Atlanta Center for Dental Health

Atlanta Center for Dental Health

Star Star Star Star Star 80 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar No waiting and I was greeted with a smile.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

No waiting and I was greeted with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Brooke is an excellent dental hygienist!  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Brooke is an excellent dental hygienist!


StarStarStarStarStar ACDH is wonderful!!!  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I’ve been going here for over 12 years. I wouldn’t trust my dental care to anyone else. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, Efficient & Friendly Service —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My Dentist was a pleasant surprise. I was a little nervous. But I was greeted with a great welcome and got started immediately. I liked that! I believe I found my new Dentist!!


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care, nice staff. —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Quality care, nice staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Service! —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Fantastic Service! Greeting very sweetly and was quickly seen. They heard all of my concerns and had long term solutions for them. My teeth looked SO good after they were cleaned and they fixed a chip in my front tooth within one visit. 100% Recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Vincent Ford  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I came in for my routine periodontal cleaning with Brooke. As always, she does a phenomenal job and is very thorough. I also appreciate the late afternoon appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Beautiful Dentist Office  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Friendly & Beautiful Dentist Office


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, and cleaning. They always do a g... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great service, and cleaning. They always do a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Lower-left Bridgework —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Once again, I had a wonderful experience at the Atlanta Center for Dental Health. I went in for a 4 unit Bridge on the bottom left-side of my mouth with the same nervousness that most people experience anytime they know they are about to undergo a dental procedure that may cause some level of discomfort or maybe even pain. Nevertheless, the office décor and ambience is so delightful, it has an immediate calming effect. The staff was consistent with their outstanding level of customer service and greeted me with the smiles and friendliness I've grown accustomed to when visiting the office. I was about 15 minutes late for my appointment but was still seen immediately with virtually no waiting time in the reception area. After my very pleasant 6 month's visit with the Dental Hygienist, equipped with my new supply of tooth paste, floss and a new toothbrush, I was escorted to Dr. Hepler's work area and prepped for my procedure. I was offered a warm blanket, which I readily accepted and situated with the utmost of comfort. All of the small details make one huge positive impact and lends to a very relaxing and pleasant experience despite the norms of undergoing similar dental procedures. What an outstanding team and operation Dr. and Mrs. Hepler have put together at their Alpharetta location!


StarStarStarStarStar Brooke is the best and always does an excellent... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Brooke is the best and always does an excellent job!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hepler and his staff were wonderful and put... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Hepler and his staff were wonderful and put me at ease throughout the entire process.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hepler, Renee and Brooke (the best Dental hy... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr Hepler, Renee and Brooke (the best Dental hygienest in the world) provide a great environment and great experience for all of your dental needs. If you are looking for a great team to take care of you... look no further. I actually go quarterly for teeth cleaning and they always are accessible and flexible to be convenient to your schedule. No hassles and great smiles.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist (and Staff) —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a nice visit! Staff is always welcoming and friendly


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star the finance office is not complimenting Dr. Hel... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

the finance office is not complimenting Dr. Helpler. I can never get one person who really understands my insurance and payments to contact me unless they want more money. I feel i have paid for services that should not be billed after insurance pay.


Reply

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. We never want the financials to be confusing or frustrating- we're so sorry! I've reached out to you by email and phone before, but I'll call you again today and hopefully I can get all your questions answered. :)

StarStarStarStarStar Three Unit Bridge (Lower Right) —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Hepler did a fabulous job placing a 3 Unit Bridge in the lower, right-side of my mouth. It looks great and I have a perfect and very natural bite. The moment he realized my teeth and gums were sensitive, he decided to administer local anesthesia so that I would be comfortable and paid free. I must say that I am extremely pleased, not just with his work, but my overall experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I called as a new patient and they checked my i... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I called as a new patient and they checked my insurance and got me in 2 days later. We had snow and ice that wasn't melting, and I got a confirmation call the night before to see if I was going to be able to make the 8:50 appointment. I did, they did and I feel completely confident in the cleaning and evaluation that I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Far Better than Expected! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was not looking forward to this appointment for a dental implant. But my experience was far better than I expected. Almost no pain during prep and surgery. No post operative problems thus far. Thank you Dr Helper and staff.


Reply

We are so thankful you had a positive experience! Everyone says that about our implant placements by Dr. Hepler. We are truly blessed to have special patients like you!

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dental Service  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

After moving to Atlanta and searching for a new dentist I am so happy I went to Atlanta Center for Dental Health! Everyone who worked there was warm, welcoming and went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and happy. It was the best dental experience I have had and I would highly recommend them.


Reply

Wow-thank you for your kind review! We are honored to be part of your healthcare team. If your experience is ever less than this, please call or text me at 404-395-4376. Renee, ACDH Practice Manager

StarStarStarStarStar Vincent Ford  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The team at Atlanta Center for Dental Health is very professional/courteous and always takes good care of my dental needs. From the front desk greeting when you walk in the door, to the detailed cleaning from the hygenist, the thorough procedure performed by the dentist to check out/billing, it has been a positive experience for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Brook did a fantastic job (as she always does) ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Brook did a fantastic job (as she always does) with my biannual cleaning and check-up.teeth


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hepler and crew are all fantastic. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Hepler and crew are all fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Brooke is an amazing Dental Hygienist! The office staff is always friendly, and courteous, and Dr. Hepler provides great care.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautify experience. The office staff is warm ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Beautify experience. The office staff is warm and inviting and the office itself is so cozy and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and great staff. Very accommodating... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great place and great staff. Very accommodating! Family has been clients for years!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit to the dentist. I have been going... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Awesome visit to the dentist. I have been going to this dentist for 7 years. I would not change even if I moved further south.


StarStarStarStarStar Services were professional and everyone is frie... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Services were professional and everyone is friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a wonderful visit. The office décor was warm and inviting. The patient area was extremely clean, comfortable and put me at ease. Excellent customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the environment. Very calm and ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Absolutely love the environment. Very calm and clean. The staff is amazing. I love that the doc spends time to discuss what were going to do as always ask how Im doing during my treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Atlanta Center for Den... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been a patient at Atlanta Center for Dental Health since 2005. Like some people, I don't enjoy going to the dentist but being a patient here makes more bearable. They are truly committed to ensuring their patients are educated on the importance of dental maintenance and health; even if that means repeating it when you're not compliant (I'm guilty of this). The staff truly take an interest in you beyond your smile, which is one of the things I love most about them. I normally don't do reviews but I am more than happy to recommend Dr. Helpler and his amazing staff to someone searching for a place to meet all of their dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I have asked for a review on my cost. In Janua... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have asked for a review on my cost. In January i was told 2 teeth needed crowns which was to cost $3,606. In July I was told 3 crowns a total cost of $6,009 and a root canal cost of $1695 for a total cost $7,704. Why was this not looked at in January when the x-rays were taken. i was not told that the raise in the price of the crowns. When i completed my visit, i asked to have the additional cost reviewed and the office told me they were going to check with insurance. Please understand we are on a fixed income . As of today i have not heard anything from your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the atmosphere here. Does not at all look ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love the atmosphere here. Does not at all look or feel like a stuffy dentist office. The staff is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Hepler has been my dentist for many years and I've traveled back to Alpharetta hundreds of miles for an appointment because of his great work. The office staff is terrific as well. I highly recommend them without reservation.


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE the staff and Dr. Hepler. Everyone was ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I LOVE the staff and Dr. Hepler. Everyone was very professional and very kind! I've already referred a couple of my coworkers that way! Thank you!! Lisa Moore


StarStarStarStarStar Helped me get home my phone died... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Helped me get home my phone died...


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service as always. ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Excellent and professional service as always.


StarStarStarStarStar TREATED LIKE A KING! EVERY ONE VERY PROFESSION... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

TREATED LIKE A KING! EVERY ONE VERY PROFESSIONAL.


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at ACDH were very friendly and engagi... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The folks at ACDH were very friendly and engaging. Brook was very professional and did a terrific job with my cleaning. She was quite gentle and kept me at ease throughout the whole procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Hepler and his team. As a matter of fact, I am sending my wife for her next dental appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar awesome visit and customer services —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

awesome visit and customer services


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and courteous staff. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Professional, friendly and courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm terrified of the dentist but I had no probl... —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm terrified of the dentist but I had no problems. Everyone here is beyond nice and extremely professional. I had a root canal and no pain after or during. I will continue coming here, thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff. Best dental experience of ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional staff. Best dental experience of my life.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Service! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first visit to Atlanta Center for Dental Health was absolutly wonderful! I really felt welcomed. Their cutomer service is top notch! I've been to other dentists offices and none of them can compare to Atlanta Center for health. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit with Dr Hepler and his team... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Another great visit with Dr Hepler and his team!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience as always. I really a... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very pleasant experience as always. I really appreciate the professionalism and kindness of Dr. Hepler and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility, staff, and service!! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent facility, staff, and service!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The best customer service I've ever received at a dentist's office! Staff is incredibly friendly, professional, and consultative in their approach. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I Enjoyed My Dentist Appointment —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I haven't been to the dentist in a shameful amount of time. Dr. Hepler and the entire Atlanta Center for Dental Health team were recommended by a friend and they did not disappoint. I was see swiftly, kindly, and actually enjoyed the experience. I'll be back (in 6 months)!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Front Office, the hygienist, and the D... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the Front Office, the hygienist, and the Dentist....great attitudes, great care....and very professional....thanks for caring for my teeth!!


StarStarStarStarStar Brooke is awesome! Excellent experience everyti... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Brooke is awesome! Excellent experience everytime


StarStarStarStarStar I had not been to the dentist in 20 years and w... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had not been to the dentist in 20 years and was uncomfortable about going. The entire staff was very nice, professional, and knowledgeable. I felt comfotable and informed about all my dental issues. I also enjoyed the flexibility in making follow up visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Enamel Loss!? Why are my teeth translucent?  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I looked in the mirror a couple days ago and it looked like my enamel had worn off on part of my top two front teeth. I researched the possible causes and called Dr. Hepler's office to schedule an appointment. they would have seen me that day, but my schedule was too busy, so they saw me the next morning. The dental hygienist asked me some questions about changes in my diet which there have been. Then, to my surprise and relief, Dr. Hepler came and examined my teeth and recognized that it was tooth stain from drinking hot tea, not enamel loss. There was no enamel loss. He polished my teeth and they looked clean and white again.


StarStarStarStarStar A patient for many years and still happy! I am... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

A patient for many years and still happy! I am so glad that Brooke is back. She has such a wonderful patient-interaction as well as being skilled in her work.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office I've ever been to...Everyon... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Best Dental office I've ever been to... Everyone was so friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Brooke is a pleasure —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Brooke is a pleasure to work with at the d


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very pleasant staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Great service and very pleasant staff. They are always looking for ways to make your visit better.


StarStarStarStarStar You support staff is " Awesome"!!! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You support staff is " Awesome"!!! We Feel like " family" there!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience. Called in for first time.... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Fantastic experience. Called in for first time. My crown fell out and they got me in on a Friday afternoon when most dentists are closed.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hepler is a great Dentist and he has an awes... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Hepler is a great Dentist and he has an awesome staff to support him ....he makes dental procedures painless and his staff makes them a happy visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff at your office is excellent from front co... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff at your office is excellent from front counter to back exam rooms & back again.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Beautiful office with an amazing staff. Highly recommend!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Dental Office —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This dental office is top notch. Everyone is personable, friendly and professional. The hygienist was very thorough and did not rush. They use intraoral cameras to explain what they are diagnosing in order to help the patient understand. The dentist was friendly and did a complete dental exam and explained what he diagnosed. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Very good service and knowledge. Even with a routine cleaning, the Doctor will finish by making a physical exam to make sure "everything" is okay. I like the service and friendliness!


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Just had my first visit to ACDH. Overall, it was fantastic (for a dental visit). The office is new, clean, beautiful. They try to make the atmosphere as comfortable and relaxing as possible. Everyone that helped me (receptionist, Mrs Hepler, Dr Hepler, Ashley and Brooke) were very friendly and helpful. Ashley is a sort of patient-insurance liaison /patient advocate, which I have not see in other practices. She explained all charges to me and what to expect. Brooke did an awesome & thorough job cleaning my teeth. They even offer a paraffin bath hand treatment during your exam! Ingenious! Felt like I was at a spa :)


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. Everyone in there are very professional and I consider then friends. I'll ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love this place. Everyone in there are very professional and I consider then friends. I'll recommend anyone to go to this Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. Everyone in there are very professional and I consider then friends. I'll ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love this place. Everyone in there are very professional and I consider then friends. I'll recommend anyone to go to this Dentist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Technician really knew her stuff ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Technician really knew her stuff


StarStarStarStarStar Nowhere else!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Between Jill's ever-present assistance, support, detailed information, smile and patience and Dr. Hepler's dentistry knowledge and skillful hands, I wouldn't go any where else to have my teeth taken care of!!


StarStarStarStarStar Todd Hugo —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Hepler's practice has always been excellent for my wife and me. We are very happy to recommend them to others. His staff is very knowledge, kind, and courteous as well. I would definitely rate the practice with five stars.


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone there is outstanding, especially Jill


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone there is outstanding, especially Jill


StarStarStarStarStar All I can say is.....Team work, making that little dream work!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love this office, Dr. Helper and staff are excellent. The Doctor is great and personable. His team is absolutely amazing and very diverse. I'm impressed, really impressed at the amount of knowledge they have. Beatiful office and the grounds around office are so peaceful and pretty☺️


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are on time. No waiting. Everyone is courteous, gracious and professional.... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Appointments are on time. No waiting. Everyone is courteous, gracious and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar aM A Mail clerk for a office building. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed at your office layout. Clean!!! Jill was very professional and knew what she was talking about. She made me feel at ease. The staff there was very courteous! When I met Dr. Helper, I knew then I HAD nothing to worry about. He was a Friendly young man! I was very " IMPRESSED"!!! BILL LEFEBRE


StarStarStarStarStar Prefer to see the same person each time rather than a new dental assistant. ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Prefer to see the same person each time rather than a new dental assistant.


StarStarStarStarStar I brought my special needs son (23) in for a cleaning and it had been a couple years and they did... —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I brought my special needs son (23) in for a cleaning and it had been a couple years and they did an incredible job of making him feel at ease. He breezed through the cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great visit and very timely. Very lovely staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Felicia was my hygienist, and she was outstanding.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Felicia was my hygienist, and she was outstanding. Pleasant, asked some questions about my teeth and offered some advice but not pushy. I was very comfortable during cleaning and had no discomfort. I hope she's there again. After years of the same hygienist (Brooke), I've had a new one at every subsequent visit. Please keep the 7am slots. We love them!


StarStarStarStarStar The new lady that cleaned my teeth was very understanding and when I explained that sometimes the... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The new lady that cleaned my teeth was very understanding and when I explained that sometimes the water is too cold. She tried something different and explained that she would pour the water under my tongue to warm it up and it worked great!


StarStarStarStarStar As always very pleased with Dr. Hepler and his staff  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As always I was very pleased with Dr. Hepler and his staff