Zalatan Dental

Drs. John & Justin Zalatan

Star Star Star Star Star 140 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The staff were all very professional and very nice —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff were all very professional and very nice. I was made to feel comfortable throughout the visit and left looking forward to my next visit. (almost)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly. I enjoy coming in.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very friendly. I enjoy coming in.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was really happy with everyone there!They were great !)


StarStarStarStarStar Greeted by all staff upon arrival. Professional environment. Love the technology —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Greeted by all staff upon arrival. Professional environment. Love the technology. My first cleaning with your office and walked away feeling so good. Thank you all for the care you provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone i have ever met at the office has always been professional, kind, and welcoming.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone i have ever met at the office has always been professional, kind, and welcoming. I would (and have) never hesitated to recommend Zalatan Dental to anyone. Every time i am there i feel so welcome and at home! The skills of both Dr.s are incomparable-their knowledge and skills are wonderful and they both have an excellent manor for explaining things in terms that anyone can understand. Such a positive rxperience every time i go!


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dental Care —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been to this office a few times now and have always been completely happy with my care. Everyone there does a superior job of making me feel welcome and comfortable. I will continue recommending Zalatan Dental to all of my family and friends!


StarStarStarStarStar I love every one there! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love every one there! Would not hesitate to send anyone I knew to Zalatan Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I are glad we came to Zalatan Dental; everyone goes above and beyond —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My wife and I are glad we came to Zalatan Dental; everyone goes above and beyond. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, courteous & professional treatment by everyone  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Kind, courteous & professional treatment by everyone


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Someone buy the receptionist some flowers...shes cranky  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Someone buy the receptionist some flowers...shes cranky & Put some blinds on the windows- its very uncomfortable staring at the sun.


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Place  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The folks at Zalatan Dental make going to the dentist a pleasant experience . The entire staff is friendly and are very customer focused . They have spared no expense on the technology side meaning procedures that might have taken multiple visits might be done in one sitting. A first class operation!


StarStarStarStarStar I can't remember their names specifically but every single person we met was wonderful to my... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I can't remember their names specifically but every single person we met was wonderful to my daughter and me.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I wish I had this level of dentistry all of my life


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I wish I had the excellent care I get from this office all of my life !


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I wish I had the expert care I get now all of my life .


StarStarStarStarStar Both Colleen and Dr.Z are wonderful! Ty both! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Both Colleen and Dr.Z are wonderful! Ty both!


StarStarStarStarStar My wait time was only about 10 min past the scheduled time. No problem at all —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My wait time was only about 10 min past the scheduled time. No problem at all. Didn't have an option to select for this. Not sure if I was supposed to get a sample toothbrush as have in the past but I did not get one this time. Also no big deal. Am very happy with the dental services provided and how the office staff treats me.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist is great. Just great. Personable, professional, "listened" and thorough —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Hygienist is great. Just great. Personable, professional, "listened" and thorough. Don't lose her!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I posted a excellent review on my Facebook page! —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I posted a excellent review on my Facebook page!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my cleaning. Did a great job for something I hate to have done 😁  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very happy with my cleaning. Did a great job for something I hate to have done 😁


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have always appreciated the care and service of Dr. Z and staff. Thanks for taking care of our 6 children (now grown) and my aging mother. Bob


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Allison, was extremely informative regarding my flossing technique —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My hygienist, Allison, was extremely informative regarding my flossing technique


StarStarStarStarStar Zalatan Dental has an the best dentists and staff in the area with great bed side manner and... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Zalatan Dental has an the best dentists and staff in the area with great bed side manner and service. Your comfort is equally considered while you are being treated, be it a cleaning, or procedure. Dr. John and Justin are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Well, I hope I remember the detnal hygenist name name but I think it was Andrea. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Well, I hope I remember the detnal hygenist name name but I think it was Andrea.. In either case she was Awesome! She was very precise and strategical in cleaning and her movements. I can honestly say in the 50yrs I have been alive and going to dental cleanings, that she demonstrated the highest proficiency with gentleness but precision. There was no pain or discomfort. She is a Dental Hygenist Ninja! ; ) Also Dr. Justin as always was prompt, efficient and quickly fixed a issue with another tooth hitting my new Crowns. Stellar! Did I mention he has an Awesome smile? ; )


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Debbie gives a great cleaning. She found a loose tooth and took an xray. I will return this week and have Dr. John check it out.


StarStarStarStarStar Best denist and office ever!! —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best denist and office ever!!


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff greeted my son as soon as he came in with big smiles —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All the staff greeted my son as soon as he came in with big smiles. It's very comforting especially when my son was nervous :)


StarStarStarStarStar Zalatan dental review —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very good dentist team! Treat children wonderfully as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Child —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

When your 7 year old looks forward to going to the dentist for her cleaning, the dentist is definitely doing a tremendous job.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love everyone!! You all make me feel special, comfortable and like I'm the only patient —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love everyone!! You all make me feel special, comfortable and like I'm the only patient. Thank you for all you do for me!! ( I know it's a lot) haha!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and modern dental office. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent and modern dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar awesome service —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My time there was great. Debbie and Justin were wonderful to deal with. They even saw me before my scheduled apt date.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the family atmosphere. Everyone has always accommodated my needs. Could never imagine going anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is awesome, we never wait long at all and the experience is always enjoyable —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone there is awesome, we never wait long at all and the experience is always enjoyable. My 3 year old daughter loves going to the dentist!! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Always comfortable and always feel welcome. You are all wonderful!!  —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always comfortable and always feel welcome. You are all wonderful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I feel secure and in the best hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall it was a very pleasurable experience....I will be back and send others. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Overall it was a very pleasurable experience....I will be back and send others.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists anywhere!!! —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best dentists anywhere!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Deborah and John Zalatan were both great to work with.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Deborah and John Zalatan were both great to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience wouldn't change a thing.the staff are the best —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

always a great experience wouldn't change a thing.the staff are the best ever.


StarStarStarStarStar I met one of the nurses Colleen and she was very nice —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I met one of the nurses Colleen and she was very nice. She greeted me and told me her name, she was very personable and made me feel like I was an old friend. The office was a little cold due to the weather, but overall the Doctor, nurses and facility were great. I will continue to go there, as well as tell others to go as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very pleasant experience, they were able to bring me in quickly as a first time patient. Would recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar My Hygenist was very careful and gental with me. Did a great job... —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My Hygenist was very careful and gental with me. Did a great job...


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought that the dental office was perfect just as is —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I thought that the dental office was perfect just as is. The office staff were very efficient, friendly and welcoming to me as a new patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am generally impressed with how compassionate the staff is. They are concerned with my comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great expereience! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a great expereience!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the cleaning of my night mouthgard, and information about how to clean it at home in... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I appreciated the cleaning of my night mouthgard, and information about how to clean it at home in between visits. Everyone was very pleasant and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a pleasant experience! Great DDS and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was welcoming and seemed to work as a very tight team.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff was welcoming and seemed to work as a very tight team.


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Deb!! She always makes me feel safe. Dr. John is Awseome!! Thanks Guys!  —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I Love Deb!! She always makes me feel safe. Dr. John is Awseome!! Thanks Guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on the office staff here is a professionaland the proper care of patient is always first... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone on the office staff here is a professional. Both doctors have given me and my family excellent dental care for many years. The proper care of the patient is always first and foremost at this dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Let Dr Z play more golf. - Giff —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Let Dr Z play more golf. - Giff


StarStarStarStarStar I found the lady who cleaned my teeth delightful. My gums are very sensitive because I am pregnant —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I found the lady who cleaned my teeth delightful. My gums are very sensitive because I am pregnant. She treated me with kid gloves.


StarStarStarStarStar My goodness, you guys just keep doing the excellent things you're already doing, and I'll be a... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My goodness, you guys just keep doing the excellent things you're already doing, and I'll be a happy camper.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect, would not change a thing.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was perfect, would not change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar You helped me in an emergency situation. I called and you brought me right in —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You helped me in an emergency situation. I called and you brought me right in. You always have done a very throughout job and made me feel at ease. I've moved a lot and been to many dentists and had a lot of really bad ones. I feel extremely comfortable with both Dr's. From someone who has a lot of anxiety with dentists, THANK YOU!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service & care —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a good experience here!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated very well during my visits to your office —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am always treated very well during my visits to your office. Everyone is very friendly and professional. The care is always great.


StarStarStarStarStar I was late by 15 mins and the receptionist was very pleasant to me.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was late by 15 mins and the receptionist was very pleasant to me.


StarStarStarStarStar 6/18 Review —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service, as always


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Zalatan —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. John Zalatan was excellent! After the check -up, he took the time to commend my daughter for doing a good job taking care of her teeth. He also called me in to explain what he had done and what we might have to do in the future. I really appreciated that!


StarStarStarStarStar AS always, Colleen was friendly and warm and very professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

AS always, Colleen was friendly and warm and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Utica —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Drs. Zs are the best in Utica, hands down.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was wonderful and put me at ease  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Hygienist was wonderful and put me at ease


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Deb was phinominal with my kids! She makes going to the Dentist so easy for them! My daughter is 7.5 & son is 4! They don't mind going to get their "teeth tickled" because they know how kind and gentile Debbie is! Thank you Zalatan Dental, I have been a patient of yours for 35 years and counting!!


StarStarStarStarStar I don't remember the hygenists name she is new and was great made me feel very comfortable,i love... —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I don't remember the hygenists name she is new and was great made me feel very comfortable,i love the staff you guys deserve an award for the type of care you give I thank you.yes I would tell everybody about your place would go to no other place but the zalatans.


StarStarStarStarStar Allison was very nice, but needs to be more careful about pinching the patient's lips between the... —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Allison was very nice, but needs to be more careful about pinching the patient's lips between the dental instrument and teeth. I was not told to bite down completely for the x-rays which is why they were not optimal....just to close my mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar Allison took care of me, did a great job, keep it up Allison —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Allison took care of me, did a great job, keep it up Allison. Stephanie at the front desk was wonderful. Always good seeing you John.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice job. Very family friendly atmosphere. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nice job. Very family friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Allyson was great!! First time meeting her, she did a great job! —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Allyson was great!! First time meeting her, she did a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time visit! —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a great visit- Doc was extremely thorough, took his time, and explained lot of information to me that I did experience in the past with my previous Dentist. Friendly staff and wonderful environment!


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment!! —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always the staff were welcoming and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I had never met Allison before. She was very pleasant and accommodating. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had never met Allison before. She was very pleasant and accommodating. Due to a negative childhood experience, I do not look forward to having dental work done, but Zalatan Dental has been top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very comfortable in this office. Everyone is friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am very comfortable in this office. Everyone is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My anxiety has decreased since coming to this office!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awesome. Love this dental office!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. Nice seeing Debra and Colleen again. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything went well. Nice seeing Debra and Colleen again.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great dental practice —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The hygienist was careful to avoid sensitive areas and at same time did great job of cleaning. Would be nicer to have more parking areas. Office was good in sending reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was amazing —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in the office was amazing. I didn't once feel uneasy or anxious and everything was thoroughly explained to me. Thank you for giving me my first dental visit that wasn't unpleasant. I wish I would have found the office a long time ago.


StarStarStarStarStar New faces (except for Dr. John Zalatan, of course), but all very friendly —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

New faces (except for Dr. John Zalatan, of course), but all very friendly. Hygienist was very good (Allison)


StarStarStarStarStar Visit 3/24/14 —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent Dental Practice. Doctors and staff are knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a dental professional in this area.


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

our appointment was satisfactory.


StarStarStarStarStar well done —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always I am very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was welcoming and professional as always! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff was welcoming and professional as always!


StarStarStarStarStar mark penny —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

thank you for excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. I felt very comfortable knowing I was in good hands! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was great. I felt very comfortable knowing I was in good hands!


StarStarStarStarStar Amy was a fantastic assistant to Dr —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Amy was a fantastic assistant to Dr. Zalatan and did the x-ray process extremely well working through some minor new equipment issues / software. Any I especially liked the flat panel monitor as a diversion !! Best Dentistry practice in Upstate NY !


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very pleasant. I like going in and picking on Justin and making him laugh. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

everyone was very pleasant. I like going in and picking on Justin and making him laugh.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent dentistry , punctual , pleasant , & as comfortable an experience possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Smaller mouth piece for taking xrays would be nice. But they probably do not make them. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Smaller mouth piece for taking xrays would be nice. But they probably do not make them.


StarStarStarStarStar Zalatan Dental is a wonderful practice. I enjoy going there and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Zalatan Dental is a wonderful practice. I enjoy going there and Dr.Zalatan takes the time to explain to my children both 8 and 11, the importance of good dental care and preventative maintenance. A++++ Service


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning by Deb. She is always very pleasant and a pleasure to see when I come in —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Cleaning by Deb. She is always very pleasant and a pleasure to see when I come in. You are lucky to have her!


StarStarStarStarStar Always very accomodating to meet our out of town and hectic schedules. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always very accomodating to meet our out of town and hectic schedules.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a pleasant visit. Everyone is always friendly and happy. Thanks for all your years of excellent service and kindness.


StarStarStarStarStar New dental hygienist —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Had the new dental hygienist for the first time. She was very gentle and attentive to my comfort level.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best dentist ever. Never had such a good dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Keep it like it is. I've liked it 4. 40 some yrs. I never quit a good thing. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Keep it like it is. I've liked it 4. 40 some yrs. I never quit a good thing.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very pleasant and tried to make me as comfortable as possible —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

everyone was very pleasant and tried to make me as comfortable as possible. I was impressed with the updated technology used.


StarStarStarStarStar New Hygenist was very nice, nice job —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

New Hygenist was very nice, nice job


StarStarStarStarStar It was chilly in the exam room. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was chilly in the exam room.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone greated and welcomed me. Your staff make me feel comfortable and relaxed —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone greated and welcomed me. Your staff make me feel comfortable and relaxed. I am so glad that Betsy Parkinson referred me to you.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist made my 3 year old's first visit amazing —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The dental hygienist made my 3 year old's first visit amazing. Thank you! He wanted to come back the next day.


StarStarStarStarNo Star dental cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We were very pleased with our first visit to Zalatan`s Dental. State of the art equipment and a very nice and comfortable waiting area. Receptionist was very friendly and the Dr. came out and spoke to me and explained my daughters care.


StarStarStarStarStar None, everything was great. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

None, everything was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy did a terrific job on my cleaning. Pleasant. Fun. Thorough. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Kathy did a terrific job on my cleaning. Pleasant. Fun. Thorough. Dr. Z and his staff are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar all excellent , John and Justin, they are like family to us Amy, Stephanie and Coleen MAKE YOU... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

all excellent , John and Justin, they are like family to us Amy, Stephanie and Coleen MAKE YOU COMFORTABLE, they are not pushy.


StarStarStarStarStar Toddlers Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My son is 4 and feels so comfortable at this office. The staff is so nice and smiley! It's refreshing!


StarStarStarStarStar The team greeted me with care and concern for the bad day I had up to that point. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The team greeted me with care and concern for the bad day I had up to that point.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Justin Zalatan was very thorough and spent the time to answer all my questions and concerns. I will definitely be referring people who are looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Exam and cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you for making a visit to the dentist anxiety free!


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. John and Dr — 

Both Dr. John and Dr. Justin were more than helpful, they were friendly and took my situation very seriously as I had a bad fall off my bike. I felt like I was the only patient. Amy was incredible, she has a wonderful bedside manner and genuine concern, as I felt with all staff I encountered. I will return for future dental assistance and think it may be a lifelong commitment. Thank you for helping me so much Drs. John and Justin ! I am feeling really good today,...less than 24 hours :)


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star treatment  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional staff with top notch dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctors —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Both John and his son Justin provide excellent dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It is relief knowing when I go to Zalatan Dental I am having experienced group that has a positive attitude and little pain. This group is second to no others in our area


StarStarStarStarStar Zalatan customer service —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Office staff are friendly, professional and efficient. Have been going to Dr. John Zalatan for almost 30 years.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Didn't mind the wait —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Didn't mind the wait since my whole family had first-visit evaluations and three of us had cleanings. Being nervous in dentist chairs, I was impressed with your bedside manner. I am very happy with my first impression.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt as though everyone in our family was treated with great respect. All four of us saw Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I felt as though everyone in our family was treated with great respect. All four of us saw Dr. Justin and his team for the first time. The atmosphere was jovial and for the first time in a long time I felt as though I was seeing a dentist who was truly thinking about the best way to treat not only my crazy teeth, but my entire family as well. Looking forward to our next appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar Deb was great! Put me at ease immediately —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Deb was great! Put me at ease immediately. Dr John is without a doubt the best dentist I have ever had! Recommend Zalatan Dental!!


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasant experience when I come for my routine dental appt —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It's always a pleasant experience when I come for my routine dental appt. I'm always greeted, scheduled appts never have me waiting more than 5 minutes and my dental hygenist always offers helpful tips on how to keep my teeth/gums healthy and looking good. Dr. John and Dr. Justin and staff are a great professional team!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I like the appointment text reminder —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I like the appointment text reminder


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my first visit to your office —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very impressed with my first visit to your office. Im not a big fan of the dentist and I felt very comfortable there.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Rocks ..... Best Dentist anywhere in the world !!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. John Rocks ..... Best Dentist anywhere in the world !!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I would not Change a thing. I like that I have caring people taking care of me. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would not Change a thing. I like that I have caring people taking care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I broke a tooth many years ago playing sports and it was only ground down to take away the sharp edge. Dr. Justin Zalatan and his team were very understanding and did a great job rebuilding one of my front teeth. It was painless and remarkably quick. Now I don't need to be embarrassed when I smile. They have definitely earned my repeat business and that of my family. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar no complaints wonderful service Dr Justin Zalatan is the best and Dr John Zalatan is also the best —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

no complaints wonderful service Dr Justin Zalatan is the best and Dr John Zalatan is also the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Zalatan dental has the experience, current equipment, and friendly atmosphere that makes me enjoy visiting my dentist! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was friendly and very nice —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was friendly and very nice


StarStarStarStarStar The wait past the appointment time was my fault, I forgot to premed and was very graciously taken... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The wait past the appointment time was my fault, I forgot to premed and was very graciously taken care of. Many thanks for that. I would recommend anyone I know to your practice


StarStarStarStarStar problem —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service and prompt attention to problems


StarStarStarStarStar Debby did a great job...she is a credit to BIG ZEE TOOTH COMPANY !!!!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Debby did a great job...she is a credit to BIG ZEE TOOTH COMPANY !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zalatan —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Have had only good things to say about all the Zalatans over the past 30 years. Hoping that there can be a smooth transition whan Dr. John is ready to pass me on to his son, Justin.


StarStarStarStarStar Having had my dental maintenance addressed in your office since 1981, I have experienced the turn... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Having had my dental maintenance addressed in your office since 1981, I have experienced the turn over of office personnel. That coupled with several months between vists, I would want to be as inviting to you staff as they are to me and in doing so, I would like to address them by their first names. Given that, it would be helpful if they wore name tags or perhaps they should remind the patients of their names upon entering the office. Other than that, it has always been, and most likly will always be (despite the occassional root canal) a great place to have my dental needs met.


StarStarStarStarStar From my experience, I would not change a thing —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

From my experience, I would not change a thing. What happened during my visit was everything I expected, which was excellent service.


Reply

We strive to provide our patients with excellent care. Thank you for a great compliment!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental work —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We have been patients of Dr. John Zalatan for many years and have always been pleased with the work that he has done


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Doctors are experienced and knowledgeable; staff is very friendly.I recommend  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great service! Doctors are experienced and knowledgeable; staff is very friendly. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, efficient service. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was actually there for my two children and their 6month cleanings. Dr. Zalatan squeezed me in at 430 while kids were finishing up for my cleaning so I could save a trip another day. Just one more reason I am a satisfied customer. A+++


StarStarStarStarStar the hygienist was superb and was the rest of the staff.  —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

the hygienist was superb and was the rest of the staff.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Wait time was unnecessary. Not sure why my husband and i were assigned to same hygenist —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wait time was unnecessary. Not sure why my husband and i were assigned to same hygenist. while the hygenist, Gail, was excellent, i had to wait until she was done with my husbands cleaning. As a result we were there twice as long as we should have been.


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to survey our proactice. Although long wait times are rare in our office, they are sometimes unavoidable due to the individual care we provide for each and every one of our patients. When you are given an appointment, we set a certain amount of time just for you, circumstances beyond our control can make your wait time exceeed your expectancy. As far as your husband and you seeing the same hygentist, we staff only one hygentist on each day. If you would like to schedule individual appointment on different days, we gladly will honor your request. Thank you again for your review, we hope in the future to make your appointment time(s) pleasurable! We look forward to caring for you and your family members :)