Cypress Creek Family Dentistry

Dr. Greg Mullins

Star Star Star Star Star 111 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar you were very nice and put me at ease thank y... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

you were very nice and put me at ease thank you


StarStarStarStarStar First time to meet the new dentist. What a gem... —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First time to meet the new dentist. What a gem. He replaced an old filling the had gotten some decay behind it. He was very professional, kind and efficient. I was surprised when he said "all done". Hope to have him as my dentist for the rest of my life.


StarStarStarStarStar I believe that i receive the best dental care p... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I believe that i receive the best dental care possible in our area. I left a few other dental offices due to unsatisfactory services. I have been given options in the kinds of services i need, you have been very informative in providing the best care possible. You have a professional and caring staff. I am more than satisfied as your patient and I would recommend your practice to anyone looking for good dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderfully professional, caring, family staf... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A wonderfully professional, caring, family staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday, I had my first visit with Dr. Mullin... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Yesterday, I had my first visit with Dr. Mullins, Karen, and the staff. I thought something was "wrong," when during the cleaning, I felt no pain, twinges, sensitive spots, etc. It also seemed to go too quickly, "What's up? I thought. The answer was/is simple. Karen was not only efficient in the process, she also acquired the record for the fastest cleaning I've had in my 61 years. Thank you, Karen. Thank you, Dr. Mullins. I look forward to future visits. Godspeed! Steve


StarStarStarStarStar HAPPY ☺ —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very please with the service.


Reply

We are happy you're happy!!

StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Terwilliger and Dr. Mullins! Very fri... —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Love Dr. Terwilliger and Dr. Mullins! Very friendly, professional and gentle! Highly recommend Cypress Creek Dentistry :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental services —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent dental services


StarStarStarStarStar I will require extensive dental care. I was ver... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I will require extensive dental care. I was very pleased with the information that was provided. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for dental care in Smithfield area.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit . —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The best staff I have ever had to deal with!!! Had a broken tooth repaired with zero pain!!!🤩


StarStarStarStarStar Very likely - impeccable service!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would very likely recommend because the service received from EVERYONE is impeccable. The office (from the front desk to Dr. Terwilliger) is friendly and makes the visit way less stressful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Couldn’t recommend this office more! Dr. Mullins explained everything, answered all of my questions, and referred me to a specialist on a matter that I’ve had difficulty addressing for years. Dr. Terwilliger is awesome with my daughter and has recommended no drilling treatment options no other dentists have offered.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfully caring, yet professional. I know O ... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderfully caring, yet professional. I know O am getting the best care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Associates are very friendly and helpful.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Associates are very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Karen was awesome! It had been awhile since my ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Karen was awesome! It had been awhile since my last appointment and the staff have changed around a bit. This was one of the best dental experience I have had and I have been to more orthodontists and dentists in several states over the last 20 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Made me feel incredibly comfortable. —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm overly anxious about dental work and the staff at Gentle Dentistry made me feel super comfortable. They put me at ease, explained everything they were doing and were so gentle during the procedure. They never made me feel ashamed of how bad my teeth were and continued to ease my anxiety. Not only would I recommend them, I won't ever go to another dental office. I am so grateful for the experience I had while there and I'm so grateful that I don't feel terrified at the thought of returning. The entire staff was friendly and I'm (almost) looking forward to my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Truly personal and professional service.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Truly personal and professional service. I feel that the doctors and staff truly care.


StarStarStarStarStar It is nice to see the dentist cares about the p... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It is nice to see the dentist cares about the patient and wants to provide the best dental care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Was very impressed with Dr. Terwilliger and sta... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Was very impressed with Dr. Terwilliger and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gayle Terwilliger was very friendly and ans... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Gayle Terwilliger was very friendly and answered all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Karen is excellent as well as everyone in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly  —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I really like the staff and atmosphere. Dr. Gayle made me feel like we were old friends even though we had never met!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star My appointment was for 1:15 and when I arrived ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My appointment was for 1:15 and when I arrived there was a sign posted, Closed /we will return at 1:30! I triple checked my calendar and emails to make sure I had the correct date and time! My time is valuable.


Reply

Dear Ann, we are so sorry about the scheduling mix up. It was an error on our part and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We do understand and appreciate that your time is very valuable and hope that you will forgive us. Please give us a call if you wish to discuss this further.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Terwilliger and staff are always extremely ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Terwilliger and staff are always extremely helpful and willing to do whatever is needed to make you comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar A Place of Caring —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

In the midst of my uncertainty, Dr. Gayle Terwilliger and her staff, are consistently providing solid answers and outstanding treatment for our family. We are very grateful for their consistent kindness and care. Sincerely, Mrs. Lauren Havener


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and Knowledgeable  —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very Professional and Knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dental lives up to its name!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Gentle Dental lives up to its name! Great people, great service, great value!


StarStarStarStarStar Good Doctor Patient interview all question, sug... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Good Doctor Patient interview all question, suggestions, explored, followed with an agreed path for rsstorative aceptability


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was the most pleasant dental experience I have had in my life! The staff is friendly and professional as well as efficient. I came here for a second opinion and learned much about my current situation. The recommendation I received was for a much better and less expensive plan of treatment. I am so excited to see my results! I highly recommend this group to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar This was an amazing experience. I have never ha... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was an amazing experience. I have never had such a dedication, warm and family oriented dentist ever. Dr. T doesn’t give up and will jump over all obstacles to help you. She didn’t know me & she took me in due to an emergency. I didn’t even have dental insurance at that time but she wasn’t concerned about that she only was concerned of my well being. I’m a high risk patient because of serious health problems. Other dentists turned me away just because of my poor health. She took the risk & faught for me although the damage was way worse than her practice could do. She searched until she found something that could help.


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Garnero —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Courteous, efficient, excellent counseling.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was amazing and polite.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All of the staff was amazing and polite.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Terwilliger's is completely dedicated to ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Terwilliger's is completely dedicated to preventative medicine.and her staff supports this philosophy completely. In one visit, I made great improvements in my knowledge of personal dental care. I will never never see care of teeth and gums in the same way again. If ever there was perfect dental care, this is it!


StarStarStarStarStar 9 excellent staff and facility —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

9 excellent staff and facility


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great professional staff.... —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service and great professional staff. You could not ask for more in a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Terwilliger's dental practice is the best! ... —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Terwilliger's dental practice is the best! Everyone is very nice and helpful. The office and all equipment is state of the art. Being a patient of this practice makes me feel okay about going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Hinson and staff were extremely pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I loved your dental care. You went out of your way to take care of me❣️Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar My last appointment was the best I’ve ever had.... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My last appointment was the best I’ve ever had. Very gentle and thorough cleaning. Friendly people throughout the office. Questions answered without feeling rushed. Next appointments needed were made immediately. A wonderful experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and up-to-date professional staff... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and up-to-date professional staff. Your dental hygienist is excellent as Dr. Terwilliger. No pain, no gum bleeding. YEAH!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Consummate Comprehensive Professional Care —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr, Terwilliger clearly leads the efforts of her team and the caliber of care that I found in Smithfield is on par or better than can be found anywhere. She precisely instructed her hygienist on exactly what she wanted done then followed up inspecting the scaling work done. She then outlined a treatment regiment explaining to me in detail how she and her team would help me manage my dental health. I am a now her patient for Life :)


StarStarStarStarStar My daughters and I love Dr. Terwiller and all t... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My daughters and I love Dr. Terwiller and all the people who work in her practice. They really care and are awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Refreshing and relaxing —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was looking for a new dentist who was not on a power trip. I found her. As my teeth were being cleaned I heard Dr. Terwilliger with an adult and a child as she related to both of them, making them comfortable and knowledgeable about what she was doing. Her staff is engaging, competent and work well together! I loved when she brought me a mirror to show me exactly what she was doing. It made me realize that my last dentist was not only on a power trip, he did not always do the best job. Thanks, Dr. Terwilliger, for making me welcome and not taking my teeth for granted or making me feel I was just another get rich quick person going through your office. I felt at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so accommodating from the day I fi... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was so accommodating from the day I first scheduled my appointment through all the paperwork and insurance approvals. The hygienist was very personable as was the dentist. The lady who handled my payment and scheduling of my next visit was so pleasant and made me feel quite welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar it was relaxing and fine. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

it was relaxing and fine.


StarStarStarStarStar Hated having to come to a dentist, but this was... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Hated having to come to a dentist, but this was absolutely a positive experience. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and providers. Always kind, compas... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff and providers. Always kind, compassionate and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a wonderful experience! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you for a wonderful experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is a great dentail practice, one of the best I have ever experienced. The dentists and hygienists for whom I have had the pleasure of meeting are all top flight.


StarStarStarStarStar Most pleased with visit. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was most pleased with my visit. I was seen promptly, and received cordial and professional care.


StarStarStarStarStar All went well and was thorough! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All went well and was thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very help and concerned about the p... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is very help and concerned about the patients. The skill of Dr. Schleier is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone friendly, the young lady taking my x-r... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone friendly, the young lady taking my x-rays was polite and caring. The young lady cleaning my teeth did a great job as usual. Very informative. Would like to have her every time. The doctor wasn't as pretty as Dr. T., but you can't have everything. He did fine. Saw the office lady from Dr. Witte's Office, she also does well. Dr. Witte will be an excellent addition to your staff. He is a great guy!


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very friendly, helpful and most competent.


StarStarStarStarStar The most professional and caring dentist office... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The most professional and caring dentist office I have ever been to. My teeth are well examined and there is always discussion on any issues and they are always so clean !!! Thanks to the Staff for a job well done !!!


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience st this office. I'm s... —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We had a great experience st this office. I'm so glad we found you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great for anyone nervous. —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First, the office is beautiful and calming. Second, the staff is amazing. They are helpful and genuine. I felt like I was in great hands. Third, the dentist was gentle and friendly. I am thrilled to have found a dental office so exquisite.


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dentist  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have always had a fear of going to the dentist. Not anymore. Gale and her staff are awesome, very professional, pleasant, easy to work with and most of all extremely GENTLE! I will never go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience with Dr. Gayle Terwilliger... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful experience with Dr. Gayle Terwilliger, she toke her time explored, explained, show great compassion, and went over some possible choices for me to consider.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and friendly staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visit was actually enjoyable. The staff is very friendly as was the dentist. I will continue using this dental facility.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Easy and friendly service with a calm/ warm atm... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Easy and friendly service with a calm/ warm atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly,helpful, and professional.... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is friendly,helpful, and professional. I am always put at ease when I come to the office. All questions and concerns are answered.


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute BEST!!! First class from the mome... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The absolute BEST!!! First class from the moment you walk in the door!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was very helpful and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I love how they care about their patients.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love how they care about their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar New client visit —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My appointment was at 2:00 and I was called back at 2:00 this was the beginning of a good relationship. I am expected to be on time and so are you. Thank you for being respectful of my time as well as yours. My visit went well l have nothing bad to say about work or personal. See ya in 6 months. Dennis


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care from everyone I came into cont... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Exceptional care from everyone I came into contact with in the office


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and took extra time to e... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very kind and took extra time to explain everything. Best dental office I have been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, kind, professional. Excellent pra... —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Knowledgeable, kind, professional. Excellent practice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff are always friendly and great!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Treated great. An enjoyable experience and a friendly crowd.


StarStarStarStarStar My latest dental cleaning was truly gentle...... —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My latest dental cleaning was truly gentle...


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional, friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Very pleased with the services and treatment I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is very cordial, Dr. Terwilliger is very personable, and the place is really nice! I look forward to my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar You cannot find a more thorough dentist! They truly care and take the time to make sure all your n... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You cannot find a more thorough dentist! They truly care and take the time to make sure all your needs are met. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient:  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Happy Patient: Great experience. Will for sure be sticking with them.


StarStarStarStarStar Wish I knew all of this earlier in my life! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I found that my visit was comfortable the atmosphere was relaxing and welcoming.The staff is helpful and are all filled with a wealth of knowledge... Information that helps you make a sound confident decision... This has to be the vision of the doctors and the hope of people like me


StarStarStarStarStar The minute I walked in with pain as an off the street person. Everyone was so over whelming with k... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The minute I walked in with pain as an off the street person. Everyone was so over whelming with kindness. These are great people! They did not make me wait one minute. Wish more doctors were like this.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Gentle Dental Dentist Office. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have never been to a dentist office that takes so much time and makes sure you know what is going on in your mouth. The cleanings are top notch !!! Dr. T does a very detailed exam after all of your cleanings and talks with the hygienist about all that she saw going on with your teeth. They also discuss the xrays!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional initial screening. Very impressed with all of your people. Most up ... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very thorough and professional initial screening. Very impressed with all of your people. Most up to date equipment. All in all a very benificial and enjoyable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the ladies hre were very sweet. My 6 yr old daughter was a little timid at first, but w... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always, the ladies here were very sweet. My 6 yr old daughter was a little timid at first, but warmed up quickly with the help of the dental assistant.


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am very impressed with the thoroughness of the cleaning and check-up. Photos used to explain gum disease is excellent. I find the reminders of appoints a bit excessive. Once a week before hand and maybe the day before would be enough for me.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff and doctors made me feel less anxious. Very caring, patient and thorough. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to be taken care of properly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

By far, the most comprehensive dental exam I have ever received!


StarStarStarStarStar It was so much fun sitting there in the cair while y'all had four hands in my mouth while asking m... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was so much fun sitting there in the cair while y'all had four hands in my mouth while asking me questions and my wife posting pic.


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely people, lovely office, squeaky clean teeth. Thanks!... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Lovely people, lovely office, squeaky clean teeth. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Gentle Dental. They are true to their title Love all the people there. So caring and helpfu... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love Gentle Dental. They are true to their title Love all the people there. So caring and helpful. I recommend Gental Dental to everyone especially those who are nervous about going to the dentist Thank you for coming to Smithfield 👍


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all of your help, and I will see you soon! Alicia Nelson... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for all of your help, and I will see you soon! Alicia Nelson


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and accommodating.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My appointments have always gone smoothly. My son can be tough but they take the time to calm him and redirect him. This makes me come back every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Wouldn't change a thing .  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience. Wouldn't change a thing .


StarStarStarStarStar Stone and Terwilliger - The Two Gayles were AWESOME.The reception/entire staff were exceptional —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Stone and Terwilliger - The Two Gayles were AWESOME. The reception/entire staff were exceptional


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. I had a wonderful experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. I had a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone in the office! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love everyone in the office!


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patient —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything went very well!


StarStarStarStarStar The office and staff are friendly, on time and the care is stellar. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The office and staff are friendly, on time and the care is stellar.


StarStarStarStarStar I like everything about your practice accept your pay options —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I like everything about your practice accept your pay options. I prefer that a bill be sent to my home and it will be promptly paid. But, I also want the discount because it will be paid in not more than 10 days. Probably the next day. I noticed you have already done some tweaking on your payment terms. I little more tweaking will make the visit with you even better.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Staff —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent Service and Staff


StarStarStarStarStar All I met were professional. I felt very comfortable with all of the staff. Thank you.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All I met were professional. I felt very comfortable with all of the staff. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar When you enter the practice you are greeted like you are Royalty by the office staff —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

When you enter the practice you are greeted like you are Royalty by the office staff. By the time you are seated you are greeted by name by Mrs. Gail Stone my hygienist. They go over your last visit and tell you what they are doing at every juncture and medications they are using. Dr. Gayle comes in and check your overall mouth health.


StarStarStarStarStar Paul did a great job on my work and keeping me comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Paul did a great job on my work and keeping me comfortable. Brenda always brings a smile to my face. I love y'all's entire office. I don't come there because you're the cheapest. Thanks for taking good care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist visit was awasom —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dentist visit was awesome, and for me that is a Hugh development. Let me start out by saying that of all places on this earth a dentist office in high on that list not to visit. But, after meeting the staff, the ease that is given to those of us who dislike these visits, I actually had fun....Karen my RDH, new term was friendly and answered all of my questions when given and promptly. Gayle is a wealth of knowledge and has convinced me to try to maintain a discipline to care and maintenance. I fill better about returning next week. And just to let all know, its been 4 and half years since the last time I saw let alone stepped into a dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar Wish the waterfalls were working and the music playing in every room. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wish the waterfalls were working and the music playing in every room.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The front office, staff, and Dr. Terwilliger do an outstanding job. I high highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I interacted with (Brenda, dental hygienist, dentist) was pleasant yet businesslike, a... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone I interacted with (Brenda, dental hygienist, dentist) was pleasant yet businesslike, a difficult combination to achieve! I changed from another dentist last year and I'm glad I did. And please keep the background music - it's my vintage!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great. I'm glad I found you.Thank you so much. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You guys are great. I'm glad I found you. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Since we are a military family, we have been to many many different dentist offices throughout the... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Since we are a military family, we have been to many many different dentist offices throughout the country, and this one is the only one that has left me with a sense of understanding what my current situation is and how to improve it, specifically. I especially liked being able to see in the mirror what was going on.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff - love my dentist!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff - love my dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Age range on this survey begins at 18 but my son, the patient, is 7.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Age range on this survey begins at 18 but my son, the patient, is 7.


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked Dr. G Terwillinger. She is very friendly, kind, patient, and professional —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really liked Dr. G Terwillinger. She is very friendly, kind, patient, and professional. We need more dental and medical professionals in Smithfield with her personality and abilities. DNT


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Atmosphere  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a pleasure.Great staff.I would recommend and already have.