeing Dr. Patel next week to go over financial options


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie was very nice (I think that's her name) —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Debbie was very nice (I think that's her name)


StarStarStarStarStar I have a funny feeling still in the left side of my mouth —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I have a funny feeling still in the left side of my mouth. If I put my finger in my mouth I can feel a little soreness on the front gums on the left side. Hate to bother you but I think I need an adjustment again. Have office staff please call me . Bob Atkinson


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office made my visit like I was at home and that I was the only one getting... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone in the office made my visit like I was at home and that I was the only one getting treated. I am so thankful that I found Dr Patel and his staff to do the work the I needed. LU all


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! Everybody was very nice! Thanks! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was great! Everybody was very nice! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff personnel were kind and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your staff personnel were kind and helpful. It's not a big thing, but I was surprised to learn AFTER the fluoride treatment, that it is not covered by my insurance. Since I don't like the rough feeling of the fluoride on my teeth, I don't plan to have it again, but I would have appreciated knowing that it was an extra expense before I had the treatment. I am pleased with your dental practice. I am glad my husband and I found your practice. We have already recommended that our son, who lives in the Atlanta area, consider making an appointment when he is visiting. His teeth are in terrible condition and he is afraid...Your calm office should be a comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar my visit —    (Patient since Sat Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 1986)

thank you for all the help and friendship you show my family and I.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the remodeling of the reception area and Debbie's new chair.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I like the remodeling of the reception area and Debbie's new chair.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and compassionate.I feel very much at ease. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is very kind and compassionate.I feel very much at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar This guy is a real expert... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This guy is a real expert...


StarStarStarStarStar EVERY THING HAS BEEN GOING GREAT —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

EVERY THING HAS BEEN GOING GREAT


StarStarStarStarStar Patient review —    (Patient since Fri Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent doctor and staff. They always treat me with respect and kindness. I am happy to have found this team.


StarStarStarStarStar deland implant dentistry —    (Patient since Sun Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Everyone was very curtious and professional. I'm always sceptical and nervous going to the dentist, but feel reassured, and in good hands wants I get there. I have highly recommend my friends, family and coworkers to your facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Ebert survey —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I had a very successful visit for my teeth cleaning -- the hygienist was extremely cordial.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist, the doctor and the staff were all very friendly, and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The hygienist, the doctor and the staff were all very friendly, and knowledgeable. They were all able to help me understand everything that was being done, and made me feel comfortable while there.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

excellent and caring team


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All staff members I met were friendly. Everything was explained well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

They provide as much information you would like on your procedure. Very thorough and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great staff, great dentist! Thank you. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great office, great staff, great dentist! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

All the folks at this office work so well together and can answer any question you can come up with!


StarStarStarStarStar The new Dental Assistant isn asset to the dental Clinic.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The new Dental Assistant isn asset to the dental Clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Was very satisfied.Everyone was very kind and attentive. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Was very satisfied.Everyone was very kind and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar Five star review —    (Patient since Fri Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Being in your office is truly a pleasure. Doctor and staff members are highly professional and compassionate. Don't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Extractions with Feeling —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Numbing was done very professionally. My comfort was considered at all times, which I appreciated. And the extractions , while not fun, were accomplished with minimal grimacing on my part.


StarStarStarStarStar Both the receptionist and Hygenist were very professional, kind and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Both the receptionist and Hygenist were very professional, kind and helpful. My visit was pleasant and confortable. The Dentist was very thorough when he gave me my options. All pleasant people here. Thanks for the experience.


StarStarStarStarStar PLEASE DON'T CHANGE ANYTHING IT WAS GREAT. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 1999)

PLEASE DON'T CHANGE ANYTHING IT WAS GREAT. THE STAFF IS SO GREAT INCLUDING KATHY AND DEBBIE I AM IN GREAT HANDS. THIS IS MY 30 YEARS AT THE SAME PLACE.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great at this office. I travel over 50miles to visit this Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Everyone is great at this office. I travel over 50miles to visit this Dentist. His staff reflects his graciousness and care for the patient. You feel like a guest..


StarStarStarStarStar Love Debbie so much. Office staff is lovely. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love Debbie so much. Office staff is lovely.


StarStarStarStarStar Mark was very happy with his overall experience! He loved seeing Debbie and was very pleased that... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Mark was very happy with his overall experience! He loved seeing Debbie and was very pleased that she popped in and gave him a 'thumbs up' when he was done and only had one little cavity!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional as always. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Everyone is very friendly and professional as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thank you Dr. Patel and your wonderful staff! I always enjoy talking to Cathy, and Debbie has shown herself to be a real professional as well as a super person. Don't change a thing--I love you all.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is very professional and respectful. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

everyone is very professional and respectful.


StarStarStarStarStar Ive never been to a dentist office where they greet you like if they have known you for years —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Ive never been to a dentist office where they greet you like if they have known you for years. I enjoyed my visit and would deffinetly refer people to them. Dr. Patel explainted everything in detail to me and was very nice. Thank you for the wonderful experiance. His assistance was also very nice and very patient with me.


StarStarStarStarStar My great experience started with Cathy, who set up my appointment —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My great experience started with Cathy, who set up my appointment. She listened and understood my situation, and made an appointment for me sooner than I had hoped. THat show of caring for patients was a fonderful beginning to being served by DeLand Implant Dentistry. The other staff members and Dr. Patel continued to make my visit comfortable and informed. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar No comment. Great service. —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

No comment. Great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rajiv Patel is great! —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Patel is always understanding and willing to work on a dental plan that is best for you! He does an excellent job!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I would reccommend Dr Patel & staff if your looking for a great job & awesome experience at the dentist. I was very very pleased on the service & care I received. I now have my smile back & white teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend this office... You guys are awesome.. Your hygienist ROCKS!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I always recommend this office... You guys are awesome.. Your hygienist ROCKS!!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to recommend this dental office. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 1994)

I have always had a fear of going to the dentist. All of the staff and Dr. Patel have gone out of their way to put me at ease. Everyone has always greeted me with a smile. I will recommend you to my family and friends. Susan Braddock


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Visit —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything was new and state of the art. The office was clean and the staff, including DR Patel were very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar It was very nice to see the dentist and his wife once again after years of not seeing them —    (Patient since Wed Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 1993)

It was very nice to see the dentist and his wife once again after years of not seeing them


StarStarStarStarStar Really like the new flouride treatment.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Really like the new flouride treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar The service is great and I am waiting now to finish my implants, so far it is goinggood and I am... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The service is great and I am waiting now to finish my implants, so far it is going good and I am anxious to complete it and finally get back to normal. Thankful that I found Dr Patel and his office feel as if I am part of the family. Thanks to All, Minnie Cody


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is excellent. Your office is always clean and spotless —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Your staff is excellent. Your office is always clean and spotless. I recommend you every chance I get!


StarStarStarStarStar I think that Deland Implant Dentistry is a Class A operation. Dr.Patel is wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I think that Deland Implant Dentistry is a Class A operation. Dr.Patel is wonderful. Very knowledgeable and capable yet still down to earth. Both Dr.Patel and his great staff make me feel very comfortable and cared for during my visits. I intend to ONLY use this office for my dental health from now on.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by your professional, efficient, timely, cost effective work. I am happy with Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was impressed by your professional, efficient, timely, cost effective work. I am happy with Dr. Patel's patient centered skill for good rapport. I will return for more dental care. -RCB


StarStarStarStarStar In generaIl it was a good visit, I believe the hygenist assisting the Dr —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

In generaIl it was a good visit, I believe the hygenist assisting the Dr. was somewhat new, and struggled with saliva accumulation a bit, but everyone starts out somewhere and in general she did a good job.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff!!!  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great office staff!!! Probably the best I have seen, including my time as a dental assistant for my Dad. Cathy is a great 'ice breaker' with her friendliness and eagerness to deliver the best to each patient. The chair side staff is equally terrific as is, of course, Dr. Patel. I appreciate his effort to educate the patient and his eagerness to provide the best possible outcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change, everything is perfect! Efficient, professional and caring staff. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Don't change, everything is perfect! Efficient, professional and caring staff. Dr. Patel sets a high standard.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the book recommendation, Rita! I've already ordered it from Amazon. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thanks for the book recommendation, Rita! I've already ordered it from Amazon.


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency help for visiting Australian —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very courteous & professional service. Thank you for taking me at short notice.


StarStarStarStarStar stands behind his work —    (Patient since Tue Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2000)

After having a crown installed I developed some pain around the gums. I called the office and they immediately were able to accommodate me. I was in and out in under 30 mins. Dr Patel was able to address my concern and relive me of my issue. THANK YOU FOR THE LAST 20 YEARS OF WONDERFUL SERVICE!


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience at the Dentist office. I am going to get my wife and son signed up also —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

A wonderful experience at the Dentist office. I am going to get my wife and son signed up also. Thank you again for your assistance.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience and no post op discomfort at all! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Awesome experience and no post op discomfort at all!


StarStarStarStarStar Implant experiences —    (Patient since Fri Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

From my first appointment, I continue to be favorably impressed with the staff and state-of-the-art facility. I feel as if my dental situation is genuinely important to Dr. Patel and his professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I regard all of you as family with a soft spot for Rita and Kathy —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I regard all of you as family with a soft spot for Rita and Kathy. Debbie does the most thorough job of explaining prevention and proper techniques of anyone I've ever been to for cleanings. I do not want x-rays more than once a year but will continue with quarterly cleanings. Thank you again for giving me back my smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Debbie was very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Cathy, Barbara and Dr Patel treated me very well with kindness, gentleness and patience —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Cathy, Barbara and Dr Patel treated me very well with kindness, gentleness and patience. I'm actually looking forward to further treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie the Hygenist was very professional and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Debbie the Hygenist was very professional and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentures —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Repaired tooth that fell out.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, outstanding!!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Courteous staff, excellent dentist and clean and organized state of the art office. New assistant was very friendly and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfort in an uncomfortable situation. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thank you Dr. Patel for providing care for us chickens. It's a comfort to know when you have a dental problem you and your caring staff are there to take care of it.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for letting me come in at the last minute. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you so much for letting me come in at the last minute. Dr. Patel was a lifesaver and Cathy was so sweet keeping my son occupied. :) You made finding a new dentist very easy!!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff and Dr. are very pleasant and helpful


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctor was professional and knowledgeable. He was friendly and personable —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The doctor was professional and knowledgeable. He was friendly and personable. The hygienist is my favorite. However, The x-ray process was grueling. I had to reach up and hold the thing-a-ma-jig in my mouth, and the technicians had to take so many pictures, over and over again. It was frustrating.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the new hygienist —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I liked the new hygienist


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff I in central florida —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Best dentist and staff I in central Florida


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit with Dr Patel, very impressed —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

1st visit with Dr Patel, very impressed. Very happy to see Debbie again, she has taken care of me for yrs.


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Vittorio Manuna —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I like the place, makes me feel at ease. Keep it up!


StarStarStarStarStar Good First Visit —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This was my first time ever since I was a kid that I saw a dentist and I felt very comfortable.