Ben A. Sutter DMD PC

Star Star Star Star Star 33 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing. My teeth belong to only ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Don't change a thing. My teeth belong to only you! ...and they are beautiful. I appreciate the personal, yet professional, atmosphere and the comfort you all have provided to me for the past several years. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely satisfied with the professionalism, ... —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Absolutely satisfied with the professionalism, accommodating and pleasant, fun time I always experience in Dr. Sutter's office, plus, his staff is remarkable. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel Dr. Sutter is always on the cusp of what... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I feel Dr. Sutter is always on the cusp of what is new to improve dental care. As you age, and your gums recede, dental care becomes even more important and more expensive. Dental insurance is so expensive, and quickly "tops out"! Dr. Sutter offers a 10% discount for paying as you go. Very helpful, as I have chosen not to carry dental insurance and am 69 and facing gum recession.


StarStarStarStarStar DTR Success —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Sutter, Ashley, and the entire office staff were absolutely wonderful to work with. I have suffered from TMD related pain (headaches, facial tension, anxiety) for more than ten years, and Dr. Sutter is the only medical professional I've been to who not only heard what I was saying, but had a way to help me. He fielded all of my questions (some incredibly neurotic ones, too!) beautifully and never made me feel small for asking. As expected, I experienced significant relief after my first treatment. I cannot recommend his services enough!


StarStarStarStarStar Denise is so thorough with her hygiene regime that I have never had to return for missed plaque —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Denise is so thorough with her hygiene regime that I have never had to return for missed plaque. That is a new record for me, as I am picky and a little obsessive. I really appreciate her thoroughness, and she is always fun to talk to. Best dental office ever!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental service I'v ever had. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The best dental service I'v ever had. Dr. Sutter and his staff are friendly, meticulous, and always professional. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very pleasant from the time I entered the office to the procedure itself —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

My experience was very pleasant from the time I entered the office to the procedure itself. I was surprised at how much effort was made to make my visit as painless and comfortable as possible. I would highly recommend Dr. Sutter to anyone that may be apprehensive about dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in every aspect of my visit. —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Excellence in every aspect of my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Rating office visit —    (Patient since Fri Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Excellent service as usual. Procedure was explained thoroughly and work was pain free. Good Doctor, good staff. Very comfortable after bridge work was completed. Many thanks. Carole Casmano


StarStarStarStarStar Just want to say my appointment was a great experience, and thank you for taking the time to chat... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Just want to say my appointment was a great experience, and thank you for taking the time to chat with me and answer all my question, even if they weren't about my teeth :). All I can say about my visit is AMAZING :).


StarStarStarStarStar This is an excellent dental practice —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2001)

This is an excellent dental practice. All levels of dental care are highly professional, the staff is knowledgeable and welcoming and the ambiance of the office is comforting.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr. Sutter and his staff are absolutely awesome!! He is the most compassionate and understanding dentist I've ever gone to. If you have anxiety issues he is the one you want to go to. On a scale of 1 to 10 he and his staff are a firm 100!!! He listened to me and made me feel soooo much more relaxed. I would recommend him to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Sutter and Ashley for making my dental appointment so comfortable! Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Thank you Dr. Sutter and Ashley for making my dental appointment so comfortable! Dr. Sutter is very gentle and everything has felt great!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

As always the staff goes above & beyond to make you as comfortable as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken care of in a warm, professional way. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was taken care of in a warm, professional way. I knew I was in good hands when my treatment was explained in a way I could understand.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was great! Melissa was authentically warm and welcoming —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My first visit was great! Melissa was authentically warm and welcoming. She showed me around with a professional manner and answered my many questions. Dr. Sutter has an easy-going manner that is reassuring and comforting. And they are willing to work with my limited budget. Thank you!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I used to be offered a bottle of water upon leaving —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I used to be offered a bottle of water upon leaving. It was 90 degrees that day and I was not offered a bottle of water and I noticed the difference in the customer service feeling. Denise and Tamara were great as always and part of the reason I go to this dentist. This was my first experience with Ben and he didn't really introduce himself or seem to know my name or even say my name. I was hoping for a better feeling during this transition and I loved Vodvarka and changes are always hard. Bed side manners matter in this industry.


StarStarStarStarStar As Good As it Gets! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Love that Darcy! An excellent Hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Vodvarka again —    (Patient since Fri Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Vodvarka again. He's given me wonderful dental care over the years. And the women are great--friendly & down to earth. That's why I still consider your office as "my dental office", even though I'm 3 hours away. (The way I drive, it is..):-) Way to go everyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar For the meek at heart —    (Patient since Fri Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Count on this team to put you at rest about the care of your teeth. They are pros.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had nothing BUT wonderful things to to say about this Dental office and all of it's... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have always had nothing BUT wonderful things to to say about this Dental office and all of it's staff. I highly recommend it anyone and often do to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Denise was very gentle and helpful —    (Patient since Fri Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Denise was very gentle and helpful. The front desk ladies could be a bit more friendly and greeting.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Darcy always does an excellent job; she's extremely professional & personable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleasant environment —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very pleasant environment


StarStarStarStarStar As a 'walk in' patient with an abcessed tooth approximately 11 years ago, I was accepted... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2001)

As a 'walk in' patient with an abcessed tooth approximately 11 years ago, I was accepted unconditionally and I was treated with respect and compassion. That has not changed and I always enthusiastically recommend this dental practice for excellent dental care by a highly professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable office that cares —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Denise provided me with excellent care during my cleaning. She listened to my concerns of sensitivity and did everything she could to make me comfortable. I greatly appreciated it. I left there feeling heard, and knowledgeable of my situation.


StarStarStarStarStar It was good to meet you, Dr. Sutter. You are allthe friendliest office folk in town —    (Patient since Fri Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

It was good to meet you, Dr. Sutter. You are all the friendliest office folk in town. Thank you for your continued care. Lorean LaPointe


StarStarStarStarStar The only way it could get better is if you served wine... just kidding. Excellent.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

The only way it could get better is if you served wine... just kidding. Excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I have worked with Denise and Dr. Vodvarka for several years. Both are wonderful. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I have worked with Denise and Dr. Vodvarka for several years. Both are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My first visit. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I thought you all were great .I appreciate your kindness 7 understanding to my situation 7 the fact that its been so long since my last dental visit. see you all soon!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental appointment —    (Patient since Fri Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

The staff is always welcoming and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had the most positive dental experiences at your office —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have had the most positive dental experiences at your office. I no longer dread my dental appointments and have improved my overall oral health dramatically. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I thought I was going in for a teeth cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I thought I was going in for a teeth cleaning. I did not schedule an appointment with the dentist and did not need it as far as I was concerned. It was nice to meet and welcome Dr Sutter but I did not need his services. I will pay the bill but do not want an appointment unless requested or needed. Denise does an excellent job and I would like to continue seeing her, utilizing Dr Sutter or Dr Vodvarka as needed. If that is not possible I will find another office.