H. Craig Froonjian DMD

Dr. Craig Froonjian

Star Star Star Star Star 100 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarNo Star As always, a great experience.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As always, a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Froonjian and his office staff are both very... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr.Froonjian and his office staff are both very professional and personable at the same time. I have found Dr. Froonjian very accessible in times of emergency and takes the time to follow up with his patients to see how they are doing after their procedure. If you are shopping around for a new dentist, I strongly recommend Dr. Froonjian.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Froonjian is multigenerational , gentle,kin... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Froonjian is multigenerational , gentle,kind and patient well accomplished . Staff is friendly, helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I feel very fortunate to have found such an outstanding dental practice. Dr. Froonjian, Lorna, and Melissa are very caring and make you feel confident and welcome...gentle dentistry in a relaxed atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, very friendly office & staff —    (Patient since Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Professional, very friendly office & staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Froonjian very gentile and throrough. Also, takes the time to explain.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr Frojian was there for me during a medial emergency. He stopped the pain and Saw me an after hours visit. He is a competent and caring dentist on the most mundane to the most difficult dental oroceduren


StarStarStarStarStar I think it is safe to assume most of humanity would likely bypass a dentist if it was an option. Sinc —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I think it is safe to assume most of humanity would likely bypass a dentist if it was an option. Since our teethe are a valuable item, we do our best to locate a worthy, kind, compassionate, gentle and professional dentist. Dr. Froonjian is such a dentist who exemplifies these characteristics and more. His expertise immediately places you in competent hands and his calm demeanor settles you quickly into his chair. The office is clean and meticulous and this is only surpassed by his staff of Lorna and Melissa. No better doc and no kinder people. Thanks for all you do for your patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Bergen County —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Best dentist in Bergen County


StarStarStarStarStar Had a small dental emergency and Dr. Froojian fit me in - thanks! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Had a small dental emergency and Dr. Froojian fit me in - thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff is always courteous and makes you feel welcome! Dr. Froonjian is very assuring an —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

As always the staff is always courteous and makes you feel welcome! Dr. Froonjian is very assuring and asks if your doing okay or if anything hurts.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Froonjian was recommended to us as a best kids dentist and he has been my daughter's doctor f —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Doctor Froonjian was recommended to us as a best kids dentist and he has been my daughter's doctor for about 2 years. Now we can pass this recommendation to others.Thank you, Doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Froonjian is caring his patients very much. My daughter and I love him! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Froonjian is caring his patients very much. My daughter and I love him!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the whole experience and would highly recommend to anyone. —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I enjoyed the whole experience and would highly recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Explanations were clear. Like that we can formulate a plan. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Explanations were clear. Like that we can formulate a plan.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and thorough procedure!! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Always professional and thorough procedure!!


StarStarStarStarStar Even though there was no need for the lazer drill this time, I always look forward to having it used  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Even though there was no need for the lazer drill this time, I always look forward to having it used on me when it meets the requirement. It is very comforting to know that my dentist has all the latest tools available to do the job necessary on my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar On time, courteous, excellent service. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

On time, courteous, excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough about the Good Doctor, besides he is a Great Doctor and truly cares about the wel —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I cannot say enough about the Good Doctor, besides he is a Great Doctor and truly cares about the well being of his patients. He is a keeper.so don't ever retire!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Froojian is a caring and very professional Dentist. My wife and I feek we are lucky to have him a —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Froojian is a caring and very professional Dentist. My wife and I feek we are lucky to have him as our dentist


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Dr. Froonjian's office and everything was top shelf from the second I wal —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit to Dr. Froonjian's office and everything was top shelf from the second I walked through the door. The staff was friendly and helpful and the doctor took the time to explain everything in detail.....I felt as if I had been a patient for many years!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff. Professional, knowledgeable and clean. I would definitely recommend and I lo —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great Dentist and staff. Professional, knowledgeable and clean. I would definitely recommend and I look forward to my next visit! The best Dentist and practice I've ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctor. Dr Froonjian is kind and patient with all ages. I recommend all ages to come  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great staff and doctor. Dr Froonjian is kind and patient with all ages. I recommend all ages to come give him a try.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Froonjan for over 30 years, and watched him develop into a top notch dent —    (Patient since Sat Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 1993)

I have been a patient of Dr Froonjan for over 30 years, and watched him develop into a top notch dentist, skilled in so many facets of dentistry. He has created a warm working environment, and has a highly skilled and friendly staff. I would highly recommend Dr Froonjan to anybody.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Froonjan for over 30 years, and watched him develops into a top notch den —    (Patient since Sat Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 1993)

I have been a patient of Dr Froonjan for over 30 years, and watched him develops into a top notch dentist, skilled in so many facets of dentistry. He has a created a warm working environment, and has a highly skilled and friendly staff. I would highly recommend Dr Froonjan to anybody.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! Amazing staff —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great dentist! Amazing staff


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant staff, competent dentist and warm environment —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

pleasant staff, competent dentist and warm environment


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff ever!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Best dentist and staff ever!!


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely thorough and makes you feel at ease. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Extremely thorough and makes you feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Froojian is an awesome dentist who takes the time with patients! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr Froojian is an awesome dentist who takes the time with patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle, thorough examination and cleaning, Glad I found him! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Gentle, thorough examination and cleaning, Glad I found him!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Doc F is awesome. No one likes to go to the dentist but they made it a great experience  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great staff! Doc F is awesome. No one likes to go to the dentist but they made it a great experience for my family and I.


StarStarStarStarStar The level of care at Dr. Froonjian's office is epitomized by the fact that they have a pillow waitin —    (Patient since Fri May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The level of care at Dr. Froonjian's office is epitomized by the fact that they have a pillow waiting for me when I come because they know my neck hurts without it.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Froonjian is kind and professional and his staff is fantastic! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Froonjian is kind and professional and his staff is fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar The best!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 1996)

The best!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been attending Dr. Froonjian's office for many years, perhaps fifteen or more years. I always —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I have been attending Dr. Froonjian's office for many years, perhaps fifteen or more years. I always feel welcome there by the staff and the doctor who gives very good service. My late husband had dental work done there too and was very happy with the friendliness of the office staff and proficiency of Dr Froonjian/


StarStarStarStarStar You are the premier Dentist on at least the East Coast! My wife and I have you as our family dentist  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You are the premier Dentist on at least the East Coast! My wife and I have you as our family dentist despite living in Florida full time. Melissa and Lorna are so helpful, professional and have a great sense of humor. Thank you for your continued great care.


StarStarStarStarStar The usual great service. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

The usual great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from Doctor and Staff . —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Excellent service from Doctor and Staff .


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Dr. Froonjian is so caring, gentle and kind. Everyone is the office is friendly and —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience. Dr. Froonjian is so caring, gentle and kind. Everyone is the office is friendly and helpful. I had two cavities to be filled but not one second of discomfort! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar He's a great doctor. He's very knowledgeable of what he's doing. He and the staff there are totall —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

He's a great doctor. He's very knowledgeable of what he's doing. He and the staff there are totally awesome! I have recommended him before to colleagues and I always will continue to do so. He is the best DMD around and the staff is also the absolute best!


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly office staff and Doctor! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great and friendly office staff and Doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Froonjian explains, in clear terms, everything that he is doing and what needs to be done. His of —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Froonjian explains, in clear terms, everything that he is doing and what needs to be done. His office staff is wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar As usual all are wonderful , pleasant and helpful. God Bless —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

As usual all are wonderful , pleasant and helpful. God Bless


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Best dentist ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Froonjian was very professional and clearly concerned for my comfort during a recent root canal.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Froonjian was very professional and clearly concerned for my comfort during a recent root canal. His staff is also highly professional and positive. I am confident I am in very capable hands which makes the process so much easier than my prior experiences with dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar Hello Doctor, Your office makes visiting a dentist about as pleasurable as it could be. Glad I made t —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Hello Doctor, Your office makes visiting a dentist about as pleasurable as it could be. Glad I made the change. Regards, Barry


StarStarStarStarStar You can't help but LOVE the painless and noiseless laser drill. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2003)

You can't help but LOVE the painless and noiseless laser drill.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr.Froonjian's practice for years...I have always received great dental care an —    (Patient since Tue Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I have been going to Dr.Froonjian's practice for years...I have always received great dental care and love the entire staff. The always personal and caring service is so much appreciated. Truly a dental office that cares about their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure going to Dr. Froonjian's office. The doctor and staff are always friendly, c —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

It's always a pleasure going to Dr. Froonjian's office. The doctor and staff are always friendly, caring and professional. Scheduling is never an issue and easy to get an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Smart, gentle and very very good. Love the team and the Doctor. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Smart, gentle and very very good. Love the team and the Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DENTIST WITH NICE BEDSIDE MANNER —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

GREAT DENTIST WITH NICE BEDSIDE MANNER


StarStarStarStarStar The most caring and trustworthy dental,practice we have ever been to! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The most caring and trustworthy dental,practice we have ever been to!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Froonjian is not only a wonderful dentist he is gentle and a very nice man. In the past I would b —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Froonjian is not only a wonderful dentist he is gentle and a very nice man. In the past I would be so nervous when I had to go and see the dentist but not with him. I honestly can say that I have no worries with him. He is by far the best dentist I have ever been to and would never want to change. He truly cares about his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Truly cares about his patients. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Excellent. Truly cares about his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Terrific!


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough dentistry with a (no pun intended) SMILE :) —    (Patient since Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Thorough dentistry with a (no pun intended) SMILE :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Craig and his teem are amazing, very professional and caring. I'm always happy and comfortable w —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Craig and his teem are amazing, very professional and caring. I'm always happy and comfortable with the services they offer. I feel confident and I trust every treatment they perform.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Froonjian is the best dentist ever! Great staff - always look forward to seeing them. A very comfo —    (Patient since Wed Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr Froonjian is the best dentist ever! Great staff - always look forward to seeing them. A very comfortable office atmosphere to be treated in.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist. Great office staff.iI been a patient over 20 years. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Fantastic dentist. Great office staff.iI been a patient over 20 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist EVER. As long as I live in the state of NJ, no matter where that may, be I will AWLAYS g —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Best dentist EVER. As long as I live in the state of NJ, no matter where that may, be I will AWLAYS go to Dr. Froonjian.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful and welcoming office. Dr. Froonjian is knowledgeable, personable and gentle. Melissa —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Such a wonderful and welcoming office. Dr. Froonjian is knowledgeable, personable and gentle. Melissa is the sweetest hygienist and Lorna is the most friendly, kind and accommodating office professional I've ever encountered in any medical office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Froonjian and staff are always personable and professional. I know that I'm in good hands when I —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr Froonjian and staff are always personable and professional. I know that I'm in good hands when I'm there. Dental hygiene is extremely important to me. My teeth are healthy and I make sure they stay that way. Dr. Froonjian and Staff help me maintain excellent dental health. I highly recommend Dr. Froonjian!


StarStarStarStarStar Totally satisfied with Dr. Froonjian's and his staff's service. My daughter has also become a patie —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Totally satisfied with Dr. Froonjian's and his staff's service. My daughter has also become a patient and is very happy. Will recommend him to anyone who needs a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar My all time favorite dentist and he has a wonderful staff ...Friendly and comfortable atmosphere. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My all time favorite dentist and he has a wonderful staff ...Friendly and comfortable atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Another wonderful experience at Dr. Froonjian's office! He is attentive, thorough and caring. Lorna  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Another wonderful experience at Dr. Froonjian's office! He is attentive, thorough and caring. Lorna and everyone else in the office are friendly and inviting. Thank you for taking such good care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist!!!! Best office!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Best dentist!!!! Best office!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice and makes you feel comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very nice and makes you feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar If you are scared of the dentist, Dr. Froonjian and his staff, Lorna and Melissa possess the amazing  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

If you are scared of the dentist, Dr. Froonjian and his staff, Lorna and Melissa possess the amazing ability to eradicate that fear forever. They are that good. Their professionalism, attitude and their ability to put you at ease is the best you'll find.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personable. Would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional and personable. Would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely thorough. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Extremely thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely thorough —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Extremely thorough


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience of any dental visit ever. Dr. Froonjian is thorough, honest and caring. His —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had the best experience of any dental visit ever. Dr. Froonjian is thorough, honest and caring. His staff are friendly and welcoming. The office is beautiful with all the most up to date equipment. I won't go anywhere else from now on! Thank you Dr. Froonjian for taking such good care of me!


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful group of people! I will be referring everyone I know to them! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Such a wonderful group of people! I will be referring everyone I know to them!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Froonjian, Lorna and Melissa are the BEST! We (my 12 year old son and I) love them and always kno —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Froonjian, Lorna and Melissa are the BEST! We (my 12 year old son and I) love them and always know that we are getting the highest level of dental care that we can get.


StarStarStarStarStar very happy with excellent service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

very happy with excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Dentist! (if there's such a thing). —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Perfect Dentist! (if there's such a thing).


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Froonjian to anyone looking for a dentist. He is kind, compassionate, thorough —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I highly recommend Dr. Froonjian to anyone looking for a dentist. He is kind, compassionate, thorough and an excellent dentist. He always takes the time to address any questions or concerns you may have. His staff-Lorna and Melissa are also the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Froonjian for quite some time now and can honestly say that I have never —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been a patient of Dr. Froonjian for quite some time now and can honestly say that I have never been more satisfied in any relationship with a care provider. Not only is he an excellent dentist but a kind and compassionate person as well. His staff couldn't be more friendly and helpful. I strongly recommend him to anyone who is in need of the services of a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Froonjian, Melissa and Lorna are the best! I have absolute confidence in each of them and trust t —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Froonjian, Melissa and Lorna are the best! I have absolute confidence in each of them and trust them to care for me and my family. I recently moved out of state and came back for my cleaning!!! Would absolutely recommend Dr. Froonjian to anyone looking for a great dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Froonjian has a very clean and organized office. He is thorough and has the best staff! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Froonjian has a very clean and organized office. He is thorough and has the best staff!


StarStarStarStarStar He's the best! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

He's the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Froonjian's for over ten years and have always appreciated his pleasant —    (Patient since Fri May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have been a patient of Dr. Froonjian's for over ten years and have always appreciated his pleasant manner as well as his dental expertise. He is very attuned to my medical history as it impacts my dental care and has always been available if there is an emergency.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Craig is a caring, extremely skilled dentist and I always know I'm in good hands when I see him. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Craig is a caring, extremely skilled dentist and I always know I'm in good hands when I see him. His staff is also very friendly and bend over backwards to accommodate my coming in for appointments and I really appreciate all of them!


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention , painless , great results —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Great attention , painless , great results


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Froonjian and his staff are always professional and so welcoming. They go out of their way to mak —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Dr. Froonjian and his staff are always professional and so welcoming. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and like one of the family. I have never had a bad experience in all the years I have been going to Dr. Froonjian. I highly recommend anyone in need of dental work to visit him.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Froonjian is kind and professional. Wonderful office and staff. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Froonjian is kind and professional. Wonderful office and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Froonjian and his staff are terrific.Dr. Froonjian is very thorough and takes the time to explain —    (Patient since Mon Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Froonjian and his staff are terrific.Dr. Froonjian is very thorough and takes the time to explain everything and answer any questions. No one likes going to the dentist but they do everything they can to make it as easy on the patient as possible. I highly recommend Dr. Froonjian to anyone looking for a great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients of Dr H. Craig Froonjian since 1992. He is terrific. His office staff and assis —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

We have been patients of Dr H. Craig Froonjian since 1992. He is terrific. His office staff and assistant are most professional. Dr Froonjian is an expert in his field of dentistry. His work is perfect and he is most caring and understanding . I highly recommend him. AJG


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Excellent


StarStarStarStarStar There aren't enough stars in the universe to rate Dr. Froonjian. From the minute you walk in the off —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

There aren't enough stars in the universe to rate Dr. Froonjian. From the minute you walk in the office, you truly feel welcomed. Dr. Froonjian explains any issues you may have in layman' terms and discusses all procedures before he begins. He is kind, gentle, compassionate and completely a "pain free dentist". I always look forward to my visits. So if you want the best, try my dentist, Dr. Froonjian.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for 25 years . Since then , we have included my daughter and her spouse and my  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I have been a patient for 25 years . Since then , we have included my daughter and her spouse and my 87 year old mom . Dr. Froonjian is multigenerational, gentle, patient AND skilled . I guess you can say I am usually a coward at the dentist but Dr. Froonjian is really the best and I trust him 100%


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Froonjian is a wonderful dentist, thorough, kind and professional. The staff is wonderful and mak —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Froonjian is a wonderful dentist, thorough, kind and professional. The staff is wonderful and making appointments is always easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Froonjian and his staff are very friendly, accommodating and make you feel comfortable. I have re —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Dr. Froonjian and his staff are very friendly, accommodating and make you feel comfortable. I have recommended a friend and they are very satisfied with their services as well!


StarStarStarStarStar The most caring dentist you will ever meet! I have had my share of dental problems but Dr Froonjian h —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 1991)

The most caring dentist you will ever meet! I have had my share of dental problems but Dr Froonjian has fixed all of the issues others have left behind. I have also had cosmetic work done by him that looks so "natural" that people often complement me for having such nice teeth!! I highly recommend him!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist. Great! Just to give an example of the level care dentist Dr. Froonjian offers to h —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Fantastic Dentist. Great! Just to give an example of the level care dentist Dr. Froonjian offers to his patients. My son was away at college in CT he chipped his front tooth while playing volleyball in his dorm on a Friday evening. The nerve was exposed. We called Dr. Fronjian at 8:00p.m. on Friday evening. We went and picked up my son at school and Dr. Froonjian came in and worked on my son's tooth from 10:00 p.m. to 12:30 a.m.. He fixed it so well that you cannot tell there was an injury at all. NOW THAT IS A DENTIST!! I would recommend Dr. Froonjian to any and all people looking for a caring dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been to a dentist in over 15 years because of my dentist phobia. A little ways back, I mad —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I haven't been to a dentist in over 15 years because of my dentist phobia. A little ways back, I made an appointment with Dr. Froonjian and couldn't have been more pleased. My only regret is that I didn't find him years ago. I would highly recommend him to anybody looking for a great dentist. P.S. the women that he has working with him could not be nicer and genuinely care about all his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Froonjian is the best!!! He's kind, caring, and gentle.. His staff is accommodating and very wel —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr. Froonjian is the best!!! He's kind, caring, and gentle. His staff is accommodating and very welcoming!!