Brodwyn and Associates

Dr. Jay Brodwyn

Star Star Star Star Star 204 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar They best in town —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They make you feel at home when you're here. They actually listen to you and try they're best to individualize your care. The only chiropractor in Columbus i will ever use.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brodwyn and his team are very nice. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Brodwyn and his team are very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar dance —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟thankful for the help to keep me dancing


StarStarStarStarStar Reagular Adjustments to Keep Body Aligned —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've learned the body needs periodic adjustments.


StarStarStarStarStar they do a wonderful job here and i always feel ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

they do a wonderful job here and i always feel awesome when i leave. and can't wait to return.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was wonderful! They always cared abou... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was wonderful! They always cared about how I was feeling and where very accommodating to my busy schedule. Highly Recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brodwyn and associates have a kind and frie... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Brodwyn and associates have a kind and friendly staff! They go out of there way to give you comfort in time of pain.


StarStarStarStarStar I Quality care from DR Brodwyn. —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I receive quality care from DR Brodwyn.. I would highly recommend his care and treatment to those that are injured and want to get back to an active lifestyle.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and professional staff personnel lo... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Outstanding and professional staff personnel looking to get you back ready for normal life.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is attentive and show interest in treatme... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff is attentive and show interest in treatment recieved


StarStarStarStarStar They keep my back in good working order. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

They keep my back in good working order.


StarStarStarStarStar Pain and suffering resolved!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Aside from my current injuries from vehicle accident the Doctor informed of reasons to my knee pain that I've suffered with for some time now. That was mind blowing to finally get and answer without expecting this info.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great work by Dr. Jay and Dr. Mike. Awesome and friendly staff too. My back feels so much better now! I am pleasantly surprised. So glad I chose them!!


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism and great attitude definitely a... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professionalism and great attitude definitely a place to get help and be ready to go back work.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to my appointments, due to the p... —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I enjoy coming to my appointments, due to the people are great to be around. They make me feel special every time I come.


StarStarStarStarStar The most friendliest people you will ever meet.... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The most friendliest people you will ever meet. They truly care about your well being. They helped with my neck, back, and hip pain. If you are having issues I recommend that you go to Dr. Bronwyn he will help you.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional  —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

DR Jay and staff are always professional and the treatment works. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel better after an adjustment!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always feel better after an adjustment!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice and helpful. I was in pa... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is very nice and helpful. I was in pain and the staff took knowledge of that and was very gentle and helpful..


StarStarStarStarStar I am treated with concern and compassion. I am... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am treated with concern and compassion. I am listened to and when an adjustment is done it is done because it needed to be done. I am given as much time as I need and do not feel "herded" through. I appreciate all of the modern equipment and up to date treatment that I have received. It is great to be offered the exercises to help my body to be stronger in the areas needed.


StarStarStarStarStar When you go to Dr. Jay Brodwyns, its like going... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

When you go to Dr. Jay Brodwyns, its like going home. The doctors are so caring, and they treat you with respect. Before I went to Dr. Brodwyns, I was in constant pain, now my pain is gone. Thanks to Dr. Brodwyn, and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and committed to help everyone!  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional and committed to help everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am currently being seen at the office and the services are great. The staff is professional and very nice also they're prompt at getting you in and out. I'm feeling better each visit, I strongly reccomend Brodwyn and Associates....


StarStarStarStarStar Dealing with chronic upper back spasms and pain... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dealing with chronic upper back spasms and pain. In the past I've been told that I have bone spurs on my spine causing the spasms and outside of pain medication there wasn't anything else I could do. Thanks to Dr. Brodwyn and staff working to treat not only the underlying causes of my spasms but also relaxing some of my back muscles that had become ridgid, I am having fewer spasms attacks (from daily to only a few or one a week). Looking forward to continue improvement.


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with the service I receive from Ja... —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am pleased with the service I receive from Jay Brodwyn.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for your chiropractic needs. The wa... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great place for your chiropractic needs. The wait is never long, the staff friendly and informative and the adjustments make my pain manageable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great place. I can feel noticeable progress.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great place. I can feel noticeable progress.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased with service —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very Pleased with service


StarStarStarStarStar Just what the doctor ordered —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Just what the doctor ordered


StarStarStarStarStar Love!! —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All the doctors and staff are very nice and professional. I always feel comfortable and taken care of when I visit the office.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff members are friendly. professiona... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All the staff members are friendly. professional and show that they truly care about your recovery.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jay and staff pay great attention to each o... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Jay and staff pay great attention to each of their patients. Taking time to ensure that they are doing everything possible to make you feel better.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Brodwyn and all of the other doctors make it a pleasure to come into the office. They listen to what I have to say and they do whatever they can to help me find relief. Everyone in the office is friendly and nice and they get you in and out in a record amount of time.


StarStarStarStarStar So where do I start...It's always a welcoming e... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

So where do I start...It's always a welcoming environment, the place is modern, clean and simple with a staff that's friendly and professional. Dr. Parish is a miracle worker! He has a heart of gold and an awesome personality. He cares and takes time to understand his patients. His mission is to make you feel better. His manipulations are manual which I love and he does many different types of therapies in office that work...heat/ cold therapy, rolling tables, spinal decompression and so much more. The office staff is always flexible with my schedule and just a hoot to chat with! I'm so glad I was recommended to this office. Thank you for helping me through all my issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and professional —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

DR Brodwyn and staff are always courteous and professional. Thanks for assisting me in my healing.DR Brodwyn and staff are always courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to Dr Jay Brodwyn for all my bac... —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I enjoy coming to Dr Jay Brodwyn for all my back, neck, or anything hurting me. They do a wonderful job, and the staff is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors that listen & nice staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Pleasant staff. The doctors listen to you, they explain what they see from tests and discuss a treatment plan. I feel like it is a partnership to health.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jay, Dr. Shawn and Dr. Mike are true profes... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Jay, Dr. Shawn and Dr. Mike are true professional. The staff is AWESOME!! Very polite, and they know you when you come in the office. Great work guys.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The customer service by every single employee here is absolutely amazing!! What a wonderful team you all are!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike is amazing!  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Mike is amazing! I would recommend not going on Fridays though because they can get very packed but any other day of the week it is pretty much in and out.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This office and everyone who works in there are all very professional and friendly. They put me at ease and offered a variety of options to fit my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Glad i found you —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Highly recommended!!! My pain went from a 9-10 to a 0! I don't have to cry no more,


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shawn is very knowledgeable and easily comm... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Shawn is very knowledgeable and easily communicates the plan of action. The whole staff is very sweet and willing to go above and beyond to help.


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with courtesy and sincere care an... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was treated with courtesy and sincere care and concern.The treatments were geared towards my specific needs after taking x rays and discussing the case with Dr. Brodwyn


StarStarStarStarStar I am feeling so much better since I've started ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am feeling so much better since I've started treatments. Thanks!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star bad experience —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Unfortunately after being seen I felt in worse shape and more pain than I did before I entered


Reply

Sometimes following the initial treatment their can be a temporary increase in pain. I am glad you stayed with us and saw the final results!

StarStarStarStarStar Very in-depth interview with Dr Brodwyn.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very in-depth interview with Dr Brodwyn.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love the doctors and staff. You all are always friendly and caring. The treatment really help me. I have already started recommended your office to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Progress  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I recently moved to Georgia and was referred to Dr. Brodwyn by my former Chiropractor in North Carolina. It has been a good fit for me. The doctors and staff are very professional, friendly and accommodating with my appointment scheduling. I see progress with my condition.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff make you feel welcome. Th... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The doctors and staff make you feel welcome. The therapy really helping me.


StarStarStarStarStar Every body is very sweet they. Take care of you... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every body is very sweet they. Take care of your every need.


StarStarStarStarStar Responsive Staff —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always feel the doctors and other medical/office staff have my best interests at heart with their open communication and responsiveness to my needs at all times


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great service good place in a... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service and great service good place in all 😊


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel better leaving than when I get th... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always feel better leaving than when I get there!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the staff that works their ve... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with the staff that works their very professional, The Doctors are great in taking care of you and answering all your questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group of people!!!  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome group of people!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The pros —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very good people and staff, very professional. I always ejoy my visit


StarStarStarStarStar After three sessions I am feeling much better! ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

After three sessions I am feeling much better!


StarStarStarStarStar I thoroughly appreciate your professional and c... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I thoroughly appreciate your professional and capable service.


StarStarStarStarStar Inspiring and uplifting team! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was the most professional staff I've ever encountered. The moment you walk through the door up until you leave they make a person feel welcomed. Thanks Dr. Jay and your staff is AWESOME!


StarStarStarStarStar You do a great job! Thanks for everything! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You do a great job! Thanks for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love this Place!!! This was my first experience using a Chiropractor and I wish had had gone sooner. The office staff and Physicians are all very professional, compassionate, and informative. The wait time is minimal. They obviously care about you and your time.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff members are very friendly and profess... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff members are very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and treatment —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am 93 years old and have never visited a chiropractor prior to this. The entire staff takes my age into consideration during treatments and everyone is kind and patient with me. I know this is a slow process and there is no miracle relief for my condition but I am feeling much better after only three visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Staff i really feel comfortable... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very Professional Staff i really feel comfortable when i go to my visits they are really friendly and helpful. I am very pleased with this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Lower Back Pain —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff very friendly, the doctors very informative.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the care I receive. They treat the whole ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the care I receive. They treat the whole patient to help you live a more active life.


StarStarStarStarStar You're the best! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All staff was very knowledgeable and nice. They definitely know how to take care of all your needs. Outstanding team!


StarStarStarStarStar New patient observations. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The doctors and staff seem knowledgeable and are very helpful. I am rather surprised that appointments and payment receipts are not computer generated, especially since appointment reminders are computer generated l.


StarStarStarStarStar five star —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

what they are able to do with me is good


StarStarStarStarStar Five star —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Get good results and therapy is real good


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Jay, Dr. Parish, Dr. Mike, and Dr. Warr.... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love Dr. Jay, Dr. Parish, Dr. Mike, and Dr. Warr. Can not say enough about the ladies in the office. Wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always smiling they apologize if som... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is always smiling they apologize if something is not right how ever little it may be. And I feel a heck of a lot better


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

DR Brodwyn and staff are courteous people unmatched in making healthy patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brodwyn is a very competent and knowledgeable... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Brodwyn is a very competent and knowledgeable doctor. Yet he takes the time to go over your x-rays and answer any and all questions. I would recommend anyone thinking about seeing a chiropractor to see Dr. Jay Brodwyn.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Client —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I remember when you started realignment of my spine. Now I get routine manipulation and the electrical treatment which feels so good and I feel refreshed after the therapy. It is so nice nit to have pain in my legs and back. Just minor ones. I enjoy coming to your office and be greeted with a smile, courteous and helpful. I leave the office with good spirit and happy. Thank you and your staff. Oh yes, the cleanness' of the office.rooms. and


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Jay is a great help to me. I had no strength in my right arm since ive been under his care i am... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr.Jay is a great help to me. I had no strength in my right arm since ive been under his care i am working toward regaining some back and i would like to say i greatly appreciate his service... Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Great service..! I feel like a brand new person once i walk out the door!... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service..! I feel like a brand new person once i walk out the door!


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated how the doctors explained the process of having adjustments, as I had never b... —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really appreciated how the doctors explained the process of having adjustments, as I had never been to a Chiropractor. Also, I never had a long wait, and staff was professional and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar I think when you ask a Dr. If you should have back surgery or an epoldorum they should just answer... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I think when you ask a Dr. If you should have back surgery or an epoldorum they should just answer your question instead of saying they can't make that decision. If you're a Dr then who else are you going to ask?


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and competent staff that are ready to assist in healing your pains.... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service and competent staff that are ready to assist in healing your pains.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brodwyn's office is great! I especially like Paula at the front counter and Dr. Bruce!... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Brodwyn's office is great! I especially like Paula at the front counter and Dr. Bruce!


StarStarStarStarStar Paula always greets each patient as they step in the door and is very pleasant! The rest of the... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Paula always greets each patient as they step in the door and is very pleasant! The rest of the staff appear to really care for the patient and that they are comfortable and are healing!


StarStarStarStarStar I think it is outstanding.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I think it is outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always good —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visits are always good. That staff are always friendly and want to be sure that you are comfortable. I have referred several of my friends to Dr. Brodwyn.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly (Paula is great)! It doesn't get any better than an adjustment by Dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff is always friendly (Paula is great)! It doesn't get any better than an adjustment by Dr. Bruce!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the care that I am getting there. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I appreciate the care that I am getting there.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm improving already thanks. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I'm improving already thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar They were supposed to put on my chart for me to just see Dr Mike —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

They were supposed to put on my chart for me to just see Dr Mike. Dr Mike is no longer in on Thursday afternoons, but no one called me prior to my appointment to let me know. I didn't find out until after I was in a room and Dr Bruce came in. Dr Mike is aware of my conditions, which are documented, and he usually is careful with my shoulders, and when Dr Bruce performed my adjustment, I heard stretching and tearing in my shoulder, and have been sore and have had a headache ever since.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and efficient staff! I always receive excellent treatment.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always friendly and efficient staff! I always receive excellent treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jay an his team did a great job ! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Jay an his team did a great job !


StarStarStarStarStar I would not allow smoking by the door —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would not allow smoking by the door. The back (exercise area) smells so bad of second hand smoke that it makes me not want to come back. I would also recommend wiping with sanitary wipes the beds after each patient as people sweat and leave body odor. Treatments are excellent other wise. great team!


StarStarStarStarStar Making positive progress, and really feel so much better. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Making positive progress, and really feel so much better.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been worked on by all three of the chiropractors here, and they each have a different style, but all of them are great.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff did and excellent job.Keep up the good work. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff did and excellent job.Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar I am completely satisfied with the service I received —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am completely satisfied with the service I received. There is not one thing I would change about the way you operate. The staff is both courteous and professional


StarStarStarStarStar I've been in the office 4 times and every time I have had a scheduled appointment —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've been in the office 4 times and every time I have had a scheduled appointment. I've had to wait 30-45 minutes in the waiting room each time before being seen. this is not respectful of my time or schedule. the front end staff and techs do not seem to manage their time effectively. there is lots of standing around at the desk while people are just sitting in the waiting room.


StarStarStarStarStar I dont really like to stand at the computer and others standing behind you hearing and/or seeing... —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I dont really like to stand at the computer and others standing behind you hearing and/or seeing your personal info while you are signing in.Just seemed awkward with another customer one time.Good system and seems efficient. Thx.


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is very efficient! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your team is very efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional atmosphere! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Friendly and professional atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Dr. Mike has really helped me with my back issues since my hip replacement —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything was great. Dr. Mike has really helped me with my back issues since my hip replacement. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar This is my first time seeing a chiropractic physician —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This is my first time seeing a chiropractic physician. They are very professional and has really helped me get through the accident that brought me to see them. I just want to say thank you for your help.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased that I am helped to the point that I one day can feel better —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am so pleased that I am helped to the point that I one day can feel better. I pray that with less pain after the accident that I can forget the impact. I know God was there with me and my grandbaby.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Patient —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was not please with this visit.


Reply

We are sorry and if you give us more details, we will strive to do better.

StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This guys are the best would highly recommend them to everybody you guys rock


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to change or complain πŸ‘πŸ» —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nothing to change or complain πŸ‘πŸ»


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff makes you feel welcome and comfortable —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff makes you feel welcome and comfortable. I have already recommended your services to my sister-in-law and several friends.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is always great. The staff and docs are always warm, caring and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My experience is always great. The staff and docs are always warm, caring and helpful. I recommend to all my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Always make me feel welcome safe and better.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always make me feel welcome safe and better.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like too see a chiropractor in the future I wish could set something up with the Va too... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I would like too see a chiropractor in the future I wish could set something up with the Va too continue my personal health.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Jay n staff are the greatest, they are very caring courteous, and professional, I will recommend Dr. Jay and his staff any day of the week. Keep up the great work. Thanks for all you do......


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and courteous —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was very professional and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent thearphy. Nice to be greeted with a smile and hi from the staff —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent thearphy. Nice to be greeted with a smile and hi from the staff. I enjoy coming to the office because of friendly atmosphere and great therapy.


StarStarStarStarNo Star See the clients as they come in as far as going down the list once they sign in rather than just... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

See the clients as they come in as far as going down the list once they sign in rather than just calling a person back because you know them as soon as they walk in the door.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike is the best!  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Mike is the best! The staff is always friendly and I enjoy my visits!


StarStarStarStarStar Things are fine :)Friendly staff and great Drs. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Things are fine :) Friendly staff and great Drs.


StarStarStarStarStar In buying your decompression service, I wish it were extended to all the decompression tables —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

In buying your decompression service, I wish it were extended to all the decompression tables. I know I could benefit from lower back therapy as well as neck therapy.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful. The employees were really informative and extremely nice —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was wonderful. The employees were really informative and extremely nice. This was the first time I have gone to a chiropractor and was a little nervous however the employees and doctors informed me of what to expect and eased my nerves. By the time I left I was extremely happy with my visit. I am definitely coming back and I would refer my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been impressed with the efficiency and friendliness of the staff and attention to detail from... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've been impressed with the efficiency and friendliness of the staff and attention to detail from the physicians.


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy the greeting from your staff with smiles and pleasant statements. Including from you —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always enjoy the greeting from your staff with smiles and pleasant statements. Including from you. A pleasant atmosphere. I leave the office with refreshed and happy feelings.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit I made utilizing the town shopper, free day of chiropractic care was excellent —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The visit I made utilizing the town shopper, free day of chiropractic care was excellent. They provided all the services promised including x-rays and a thorough consultation. The complimentary massage therapy was very therapeutic. The staff was very welcoming & friendly from the front desk to the technicians in the back. I met Dr. Jay & Dr. Mike and both were very nice and helpful to me. As far as new services, I think an affordable deep tissue massage foot therapy would be great to accommodate plantar fascitis issues and this would not be as uncomfortable as the current Grafton treatment for this condition and a more routine less expensive massage therapy by a tech vs a doctor would be more affordable so a client could do this much more often to keep feet issue at bay!


StarStarStarStarStar parking is really bad and had to park across street —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

parking is really bad and had to park across street


StarStarStarStarStar Greate doctors,good helpers,greate secretary ,everyone is treating me ever so kind and generous .. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Greate doctors,good helpers,greate secretary ,everyone is treating me ever so kind and generous ...that's what helping me get better and thanks too all of you:)


StarStarStarStarStar I immediately felt better after my adjustment. Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I immediately felt better after my adjustment. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy the way it is. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am happy the way it is.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable Doctors and Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Best Chiropractor in Town! The receptionist is amazingly kind and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar I had love it and wish I can go back... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had love it and wish I can go back...


StarStarStarStarStar THIS IS A WAS MY FIRST TIME MEETEN EVERYONE BUT IT SEEMS LIKE I HAVE KNOWN THEM FOREVER —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

THIS IS A WAS MY FIRST TIME MEETEN EVERYONE BUT IT SEEMS LIKE I HAVE KNOWN THEM FOREVER.NOW THATS SPECIAL IM LUVEN .MY TREATMENT I LUV THAT MASSAGER THEY USE I JUZ WISH I COULD GET MORE TIME ON RHE MASSAGER BUT OVER ALL I HAVE ALREADY RECOMMEND 3 PEOPLE TO COME VISIT YOU ALL I ALWAYS LEAVE OUT FEELEL GREAT


StarStarStarStarStar I was not updated at each visit of my balance —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was not updated at each visit of my balance. I was coming for treatment twice per week for over a month. I just feel like the whole situation should've and could've been handled differently. I just think I should've been updated weekly.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my doctor he explains everything very well. Make you feel very welc —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love my doctor he explains everything very well. Make you feel very welc


StarStarStarStarStar They met all my expectations.I have an appointment with Dr Ryan Lawrence, in Spanish Fort, Al —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They met all my expectations. I have an appointment with Dr Ryan Lawrence, in Spanish Fort, Al. on June 9th. He does the older manipulations. Also, thank you for my disk exray. You have a very plasent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really friendly. It was truly a pleasant visit. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was really friendly. It was truly a pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is nice! The first time i came i could not stand up straight or get up from a chair. after they put the cold patch on me i was 100% better. It does work


StarStarStarStarStar im very grateful to God for you all. ken lott. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

im very grateful to God for you all. ken lott.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff they all are very nice and sweet to everyone that walks in —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love the staff they all are very nice and sweet to everyone that walks in. Enjoys my visit everytime.


StarStarStarStarStar -I did not appreciate being on time and having to wait this long while I'm in pain-The work... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

-I did not appreciate being on time and having to wait this long while I'm in pain -The work environment seems hostile and there is no hospitality between co workers what makes me as a customer feel uncomfortable - my doctor and the receptionist where very polite to me - I love the fact that you are open on Saturday. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Wifi should be available to patients.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wifi should be available to patients.


StarStarStarStarStar i feel great —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My visit was very refreshing. Don't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't think anything needs to change.The staff was very polite,consistent,and comforting —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I don't think anything needs to change.The staff was very polite,consistent,and comforting.Wasn't a day I came to your office that I didn't leave with a happy thought.keep up the good work!Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar I think y'all are great and would not change a thing! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I think y'all are great and would not change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar Service is great nothing should change  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Service is great nothing should change


StarStarStarStarStar I don't think you should change a thing. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I don't think you should change a thing. Dr. Myers is a great doctor and is a Robin Williams look alike! Both doctors are very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Not having insurance, wish plans were just a tad cheaper and to have the ability to split a plan... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Not having insurance, wish plans were just a tad cheaper and to have the ability to split a plan between 2 people if a bulk plan were purchased because it would be more affordable since there is no insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a amazing visit every time,I came the helping staff are outstanding with patients and assist... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had a amazing visit every time,I came the helping staff are outstanding with patients and assist your every need as well as doctors Dr.Brodwyn is the best in my book


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy visiting your office with friendly and smiling faces from the staff —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I enjoy visiting your office with friendly and smiling faces from the staff. I leave the office with my back with no pain and posture in place. I notice how the staff treat all patients with happy greeting and being helpful. A pleasant experience. Great chiropractor session.


StarStarStarStarStar Totally trusted treatment —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am so satisfied with the way I have been treated at Dr Brodwyn's office. The office staff is friendly and efficient and my hip pain is gone. I appreciate the knowledge and skills Dr Jay and Dr Mike have.


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE You guys, great team, great body practitioners, always greeted with a warm environment —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I LOVE You guys, great team, great body practitioners, always greeted with a warm environment. Very relaxing. I would definitely come all the time, great work!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and the doctor very helpful in explaining everything.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff was very friendly and the doctor very helpful in explaining everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Each adjustment should use the buffer first.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Each adjustment should use the buffer first.


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my visits & always feel better afterwards.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I look forward to my visits & always feel better afterwards.


StarStarStarStarStar As long as I have been going to you, I still don't know all the names of your personnel —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As long as I have been going to you, I still don't know all the names of your personnel. I had suggested name tags before and I think they were made and worn for a short while. It would be nice to see them used again and in a manner that all clients can see and read them. Would also be useful for new clients. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the facility. The staff is great and the equipment is very effective.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I like the facility. The staff is great and the equipment is very effective.


StarStarStarStarStar After my last visit I experienced a new pain —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

After my last visit I experienced a new pain. I Beleven it was triggered by the cracking of my middle back...I was tense in anticioation...the pain is radiating in my right arm and cheat...it's been 4 days and it's still very soar....


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints , Dr's /staff/ services / was excellent  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

No complaints , Dr's /staff/ services / was excellent


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I was and still am confused regarding why only one side of my neck and back were adjusted —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was and still am confused regarding why only one side of my neck and back were adjusted. This was the first time I've visited a chiropractor and only had one side adjusted.


StarStarStarStarStar always feel better after my visit! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

always feel better after my visit!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the office have been very welcoming and professional —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff at the office have been very welcoming and professional. Thanks for being the best chiropractic office in Columbus!


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the care that I received here.. Everyone is so friendly... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really enjoyed the care that I received here.. Everyone is so friendly...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike is very informative and courteous.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Mike is very informative and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mike was able to correct my lower back successfully. My lower right back was in pain —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Mike was able to correct my lower back successfully. My lower right back was in pain. Thanks to Dr Mike I went home with no pain. It is a pleasant experience to come to the office and be greeted with friendly smiles and acknowledgement during the whole process. Great customer service and to Paula.


StarStarStarStarStar always very informative & always feel better after adjustments & therapy! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

always very informative & always feel better after adjustments & therapy!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in a timely manner and a GREAT FRIENDLY STAFF.... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Outstanding in a timely manner and a GREAT FRIENDLY STAFF....


StarStarStarStarStar As a new chiropractic patient, everyone has been very patient and answered all my questions.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As a new chiropractic patient, everyone has been very patient and answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Was just sore after my visit which I'm sure was to be expected —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Was just sore after my visit which I'm sure was to be expected. Hoping that will go away once I get better. Need to ask what I should do after my visits to help myself not be so sore. Would like to maybe try some different therapy options that might be available after adjustments.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Place —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great visits. Very Impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit has been very pleasant —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Every visit has been very pleasant. The staff have excellent customer service, smiles, and greet each of us when we enter and when we leave the office. The treatment to my spine has been excellent. I cannot believe I have my posture back and very, very little pain in my back. I am able to sleep and get up in the mornings without pain in my lower back. I am able to do my chores when I do get up every day. Thanks Jay and Mike for aligning my spine.


StarStarStarStarStar always feel better after my visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

always feel better after my visit


StarStarStarStarStar I finally came for maintenance!! No back ache this time!! Things seemed different since neither... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I finally came for maintenance!! No back ache this time!! Things seemed different since neither Paula or Dr. Brodwyn were there. Everything was hunky-dory but Dr. Mike was the only doc. there. Of course I'm still waiting for the background music to be all 50s music!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar I was hurting when I started , now I have no pain. What more can I ask ? —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was hurting when I started , now I have no pain. What more can I ask ?


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went will, as for as im concern no need for changes. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything went will, as for as im concern no need for changes.


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The office has a very pleasant atmosphere and the staff are friendly & caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I have really enjoyed my visits, I love the ftriendly and professional atmosphere and the fact... —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have really enjoyed my visits, I love the ftriendly and professional atmosphere and the fact that Its helping me and has lessed the pain somewhat.


StarStarStarStarStar It has been a plesant visit whenever I enter the office —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It has been a plesant visit whenever I enter the office. The smiles, courtesy, and acknowledge my presence. Sets my attitude to positive during visit and when I leave. Thanks for all the help.


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are great and effective everytime. The staff is always friendly and welcoming —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My visits are great and effective everytime. The staff is always friendly and welcoming. The adjustments are always on point, regardless of the chiropractor performing them. I am very satisfied with my care.


StarStarStarStarStar always feel better after my visits! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

always feel better after my visits!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit was very pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Your service is great. There is nothing that I would change.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Your service is great. There is nothing that I would change.


StarStarStarStarStar I realy enjoy coming there, every one treats me like i an old friend. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I realy enjoy coming there, every one treats me like i an old friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the staff and the service provided


StarStarStarStarStar Bruce is very knowledgeable in the field.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Bruce is very knowledgeable in the field. He is very theral and cares about what he is doing. He has a very professional attitude !


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing is great.Change nothing. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every thing is great.Change nothing.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great and very relaxing! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything is great and very relaxing!


StarStarStarStarStar I like thing the way they are. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I like thing the way they are.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to this Chiopractor  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I enjoy going to this Chiopractor


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and great help. Everyone is so friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great doctors and great help. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Good pricing programs will tell anyone who need this service to call you guys.


StarStarStarStarStar MY FIRST —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is my first experience with surveying, but... I love the friendly staff and the superb services!


StarStarStarStarStar One assistant was not the friendliest but everyone else was wonderful  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

One assistant was not the friendliest but everyone else was wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar When I first visited the office I was greeted with enthusiasm and staff from everyone —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

When I first visited the office I was greeted with enthusiasm and staff from everyone. Great customer service and cheerful atmosphere. Next, I liked how professional each person was for different task. I felt respected and each one made sure I was taken care. Then, the experience getting alignment and heat therapy was great. I felt comfortable asking questions. The whole experiences were very pleasant. I left the office refresh and peaceful with the world. Thank you and your staff for the wonderful experience, especially with this modern time.


StarStarStarStarStar RONALD BAILEY  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

SO FAR EVERYTHING IS GOING GOOD


StarStarStarStarStar I thought medicare would cover monthly visits and I was told they only paid if I had consistent... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I thought medicare would cover monthly visits and I was told they only paid if I had consistent pain. Therefore I have no future appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Service is excellent and always plesant


StarStarStarStarStar These visits have been the best I've ever experienced in a doctor's office —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

These visits have been the best I've ever experienced in a doctor's office. I look forward to every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The service is excellent and the people are ridiculously nice. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The service is excellent and the people are ridiculously nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great experience, I feel much better.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that the check in station for existing patients is an invasion of privacy —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I feel that the check in station for existing patients is an invasion of privacy. The screen is big enough for others to see. It should be in another room or the screen turned so others can't see it.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable during my visits. The staff is very helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I feel very comfortable during my visits. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I look forward to my appointments. Thank you for your help.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, beautiful and courteous team members will recommend to all friends and family —    (Patient since Thu Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great practice, beautiful and courteous team members will recommend to all friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change anything . —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I would not change anything .


StarStarStarStarStar dr Broadwynn visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This is the real deal. The people are very nice, and Dr Broadwynn has done my adjustments. The man is busy and takes the Time to do my adjustments. They have explained everything from the beginning.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE PROFESSIONALISM AND KNOWLEDGE OF THE STAFF. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE PROFESSIONALISM AND KNOWLEDGE OF THE STAFF.


StarStarStarStarNo Star A bigger waiting area other then that your doctors and staastaff are so caring and polite. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

A bigger waiting area other then that your doctors and staastaff are so caring and polite.


StarStarStarStarStar Name tags for all assistants —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Name tags for all assistants. Memory not as good as it used to be, and I know it is always nice to be called by name when assisting someone. Would be especially helpful for new or relatively new patients and us older folks. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar great doctors  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

All the staff are friendly great experience over all


StarStarStarStarStar There is absolutely nothing that needs to be changed —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

There is absolutely nothing that needs to be changed. Staff, Doctors, service was excellent every appt.