Wright Orthodontics

Dr. Jack G. Wright

Star Star Star Star Star 354 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Dr. Wright and his staff! We ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We absolutely love Dr. Wright and his staff! We only had a consultation but are getting braces on all 4 of my kids really soon! They gave us a great price and were so kind to all my kids!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my service... —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very pleased with my service


StarStarStarStarStar The blind department nends work. No communication... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The blind department nends work. No communication.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and informative! Thanks! ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone was kind and informative! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had written a great review but do not agree to Solutionreach's terms so I had to delete it. Sorry. They should change their name to Overreach.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

They are always so sweet and helpful and I am never sitting waiting around they get me in and out as quick as they can!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Please investigate  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

She (I forgot her name) tried to put the wire in, however she tried 7 -8 times to put into the bracket, using her full force, push the teeth inward. Make Byron cried in tears. My son was still trying to hold it. I was already stood up and told her if the practice would make him in so much pain that my son cannot take it, would rather to stop the treatment . After she failed, she asked for help. The second person is way better, only took her two tries then the wire is in the bracket. We have been here for almost 2 years, we know what is the standard pain level . Byron never experienced this kind of pain before.


StarStarStarStarStar Great orthodontics!  —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm very satisfied with Dr. Wright and his staff. They're very friendly and warm.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Wasn't made aware that my daughter needed to wear... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wasn't made aware that my daughter needed to wear bands and the front desk receptionist told me I could go in the room to know what was going on. I found it rude considering I pay for the service of being educated on her braces and what not.


StarStarStarStarStar Really impressed with this practice. Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable - from the staff, to th... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very impressed with this practice. Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable - from the Front Office staff, to the Treatment Coordinator, to Dr Wright, all great! Short wait time. Recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Great orthodontist! Highly recommend!!! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service! Dr Wright was super friendly, and his experience shows. Excellent pricing too, was very pleased. I went in for a 2nd opinion and thank goodness I did! Due to the amazing pricing they offered (more than 50% of original ortho office!) I ended up getting my kids' braces on the spot.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is the best orthodontist. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Would NEVER go to any other orthodontist but Wright! ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Would NEVER go to any other orthodontist but Wright!


StarStarStarStarStar Marisol was excellent —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Marisol was excellent at doing what Dr Wright instructed and went to the extra effort to explain and show interest in my life and share related experiences. Thanks again.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This has been the Greatest Orthodontics.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Ortho hands down —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Wright and staff are the best in the valley hands down! Very personable, friendly and care about your experience as they work on giving you the most incredible SMILE!!!😀


StarStarStarStarStar a great place for your brace face —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We really liked Wright Orthodontics. They have a great office and the cost was less then others we had been quoted. The staff was friendly and Dr. Wright was really cool.


StarStarStarStarStar DMO vs PPO —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Although leary of DMO dental plans and the office wait time that comes with the medical professionals who accept that insurance, I have been pleasantly pleased that two out of two visits to Wright Orthodontic have timely. The office staff is professional and friendly, and thoroughly explain the care of your braces and teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great! Very happy I followed through with getting my Invisalign through your office!... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You guys are great! Very happy I followed through with getting my Invisalign through your office!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service And Excellent Staff —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very efficient and courteous. Always a pleasant experience!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wright Orthodontics, are an exceptional team. They get it right, right the first time. ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wright Orthodontics, are an exceptional team. They get it right, right the first time.


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent orthodontist! I have a horrible expirence with a previous place and on that same day ... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

An excellent orthodontist! I had a horrible expirence with a previous place and left with reads that day and on that same day I called them and they took me in and had my braces that evening. Thank you Wright Orthodontist.


StarStarStarStarStar Wright Orthodontics you ROCK! —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The consultant Renee was super awesome explained everything very well and made everything run smooth the DR was very nice as well!


StarStarStarStarStar We ALWAYS have excellent service and are accommodated with my schedule. I couldnt ask for bettter!... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We ALWAYS have excellent service and are accommodated with my schedule. I couldnt ask for bettter!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You and all your staff always services with a big sincere smile as if we were your only customer at the moment thank you for making us feel safe too can't wait till next appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Great Orthodontist! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was very friendly, and made my daughter feel less nervous. Dr. Wright knew exactly what he was doing and looking for when evaluating her mouth and bite.


StarStarStarStarStar Not to pleased to walk in on time and have to wait twenty minutes especially when we arrived late ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Not to pleased to walk in on time and have to wait twenty minutes especially when we arrived late to an appointment and were denied! Be consistent and lightened your appointments no one enjoys waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at every office is so nice! My daughter had her braces through Wright and is now going to... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone at every office is so nice! My daughter had her braces through Wright and is now going to school to be an orthodontist...


StarStarStarStarStar Great company all the people do excellent work —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great company all the people do excellent work. I'd definitely refer anyone to come to Wright Orthodontics.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service every time. Dr and his staff make you feel comfortable.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent service every time. Dr and his staff make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy we were recommended to Wrights Orthodontist!♡ —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We are very happy we were recommended to Wrights Orthodontist!♡


StarStarStarStarStar awesome experience —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very friendly, completely awesome experience, come one come all, Wright Orthodontics will treat you Wright. Eric Nau


StarStarStarStarStar Brooke experience at Dr. Wrights Orthodontic appointment —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and fun service. My teeth is looking better each time I go to my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding office —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly, professional and clean.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the atmosphere I experienced at Wright Orthodontics —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I loved the atmosphere I experienced at Wright Orthodontics. Very professional and knowledgeable team of employees. I highly recommend them. I definitely will be bringing the rest of the family here. Thanks so much for everything I sincerely appreciate!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Two thumbs up —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The atmosphere and employees are awesome! We will definitely recommending this ortho office to friends and family. I believe the staff makes a big difference and customer service, to me, is one of the most important aspects I look for. Wright orthodontics meets & exceeds my expectations


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would be referring my friends & family for sure


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is great. They treat everybody with love and respect. They make you feel at home —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff here is great. They treat everybody with love and respect. They make you feel at home.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star We have had 3 children go through the Wright Orthodontics program —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We have had 3 children go through the Wright Orthodontics program. If we were to have another child require orthodontics I would most likely go to another orthodontist group. Wright Orthodontics performed well in some areas, but overall, lacked in the areas that matter most - cost, quality work, and communication/customer service...communications and quality work being two of my biggest concerns. This is by no means an attempt to have others go someplace else for their dental work, but rather just our experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Great Service from Beginning to End —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My experience has been a dream come true. I wanted my smile fixed years ago. I went to Dr. Wright for my consult and left with my braces on that same day. They went over my treatment plan, financial options, and overall.The plan was for two years and I am three months away; my teeth are almost perfect. The plan has worked. The staff has been awesome everyone is always glad to assist and I look forward to my appointments. I would highly and have recommended Wright Orthodontics.


StarStarStarStarStar We love the staff at Wright orthodontics!! They are all happy and friendly every time we have come... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We love the staff at Wright orthodontics!! They are all happy and friendly every time we have come in! We would definitely recommend using Wright Orthodontics!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with the whole team at Wright's Ortho —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am very impressed with the whole team at Wright's Ortho. Everyone made my daughters experience perfect! Thank you:)


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming Staff —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

When you come through the doors you are always greeted with a smile and how can I assist you today! Great office staff and the back medical staff are all so friendly they make eye contact and smile and say hello how are you! Dr. Wright's staff always make you feel welcome at every appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Supportive, professional, explain in terms that make sense, and review all options, including... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Supportive, professional, explain in terms that make sense, and review all options, including waiting until the right time. My older daughter had her braces on with no pain, carefully answered all her questions, & she picked her own color rubber bands. Great!


StarStarStarStarStar My son and I had a great experience at Wright Orthodontics —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My son and I had a great experience at Wright Orthodontics. They have a great staff of courteous, knowledgeable and informative professionals that made our orthodontic experience very comfortable and pleasant. Thank You! Rose


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent is an understatement. —    (Patient since Tue May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

For the past year I have been a patient at Wright Orthodontics. Every single appointment I've been too has been awesome! All of the staff are so friendly and really care about their patients! If I've ever had any questions or concerns they were answered immediately! Such a great place!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Ortho —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is great! The staff is always friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Wright Orthodontics is the best! They are understanding when children don't do what they are... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wright Orthodontics is the best! They are understanding when children don't do what they are supposed to do to help the process. They encourage them, help hold them accountable and provide creative solutions that are way above and beyond. They whole team is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had her braces through Wright and now it's my turn.. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My daughter had her braces through Wright and now it's my turn...even still all the staff is so nice and friendly ...she loved the experience so much that she is going to school to be an Orthodontist...thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff always makes us feel welcome. It is a very pleasant environment —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff always makes us feel welcome. It is a very pleasant environment. I would recommend Wright Orthodontics to all my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Wright Orthodontics  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Our experience has been terrific each time we go. I highly recommend Wright Orthodontics to anything needing braces. The staff is professional. The price is excellent, and the service has been far better than I hoped to receive.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE EVERYTIME I GO I NEVER HAVE TO WAIT PAST MY APPT TIME, STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY NICE... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

GREAT SERVICE EVERYTIME I GO I NEVER HAVE TO WAIT PAST MY APPT TIME, STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY NICE AND TREAT YOU LIKE FAMILY..


StarStarStarStarStar The team and Dr. are the best in the Valley —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The team and Dr. are the best in the Valley. If you need any work done on your teeth, I would recommend Wright Orthodontist.


StarStarStarStarStar Wright Orthodontics is a great place to go! They make you feel welcome and the staff is great... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wright Orthodontics is a great place to go! They make you feel welcome and the staff is great always saying hello. They are my family


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to say thank you to Dr. Wright for again giving us a discount —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I would like to say thank you to Dr. Wright for again giving us a discount. As my daughter has broken her upper and lower retainers twice. Dr. Wright was understanding with my frustions with my daughter and knew I was really upset because I would have to pay again for two other retainers. He again gave us a discount toward her new Orthodontic Treatment. Thanks again Dr. Wright


StarStarStarStarStar Wright Rocks!! My whole family are customers —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wright Rocks!! My whole family are customers. Two Invisalign, for the Hubby and I along with one clear braces for the pre-teen. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love the office! From the receptionist to the dental assistance to the dentist. Great office


StarStarStarStarStar Chancey —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wright Orthodontics is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Amazing doctor and great staff


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic doctor and staff. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My son has anxiety and the staff and doctor were gentle and very quick to respond and get his braces on.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wright always treats us  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Wright always treats us "right"!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is always kind and always willing to help or answer questions if its not already explain. We love it there.


StarStarStarStarStar My son braces break or needs replacing of brackets why do I get charged extra for this? Is he... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My son braces break or needs replacing of brackets why do I get charged extra for this? Is he rough on them or are they not getting put on properly from the staff?


StarStarStarStarStar I just finished straightening my teeth and perfecting my smile with Invisalign braces —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I just finished straightening my teeth and perfecting my smile with Invisalign braces. It was a great experience and I loved working with Dr Wright. He is always personable and honest. I would recommend his office to anyone looking for a great experience, Doctor, and better smile! Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jack and Staff Rock —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent orthodontics, reasonable cost, efficient, friendly and professional health service!


StarStarStarStarStar Wright Orthodontics is great! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wright Orthodontics is great!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Front office staff are not friendly —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Front office staff are not friendly. I'm never informed on what the treatment is. I have no idea what we are trying to accomplish with each visit. We never know if we are supposed to continue with a treatment (like rubber bands). I really feel like I am not informed on anything like progress


StarStarStarStarStar Wright Orthodontics —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A place where they make you feel like your at home. Friendly from the moment you walk into the door. Dr. Wright make sure you are understanding the treatment every time. I would recommend Dr. Wright to all my friends and family. He's the best.


StarStarStarStarStar We love this orthodontist —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We love this orthodontist. They are very friendly and professional and take the time to explain what they did or are going to do. We highly recommend Wright Ortho.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Tech Inexperienced —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Technician clipped lip twice with a sharp tool during a short visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Wright Orthodontist has a very friendly and family orientated environment —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wright Orthodontist has a very friendly and family orientated environment. My whole family has gone here because of the exceptional service they provide. I always recommend them to anyone who needs braces.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Good Orthodontic Care —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Wright and his staff are very professional, and do what is best for the patient. I am 54, and when I went to my local orthodontist, he wanted to charge me more for railroad track braces than Dr. Wright did for Invisalign. I travel 200 miles each way to go to Dr. Wright. Wish it were closer, but worth the trip.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Doctor and Staff are great!! Never had a bad experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I ENJOY GOING TO MY VISITS THE STAFF ALWAYS GREET YOU AND ARE VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY, I WOULD... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I ENJOY GOING TO MY VISITS THE STAFF ALWAYS GREET YOU AND ARE VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY, I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE WHO MAY NEED BRACES..


StarStarStarStarStar My son and I were very pleased with the staff. We were in and out within an hour —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My son and I were very pleased with the staff. We were in and out within an hour. This was one of the best dental experiences we've had!


StarStarStarStarStar This is best best place ever —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is best best place ever. They are so understanding of your needs for your teeth and financially. I will be sad whenY braces are off and I can't see Cheryl, Mariskl, Laura And Laura's Momma anymore.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole office treated me like family —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The whole office treated me like family. Its ironic to say that even though I am at the last stage of wearing the retainers, I will miss the people I got to really know and call friends over the last year and a half! Thank you for all that you have done for me and now I just need someone to teach me how to smile!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Payment dispute —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Am currently debating the payment plan for my Invisalign treatment with Wright Orthodontics. The 18-24 month treatment plan I was quoted, transpires to actually be a 6 month treatment (13 trays, 2 weeks apart). So hoping for a correction of my payment plan, which has not yet been forthcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar First Timers —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Prior to our appointment we visited the office and were given an appointment.The Process was explained to us plus we were given information on-line. And of course were offered ice cream.


StarStarStarStarStar I will definitely be recommending wright Orthodontics everyone. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I will definitely be recommending wright Orthodontics everyone. Dr. Wright works with you financially which is very helpful. All of the staff are very nice and a pleasure seeing at every visit. As soon as you walk in the door you are greeted by people with awesome personalities. Wright orthodontics will have you leaving the door after every visit with the bigger smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Smile  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always was a pleasure,caring helpful staff.Would refer and have referred others to Dr Wright, Greatly appreciated for such excellent care


StarStarStarStarStar The best orthodontics! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Wright and his team members provides the best service possible. His bubbly personality causes a comfortable scenery and I highly recommend Wright Orthodontics to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING STAFF  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I highly recommend Wright Orthodontics for your orthodontic needs. My daughter and myself are both patients and have had the best experience with this practice!! Thank you for amazing care and awesome staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Wright Orthodontics has created that rare, coveted "special sauce" —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Honestly, everyone from the ladies up front that greet you, the techs and all the people in back, to Dr. Wright himself, everyone is incredibly friendly, positive, helpful and caring. It is extremely clear that this is a friendly work environment where everyone enjoys the company of the other employees. Where Dr. Wright allows a sense of freedom and autonomy, while clearly still maintaining professionalism, that breeds a positive environment for both employees and patients. It's really great to see employees smiling, happily greeting patients and family members, and providing positive, happy, caring services. The whole environment is rare and missing in other companies today. I think Wright Orthodontics would be an excellent case study on "what works" in the medical/dental (and other) services field. Other companies could learn from it and adopt some of the same practices. Whatever these practices are, please don't change them. You've created a "special sauce" in my opinion.


StarStarStarStarStar The providers at Wrigh Ortho are great. They are friendly and professional. Love Dr —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The providers at Wrigh Ortho are great. They are friendly and professional. Love Dr. Wright and his staff. This is my 2nd child to get braces at his office and we have 2 more tha will need them in the future. I just wish they were open more often at their Val Vista location is East Mesa, but I would still refer anyone to his office! Definately a 4 Stars Facility!


StarStarStarStarStar To feel important and appreciated as a client is extremely important —    (Patient since Wed Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

To feel important and appreciated as a client is extremely important. I myself am a business owner so I greatly understand customer service, the team here at Wright Orthodontist are the definition of excellent customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Andres —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would recommend wright Orthodontist to my friends and family.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Teeth —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My son is seventeen but nobody ever come's out to explain things. His teeth look good though so I wont say to much.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star not impressed —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Don't like that I have to wait so long for next appointment because you never have appointments after school, so now I have to drive further to a different office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr and staff are very knowledgeable! Always treated with the greatest respect and in and out in no time. I have had my braces going on a year and my teeth look great! Would highly suggest Wright Orthodontics!


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Satisfied —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Our son just get his first set of braces off. We have been very happy with the care he received. Each visit he was treated respectfully and seen on time. The staff is always friendly and helpful! Thank you Wright Orthodontics!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wright and his staff are awesome —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Wright and his staff are awesome. My son was nervous and left very excited to have his braces and take care of them. This is thanks to the staff who created a fun atmosphere and treated him like an adult so that he took responsibility for caring for his own braces. He brushes and flosses and takes pride in taking care of his teeth. The price was great and very competitive if not less than other orthodontists. I would recommend them completely.


StarStarStarStarStar From the customer service to the genuine care that is offered at Wright Orthodontics there is no... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

From the customer service to the genuine care that is offered at Wright Orthodontics there is no better place to get your orthodontic needs met. You know it's a positive experience when your almost 8 yr. old says "Yes... going to the Ortho!" when she finds out she has a scheduled appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Great staff! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great office! Great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar When I initially got my braces, I was told I would receive an iPod —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

When I initially got my braces, I was told I would receive an iPod. It has been over three years and I did not receive anything!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and fair priced. Expert knowledge! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very good service and fair priced. Expert knowledge!


StarStarStarStarStar THE LADIES WHO TOOK CARE OF ME WERE VERY NICE AND EXPLAINED EVERTHING THEY WERE DOING ASKED IF I... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

THE LADIES WHO TOOK CARE OF ME WERE VERY NICE AND EXPLAINED EVERTHING THEY WERE DOING ASKED IF I WAS OK, I WOULD REALLY RECOMMAND THEM TO ANYONE..


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

What an amazing experience for my son in a difficult part of his life.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about Wright Orthodontics is awesome! The office is modern and welcoming —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything about Wright Orthodontics is awesome! The office is modern and welcoming. It feels like a place you want to hang out at and stay a while. More importantly, all of the staff from office management, reception, dental assistants, and Dr. Wright are fantastic! My daughter had braces put on and it was smooth sailing and I was able to get adjustments to my Invisalign all at the same time. We look forward to a long standing relationship with Wright Ortho!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wright 's office staff are really fun and nice —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Wright 's office staff are really fun and nice. They are always very helpful and give me the colored bands that I ask for. I like the ice cream too!


StarStarStarStarStar I am something of a single parent in that I am a grandparent raising my two grandchildren alone —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am something of a single parent in that I am a grandparent raising my two grandchildren alone. My grandson was first of the children to need braces and several dentists recommeded Wright Orthodontics as a good place to look into. During the initial consultation for my grandson's breaces I immediatly felt comfortable and I felt I established a good dialog with Dr.Wright. I didn't look around for another treatment plan and and I have never felt as though I should have, in fact, my granddaughter went in for her initial consultation this week, she iiked Dr Wright and we have already set up her plan. We are from Florida and the kids have to go home for the summer to be with family, Dr. Wright has always been able to work around this and the occasional problems that would cause us to cancel an appointment. i feel lucky to have found Wright orthodontics on my first attempt at getting an orthodontist to care for my grandchildren,I would recommend this business to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendly, knowledgeable staff —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the friendly, knowledgeable staff. We will continue to go to Wright Orthodontics for all our ortho needs, as well as recommend them to all our family & friends.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so kind and explains what is going to be done today —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The staff is always so kind and explains what is going to be done today. I come out of the office knowing what is next for my future appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best in town.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You guys are the best in town.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Wright Orthodontics! They offer the perfect blend of friendly and knowledgeable... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I highly recommend Wright Orthodontics! They offer the perfect blend of friendly and knowledgeable professionalism with the latest technologies for the healthy, beautiful smile we all want. I am thrilled with my results!


StarStarStarStarStar every one is always so kind to me when I come in for my appointment! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

every one is always so kind to me when I come in for my appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Best orthodontist in the valley! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

With so many orthodontics to choose in the valley, I feel grateful and lucky that I found Dr Wright and his staff. Service levels always A+ even after I got my braces off. It was not just 24 months it will be a lifetime of attention to my smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Wright orthodontics is fabulous  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Wright orthodontics is fabulous to work with. We have recommend two other families and they have been very satisfied. I wouldn't use anyone else!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very disappointed! Dr —    (Patient since Fri Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very disappointed! Dr. Wright was so late I had to leave and my son never saw him! He did not call the office to say he was running late or give any excuse.


StarStarStarStarStar My beautiful smile —    (Patient since Fri Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love wright orthodontics because my smile is even better than before, staff is always wonderful and my favorite part is after I'm done I get to have an ice cream! Dr. Wright is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar We are always greeted with friendly faces at Wright Orthodontics! My kids love the movies playing... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We are always greeted with friendly faces at Wright Orthodontics! My kids love the movies playing and the way they are treated. They get to choose their color of bands and the glow-in-the dark ones are the bomb! Thanks Wright Orthodontics for making it easy to take my kids to their Ortho appts :)


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough good things about Dr Wright and his staff —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I cannot say enough good things about Dr Wright and his staff. I have had nothing but great service here and highly recommend them for your orthodontic needs. I am a patient as well as my daughter and niece. We have all had great service and care. Thank you Wright Orthodontics


StarStarStarStarStar Never thought I would love going to the orthodontist —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I cannot say enough good things about Dr Wright and his staff. I am a patient, my daughter and niece are patients as well and have had an amazing experience going to this clinic. Thank you for amazing service and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I must say that Wright ortho is very professional, the staff is very friendly and Cheryl is Awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

We have had an amazing experience with Wright Orthodontics.


StarStarStarStarStar smiles —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service as always


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Friendly Place —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The Dr. Was very friendly and welcoming. I would have liked a better understanding of what is going on during follow up visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We are from Canada and chose to have my son's orthodontic work done in AZ as it less expensive. The staff were great and willing to work with us in any way they could.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get a great smile:) —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr wright and staff our very professional and friendly, from the moment you walk in to the moment you walk out. I wouldn't wanna go anywhere else but to wright orthodontics. This is the WRIGHT place to go for a great smile :)


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best office and staff I have ever been to in my history of Dr's offices. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This is the best office and staff I have ever been to in my history of Dr's offices.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Ortho EVER! —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Wright is our favorite and he'll be your favorite, too! There's always a super friendly atmosphere and his staff makes me feel really welcome.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Doesn't need to be for online but couple of things that would have been great:- appointments in... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Doesn't need to be for online but couple of things that would have been great: - appointments in evenings and Saturday - closer tie out with insurance company before visit. I was presented with an estimate during my visit of what my insurance company would cover, but this seems to be at odds with how the insurance company think it will be reimbursed.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. Every team member is very personable and kind —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love this place. Every team member is very personable and kind. I never have to wait long to get back and they continue to please me with their excellent customer service! Thank you Wright Orthodontics team!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Orthodontist! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This is an amazing place to get your braces everyone is so happy and friendly and I really get to understand what is happening and the plans, also they really try to make the visit as comfortable as possible and they are always on time!Easily beats any other orthodontist in the valley.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is helpful, good spirited and treats my daughter kindly. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is helpful, good spirited and treats my daughter kindly. Dr. Wright goes out of his way to talk to my daughter and make sure she understands the progress of her treatment. Why go anywhere else:)


StarStarStarStarStar We really appreciate the staff at Wright Orthodontics —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We really appreciate the staff at Wright Orthodontics. They are friendly and are accommodating with scheduling. Dr. Wright has been conservative and informative about my daughter's treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wright and everyone in the office is always pleasant and willing to help or assist in anyway —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Wright and everyone in the office is always pleasant and they take the time to answer any questions you might with a smile. It is always a pleasure to come here. Great place!!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We've been pleased w/ service received. So thankful that Wright Orthodontic has worked w/ our financial situation making it possible for my son to have services done. Everyone is so friendly & cheerful.


StarStarStarStarStar Mom —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Just a regular appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Wright Orthodontics is awesome. They treat my daughter's wonderfully —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wright Orthodontics is awesome. They treat my daughter's wonderfully. They are reassuring and always friendly and profe


StarStarStarStarStar My son was nervous but the staff did a great job in helping him feel comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My son was nervous but the staff did a great job in helping him feel comfortable. He was very excited and loved his experience. We were so happy for the service we received and the professionalism of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dr and Staff!!! Myself and daughter will be in braces together!! I cannot say enough good... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awesome Dr and Staff!!! Myself and daughter will be in braces together!! I cannot say enough good things about the way this office works and treats patients. Thank you Wright Orthodontics


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My daughter has special needs and the entire staff is patient, very friendly by saying hi to her and calling her by name, and work really well with her. Doctor Wright answers all my questions and treats each patient individually.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the team and clean office :) —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent office and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar We have had such a great experience so far at Wright. The office staff is so friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We have had such a great experience so far at Wright. The office staff is so friendly and helpful. My daughters appointments are always on time, and Dr. Wright has been wonderful. Very happy we chose Wright orthodontist.


StarStarStarStarStar 2nd go round —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Would highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Only been here once but I'm extremely excited to get my braces on and head down the path to a... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Only been here once but I'm extremely excited to get my braces on and head down the path to a better smile. The office was amazing so clean and nice, staff is awesome! They really really help with finances to help make getting what you need to fit into the budget. Such an awesome place I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a smile —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is always so personal!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the way that the staff treats their patients and we love the ice cream! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love the way that the staff treats their patients and we love the ice cream!


StarStarStarStarStar My older son went to another orthodontist and the Dr was nice but the office staff ruined it for... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My older son went to another orthodontist and the Dr was nice but the office staff ruined it for me to want to go back. We decided to check out Dr. Wright and am so glad we did. Everyone in the office was fantastic. Made me wish we had taken older son here. Highly recommend to anyone :)


StarStarStarStarStar I give Wright Ortho 5 stars —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I give Wright Ortho 5 stars. The folks there genuinely care about these kids, and even through the braces my daughter had very little discomfort and no pain. Thank You.


StarStarStarStarStar Wait Time —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I think the whole staff at the office does a very good job getting us seen in a timely manner. I have been to other appointments and had to wait an 1/2 from my appointment time to get seen so good job!


StarStarStarStarStar Wright Orthodontics —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Overall, I was pleased with my visit, as well as the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love how everyone greets everyone nice and it seems like everyone wants to be there and help everykne


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wright is Awesome! ! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Wright and his staff are so friendly, and so knowledgeable about orthodontics. When you walk into the office you feel like you are at home. Thank you Dr. Wright and Staff we will be sending you more patients.


StarStarStarStarStar the visit was more extensive than prior appointments, I was not informed before or after the... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

the visit was more extensive than prior appointments, I was not informed before or after the reason for the hour and a half visit. i would of like to have know why and how Carina's treatment is progressing.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My son feels comfortable enough with Dr Wright to joke with him —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My son feels comfortable enough with Dr Wright to joke with him. The staff are friendly & informative. They treat my son as an individual.


StarStarStarStarStar Wrights Orthodontics —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love the staff at Dr. Wright's office. I would recommend anyone to see Dr. Wright. I get seen right away, and the team is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar What a relief —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I originally took my daughter (10 yrs old) to Dr. Wright for a consult. I was immediately confident of his competence but more importantly, my daughter really liked him, as well. Within 40 minutes of our appointment time, an acceptable payment plan was reached and my daughter was in the chair getting braces put on. Since then, we've had 2 adjustment appointments and 1 broken wire. We never wait more than 2 or 3 minutes and the total appointment is less than 20 minutes. The broken wire was tended to within 24 hours of my call. Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful orthodontist and his support staff is also extremely competent and always friendly. You can tell this office is a well oiled machine! Happy to have found Dr. Wright!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were very professional —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff and doctor were very professional. The were able to do my consultation, explaination, finances, and get my braces on with my first visit. I am looking forward to working with them to help correct my smile over the alloted time. I would recommend them to anyone that ask.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Appointments always on time


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you ! Your office is the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar The best orthodontist in the valley —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The best orthodontist in the valley


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star receptionist not checking us in properly —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Not checked in properly and had to wait a very long time for a 5 minute retainer check. This was the second time that this happened.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Fri Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

prompt service. Flexiable. they work with you financially. My son loved the ice cream. Thank you very much for your services over the past three four years.


StarStarStarStarStar Wright Orthodontics.. wouldn't have choosen any other place for orthodontics —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wright Orthodontics.. wouldn't have choosen any other place for orthodontics. This office/team are really truly meaning of team work & extremly nice. Keep up the good work everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and prompt —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

What I love about Wright Orthodontics is the prompt service. I was able to book a visit within 24 hours of calling, I could have had a same day appointment but my schedule wouldn't allow it. I have been used to waiting a month for an appointment. The office is very welcoming and all staff were courteous. We had a complex case with my 9 year old daughter. At all times the information was clear and informative. All questions were answered even the "silly"ones. I was treated with respect and so was my daughter. Options of treatment were well explained allowing me to make informative decisions immediately. Financial options were easy to understand and organized. We were able to commence installation of new braces during that first appointment. Love the fact they have an office on West side of Mesa.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my Braces —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

i had been told by people you have a great smile -or- you seem so friendly your smile shows how nice of a person you are .. and i have Wright Orthodontics to thank for that!!! if you are looking for a great Orthodontist then you have found him!! Dr.Wright


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles all around! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I appreciate the personal care and time they took with my daughter. She has a lot of anxiety, they take extra time and are very kind.


StarStarStarStarStar I love that they worked with me financially —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love that they worked with me financially. They have great promos, and have the best prices in town.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

We appreciate the courteous service we receive each visit. The appointment was right on time and efficient. The care was explained and our questions answered in a kind, respectful way. Thanks for also acknowledging the little sister.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wright's office is awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Wright always greeted me with a warm welcome. His staff is awesome and always in a great mood. Great atmosphere to visit and great smiles.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wright and his girls are fabulous!!!! Will come back!!! My daughter is next!!!  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Wright and his girls are fabulous!!!! Will come back!!! My daughter is next!!!


StarStarStarStarStar A+ service! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always wonderful service! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff & Amazing Service —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was friendly and helpful from the moment I went in the office to when I left. They are genuine and talk honestly with you. They helped explain my situation and what would be helpful. They outlined my payment options in a way that was easy to understand and completely affordable.


StarStarStarStarStar My orthodontic treatment was not explained to me in full detail leaving me unhappy with the first... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My orthodontic treatment was not explained to me in full detail leaving me unhappy with the first appointment of the treatment and wanting to discontinue the full treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Wright is very friendly, it is great he remembers his patients even though the appointments are not directly with him. It is great how fast and efficient the appointments go. =) very pleased so far.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a great experience at Wright Orthodontics, I just had my last visit and I always... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have had a great experience at Wright Orthodontics, I just had my last visit and I always thought the staff and Dr Wright treated me great during my whole experience with my braces.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. This is pretty consistent —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. This is pretty consistent. We regularly have excellent experiences.


StarStarStarStarStar Love it  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love it grate place 5 stars in my book


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

A little longer than usual wait time but once the boys were back the service was excellent. Dr. Wright explained where their treatment phase was and how they are progressing as well as the plan going forward. The techs were friendly and helpful as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Each visit is prompt and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Follow up —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Quick and pretty painless


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am vvery happy with Wright Orthodontics! I know i made a great choice for my daughter! The staffi s freindly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarNo Star We have enjoyed our experience with Wright Orthodontics. The staff are very nice and courteous —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We have enjoyed our experience with Wright Orthodontics. The staff are very nice and courteous. I wish we had more communication regarding the treatment plan, however.


StarStarStarStarStar service, courtesy, generosity=Wright Orthodontics —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have two sons beginning this journey at the same time and we have been Wowed by the service, courtesty and generosity of Wright Orthodontics.


StarStarStarStarStar Surprised by Courtesy and Generosity —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Went in for a consultation and left with braces. The courtesy and generosity of spirit and service were over the top. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Wright Orthodontics and its staff to give your child an amazing smile. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I highly recommend Wright Orthodontics and its staff to give your child an amazing smile. Dr. Wright is very friendly and proficient. My child was very comfortable around the staff and was walked through every step of the process. I plan to continue taking my other children there as well.


StarStarStarStarStar The wright place for the right smile! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service. Thank you Dr. Wright!


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I arrived a bit early and they got me in before my appt. time. Always very prompt.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love the Wright ortho office!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

We as a family are extremely happy with Dr. Wright and his awesome crew.


StarStarStarStarStar I am the last of five children to get my orthodontic work done by Dr. Wright —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am the last of five children to get my orthodontic work done by Dr. Wright. My mom is very happy with the results.


StarStarStarStarStar We feel so blessed to have found such an amazing orthodontist. we refer everybody to Dr. Wright.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

We feel so blessed to have found such an amazing orthodontist. we refer everybody to Dr. Wright.


StarStarStarStarStar Wright orthodontics  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very nice people!! Great care to detail! They made me feel very welcome!


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Office! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was incredible. My daughter went from being so scared that she was almost in tears, to being elated about getting braces. They made us feel very at home and comfortable. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Write orthodontics is the best,I love the care put into every thing they do.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Write orthodontics is the best,I love the care put into every thing they do.


StarStarStarStarStar :) —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Best orthodontist we have been too.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Visit  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This place was very friendly from start to finish. They were upfront with financial costs to proper hygiene I strongly recommend this place :D


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was GREAT! Thanks for the amazing hospitality. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All staff was GREAT! Thanks for the amazing hospitality.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Amazing  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I took my 12 year old daughter to get braces and the girls there were all very sweet and kind ! They made my daughter and I feel welcomed !


StarStarStarStarStar Best orthodontics  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have always be a 'special' client at Dr. Wright's office. They are all great people and professional in all ways!!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We visited several orthodontists and were left with no doubt that Dr. Wright was the way to go. He was confident with my daughter's treatment plan and had an easy going manner that put both myself and my daughter at ease immediately. The staff is wonderful and efficient. Our first appointment met with lots of people in the waiting room and I thought for sure we would run behind but our name was called right on time. I could not be happier with my choice and am looking forward to sending my son to Dr. Wright when it's his turn!


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly office, my son feels very comfy and happy, has never complained about his  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Such a friendly office, my son feels very comfy and happy, has never complained about his


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

ALL EMPLOYEES THEY ALL ARE SO FRIENDLY NO 1 IS WITHOUT A SMILE OR ASKING HER COWORKER IF THEY NEED ANYTHING ALSO THE DR. ACKNOWLEDGES YOU BY NAME, THATS COMFORTING..


StarStarStarStarStar Great experiences —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everytime I go take my kids to Wright Orthodontics, We always have a good visit and the staff are very helpful to any of my questions that I have.


StarStarStarStarStar Wright Ortho is the best orthodontics ever! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wright Ortho is the best orthodontics ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Wright Orthodontics is at the top of their game! Each and every person I have contact with during... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wright Orthodontics is at the top of their game! Each and every person I have contact with during my visits from the front desk, tech staff and each time I see Dr. Wright are interested and helpful. I feel a sincerity in their manner and professionalism. Amazing team!!! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! Friendly Office! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Wright and all of his staff are wonderful! They all know my son by name and completely put him at ease at every visit!!!


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVED our time with Wright Orthodontics! Their staff is friendly, knowledgeable and willing to... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We LOVED our time with Wright Orthodontics! Their staff is friendly, knowledgeable and willing to help!! Their prices are quite reasonable too! We can't wait to start working with them!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star two stars —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I asked last January 2013 to pay my bill in full so they gave me a total that I paid. All year long I heard nothing about owing any amount. Come December they call me that I have a payment coming up and now I owe over 500.00. Of course I wasn't to happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Braces —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wright is a great place to go for Ortho care. They were great with our daughter and getting her braces on we're painless for her.


StarStarStarStarStar Wright Orthodontics is so enjoyable, quick and professional. Their services are top notch. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wright Orthodontics is so enjoyable, quick and professional. Their services are top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Wright Orthodontics!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love the staff at Wright Orthodontics. Everyone greets me and is happy to help.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Wright orthodontics is the best! They are professional, knowledgable, and also friendly! I... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wright orthodontics is the best! They are professional, knowledgable, and also friendly! I highly recommend them to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Getting my braces. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

the Wright Smile happens in The Wright place at the Wright time,and thanks to Dr.Wright... Oh, and I'm loving my braces!


StarStarStarStarStar Wright Orthodontics was the perfect choice for my healthcare needs —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Wright Orthodontics was the perfect choice for my healthcare needs. They actually accommodated to my schedule and their competitive prices and payment plan made Wright Orthodontics the right choice for me.


StarStarStarStarStar I am confident that I will have the smile I dream about, im glad I made the switch to Wright... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am confident that I will have the smile I dream about, im glad I made the switch to Wright orthodontics.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice friendly and prompt all the time. Cute environment all up to date. Great staff! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Nice friendly and prompt all the time. Cute environment all up to date. Great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service is the Priority —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was always treated with respect and my appointments were always on time there was never a waiting process.


StarStarStarStarStar patient —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent staff and office


StarStarStarStarStar professional and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

All of the team I worked with were very good to work with. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Selina's care —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always very good...no I have to say always excellent.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Could improve care —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Honestly, I think Dr. Wright could be more personable and attentive to his patients and their parents.


StarStarStarStarNo Star We love coming in to the office. Its beginning to feel like family.. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We love coming in to the office. Its beginning to feel like family..


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We have always been happy here. Great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar such a friendly place to be —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

such a friendly place to be


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great Staff Excellent Service


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall very good experience —    (Patient since Wed Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Overall very good experience. The first time the orthodontist came to make the decisions on specific matter. After that mostly everything is done by the technicians who are quite efficient. Getting the right appointment times can become a challenge with short notice.


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

EXCELLENT!! I would refer my friends & family for a consultation.


StarStarStarStarStar always so courteous and efficient!! Highly recommend them. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

always so courteous and efficient!! Highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have referred others to Wright Orthodontics and our family have been patients with them. They are great!


StarStarStarStarStar I love my Orthodontist and his staff —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love my Orthodontist and his staff. This is the best, most fun and comfortable place to have your smile perfected! It is highly recommended for the whole family. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Wright Orthodontics is amazing plave I have ever been to. People there are so welcoming & great —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wright Orthodontics is amazing plave I have ever been to. People there are so welcoming & great. Thanks Ladies & Dr. Wright!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wright Orthodontics  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I enjoy my visits to Wright Orthodontic's (Valvista location). The staff is wonderful, very polite and skilled. The office is very nice. Great services are provided at Wright Orthodontics!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Problems with rountine visit —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

When my son came home from school after going to his appointment that morning, he was concerned about his tooth being pushed back and hurting more than the usual tightening. After calling the next morning I had to drive across town to have them fix the problem, which to my understanding was the wrong wire being used. This is the second time I've had to come back due to an issue after a routine appointment. The last time was because they didn't clip the wire enough and it was poking him in the back of his mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar Great monthly visit.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We had a great experience. Didn't have to wait. Front desk staff was friendly .


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Best Staff & Best Ortho in Arizona


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wright is amazing —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Wright is Amazing! He is the most professional doctor Ive seen in a while. His office quarters feel like home and waiting for your name to be called is painless!!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Wright Orthodontics! I would definitely refer my friends and family to them. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We love Wright Orthodontics! I would definitely refer my friends and family to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Wright Orthodontics is Legit! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

From my experience at Wright Orthodontics, I feel welcome and I never feel scared to go to the Orthodontics since the workers are gentle and careful about what the are handling. My favorite part is, after every appointment, you get ICE CREAM!!! YUM!!! Thank You for your appreciation!!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Wright Orthodontics is a very friendly place. Everyone there is so nice & sweet —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wright Orthodontics is a very friendly place. Everyone there is so nice & sweet. I always come back out with smile on my face showing my braces & rocking my new color of rubber bands.


StarStarStarStarStar We really like wright ortho —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We really like wright ortho


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star You never know what you're getting into...beware —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

When I choose to have my son treated here, I didn't know you would only have one day where you see clients. It's imperative that my son, in jr high doesn't miss any school. With your one day a week schedule at the location I choose and only seeing clients on limited times, it's impossible. Sine we are in the middle of treatment, I feel "stuck" I have to drive 35 minutes out of our way to be treated so he doesn't miss school. I have asked to schedule ahead of time, that's not allowed due to not knowing what the dr. wants. I would not recommend a business run like this.


StarStarStarStarStar Always A Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My daughter and I always look forward to her appointments. We are always treated with a friendly smile from the receptionist to the staff that calls her into her room. On the day that we went for her appointment we were sitting waiting in the examination room I would say that just about every staff that would walk by would smile and say hi. You don't see this kind of service anymore from business. Mr. Wright sure does know how he wants his staff to treat his clients with a welcome smile and friendliness. It makes you feel good coming and leaving the dental office. Thanks for the excellent customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Best In Arizona —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Best othrodontist service in Arizona and we have been to a few with 4 kids. Pleasant staff and Dr. Wright is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar self —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great people! Great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Dora rivas —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Personal and the doctor are great


StarStarStarStarStar They were on top of making sure that everything was explained and had great attention to detail. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

They were on top of making sure that everything was explained and had great attention to detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very impressed from the moment that we walked through the door. Friendly staff, willing to answer questions and very patient with an inquisitive 11 year old...Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We have been very satisfied with the care, servies and people


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love Wright Orthodontics!


My husband and I have three children in braces and two more two go —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My husband and I have three children in braces and two more two go. We have had a great experience and highly recommend Dr. Wright and his staff to everybody. We rate them 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I only had 1 visit to the clinic and it was a great experience- everyone was very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Don't go anywhere else. You're wasting time and money if you do.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff was welcoming and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Wright Orthodontist —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

We love you all. Thanks for such great orthodontic care.


StarStarStarStarStar Wright Orthodontics is Awesome! They literally performed a miracle on my smile —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wright Orthodontics is Awesome! They literally performed a miracle on my smile. I went in expecting that even the slightest fix would be great but instead I recieved the perfect smile! After dealing with a constant hidden smile all of my life, now I can truly smile confidently! Thank you Dr. Wright :)


StarStarStarStarStar Wright Orthodontics is amazing! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Wright Orthodontics is amazing! The service is outstanding and i feel welcome and well treated every time i go in.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I sure am proud to say that I love my ortho! They have the very best staff! Always polite, and super welcoming! I would definitely recommend them to anybody !


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT JOB LADIES!!! KEEP DOING YOUR BEST & YOUR SMILES...  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

GREAT JOB LADIES!!! KEEP DOING YOUR BEST & YOUR SMILES...


StarStarStarStarStar Big Smiles Ahead! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great experience and looking forward to a year of SUCCESS!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The woman who helped me with the x-rays and pictures was so friendly. She even asked about my career path with college which was so nice! The doctor was clear about what was going on with my teeth. I was super surprised when they offered to put the braces on that same very day. The doctor also did a quick cleaning of my teeth before putting on the braces which he said was not done often. Anyone who is looking for a good orthodontist this is the place to go!


StarStarStarStarStar The best atmosphere and service around —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been taken care of since day one, and I am treated like family. Jack Wright and his team are very honest and do quality work. I recommend all my friends and family to wright orthodontics.


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly office  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly, and a fun office to be at.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly, and a fun office to be at.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wright was excellent! Would recommend Wright Orthodontics :) —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Wright was excellent! Would recommend Wright Orthodontics :)


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The financial consultant was very thorough in explaining costs and finance options. She also did a great job taking Ryan's pictures and exrays. Her name was Renee and she was awesome. Dr. Wright was very nice and showed an interest in my son and our family. He explained the procedure very well, taking plenty of time for any questions we might have. After our consultation we knew there was no need to get orthodontic services any where else and my son was scheduled to have his braces on 4 days after our initial consultation. We were very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Every visit is amazing. The staff is friendly and is always willing to help and answer questions.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Kids & teens will love it! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wright's office is posh lay decorated with TVs, iPads, & ice cream. I just realize I would be paying for it all.


StarStarStarStarStar Yes I will be coming back and referring my friends —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Yes I will be coming back and referring my friends


StarStarStarStarStar Great Orthodontist —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very professional , friendly, and honest. I really enjoyed my visit and will definitely choose Dr Wright and his team for my sons braces. They are very caring and have a great in office financing plan. They really go out of their way to help anyone afford braces. Best service and best prices I have found in Chandler!


I was pleased to be told by the team that having beautiful smile as an adult is still possible —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was pleased to be told by the team that having beautiful smile as an adult is still possible. I felt just as comfortable with the team the same ways as the small children. I am extremely satisfied on how friendly the team is and how they embrace each individuals with the most friendliest way, which makes you feel special and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Maria D. —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great service, staff is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Sometimes when I go, a few people forget/don't put stoppers on my wires, so they shift out of place a lot. But other than that, I have very good experiences at the offices.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Every one is nice and friendly! Sometimes a few people forget or don't put stoppers on my wires so they shift a lot. But other than that, I have very good experiences at the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! (: —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love this place! Its a great place to go for your braces!! (:


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office Staff —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Wright Ortho has always treated us like we were the only patients in the building. They accommodate our busy schedules and get us in if we have an issue. Highly recommend Dr. Wright and his staff.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Overbooking Problem? —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It could've just been one of those days? But, when you arrive for an appointment, you should be seen within 5-10 minutes, after arriving.


StarStarStarStarStar I will recommend Dr. Wright to all my friends and relatives  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I will recommend Dr. Wright to all my friends and relatives


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend your services - It's been a great experience! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I would recommend your services - It's been a great experience!


StarStarStarStarNo Star appointment —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

we were seated in a timely manner and everything was taken care of before we left.


StarStarStarStarStar Greeted with a smile as I walked through the door. Very Positve atmosphere! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Greeted with a smile as I walked through the door. Very Positve atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar Wright Ortho  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Wright and his staff wonderful. My daughter was 8 when she had to get braces on. She panics over everything and going to the her appts were hard on her and me. We had a wonderful woman who was so patient and kind and made every visit easier. Also Dr. Wright and his son are so amazing and gave my daughter a beautiful smile. Thanks Dr. Wright and Staff :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Great job! Great people! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great service! Great job! Great people!


StarStarStarStarStar super friendly —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

even tho it was very busy in that office, that day. I felt taken care of and that they did want me to come to that office for our braces. I hope their ortho services live up to the friendliness & professionalism we received on our first visit. :) I expect it will!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love going to the Wright Orthodontics because you always feel so welcomed. I know that whenever I go I will be greeted so happily.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Personal Service —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great, Happy, Personal, Friendly workers


StarStarStarStarStar To get the right smile you must go to Wright Orthodontics —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

To get the right smile you must go to Wright Orthodontics. Finances were an obstacle for me but Wright Orthodontics saw this as an opportunity for success!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service. They were alot of help and very understanding with our money situations. I'm definitely recomending them to all my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar We have had such a great experien —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We have had such a great experience with Wright Orthodontics and feel veey blessed that we have the best Orthodontist. Thank you Wright orthodontics you guys ROCK!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We love the fact that you made it such a simple process.


StarStarStarStarStar ortho experience —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I give this place a 10 it's great the staff is awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Wright Orthodontics is very great and neat place great service  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Wright Orthodontics is very great and neat place great service . The staffs there are awesome, they are friendly, helpful and nice people. Most of all, you even have yummee treats like icecream, ice pops and candies. They are yumme and sweet so the staffs.


StarStarStarStarStar awesome —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

From the time i walked into the office to the time i left, the staff was outstanding! I liked that i was given the option to get started the same day with treatment and a payment plan that was affordable! I'd refer them to anyone needing treatment-BEAUTIFUL!!!


StarStarStarStarStar No Hidden Needs —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I recommend Wright Orthodontics due to the fact, Dr. Wright is always there observing the work that is being done and makes sure if you have any questions or concerns he explains to you in detail and always greets you with a smile and doesn't look at you has a dollar sign.


StarStarStarStarStar Wright Orthodontics is great!!  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

This is my second round of braces and Wright Orthodontics is a great place I have been with them for a number of years, and I do not see myself going to anyone else for me or my future family.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Most Recent Visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Visit was very good and the staf was helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Wright Orthodontics —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

A very friendly and efficient group of orthodontists. They are skilled, they know what they are doing and provide fast, helpful, and wonderful service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star very good —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I wish I would get an update on my childs status on progress.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

On every visit we feel welcome, taken care of, and happy. It's a great place!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My appointment was at the Mesa location off of country club. There was a little bit of waiting but that was to be expected. My appoint was only for a consultation but because traffic through the office started to slow I was able to get them on the same day as my consultation which I was very excited for! Everyone who assisted me was very helpful and kind. I'm excited to go back for my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Overall great experience


StarStarStarStarStar The Best of the Best! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Today at my ortho appointment, I was extremely pleased! Everyone was very nice & welcoming. All of the assistants were very excited to see how much progress I've made in my treatment! It made me feel great. I really appreciate the time that Dr. Wright took, to sit down with me & remove the bonding off of my teeth (from the appliances we removed today). I'm so glad I chose Wright Orthodontics to be completely honest, they really know what they're doing & it shows! Turns out, I might be getting my braces off sooner than I thought! This really is an incredible office!


StarStarStarStarStar The best in the valley —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The team is so eager to help an assist


StarStarStarStarStar great customer service —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Wright orthodontists has a great environment and amazing customer service. I'm very happy with the end results for my teeth as well. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Staff is super friendly always smiling & they make you feel comfortable. So i really enjoy my visits :)


StarStarStarStarStar Above average service —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All services were satisfactory


StarStarStarStarStar Rockin it! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone is always so nice and the facility is always very clean and well maintained. Dr. Wright and his staff always make my children feel comfortable and welcome, and their interactions are not stuffy but pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Quick, easy and amazing!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I happy that the appointment was fast, hardly any wait time and was entertained will waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love how quickly you are in and out of the office. Everybody there makes you fee welcomed! I love that I chose Wright's orthodontist to do my orthodontic work. Thanks guys! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Orthodontic Review —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am almost at the end of my prescribed treatment. I am glad Dr. Wright wants to continue until my teeth and smile are just perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar Wright orthodontics is the best place to go get braces they really do care about your teeth and... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Wright orthodontics is the best place to go get braces they really do care about your teeth and how you feel about them most of all the emplyees there they treat you really good and have awesome caring attitudes most definitely recommend


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Good work, but no time. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The orthodontic work good at this office is good. The only issue that it's very difficult to get an after school appt at the Chandler location.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Wright's team and the Val Vista office! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

First time at the Val Vista office. We were seen on time, and were treated with courtesy. The entertaining waiting area and in the exam chair made my daughter's day!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Ortho office!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Clean, friendly, kind and competent orthodontist office!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very positive. Liked what we saw and heard. Doctor gave good evaluation. We believe in his care, but, still do have some questions and concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The glue doesn't adhere well to implants so my brackets tend to slide right off within a couple of days of my appointments. The office has been great about fixing them.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Awesome facility and workers!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The visit was awesome and i dont know of any ways that it could be better.


StarStarStarStarStar Being at Wright Orthodontics is like being with family! We love the friendly staff, and Dr —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Being at Wright Orthodontics is like being with family! We love the friendly staff, and Dr. Wright is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar BEST ORTHO EVER! Thank you for your expert care and attention. We think Wright Ortho Rocks! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

BEST ORTHO EVER! Thank you for your expert care and attention. We think Wright Ortho Rocks!


StarStarStarStarStar The experience at Wright Orthodontics is amazing! The staff is friendly, atmosphere luxurious and... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The experience at Wright Orthodontics is amazing! The staff is friendly, atmosphere luxurious and there are too many perks to list!


StarStarStarStarStar great place and workers —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly workers and treated me well and saw that they were like that with everyone that was there to see them.


StarStarStarStarStar Every experience is great one. a very good man with a very ggod staff. 5 star customer service!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Every experience is great one. a very good man with a very ggod staff. 5 star customer service!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experience was great! All of the staff was very friendly and professional. They worked with my insurance and gave me an awesome payment arrangement I can afford. We even left with a Kindle Fire! Great gift just for using their practice. Dr. Wright was knowledgeable and friendly and I feel comfortable with the care my son will be receiving with his braces.


StarStarStarStarStar First Class Service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Top rate from front desk to back office! Everyone treats you like you are the most important!


StarStarStarStarStar Wright Orthodontics —    (Patient since Tue Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent care and result!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and everything explained to me. Love my teal and purple braces. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great experience and everything explained to me. Love my teal and purple braces.


StarStarStarStarStar We love you folks. Keep up the good work. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

We love you folks. Keep up the good work.


Always difficult to get an appointment after 3:30pm —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always difficult to get an appointment after 3:30pm. I usually need to schedule appointment further out then what I am told by the orthodontist assistant.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was amazed how easy this was to do. Your staff is very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar First impressions —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff is very positive and organized. We got right in and out, but didn't feel rushed. Dr. Wright is more interested in taking care of his patients than making a big profit. Guess that's why he earns so many referrals and repeat customers.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service every time! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Wright orthodontics is a great place to get that smile you've always wanted! :) they have a great staff, nice office, clean, and they know what they are doing! Dr wright himself is a fantastic doctor! Thanks to him and his staff I have a great and perfect smile! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It feels like family when you go for appointments. Everyone is so friendly and treats you well.


StarStarStarStarNo Star In reference to question #2: I have been given no future date of when I will complete my sessions... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

In reference to question #2: I have been given no future date of when I will complete my sessions with DR. Wright or the progress made. Other then that, I am very satisfied with the work!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star It's not the best orthodontist. I've heard of better ones  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Overall it's just a 3 star. There's no wow factor to this orthodontist


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Wright's Office —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love the Mesa office located on Country Club & 5th St. I can't wait to get my braces off and I'm sure my teeth will look perfect & fabulous.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is WONDERFUL! We love Wright Ortho!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everything is WONDERFUL! We love Wright Ortho!!!


StarStarStarStarStar the lady I had my initial consult with was great —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

the lady I had my initial consult with was great. Very helpful in answering all my queations and was friendly. I've heard great things about the office so it was nice for my initial impression to match what I've heard. I'm excited for this journey! I also attended the open house party with mt husband and daughter which was amazing! We had such a fun time and really appreciate what you do for your clients. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Rene, Sheryl, dr. Wright, Althea , Natalie, and the girl who put on his braces all were amazing. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Rene, Sheryl, dr. Wright, Althea , Natalie, and the girl who put on his braces all were amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy and satisfied with my treatment. :) —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very happy and satisfied with my treatment. :)


StarStarStarStarStar No' comment. we are very pleased and happy with your services. thank you —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

No' comment. we are very pleased and happy with your services. thank you


StarStarStarStarNo Star friday appointment availability\ —    (Patient since Fri Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

friday appointment availability\


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Service - thank you —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We like your friendly staff--they make us feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar my overall expereince has always been great. Your team is always pleasent and smiling —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

my overall expereince has always been great. Your team is always pleasent and smiling. This was actually the first appoinment that I had to wait for about 20 mins but I was also 10 mins late.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Wright and his staff do a great job. The majority of the staff are all wonderful and treat everyone with kindness.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wright and Staff are Awesome —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We always enjoy going to Dr Wright's office. The staff is always helpful and friendly. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Just Like Home —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone at Wright Orthodontics treats me like a family member. You have superb staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Your receptionist is so pleasant and professional  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Your receptionist is so pleasant and professional


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Please tell us, how much longer his braces, are needed —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Please tell us, how much longer his braces, are needed. I believe it's been over 2-years? His mother would like to know.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My one suggestion —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My one suggestion would be to rearrange the seating at the Chandler office to allow for more seats. There have been many times that people have had to stand for 30 minutes or more because there are not enough seats.


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Multiple children and many years later, the service still exceeds expectations!


StarStarStarStarStar Nope every thing was greate —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Nope every thing was greate


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is fantastic there and usually I hate going to the dentist but, I look foreward to coming... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is fantastic there and usually I hate going to the dentist but, I look foreward to coming here.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone was amazing! Thank you!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everything and everyone was amazing! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar The Wright Choice —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent Service, attentive staff and successful finished smile! :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nurse who we mainly dealt with that first day, was very polite and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Nurse who we mainly dealt with that first day, was very polite and helpful. Made us feel comfortable with what was going on and what needs to be done, RE: My children's braces.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nurse who we mainly dealt with that first day, was very polite and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nurse who we mainly dealt with that first day, was very polite and helpful. Made us feel comfortable with what was going on and what needs to be done, RE: My children's braces.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nurse who we mainly dealt with that first day, was very polite and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nurse who we mainly dealt with that first day, was very polite and helpful. Made us feel comfortable with what was going on and what needs to be done, RE: My children's braces.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service - one suggestion —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

many offices have TVs to watch while work is being done on a patient's teeth. It would be nice to have that as an option on the wall while work is being done (a distraction for patients while someone is in their mouth drilling).


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

STAFF IS GREAT AND REALLY FRIENDLY.NO WAIT TIME AND I WAS IN AND OUT. JUST CANT WAIT TO GET MY BRACES OFF :)