Cactus Children's Clinic

Star Star Star Star Star 247 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Fisher! —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love Dr. Fisher! She’s great with my 4 month old Son, and has been a huge help with him since he was born.


StarStarStarStarStar We are frequent visitors at Cactus Children's. ... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We are frequent visitors at Cactus Children's. I feel like all of the women and the front desk and nurses are awesome and are always happy to see us! We also love Dr Navarette. She sees all of my children. She has a great balance between giving important information while also relating to me as a parent when it comes to caring for me kids. I trust her judgement completely.


StarStarStarStarStar Selecting a new physician —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

With Erin leaving, we had to select a new pediatric physician for our daughter of 6 months. We saw Dr. Fisher at our last visit and couldn't be happier with her.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Ojha —    (Patient since Sat Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We were having trouble finding a pediatrician that was personable, easy to talk to, and one who would interact with our son. It was our first time seeing Dr. Ojha and she was everything we were looking for in a medical provider. Thank you for everything you did for our family, we look forward to working with you for many years to come!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher is simply amazing! Our littles adore... —    (Patient since Sat May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Fisher is simply amazing! Our littles adore her and we do too! She's caring, compassionate, and thorough. Best pediatrician for our family.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All the staff here is so friendly and great with my children! I never have to wait to be seen and I would highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be happier —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience every time. Every provider we have seen has been great.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star DR was not clear on the treatment and could not... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

DR was not clear on the treatment and could not explain well.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly. Very professional. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is very friendly. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar We usually see Mr. Michaels, love him my husban... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We usually see Mr. Michaels, love him my husband saw him as a child. We have also seen Dr. Tinlin and he was very helpful, thorough, and he even spoke with Dr. Michaels prior to our visit since we were unable to get in with him.


StarStarStarStarStar Love!!!! πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Loved the office atmosphere, very accommodating, and helpful. The male nurse I think his name was Daniel is amazing, very kind, helpful and on top of things. He literally helped us until we walked out the doors. Receptionist/billing are super friendly!


StarStarStarStarNo Star We love Dr. Fisher. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We love Dr. Fisher. We were dissapointed we didn't get to see her for our son's 1st Dr. appointment. We will see her for his 2nd.


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I have brought my children here I ha... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every time I have brought my children here I have had the best experience , they listen to you and make sure that everything is covered and taken care of before you leave their office


StarStarStarStarStar I love your doctor's office my son's Peditricti... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love your doctor's office my son's Peditriction is amazing and I'm so thankful we have her as his dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and great with the kids. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always very friendly and great with the kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and provider are excellent. Always approa... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff and provider are excellent. Always approachable and personable. Office is always very neat and well kemp.


StarStarStarStarStar So in love with Cactus Children's —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

So in love with Cactus Children's. Dr. Vargas is so great and I love the format of the webpage with lots of illness information and the patient portal.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors. Everyone is really nic... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff and doctors. Everyone is really nice. The doctors are very good.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Adolescent Girls —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My daughter had to be seen for her 11 year old shots and we didn't get the provider we normally get. Keep in mind within the past six months she has broken her ankle as well as started her menstrual cycle. Without looking at all the underlying facts the provider we see states that my daughter has gotten off her growth chart and is over weight for her height. Then proceeds to tell her to cut all fats out her diet, only snack on fruits and veggies and if she goes back for more food she can only have fruits and veggies. This appointment happened a week ago. I have now noticed my daughter skipping meals and if I make her eat obsessing over what the calorie content is. I understand that we want children to be healthy but putting that much emphasis on it along with what society puts on weight is just asking for eating disorders.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Although I like our Pediatrician, the wait time... —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Although I like our Pediatrician, the wait times in the exam room have consistently been close to an hour each time. I started changing my appts to mornings to see if the afternoon backup was the problem-- I had an 8am appt last week; they open at 8am; I was still not out of the office until after 9am. I'm considering changing offices simply because of wait time alone even though the physicians have always been helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, quick, understanding, and considerate... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thorough, quick, understanding, and considerate. I've never had to wait for our appointments, Dr Ojha is wonderful with our children, listens very well to our questions/concerns/comments and explains not only what, but why things matter and that's really big for me. We love her and can't recommend Cactus Children's Clinic enough!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All of the staff was so friendly and the pediatricians were so helpful with every question I had! I would recommend everyone take their children there!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! They are an excellent group o... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love this office! They are an excellent group of professionals and we always get the care that we need. Excellent bedside manner and willing to answer any/all questions!


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are pleasant and great with the k... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All the staff are pleasant and great with the kids. I love Dr Lafayette! She is thorough, she is great with my daughter and really discusses with you. Knowledgeble and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar Both our children come to Cactus Clinic the sta... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Both our children come to Cactus Clinic the staff is professional courteous and welcoming We have always had positive experiences with this clinic


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vargas —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We love Dr. Vargas and he always is there to answer our questions and is very patient with the kids. We had a scary situation when our son was 2 months and Dr. Vargas was very helpful and even brought in others to double check what he was saying and it really saved our son! One thing I would say is the wait time before we meet with the Dr. or the nurse for shots does take some time so what should be a 30 minute visit becomes an hour and 30 minutes due to the waiting in the room and with two young children it gets a little difficult but the staff is always friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Glad we came here! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We just moved and were recommended to come to this clinic for our daughter. Very nice staff and quick.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quality service but long wait in afternoon —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love them but ask for early Morning appointments to decrease wait times.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and engaging... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in the office is friendly and engaging with the children.


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was our first visit to Cactus Children's, ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was our first visit to Cactus Children's, we were scheduled for a new patient/well visit in a few weeks, but my daughter was ill now. I called and they still saw her that day! The PA was saw was kind and personable. I knew my daughter likely had a simple cold, but wanted to rule out strep since she had also been exposed. I wasn't mocked or treated like I was overreacting (like I have been at other offices), and was told they were glad I came in. Looking forward to our well visits soon. My only critique is that the interior of the building looks dated and worn, the waiting room is pretty sparse and not particularly inviting (sick side), and the exam room looks like it could use new paint/furniture touch ups. Obviously, not critical to care, but first impressions do make a difference.


StarStarStarStarStar I take my daughter to see Dr. Fisher who is abs... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I take my daughter to see Dr. Fisher who is absolutely amazing! Dr. Fisher always seems to care so much about my daughter on an individual and personal basis. She remembers her patients and their family and treats them with the utmost care. I would recommend Dr. Fisher to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar This is such a great place to take my son. I ha... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is such a great place to take my son. I have recommended so many friends and they have all had great experiences. Thank you to the entire staff for being so great and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and physicians! —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been going to Cactus Childrens Clinic for nearly 9 years now. We love the office -- Dr. Ojha and Dr. Vargas (who my kids see) are wonderful! I can't say enough good things about this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Cactus children's is a child friendly pediatric... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Cactus children's is a child friendly pediatric office. The staff are friendly and gentle with the kids. They are always so helpful and I don't have difficulty scheduling appointments to fit my needs. I would definitely recommend this clinic to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are caring and kind. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff are caring and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar I never have issues going here. I LOVE Dr Fishe... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I never have issues going here. I LOVE Dr Fisher. She's amazing and I still remember her when she first walked into my room at the hospital. So sweet and loving. And that was 3 years ago. But I'm so happy to have her and this clinic for my son.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was disappointed in that I don't feel there w... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was disappointed in that I don't feel there was a lot of lactation support. I also was disappointed that I don't feel like my daughter was being looked at as a whole person, but rather they saw a symptom and prescribed meds. I didn't feel this was the right path or root cause of our problem which caused me to seek further treatment options else where. I feel the doctors genuinely care but have a different philosophy or approach then I do.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff is very knowledgable and friendly and Dr Michael is wonderfully kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Cactus Children's Clinic! Great doctors, ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Love Cactus Children's Clinic! Great doctors, nurse line available to get back to you immediately, so many good things! Our favorite doctors are Vargas, Navarette, and Fisher! Many of our friends go here as well!


StarStarStarStarStar We love CCC!! We have been coming here since my... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We love CCC!! We have been coming here since my son was a newborn! We have seen several doctors in the practice and have always had a great experience! Thanks for caring for our son!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the patient portal, love the office and al... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love the patient portal, love the office and all the doctors and assistants that work there. My child has always been comfortable going and was even disappointed to not get shots this visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vargas is amazing! He takes a personal int... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Vargas is amazing! He takes a personal interest in both our children and makes sure to answer their questions (as well as ours)!


StarStarStarStarStar My 4 child go to this great office —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I just had my 4th child. I have seen a lot of different doctors & nurses in the practice. I have a great experience with all of them!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Navarette and Dr. Fisher they are fa... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We love Dr Navarette and Dr. Fisher they are fantastic and I trust their judgement.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is so nice and efficient. Love this place.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star We loved The office at first, 4 years ago, but ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We loved The office at first, 4 years ago, but every time now we have a new doc who doesn't know us. Over all service has gone down.


StarStarStarStarStar From the scheduling staff to the medical assist... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the scheduling staff to the medical assistants to the physicians, we have had exceptional service from all staff. The physicians have seen both of my daughters as newborns forward and have been thorough, compassionate and responsive. Dr. Vargas is our primary and he is incredible with my daughters and even more patient and responsive with me as a mom with many questions on each visit. Even when he hasn't been available, Dr. Fisher has been really wonderful to our family. I can't say enough about this group of professionals. You won't find better care for your family. Stephanie F.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Navarrette —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Our son recently had open heart surgery and needed to be seen by his pediatrician for follow up care. Our pediatrician recently retired but they were able to get us in to see Dr. Navarrette who was as attentive and engaged in our son's progress as we are. We are happy to call her our new pediatrician.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star signing in is just like any place but the nurse... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

signing in is just like any place but the nurses are not very friendly, we sat in the waiting area and the room longer than it took our sons check up. its been very rushed and impersonal both times we have been. we have seen the same doctor twice and wanted to try to give it a second try but were very disappointed. Then nurse didn't seem to know what vaccines our son has had and was asking us and we had all his paperwork given to them so they don't do proper documentation in his file apparently. They also couldn't seem to write down his measurements right on his height they said he shrank like a while 5 inches from his 6 month appointment..... There was a language barrier as well with the doctor and she has rushed through the check up both times she didn't even recall seeing us before and didn't realize till she read the file on her lap top. and didn't even bother to look in his mouth when he has 6 teeth coming in and or his throat and didn't check his nose just his eyes and glanced in his ears. and his 9 month checkup is to be thourough and she peeked at his unmentionables and was all yup looks good. and then asked if we had any questions. that was it. our last office was thorough showed us on their growth chart where he is at and what percentile he is with height and weight and actually cared about his diet and milestones she didn't even test to see him stand to see how his legs looked. it was terrible experience we are looking into going somewhere else because the health of our child is a high priority but not to this doctor. didn't even discuss things to watch for or what to expect nothing.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office and staff, Never have to wait to... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome office and staff, Never have to wait too long to make an appointment. Got in the same day for this appointment-PA appears knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. All nurses and drs we have seen... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love the staff. All nurses and drs we have seen as well as front office staff have been very helpful, polite and love how they interact with my kids and make them feel comfortable and talk with or sing them to ease their fears, etc.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Check in was easy. I was able to print forms an... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Check in was easy. I was able to print forms and complete prior to appointment. Did not wait long to see the NP. Medical assistant was very nice and professional. The only problem I had was the wait time to schedule an appointment. I had called a few weeks ago to schedule and was on hold for over 15 minutes and had to hang up because I was on my lunch. The second time I called I was on hold for 13 minutes before I could schedule 2 new patient appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly this office has been so amazing! From ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Honestly this office has been so amazing! From front office staff to the back MA to the Doctor. I am always telling people how amazing this office is.


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Cactus Children's Clinic!  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We LOVE Cactus Children's Clinic! The staff is great and the office is always clean and looks fresh. Very rarely do we have to wait a long time to get called back or see the doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love coming to this office. The st... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I absolutely love coming to this office. The staff is always friendly and there is barely any wait. My kids doctor (Dr. Navarrette) is amazing. She is always attentive and answers all of my questions, even the dumb ones. I would 100% recommend Cactus Pediatrics to anyone with children :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Please remove the dirty carpet in the hallways.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Please remove the dirty carpet in the hallways.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys Rock! From the nice Ladies in front o... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

You guys Rock! From the nice Ladies in front office to Dr. Ojha, Dr. Vargas and the entire team. You do a great job for Rosie and Angie! I want to thank Melissa who was terrific with the kid's annual checkup on June 21.


StarStarStarStarNo Star this was our first visit, and while the girls q... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

this was our first visit, and while the girls quickly developed a rapport with the doctor, will wait for further visits with the clinic to give a higher rating. The doctor was certainly a 10!


StarStarStarStarStar Lyric, Rhythm, and I love Cactus Children's Cli... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Lyric, Rhythm, and I love Cactus Children's Clinic


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have gone to C.C.C. since I was a child myself. I now take my daughter to see Dr. Kay Navarrette. She is abosulety amazing and REAL. She never tell me "this is what you need to be doing" or she never makes me feel like i am doing something wrong. She is always supportive of where I am coming from as a new parent and she always uses great examples (sometimes her own personal situations with her own children). The scheduling staff is always helpful and kind. They always do what they can to make what I need happen.


StarStarStarStarStar Cactus Children's Clinic has the best staff! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Cactus Children's Clinic is one of the best places I can imagine taking my kid. I love that they have a well side and a sick entrance and I have seen them enforce it. The front office staff is amazing and so thorough. I get reminders of my appointments before hand through email. They also have called me to schedule the next appointment when it was too far out. The nurses are spectacular and so sweet when my baby has to get shots.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Navarrette is wonderful! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Navarrette is very caring and takes her time with us. We always get our questions and we're, and she never makes us feel rushed. We love her!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love dr ojah, but was not happy with the fema... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love dr ojah, but was not happy with the female nurse practitioner who saw my son at our last visit. Judgmental and made us uncomfortable. Unfortunately my regular pediatrician was not available.


StarStarStarStarStar The front and back office staff have always mad... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The front and back office staff have always made us feel comfortable and welcome. The nurses are phenomenal and treat our daughter like a princess. The offices and bathrooms are always clean too. We can't praise Dr. Navarette enough! Her presence is calming and she's the sweetest. She loves our daughter and is very knowledgable. She has never made us feel rushed and has welcomed and and all questions.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star When I called asking for an appointment, I was ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

When I called asking for an appointment, I was told that a nurse would have to call me back to determine if i actually need an appointment. This is unacceptable! If i am calling requesting an appointment for my child, i should be able to make one. This is the second time, I have seen Dr. Micheals. He is unfriendly and treats the parents as if they are overreacting and they are wasting his time. I will not be returning amd will be takimg my daughter elsewhere.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ojha is amazing, office staff is very friend... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Ojha is amazing, office staff is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always pleasant. My only complaint... —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is always pleasant. My only complaint is that they seems to be inconsistency. My insurance doesn't cover so I'm self pay. I have two kids and each of them get charged a different visit amount for check up, no vaccinations-may be the difference in doctors, it really is only a $20 difference, not a big deal. This visit I was told over the phone would be one amount and I was actually charged about $25 more. Again-not a big deal because it's not that big of a difference but there's the inconsistency. On the other hand I am extremely appreciative I am billed before the service and not getting a huge unexpected bill in the mail.


StarStarStarStarStar So great always attentive and patient  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

So great al4eady waiting


StarStarStarStarStar Great office  —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great office. Medical assistants and wonderful and Dr Fisher is amazing! Always answers our questions and has always been patient with questions and appointments


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome facility —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love all the doctors, nurses, nurse practitioners, and staff at Cactus Children's Clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fischer is one of a kind. She listens to a... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Fischer is one of a kind. She listens to any concerns and gives us the time we need when we are in for our visit. We never feel rushed or hurried.


StarStarStarStarStar I love cactus children's clinic. Both of my son... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love cactus children's clinic. Both of my sons go here and every Dr that we have seen there where great with my boys. Good front desk staff too. Dr. Kay Navarrette is our favorite!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and attentive  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been taking my son to Cactus Children's Clinic since birth. Even though we have gone through a few doctors due to retirement, etc. the next physician has always been just as great.


StarStarStarStarStar Cactus Children is a wonderful clinic. My two b... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Cactus Children is a wonderful clinic. My two boys have been going to the clinic since they were both born. All the Drs are wonderful there but my oldest sees Dr. Vargas and my youngest son sees Dr. Michael and they are very great with my boys. I feel cactus children is a great place for the whole family to go to and always refer the clinic to anyone new in the area or looking for a new clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing care and wonderful doctorsI have been ... —    (Patient since Sat May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Amazing care and wonderful doctors I have been taking my daughter to Cactus Children's Clinic since she was a newborn. Our most recent visit was a well check at the age of 3 with Dr. Vargas. He is amazing. He played Doc McStuffins music during her check up and made the process fun and quick. This is the first time my daughter has not cried, and *almost* smiled!! (She hides her joy around strangers.) It is easy making appointments and front office staff is always so kind as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Any time my baby is sick the clinic makes same ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Any time my baby is sick the clinic makes same day appointments. No matter who sees her they are always thorough in her check up and always leave me with much relief. I wasn't happy that Dr. Han left but Dr. Navarrette is just as wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I appreciate how quick we are able to get in each time to meet our scheduled appointment time and considerate the staff is to making sure each of my children feels comfortable during their appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ojha is absolutely wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have both my kids seeing Dr Ojha and she is wonderful!! I would not feel confident taking my kids anywhere else. She always is 100% thorough when my kids come in sick or I have any questions or even just the annual check up. For the last 7 years I have taken my kids here and would not switch their doctor for anything, I would drive out of my way for the care Cactus Children's provides to my kids.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been thoroughly impressed with Catus Chi... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been thoroughly impressed with Catus Childrens! Dr Fisher has been amazing. She knows us when we walk in, she talks on a parent level and gives plenty of time to talk, address concerns and treat the kiddos. I always leave impressed with the service and friendliness of Cactus children's! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a pediatrician!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Vargas, he is so good with Alyse an... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We love Dr. Vargas, he is so good with Alyse and so understanding. He answers all questions and makes us feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher is amazing! She always takes time to... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Fisher is amazing! She always takes time to listen to questions and concerns and doesn't rush through appointments or brush off "little" things. I feel confident in the care she (and her staff) provides at Cactus Children's Clinic and would highly recommend the office to new patients.


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Cactus Children's Clinic ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We have been coming to Cactus Children's since our son was a newborn. We have seen several doctors in the practice and have been so impressed with each and every one of them. We are always able to get an appointment when needed. The on call nurse, Angela, is always so kind when calling back regarding minor concerns. We refer all our friends here!! Thanks for caring so much for our little guy!


StarStarStarStarStar I am so please with Melissa! She is so easy to ... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am so please with Melissa! She is so easy to talk to! She really seemed concerned about my daughter health while ensuring me she was going to be okay! I love her for that! I will continue to ask for her in the future!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Ojha. She is very informative and ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

We love Dr. Ojha. She is very informative and helpful and always spends the time to help us.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, Friendly & Knowledgeable! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fast, Friendly & Knowledgeable! We love Cactus Children's Clinic, especially Dr Ojha. They know what they're talking about, are always very punctual (in fact sometimes I'm not ready when they call our name) and they make sure to listen to your needs/concerns. I recommend them to all of my friends w/children!


StarStarStarStarStar Cactus children's Clinic is the best doctors of... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Cactus children's Clinic is the best doctors office I've been to for kids. Friendly staff always and clean office. I've been going to cactus children's clinic since my first son was born in 2008 and 3 more children later and still going!!! I would definitely recommend cactus children's clinic to everyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar Brayden Dad went there as a child and remembers... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Brayden Dad went there as a child and remembers now nice it was even when he didn't feel good I'm happy to carry on that tradition


StarStarStarStarStar We've taken our daughter to Cactus Children's C... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

We've taken our daughter to Cactus Children's Clinic for years and have always found staff to be friendly and helpful.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I waited to make an appointment when they final... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I waited to make an appointment when they finally answed the phone the lady asked if i could hold so i said yes after i had already been waiting for 10 min and she hung the phone up then when i call again right back had to wait again then the same lady answers and i schedule a appointment for 10.30 and the lady was very rude and unfriendly asking me if im sure i can make it i respond yes. And then she still continues by saying so you will physically be standinh here at 10.30.. very disrespectful and unfriendly


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star not impressed, maybe second times a charm... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We recently moved here from Colorado and I guess maybe my standards are too high. But compared to his old doctor we actually saw the doctor not a nurse practitioner and they actually looked over him as far as examination wise for growth we went over his growth chart together and they gave you a progress card and things we should expect him to be doing milestone wise and checking if he is doing everything most babies are doing. My son is 6 months old and he is growing in teeth she never asked about it she didn't ever look in his mouth she didn't even feel and check his head for soft spots, didn't ask about if he wants to try crawling, she didn't sit him down to see how he was doing. she literally was in there for 5 minutes then out and even the nurse providing the shots was in and out ( which shots are fine but she wasnt the friendliest. I think we waited in the waiting room longer than we were in the appointment. We had a few questions but I honestly couldn't get myself to continue because I received short answers. So we are giving them one more chance maybe requesting a different doctor and see if it was just who we were scheduled with.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vargas and his team are amazing. Always eng... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Vargas and his team are amazing. Always engages my son in conversation. Really listens to what he has to say. Takes time to explain things if he has questions regarding his care. Makes him feel important.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional Doctors and nurses! The... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, professional Doctors and nurses! They all take great care of our kids!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and informative  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always friendly and informative


StarStarStarStarStar 10 years + —    (Patient since Sat Nov 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We have been coming to cactus childrens for almost 10 years and love it here. We normally see Dr. Ojha, but due to an urgent illness that we need an appointment same day (I called late afternoon) we weren't able to see our normal doctor. We saw doctor Tinlin who was also great! I love that even if my normal doctor isn't available, I can rely on other great doctors in the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with our first visit, we scheduled w... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very happy with our first visit, we scheduled with cactus children's after being referred and we will continue to come here.


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We love Dr. Navarrette! She is concerned and considers with her assessments. The office staff is also very kind.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Cecil Michaels he is great with our... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We love Dr Cecil Michaels he is great with our kids and family!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Navarette! And scheduling appointments... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love Dr. Navarette! And scheduling appointments is easy and convenient.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very helpful and answered all my... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The doctor was very helpful and answered all my questions that I had. She gave me referrals for other services that I needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is amazing so friendly always have a smile


StarStarStarStarStar I felt the difference in atmosphere... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I felt the difference in atmosphere compared to our last pediatrician as soon as I walked through the door. Everyone was friendly from the reception staff, to the nurses, to the doctors. Very professional and knowledgeable. The doctor talked my 9 year old son through everything he was going to do before doing it. They answered all of my questions and then some. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I recently switched because of Melissa Parks. S... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I recently switched because of Melissa Parks. She's amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar They did a great job assisting my daughter to... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

They did a great job assisting my daughter to get better


StarStarStarStarStar The physicians at Cactus Children's Clinic are ... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The physicians at Cactus Children's Clinic are very professional and friendly. They take the time to answer any and all questions. One of the great features of the clinic is the separate sick and well waiting rooms!


StarStarStarStarStar All of the doctors here are amazing and all ofb... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All of the doctors here are amazing and all of the office staff is friendly! Very clean office & wait time is minimal!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We always appreciate the staff at the office. Dr. Fisher has been wonderful! We never have issues getting an appointment and wait time is minimal.


StarStarStarStarStar I only wish there was better privacy, the walls... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I only wish there was better privacy, the walls are so thin you can tell exactly what's going on in the next room!


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment for kids and very nice staff  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great treatment for kids and very nice staff


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff at Cactus Children's clinic are k... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All the staff at Cactus Children's clinic are kind and patient. It's easy to book appointments and they also have lots of information online.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and caring staff, Dr. Ojah is one of th... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Amazing and caring staff, Dr. Ojah is one of the best pediatricians we've ever had. Will never go to a different office!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place For Pediatric Care HANDS DOWN! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My son has been a patient at CCC since the day he was born. I met Dr. Michael while he was working his rounds at the NICU inside Banner T-bird Hospital. He has always been amazing with my son and has a truly amazing staff! Every experience in the office is a very positive one. We are always seen quickly, and the entire staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They have remained consistently professional over these last 9 years. My praise of CCC was not lost on either my sister, nor my best friend. When they started having children of their own, they brought their kids in, and have come to love and appreciate Cactus Children's Clinic as my son and I do. There is no better place for Pediatric care!


StarStarStarStarStar Great providers! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I usually see this group for my son, and they are wonderful. I also recently gave birth to my daughter and needed a Saturday appt. We saw a different Dr who was also great. Really just a great office.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Children's Clinic —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always confident that my children are receiving the best care when I bring them in!!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Clinic! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We were very impressed with our experience. We were recommended by a coworker of mine. Everyone was super friendly and we were extremely impressed with the SHORT wait time! It was fantastic that we go in on-time and out within 30 minutes! It was great that the doctor and nurse listened to us and why were were there. We were treated like a human being with feelings and questions...MUCH different than our previous doctor. Really wish they'd do something with when you call in and how you make appointments. Not too found of leaving a message and waiting for a call back. They do need to fix that. Other than that...FABULOUS people!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Navarette is very kind and knowledgeable. W... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Navarette is very kind and knowledgeable. We love that we are able to bring our child in day-of when they are sick. Excellent customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing as always with both my children!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is friendly and genuinel... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone at the office is friendly and genuinely seems to care about my child's wellbeing.


StarStarStarStarStar We have loved coming to Cactus Children's. Eve... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We have loved coming to Cactus Children's. Everyone has been very nice; my son feels comfortable here and likes his providers.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy this office. Its clean...the sta... —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always enjoy this office. Its clean...the staff is nice and fast moving. I would definitely recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar I've recommended several parents. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've recommended several parents.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! :)  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Both Office staff and nurses were very nice. Made us feel very comfortable with this being the first time to this doc office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great STAFF!! :)  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Both office staff and nurse were very nice. Doc recommended some new things for us to try with my sons asthma and allergies.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this clinic. Always on time and very acc... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love this clinic. Always on time and very accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is polite office is clean and I love my d... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff is polite office is clean and I love my doc


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so helpful and understandin... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you for being so helpful and understanding when I came in with all my little's! You made a situation that could have been chaotic and turned it into a tolerable experience! I've been super impressed by dr's and staff at Cactus Children's Clinic!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Navarette was excellent! She was thorough i... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr Navarette was excellent! She was thorough in her exam and kind to my daughter who was in pain from her condition. I would recommend you to all of friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr ojsha is absolutely amazing with my newborn ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr ojsha is absolutely amazing with my newborn


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Erin said Cecelia shouldn't have the cefdini... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Erin said Cecelia shouldn't have the cefdinir for her ear infections since she had had it several times, so she wouldn't build up a resistance. So they gave her two painful shots of Rocephin over two days instead. When my husband took her back to get rechecked on the 3rd day, he saw another dr who then prescribed cefdinir because her ear infection wasn't gone. It seems that the drs aren't on the same page as to what's best for our child...I'm very displeased that our daughter had to go through the pain of the two shots to then just be given the medicine that we were initially staying away from due to not building up a resistance.


StarStarStarStarStar Cactus Pediactics is a great child friendly env... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Cactus Pediactics is a great child friendly environment!


StarStarStarStarStar They are like shot ninjas —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

They are like shot ninjas, the process is so fast my daughter doesn't know it's happening until it's over.


StarStarStarStarStar Love cactus children's MA's!! They are all so f... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love cactus children's MA's!! They are all so friendly!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I made an appointment specifically to discuss p... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I made an appointment specifically to discuss putting my daughter on birth control. I took a half day off from work only to find out when we got there that you don't prescribe birth control and she would need to see an obgyn. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Cactus Children's Clinic!  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We LOVE Cactus Children's Clinic! Dr. Vargas is amazing, he takes the time to answer all our questions and never makes us feel like our concerns are just us being "new parents."


StarStarStarStarStar My children have been coming to this clinic for... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My children have been coming to this clinic for years and we have never experienced a conflict with this office. The providers and staff are efficient, professional and provide a friendly and warm environment.


StarStarStarStarStar A great pediatricians office.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great clean facility. Super helpful and welcoming staff. Dr. Vargas and the nurses are wonderful. Can be a little tricky to get in for a well visit at times but they always try their best to work with you and your schedule. We take all three of our kids there a teenager, a 3 year old, and a 2 month old.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been taking my 4 kids here since each of... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been taking my 4 kids here since each of them was born. My oldest is 9 and the doctors are all amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Cactus Children's  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We've been going to Cactus Children's since my daughter was born 3 years ago. It's always been wonderful experience, but this last visit was exceptional. My daughter was really sick with a viral infection. They got us right in within 2 hours. She vomited all over me in the waiting room and the receptionist was so sweet and helpful. They are pushy with vaccines or nursing. All around great office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of doctors! Everyone very friendly!... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great group of doctors! Everyone very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!!! Wonderful staff!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I absolutely LOVE Cactus Childrens Clinic, I went here when I was a kid and now I bring my daughter here! The staff is always so friendly and I never have an issue getting her in to see Dr. Navarrette!! The couple of times she's been sick, I've always been able to get an appointment the same day to bring her in. She loves being able to watch movies while we are in the waiting room and loves the toys, books and environment of the rooms we are put in. We aren't ever waiting long and are in and out of there in no time!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent pediatric office —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Both of my children see Dr. Ojha. We love having her as our pediatritian. She always takes the time to answer all of our questions and always does a very thorough job with both kiddos.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Too much time spent in the little room. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Over the past few years I have noticed a changed in the service. What used to take 30 minutes to get a well visit, now takes over an hour. I'm considering other pediatricians due to the extended amount of time spent in the little room waiting for the doctor's.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cactus Children's ❀ —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Cactus Children's ❀


StarStarStarStarStar Cactus Childrens Clinic is absolutely amazing. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Cactus Childrens Clinic is absolutely amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Cactus Children's Clinic —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff at Cactus Children's Clinic make our experience pleasant every time we have an appointment. The wait time is short, the people friendly, and the entire experience is as positive as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy meeting with dr Cecil Michaels and how ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I enjoy meeting with dr Cecil Michaels and how professional and friendly he is. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Doctors —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I do recommend this office to others. Have enjoyed each Dr my son has seen. The staff has always been helpful to my needs. We have been coming here for about 9 years. My only recommendation to the office would be to have a receipt of your appointment as to Childs wgt hgt and reason for visit along w description of the visit, that the parent can keep for his/her records.


StarStarStarStarStar Cactus Children's has been nothing but good to ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Cactus Children's has been nothing but good to us. They are very friendly - which eases a worried mama with a sick baby. The male assistant is so kind and will always carry your car seat back to the room. I've dealt with several providers and been happy with the care received and the time they've taken to review the chart and be prepared.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here since Miqaila was 1. I ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been going here since Miqaila was 1. I love this place and our last visit the wait was so fast. Called us back and got right in and out.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star After shots my son had to be taken to the emerg... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

After shots my son had to be taken to the emergency room due to cellulitis. His arm got really swollen and hot where his shots were. He is now on antibiotics. No sure if something was dirty or if there was bad technique. Not sure what happened.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend:) —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Family recommended this clinic basedoff of their experience with the doctors and facilities. Couldn't be happier. Day after a holiday, plenty of clients, and they were able to sneak us in for an appointment. Staff was fantastic. Highly recommend:)


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, clean facilities, good docs —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always friendly, clean facilities, good docs


StarStarStarStarStar Best Peds doctor office! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best Peds doctor office! Never once had an issue.


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the doctors and staff. They are all... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love all the doctors and staff. They are all wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar The clinic staff were friendly and my wait to s... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The clinic staff were friendly and my wait to see the dr was very quick. When we first arrived my newborn had just awakened so I requested a private place to nurse. We were accomoated with a private room in less than a minute then transferred to a room when my appointment started. All of my questions were answered at both appointments I've attended. I never felt rushed and Dr Oaja had fabulous bedside manners. She quieted my crying baby and was incredibly friendly.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I feel that front office staff could be kinder, more outgoing and friendly. Many times patients are treated as an inconvenience. When do have to wait a long time there is NOTHING to entertain the kids. 1/2 the time the movies are not playing or rolling credits and commercials; there are no reading materials or entertainment for the kids. When we originally started going they were in a different location and had play houses and toys. My kids HATE and DREAD going to the doctor, because their is nothing for them to do we have had to wait up to 45 mins. It is not a deal breaker but disappointing. The rooms are beat up and so is the furniture the last time we were in, my daughter pinched her hand on a broken chair in the exam room. I always have loved one of medical assists we get. He is kind, always talks and jokes with the kids. He seems to enjoy his job and it shows. I am always excited when he helps us. Also Dr. Navarette has always been kind, understanding, knowledgable, and patient she remembers my kids and small details that she doesn't have too. Small gestures make a huge difference. I also love the nurses that are there for our questions, they are usually very pleasant and respond timely.


StarStarStarStarStar The NP, Nurse Blaylock was very thorough, took ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The NP, Nurse Blaylock was very thorough, took the time to fully assess my son's current illness and his history of similar illnesses and his asthma (and the impact this illness had on his asthma and overall health).


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ojha —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have already referred Dr.Ojha many times, she is wonderful with both my sons!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly & great with the ki... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff are very friendly & great with the kids. They also listen to parents' concerns & make sure they do what is needed for each individual child. We have been with Cactus Children's for many years, and don't plan on ever changing .... until our kids are grown & need to see adult doctors. They truly care & are compossionate.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We were seen very quickly which is very important to us. Staff was very caring and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Both of my son's get seen here and all of the D... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Both of my son's get seen here and all of the Drs we've seen have been great!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the fact that they will send you a text message and an e-mail to remind you about your appointment. Dr. Fisher is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! Wouldn't take my kids anywhere else!... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Wonderful! Wouldn't take my kids anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar New mom —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As a new mom I know I require a bit more time then others might, it is wonderful that I am provided that extra guidance and time at each appointment- it makes a huge difference in my comfort level!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I truly don't enjoy that the doctor told me to ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I truly don't enjoy that the doctor told me to put a toxic lotion on my son every night but when I picked it up from the pharmacy, the pharmacist said that the medicine is toxic and can only be put on once a week.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Providers are always supportive —    (Patient since Wed Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Staff and Providers are always supportive


StarStarStarStarStar High Praise from Mother of Many —    (Patient since Sat Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The doctors and staff have guided us well through numerous medical and parenting issues for the last 16+ years. The staff have also gone above and beyond the call of duty in encouraging and building up our children, even when they didn't behave as well as I would have hoped (for immunizations). The phone triage nurses have been excellent as well. I have high praise for ALL of the doctors in this practice group that I have seen over the years. Their conservative approach to medicine is proactive, but not overly invasive. We do our research, and I have great confidence in their assessments.


StarStarStarStarStar We have had a wonderful experience from the fro... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

We have had a wonderful experience from the front office to medical staff and pediatrician with every visit. Thanks keep up the good work. They are great with the kids.


StarStarStarStarStar I have no words to describe how helpful the drs... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have no words to describe how helpful the drs. Here been with me since the day I joined this clinic. Thank you cactus children!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff and the do... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly and professional staff and the doctor always takes time to listen to our concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Excellent and Compassionate Care —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Our family has been seeing the healthcare providers at Cactus Children's Clinic since 1989, the year of our first baby. We are blessed with a "wide family" -- 4 children spaced further apart, and our youngest is now 16. For all these years, you have been there when we NEEDED you: newborn jaundice, ear infections, flu, broken limbs, pneumonia -- the more serious things that can make a new or even an experienced parent worry. From prompt, courteous phone triage and availability for answers to questions, to getting in quickly for an appointment with a REALLY sick child, the care has continually been excellent and compassionate. The range of providers to handle newborn care through adolescent growing up has served our children extremely well.


StarStarStarStarStar Cactus Children's is a great office. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Cactus Children's is a great office. All the staff is friendly and helpful. We love having Dr. Ojha as our pediatrician!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Love dr fisher and staff are alwa... —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great office. Love dr fisher and staff are always so nice and friendly and helpful. I have recommended this office to everyone I know with kids


StarStarStarStarStar Our children are patients of your clinic and ha... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Our children are patients of your clinic and have been since birth - we love you guys! Keep up the good work!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I was treated like crap —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was treated like crap when I needed to make appointments. The woman I talked to seemed so very irritated and she was 100% tactless! The ladies at the front desk are great but that is it. I have had to take my daughters to urgent care 4 times now and one just had a flu shot and I'm not even bothering to call them again! I will go back to urgent care like I was so rudely told to do before. I have been with cactus children's for over 8 years and I am now finding a different place that actually cares for children when they are sick and in need of help! I never thought when I met Cecil Michaels so many years ago and he told me how great things would be, that it would turn out like this


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sangeeta Ojha is amazing! Always makes my d... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Sangeeta Ojha is amazing! Always makes my daughter feel at ease for her visits. She talks directly to her and explains anything that will be happening during her visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Jason Vargas is amazing! He is very patient with us and listens to all my concerns. I also love Dr Michael. I have three Children and the girls in the front make it easy for me to get them all in.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr. Ojha and the front desk sta... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Absolutely love Dr. Ojha and the front desk staff - super caring & helpful, there when you need them most!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff at Cactus Children's are friendly and kind. We were seen promptly and in a professional manner. I have recommended this practice to others because I feel that my child is in good hands at Cactus Children's.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cactus Children's Clinic! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love Cactus Children's Clinic! I am always very pleased with the staff and doctors. Dr. Vargas and the other doctors on staff are amazing! The on call nurses are very helpful as well when I have questions after hours! I recently took my 2 yr old daughter in for a flu shot and the nurse was very good at distracting my daughter and administering the shot. It eased my daughters anxiety and she didn't even cry! I am beyond pleased with my decision to entrust my daughters well being with the doctors, nurses, and staff at Cactus Children's Clinic!


StarStarStarStarStar Both the nurse and nurse practitioner were very... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Both the nurse and nurse practitioner were very nice and helpful. Office staff was great as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office - friendly staff and wonderful Doc... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great office - friendly staff and wonderful Doctors!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vargus and staff are excellent! Very efficie... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Vargus and staff are excellent! Very efficient office and wow is the doctor thorough and kind. I'm a first time mom and all of the questions I had or was concerned about...he answered prior to me even asking! We are so beyond pleased with this office and in finding an incredible pediatrician for our baby girl :)


StarStarStarStarStar Hardly ever have to wait, usually get right in ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Hardly ever have to wait, usually get right in and right out.


StarStarStarStarStar Did not wait long to be called back to a room, ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Did not wait long to be called back to a room, friendly staff and awesome provider


StarStarStarStarStar I love this facility. The staff is always profe... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love this facility. The staff is always professional, kind, and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We saw Dr. Ojha for the first time. She was wonderful and she helped us with preventative measures.


StarStarStarStarStar Clinic was very proffesional —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Clinic was very proffesional


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further for pediatric greatness!  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My little one was born at 25weeks. Choosing a doctor that had experience with preemies that also accepted our insurance seemed like it was going to be a nightmare. Luckily a few of the NICU nurses recommended Dr. Avila at Cactus Children's to us and we haven't looked anywhere else since. We're always seen promptly for our appointments and the staff is incredibly nice. I've recommended this place to everyone I know!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, always friendly and in and out of ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great place, always friendly and in and out of there in no time.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always feel like my children are in good hands here. And such a friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar On time appointment, answered all of my questions... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

On time appointment, answered all of my questions and very friendly doctor and nurse.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Michel is very thorough and caring towards his... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Michel is very thorough and caring towards his patients and parents. He has been my oldest daughter's pediatrician since birth, so choosing him and his practice for my newborn was an easy, immediate decision. There is no other Dr or practice I would rather have for my children.


StarStarStarStarStar We are so thankful for the service and support we... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We are so thankful for the service and support we receive at cactus children's. My 4 girls all see Dr. Vargas and we appreciate the time and attention he gives each time. He goes above and beyond which means the world to us as our girls' health is top priority to my husband and I.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been taking my kids to Dr. Ojha since they... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been taking my kids to Dr. Ojha since they were born. She was the provider who gave our daughter her first check-up in the hospital. And when my son was born, we knew we wanted Dr. Ojha to take over his care too. She has taken such good care of us and I feel very comfortable with my kids under her care. Dr. Ojha always takes the time to answer any and all of my questions and makes sure I understand her answers and whatever steps need to be taken next. Love her!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional. The offices are clea... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly, professional. The offices are clean and welcoming


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Avila and David, MA were absolutely amazing with our son!! Thank you for assisting us as we have embarked on this new adventure as new parents!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really like Dr. Navarrette. She is always very ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really like Dr. Navarrette. She is always very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Cactus Children's Care! It's close to my ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I loved Cactus Children's Clinic! It's close to my house and very convenient. The office was quick to get me new paperwork and then took me back to get started while I was still filling out my new patient forms. The nurse was sweet and patient with my little guy and then we saw Dr. Naverette. I would recommend her to ANYONE!! I've told all of my friends about her. She was so good with my baby. Very personable and showed real interest in his growth and in my concerns. We plan to stick with her as long as we can!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctors and staff! ... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful doctors and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Easy well-check for 11-year old —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

LOVED our doctor and she made my pre-teen feel very comfortable and 'at-ease'. Unfortunately, the wait time was a bit high. I know she got tied-up in a previous appointment, so once she explained that situation, I had more grace for the wait!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome pediatrician office ! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The front desk ladies are so helpful and friendly. The on call nurse calls you back when ever she received the message.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy mom! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with the nursing staff and Dr.Han. I will definitely be returning!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Fisher and clinic ! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Fisher is a very kind physician. She sincerely cares for our kids and remembers details from past appointments, we are so impressed with her and trust her as our physician ! Her MAs are also generally very helpful. I have definitely seen Dr. Fisher wash hands, wipe stethoscope and Otto scope before and after checking my kid, however, I have not seen the medical assistant washing hands, hopefully they do have a hand washing station outside the patient rooms and they are using it ! Overall, very pleased with the clinic, I have been able to get urgent sick appointments fairly quickly. We also have seen Dr.Sangeeta Ojha who is an amazing physician as well ! She listens carefully, explains things well and discusses a treatment plan... I I do appreciate how heavily booked Dr. Fisher and Dr. Ojha are, yet they are able to provide individualized attention to our kids. I am very thankful for their support, guidance and service ! Annie (mom)


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We love Dr Ouja! She's great!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We love Dr Ouja! She's great!


StarStarStarStarStar I love CCC! The staff and doctors are very nice ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love CCC! The staff and doctors are very nice and caring. We see Dr. Vargas, whom we love, but have seen other doctors here and they have been wonderful too. I love that you can view information and records in the patient portal. It's very convenient when needing to print vaccine records or read any other tests or just to look what the weight and height were at the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Ojha is fantastic. Highly recommend her to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Ojha is fantastic. Highly recommend her to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter has been a patient for about 8 years ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My daughter has been a patient for about 8 years the staff is WONDERFUL. Everyone is very knowledgeable and accommodating. I wouldn't let her been seen anywhere else! We love Cactus Childrens!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are exceptional.... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The doctors and staff are exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, kind service, addressing all my Child's nee... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fast, kind service, addressing all my Child's needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the text messages! Perfect system- way bet... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the text messages! Perfect system- way better than the phone calls...


StarStarStarStarStar Clean facility. Friendly staff. Good doctors. ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Clean facility. Friendly staff. Good doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michael is an excellent doctor! He was my doc... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Michael is an excellent doctor! He was my doctor as a child and is now my children's doctor. It's a 45 minute drive from my house to the office, but I would not consider changing pediatricians for my kids. Everyone in the office is always very kind, helpful, and quick to respond to calls. Excellent service, we are treated more like family than like patients, and we all love Dr. Michael! Keep up the great work!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I was very disappointed in the lack of commun... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very disappointed in the lack of communication and I made an appointment with out doctor and wasn't told that I wasn't going to be seeing him and they put us with a different doctor. The doctors assistant kept calling our little boy a girl. Also we went in for our first newborn visit and had a late appointment not being told we needed to go to a lab the same day which was impossible.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Navarette was AMAZING! We will definitely be ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Navarette was AMAZING! We will definitely be going back to her!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Navarette did an admirable job, very pleased with her and appreciate her time as Dr. Ouja wasn't available.


StarStarStarStarStar Only our first visit, but things went pretty well. ONly thing I would reccomend is that patients a... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Only our first visit, but things went pretty well. Only thing I would recommend is that patients are greeted upon entering the facility. We walked in and there were 3-4 employees behind the reception desk. There was no greeting upon our entrance and we just signed the sheet and sat down for 5-10 minutes before anyone called our name to complete new patient paperwork. Not a huge deal at all and everyone turned out to be super friendly, but a simple "Welcome In," "Hello," etc. would have been nice, especially since this was our first visit. Again, everything else went smooth and staff turned out to be very nice. Keep up the great work...


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I really like this clinic, you guys are very friendly and I can see you love what you do. my child doctor's name is Dr Michael and he's awesome ... I really recommend this clinic πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘πŸΌ


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

We love the ease at seeing a provider when needed.


StarStarStarStarStar We moved to west Surprise, but will make the drive for our children to continue to have Dr. Avila ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We moved to west Surprise, but will make the drive for our children to continue to have Dr. Avila as their pediatrician.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Cactus Childrens Clinic. Dr. Fisher is our favorite but all the doctors in the office are ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We love Cactus Childrens Clinic. Dr. Fisher is our favorite but all the doctors in the office are great! They are always available and flexible when we've needed sick appointments; always seen the same day. Great clinic!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cactus children's clinic! I would drive anywhere to come here. All the doctors and nurses... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Cactus children's clinic! I have been going here for almost 9 years. I would drive anywhere to come here. All the doctors and nurses are fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar Medical assistant  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very happy with Dr. Hahn as it was our first time meeting with him.


StarStarStarStarStar We've been coming to Cactus a Children's Clonoc were babies and we've always had great care... —    (Patient since Tue May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We've been coming to Cactus a Children's Clonoc were babies and we've always had great care


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Ive been here a few times and have never waited longer thank 15 minutes to see the Dr. Everyone is always so friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vargus- Well Checks —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

We have been coming to CCC since my oldest was just under a year I believe. Our primary Pediatrician is Dr. Vargus. I really have nothing bad to say about him or the staff in the clinic. We always get explanations on everything they order and do. I am an RN and know a lot about adults, but not so much with the kiddos. I appreciate them knowing this, but talking to me like I was a person without medical background. We really just love coming here for our care of my children. Both Kaitlyn and Tyler really like the MA's and Dr. Vargus. We don't come in much except for the minor illnesses and well checks every year. Thanks for making us always feel so comfortable when we are in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar The best pediatric office —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We've used CCC for 17 years and love the doctors and staff. Everyone is friendly and willing to take time to answer all our questions. The doctors truly care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vargas is the best doctor ever! We have been going to him for 6 years and would never have anyo... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Vargas is the best doctor ever! We have been going to him for 6 years and would never have anyone different.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the doctors are great. I love dr. Avila she's so sweet to Kaydence and genuinely loves to s... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All of the doctors are great. I love dr. Avila she's so sweet to Kaydence and genuinely loves to see her and check up on her. I recommend this doctors office to any mommies out there!


StarStarStarStarStar The online features are fantastic. I absolutely love the ability to log in and view the historic... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The online features are fantastic. I absolutely love the ability to log in and view the historical information for each of my three kids. The only functionality that would be better would be if you could schedule an actual appointment online.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love this office. Everyone is friendly and Dr Fisher is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Fisher has always given us plenty of time at appointments to ask questions we have and we have never felt rushed. The overnight pediatric nurse line has been helpful, too.


StarStarStarStarStar All of your doctors and aides are great with my daughter!... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All of your doctors and aides are great with my daughter!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff & our doctor at cards Childrens! We've been there for 7 years now with 3 children... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love the staff & our doctor at cards Childrens! We've been there for 7 years now with 3 children :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Both my children primarily treat with Dr. Vargus, but have also treated with a couple other doctors at Cactus Children's. We have never had a bad experience. Dr. Vargus is a wonderful doctor and I would definitely recommend him/Cactus Children's Clinic to all my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place to Take a Child —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I normally take my 9 month old to see Dr. Vargas for all her well visits! He is such A great guy and answers any questions I have in a respectful manner! Great place to go!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My children have been going here since 2005, the birth of my first child. Had wonderful experiences and great doctors. The kids feel welcomed and enjoy seeing their doctor, Dr. Vargas.


StarStarStarStarStar I honestly could not ask for better care for my 3 children! ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I honestly could not ask for better care for my 3 children!


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but good to say. :) —    (Patient since Sat May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We see Dr. Avila. She is amazing!!! Wait times are usually not very long, but this time were a little longer than normal just because we were waiting on a strep test in office. Dr. Avila accurately diagnosed our daughter with 3 different illnesses that we thought were just one. She explained about them, and answered all of our questions. We had the male nurse, he is always awesome too, trying to be quick with our daughter and give her as little time to cry as possible. He tries making her laugh and has fun with his job. We have recommended Cactus Children's before, and will continue to do so. We absolutely love it here, and have never had any issues with doctors, nurses, front office, or scheduling. :)


StarStarStarStarStar The front office women are always friendly and helpful. The nurses there truly care and remember a... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The front office women are always friendly and helpful. The nurses there truly care and remember all their patients and the parents. The doctors really care about their patients and are up to date with the latest medical technology. Would highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone on staff at Cactus Children's Clinic is friendly, professional and do all they can to put our children at ease. Dr. Han takes his time, answers our questions and even makes the visit fun for our kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han —    (Patient since Sat Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr.Han is amazing. Monitored my sons weight loss closely so he was able to get help before he got worse. I feel very grateful that he is our dr. And that he truly cares about the well being of my child. I have recommended him to other parents.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Pediatric Office!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We are so glad we found Cactus Children's Clinic to care for our little nugget! We see Dr Fisher and she is so kind, patient and thorough. We have seen most of the docs in this office and have felt very at ease with most of them.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughters' doctors since birth! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The doctors, nurses, and staff are helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Ojha does a great job of talking with and explaining check ups and appointment procedures to my daughters, discussing with me concerns that she sees, and checking with me to see if I have questions (parenting doesn't come with instructions so it is nice to be able to ask for advice sometimes - particularly when my girls were infants and toddlers). The office is clean and the waiting room has children's movies playing to distract my girls if we must wait for a few minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel this is the best pediatrician office in the West Valley —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been seeing the physicians at Cactus Children's Clinic since my first child was born (and that was 8 years ago). The doctors are all amazing -- very compassionate and good at what they do. There is rarely ever any turn-over -- all of my 3 children have been seeing their same doctors since they were born. The staff is very helpful at getting you an appointment on short notice and the nurses are all very caring. I have never had an issue with Cactus Children's Clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Love how friendly everyone is. Dr. Ojha already feels like part of the family with her care for ou... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love how friendly everyone is. Dr. Ojha already feels like part of the family with her care for our baby boy.