Apple Dental Center

Dr. Patel Mahesh

Star Star Star Star Star 245 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience! Thanks for ever... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always have a great experience! Thanks for everyone's patience!


Reply

You are welcome Barbara and thank you for being a great patient! Drs. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar I complained of a tooth from early June visit  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I complained of a tooth upper left side. My tooth still bothers me. Had x-rays, but little was done to correct the problem.


Reply

Sorry you feel this way Harry- we will contact you over your concerns. Drs. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always fitting me in! No matter w... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you for always fitting me in! No matter what my need is your team is always quick to take care of me. I never wait!!!


Reply

Thank you Michelle - we are happy to see you anytime!! Drs. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel & Apple Dental staff members are great! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Patel and Apple Dental staff members are fantastic! They saw me for an emergency and squeezed me in at a moment's notice. Great dental office.


Reply

Thank you Brianna - we appreciate your confidence in us. Drs. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Very please with each and every visit I have. I... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Very please with each and every visit I have. I have been going too Dr Patel many years and would highly recommend Apple Dental


Reply

Thank you Elaine - we love having you and Ron in our long term dental family! Drs. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Great Work! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The entire dental practice is managed professionally, friendly and effectively. I’ve had many procedures done over the years & feel that Dr. Patel & staff have done a great job for me. Highly recommended.


Reply

Thank you Donna - we have enjoyed having you as part of our dental family over the years. Drs. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2006)

They are always nice and very good dentists and staff


Reply

Thank you Debra - we appreciate your confidence in us. Drs. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! Everyone was very friendly and... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Amazing service! Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. I was pleased from the moment I walked in to the moment I left. As a new patient I would definitely recommend you all to my family & friends!


Reply

Thank you Melissa - we really appreciate your confidence in us. Drs. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Like always I was greeted and taken care right away. Love everyone there because they treat you like family and always letting you know what’s getting done and what you will pay if any.


Reply

Thank you Antonio - we are glad to have you in our family! Drs. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar the best in south jersey if not the entire stat... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

the best in south jersey if not the entire state


Reply

Thank you Karl - we feel really flattered with your compliment! Drs. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly. The Doctors are great... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is so friendly. The Doctors are great.


Reply

Thank you Mahesh - we appreciate your kind words. Drs. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar pleasant people and professional service is th... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

pleasant people and professional service is the usual.


Reply

Thank you Karl - we enjoy having you as our patient too! Drs. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is great and professional it mak... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone there is great and professional it makes each visit very pleasant...


Reply

Thank you Ricardo -we appreciate your feedback. Drs. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people and great service. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Wonderful people and great service.


Reply

Thank you Donna - we appreciate it. Drs. Patel and staff.

StarStarStarStarStar I am always taken care of gently, friendly and ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I am always taken care of gently, friendly and professionally


Reply

Thank you Wendy - we appreciate the feedback. Drs. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff. Experienced Doctor —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Courteous staff. Experienced Doctor


Reply

Thank you Chalapathy - always a pleasure to see you. Drs. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar I have always been afraid of the dentist. Dr. P... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have always been afraid of the dentist. Dr. Patel has changed that. I actually look forward to coming to the dentist now. The whole office staff is so friendly.


Reply

Thank you Lisa -we are glad we have helped you overcome your fear! Drs. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar I'm new to the area and was searching for a new... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm new to the area and was searching for a new Dentist and found this office. Staff was very friendly and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this office if your liking for a new Dentist.


Reply

Thank you Christian - we appreciate your confidence in us. Drs. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Five star dentist visit. Great working staff an... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Five star dentist visit. Great working staff and very down to earth, makes you feel right at home. Keep up the good work Apple Dental,,Keep clients smiling.


Reply

Thank you Edward - we appreciate the feedback. Drs. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff and service —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I just had my 1st appointment and the experience was very pleasant. They were able to accommodate my needs in a short notice and did an excellent job. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that needs a dentist.


Reply

Thank you Tristan - we are glad to accommodate you anytime! Drs. Patel & Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar All of the doctors who work there are wonderful... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

All of the doctors who work there are wonderful! They treat you as their own family! What more could you ask for


Reply

Thank you Kristina - you are a part of our family now! Drs. Patel & Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Ecamination review... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I found the examination to be very thorough and the dentist to be very interested and asked all the right questions, very politely and respectfully.


Reply

Thank you Abby. Drs. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best dentist I have ever gone too. They are friendly and treat you like family. I would recommend them to everyone I know.


Reply

Thank you Antonio - we love having you as part of our family! Drs. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

1st visit for my x-rays and cleaning and overall check up. It was very pleasant and fast.


Reply

Thank you Robert. Drs. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure when I come in for a 6 m... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

It's always a pleasure when I come in for a 6 month checkup everyone is so pleasant and the staff always lets you know the newest prevention that is out which is very good to know


Reply

Thank you Elaine - we appreciate your confidence in us. Drs. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Great place  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

What can I say.... Hmmm best dentist I've been too in a long time. They care about the ppl they see and make sure your whole smile is on point. They make you feel at home every time they see you. A+++++


Reply

Thank you Antonio - we really appreciate your kind words. Drs. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and excellent service. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very friendly and excellent service.


Reply

Thank you Robert - we appreciate the feedback. Drs. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Humble perfection. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Patel is perfect. He is attentive, gentle, and caring. I feel fully confident under his hands. I have no doubt that he is at his best at all times. I can tell that doing one's best at caring for patients is more than just a job to all of the employees here. It is their way of life.


Reply

Thank you for the compliments Joseph - we truly appreciate them. Drs. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! LOVE IT HERE —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a good experience! LOVE IT HERE


Reply

Thank you Melisa - we love having you as our patient. Drs. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Being a new patient I was not sure what to expe... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Being a new patient I was not sure what to expect. The friendly and professional staff quickly made me feel at ease. I rarely recall a better experience during and following a dental procedure.


Reply

Thank you Stansbury - we appreciate your compliment. Drs. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar March 7th Dental visit was great especially see... —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

March 7th Dental visit was great especially seeing the Staff. Very friendly and comfortably environment The dental procedure went exceptional well which I had no doubt. I return to Apple Dental for great customer service, experience and professionalism. Dr. M. Patel is an Excellent Dentist. He reminds me of a very knowledgable and skillful; Professional Artist, Architecture and Versatile Composer and with diligence.


Reply

Thank you for the compliments Denise - we appreciate it. Drs. Patel & staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Made the trip to the dentist more ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great staff. Made the trip to the dentist more enjoyable


Reply

Thank you Lisa - we really appreciate your feedback. Drs. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Best experience at a Dentist !! —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone was so helpful and comforting.Always hated going to the Dentist until I went to Apple.


Reply

Thank you Deborah - we really appreciate your feedback. Drs. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar As usual service was very pleasant ,nice and pr... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As usual service was very pleasant ,nice and professional ..Had tooth ache and got me in Asap ..Thank you to the Dr's and Staff


Reply

Thank you Ricardo - I am glad we were able to help you. Drs. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Never thought I would say I love going to the dentist. Everyone one is amazing at the office and always joke and make you feel so comfortable when you are there. They explain everything to you and give you options before anything is done. I would recommend Dr. Mashesh Patel to my family and friends. A+++++++


Reply

Thank you Antonio - we love having you as our patient and would love to have your family & friends as our patients.Drs. Patel & Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Always a quick and painless appointment. They ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a quick and painless appointment. They are on time and are able to squeeze in when needed and also have evening hours!


Reply

Thanks for the review Aimee. It was a pleasure seeing you!Drs. Patel & staff

StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT I ALWAYS HAVE GOOD EXPERIENCE. Mrs ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

EXCELLENT I ALWAYS HAVE GOOD EXPERIENCE. Mrs Patel knows my name and always make me feel welcome


Reply

Thank you John!Drs. Patel & Staff

StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional and courteous service.


Reply

Thank you William.Drs. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and people skills. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent customer service and people skills.


Reply

Thank you Suzanne.Drs. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar The office environment, doctors, and staff are we... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The office environment, doctors, and staff are welcoming, professional, compassionate and A- One! They treat their patients with respect & expertise. Thank you,


Reply

Thanks Donna! We love having you as a patient.Drs. Patel & Staff

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent dentist. Always available for emergencies. Very caring and understanding.


Reply

Thank you Dina - we appreciate your confidence in us.Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Staff and doctors are great. ... —    (Patient since Sun Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always a pleasure. Staff and doctors are great. Professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Staff and doctors are great. ... —    (Patient since Sun Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always a pleasure. Staff and doctors are great. Professional and friendly.


Reply

Thank you Carmelina - we appreciate the feedback.Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Practice  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A great physician with a great staff!


Reply

Thank you Juhee.Dr Patels and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wow!! Hands down the best dentist around. I was so blown away with how wonderful each staff member was. You feel like they have known you forever! I called in the morning with a toothache and they set me up with an appointment right away. Staff goes above and beyond!! Dr. Patel was the sweetest!!


Reply

Thank you Larissa.Dr(s). Patel and Staff

StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Apple Dental Center was very welcomin... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit to Apple Dental Center was very welcoming. The entire staff is very warm and made me feel comfortable. Everyone seemed very knowledgeable and were able to provide the advice I was looking for.


Reply

Thank you Rachel - we love having both you and your husband as our patients.Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone there and the dr. Daughter just jo... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Love everyone there and the dr. Daughter just join the practice and she is such a sweetie


Reply

Thank you Debra - we appreciate the feedback.Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

For someone that is so scared of dentist I was very impressed with everyone. I was treated with kindness and everyone did their best to get me to relax. Thanks for being so gentile with me.


Reply

Thank you Arlene.Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very good, I was made very relaxed w... —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My visit was very good, I was made very relaxed which is so important to me. I usually get very nervous when going to the Dentist.I really appreciate their kindness.


Reply

Thank you Deborah.Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar DR. Patel's team of dental care professionals have also provided me with the best possible advice ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

DR. Patel's team of dental care professionals have always provided me with the best possible advice and care.Their dedicated service has saved me from misery due to my lack of proper dental care in my youth.Five stars is far too little to indicate their level of professionalism and care for their patients


Reply

Thank you Karl - we really appreciate your confidence in us .Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar My last visit, I needed a root canal procedure. Dr. Patel always makes sure that you are compl... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My last visit, I needed a root canal procedure. Dr. Patel always makes sure that you are completely comfortable and strives for you to be pain free. I love that about him.


Reply

Thank you Elizabeth - we appreciate your confidence in us.Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patel and his staff were courteous and provided appropriate respectful dental service. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Patel and his staff were courteous and provided appropriate respectful dental service.


Reply

Thank you for the compliments Abayomi.Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service both before and during my visit.... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Outstanding service both before and during my visit.


Reply

Thank you Gene - we appreciate your confidence in us.Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar The care I get from then is excellent, friendly smile when I open their door. Leroy patience, I e... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The care I get from then is excellent, friendly smile when I open their door. Leroy patience, excellent service


Reply

Thank you Leroy.Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

very friendly and great dental work done I was very pleased.


Reply

Thank you Robert. Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go here to Apple Dental. Everyone is very nice & polite. ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always a pleasure to go here to Apple Dental. Everyone is very nice & polite.


Reply

Thank you Brian - we appreciate it. Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar great experience —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The experience was great as usual... My entire family loves u all!!😀


Reply

Thank you Linda - we love having you as our patients too. Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and professional team. Never a problem getting an appointment. I had an emergen... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Extremely friendly and professional team. Never a problem getting an appointment. I had an emergency and my regular dentist was unable to fit me in until the next week, I called Apple Dental and they were able to see me immediately even though I wasn't a patient at the time. I have been coming here ever since, and have recommended to all my friends and family.


Reply

Thank you for your confidence in us Kristen- we appreciate it. Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Nervous Reck... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Their office is absolutely great. I was a nervous reck so they did their best to make me as comfortable as possible. They are now my new dentist.


Reply

Thank you Christine. We are glad we could allay your fears and apprehension. Dr. Patel & Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service. Welcoming environment and patient. The staff is always smiling and answers an... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Exceptional service. Welcoming environment and patient. The staff is always smiling and answers any and all questions I may have. I would recommend this practice to everyone.


Reply

Thank you for your confidence in us Ashley. Dr. Patel & Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar great service; All of you make my dental experience a positive one. Thanks for everything. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

great service; All of you make my dental experience a positive one. Thanks for everything.


Reply

Thank you Roxanne. Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar the people in this office that work in your mouth have something good —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

the people in this office that work in your mouth have something good. believe you have to be born with it. a soft touch. very light hands. this makes things alot nicer. i use no pain medication while they work. there lack of force in your mouth pays off long after the visit as there is no jaw discomfort. really like the doc alot because of his touch.


Reply

Thank you Henry. We appreciate your confidence in us. Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Patient servicing area is very important and this looks good to me (cleaning instruments after... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Patient servicing area is very important and this looks good to me (cleaning instruments after using on patients is critical nowadays for not to spread germs) I am happy that Apple Dental is a nice place to get any dental work done without any fear. I am trying to convince my kids to go for their annual dental check ups at Apple Dental, thanks


Reply

Thank you for your confidence in us Sri - we look forward to treating your family. Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Clean,very friendly and explained all deals of care.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Clean,very friendly and explained all details of care.


Reply

Thank you Mariatu. Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've been to a couple different dentis offices but this office is extremely caring and they make you feel comfortable. Very professional and accommodating staff. They go the extra mile and truly care about your dental health. I love it there.


Reply

Thank you Autumn. We are truly honored by your compliments. Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar It was a great appointment —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a great appointment


StarStarStarStarStar The Botox treatment I recieved for my TMJ has changed my life! Truly, I am no longer in daily... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The Botox treatment I recieved for my TMJ has changed my life! Truly, I am no longer in daily pain or suffering from head aches.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

very friendly office, but fees were higher then last office I was in. Would love to have been able to come to your office to have work done


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, warm and very courteous staff. I have been going there for many years.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Excellent care, warm and very courteous staff. I have been going there for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies at Apple Dentist always make you feel like family and it's surprising that they... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The ladies at Apple Dentist always make you feel like family and it's surprising that they remember your name and I like that.


Reply

Thank you Davina. Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Apple Dental is always a pleasant one —    (Patient since Sun Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2006)

My experience at Apple Dental is always a pleasant one. The front desk staff is always polite and so friendly. They are informative about your treatment and coverage. The dental care is excellent. The doctors make you feel very comfortable and take the time to explain your treatment and options. I would have not problem recommending Dr. Patel to anyone.


Reply

Thank you Carmelina. We really appreciate your comments. Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

A wonderful staff & service. Compassionate care. Thank you.


Reply

Thank you Donna. Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar my family and I have always received caring and concerned treatment at apple dental —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

my family and I have always received caring and concerned treatment at apple dental. Everyone at the office is pleasant and willing to help you in any way possible.


Reply

Thank you Karl. Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar my wife had big problems with tooth painful and nervey —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

my wife had big problems with tooth painful and nervey. drmahesh did root canal and filling and she feel fine all pain gone. my cavities were filled painlessly with good good bites.. thank for good job done


Reply

Thank you Manubhai. Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! People at the desk, the Hygienist and the Doctor were all so nice and knowledgeable... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent!!! People at the desk, the Hygienist and the Doctor were all so nice and knowledgeable and answered all the questions.


Reply

Thank you Mahesh. Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarNo Star helps make visit less stressful —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am a coward when it comes to going to the dentist even for routine cleanings as this last visit. Everyone at the office tries to make me feel comfortable and welcomed and makes this visit okay.


Reply

Thank you Linda. Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar APPLE DENTAL IS THE BEST DENTIST OFFICE AND THE STAFF IS EVEN BETTER.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

APPLE DENTAL IS THE BEST DENTIST OFFICE AND THE STAFF IS EVEN BETTER.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Love the staff. They are very professional and friendly. Feels like family.  —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Excellent service. Love the staff. They are very professional and friendly. Feels like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent encounter, satisfied and happy.Thank you- keep up the good work 👍🏼 —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent encounter, satisfied and happy. Thank you- keep up the good work 👍🏼


StarStarStarStarStar Great thank you  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleased with my first visit


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I had an excellent experience.


Reply

Thank you Adar - we appreciate your feedback. Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Apple Dental Center is AWESOME! They make you experience very comfortable and there is no stress... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Apple Dental Center is AWESOME! They make you experience very comfortable and there is no stress at all. They take extreme care and truly personalize your experience.


Reply

Thank you Ebony. Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar I love Apple Dental and everyone of the staff that work there.. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I love Apple Dental and everyone of the staff that work there... I stopped in (without and apt) cause I was Google happy and thought I had a serious issue.. They took me right in to see the Dr and he checked it out... Couldn't get that treatment anywhere else..


Reply

Thank you Lee. We are glad to accommodate you any time. Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar 10 years of expert and compassionate care! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr Patel and his staff are wonderful. I have been a patient for about 10 years and I am always greeted with a friendly staff. I am always treated effectively, expertly and painlessly every time! Dr Patel has great concern for all of my dental and other health concerns.


Reply

Thank you Wendy - we really appreciate your compliments. Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Apple Dental is in my opinion, the BEST dental care center in the area —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Apple Dental is, in my opinion, the BEST dental care center we have used. My family and I have been treated by others in the area for the past twenty years that don't compare to the QUALITY, SERVICE and CARE for our dental needs, that APPLE DENTAL provides. They put the individual first and the cost second. Due to the economy and the loss of my job and benefits, Apple Dental was extremely helpful during our difficult time. I highly recommend this facility and it's professional staff. Thank you Apple Dental!


Reply

Thank you Richard - we appreciate having your family and yourself as our patients, Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I am always please when I leave after my appointment, each person takes their time with you never rush you out have time to talk and make you feel important.


Reply

Thank you Elaine - we are honored by your compliment. Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Very happy —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I recently had to switch dentists as I am new to New Jersey. After doing some online research I found Apple Dental Center. I called and they had an appointment the next day! When I arrived at the office everyone was very friendly. When it was time to go back for my check up the hygienist was just as friendly, as well as the doctor. I recommend this place if you like a friendly staff who explains what is going on.


Reply

Thank you Gabrielle. We are very happy to hear that you found everybody friendly and accommodating. Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great service you already providing. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Keep up the great service you already providing.


Reply

Thank you Abayomi - we appreciate your feedback. Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent service , provided information in a way it was thoroughly understood. Staff was professsion and very friendly. Referred my husband and will refer anyone else that needs a dentist


Reply

Thank you for the feedback Bryna. We appreciate the referrals. Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Great office!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Apple Dental has been my office of choice for about two years now. The Doctor's and both front and back office staff have been helpful, pleasant, knowledgeable and most importantly comforting for both minor and major dental procedures. I feel confident in the advice I receive at this office with regards to my dental needs. I work in the healthcare field and understand just how important the patient experience is. Dr. Patel and his associates are excellent!!


Reply

Bonnie,thank you for the confidence you place in us- we are very honored. Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very professional and gracious - it's amazes me that they are always very... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is always very professional and gracious - it's amazes me that they are always very cheerful and professional considering it must be difficult to deal with patients and their economic circumstances. My doctor is fabulous - everyone I have seen there has been great.


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

they are great and caring and talk with you. Very great place. will be going back.


Reply

Thank you Deanna - we appreciate your comments. Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Best in South Jersey  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent service and caring concerned staff


Reply

Thank you Donna. We really appreciate your feedback. Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar my experience with Apple Dental —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Highly recommend this dental office especially if you have a fear of the dentist, pain free, caring staff..


Reply

Thank you for the compliments Nicole - we appreciate it. Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Great first time experience —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm a first time patient. I was in quite a bit of pain, called the office, they took me right away and everyone was very thoughtful. My experience was outstanding!


Reply

Thank you for the feedback -we appreciate it. Dr.Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very warm and friendly! Dr. Patel is very gentle when caring for my teeth! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The entire staff is very warm and friendly! Dr. Patel is very gentle when working on my teeth!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had my first visit at Apple Dental —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had my first visit at Apple Dental. It was a great experience - the office staff made me feel comfortable and I received a thorough cleaning and exam. Loved the tv in my exam room to occupy me during down time ;)


Reply

Thank you Deb -we appreciate it. Dr. Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and courteous. The office isclean and comfortable. I was very satisfied. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is very friendly and courteous. The office is clean and comfortable. I was very satisfied.


Reply

Thank you Donna. We appreciate it. Dr Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar My experience with the Dentist and Staff,Was a very wonderfully pleasant visit, And I Thank You... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My experience with the Dentist and Staff,Was a very wonderfully pleasant visit, And I Thank You all very much. Timothy


Reply

Thank you Timothy. Dr Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Great service, I would recommend anyone to apple dental. Vicki at the front desk very helpful —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service, I would recommend anyone to apple dental. Vicki at the front desk very helpful. Over all dentists there does great work ,going back soon to do more dental work


Reply

Thank you for your confidence in us Jacqueline. Dr Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent visit! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone was friendly, and my cleaning went smoothly and efficiently.


Reply

Thank you Karen .We appreciate the feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar I've been a pt at Apple Dental for 9 years now, along with my children —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I've been a pt at Apple Dental for 9 years now, along with my children. The staff there is always kind, professional ,& knowledgeable. I drive over a half hour to get to the office, passing many other dentists on my way, but the great care my family and I receive there makes me stay and not want to find a dentist closer.


Reply

Thank you Shannon. We really appreciate the trust you place in us. Dr Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarNo Star awesome staff, real friendly, lots of magazines to read in the waiting area which was nice. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

awesome staff, real friendly, lots of magazines to read in the waiting area which was nice.


Reply

Thank you Kevin. We appreciate it. Dr Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has always been extremely professional —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone has always been extremely professional. The dentist's and staff have always asked about my daughter and when she was in they always treat her nothing but respect.


Reply

Thank you Joseph. Dr Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Great, experience. Never felt so welcome at a dentist office. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great, experience. Never felt so welcome at a dentist office.


Reply

Thanks for the feedback - we really appreciate it. Dr Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly & professional. Thank you for doing a great job! Donna S —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone is friendly & professional. Thank you for doing a great job! Donna S


Reply

Thank you Donna, Dr Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Again what can I say it feels like family at Apple Dental I'm well taken care of and always leave... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Again what can I say it feels like family at Apple Dental I'm well taken care of and always leave with a smile


Reply

Thank you Kevin. We appreciate the feedback. Dr Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Extremely nice staff and the Dr Patel explained everything to me step by step —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Extremely nice staff and the Dr Patel explained everything to me step by step. He also provided me with options of my treatment. I will definitely be referring other family members and friends.


Reply

Thank you Koreana. We appreciate your trust in us. Dr Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff... Very welcoming and professional.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Fantastic staff... Very welcoming and professional.


Reply

Thank you Philip. We appreciate your feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar 4 stars —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Wonderful atmosphere and experience.


Reply

Thank you - we appreciate it.

StarStarStarStarStar Apple dental is with out a doubt the best dental practice I have ever been to! Coming from... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Apple dental is with out a doubt the best dental practice I have ever been to! Coming from someone who had a fear of the dentist for most of my life, I am not afraid when I go there. The dentists and dental assistants are fun, upbeat and do whatever they can to make you feel comfortable during your visit. Vicki and Suki, the receptionists are so sweet and funny that you walk in the doors and feel like your talking to family. I would never go anywhere else!


Reply

Thank you for your kind words Samantha - we love having you as a patient at our office. Dr PAtel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are super friendly and knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

All of the staff are super friendly and knowledgeable.


Reply

Thank you Cheryl.

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Average —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My experience was ok. Not spectacular but not bad either.


Reply

Sorry we did'nt do better. We shall work on elevating it to spectacular for your next visit. Dr Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Your office is the best I've ever used. Keep up the good work and dedication! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Your office is the best I've ever used. Keep up the good work and dedication!


Reply

Thank you Ed! We love having you and your family as our patients.

StarStarStarStarStar When I walked in they greeted me at the front desk with a smile and said Good afternoon we hit it... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

When I walked in they greeted me at the front desk with a smile and said Good afternoon we hit it off next thing I know we where sharing pictures and laughing and it made my experience a good one


Reply

Thank you for the feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowable about your needs and a great place for the family. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very friendly and knowable about your needs and a great place for the family.


Reply

Thank you.

StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted by the entire staff, including Dr —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was greeted by the entire staff, including Dr. Patel when I entered. The office staff are always smiling and make me feel at ease. They work well with my insurance to ensure maximum coverage.


Reply

Thank you Karen -we appreciate your feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience was great dentist was very thorough and professional dentist explained all work... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Overall experience was great dentist was very thorough and professional dentist explained all work being performed before she started and constantly checked with me about my comfortability


Reply

Thank you David.

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office environment and staff! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Very professional office environment and staff!


Reply

Thank you Nancy. We appreciate it.

StarStarStarStarStar VERY FRIENDLY —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love the staff they makeme feel very comfortable


Reply

Thank you. We appreciate it.

StarStarStarStarStar Like going to the dentist —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Would recommend to other people.


Reply

Thank you.

StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Tue Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always excellent service! I feel comfortable every single visit.


Reply

Thank you very much for the compliments. We love you as a patient - you are always so pleasant! Dr Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Great Day at the Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You guys/girls are the tops!


Reply

Thank you very much for the compliment.

StarStarStarStarStar Nice, friendly staff and office. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Staff is very pleasant. The office is very clean. There was not any wait time. As soon as I walked in, staff greeted me, gave me any paper work that I needed to update, and they immediately called for me to come to the area for my cleaning. I would recommend this dental office to others.


Reply

Thank you for the nice comments. Dr Patel and Staff

StarStarStarStarStar I had postponed treatment of a very painful dental situation for several weeks, as I avoid the... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had postponed treatment of a very painful dental situation for several weeks, as I avoid the dentist like I avoid the plague! When the pain made me desperate I called on a Friday morning before a holiday weekend. I was not holding out hope that I could get an immediate appointment, but I did. They got me in that afternoon and resolved my problem so I did not have to endure the weekend in pain. I explained my fear of dental pain to the dentist and he was diligent in ensuring that I did not suffer any pain during my appointment and I left the office feeling 100% better then I felt coming in. I will return and would recommend Apple Dental to my family and friends!


Reply

Thank you Patricia - I am glad we could help you.

StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Apple Dental were nothing short of phenomenal —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff at Apple Dental were nothing short of phenomenal. They helped me understand my options and provided exceptional and timely service to meet all of my dental needs. My teeth look great and I have never been more confident in my smile.


Reply

Thank you Kimberley. I am glad we were able to help you - you were a terrific patient too!

StarStarStarStarStar Patel Team is the Best! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I am a fan of Dr. Patel and his team. The office is clean. The staff is friendly and courteous. DR Patel is kind and thorough.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words Wendy - we appreciate them. Dr Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar can't say enough nice things about Apple Dental and all that work there.. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

can't say enough nice things about Apple Dental and all that work there... Wonderful group of people and the treat you like family..


Reply

Thank you Lee. We always enjoy seeing you and your family.

StarStarStarStarStar Apple Dental Review —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Excellent service as usual.


Reply

Thank you Kyle.

StarStarStarStarStar My visit —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always good service whenever I come for a visit.


Reply

Thank you Vernon.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Good —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very Friendly made me feel comfortable


Reply

Thank you Stacey.

StarStarStarStarStar The office is friendly and comfortable! Dr. Patel is gentle. Flower, the assistant, is the best! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The office is friendly and comfortable! Dr. Patel is gentle. Flower, the assistant, is the best!


Reply

Thank you for the compliments Dawn -we appreciate it.

StarStarStarStarStar Always thee best —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always the very best care from everyone!


Reply

Thank you Angela. You deserve it!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patel makes me feel comfortable ; i appreciate how friendly and professional each person is. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr Patel makes me feel comfortable ; i appreciate how friendly and professional each person is.


Reply

Thank you Lauren.

StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everything was wonderful!


Reply

Thank you Ed.

StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my dental appointments —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I look forward to my dental appointments


Reply

Thank you Kim, We always look forward to seeing you too! Dr Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the overall experience and want to thank everyone. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was very pleased with the overall experience and want to thank everyone. Dr. Patel and his assistant were very nice and considerate always making sure that you were all right.


Reply

Thank you for the kind comments Betty - we appreciate them.

StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff from the time you come into the office are respectful, caring there is a... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The doctors and staff from the time you come into the office are respectful, caring there is a calm atmosphere. The visit is very pleasant. You are in good capable hands.


Reply

Thank you for the kind comments Myralin. We appreciate your feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with respect and compassion from the receptionist, dental assistant and the doctor.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was treated with respect and compassion from the receptionist, dental assistant and the doctor.


Reply

Thank you for the comments. We appreciate them.

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly!! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very professional and friendly!!


Reply

Thank you for the kind words.

StarStarStarStarNo Star keep smiling —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

great 2 hear that maryann retired. u must update your group photo. good luck 2 all new associates


Reply

Thanks on your input. We are working on it.

StarStarStarStarStar the whole staff is so nice and caring . would not want any other Dentist to work on me  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2006)

the whole staff is so nice and caring . would not want any other Dentist to work on me . you guys all rock


Reply

Thank you Debra. You rock too! Dr Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I ve never been to a dental clinic here in america bec of some horrible experiences and stories that i here from friends and acquiantances. I always have my work done when i go back to my home country. Since i needed a dental work badly, i decided to take a chance with apple dental. All i can say is that the service was excellent ( from the receiving area to dr. Patel himself) everybody was friendly and knowledgeable. The area was clean and my waiting time was less than 10minutes. Took away my anxiety so now i have a different perspective. Will definitely recommend!


Reply

Thank you very much for your comments. We really appreciate them. Dr Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go ,very professional.Friendly atmosphere.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great place to go ,very professional.Friendly atmosphere.


Reply

Toni, Thank you for the feedback - we really appreciate it. Dr Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and hygienist treated me with dignity and caring personality.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The doctor and hygienist treated me with dignity and caring personality.


Reply

Thank you Myralin. We appreciate it.

StarStarStarStarStar I have a great relationship with the young lady that cleans my teelth, she always so kind and... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have a great relationship with the young lady that cleans my teelth, she always so kind and sweet she keeps me in check, I am gateful.


Reply

Thank you Patricia - I shall certainly let the hygienist know that.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Review —    (Patient since Thu Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

1)While I was in the dental chair, The Katie Curik show was on and the topic of conversation was pornography which was innapropriate. 2)The light fixtures in the ceiling contained numerous dead bugs. Other than that My visit was good.


Reply

Sorry the staff overlooked the program. We shall be careful in the future.

StarStarStarStarNo Star The office is nice, clean & quiet. The staff definitely makes you feel welcome. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The office is nice, clean & quiet. The staff definitely makes you feel welcome.


Reply

Thank you Ivraetta.

StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff! I hate going to the dentist they made me comfortable ! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best dentist and staff! I hate going to the dentist they made me comfortable !


Reply

Thank you for the kind words Jamie.

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, and does great work! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Very friendly, and does great work! Would recommend this office.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words Liezel.

StarStarStarStarStar I hated going to the dentist, before I was introducted to my apple dental team, I love them they... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I hated going to the dentist, before I was introducted to my apple dental team, I love them they are so friendly and always pleasant.


Reply

Thank you Marlene. We love having you as our patient.

StarStarStarStarStar Kris Bose —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I really like Apple Dental and have been using for many, many years.


Reply

Thanks Kris. We look forward to your dental visits! Dr Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar I have be comeing to this denitist office for about five years, and I now bring my daughter and... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have be comeing to this denitist office for about five years, and I now bring my daughter and our teelth looks very good. I am very proud of my smile,. I give this office At.


Reply

Thank you Patricia.

StarStarStarStarStar great group of people. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

great group of people. if you need dental work give them a try


Reply

Thank you Dave -we appreciate it.

StarStarStarStarStar Nite place, excellent service  —    (Patient since Fri May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nite place, excellent service


Reply

Thank you.

StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I had an overall pleasant experience at Apple Dental. Staff was polite, professional and knowledgeable.


Reply

Thank you for the feedback Donald - it is a pleasure to serve your needs.

StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT STAFF. Very Kind and helpfull —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

EXCELLENT STAFF. Very Kind and helpfull


Reply

Thank you Daryl-we appreciate it.

StarStarStarStarStar overall —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr patel and staff are the best


Reply

Thank you Rosalind.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly & I'm pleased with the high quality of work.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is very friendly & I'm pleased with the high quality of work.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words Raquel.

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great experience every time! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

A few times the wait was about 30 minutes. However Dr Patel has a very good demeanor and is sensetive to any issues that may concern you. He will explain everything in detail while his assistants make you feel at home. The front desk is very friendly and knowledgable, they work with you on payments, and get you un when you need urgent care.


Reply

Thank you Brendan. Sorry about the wait.

StarStarStarStarStar Apple Dental Is Awsome! They have been my family's dental office for a decade —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Apple Dental Is Awsome! They have been my family's dental office for a decade. Even though I've relocated to NC, once my Spring break came I set up an appointment and had Dr. Patel take care of my dental needs. He is absolutely wonderful and is a true maverick to his profession!


Reply

Ana, Thank you for the kind words. We feel truly privileged at your loyalty and always look forward to serve your family's needs.

StarStarStarStarStar friendly office staff, excellent care, caring Dr. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I enjoy the cleaN AND FRIENLY ATMOSPHERE. DR PATEL IS A CARING AND COMPETENT Dr.


Reply

Thank you Kelley. We appreciate the kind words. Dr Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar the texting once the appointment is confirmed is not necesssary —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

the texting once the appointment is confirmed is not necesssary


Reply

This is something we are working on. Thank you for informing us.

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star You need to inform your clients and guide them through best care practices outside of the dentist... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

You need to inform your clients and guide them through best care practices outside of the dentist office.


Reply

Thank you for the response. Sometimes our hygienists will not reinforce it when you have been a long term patient, since some people don't like to be told each time. However we appreciate your feedback and encourage to ask any questions you may have at your next appointment.

StarStarStarStarStar would recommand my friends and family to join the center for treatment —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

would recommand my friends and family to join the center for treatment. i come 75 miles for getting the best dental treatment i can get.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words. We enjoy having you here. Dr Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Apple Dental —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

A pleasure (as much as the dentist can be!) every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Carl's visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always a great visit each and everytime I come. It is like coming home to family.


Reply

Thank you Carl -we always look forward to your appointments! Dr Patel and Staff

StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely frightened and anxious at the dentist. Your team makes me feel comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I am extremely frightened and anxious at the dentist. Your team makes me feel comfortable. Everyone is extremely friendly and polite. The office is clean and comfortable.


Reply

Thank you Kelly -I am glad we can make you comfortable and relaxed. Dr Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Apple Dental experience —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You guys are great. Every time I come in I feel like I'm home. Thanks again.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Patel's for many years receiving dental and cosmetic work —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have been a patient of Dr. Patel's for many years receiving dental and cosmetic work. I have always been treated with respect and care throughout my entire stay. He has always given me options regarding my care and financial obligations


Reply

Thank you Donna - we appreciate the kind words. Dr Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to apple dental for 4 yrs and the staff have always been pleasant, I love... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have been going to apple dental for 4 yrs and the staff have always been pleasant, I love getting the email and tex reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar I know sometimes I cant make appointments cause of an overbearing work schedule or sudden things... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I know sometimes I cant make appointments cause of an overbearing work schedule or sudden things that happen in life. I personally would think it would be great to remove at least one or two policies.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is great. You're in and out in no time! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This office is great. You're in and out in no time!


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous care and Awesome Staff!!! Dr Patel is awesome!!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Fabulous care and Awesome Staff!!! Dr Patel is awesome!!!


Reply

Thank you Rachel -We think you are awesome too! Dr Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Apple Dental —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Best dental place around! Always friendly, with very little pain.


Reply

Thank you Theresa- we appreciate it. Dr Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the experience,especially with the fact that mine was a difficult case, each... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I was very happy with the experience,especially with the fact that mine was a difficult case, each step taken methodically, utilizing the services of an oral surgeon appropriately at the office and working with my schedule.As a physician myself I thought the whole experience was great.I would recommend the services without any reservations.Thank you Mahesh, Laura and the entire staff. Merry Christmas and Happy and peaceful New Year.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words. We enjoy having you as our patient, and feedback like this makes it all worthwhile! Dr Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Apple Dental Survey —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great experience, fast appointment.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Not impressed. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have been coming to Apple dental center for at least ten years and have NEVER been so disappointed in my care at this last visit. I will be requesting to never receive care from this specific dentist (I really do like Dr. Patel and will be requesting him from now on). My last visit was completely unsatisfying and I'm amazed that this dentist had the audacity to leave a patient with a numb mouth for 45 minutes, then ignore requests for further numbing.


Reply

I'm sorry that you did not have a good experience at your last visit. Thank you for bringing it to my attention. We'll try and ensure your future appointments are as comfortable as your earlier ones. Dr Patel

StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My visit went really well.


StarStarStarStarStar Apple Dental has been taking care of my families dental needs for years —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Apple Dental has been taking care of my families dental needs for years. We are truly grateful for their professionalism and excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been attending this practice for over 20 years and I feel like part of their family —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have been attending this practice for over 20 years and I feel like part of their family. I will be returning for as long as they are in operation.


StarStarStarStarStar Apple Dental —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

A very nice office and staff. Good job everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Apple Dental. From Dr —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Highly recommend Apple Dental. From Dr. Patel on down everybody is very personable and friendly and makes sure you know what is going on and you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Experience for a person that has been uncomfortable going to the Dentist his whole life —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Happy Experience for a person that has been uncomfortable going to the Dentist his whole life. Thank you Apple Dental


StarStarStarStarStar Dental experience  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent staff and Dds and dental hygienist


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist I have met. Dr —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

This is the best dentist I have met. Dr. Patel is very patient with me and does excellent work! I would highly recommend this office.


Reply

Thank you Flo! Dr Patel and Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Was scared of dentist then I found Dr Mahesh Patel.I love them all at his office —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Was scared of dentist then I found Dr Mahesh Patel.I love them all at his office


StarStarStarStarStar Patience and Perfection —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Patel is the type of dentist I have been searching for for years. His patience and mild manner is such a refreshing change to the pompous dentists I have seen in the past. I feel completely at ease under his care at all times.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Very lucky to have this dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always professional and personable. The whole staff is just fantastic. They ask about my wife and daughter and just welcome you and attempt to keep you as comfortable as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care TEAM!!! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2008)

From the office staff, dental hygienist, and Dr. Patel; a great team of caring, knowledgeable, gentle professionals. All members provide a low stress, pain-free (almost), dental care experience. I HIGHLY recommend Apple Dental Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great. Going to Apple makes me not afraid to go to the dentist. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great. Going to Apple makes me not afraid to go to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar For the last ten years, they have been extremely accomodating, helpful and one of the most... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

For the last ten years, they have been extremely accomodating, helpful and one of the most pleasant doctors office around, and I come from Cherry Hill to Sicklerville.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodating —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff was very friendly. Very clean. Very comfortable environment. Overall very satisfied!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly & excellent. Excellent care, Office hours are good too —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Staff is very friendly & excellent. Excellent care, Office hours are good too. Would recomond to anyone who is looking for a great dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit is excellent--both treatment and staff!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Every visit is excellent--both treatment and staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire Staff are very friendly; reminder calls, emails,& test messages are outstanding; and Dr —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The entire Staff are very friendly; reminder calls, emails,& test messages are outstanding; and Dr. Patel's skill & expertise is phenomenal. Overall, Apple Dentist is the best dentist office I & my family have been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Gracia dental visit 7/17/2012 —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

This was a great visit, thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things about the staff at Apple Dental, never thought I'd see the day were... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I can't say enough good things about the staff at Apple Dental, never thought I'd see the day were I looked forward to going to the dentist. Super. super amazing group of people.


StarStarStarStarStar Apple Dental —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great place, friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was great. This was my first visit to Apple —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone in the office was great. This was my first visit to Apple. Most pain-free cleaning I've ever had. I am glad I found this group and intend for Dr Patel's team to be my dental provider going forward. Everyone was very professional, courteous, and efficient. I was extremely pleased with my visit.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Bad needle —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Through no fault of Dr. Patel's I had a terrible experience when the numbing needle hit a nerve and caused a severe migraine. The staff is, as always, excellent and I would still recommend Dr. Patel for all dental services.


StarStarStarStarStar As I explained during my visit, your professionalism, courtesy and competence is as I remember it —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As I explained during my visit, your professionalism, courtesy and competence is as I remember it. You and your staff took extraordinary patience to ensure that before I left I had a complete understanding of the financing and such. As a result, I received the same professional and courteous treatment as I did the last time I was at your office. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you once again. I will see you on Monday around 4:30.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent visit as always!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everything went smoothly. That's the way I like it when I visit the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and his staff are always available to answer all my questions —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Patel and his staff are always available to answer all my questions. They have the ability to calm me down.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great visits, same staff for years. I'm Always greeted in a friendly manner —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always great visits, same staff for years. I'm Always greeted in a friendly manner. My dental & financial options are always explained clearly and are more than reasonable. If you've had a poor experience with your dentist, I recomend Apple Dental because they exceed my expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and the staff made me feel like I was a repeat customer —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was my first visit and the staff made me feel like I was a repeat customer.They are very nice and professional.i was explained in plain english what needed to be done and the time frame it was going to be done in.


StarStarStarStarStar Apple Dental ~ Friendly & Efficient ~ The Place for All your Dental Needs!!!  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Apple Dental staff is wonderful!!! Lori always welcomes you w/her bright, warm smile & meek personality. Sumi is very loving & is genuinely concerned about your well-being, taking time from the busy schedule to converse personally w/you for a few moments. I truly love the consistent calm demeanor of Dr Patel & gentleness w/every visit. God has definitely given him a GIFT of dentistry ~ his work is phenomenal!!! When Dr Patel enters the room, he gives you a friendly greeting by name & proceeds to address your area(s) of concern. Even the way Dr Patel communicates w/his assistants is beautiful & again, always remaining extremely calm, seems to create a certain oneness them. GREAT TEAM WORK ~ YOU'RE APPRECIATED A WHOLE BIG BUNCH ~ MUCH LOVE TO ALL OF YOU!!! Deborah T Russell, your satisfied & happy long-time patient of many, many years!!!


StarStarStarStarStar i am always flet so welcome in there and it feels very comfortable with the latest tools in use... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

i am always flet so welcome in there and it feels very comfortable with the latest tools in use...


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist visit —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone who I came into contact with were very nice. Everyone had a smile on their face. I didn't feel rushed.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star bi annual cleanning —    (Patient since Thu Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I had my bi-annual cleaning this week and this will be the last one in your office. The cleaning technician is way too rough to the extent that my mouth hurts me for the rest of the afternoon. My wife and my daughter have also complained about her. I have been going to a dentist my entire life and I get the impression that the dentist there is just looking for excuses to retain me to do work on me, sometimes for their financial benefit over the patient’s. I have stained wisdom teeth and I had previously stated that I would like to wait until they hurt me to take them off instead of filling them like the dentist suggested and noted on my chart. I am tired of rejecting services that although may be nice to have are not totally necessary. I think the staff could be more honest with the recommended service (diagnostics) rather than desperately writing follow-ups in the chart without the patient’s consent. Regards,


Reply

Jose,I am sorry you feel you did not have a good experience at your last visit. The hygienist is the same one you saw on your previous three visits, and tries to be meticulous with her cleanings. However I shall address your concerns with her. The dentist who saw you advised you of the incipient decay starting on your wisdom teeth, but had no intention to pressure you on filling them. However it is her obligation to inform you and document it on the chart. (This is routine). Please let me know if you have any more questions. Thank you. Dr Patel

StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience- the Office is very accommodating. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I always have a great experience- the Office is very accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel has been my dentist for over ten years. I have no reason to go anywhere else —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Patel has been my dentist for over ten years. I have no reason to go anywhere else. It's a happy place with good surroundings and a great atmosphere, people smiling & your choice of TV station if you like. Everyone working there has been there for so long we are all familiar with each other. They explain and give you a clear understanding of all options. The Dentist couldn't be any nicer of a person. Everyone in there treats me like family. I've had very extensive work done & my new smile shows it. Dr. patel is very advanced & everything is state of the art. I couldn't be happier.


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental team! all staff where professional, kind, and provided prompt answers and service.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2008)

A great dental team! all staff where professional, kind, and provided prompt answers and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and caring.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone is very nice and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend to you Apple Dental Care —    (Patient since Fri May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

They are extremely professional in a warm, friendly way.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff here are Incredible people! I am always greeted with friendly faces and am more... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The entire staff here are Incredible people! I am always greeted with friendly faces and am more than happy with this office! Thanks for making the dentist experience so easy : ) Dr Patel is so talented,if you are someone "uneasy" about dental work...go see him!


StarStarStarStarStar You can not Improve on Excellent Service —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

You can not Improve on Excellent Service


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Ralph Williams —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Overall- solid service/better than average from the entire staff!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful First Visit... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I believe Coleen was my hygenist. I have to admit I am hysterically afraid of the dentist. But She was wonderful. She calmed me down, reasured me things will go slow, and gentle and explain every detail of what was going to happen to ease me. My sister brougt me, and she was very impressed with the service and care I recieved. I will be changing my kids dentist to Dr. Patel and Coleen. Thanks for a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment Review —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Serivce was great, Doctor and staff were all professional


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel reinstalled a crown that had come lose. It was quick, easy, and painless. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Patel reinstalled a crown that had come lose. It was quick, easy, and painless.


StarStarStarStarStar Way to go —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Overall service in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasure —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone is always very friendly. It's always a pleasure to come in for my cleanings.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental team they always treat the patients with great care and concern —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great dental team they always treat the patients with great care and concern


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr.Patel is one of the best Destist a person can have. He is kind, caring, and always makes you understand your dental needs. His office staff is the best you could ever want to meet. They always make you feel important and as if you are not just a patient but a friend.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Mean woman —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The Filipino woman who took my x-rays and did my routine cleaning was very rude and unpleasant towards me. I have a sensitive gag reflex and when she tried to take my x-rays, I was unable to. She would then rip the tabs out of my mouth and throw them on the counter, angrily saying "Never mind we'll just do it next time!". She would repeat the same thing every time I gagged.


StarStarStarStarStar Program Specialist —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Apple Dental —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great!


StarStarStarStarStar great office visit —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I had 3 fillings done along with reviewing/discussing future dental work:)


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional —    (Patient since Fri Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I Highly recommend this dental practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Nice


StarStarStarStarStar Apple Dentistry Review —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Nice employees, comfortable atmosphere, explained dental care and financial options. Can't ask for more!


StarStarStarStarStar ? —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great job


StarStarStarStarStar Check-up visit —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I had an excellent experience, as I always do, at Dr. Patel's office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I thought I'd have better results by now!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I thought I'd have better results by now! Next, I'll go for a face lift.


Reply

Hi Penny, Sorry that the results are not up to your expectations. However we used only 1 Syringe of Resylane. Like I had mentioned the more that we use the better the results.Sorry if you feel like we had not explained the fees to you properly - we had certainly tried to. I also used an extra treatment of Dysport at no extra charge. Dr Patel

StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everything was fine with my recent visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Ed Greene —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2006)

This survey started with "Hello John," but I'm actually Ed Greene sr. Looks like a glitch.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are wonderful at Apple Dental Center! I always look forward to my... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The staff and doctors are wonderful at Apple Dental Center! I always look forward to my appointments and they really take the time to ensure my visit is comfortable and painless!


Reply

Thank you Seema

StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

You guys are the best! Also, I am very pleased with your web site. Carl


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and staff are top notch!! —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone at the office is great!!Dr. Patel is the best dentist ever!!!!


Reply

Thanks Terry. We really appreciate your kind words

StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Have been going for years and love the care and attention that I receive at each visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Appt —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The new doctor, sorry really bad with names, was very professional. She did a great job!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone was very nice and professional.