York Eye Associates, P.C.

York Eye Associates, P.C.

Star Star Star Star Star 360 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fleitman is the best! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Dr. Fleitman. She is super nice and always knows what I need.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars. I recommend York Eye Associates very h... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

5 Stars. I recommend York Eye Associates very highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to York Eye Center —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My visit was very pleasant. The staff was prompt, efficient and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is excellent with kids! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This office is excellent with kids!There is minimal wait time, and the waiting room is laid out nice so that it’s a comfortable wait while the patient is with the Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and efficient, the Dr is ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is friendly and efficient, the Dr is always friendly and thorough. We would recommend this office to anyone!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent eye exam! Buy your glasses elsewhere ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent eye exam! Buy your glasses elsewhere though.


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to get eye care —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A great place to get eye care


StarStarStarStarStar Treated like one of the family. Very thorough a... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Treated like one of the family. Very thorough and professional group.


StarStarStarStarStar Very, very good. Everyone helpful, pleasant and... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very, very good. Everyone helpful, pleasant and just a joy to be around.


StarStarStarStarStar Tom Salata —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Not satisfied with online data. Unable to sign on, and can get no help


StarStarStarStarStar perfect —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First time that I’ve been in there and gotten in and out in a timely matter. Appt time was in mid afternoon and I was in and out in great time. Girls and doc were friendly, fast, and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Worked in medical mngt. for years. Saw countles... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Worked in medical mngt. for years. Saw countless practices and staff. York Eye Associates is far and beyond my experience. From the front desk to the doctors. The professionalism and thoroughness earns instant trust and respect. And finally, the technology, testing and diagnosis process is second to none. Thank you, Jay


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience as always.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a great experience as always.


StarStarStarStarStar For the past ten years my husband and I have tr... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

For the past ten years my husband and I have trusted Dr. Fleitman at York Eye Associates with our eye care. We have never had a more compassionate and attentive optometrist. We feel our exams are very thorough. Dr. Fleitman and their whole office are professional, efficient and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very appreciative of York Eye Associates a... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am very appreciative of York Eye Associates and Dr. Fleitman. The entire staff is very welcoming and informative. My experience is always pleasant and they fix me right up!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I felt very secure while at York Eye Assocites and sense I got very good care. People seemed to really care and I was treated with much care and respect


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very polite office staff. Always friendly and mannerly. Recommend to others often.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at York Eye Associates was great.... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My experience at York Eye Associates was great. I was very pleased with the time Dr. Deaton took to get the perfect prescription and explain everything to me. The customer service was very pleasant. I will definitely recommend York Eye Associates to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Rating: 5 star PLUS!!  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Rating: 5 star PLUS!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. York is always very professional, warm and ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. York is always very professional, warm and kind to us during every visit. I have been trusting Dr. York with my eye care for more than 25 years now since the day she rode her bicycle to meet my wife and I at her clinic in Muenster to remove a foreign object in my eye. Dr. York is consistent and caring and has been a valuable addition to eye care for Cooke County and the surrounding area.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everybody is very professional and caring about what they do. They make sure you understand everything about your visit. They want you to ask questions if you have any I usually don't have many because the way they explain things to you. The extra care they take to make sure they cover all avenues to make sure nothing is missed.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everything was excellent, as always. I am always treated well, and given a good explanation of the examination,


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit. Very little wait. Technic... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always a great visit. Very little wait. Technicians are efficient and personable. Dr. take care to explain what is going on - and make you feel comfortable about asking questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the friendliness and professionali... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of this entire office


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and pleasant staff. Professiona... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very efficient and pleasant staff. Professional in appearance and in manner. A real pleasure compared to my last eye doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar I get great care and professional service at Yo... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I get great care and professional service at York Eye Associates. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I always feel like everything is explained to me and any questions I have are answered.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly service all of the staff very hel... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Fast friendly service all of the staff very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Fleitman and all the staff at York E... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Dr. Fleitman and all the staff at York Eye Associates they are always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is ALWAYS friendly and so nice. Dr.... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your office is ALWAYS friendly and so nice. Dr. Deaton came by my room while I was waiting just to let me know he would be there soon. I thought that was so awesome!!! The girls on the eyewear side are always so willing to help. Y’all are all doing wonderful!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so pleasant, even at 8:00 am... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is always so pleasant, even at 8:00 am on a Saturday morning


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Awesome experience was very thorough and explained everything to me thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I'm glad I selected York eye Care.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I'm glad I selected York eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and very knowledgeable staff. Dr. Fli... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful and very knowledgeable staff. Dr. Flietman is the best and so friendly and really cares about her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar My Kid Talks Too Much —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful as always! Everyone is very kind and helpful, and we didn't have to wait forever. Dr. Deaton answered all our questions, and of course was very patient with my overly talkative 8 year old.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant and friendly. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is so pleasant and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly staff that take... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service and very friendly staff that take care of your needs


StarStarStarStarStar All around great experience.. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

very thorough eye examination and the results expertly explained. All the staff seem very happy and upbeat which makes it a better experience also... would definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar My appt is always good with Dr. York. The wait... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My appt is always good with Dr. York. The wait not so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. York and her team always take the time to t... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. York and her team always take the time to truly hear any concerns I may have. I always know that ai have received their undivided attention and care.


StarStarStarStarStar York Eye Associates are the best. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

York Eye Associates always provide outstanding care in a friendly, professional manner. I have never received anything less than first rate service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I like the online options that are available.


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t say enough good things about the office s... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Can’t say enough good things about the office staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I had an amazing experience at York Eye Associa... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had an amazing experience at York Eye Associates, they have a fun, great team who really cares.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly ..greeted you as soon a... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was very friendly ..greeted you as soon as you walked the door .. staff explained every test to me and the Dr. explained everything to where I can understand it !


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with the service's at York eye clinic. Keep it up.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

promptly provided services, Knowledgeable friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Appointment was on time and the staff was both friendly and thorough. A good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very knowledgeable staff and ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service and very knowledgeable staff and Dr. Thank you for always taking such great care of us.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for checking my eyes. Dr Bernard is ... —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thank you for checking my eyes. Dr Bernard is a great doctor and all the staff that helped him were great.


StarStarStarStarStar 9:00 AM with Dr. York. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a 9:00 AM and got in on time. I would rate this an excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment with Dr. York was on time, thor... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The appointment with Dr. York was on time, thorough with personal attention, and professional in every way.


StarStarStarStarStar True Family Doctors —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Been Coming Here For Over Fourteen Years. They Keep Improving And Updating. Awesome Staff!


StarStarStarStarStar The online and text system is awesome.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The online and text system is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Awesome service. I don't think I waited even 5 minutes before they were calling me back!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to your office was very important to m... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit to your office was very important to me. I felt very much at home and everyone who examined me took all the time and effort required to complete my examination in a very professional manner. Thank you very much!


StarStarStarStarStar Always great from start to finish.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always great from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar Always so professional. Dr. York and her staff ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always so professional. Dr. York and her staff are very thorough but put you at ease. I always feel very confident after my appointment that they have taken good care of me and are doing the very best for me and my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Park —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Best experience and eye exam I have EVER HAD. Dr Deaton and all the staff were awesome and did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Very friendly and helpful.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great place. Very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a friendly and professional eye care pr... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is a friendly and professional eye care practice that is the best in town and county!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am grateful fore exam I rcvd.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, highly professional service with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Best for your eyes! —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, these ladies are professional, customer service oriented, very helpful, and super friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate all the help and support I got fro... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I appreciate all the help and support I got from your group. Will be referring all of my friends to your office in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

***** It was great, Mrs.York hug after the exam which brought tears to my eyes


StarStarStarStarStar York Eye Clinic review —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nice facility and super nice staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Infection  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had an eye infection and they got me an appointment very quickly . They were very helpful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, professional exam. My family h... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent visit, professional exam. My family has used York Eye for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful clinic and friendly and out going sta... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful clinic and friendly and out going staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar They were able to work with my schedule and did... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

They were able to work with my schedule and did a great job on doing all the tests needed to correct my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff are all friendly and helpful, short wait time, great selection of glasses!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always Professional  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always have a wonderful and professional experience at Your Eye Associates. Everyone is friendly, genuine and prompt.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and friendly Staff, very professional... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Wonderful and friendly Staff, very professional Dr.!


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love this office and Dr’s!!!! Joanne always helps me with my glasses before I leave!!!


StarStarStarStarStar THE DR. DID A GREAT SERVICEFOR ME  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

THE DR. DID A GREAT SERVICEFOR ME


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I worked in medical mngt. for years. I recognized a very important element in your clinic. It wasn't just cheerfulness, a dutiful attitude, or a hurried disregard towards patients. I am certain that I received true willingness to provide excellent medical care. My doctor listened to his intuition and after more diagnostics discovered what may otherwise have been missed. Amazing care and my gratitude.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, I feel very confident with all aspects of my contacts with York Eye Associates. They are professional and knowledgeable. I recommend them without reservation.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and pleasant!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was very helpful and pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to do my eyes. Love everyone I hav... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great people to do my eyes. Love everyone I have delt with.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

When I arrived I was told the doctor I was scheduled to see had called in sick, but another doctor was going to work me in. To my surprise I sat no more than five minutes. It was a great visit. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It was my first time visiting. The staff was very friendly. Came in with pain in one eye and left feeling 100% better. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place for all of your eyecare needs.... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent place for all of your eyecare needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Most extensive exam I have ever had. I have bee... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Most extensive exam I have ever had. I have been wearing glasses sine the age of 5. It was the most excellent exam. The ladies and eye doctor were professional and covered everything about my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, complete, and effic... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent customer service, complete, and efficient. Doctor is great at explaining issues and the best way to treat. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough eye exam i had ever had. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Most thorough eye exam i had ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service every time!!!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service every time!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the professional service. ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really appreciated the professional service. Dr. York took extra time to discuss my eye problems and to discuss my need for a referral to Cornea Associates. Kelly has already arranged the appointment for me. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar The fear most people have when they go have a r... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The fear most people have when they go have a root canal done is the fear I get when I have to have my annual eye exam. I fear the eye doctor. I have horrible eye site and it just keeps getting worst the older I get. I hate having to have all those tests done. Its not an enjoyable thing to me. And then trying to make up my mind as to which one looks better. Number 1 or number 2. When in reality I can barely see a difference in either. As I said I FEAR the eye doctor. So that is why I am so glad I found Dr. Christopher Deaton. He understands my fears and how my mind works. He takes his time with me and lets me keep having a look at number 1 and number 2 until I can make a decision on which one looks better. He explains everything and puts all my fears at ease. He is very knowledgeable and polite. He also likes to joke around with me and his assistant, Amy, which I enjoy. His mannerisms takes my fear of the eye exam away. I live an hour away from his office but its so worth the travel. I would HIGHLY recommend you going to see him. "no pun intended."


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a very good experience. I didn’t have to wait long and all my questions we’re answered


StarStarStarStarStar First time experience was awesome!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

First time experience was awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar You won't be disappointed! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I really like YEA. YorkEA has Friendly, curtious , and knowledgeable staff. They keep up with all modern frames and styles. YEA has been my primary optometrist got the last 10 years. I've had tried others and keep coming back. YEA, isn't afraid to miss out on a sale, if your eyes haven't changed or worsened between an appointment, they tell you! They will say "Mr/Ms. X, Your vision hasn't changed. You're free to leave, if you have any concerns or you feel your vision change give us a call before your next appt." Then if you choose to look at new frames there is no high pressure sales. They will help you look, let you try on as many frames as needed, they will give you honest options about how it fits the shape of your head and face. There may be cheaper online options but if I'm spending anywhere from $500-$1200, this is going to be an one time purchase I want physically make sure I love it before such a purchase. If you are a person who likes trying something on, physically touching it, feeling the construction with your hands, actually seeing how it feels and fits, chose York Eye Associates. You won't be disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office, amazing staff and Dr. Fleitma... —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful office, amazing staff and Dr. Fleitman is the best! She is so approachable that you feel like you're talking to a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank y’all ! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Thank y’all for all the help and information I am looking forward to seeing what y’all look like and being able to see so much better than I have been.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very pleasant and polite. The only ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is very pleasant and polite. The only thing I could suggest is imptoving the wait time. My appointment was scheduled for 10:00 and I didn’t get called back until 10:45. Then I still had a while to wait before seeing Dr. York. Otherwise all went well.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything was a great experience except for the wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and friendly!! They a... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very helpful and friendly!! They all are by far the best around. I had a great experience, as well as my 4 year old daughter. They had patience with her, and made things understandable for her.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors. Timely appointments. Clean a... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent doctors. Timely appointments. Clean and professional environment yet friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I both love this office and all ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My husband and I both love this office and all of the staff. They are always so kind and efficient!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for your eye exam —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My experience with York Eye has always been a good one.


StarStarStarStarStar A good visit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A good visit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Service is always excellent.......staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and thorough. Great sele... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very nice and thorough. Great selection of glasses too!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been wearing glasses for 45 years and have never received such a thorough exam Dr York is great


StarStarStarStarStar Experience Summary —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I like corresponding on line much better than over the phone, or mail. I prefer it because of my time, and busy at home with Grandchildren. I can explain more with personal messages, and look at my charts, and send questions with any problems that might occur.


StarStarStarStarStar staff on schedule for appointment with pleasant... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

staff on schedule for appointment with pleasant and informative updates


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best care! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always- I felt welcomed and cared for by an extremely competent staff. I spread the word wherever I go!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the service I receive... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed with the service I received at York Eye Association in Gainesville TX


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!😊 —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I want to thank the staff at York Eye for the excellent care received. Dr. Deaton was knowledgeable and considerate of my needs. The staff rates 5 stars and I look forward to the excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The check up and exam went fine. The thoroughness of Dr. York is always appreciated. They did great!


StarStarStarStarStar Best place I have ever visited —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best place I have ever visited


StarStarStarStarStar The office of York Eye Associates is excellent! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff and medical personal were so helpful. They made the visit specific to our individual needs. Dr. York is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant experience, for the firs... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a very pleasant experience, for the first time, i did not have to wait for my appointment, I mean at most doctors you wait at least 15 mins. I was attended to right away when I was taken to the back and then Dr. Deaton was in shortly after. He examined my eyes thoroughly and was fitted with my contacts for mono vision and they are perfect! I'm very happy because this is the first time I have been able to see out of both eyes! yay! thank you, Dr. Deaton :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Superior staff and equipment to solve eye probl... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Superior staff and equipment to solve eye problems. I feel very secure knowing I'm getting the best care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar We are very fortunate to have the excellent ser... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We are very fortunate to have the excellent services of Dr. York and her entire staff available to us.


StarStarStarStarStar New patient review. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm a new patient. The staff was super friendly. The eye doctor was very professional, yet had a great sense of humor and great personality. The prices were about $300 cheaper than my previous eye doctor, for the same frames, coatings on lenses, transition and progressive. I will definitely be back. I will recommend them to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire visit was perfect. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire visit was perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit was great as usual. No problems at al... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Our visit was great as usual. No problems at all. The staff always makes us feel like one of the family. They always explain what they are doing during the eye tests so their are no surprises. Great group we love you all.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff and Drs do an amazing job o... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always the staff and Drs do an amazing job of caring for my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to everyone that waited on me! Profe... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you to everyone that waited on me! Professional, friendly, prompt and very aware that insurance does not mean Free! I am so glad to be back at York and Associates!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I give the Dr and staff a five star review, I l... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I give the Dr and staff a five star review, I love Dr. Fleitman, but i do not like the prices for eye wear, very expensive.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the visit and exam.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased with the visit and exam.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going for several years now. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been going for several years now, the service is impeccable! I haven't had any problems that they aren't able to accommodate. Each and every person there is friendly and knowledgeable, making you feel comfortable, and I will add important. If you are a first time patient or just looking for maybe a closer optometrist, I can't recommend any place that's better than this awesome team of women!


StarStarStarStarStar great service and great personnel —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

great service and great personnel


StarStarStarStarStar Great, caring service —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I needed assistance after normal hours, and I received it. I needed to be "worked into the schedule on a Saturday. That was accomplished with courtesy and understanding. Dr. Fleitman is wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Great office - very efficient, competent staff —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great office - very efficient, competent staff


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for 3yrs now. The docto... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been coming here for 3yrs now. The doctors never rush my appointments and answer any questions I have. The ladies who work the glasses area are equally as great. Anytime I've had an issue with my glasses they I stop by and they are happy to get them fixed up.


StarStarStarStarStar Love be York Eye Assoc —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always greeted and treated with respect from entering door to checkout.


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office!! Everyone is always do nice. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love your office!! Everyone is always do nice. I never feel rushed Always recieve a thorough exam.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was beneficial. Had not been in years... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The visit was beneficial. Had not been in years. Even as a walk in I was treated well. Would recommend a check up visit for everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and compassionate staff . Christophe... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Courteous and compassionate staff . Christopher Deaton, O.D. addressed my concerns and provided excellent results with my exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional, friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent, professional eye exam and ordering of eyeglasses! All were friendly, helpful and answered questions so I could understand them.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a bit of a wait but they do have 3 eye doct... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had a bit of a wait but they do have 3 eye doctors in the buulding. The care I received was very kinda and personable. Enjoined my time with staff and the doctor was very calm and took time with me asked me questions and then told me what he would do if it was him and that my new prescription would be waiting if and when I needed it.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit , I had a min... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with my visit , I had a minor emergency visit and the staff and dr were able to work me in and solve the issue .


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, friendly, not rushed —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Deaton was very thorough and identified and diagnosed an issue that, left untreated, would worsen over time. It was the most thorough eye exam I've ever had. I live in DFW and work in Gainesville. I won't return to my previous eye dr. I am a fan of York and Dr. Deaton now!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant exper —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the service and staff... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed with the service and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well treated and taken care of.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always feel well treated and taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Grady  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great reception and service


StarStarStarStarStar It was great getting in so quickly when I had a... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was great getting in so quickly when I had a problem. Everyone in office is friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Long wait time but excellent service.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Long wait time but excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar I was quite pleased with the rapid start of exa... —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was quite pleased with the rapid start of exam and the professionalism of Dr York and her staff. I will certainly be using this office for my future eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar DR. YORK AND HER STAFF ARE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE A... —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

DR. YORK AND HER STAFF ARE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND EFFICIENT AND VERY PERSONABLE. IT IS A PLEASURE TO GO THERE.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, professional eye exam. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very thorough, professional eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable with the entire process.... —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Felt very comfortable with the entire process..


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fleitman and her staff are excellent!! —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Fleitman and her staff are excellent!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service,Great Value, Great People.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great Service,Great Value, Great People.


StarStarStarStarStar the experience was awesome. great service and f... —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

the experience was awesome. great service and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I was told my glasses would be ready in 7to10 d... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was told my glasses would be ready in 7to10 days, on day 10 I called, because I haven't heard back from you, I was told my frames are on back order and it will be another few weeks,, I am very disappointed!!!


StarStarStarStarStar 1 HOUR DRIVE —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My Wife and I drive from Durant, Ok. (1 hour away)....WELL WORTH THE TRIP!


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional team —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A very pleasant experience at my last exam. Wait time was minimal. Staff very friendly and helpful. Dr. York very thorough with exam. I always feel I am in great hands and know she has my best interests at heart.


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased that I have the opportunity to com... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am pleased that I have the opportunity to comment.


StarStarStarStarStar I got in and out very quickly.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I got in and out very quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Professional Services and Eye Ware —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I appreciate the excellent level of professional services I receive at York Eye Associates. I have been a patient over 10 years.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with York Eye Associat... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been very pleased with York Eye Associates. I have been a patient for over 20 years and have not had a reason to complain. I have referred family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar This appointment was super quick, thorough, and... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I give this practice a 5-star rating.


StarStarStarStarStar You have the best staff, and are a first class ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You have the best staff, and are a first class eyecare


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go to York's- friendly ext... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a pleasure to go to York's- friendly extremely competent!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Dr. York is miles ahead. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As usual, Dr. York is miles ahead of the old diagnostic testing and has recognized a new threat to my vision regarding glaucoma. She has recommended more testing and I trust her judgement and expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar Your Treated Like Family Here —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Have Been A Patient For Over 8 Years, It's Always Great Treatment Amd They Keep Up With Current Technology.


StarStarStarStarStar Judy @ LK —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service with highly professional and courteous personnel. Very thorough, using high tech equipment. Outstanding experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always satisfied with my appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. York is very competent thorough and efficie... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. York is very competent thorough and efficient. She is also informative and friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice staff, very friendly. My only issue ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very nice staff, very friendly. My only issue is that they normally do my kids separately, so I'm running from room to room to know whats going on with them.


StarStarStarStarStar I have no complaints the visit was good and p... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have no complaints the visit was good and please were nice always smiling


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and excellent exam, very professionall... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thorough and excellent exam, very professionally done.


StarStarStarStarStar Arrivial and testing —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Got to my appointment about 10 minutes early and was called back to start the testing 20 minutes after that. That didn't seem like such a long time, so I was satisfied with that. The test were done and the whole process was done in a reasonable amount of time and the person doing the test seemed to know what she was doing. everything worked out great....


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you Dr York for personally calling me to let me know what my options are for surgery. She also texted a specialist to see if he can help with my certain astigmatism, she went above and beyond!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We appreciate the price consideration on three pairs of glasses, we were headed to Costco.


StarStarStarStarStar York Eye Associates, P.C. were extremely profes... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

York Eye Associates, P.C. were extremely professional and thorough. They provided real solutions to my eye issues. I feel fortunate to have discovered these eye experts.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Caring Atmosphere —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you to each and every one of you. It is very "clear" that you have my visual needs at heart. To Dr. Margie York and staff: Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit this place. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It is always a pleasure to visit this place.


StarStarStarStarStar I have provided feedback below for your review.... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have provided feedback below for your review.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I enjoyed the friendly service I get every time I come in for a appointment


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to York Eye, I found yo... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first visit to York Eye, I found your website to be very friendly and easy to use. Your staff was very friendly And Cynthia Fleitman was excellent and very concerned with overall health.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The most thorough exam and wonderful staff!!! Very pleased with my whole experience. So very helpful in choosing my frames and then so pleasantly surprised at how quickly they came in. Thanks for such a great experience!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional and thorough. Treated like family


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Perfect, Professional, Thorough, Courteous


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The most complete eye exam that I very had, very professional and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was so friendly and help... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone in the office was so friendly and helpful, Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. Contacts did not give good v... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great appointment. Contacts did not give good vision near or far. Anxiously awaiting my glasses. Night vision is bad and I'm leaving Denton at 11:00 in the evenings. Scared to drive but must!


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience with a very knowledgeable staff!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed with your service and equipment that you had to provide.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff at York Eye Associates are always very friendly and caring, and the Doctors are excellent. I highly recommend these professionals!!


StarStarStarStarStar The best part of York Associates is the people.... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best part of York Associates is the people. From the ladies that take you back for the tests to the one that helps me pick out glasses, everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and just great people. Dr. York is the best I always feel I have been listened to and she is very thorough. I happened in on sale day so that was a plus too


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed, a friend of mine recommen... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed, a friend of mine recommended y'all to me and I was not disappointed. I will be bringing my family to y'all and recommending you to my friends too.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service i received du... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with the service i received during my visit. All of the staff were friendly and professional which made me more comfortable than usual. I'm glad i made my appointment there!!


StarStarStarStarStar My expectations were met.... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My expectations were met.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Worth the wait. It is a detailed exam and cannot be rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

easy process, very helpful and explained everything! thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It is very convenient to schedule an appointment online. and the website is informative and easy to use.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything thing went well and everyone was very pleasant. The only small issue was when I left the office I was given only the reading glasses prescription. I had to return to the office the next day to also get the normal prescription sheet.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very helpful and considerate.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome. Very friendly and p... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You guys are awesome. Very friendly and professional. Great atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Fleitman!! She genuinely cares for her ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love Dr. Fleitman!! She genuinely cares for her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was not impressed with the long time we were there. Appt at 4:30pm and did not leave until 5:50pm. I had a class at 6pm and had not planned for the extra time. other than this - an overall great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

IT WAS A PLEASURE SEEING ALL OF YOU EVEN THOUGH IT WAS NOT A VERY EASY THING TO EXCEPT THE CONDITION OF MY EYES


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to see the smiling faces at York Eye ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always nice to see the smiling faces at York Eye Associates. Everyone is always in a good mood. My visit was great and everyone always handles my appointment in a profession manner. I feel like one of the family when I visit their clinic. Thanks everyone and happy Labor Day!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very quick and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar An assessment from a lifetime glasses wearer. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am 66 years old and have worn glasses since elementary school. York provided the most expertise, took the time to answer all of my questions, and each person was kind and helpful and made me feel like a valued customer.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at York is very competent, friendly, ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at York is very competent, friendly, and professional. I have had eye exams and purchased glasses at York over the years, but the latest visit was my first for a medical condition. I was very happy how everyone cared about me as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very good. Everyone was very helpfu... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit was very good. Everyone was very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly and quickly. It was very professional and competent. ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything went smoothly and quickly. It was very professional and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. The staff and Dr Fleitman are knowledgeable and always pleasant. ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience. The staff and Dr Fleitman are knowledgeable and always pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. The staff and Dr. Fleitman are knowledgable and always pleasant. ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience. The staff and Dr. Fleitman are knowledgable and always pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience. The staff and Dr Fleitman are always pleasant and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked in the door until I walked out, I had a very enjoyable visit. Everyone wa... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From the moment I walked in the door until I walked out, I had a very enjoyable visit. Everyone was kind, courteous and knowledgeable. I am often recommending York eye associates to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful professional care was able to schedule appoint quickly!!!!... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful professional care was able to schedule appoint quickly!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so patient and helpful with all of my questions. I was explained everything with de... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was so patient and helpful with all of my questions. I was explained everything with detailed and wasn't left with any questions.


StarStarStarStarStar They are always very nice and on tim... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They are always very nice and on time


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I feel like people there really care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr York is great! And up to date on the latest on Medical Treatments —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr York and her staff are amazing. She is always up to date on the latest medical treatments and shares that info in a way that is easy to understand. She is also willing to tell me what surgeon would be best to treat my complex condition.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr York is great! And up to date on the latest on Medical Treatments —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr York and her staff are amazing. She is always up to date on the latest medical treatments and shares that info in a way that is easy to understand. She is also willing to tell me what surgeon would be best to treat my complex condition.


StarStarStarStarStar My youngest daughter and I have been going it the York Eye clinic for many years, I have never had... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My youngest daughter and I have been going it the York Eye clinic for many years, I have never had a bad experience there. They are always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The online e-mails are good reminders for me.... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The online e-mails are good reminders for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasur.. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a pleasure to see the smiling faces at York Eye Assoc. The wine and cheese that early in the A M however is a little overboard but it sure got my day going and I'm looking fore ward to my next apt. Might I suggest steak and Budweiser next time. suits my style s little more.


StarStarStarStarStar To the best! —    (Patient since Sat Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very nice and clean atmosphere and made everything easy to understand!


StarStarStarStarStar Great people —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have had the best of care from York Eye Associates over the years. They are so nice, friendly, and efficient. Everyone tries to help and make your experience the best possible it can be. I would recommend them highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Love York and Associates ... —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love York and Associates


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and thorough doctor visit.... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Efficient and thorough doctor visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful. . Allie was very helpful in helping pick out frames. ... —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was friendly and helpful. . Allie was very helpful in helping pick out frames.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The eye exam was very thorough, which means a lot to me, since I have type 2 diabetes. Staff was f... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The eye exam was very thorough, which means a lot to me, since I have type 2 diabetes. Staff was friendly, too. I would recommend York Eye Associates to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly-family atmosphere —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always I was greeted by a friendly receiptionist. Wait time was minimal and pre exam and exam conducted in an efficient timely manner. Discussion of options was informative and reassuring.


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff do a very good and complete test of your patients eyes. Thanks Jim —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You and your staff do a very good and complete test of your patients eyes. Thanks Jim


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Flietman . She took a piece of wood out of my two years ago and didn't hurt me. Luke —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Dr Flietman . She took a piece of wood out of my two years ago and didn't hurt me. Luke


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been coming to York Eye Clinic for 13 years and believe we get great exams... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My family and I have been coming to York Eye Clinic for 13 years and believe we get great exams there. They found a tear in my retina that I was not even aware of and they set me up that day to have it taken care of. Great office !! Love Dr. Flietman !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, thorough, and friendly!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always professional, thorough, and friendly!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit. Very professional staff. I felt very comfortable and very welcomed —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a great visit. Very professional staff. I felt very comfortable and very welcomed.i will definitely recommend other customers!!!


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

i was very pleased with my visit. got my glasses back in excellent time. will go back as i need too. thank you sharlet turner


StarStarStarStarStar I WAS VERY IMPRESS WITH MY VISIT —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I WAS VERY IMPRESS WITH MY VISIT. I HAVE HAD SEVERAL PEOPLE COMMENT ABOUT HOW GOOD THE SERVICE AND THEIR EXPERIENCE WAS. FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE ,EXCELLANT CARE.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you dr Fleitman and staff —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you dr Fleitman and staff


StarStarStarStarStar My second year and again it was great. Thanks very much! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My second year and again it was great. Thanks very much!


StarStarStarStarStar Very goodness  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I received excellent care


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place, very professional in dealing with patients. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Nice place, very professional in dealing with patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough however I wish I had asked for more clarification. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very thorough however I wish I had asked for more clarification.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit and the dr. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very pleased with my visit and the dr.


StarStarStarStarStar There is a reason I've gone to you all for years! You never let me down- no matter who I see-... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

There is a reason I've gone to you all for years! You never let me down- no matter who I see- always capable!


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service,Very friendly, very thourough. Would not go anywhere else —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service,Very friendly, very thourough. Would not go anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar Need to try another contact.cant see very well with these. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Need to try another contact.cant see very well with these.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best experience that I ever had with an eye exam. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was the best experience that I ever had with an eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great doctors! Came in for emergency care and was helped in e wry way possible !


StarStarStarStarStar Cynthia Fleitman is the best! I love her.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Cynthia Fleitman is the best! I love her.


StarStarStarStarStar Just wanted to say that I was recommended by two people one from Denton at eye place other is a... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Just wanted to say that I was recommended by two people one from Denton at an eye place other is a patient. Had a good Exam except for the one after I had my eyes dialated that was not good for my Vertigo but, the young lady made it fast that she was allowed to get the test correct. The whole staff was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very knowledgable. I appreciated how professional they were —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff was very knowledgable. I appreciated how professional they were


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciate the friendliness!! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always appreciate the friendliness!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Helpful —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Fleitman is the best! Tiffany was very helpful with picking out new glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience in choosing my glasses —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a very good experience in choosing my glasses. She was very helpful so it didn't take very long for me to make my decision on frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Best total eye exam I've had ever!!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best total eye exam I've had ever!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was great. She listened to me and explained what had happened —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The doctor was great. She listened to me and explained what had happened. I will definitely use this office again.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fleitman and staff have always provided excellent care —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Fleitman and staff have always provided excellent care. Dr Fleitman is always very pleasant and is very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very quick and very profesanl —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My visit was very quick and very profesanl. Was in and out in a very short time with nollage about my eye site and where it was heading.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleased with my visits at York Eye Associates. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always very pleased with my visits at York Eye Associates. Dr. Fleitman is the greatest and all members of the staff are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr York and her team are very thorough and have the latest equipment available to test... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always, Dr York and her team are very thorough and have the latest equipment available to test my vision. Tons of choices for new frames and glasses....!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience and would recommend anyone to York Eye & Associates. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a great experience and would recommend anyone to York Eye & Associates.


StarStarStarStarStar an awesome exam, Enjoyed meeting Dr York —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

an awesome exam, Enjoyed meeting Dr York. I do wish the glasses and lenses were a little less expensive.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye appointment —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very nice and went out of their way to explain everything


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit,it was a great experience —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I enjoyed my visit,it was a great experience.it was very professional and I appreciate that very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough examination and Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very thorough examination and Dr. Wright was excellent and told me everything she was going to do before she did it.


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

always a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. York —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. York and her colleagues and staff have continued to provide the best vision care to me and my wife. I always feel that I receive the very latest treatment and advice concerning good eye health. Thank goodness I have York Eye Associates as my provider.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and hopefully accurate —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Fast and hopefully accurate


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office was very kind and professional. Very good visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The entire office was very kind and professional. Very good visit. Explained everything and gave me several options. Will definately refer people.


StarStarStarStarStar the most intense eye examine I have ever had really pleased  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

the most intense eye examine I have ever had really pleased


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service -- Happy all around! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very good service -- Happy all around!


StarStarStarStarStar I was refered to Dr. York by Dr. Burlingame —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was refered to Dr. York by Dr. Burlingame. He said she was very knowledgeable and thats exactly how I would say she is.I was very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar The service and helpful, encouraging attitude of Dr —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The service and helpful, encouraging attitude of Dr. Wright has been wonderful! No other doctor would work with me the way she has to try and make this transition possible. I appreciate her help and the help of her co-workers.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service no wait time and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service no wait time and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr. Was very friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly staff. Dr. Was very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and professional  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Clean, professional and Dr. York can talk down to my level when explaining what's going on with my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and efficient, and I loved all the "ugly" Christmas sweaters😀! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was friendly and efficient, and I loved all the "ugly" Christmas sweaters😀!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great. I go by Allen not William. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything is great. I go by Allen not William.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr York —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. York gives the most thorough eye exam of anyone I have ever gone to in my life! I appreciate her care and expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I appreciate Dr. York and her staff. Everyone is so friendly. I feel like I have had a very intense eye exam, which is so important to me. Thank you again. Brenda Haygood


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as always. The staff is always helpful and professional —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything was great as always. The staff is always helpful and professional. In the end the cost of my glasses was much more than I expected it to be and I decided to not purchase this year.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent service and care.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy with Dr —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am so happy with Dr. York! She has taken care of my husband and my eyes since we moved back to Gainesville in 1994. We think she is the absolute best! We love her whole Team! 100% Satisfied! Jane Dougherty


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time could have been shorter , office seem to be over booked , to much shuffling, called back... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wait time could have been shorter , office seem to be over booked , to much shuffling, called back for part of exam then sent back to waiting room , then back again for a extended wait in room , process needs streamlined , Dr. And staff were all very friendly, office and rooms were clean . Eye exam shouldn't have taken 2.5 hours to complete.


StarStarStarStarStar This the first time in years that I have visited an optometrist and was satisfied with my... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This the first time in years that I have visited an optometrist and was satisfied with my treatment. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience at York Eye Associates and I love Dr. York. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a very good experience at York Eye Associates and I love Dr. York.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit Dec 4 —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All workers were cheerful and kind. Did not wait but a few minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was prompt and pretty quick and everybody was polite and professional and relaxing at the... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Service was prompt and pretty quick and everybody was polite and professional and relaxing at the same time. Same as it was last year. I would highly recommend them to anybody.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Leaving me waiting in the examination room alone with the door closed over 30 minutes without so... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Leaving me waiting in the examination room alone with the door closed over 30 minutes without so much as an apology is considered rude in my opinion. That may have been the status quoe 20 years ago but currently none of my doctors with the exception of you consider this an acceptable wait time. Other than lack of punctuality my visit was pleasant.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star 2 hours from time in. Ridiculous! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

2 hours from time in. Ridiculous!


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and educational visit...as always! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very thankful for the careful attention Dr. York and her team give to "my eyes" and how my health is associated with my eyes. I always learn more and am more observant than with previous eye doctors. I feel educated and understand glaucoma more. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy is knowledgable and friendly, I felt well cared for and received honest feedback regarding... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Cindy is knowledgable and friendly, I felt well cared for and received honest feedback regarding treatment options.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star 1-1/2 hour eye exam!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The tests before I saw Doctor went fast and was done in a timely fashion. Then I had to wait forever for Doctor to come in. Took an hour & a half to have simple eye exam. Ordered new glasses in less than 10 mins, so that part was great.


StarStarStarStarStar On time and very friendly. I liked that they cleaned contact surfaces very well —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

On time and very friendly. I liked that they cleaned contact surfaces very well


StarStarStarStarStar was excellent experience  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

was excellent experience


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I can not think of any thing else. Thank you for your good service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! I am always treated very nicely. Thanks for all your services. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff! I am always treated very nicely. Thanks for all your services.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing I would change. Excellent customer service!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nothing I would change. Excellent customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great job and answered every question. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great job and answered every question.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt rushed through and while encouraged to get to the frame sale the frames I picked earlier... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I felt rushed through and while encouraged to get to the frame sale the frames I picked earlier was not held out or identified by Vera Bradley rep. His loss


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great staff.. great care .. feel like I am getting the best possible medical assistance


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated like family, or maybe better. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am always treated like family, or maybe better.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very thorough checkup —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Very thorough checkup. Look forward to my next apt, and hope to find out if I have a problem that has to be taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out in 45 minutes. Excellent!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was in and out in 45 minutes. Excellent!!


StarStarStarStarStar The wait for the doctor was a half hour in the exam room, other than that it was a great... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The wait for the doctor was a half hour in the exam room, other than that it was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Great doctor/employees. You can give employees knowledge but not people skills —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great visit. Great doctor/employees. You can give employees knowledge but not people skills. It is obvious these employees were CHOSEN.


StarStarStarStarStar All employees are excellent from Drs. to all other employees. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

All employees are excellent from Drs. to all other employees.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent services and people, never feel rushed and given good explanations. Would definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I thoroughly enjoyed my visit. I do wish there were some cheaper options for glasses :( —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I thoroughly enjoyed my visit. I do wish there were some cheaper options for glasses :(


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received excellent service at Dr. York's Office —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have always received excellent service at Dr. York's Office. I highly recommend her to everyone I meet that is looking for an eye doctor!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Fleitman was great as usual and the staff is so friendly and helpful! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly! Clear and complete direction and explanation of procedures. Quick but thorough —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly! Clear and complete direction and explanation of procedures. Quick but thorough. Organized!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the promptness - in getting in on time for my appointment —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I appreciated the promptness - in getting in on time for my appointment. Is has not been that way in the past.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service! The professional staff made the examination a comfortable experience in every way —    (Patient since Fri Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Awesome Service! The professional staff made the examination a comfortable experience in every way. Highly recommended


StarStarStarStarStar I registered at about 9:40a and was not taken from the waiting room until way after 11:00a. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I registered at about 9:40a and was not taken from the waiting room until way after 11:00a.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Warm and family-friendly office. No wait time! Knowledgable staff; oustanding Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be more pleased. Thank you Dr. Wright for being so concerned. —    (Patient since Sat Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Couldn't be more pleased. Thank you Dr. Wright for being so concerned.


StarStarStarStarStar So grateful to Dr. Wright —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

So grateful to Dr. Wright. Was so upset when I came in due to eye condition and she put me right at ease. Got me right in and was very satisfied with her and the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with waiting time! Thank you for always being so friendly! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with waiting time! Thank you for always being so friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the thoroughness of my examination and the pleasant demeanor of the staff. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with the thoroughness of my examination and the pleasant demeanor of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The only issue is the wait time. It usually is very long unless I am the first one in the morning —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The only issue is the wait time. It usually is very long unless I am the first one in the morning. Otherwise it is absolutely great. Wouldn't go to anyone else. This particular time it was better because I talked to the front desk.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great for my appointment at York Eye Associates. No problems at all —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was great for my appointment at York Eye Associates. No problems at all. Everyone there treated me with understanding and humility. A customer for life!


StarStarStarStarStar none at this time THANKS KWF —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

none at this time THANKS KWF


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit — 

The doctor was polite and took the time to visit with me and made sure I understood everything instead of trying to rush me out the door. Would definitely recommend this doctor to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Light Classical Music —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very Light Classical Music


StarStarStarStarStar had to call back to get my medicines called in to PLAZA BOTH Wed and Thur. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

had to call back to get my medicines called in to PLAZA BOTH Wed and Thur. Dr. Fleitman said they would be called in Tues when I in.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff acted very put out about having to look up my insurance benefits —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff acted very put out about having to look up my insurance benefits. I could hear them talking amongst themselves that I didn't know what I was talking about regarding my insurance paying on my frames. I really left there unhappy.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for helping me so much! The lady helped me in and helped me out! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for helping me so much! The lady helped me in and helped me out!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional & Caring!!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My husband and I both had appointments as new patient's and we both left feeling very pleased and glad we had made the change to this office. We both stated that it was the most thorough exams we had ever received. The office staff was all very friendly and helpful and we loved Dr.Wright!


StarStarStarStarStar When checking out I was first taken to the front but when she found out I was ordering contacts... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

When checking out I was first taken to the front but when she found out I was ordering contacts she sent me to the sections for glasses. That lady didn't really know what was going on because she just got there for the morning. She just told me the total and I had to ask if that included the visit or if it was just for the contacts. I would like to see a breakdown of the prices. I have to say the check up was very thorough and I feel that Dr. York did a great job of accessing my needs and will find contacts that will help me see better.


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment, very impressed with the thoroughness of Dr Yorks examination and explanation to... — 

Great appointment, very impressed with the thoroughness of Dr Yorks examination and explanation to potential eye problems for my age group. Feel confident that I am in a good eye care plan for the rest of my seeing life. Tammie was very thorough in helping me choose my glasses. Thank you Dr York and Team. 😀👍


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service we received. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very pleased with the service we received. Dr. Wright was so encouraging about my options as she explained them to me. I've been looking for someone like her for awhile!


StarStarStarStarStar Had an eye infection and so appreciate them getting me in with short notice in a holding  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had an eye infection and so appreciate them getting me in with short notice on a holiday weekend.


StarStarStarStarStar I could not think of a thing that would make my visit to your establishment any better than it was. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I could not think of a thing that would make my visit to your establishment any better than it was.


StarStarStarStarStar I was well pleased with everything. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was well pleased with everything.


StarStarStarStarStar I about froze in the exam room, but that's just me.. — 

I about froze in the exam room, but that's just me... =) Otherwise, all was very thorough, very professional, and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to see them continue to carry Medicaid because so many of us can't afford health... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I would like to see them continue to carry Medicaid because so many of us can't afford health insurance so we have to get state assistance and this office is the best in town


StarStarStarStarStar dont see anything at the present time. thank you. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

dont see anything at the present time. thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought I was going to see Dr. Plaushe, but I saw Dr. York — 

I thought I was going to see Dr. Plaushe, but I saw Dr. York. I think she explained my eye problem better than he has.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was excellent. Good job. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was excellent. Good job.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. York is the best I have ever been to in my almost 72 years and would hate to go to anyone else — 

Dr. York is the best I have ever been to in my almost 72 years and would hate to go to anyone else. My only problem is the long drive from Coppell since we left Cooke and Denton counties (and the horrible I-35 construction as it takes up to two hours drive one way). Would love it if you had an office in Dallas county, just wishing. Thanks for everything Dr. York, you are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Ya'll are awesome. Don't change a thing —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Ya'll are awesome. Don't change a thing. The 2 times I have been there has been a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Was very impressed with how quickly I got in and out. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Was very impressed with how quickly I got in and out.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people and very friendly service.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice people and very friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility, great employees and wonderful doctors  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great facility, great employees and wonderful doctors


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and made me comfortable with everything they did. Quality staff —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was professional and made me comfortable with everything they did. Quality staff


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for Dr. York —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Felt I had a very thorough examination and appreciate Dr. York's knowledge, experience and caring. She is why I drive from Sherman.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very satisfactory. —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit was very satisfactory.


StarStarStarStarStar Love visiting with the staff, everyone is so nice and very professional. — 

Love visiting with the staff, everyone is so nice and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was great! No complaints. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Thanks! Donna — 

Visit was great! No complaints. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Thanks! Donna


StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of anything else that the York staff could've of done different to make my 1st visit... — 

I can't think of anything else that the York staff could've of done different to make my 1st visit more enjoyable. I've been to another eye doctor in town & their bedside manners are something to be desired. That's what made seek services elsewhere. Thank You to York & staff for making a difference.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr wright was awesome and staff was great  —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr wright was awesome and staff was great


StarStarStarStarStar Great People!! —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always enjoy going to have my eyes examined. A very pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I feel rushed and unsure during my exam —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I feel rushed and unsure during my exam. I am not sure that the charges are right--it seemed too expensive. I'm not sure my insurance was applied. I feel That the staff should be more personable considering how long I've been coming there. The person that helps with frame selection and fitting is very nice and helpful. Since you asked...


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful. Doctor was very thorough and explained everything completely —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very helpful. Doctor was very thorough and explained everything completely. Very happy with my visit. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough  — 

Very professional and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar my absolute favorite doc! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

my absolute favorite doc!


StarStarStarStarStar great job keep up the good work. —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

great job keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Your a great place Dr Wright is swell —    (Patient since Sat Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your a great place Dr Wright is swell


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr.Wright. She is very pleasant and explains herself very well —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I like Dr.Wright. She is very pleasant and explains herself very well. I would recommend her in fact I will bring my husband to her when he needs his eyes checked.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't see anything that needs to be changed had a great experience with your team Thank you —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Don't see anything that needs to be changed had a great experience with your team Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar THE DOCTORS REALLY MAKE ONE FEEL THAT THEY CARE, AND ARE INTERESTED IN A PATIENT'S PROBLEMS. —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

THE DOCTORS REALLY MAKE ONE FEEL THAT THEY CARE, AND ARE INTERESTED IN A PATIENT'S PROBLEMS.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was outstanding. Dr. Fleitman is great! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was outstanding. Dr. Fleitman is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Did not realize there was a problem until I left the office —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Did not realize there was a problem until I left the office. My eyes had been dilated and discovered I had a hard time seeing in the bright sunlight. Made my drive home very dangerous and felt lucky that I did not hit (or get hit) by anyone. Said to my wife when I got home about how shocked I am to be allowed to drive in this condition and she asked me if they offered me some sunglasses. I had to say NO because there was no mention or offer about this. This could have become a very serious matter if I had of had an accident because of not being able to hold my eyes open all the time but only had glimpses of the road.


StarStarStarStarStar York Eye is Fantastic! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We have gone to York Eye for almost 10 years. They are awesome! The best vision correction I have ever had! We are moving but will continue to return for the best in eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant!Always very professional! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always pleasant! Always very professional!