Bellaire Neurology

Dr. Brian Loftus

Star Star Star Star Star 312 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Super! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great customer service! No wait time and caring staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient experience  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Visited the practice last week and had a great experience, from Tina who made easy to make my appointment and do all the paperwork to get me in as fast as possible, to Dr. Loftus! He is an excellent doctor an a nice person. Dr. Loftus talked to me and explained me all the procedures, exams, diagnosis, and possible treatment, I felt trully care for.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Neurologist in Houston  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Loftus is a very caring, patient, and understanding neurologist. Who is up to date with current treatments. He works with you to determine the best plan of action for your condition. His staff are wonderful caring people who make your visit as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend visiting him if you suffer from any type of migraine.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, Caring and Efficient —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This office cares and is respectful of their patients and their needs. The wait time for an appointment is virtually none. Highly unusual for a dr. office. Dr. Loftus is very knowledgeable and up to date on current treatments and very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Best neurological care that I have received fo... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Best neurological care that I have received for my headaches. This is the type of neurologist that I have been looking for.


StarStarStarStarStar I would never change doctors. —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have been a patient of Dr. Loftus for 12 years, and I would never change. Not only is he an expert in his field, Dr. Loftus is attentive and listens; he is efficient; and he is responsive to email requests. I highly recommend Dr. Loftus to anyone who is in need of a good neurologist, especially for migriaine headaches.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff, office ran right on time and di... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly staff, office ran right on time and did not keep me waiting. Dr Loftus spent alot of time with me and answered all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loftus and his staff were wonderful! The ap... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Loftus and his staff were wonderful! The appointment was not difficult to schedule and it started right on time. The staff went out of their way to assist me by comforting my newborn while I was receiving a treatment. I would highly recommend this office!


StarStarStarStarStar I will miss him in CO  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It has been a pleasure being a patient of Dr. Loftus. I am sad to leave his care (as I am moving to Colorado). Not only did Dr. Loftus find a new neurologist in the area for me, he sent a referral with my patient history ahead of my arrival! My only regret as a patient of Dr. Loftus is that I did not start care with him sooner.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff is extremely friendly. Dr. Loftus is very personable and spends ample time with his patients. He talks about all areas and explains everything very well. He is caring and supportive.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loftus Thanks for taking of me.You keep m... —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Loftus Thanks for taking of me. You keep me going.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have never had a neurologist listen to me and be willing to help me the way Dr. Lof us is. This has been a 30 year struggle for me and I have never left an appointment with so much gratitude and hope. All of the staff have been amazing and compassionate. I only wish the iheadache app was available for androids. I have been assured it is coming soon.


StarStarStarStarStar I went for my first visit with Dr. Loftus for h... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I went for my first visit with Dr. Loftus for headaches I had started to get. He explained what he thought was going on throughly to me an what the next steps were going to be. His staff is very friendly and nice. They were all able to answer my questions. I had a very positive experience with them.


StarStarStarStarStar migraine team —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Loftus and Staff have been great, well knowable, very helpful, and always curtious.


StarStarStarStarStar Great neurologist —    (Patient since Wed Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have been driving from Spring to Bellaire in order to go to Dr. Loftus. You never have more than a 5-minute wait and he actually takes the time to listen to what you have to say. I feel he attempts to continually look for ways to improve my health issues. I have gone to many, many neurologists in the Houston area over a period of 30 yrs and no one has come close to Dr. Loftus. Also, his staff is fabulous. They are always pleasant and happy to help in any way.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Bellaire Neurology is always courte... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff at Bellaire Neurology is always courteous and attentive. They get you back to an exam room promptly. Dr. Loftus has always been on time and takes the necessary amount of time to talk over things was well as examine the patient. Great group all the way around.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent Doctor with friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very refreshing experience to see a doctor on my appointment time. The staff was very helpful, and Doctor Loftus was very thorough and helpful. We are trying some options to reduce migraine frequency not offered by other Neurologists I have seen.


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

After seeing another neurologist and receiving no answers and my condition actually worsening, my husband and I did research and we found Dr. Loftus, which was the best decision we could have ever made. I have only seen him once in office so far but was so impressed. He took his time, was extremely thorough and answered every question we had and by the time we left, we had a working diagnosis and plan of care. I am now already starting to feel better and it's all because of Dr. Loftus. His staff was great, very pleasant and helpful. We drove 2 1/2 hours to see him and absolutely no regrets!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Human Resources Representative —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I had a telephone visit. Dr. Loftus asks lots of questions to see how I'm feeling and what is working for me. He is very easy to talk to and listens to what I have to say. He gives treatment options so that together we can decide what is best for me. He encourages me to contact him if I need to.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Loftus' office staff was perhaps the most attentive and friendly office staff I have ever encountered, from the initial appointment phone calls to checking out after my office visit. Dr. Loftus was wonderful and very helpful. I enjoyed his sense of humor and bedside manner. My experience will certainly make flying into Houston from Midland every few months much more bearable!


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable and efficient treatment —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very happy to benefit from this knowledgable doctor and his pleasant and organized staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and courteous . Dr. Loftus was very thorough and didn't rush me through. I am anxious for m... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Prompt and courteous . Dr. Loftus was very thorough and didn't rush me through. I am anxious for my followup spot.


StarStarStarStarStar Always There for You —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Loftus is meticulous and thorough and is always available should you have an emergency situation. I travel an hour to see him because he understands migraines.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loftus is amazing. He is willing to work with me and communicate me directly through his ... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Loftus is amazing. He is willing to work with me and communicate me directly through his portal. I feel like no other doctor does that.


StarStarStarStarStar Assessing your online presence —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The doctor's response on dosage regime through the patient portal was helpful with my first days on the new meds. I think some questions might be sharpened with aspects of your online presence that would better help evaluate its acceptance among patients. I think question 6 covers what is asked in question 8. Another question might address handle reminders and followups on appointments could be handled on the patient portal.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2007)

When choosing a doctor, you want to find someone to make you feel better. My recommendation is. Find Someone That Will NOT Give UP On You! We most Highly Recommend Dr. Brian Loftus and his staff. Chuck & Debra H.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. Friendly staff. I've recommended your office to several of my patients to uou... —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Outstanding service. Friendly staff. I've recommended your office to several of my patients to your office. Definitely worth the two hour drive.😀


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loftus is the most genuine Dr. I have ever had. He takes time for his patients, you never feel... —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Loftus is the most genuine Dr. I have ever had. He takes time for his patients, you never feel rushed or like he is too busy for you. He is always available by email or text message even after hours and the weekends. By far the best Dr. I have ever had!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and great office staff.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great doctor and great office staff. Extremely professional and courteous. Never waited longer than 5 minutes for appointment. Always answers messages and phone calls. I wish all doctors offices were like Dr. Loftus office.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Neurologist —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I went to Dr. Loftus with an active migraine and an important weekend ahead. I left migraine free. He performed a nerve block that actually worked. Five days and still pain free. His initial consultation was thorough rushing. He changed my meds. His staff is professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Neurologist —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I went to Dr. Loftus with an active migraine and an important weekend ahead. I left migraine free. He performed a nerve block that actually worked. Five days and still pain free. His initial consultation was thorough rushing. He changed my meds. His staff is professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The service and treatment here in your office is great!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The service and treatment here in your office is great! They really care about the patients. They greet you right away with a friendly smile and welcome. Then whisk you back to a room for the doctor. Treatments are right after the doctor consult. Your check out is efficient Julie is very helpful with scheduling.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Loftus' attention to migraine sufferers is very thorough and effective.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loftus is the best neurologist in Houston for migraines.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Loftus is a wonderful doctor. He is amazing at migraine management, and I wouldn't trust my care of my migraines to anyone else. Even now, when my insurance has changed and I have to pay out of pocket, I will always find a way to see Dr. Loftus because he is worth every penny.


StarStarStarStarStar Best neurologist I've seen —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I've been seeing Dr Loftus for about a year and a half. I had seen 15 other neurologist and gotten progressively sicker. But Dr. Loftus changed that I'm actually getting better and starting to live again.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Intense pain consultation —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Pleased with time spent in initial consultation.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring specialist  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Uses the latest technology and never rushes me as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Loftus and staff offer the best neurological care available. I highly recommend Bellaire Neurology Clinic!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Physician & Staff EVER —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would recommend this to anyone needing neurological services. This was the most thorough visit I've ever encountered. Not to mention how incredibly pleasant the staff was!


StarStarStarStarStar Julie Bogaards —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I can not say enough good things about Dr Loftus and his staff. They genuinely care about their patients and go out of their way to make sure you are seen and get the medical care you need. He has a headache app which has been beneficial for me to track migraine triggers and for us to find appropriate treatment. Dr Loftus has an email system where you can email him directly regarding questions, problems or concerns and he will respond in a timely manner. That is very rare in the medical field these days. I highly recommend this physician for your neurology needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My life changed for the better when I began receiving care from Dr. Loftus. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent knowledge and care —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr Loftus has given me enormous confidence that I'm doing what's effective and necessary for my point in treatment


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is always friendly and Dr. Loftus is always on time and addresses all of my concerns. My quality of life has improved greatly since I have been seeing him.


StarStarStarStarStar 4 Stars —    (Patient since Fri Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I think my next visit will determine whether in my mind, a 5 Star rating is in order.


StarStarStarStarStar best neurologist ever! —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been going to Dr. Loftus for about 8 years. I tried a few other neurologists before I found Dr. Loftus. He is worth the hour drive for me to see him. I really like how I get a print out of everything we talk about. I wish every doctor did that...so helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would recommend Dr. Loftus to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr Loftus & his staff have provided me with excellent neurological care and referrals to other specialists as needed since 2003. I unhesitatingly recommend him to anyone in need of his services.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor, Excellent Staff. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was the sweetest as can be. Dr. Loftus was wonderful, I'm so happy i was referred to him. Being in high school and struggling with migraines for over 5 years is so difficult because majority of the time all you can do is just ignore the pain and try to pay attention in class and it's hard to do that. But letting Dr. Loftus shine his light on my situation and i'm very happy to be a patient of his!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loftus and his staff are great! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Loftus and his staff are excellent. My wait time has never been more than 5 minutes before I'm taken back and seen by Dr. Loftus. He spends the necessary time talking through my issues and explaining his take on the issue and how we should proceed with treatment. A great experience every time I have an appointment. I wish my experiences with other doctors were half as good!


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

From the time I first contacted the office until the follow-up after my appointment, I was very impressed with the attention from the staff. Dr. Loftus was inquisitive and helpful, spending more time than most doctors these days. His follow-up on the portal was impressively fast and helpful - it's a great way to have direct communication with your physician.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loftus and staff —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I enjoy going to see Dr. Loftus. He has been instrumental in relieving me of my headaches and he is a very pleasant person to talk to. His staff is always attentive and they try to take care of administrative work as quickly as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Loftus spent an hour with me during my first visit. I was also able to get an appointment within a few days of calling.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Loftus and Staff very caring and thorough —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Loftus is very caring and makes you a part of your partner in your care. I love the Patient Portal knowing I can speak with him personally whenever I have a question or a problem. I'm so glad I was referred to him by two of my other Doctors. After 11 years of migraines we developed a plan of action and are walking together to make my life more liveable again. Dr. Loftus staff is equally caring and thorough and together they all make a wonderful practice. I'd refer anyone suffering with migraines to Dr. Loftus and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Bellaire Neurology —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Doctor Loftus is a kind, caring compassionate doctor. He always takes the time to explain new medications and answer any questions I may have. I never feel rushed during appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent physician, excellent practice. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had worked with Dr. Loftus in a professional capacity, but the visit still exceeded expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found the right Doctor —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I've seen over over ten different neurologists and Dr. Loftus is the only one who has actually been able to diagnose me correctly and give me back quality of life.


StarStarStarStarStar No muss, no fuss —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

You make these visits very easy - thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Headache Rescue  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I went in for a Migraine and y'all took great care of me. From the initial phone call from "can I come in" to "thanks for seeing me today!" I'm so glad I found Bellair Neurology.


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Visit Perfect —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I could not have had a better experience, and by far the best 1st visit to a new office. Everyone could not have been nicer and I felt like I was the only patient in the office, they were wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Jennie Mayo, Forms for Reed Group —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always appreciate the courteous manners of the Bellaire Neurology team. I am thankful that they were able to get me in to see Dr Loftus on Thursday, when I had just seen him on Monday. I always recommend Dr. Loftus when I have conversations with friends or acquaintances.


StarStarStarStarStar Bellaire Neurology - Dr. Loftus —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was given an appointment on short notice. There was no wait when I got to my appointment, and Dr. Loftus spent a lot of time with me. I would recommend him to others. The staff too took time to explain everything to me.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star SSN not necessary —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

BC/BS does not require ssn to process claims. Insurance, except for Medicare, does not use SSN because of identity theft issues. This is extremely bothersome as you have drivers license numbers as well as insurance info, and address.


StarStarStarStarStar The Headache Guru —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr Loftus is very dedicated and his use of technology to provide the latest in treatment is greatly appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Well run  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I can always count on a quick response through the portal and an organized and focused office visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was scheduled earlier than any other Doctor could see me in Houston or San Antonio. I had a headache for a year, trying all types of medications that did not work and after one treatment, two days later, I am headache free. Thank you Dr. Loftus.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Awesome and my month long headache is FINALLY gone!


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great doctor and office staff. Virtually no wait, everyone is very kind and understanding and great treatment. Highly recommended


StarStarStarStarStar the best neurologist ever! —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been going to Dr. Loftus for about 8 years. I tried a few other neurologists for my migraines...and Dr. Loftus is the best! He is worth every dollar and every mile it takes to see him. I highly recommend him!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Re the submission of a patient's billing to Medicare so they may be reimbursed, it would be helpful if you would submit a billing for an experimental procedure even if Medicare will decline payment. Our secondary, Blue Cross, will pay for this procedure but has to have that refusal from Medicare and your submission for us just saves a step. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excelent care —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very happy to have been referred to you by a friend. Have been pleased with the dr and the staff every time I have encountered you all. And I have told several people about you :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Reveiw —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very pleased with my visit and very pleased you are my new doctor!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Seems more rushed —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I feel that Dr. Loftus is becoming more rushed when seeing patients. When I first started seeing him about a year ago, I felt like he spent more time with me and was more thorough. The last few visits, I feel like he answers questions very quickly and just seems like he is ready to get out the door. I don't really feel as heard. It also seems he has no clue about my medical issues when he enters the exam room and has to read my chart in front of me before talking to me. I feel like he should review the patient's chart quickly before he enters the room. I have always liked Dr. Loftus and his staff and feel he is a good neurologist, but lately he just seems not the same patient-focused doctor I came to love.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was my first visit. My problem is not solved yet, but I feel that it will be soon with the care I am receiving from Dr. Loftus and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Bellaire neurology —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Loftus has been a life saver with both his broad knowledge and amazing understanding of all my complicated medical issues. In addition he is dedicated to going above and beyond expectations when needed care doesn't fit the usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Neurologist —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Not all neurologists care to troubleshoot patients with migraines. Dr. Loftus takes ample time with patients so he can treat them efficiently. The patient portal is wonderful; the doctor responds very quickly. I highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Loftus-Super Dr. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Loftus is simple the best there is! he is a blessing for our family!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Staff is very friendly and informative. Great bedside manners and very attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring doctor with great staff —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Loftus is likely one of the best doctors I have seen over the years. I just started treatment a few days ago and am already seeing improvement, I would recommend Bellaire Neurology without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr for Migraines —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Loftus and staff are friendly and helpful and creative in finding the right treatment. Dr Loftus did not stop exploring options until finding a good treatment for me. He focuses on finding solutions to minimize my pain and maximize the rest of my life! I tried other migraine, headache and pain specialists but I am so glad I came here, where I found solutions.


StarStarStarStarStar Thelma Jones —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great office location, friendly staff, down to earth and professional doctor.he actually listens, which is rare.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really like the potal and the textIng that I can get in contact with you and your office.


StarStarStarStarStar They are always a five star practice —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Loftus and his team are always courteous, cheerful and a joy to be around. I have a long drive but don't mind it because the practice is worth it. I have recommended Dr Loftus to other people who needed a neufologist.


StarStarStarStarStar review —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

excellent service and information. Special thanks to Tina.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Could be better —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Hate the patient portal being the only way to take care of my needs. It's less than sub par! I should be able to get quicker appointments and chronic care in a bad situation. Too far for me to drive to have a patient portal be my only way to communicate my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive and proactive —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Loftus consistently provides me with excellent care. He listens to my issues and is very proactive in solving my problems. I like that I can communicate with him directly through the patient portal. It helps me feel more in control of my migraines.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Neurologist —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Gives great patient education and respects patients' time.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, comprehensive visit —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Comprehensive without unnecessary information or my time not utilized, which I appreciated very much.


StarStarStarStarStar The best! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Loftus literally saved my life 10 years ago. After a thorough regimen, I am now headache free and have my health and life back. My family and I are forever grateful that God led me to Dr. Loftus at such a critical time!


StarStarStarStarStar janet russo —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very pleased with the care I receive at Bellaire Neurology. Dr. Loftus spends time with his patients, so you dont feel like just a number.


StarStarStarStarStar How Do I Spell Relief? B-E-L-L-A-I -R-E N-E-U-R-O-L-O-G-Y.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am very thankful for Dr. Loftus and everyone on his staff. I have never had a doctor that goes so out of his way to ensure that I understand my care and follows up with me afterwards to make sure that I am doing better. Dr. Loftus and his staff go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and respond to needs and concerns either via phone or by the ever so convenient portal. Keep up the fantastic work, and know that I appreciate all you do to serve me as well as all of your patients.


StarStarStarStarStar awesome —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All around great service and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything about this experience was very helpful. Dr. Loftus is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Best visit —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Excellent blood draw. Might add this to survey.


StarStarStarStarStar Review of phone appointment —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was pleased with the scheduling, execution, and follow-up to my phone appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I would highly recommend Dr. Loftus. He is helpful and straight forward. Which I appreciate as MS is very unpredictable.


StarStarStarStarStar Practice of Dr. Brian Loftus —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Loftus' practice has staff who treat patients with compassion, respect and with a friendly manner which enables the patient to leave feeling better even if there is no medical reason. Dr. Loftus, especially has this gift.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Neurologist in Houston! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

If you are looking for the best neurologist in Houston, consider your search complete! Dr. Loftus is absolutely the best doctor I have ever met! He is extremely intelligent, compassionate and truly an outstanding doctor! My level of confidence in him is infinite! I finally feel like I am in great hands and I consider myself truly lucky to have found him!


StarStarStarStarStar ROYALTY SERVICE —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Experiencing a horrible migraine can not only be painful, but debilitating as well. My last visit,t his was the case. Dr. Loftus and his staff got me in to the "rescue room" right away. I was incapable of driving myself to his office I was in so much pain. After being treated by Dr. Loftus and staff, my migraine was on its way out the door!


StarStarStarStarStar The best migraine doctor in Houston! —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Loftus understands his patients because he has walked in your shoes. He is very efficient and will persist in his quest to heal you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star happy patient —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been a patient for 4 plus years. I have been very pleased with the care. The front office is the BEST! Always very friendly and courteous. They make you feel very welcome. Dr. Loftus and his staff are the very best and go out of the way to be sure you get the best of care.


StarStarStarStarStar First office visit —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Loftus listened well and I am very pleased with his plan of care.


StarStarStarStarStar Remains #1 with me! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have been seeing Dr. Loftus for 10 years now. He and his staff have always been top notch. I feel that I am receiving the very best care this world has to offer. As a nurse myself, I know how much dedication it takes to provide this kind of excellence. I travel 3000 miles (round trip) annually, because I believe that Dr. Loftus and his staff are the absolute "cream of the crop!"


StarStarStarStarStar Gina R. (Patient) —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

If you are looking for the best neurologist in Houston, consider your search complete! Dr. Loftus is absolutely the best doctor I have ever met! He is extremely intelligent, compassionate and truly an outstanding doctor! My level of confidence in him is infinite! I finally feel like I am in great hands and I consider myself truly lucky to have found him!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am so glad I was referred to Dr. Loftus!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The service provided by this doctor and his staff is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I saw other Neurologists before Dr. Loftus. He truly understood the pain and discomfort I was feeling. The most impressive interaction was the decision for which prevention treatment we were to pursue for me. He spoke to me like an intelligent person and we made the decision together. I have been able to regain my activity level and my positive outlook due to his level of care, understanding, and treatment of my headaches. I appreciate the time he spends as well as the courtesy of his staff. Many Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Headache Doc —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Lofts us is very compassionate and caring. He always seems invested in aggressively treating my migraines and the related symptoms.


StarStarStarStarStar Optimistic —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I've only had one visit with the doctor but I am optimistic with regards to the new treatments he has in mind for me. I was delighted that Dr. Loftus had actually heard of dysautonomia and POTS because so many physicians I interact with have not heard of it. Also I felt like he really listened to me and I felt like my pain was validated and I wasn't just brushed off.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the consistency —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

A well oiled machine. Dr. Loftus has definitely found the formula that works perfectly in his office.


StarStarStarStarStar initial visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Did not fully address current concerns, will pursue another time.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I feel very confident in Dr. Loftus' expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I believe we are finally headed in the right direction for wellness.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The Headache Guru takes the time to get to know the patient and devise a care plan specific to the problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Neuroligist in Houston —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Cannot say enough in praise of Dr. Loftus.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience for a first time visit.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This was a first time visit. Wait time was 10-15 minutes while I completed a few questions regarding the reason for my visit. I truly appreciated the doctor's thorough and informative visit. The staff was great as well. The pharmacy down the hall was able to fill my prescriptions immediately despite being a new patient. I haven't logged into the patient portal but am looking forward to using it in the near future.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for first visit.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This was my first visit with Dr. Loftus. I chose him based on Yelp and Vital.com website reviews. His wait time was 10-15 minutes while I completed a few questions regarding the reason for my visit. I truly appreciated the his thorough examination and explanation. The staff was great as well. The next door pharmacy was able to fill my prescriptions quickly despite being a new patient. I haven't logged into the patient portal but am looking forward to using it in the near future.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Loftus is the first neurologist I felt comfortable talking and asking questions.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent Dr for migraines —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Loftus' office is always a pleasure. Prompt, courteous, and caring yet efficient and effective using technology to make tracking headaches and getting medications easy. I can track my headache frequency right on my iPhone. Dr Loftus provides explanations of what to expect in the future and gives me confidence that my headaches will be taken care of. His staff is pleasant and sympathetic. I love coming here! I have recommended Dr Loftus to my friends and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Neurologist —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As long as Dr. Loftus is seeing patients I will be one of those patients


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent First Impressions —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had been having debilitating migraine headaches daily for months before my first visit with Dr. Loftus. These headaches had been mis-diagnosed as sinus headaches by another clinic. Dr. Loftus gave me an IV during the first visit and put me on new daily medications. I have been pain-free for 6 days. Thank you Dr. Loftus!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loftus is the BEST! —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been going to Dr. Loftus for about 7 years. I have chronic daily migraines. I tried a few other neurologists before I found Dr. Loftus. He truly is the best! He has lots of options to try, never gives up, and always helps me to have hope!


StarStarStarStarStar From Jennie Mayo —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always find Dr. Loftus and his staff to be pleasant, professional and timely. Even though it is a long drive for me, I would not go to another neurologist if there were one closer to home.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Review —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Quality care; easy to talk to physician.


StarStarStarStarStar Cluster Headaches —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Overall Excellent service. Glad I came here.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have never had a problem. If I needed an appointment I got it. Polite staff and caring. Dr. Loftus is top notch and thats what I tell others.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Overall the visit was very pleasant.I arrived very nervous and scared and also confused.I left feeling better.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love going here! I am so glad I choose Dr. Loftus to help me with my migraines!


StarStarStarStarStar visit 11/6/13 —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Good visit. Excellent Staff. Wish all my doctors met the same level of care and concern.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Appt. Follow up —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As always very pleased with Dr. Loftus.


StarStarStarStarStar Norma Wylie —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Very satisfied with Dr. Loftus and his whole staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Randy Hardy —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Loftus and staff are fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent review —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

excellent review of Dr. Loftus's practice


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great encounter —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Fantastic experience. Check in and check oit people were great. MD's senseof humor was fun. Young lady who drew blood was not nice at all. She threw things around when drawing my blood, didn't even greet us and made us feel incredibly uncomfortable; so much so, I'm not sure I would come back. If I do, I will be asking for a different person to draw labs. Otherwise, I wish all of my doctor offices were like this one.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent physician —    (Patient since Wed Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Loftus and his staff are excellent healthcare providers. He has helped me tremendously, and everyone in the office is always very accommodating and professional.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I had MRI when I was having headache and it showed nothing. I went to orthopedic dr and had injection in my neck it has relieved the pain, I felt like I had wasted his time!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star ok.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My headaches are not any better yet. Will try a few more month on this treatment plan before changing doctors. Office staff is not friendly or helful except the yound lady who checks out at the end of the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar great  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

it is a really good place


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Julie has been a great help to me and always has a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I felt everyone was friendly & explained what was about to happen. Dr. Loftus explained everything in a way I could understand without being condescending. Singular sense of humor


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doc —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Loftus is compassionate and, most importantly, a capable clinician.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Overall my appointment was good. Dr. Loftus gave me hope.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgable staff —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone has been helpful throughout my treatment. Dr. Loftus, Tina, Julie and other staff members have always gone above and beyond with helping me schedule procedures and completing FMLA and disability forms. I am always educated on possible treatment courses and Dr. Loftus allows me to decide which course to partake.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have chronic migraines and have full belief that I have finally found the right doctor to provide the right care for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Across the Board! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

See comments in segments above,


StarStarStarStarStar Best Doctor! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Loftus can actually heal you... I ALWAYS know I can trust his decisions.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very thorough. Conservative in his approach to treatment, which I like...no unnecessary, costly testing unless necessary.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Review —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Off to a good start, first appt was met with attentive and responsive care and treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Loftus was the first doctor I found when moving to Texas over six years ago. His entire staff is professional and efficient; yet relaxed and fun to deal with - a rare combination. I love the high tech appointments and portals. And on top of all this, Dr. Loftus is the top of the line neurologist in the Country!! You simply can't get better care and efficiency. Number One in my book.


StarStarStarStarStar Initial Visit —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Loftus and his entire staff were extremely professional, compassionate, and efficient. I am quite pleased that my former neurologist in my old hometown recommended him to me upon moving to Texas!


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everything is first class -


StarStarStarStarNo Star Still a favorite —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

This visit wasn't as smooth as usual, but I have extreme confidence in Dr. Loftus and his staff. Julie is always very warm and considerate.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr Loftus and his staff are by far the most awesome I have dealt with on a regular basis. The nurses are fabulous, and I love Dr Loftus bedside manner. I am so happy to be under his care again!


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't think of seeing anyone else —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr Loftus & his staff have always treated me compassionately & with great care and I wouldn't think of seeing another neurologist for my care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was surprised by how much time the doctor spent with me, how well he listened, and how clear his explanations were. Overall excellent service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent Job —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have seen a number of physician's, this is by far the best overall.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing thorough, entire system care —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Loftus wasn't only concerned with my headaches but life factors and other body systems contributing to the pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Well Done —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

All staff members are especially helpful and even asked about Justin.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brian Loftus —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This doctor was one of the best we have seen. The time he spent with my daughter, his bedside manner, computerized technology and team of staff members were superb.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Initial Patient and Physician Collaboration —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I needed to do a better job of detailing history, describing pain, and attempts to solve.


StarStarStarStarStar Bellaire Neurology —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great people. I won't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loftus —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Loftus is an exordaordinary physician. His patients are lucky to have him. As partial proof of this, I continue to see him even though he is out of network.


StarStarStarStarNo Star First Visit —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

had a good first visit. no wait which was nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Title  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Excellent have been to clinic for 7 years for muliple sclerosis and grand mal seizures. Kind terrific excellent care only wish had an on call RN. Otherwise top doc!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Loftus is the best. I live in Louisiana and travel to Houston to see him.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for excellent care —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Wonderful care and service. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar thank you  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Loftus actually arrived in the room to see me within 4 minutes of my actual appointment time. I would consider a doctor that arrives within 30 minutes of scheduled appointment to be on time - so within 5 minutes is phenomenal. I have always been able to count on Dr. Loftus to be on schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar From Jennie Mayo —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Overall, the practice's staff and Dr. Loftus provide excellent care. They are timely in getting me in and out. They are courteous and pleasant to work with. I appreciate the care they take in helping me when I am there and when I send messages from the Patient Portal.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am always seen on time and treated very kindly by the front office staff. Dr. Loftus will not stop until he figures out the right treatment plan for you. I highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loftus is the BEST! —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been seeing Dr. Loftus for 6 years...before finding him I tried 3 other neurologist for my migraines. He is hands down the best! He listens, he explains, he cares. I also love getting a print out of our visit when I leave the office, so I don't forget anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The comfort value and experience with my visits always great.


StarStarStarStarStar Comprehensive-Compassionate care! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Bellaire Neurology, as a whole, is an outstanding example of top notch quality health care. Dr. Loftus is the shining star! He keeps himself up to date on new therapies and ongoing research. His exams are thorough and focused. He takes all the time a patient needs. He always explains the options well so patients can make an informed decision. He cares about his patients-that's obvious, and genuine. As a RN, I know what it takes to provide quality health care, and I appreciate Dr. Loftus and his staff, more than words can say! I travel 3000 miles (round-trip) to visit Bellaire Neurology and Dr. Loftus. Although travel is not easy for me, these visits so worth it. I am so grateful for Dr. Loftus and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Best neurologist and staff!!! Keep up the good work y'all!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I knew this was going to be a great experience when i talked to Julie to schedule an appointment, she treated me with respect and kindness. They were gret about notifying me about my upcoming appointments. When I actually saw Dr. Loftus he took the time out to talk to me, he listened and understood. I am glad i chose Dr. Loftus as my Migraine Specialist. They are excellent communicators when it comes down to getting labs results and so forth.....


StarStarStarStarStar A welcome Surprise —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Loftus and his staff immediately make you feel comforltabe. I Have been in that dr.loop for 2 years .searching for answers, Willing to accept mediocre and then not even willing to go to appts Anymore as they were all a waste of time. Loftus changed that for me. He earned my trust, I felt Validated, listened to, and that I could actually believe him And take his advise. That is huge for me.


StarStarStarStarStar headache guru —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

only medical office using leading technology


StarStarStarStarStar Never an issue —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very well organized, love getting the printout of the doctor's notes, and now the immediate electronic refills makes it even better!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great visit —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

DR.LOFTUS ,does listen to what i have to say.As a patient you don't find to many doctors that do that.I am thankful for my relationship as a patient with him.He cares about me getting the best care that works for me.For that i am truly great full.I often refer my friends & customers to Dr. Loftus.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Exceeded Expectations —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Doctor us beyond competent. They do not over book which means little to no wait time. Staff very courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Hyperhidrosis  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very Pleasant. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

There are no surprises when coming for my follow ups. I'm in and out just as promised. And the personal attention in the office and also outside the office is nice. Knowing I can submit and email and I will receive a response within 24 hours is nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Donella Wooldridge —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I find this office to be the most caaring and efficient of any Dr. office I have visited. I really appreciate the scheduling


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Loftus —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Saw us very quickly in a stressful situation (concussion). Staff was very helpful. Dr. Loftus had a common sense approach and did not over react which I greatly appreciated. We are going with a slow nd steady approach which suits our needs....but he was sensitive to school and sports considerations.


StarStarStarStarStar Jack G. Lee —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

First class in terms of diagnosis, treatment, personnel, etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful and Deliberate  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Loftus advocates a thoughtful and deliberate approach to migraine treatment, one in which the physician and the patient are responsible for figuring out the solutions together. I have benefited greatly from his care, and I would highly recommend him to others who are struggling with migraines.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am very pleased with Bellaire Neurology. I only wish you were in San Antonio. But even getting the botox is worth the drive.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love Dr. Loftus and his staff. Don't enjoy needing a neurologist, but he is the best I have had, and his office is so efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very pleased with my visit. The office staff is awesome. The doctor was very attentive and knowledgeable. Would recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Keep up the excellent work.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was scheduled within a week and was seen exactly at my appointment time. Dr. Loftus is a great listener and takes the time to explain things.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Neurologist —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Listens to your issues and works diligently to find and treat root cause.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Neurology office in Houston —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Bellaire Neurology is the best of the best in my opinion. They are very caring and make you feel welcome and make sure you are getting the best care.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Doctor in Town! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thanks to Dr Loftus, I am able to lead a normal life.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Very Good —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Although I am not quite there, I find Dr. Loftus and his Staff to be quite friendly, informative, responsive, and on top of their game. I definitely enjoy being able to go into their private clinic verses anybody's ER or hospital for treament.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good First Visit — 

Exceeded expectations for a first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The best migraine neurologist in Houston —    (Patient since Wed Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Spends time with his patients, cares about them, has a great staff. I drive over 35 miles one way to see him in a city full of doctors if that gives you any idea.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars Plus! —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Loftus is dedicated and patient. He will work with you to find the medicine that works best for you. Being able to message him with a question rather than having to make another appointment is excellent. I love the patient portal feature and the doctor is fast in his response. 5 stars!


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Loftus and his staff are great and really care about the patients. Very convenient location, no waiting for the doctor. Dr. Loftus gives personal attention and lots of time, and cares about the patients. Patient portal is very convenient and allows the patient to contact the doctor and ask questions after the visit. I always receive a prompt response.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctor visit —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

they scheduled me quickly and i didn't have long to wait to see hte doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

No problems. All went smoothly.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Fri Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Very pleased will the entire experience


StarStarStarStarStar Migrane survey —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr listen to my concerns and let me ask questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Life Changing —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I would not think about seeing another neurologist after seeing Dr. Loftus. He is extremely knowledgeable and I feel beyond confident in him.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Survey —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

That fact that Dr. Loftus specializes in the type of problem I have makes him a superior physician compared with other neurologists I consulted about my problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Jan 13 Review —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I am very pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Loftus. My case is not easy to solve and I am glad he has never given up.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loftus —    (Patient since Fri Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Loftus is wonderful. He spends as much time as you need with him. Excellent bed side manner, easy to talk to,answers all questions, excellent physician. My daughter is in great care with Dr. Loftus. He goes over and beyond to make sure my daughter is well taken care of. Thank you Dr. Loftus for all that you do. We are lucky to have you as our neurologist!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Loftus —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My chronic migraines are finally under control for the first time in 11 years. Thank you, Dr. Loftus. It's also awesome that he takes into account my other health issues (most doctors don't). Worth the out of network cost.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Long term Customer —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Good except they do not take my insurance so it cost an arm and a leg to see Dr. Loftus


StarStarStarStarStar I —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent experience. Cal ready recommended my sister.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased to have found & know Dr. Loftus —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I'd had strange symptoms that went undiagnosed for many years until I happened upon Dr. Loftus' website and learned about dystonia. An appointment was quickly made and he confirmed that I had dystonia. Over the years he's also helped by referring me to other fine physicians like himself.


StarStarStarStarStar office visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

excellent care and service thank you


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Mixed diagnosis —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I think Dr. Loftas is a good migraine Dr. He was not asked to get involved in other aspects of my health, but he did. He basically ridiculed my diagnosis and the doctor who gave me the ability to live an active life...Not acceptable.


StarStarStarStarStar Migraine Patient —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always get excellent care and service


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have always loved dealing with Bellaire Neurology. They have made our family feel special and takin the time to ensure all of our needs are met!.


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Impression —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have seen many doctors in the past few years for my condition. Thus far Dr. Loftus has surpassed my expectations!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Loftus and Office staff —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Overall, Dr Loftus and his staff are excellent and I'm glad I was referred there


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I would recommend to all my family and friends


StarStarStarStarStar Great bedside manner all around, very knoweldgeable physician —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

We always have good experiences, appreciate the patient portal, and Dr. Loftus' knowledge and experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I always have a great experience with Dr. Loftus and his staff. He really listens and manages my migraine treatment better than any Dr. I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always recieive great care with no wait time! Dr. Loftus has improved my life greatly by minimizing my headaches/migraines.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Doctor ever! —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love the communication I get from Dr. Loftus & the printout I go home with summarizing my visit. He listens, he cares, he takes action!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Doc Ever!!!! —    (Patient since Wed May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Loftus is caring, compassionate, accessible and surrounded by a terrific staff. Couldn't ask for better care!


StarStarStarStarStar Neurology Practice —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent neurology practice qith highly-qualified neurologist and well-run office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent first impression —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I feel confident that the approach Dr. Loftus is taking will provide help. He answered my questions and gave me significant information that I could take with me that is helping with my treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Loftus has always provided excellent care for my son.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I like Dr. Loftus much better than my previous doctor. He has a much better bedside manner and I only ain't a few minutes not an hour or more for my appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loftus Made Sense! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

After seeing another neurologist once, I choose to seek out another for a second opinion. Thank goodness I stumbled across his website. OI booked an appointment for 2 weeks out (first available), but asked to be put on a waiting list and was seen much much sooner. He is very polite, down to business and reasonable to be seen without insurance. I do find using the online patient portal to contact the office/doctor with questions that are not an emergency extremely helpful and access to my chart incase needed by another physician is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Loftus knows my major concern, and is very supportive.


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I think Dr. Loftus is the best neurologist I could have found. Very knowledgeable and informative. Always seems to have things working on time so it does not take the whole day to make a visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Seizure new Dr. control visit and exam. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I thought it went well.I wish we would have brought enough information for what the Dr. was wanting to know and been able to answer the questions that I was asked. Thanks George


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loftus and staff are the best! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Excellent Doctor and staff! He has made my life with migraines 100% better.


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Donella Wooldridge —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I am well pleased with everything at this office and would recommend it to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit Review —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent. Thank you for the great patient care!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I saw the Doctor with one day of calling. The staff was friendly and helpful. I had a headache that day so I am not sure I took everything the doctor told me, but it was clearly written down so I could read it later.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Overall experience —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It is easy to get an appointment and there is not a long wait once in the office. The staff are friendly. The physician seems knowledgable and take time with the patient. Overall, this was a good experience but did not exceed my expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar SLH visit on 8/14/2012 —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Best doc & staff! Feels like family!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My first visit to Bellaire Neurology was an excellent experience. Dr Loftus and his staff spent a lot of time with me. All of my questions were answered. He changed my migraine mess, and he prescribed a daily preventive for me. I would recommend Dr. Loftus and his staff to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest physician staff and physician —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am so thankful for my doctor. He called me when it was possible that I was running late instead of cancelling my appt. The staff is great and they always remember me.


StarStarStarStarStar pleasure to have you all and dr loftus provide such excellent service —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was recommended by a friend who has been a patient of dr loftus and she was right on how wonderful he is as a doctor as well as his staff..........


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am optimistic I am on the right track with my treatment and management of my headaches. I love how the office is so plugged in with today's technology. My only complaint is I there were a few times during my visit that I felt Dr. Loftus spoke over me. Other than that it was a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

We love Dr.Loftus and his staff. Very proficant and compassionate. Very confident they will get my wife pain free one day.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brian Loftus —    (Patient since Wed Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Wonderful neurologist. Truly cares about his patients and is willing to spend time with them and listen to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctor —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love the Doctor and all of the staff here. I found them by chance and could not be happier. He helps me with my MS and my migraines. I went and got a 2nd opinion from one of the Dr's considered to be the big wig in Houston and in my opinion, Dr. Loftus was just smarter and more caring, and so is his staff. LOVE them!


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Satisfied After Seeing 3 Neurologists —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have seen three neurologists for my migraines, unspecified headaches, and post herpatic neuralgia. Dr. Loftus is the first physician that did a thorough exam (I can say that, I've been an RN, BSN for 17 years) and the first to explore meticulously all treatment options. He is also the only physician with whom I have achieved pain control! I highly recommend him!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loftus —    (Patient since Fri Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

What a wonderful doctor and person. He was incredible with our daughter for our visit. Dr. Loftus went out of his way to see her and spent as much time as was needed to allay any concers and questions that we had. Doctors like him are not easy to come by these days. We are so appreciative.


StarStarStarStarStar neurological check-up —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

As is all my visits with Dr. Loftus, I am completely satisfied. He really listens to me. Thank you for that and for helping me like you do. Sincerely, Pam Marks


StarStarStarStarStar Bellaire Survey —    (Patient since Thu May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Best Nuerologist I have ever gone to, I have been to many.


StarStarStarStarStar Migraines now gone —    (Patient since Mon Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Loftus and his staff are wonderful. I now have no more migraines, or just the odd one. Much different to my life before I came to see him. I was having 5 migraines a week. It was awful. Actually it was more like my life was just migraines with sleep as an interruption to the pain. I was thrilled when I found Dr Loftus. He is a great doctor and does get the pain to go. I will keep coming to him to have my 6 monthly check ups.


StarStarStarStarNo Star good — 

Very pleasant experience. Dr. Loftus spent lots of time with me and answeredall my questions.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent Service. Gave 4 star because I do not visit the clinic often because I do not reside in America. I only visit twice a year.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I would definitely recommend Brian Loftus. Other then the main office causing my boyfriend to have an allergy attack. The office was great, efficient, doctor seemed attentive to my needs and aggressive in determining what is going on. He also did not speak over me or confuse me with any medical terms that I did not know, which is hard to find with a specialist.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I appreciate the professionalism by everyone in the office, the use of technology, and the wonderful care I received. I bounced between two ERs and my GP before Dr. Loftus helped me on the road to recovery.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I would definitely refer others to Dr. Loftus.


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I hadgood check up visit.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent on everything :))))))))))))))))))))))) —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

would not change a thing. everything is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I appreciate that Dr. Loftus is willing to try many different ways to address my migraines.


StarStarStarStarStar Glad —    (Patient since Mon Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am glad you are asking for your patients opinions on everything. I am glad you schedule me appt where it will work with my travel time!


StarStarStarStarStar Bellaire Neurology —    (Patient since Fri May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am very pleased with my visit to Bellaire Neurology. Dr. Loftus has a wonderful bedside manner and made me feel very comfortable. He took ample time to listen to my concerns and evaluate my health.


StarStarStarStarStar Debi Hix —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Been coming coming a long time . Dr. Loftus and staff are the Best of the Best. I am very pleased. Many thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Best doc I have —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Now if I could just convince him to move to North Houston so the drive wasn't so long. lol


StarStarStarStarStar Top Headache Doctor —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Loftus and the BN staff are excellent. They provide kind & compassionate care to me as a patient. They have always listened to any concerns I have and have really worked with me to get my headache under control. I would highly recommend BN to anyone suffering from headaches.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Loftus was very sympathetic and confident and gave me hope that we will find a way to make me headache free.


StarStarStarStarStar So Far, So Good —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

In looking for ways to manage or cure my headaches, Dr. Loftus is the first to actually discuss a plan of action. He reviewed all the treatment options with me. He explained why he chose the current option, and which option he would choose should this one not be effective. I truly value doctors who listen to me, and who communicate with me, and so far, Dr. Loftus is fitting that bill.


StarStarStarStarStar BEST NEUROLOGIST IN TEXAS —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Loftus is absolutely the best!! If you need a neurologist don't bother looking any farther; Dr. Loftus is the cream of the crop - the best their is in Texas.


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was more than pleased with my whole experience. I felt like Dr. Loftus genuinely cared for me and wanted to do everything he could to help me with my headaches. I will not be going back to my other neurologist who I have been going to for the last 6 years after seeing how professional and helpful the Bellaire Neurology office was to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent 1st visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great 1st visit. Would recommend Dr. Loftus to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Migraine help —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent care, well-organized office.


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST neurologist —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Loftus has always treated me as though I am the only patient he has. I never feel as though he is rushing me to get to his next patient. He patiently answers my questions, explains things very well, and seems to care! I recommend him to anyone that even mentions needing a neurologist!


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Suffered many years with migraines no doctor could ever help until I found Dr Loftus!


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly Dial —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Loftus has really helped me!


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Fri Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have always had a great experience when I go to see dr. loftus


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Loftus was sick that day and so was I so we both "went through the motions"... No complaints at all, except that he doesn't take my insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Loftus and his staff always treat me with warmth and compassion. Dr. Loftus stays abreast of current research and carefully weighs the best treatment for me. I've suffered from migraines all my life and have never found such a comprehensive approach to migraine treatment as I've had from Bellaire Neurology.


StarStarStarStarStar Great  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great experience from start to finish!


StarStarStarStarStar my experience — 

I really enjoyed the friendly atmosphere at the office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great experience. Dr. Loftus was very informative and easy to talk to.


StarStarStarStarStar Makes my life bearable —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Until I came to Dr. Loftus I had was not able to get any doctors treat my TN let alone get me out of pain. I am so impressed that the doctor is always looking for better ways to help me and have me try new meds. Other doctors will give you something and then leave you alone and when the meds do not work they are confused. I only found help from Dr. Lofus.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything went well and everyone was very... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everything went well and everyone was very courteous. Regards,


StarStarStarStarStar all staff are very good at their jobs and very... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

all staff are very good at their jobs and very friendly; atmosphere in office is calm and comfortable; Dr. Loftus takes time with patient which is really appreciated


StarStarStarStarStar VERY SATISFIED WITH ENTIRE EXPERIENCE! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2008)

VERY SATISFIED WITH ENTIRE EXPERIENCE!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am always greeted as I walk through the door if... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I am always greeted as I walk through the door if its not by Blakely, Julie, or Tranese(when she's calling someone in to the room)And when I say greeted, I mean by my name.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was great! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone in the office was great!


StarStarStarStarStar The only reason I had to wait was due to my... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The only reason I had to wait was due to my mistake. I had showed up on the wrong day for my appointment and your staff was so gracious to work me in so that I would not have to drive back the next day. I have always found you and your staff to be wonderful! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star everyone was very helpful and made me feel very... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2008)

everyone was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable. I would defeinitly refer friends and family. Dr Loftus nurse is great!


StarStarStarStarNo Star We think you are absolutely wonderful! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2008)

We think you are absolutely wonderful! you feel like a part of our family!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Patty and Charnese (sp?) are excellent —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Patty and Charnese (sp?) are excellent! I appreciate the friendliness from all of the office staff. It is nice to be remembered and greeted when i walk in the door. Thank you for your excellent care!


StarStarStarStarNo Star your personnel exhibited professionalism as well... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

your personnel exhibited professionalism as well as a friendly social enviroment. I have enjoyed interacting with everyone I've come into contact with. I would not heistate to refer your practice to anyone and everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar the receptionist was really friendly and nice =) —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2007)

the receptionist was really friendly and nice =)


StarStarStarStarNo Star You and your staff always make me feel welcome and... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

You and your staff always make me feel welcome and you all seem interested in what is going on with me. I am very satisfied with all of you. I just wish more doctors and their staff were like you. Thankyou.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was very friendly and patient —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The staff was very friendly and patient. I was really appreciative that my husband was allowed to remain in the room the entire visit. Dr. Loftus was very friendly and down to earth.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful to us. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone was very nice and helpful to us.


StarStarStarStarStar staff was very curtious to me and dr —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

staff was very curtious to me and dr. loftus is very understanding on the situations of the medical field, I highly recomemend to any one


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Excellent visit. The entire staff was friendly and very helpful. Julie was very accomodating to my wife when she scheduled my appointment at the last minute. I would recommend your office to anyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm sorry I don't remember her name, however.. —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I'm sorry I don't remember her name, however...the new receptionist is outstanding and very thorough at her job, as well as smiling and friendly. She made me feel very comfortable and welcome. And it is always nice to see Patty. She is a stabilizing, reassuring force. And Dr. Loftus always puts me at ease.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was fine during my visit, greeted very... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I was fine during my visit, greeted very professionally, and w/ smiles which was very nice because the traffic was terrrrible, so ,thank you all very much. Dr. Loftus, is very fortunate to have a staff as such. Keep up the good work Ladies.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, your staff is SO friendly and... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As always, your staff is SO friendly and professional. When they ask how are you doing? they want the real answer. I truly appreciate the caring atmosphere you and your staff provide, and the ability to combine compassion with efficiency. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Please don't change anything. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Please don't change anything. Everything goes well as it is.


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit was fine. Dr. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Office visit was fine. Dr. Loftus answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very cordial and helpful. — 

Staff was very cordial and helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was absolutely delighted with the... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I was absolutely delighted with the professionalism of the staff and the high level of care I received from Dr. Loftus. Dr. Loftus has all of the hallmarks of a wonderful doctor. He is keen on gathering the necessary data he needs to be able to make a proper diagnosis and his style and manner inspires confidence. Additionally, I did not feel rushed and it was clear to me that my feedback on my condition helped Dr. Loftue weed out what I may or may not have and what would be the best plan of attack. Dr. Loftus is excellent problem solver and keen on helping the patient improve. An overall, wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful as usual. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone was friendly and helpful as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always surprised at the service I receive at... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I am always surprised at the service I receive at the office. Your staff always treat me professionally, compasssionatly, and personally, each and every office vist. Thank you for being one of a kind. I tell everyone I meet about your unique and exceptional service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It is always a pleasant visit —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

It is always a pleasant visit


StarStarStarStarNo Star What can I say? All of you are the very best. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

What can I say? All of you are the very best.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Loftus was as nice as he could be and he saw me much sooner than was expected.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like I received excellent care and that I... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I felt like I received excellent care and that I was not rushed through the appointment. I really appreciate the sincere care and outstanding service. I like the computer technology integration as well.


StarStarStarStarNo Star very courteous and helpful staff! thanks. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

very courteous and helpful staff! thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist introduced herself (I am horrible... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Receptionist introduced herself (I am horrible with names) but she was extremely friendly and pleasant. Mrs. Patti has been a blessing and more helpful than I could have asked for -she got me in within 2 days of my initial call and was very friendly as well. Doc was extremely personable and made me feel at ease about my headaches and I am confident he will help me get past them. Thank you all very much for your help.


StarStarStarStarStar Patti did a great job getting my paperwork... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Patti did a great job getting my paperwork together, and letting me know what I needed to do. Very helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have no complaints, y’all are doing such a ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have no complaints, y’all are doing such a wonderful job. The staff is extremely nice and goes the extra mile to make things as smooth as possible. I feel very comfortable here and have always had a pleasant visit. Thank y’all so much!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was great! Very nice and polite! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone was great! Very nice and polite!


StarStarStarStarStar On this visit I met Lisa for the first time —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

On this visit I met Lisa for the first time. I think she is a wonderful addition to your team--competent and caring!