Wylie Vision Care

Dr. Craig Schacherer

Star Star Star Star Star 181 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Every employee that I came in contact with was ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every employee that I came in contact with was outstanding. I called in the morning right after they opened for the day. I had my glasses broke the night before and they were able to see me right away to get me taken care of. Highly recommended!!!!


Reply

We love hearing that you are pleased with us and happy that you enjoyed your visit!!! If it's not too much to ask, would you please copy and paste your review on our Google reviews? Here is the link: https://www.google.com/search?q=WYLIE+VISION+Care&lrd=0x864c048f415e9ecd:0xbefa4683fcee23d7,1&cad=h

StarStarStarStarStar Dr shock and entire staff are amazing. I feel ... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr shock and entire staff are amazing. I feel comfortable every time I visit the office...


Reply

We love hearing that you are pleased with us and happy that you enjoyed your visit!!! If it's not too much to ask, would you please copy and paste your review on our Google reviews? Here is the link: https://www.google.com/search?q=WYLIE+VISION+Care&lrd=0x864c048f415e9ecd:0xbefa4683fcee23d7,1&cad=h

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shock and ALL of his staff are the best! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Shock and ALL of his staff are just the best people. They're educated and informed, and most of all - they care. I went in with an idea of what I wanted to try, and Dr. Shock listened to me and is doing everything possible to make it happen. THANK YOU!!


Reply

We love hearing that you are pleased with us and happy that you enjoyed your visit!!! If it's not too much to ask, would you please copy and paste your review on our Google reviews? Here is the link: https://www.google.com/search?q=WYLIE+VISION+Care&lrd=0x864c048f415e9ecd:0xbefa4683fcee23d7,1&cad=h

StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, friendly people  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone at Wylie Vision Care was kind and helpful. The moment I walked in the door I was helped. The best part were the explanations that were given before each test. You can tell the staff and Dr. S are passionate and knowledgeable about what they do!


Reply

We love hearing that you are pleased with us and happy that you enjoyed your visit!!! If it's not too much to ask, would you please copy and paste your review on our Google reviews? Here is the link: https://www.google.com/search?q=WYLIE+VISION+Care&lrd=0x864c048f415e9ecd:0xbefa4683fcee23d7,1&cad=h

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Wylie Vision Care has great staff!


Reply

We love hearing that you are pleased with us and happy that you enjoyed your visit!!! If it's not too much to ask, would you please copy and paste your review on our Google reviews? Here is the link: https://www.google.com/search?q=WYLIE+VISION+Care&lrd=0x864c048f415e9ecd:0xbefa4683fcee23d7,1&cad=h

StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the visit. Great team! Quality Service. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Enjoyed the visit. Great team! Quality Service.


Reply

We love hearing that you are pleased with us and happy that you enjoyed your visit!!! If it's not too much to ask, would you please copy and paste your review on our Google reviews? Here is the link: https://www.google.com/search?q=WYLIE+VISION+Care&lrd=0x864c048f415e9ecd:0xbefa4683fcee23d7,1&cad=h

StarStarStarStarStar Great Check up —    (Patient since Sat Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The explaining of the test results is what I like the most along with the ease of the tests. The eyeglass frame selection seems to be geared more toward women than men.


Reply

We love hearing that you are pleased with us and happy that you enjoyed your visit!!! If it's not too much to ask, would you please copy and paste your review on our Google reviews? Here is the link: https://www.google.com/search?q=WYLIE+VISION+Care&lrd=0x864c048f415e9ecd:0xbefa4683fcee23d7,1&cad=h

StarStarStarStarStar I'm a returning patient to Dr. Schacherer. He i... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I'm a returning patient to Dr. Schacherer. He is always so nice and his staff is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Dr. Schacherer was very tho... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience! Dr. Schacherer was very thorough and explained every step. He addressed my concerns and offered a couple of solutions for me too chose from. Very nice and professional. And the ladies in the office were great! Friendly, informative and they too addressed any questions and concerns I had. I felt very comfortable, like I had known them for a long time. Grace explained her part of the exam every step of the way and Tammy (?) was able to offer me the exact kind of frames I was looking for. And made sure I knew what all the charges were and what was covered by my insurance. Don't think I have ever felt so comfortable and well informed with an eye exam-and I've been wearing glasses a long time. I have already recommended them to my neighbor. Thank you!


Reply

Thank you Mrs. Goodwin, we love hearing that you are pleased with us and happy that you enjoyed your visit!!! If it's not too much to ask, would you please copy and paste your review on our Google reviews? Here is the link: https://www.google.com/search?q=WYLIE+VISION+Care&lrd=0x864c048f415e9ecd:0xbefa4683fcee23d7,1&cad=h

StarStarStarStarStar I had an unexpected eye infection and Wylie Vis... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I had an unexpected eye infection and Wylie Vision Care was able to schedule me in on Saturday morning with very little warning. The appointment was exactly on time and I was thoroughly examined and out of the office quickly. My infection is getting better quickly.


Reply

Thank you Mr. Harrison, we love hearing that you are pleased with us and happy that your getting better!!! If it's not too much to ask, would you please copy and paste your review on our Google reviews? Here is the link: https://www.google.com/search?q=WYLIE+VISION+Care&lrd=0x864c048f415e9ecd:0xbefa4683fcee23d7,1&cad=h

StarStarStarStarStar Experienced superb service and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Sat Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Experienced superb service and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the home-like feel of the office, the sta... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Loved the home-like feel of the office, the staff and doctors were informative, kind, and thorough. Will definitely be coming back for next year's appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Great!!! —    (Patient since Sat May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always on time, great service and wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I highly recommend going here for all of your eye Care needs ! The staff is incredibly friendly and they take the time to get to know you. Doc Shock is the best ! He truly makes you feel comfortable :)


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Doctor, for my eye and vision care, an... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The Best Doctor, for my eye and vision care, and the Best Staff I have ever had the pleasure of knowing.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. I've been going to Dr. Schac... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Highly recommend. I've been going to Dr. Schacherer for vision care for years and always have an excellent experience. Everyone is caring and professional and Dr. Schacherer always explains your exam, findings and needs. Always a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out very quickly.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I was in and out very quickly. The staff was very friendly and helpful. the doctor was his normal self. He also was very helpful and answered all my questions. This is a very good place to get care for your eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Individualized care. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Thank-you for listening to my concerns and offering options to work with my situation


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and my daughter was... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very friendly and my daughter was taken care of within a reasonable time! I would recommend to anyone looking for a new eye doctor!


Reply

Briana was a pure pleasure! Thank you for choosing Wylie Vision Care for your eyecare needs!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff and nice selection o... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent doctor and staff and nice selection of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schacherer was very personable and explaine... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Schacherer was very personable and explained every very clearly. The office were delightful and helpful. I highly recommend Wylie Vision Care!


Reply

We are honored to have such a great review! Thank you!!!

StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasant experience! Dr. Schacherer and... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

What a pleasant experience! Dr. Schacherer and his team were a delight and helped my daughter find the perfect contacts and glasses for her needs. He was very child friendly and made my kids feel very comfortable while clearly communicating with me what they needed moving forward. I highly recommend him to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and very professional. T... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great customer service and very professional. Thorough eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Reyna Tillery —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Everyone was very nice and up... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent staff! Everyone was very nice and upfront about any charges.


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to have your eyes examined —    (Patient since Sat Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

A great place to have your eyes examined. I have been seeing Dr. Schacherer for over 5 years now. Dr. is very pleasant while doing all the tests and communicates well while explaining what he is doing and why. His staff is very friendly and attentive. They also explain your benefits and your cost once you have chosen your glasses. Just a great place to go if you need your eyes checked for any reason. Even if you don't need glasses, there are many other reasons to have your eyes routinely checked.


Reply

You are so right, there are many other reason's to have a routine eye examination. As always we have thoroughly enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you every year. Thank you for your continued business!

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! They make getting the exam, glass... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great staff! They make getting the exam, glasses & contacts fun!


Reply

You are an awesome patient that we always enjoy! Thank you for taking time and giving us a review!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere office staff make you feel ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Friendly atmosphere office staff make you feel welcome and part of their family.


Reply

You are part of our family! Thank you for the sweet review!!!

StarStarStarStarStar very friendly, knowledgeable —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

very friendly, knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit and pleasant office —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Enjoyed my visit and pleasant office


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! EVERYONE is friendly and kn... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love this office! EVERYONE is friendly and knowledgeable!


Reply

You are such a pleasure to help. Thank you for choosing us to serve your eyecare needs!

StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going here for a few years. ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My family has been going here for a few years. You will never find a more caring, knowledgeable and a understanding team than this one!


StarStarStarStarStar Was very thorough and efficient. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Was very thorough and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from checking in to the doctor's ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service from checking in to the doctor's time and the eye glass specialist .


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctor. It's nice I can com... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent staff and doctor. It's nice I can come late at 5:00


Reply

Thank you for your kindness! We are always trying to make sure our patients come first.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service from Doctor and staff!... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent care and service from Doctor and staff!!!


Reply

It's easy when we have such awesome patients!

StarStarStarStarStar Great exam. —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Wonderful visit. Had a great experience. Will always return fot my eye needs.


Reply

This means a lot to us! Thank you!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Randy Lechlitner —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Schacherer is a good optometrist who takes meticulous care of his patients.


Reply

Thank you Mr. Lechlitner for you kind review!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always courteous and willing to help. A ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Staff is always courteous and willing to help. Appointments are on time which I really like.


Reply

Thank you Mr. Stephenson, you are a wonderful patient!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Fun staff, excellent & knowledgeable doctor.... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fun staff, excellent & knowledgeable doctor.


Reply

Thank you Mr. Davis!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr and staff —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Employees are very friendly and helpful. Dr seems to really care that your eye site will be the best it can be. Thank you


Reply

You are our first priority Mrs. Merritt and we thank you for your kind review!

StarStarStarStarStar I keep coming back because I choose to keep the same Dr .Eye or Medical o prefer one Dr have all... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I keep coming back because I choose to keep the same Dr .Eye or Medical I prefer one Dr have all my information I draw comfort in that.I really like the friendly atmosphere .


Reply

Thank you Mrs. Sanchez for being a returning patient. We love seeing you and your family every year.

StarStarStarStarStar What a great atmosphere and pleasant attitudes everyone has there. On top of being friendly they.... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

What a great atmosphere and pleasant attitudes everyone has there. On top of being friendly they are very efficient and do not waste their clients time. They send very timely, non intrusive reminders and when it;s time for me to have my vision checked out again, I always choose them!


StarStarStarStarStar Colonel Allen M. Morris —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have always been pleased with the eye care I've received in the last decade or more.


Reply

Thank you for taking time out of your day and giving us a review. We are very appreciative!!!

StarStarStarStarStar I been going to this Dr for over 10 yrs, I am very satisfied with his service... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I been going to this Dr for over 10 yrs, I am very satisfied with his service


Reply

Thank you for staying with us throughout the years. We always look forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by the professional way they check for vision problems and for solutions to ... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed by the professional way they check for vision problems and for solutions to correct my vision. Thanks


Reply

Your eyes are very important to us! Thank you for trusting us with your vision.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very professional staff.... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent service and very professional staff.


Reply

Thank you so much for the kind review!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Five stars great staff and service!! Will deffinately use them forever!!... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Five stars great staff and service!! Will deffinately use them forever!!


Reply

We love seeing reviews like this!!! Thank you for trusting us and being a returning patient!

StarStarStarStarStar On schedule for app't, efficient personnel, friendly encouraging atmosphere. Have used Dr.for 20 y... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

On schedule for app't, efficient personnel, friendly encouraging atmosphere. Have used Dr.for 20 years. No plan to change.


Reply

You are a part of our vision family, thank you for coming in and seeing us every year!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Schacherer is THE BEST; the staff makes me feel like I am ONE OF THE FAMILY!!!!


Reply

That's because you Are One of the Family!!! Thank you for the sweet review.

StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone is friendly and helpful, making sure they answer any questions or concerns, and explaining the procedures and processes.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the office. The staff is freindly and professional and always in tiDr. Schacherer ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love going to the office. The staff is freindly and professional and always on time. I would recommend. Schacherer to everyone


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been seeing Dr. Schacherer for 19 years. We have always had great experiences there... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Our family has been seeing Dr. Schacherer for 19 years. We have always had great experiences there; from the eye exam to choosing glasses and being fitted for contacts.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience!... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2007)

As always, a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, nice and helpful staff, and Dr. Schacherer was very nice and thorough. —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great office. Nice staff and Dr. Schacherer was very nice and thorough.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review. It was our pleasure to meet you! Let us know if you ever need anything.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience.....staff is great.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with my visit.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff is always so pleasant and they make you feel welcome. I've never had to wait. It's always a good experience.


Reply

Thanks for your kind words. I'm going to assume you meant to give us 5 stars instead of 1 star. ;) Dr. S.

StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my daughters eye exam good staff 🙂 —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very satisfied with my daughters eye exam good staff 🙂


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my entire appointment experience. Thank you. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I was very happy with my entire appointment experience. Thank you.


Reply

Thank you Lynnae! We are so happy you enjoyed your exam. We look forward to seeing you next year.

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very helpful & knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye visit I've ever had! Everyone was so nice and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best eye visit I've ever had! Everyone was so nice and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend you!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant appt. Personnel very professional and friendly. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I had a very pleasant appt. Personnel very professional and friendly. Dr. Craig Schacherer explain all the results very thoroughly, overall a very good visit


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great and very pleasant —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was great and very pleasant. I was very glad the doctor was able to identify my issues and work to get my eyes back to normal. My husband gave me the referral, and it was an excellent choice. Thank y'all very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Being a little more transparent about the cost of the visit, what insurance covers what it doesn't... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Being a little more transparent about the cost of the visit, what insurance covers what it doesn't etc, before we get back to the testing room.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care in Texas —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The eye exam was very thorough. I felt really good about the condition of my eyes. I had excellent guidance on the selection of glasses. The best eye care on the planet!


Reply

Thank you so much Peggy! We really enjoyed helping you. We are so happy you enjoyed your visit!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was a great experience and I will gladly refer everyone to you.


Reply

Thank you Stacy! We are so glad you had a great experience. We appreciate any and all referrals!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly. Dr Schacherer is great.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The staff is very friendly. Dr Schacherer is great.


Reply

We are glad you enjoyed your visit Lisa! We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar I have enjoyed my time coming to Wylie Vision. I am glad we found your services. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have enjoyed my time coming to Wylie Vision. I am glad we found your services.


Reply

We are glad you found us too Brenda! We all enjoyed helping you very much!

StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated like a "special" patient. Dr. Schacherer & his staff do a super great job!! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am always treated like a "special" patient. Dr. Schacherer & his staff do a super great job!!


Reply

Thank you Linda. You truly are special to us! Thank you for your loyalty.

StarStarStarStarStar I am always amazed at my portion, after insurance! Over $500 —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I am always amazed at my portion, after insurance! Over $500.00 for new glasses ever year is excessive and this year, that didn't even include new frames.


StarStarStarStarStar optomap was an option last time I was there, my visit was very expensive. My insurance paid $200 —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

optomap was an option last time I was there, my visit was very expensive. My insurance paid $200.00 on my $328.00 contacts. Ins. covers routine exam for $0 copay. With ins. I paid $281.00. Next year I only have $100.00 coverage on contacts.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

If you could wait to put the contact solution fee on the bill after you ask to see if the patient wants it, that would be good. It would be nice to have someone talk with you about it before it is seen on the bill. I appreciate all you do! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care!! Great staff!!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent care!! Great staff!!!


Reply

Thank you! We all care about you very much :)

StarStarStarStarStar We very much enjoyed our visit - Doc Shock is great! He is very knowledgeable and has a great... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We very much enjoyed our visit - Doc Shock is great! He is very knowledgeable and has a great 'bedsie manner'. He put is at ease and took his time explaining exactly what we needed in terms of glasses. Very happy to call him our official family eye doc!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Schacherer always gives excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar How to remove super glue from lenses :) —    (Patient since Sat Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

How to remove super glue from lenses :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great vision check up —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I've been going to Dr. Schacherer about ten years and always receive friendly, professional service from the whole staff. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone was very helpful and I had a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doc were both very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff and Doc were both very professional and friendly. I would recommend you to anyone looking for quality eye care. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Schacherer for over 10 years now and I always have great service!! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been seeing Dr. Schacherer for over 10 years now and I always have great service!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Dr, the staff, the service, and care given when I come in. Always have.... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Love the Dr, the staff, the service, and care given when I come in. Always have..... My only problem is the inventory and prices of the glasses/frames. Honestly, it costs me half as much to get glasses at one of the "big box" eyeglass places. I understand that yawl are a small shop in comparison and there is no getting around the cost thing due to volume. I try to stay away from "big Box" shops on everything I do, even if i have to spend a little more. The difference in glasses/frames is just to much for me and my budget. My apologies for having to shop elsewhere, but I will not go anywhere else for my exams.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The office appears very old with outdated equipment, furniture, decorations, location, etc —    (Patient since Sat Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The office appears very old with outdated equipment, furniture, decorations, location, etc. Does not look as clean as it could.


StarStarStarStarStar I told Dr —    (Patient since Sat Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I told Dr. Craig Schacherer I loved his message that he leaves when it is time to have our eyes checked each year. I would say that right now he has the best team this office has ever hand!!


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed how honest and enthusiastically the ladies were in helping me pick out my new... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I really enjoyed how honest and enthusiastic the ladies were in helping me pick out my new frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff has always been courteous in all of the years we have been coming there. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Staff has always been courteous in all of the years we have been coming there.


StarStarStarStarStar The touch screen for the health questions needs to be updated..  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The touch screen for the health questions needs to be updated..


StarStarStarStarStar I was not told about thier being a fiting fee for contacts nor was i told how much nor was i told... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was not told about thier being a fiting fee for contacts nor was i told how much nor was i told how much my insurance was covering if any all these things should have been gone over with me before my exam and it was not I'm. Not a satified customer thier for i wont come back nor will i recomend anyone else to come thier for eye exam or glasses very unsatisfactory


StarStarStarStarStar I miss the old reception staff but look forward to getting to know the new ones. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I miss the old reception staff but look forward to getting to know the new ones.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam —    (Patient since Sat Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional. Great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great. I can't think of anything I would change —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything went great. I can't think of anything I would change. I felt very relaxed and the staff was friendly and helpful. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctor! Been coming here for 20 years. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great staff and doctor! Been coming here for 22 years.


Reply

Thank you Rusty! We all enjoyed your visit to Wylie Vision Care and we look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just great. My new contacts are good,and a big thumbs up for the whole office —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was just great. My new contacts are good,and a big thumbs up for the whole office. Thanks again curt


Reply

Thank you Curt! We love seeing you every time you come in. We are glad your new contacts are working well and look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar we had a great experience! —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

we had a great experience!


Reply

Thank you Berklee! We enjoy seeing you and your family at Wylie Vision Care. Let us know if we can be of any further service with your contact lenses, or otherwise. See you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar Treated just like old friends! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Treated just like old friends!


Reply

Thank you Sherry! We love seeing you and are so glad you choose us to take care of your eyes!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Now I see —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It was a pleasure visiting the office for my annual eye exam. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I felt like my time was well spent. Thanks!


Reply

Thank you Margertree! It is always a pleasure seeing you and your family for your eye exams. We look forward to seeing you all again!

StarStarStarStarStar Streamlined procedures, quick visit —    (Patient since Sat Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It was more streamlined about the procedures due to the fact I am an established patient.


Reply

Thank you Francesca! We are glad you found our services more streamlined. We appreciate any feedback and are always looking to make your visits better, every time you come in!

StarStarStarStarStar Always my husband and I have been happy with our services and professional treatment. Thank you! —    (Patient since Sat Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always my husband and I have been happy with our services and professional treatment. Thank you!


Reply

Thank you Kristi and Michael for trusting us with your eyes! We are very happy that you enjoy your visits at Wylie Vision Care. We look forward to helping you both with any vision needs in the future.

StarStarStarStarStar I have had a good experience for the past 20 years. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have had a good experience for the past 20 years.


Reply

We appreciate your loyalty Alecia! We look forward to seeing you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly and involved with patients —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Staff are friendly and involved with patients. Good listeners! They kept me informed of the results of my son's exam as well.


Reply

Thank you Darla! We enjoyed seeing you and your family. We look forward to your next visit!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was amazing with my 8 year old being his first visit! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was amazing with my 8 year old being his first visit!


Reply

Thank you for bringing Zachery to Wylie Vision Care for his first exam! We enjoyed seeing Zachery and appreciate your business.

StarStarStarStarStar Bring back the free sun shades. :) —    (Patient since Sat Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Bring back the free sun shades. :)


StarStarStarStarStar I don't trust anyone else with my eyes! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I don't trust anyone else with my eyes!


Reply

Thank you for trusting your eyes and your vision with us Pamela! We are truly appreciative.

StarStarStarStarStar First time contact lens user.. —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

First time contact lens user...When receiving the trial pair of lenses, I walked out able to see, but as I drove home, my vision began to get blurry. Upon arrival to my house, my vision had gotten so bad, I couldn't even make shapes out, it was worse than without any corrective lens. My boyfriend drove me back to the office and the front assistant asked us to come back to an area and she looked confused and began to talk to me and ask me questions like I'm an idiot or did something wrong. After she went and talked to the doctor, she came back and laughed it off saying that she mistakenly gave me my perception in the negative instead of the positive. I did not find this incident very funny, in fact it could have come out a lot worse. After almost rear ending a vehicle on the way home, I was terrified and scarred completely out of my mind, it's a miracle I made it home in one piece. The only reason I'm staying for the time being is that I've already been charged for a full year supply.


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and answered all my questions. Professional staff. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very prompt and answered all my questions. Professional staff.


Reply

Thank you, Tarik! We appreciate your business and we're glad you enjoyed your visit.

StarStarStarStarNo Star need glasses —    (Patient since Fri Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We appreciate the time they took to help find good frames and the right prescription.


Reply

Thank you, Mary! We love spending time with our patients and enjoy helping them find the perfect glasses!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Glasses —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Over all it was a great visit


Reply

Rebecca, we're so glad you enjoyed your visit and we will see you soon when you pick up your glasses!

StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr. Schacherer for many years and appreciate the great care we receive —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Have been going to Dr. Schacherer for many years and appreciate the great care we receive. The front end people are understanding and courteous.


Reply

Thank you Carol for being such a dedicated patient, we truly appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with service I had from everyone. Thank You —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I was very pleased with service I had from everyone. Thank You


Reply

Thomas, thank you for being a wonderful long time patient! We are so happy you enjoyed your visit!

StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience with your office. Very warm & friendly!! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had an excellent experience with your office. Very warm & friendly!!


Reply

Thank you Linda, we always enjoy hearing such positive feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar I like the automated reminders via text. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I like the automated reminders via text.


Reply

Richard, we're so glad you like our new services!

StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of anything you guys should change everything was great —    (Patient since Sat Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I can't think of anything you guys should change everything was great


Reply

Thank you Jose, your input is very important to us!

StarStarStarStarStar U really liked the office atmosphere very friendly and great Dr —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

U really liked the office atmosphere very friendly and great Dr. Loved the fact that they accommodate me same day appointment.I will gladly refer family friends to you. Thank you very much 😊


Reply

Guadalupe, you are so welcome! It was wonderful meeting you and we're happy you enjoyed your visit.

StarStarStarStarStar You all were great and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2009)

You all were great and helpful. I recommended you all to someone today who was very unhappy with the glasses she bought from some other place in Wylie. I have been coming here for several years as had my daughter. We shall continue to do so. Thank you all.


Reply

It's a wonderful compliment that you recommended us to your friend! Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Visit great...wish glasses weren't so expensive. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Visit great...wish glasses weren't so expensive.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The visit was efficient and I was in and out in no time. I also got by backup glasses adjusted to be 'perfect' and that was simple and quick too.


Reply

Thank you Mary Ellen for being such a wonderful patient all these many years!

StarStarStarStarStar Perfect! Great service...Wonderful experience! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Perfect! Great service...Wonderful experience!


Reply

Thank you Ella, we strive to make every patients experience at our office top notch!

StarStarStarStarStar I don't remember the name of the dear, sweet girl that helped convince my husband of my needs, but... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I don't remember the name of the dear, sweet girl that helped convince my husband of my needs, but she deserves a Nobel Prize. I appreciate the Doc's time and input. My eyes are very important to me.


Reply

Janis, your eyes are very important to us too! We're so happy that you were able to get the health experience you deserve!

StarStarStarStarStar Some of the nicest people I've ever dealt with —    (Patient since Sat May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Some of the nicest people I've ever dealt with. There are plenty of eye doctors in town but Doc Shock is my choice because he is the best.


Reply

Thank you Lisa, and we have some of the nicest patients around too!

StarStarStarStarStar the lady that did my glasses she didn't go over what she was doing and what the cost was —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

the lady that did my glasses she didn't go over what she was doing and what the cost was. she just put codes down and told me my price.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I thought the Dr was very rude to my daughter. I did not like his attitude —    (Patient since Sat Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I thought the Dr was very rude to my daughter. I did not like his attitude. He has no patience with children. My family and have decided to use a different eye dr. I also did not like the fact that you over charged me.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff made me feel at home an comfortable thnk u very much —    (Patient since Sat Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff made me feel at home an comfortable thnk u very much


Reply

You're welcome Travis and thank you for your business!

StarStarStarStarStar I will continue to make the 75-minute drive :)))) Because Doc is the BEST!!! Thanks for taking... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I will continue to make the 75-minute drive :)))) Because Doc is the BEST!!! Thanks for taking care of my eyes, and giving me piece of mind.....even though the rest of my body is falling apart! Sam


Reply

Thank you so much Sam for making that long drive to see us! We always enjoy your visits to our office!

StarStarStarStarStar friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As usual the office staff was great. Very friendly and professional.


Reply

Thank you Suzanne! We're happy you had another great experience at our office and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

StarStarStarStarStar I would like to see more affordable frames —    (Patient since Sat Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I would like to see more affordable frames


StarStarStarStarStar I already told people how great you are —    (Patient since Tue Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I already told people how great you are


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to see the free sunglasses when you buy a year's worth of contact lenses come back —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I would like to see the free sunglasses when you buy a year's worth of contact lenses come back. That was a great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Shock Rocks —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a great visit. The staff was wonderul and Dr. S was awesome. I explained to him what I was hoping to accomplish and he gave me very doable and affordable options. I was more than impressed and feel very confident with my decision to see Dr. S!


StarStarStarStarStar Saturday visit —    (Patient since Sat Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Good visit and the shortest one in a long time for vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Good service  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit went well they fit me onto their schedule & I didn't Have to wait late long.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful and explains what I needed and the cost and showed me and also let me make... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone was helpful and explains what I needed and the cost and showed me and also let me make the choices on cost and let me understand everything that I was choosing thank you for not pushing thing on me you have a great staff and have always put my eye care first thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Wylie Vision Center. I was very pleased with the entire visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was my first visit to Wylie Vision Center. I was very pleased with the entire visit. The staff was friendly, professional, and thorough. I enjoyed meeting Dr. Schacherer and will definitely refer friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Glasses seem to be a bit on the high side but overall excellent staff and Dr.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Glasses seem to be a bit on the high side but overall excellent staff and Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The doctor and staff were very knowledgeable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to see Ray Ban frames added to your collection. —    (Patient since Sat Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I would like to see Ray Ban frames added to your collection.


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit —    (Patient since Sat Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This office was great with our toddler's first vision exam. They showed everything to him and explained it to him. I feel like it was a successful visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Wallace review —    (Patient since Sat Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nice office, friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar April 2, 2014 —    (Patient since Sat Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I really enjoyed my visit to the office. It was very consice and streamlined. I didn't have to wait at all and the process took less than anticipated.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very nice and a pleasure to work with. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone in the office was very nice and a pleasure to work with.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The doctor was GREAT! however, the office is not —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The doctor was GREAT! however, the office is not. I was not given a choice in type of lens or any "extras" and I feel the office staff mislead, hid charges and gave false information. As a contract provider you have an obligation to provide best in class service. and integrity to members, this was not done. Also, why would you bill someone in advance for contacts when no Rx had been given yet. The doctor has the patient in trial pairs. Maybe they can't even wear them, but you collected for it. Also, you should inform patients what the exam/fitting fee is that's "above" the contract rate so patients are more prepared and can shop around for other providers. As this creates stress on patients and could lead to a serious medical condition.


StarStarStarStarStar Very handsome and nice optician helped me with my frame selection. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very handsome and nice optician helped me with my frame selection.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service —    (Patient since Fri Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I enjoyed my visit; everything was fully explained and service was great.


StarStarStarStarStar The person helping with the selection of glasses was very knowledgeable, and saved me a good sum... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The person helping with the selection of glasses was very knowledgeable, and saved me a good sum by checking what the insurance covers. As always, Doc Shock gave me the best opti


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always awesome...thank you. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Service is always awesome...thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I was glad to be able to walk in with a medical issue, and not need an appointment —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was glad to be able to walk in with a medical issue, and not need an appointment. I was seen right away and my condition and medication was explained thoroughly. Although it was a quick visit I did not feel rushed. It was very convenient.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant atmosphere. Very relaxed. Everyone extremely friendly.  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was a pleasant atmosphere. Very relaxed. Everyone extremely friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making my first visit in over 20 years to an eye doctor easy and stress free. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thank you for making my first visit in over 20 years to an eye doctor easy and stress free.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Visit with Doctor Craig was good —    (Patient since Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Visit with Doctor Craig was good. But with other parts of the visiti felt like I was being sold everything. Whether it was the option for eye dilation or the other choice, to new frames it just felt pushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly Harrison —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great service! Love Dr Shock!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice as always. It's always quick & very thorough. Thank you for what you do. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very nice as always. It's always quick & very thorough. Thank you for what you do.


StarStarStarStarStar Round, inexpensive frames —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Round, inexpensive frames


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Sat Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great visit. Can't wait to get my glasses


StarStarStarStarStar All staff very friendly. Optician very helpful and polite —    (Patient since Tue Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

All staff very friendly. Optician very helpful and polite. My first medical appointment since moving to Texas was made very pleasant due to Dr.Shock and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone in the office was very nice and made me feel right at home. —    (Patient since Sat Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

everyone in the office was very nice and made me feel right at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, still waiting on trial contacts. —    (Patient since Sat Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent Service, still waiting on trial contacts.


StarStarStarStarStar I am satisfied with my visit yesterday! —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I am satisfied with my visit yesterday!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Pretty penny up front —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Although I understand that this is a business, I was surprised by how much I was expected to pay at the end of my appointment. My vision insurance basically didn't do much for me and not having to pay out of pocket in the past, I was surprised to hear my total. A follow-up appointment was made 2 weeks out, at which point and if all goes well with the fit and comfort of my new contacts, my contact supply will be ordered. I believe that I should not have been expected to pay this amount at least until that time or maybe given the option to pay half. Not a huge deal, but took me by surprise. Overall, I am pleased with the doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for not trying to "sell" me new glasses when I did not need them —    (Patient since Wed Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Thanks for not trying to "sell" me new glasses when I did not need them. I appreciated your honesty and would recommend you to a friend based on that truthful assessment alone even though you all are friendly and professional. Merry Christmas and God bless you all and your families in the new year. Vicki


As always, the staff and Dr.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

As always, the staff and Dr. Schacherer were great! Thanks for all you do for me!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Service was very good.Everything was explained to me by the Dr and the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate all the time the doctor, assistant, and tech spent with me. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I truly appreciate all the time the doctor, assistant, and tech spent with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very satisfied with service received.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant appointment. Will gladly recommend!!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very pleasant appointment. Will gladly recommend!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I think the visit was a pleasant experience. The assistants were very friendly. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I think the visit was a pleasant experience. The assistants were very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam Review - 5 Stars —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Staff is always pleasant and friendly. Convenient to my home in Wylie. No wait time. Love the text and email reminders for my appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Dr —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great service. Would highly recommend. Staff was fast and friendly. They explained everything as we went along.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My scrip for glasses had not changed & I would love to use insurance to purchase a new pair but... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My scrip for glasses had not changed & I would love to use insurance to purchase a new pair but the cost was just too much .. When I have insurance that covers 150.00 on frames .. No way will I pay out of pocket almost $500.00! Will just wear the ones I have ..... Besides I have insurance that covers on lense also /either my insurance is not worth having or those lense were very $$$$$!


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Shock and his staff are exceptional and its an honor relying on them for my family's eye care... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Doc Shock and his staff are exceptional and its an honor relying on them for my family's eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Please correct the spelling of name to Rahnie —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Please correct the spelling of name to Rahnie


StarStarStarStarStar Just continue doing what you do...that was a great experience. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Just continue doing what you do...that was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Good exam and I was able to get my classes.


They were very patient with me and Care Credit. I love the staff. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

They were very patient with me and Care Credit. I love the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar awesome eye doctor  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2008)

great staff and awesome eye doctor... recommend him to my friends all the time....


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I am loving the new staff. Everyone is pleasant to be around!  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I am loving the new staff. Everyone is pleasant to be around!


StarStarStarStarNo Star It would be nice to be given the option to pick out frames BEFORE the doctor dilates the eyes —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2008)

It would be nice to be given the option to pick out frames BEFORE the doctor dilates the eyes. After dilation it is very difficult to see frame options in focus. I've gotten some frames I ended up hating because the optician said they looked good and I couldn't see them well.


StarStarStarStarStar SAM RIPINSKI VISIT/APPOINTMENT —    (Patient since Sat Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

AS ALWAYS. THE BEST TREATMENT I HAVE EVER HAD!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire visit was fabulous. Thank you! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The entire visit was fabulous. Thank you!