Woodland Dental Group

Dr. Nichols Nelson, Dr. Robert Zelko

Star Star Star Star Star 84 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very nice. First impressions are so important. I've left places because... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in the office was very nice. First impressions are so important. I've left places because of office staff rudeness. Haven't met the dentist yet but my son really liked him. Wish I would've found this place a long time ago. Thanks you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Excellent staff and comfortable atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth and I are extremely HAPPY!!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

My teeth and I are extremely HAPPY!!! Dr Zelko and all the staff at Woodland Dental are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Woodland Dental Group survey —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I appreciate the opportunity to express my experiences with Woodland Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Very helping on my problem


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Has to be a reason that I,ve been coming to you for over 20 years. Waiting to hear from Dr. Nick on my four lower teeth and if we can come to terms.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly. My hygienist is awesome!!... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Staff is very friendly. My hygienist is awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient at Woodland Dental for years -- Love the service and care! Highly Recommend. —    (Patient since Sat Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Have been a patient at Woodland Dental for years -- Love the service and care! Highly Recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very welcoming, and I look forward to going to the dentist! Nice family atmosphere.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Everyone is very welcoming, and I look forward to going to the dentist! Nice family atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar I did NOT get anything from the 'treasure chest' —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I did NOT get anything from the 'treasure chest'


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal Adams is a wonderful dental hygienist. She works quickly and efficiently —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Crystal Adams is a wonderful dental hygienist. She works quickly and efficiently. She has a very professional manner, yet is able to put her patients at ease. She makes me feel that I am getting an excellent quality of dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Our dental assistant was amazing —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Our dental assistant was amazing. It was my daughter's first cavity filling and she explained everything, showed her all the tools and walked her through everything that was to be done. As well as Dr. Zelko, but he's always great!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for fitting me in at the last minute to re-insert my implant crown! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Thank you for fitting me in at the last minute to re-insert my implant crown!


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable when I expected to be very uncomfortable. Thank you for that! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I felt very comfortable when I expected to be very uncomfortable. Thank you for that!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and friendly staff! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very pleasant and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar the gal at the front desk when I arrived was very friendly  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

the gal at the front desk when I arrived was very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I had Mandy —    (Patient since Sun Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

This was the first time I had Mandy. She was so cheerful and friendly while she cleaned and checked my teeth. I enjoyed my visit. See you in Feb. for my filling! Yvonne Collins


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DENTAL VISIT. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Crystal did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. The staff is always friendly. I appreciate the friendly caring atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy New Year everyone and thank you for always being professional!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Happy New Year everyone and thank you for always being professional!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

No Christmass cookies in the office, we will take care of that this next week, Don and Diane


StarStarStarStarStar My visit is always comfortable, and the staff goes out of their way to keep things on schedule. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

My visit is always comfortable, and the staff goes out of their way to keep things on schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal, dr.z and kayla are wonderful —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Crystal, dr.z and kayla are wonderful. Very knowledgable, friendly, personsal, would recommend anyone if my friends or family to the best trio of hygentist, Doctor, and assistant thank good woodland dental teeth have never felt so clean and healthy


StarStarStarStarStar Just a minor suggestion, you could vary the pictures on the ceiling —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Just a minor suggestion, you could vary the pictures on the ceiling. Also more pics could be there for the varied tastes of the customers.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I have a two teeth, upper and lower that have been bothering me since a lower cap neat 2 years ago... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have a two teeth, upper and lower that have been bothering me since a lower cap neat 2 years ago that the dentist doesn't seem to want to address when I bring it up


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE WAS GREAT THANK YOU —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

EVERYONE WAS GREAT THANK YOU


StarStarStarStarStar Mandy always makes sure I am comfortable during my visit.  —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Mandy always makes sure I am comfortable during my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar First time with Kelly and she was great. It's good to know I have 2 great hygienist options.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

First time with Kelly and she was great. It's good to know I have 2 great hygienist options.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to be contacted about my appointment 262.617.3168 —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would like to be contacted about my appointment 262.617.3168


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Team —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Everyone in this office is such a pleasure to see. Dr. Zelco is the most gental a kind DDS I have ever met.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly. Dr Zelko and Cheryl Zelko are awesome —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everyone is always friendly. Dr Zelko and Cheryl Zelko are awesome. Any of the assistants I have had have been great too. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so professional.Thank you!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Everyone is always so professional. Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal Adams performed my cleaning. She is always professional and very pleasant —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Crystal Adams performed my cleaning. She is always professional and very pleasant. I feel she brings a lot of value to your practice. Great Job!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff that treats you as an individual. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Every single member of the team makes me feel welcome and at ease. I have quite an irrational fear of the dentist, so everybody in the office bands together to make sure that I understand what's going on, and that I'm calm and in good hands. Crystal and Dr. Zelko both listen to my concerns and are very responsive if I mention that I have any discomfort at all during a procedure. They are simply the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Will want to follow-up with Dr. Nelson about one of the fillings.. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Will want to follow-up with Dr. Nelson about one of the fillings...there is a little material left over on the inside of the tooth that is not smooth. No concerns...just something I would like to see if we can "smooth out" :)


StarStarStarStarStar Mandy was terrific as always. A great team of professionals. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Mandy was terrific as always. A great team of professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar everything went very well, just as it normally does —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

everything went very well, just as it normally does


StarStarStarStarStar everything was perfect as usual —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

everything was perfect as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and Cheryl is great. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everyone is always friendly and Cheryl is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. I highly recommend Woodland Dental.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Everything was great. I highly recommend Woodland Dental.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was comfortable, and I like Kelly,she is good at her job. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was comfortable, and I like Kelly,she is good at her job. Dr. Nelson is very nice, Thanks for the care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I always feel comfortable when coming to the office. I am greeted by my first name with a smile. The dental work I am have done is explained completely and I do not feel a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar great service  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

everyone is very nice at the clinic they take time to explain everything that is being done or needs to be done.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was not my usual —    (Patient since Fri Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

My hygienist was not my usual. She was thorough in cleaning my teeth and very attentive to my comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zelco and kayla did a wonderful job fast,pain free, very friendly  —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Zelco and kayla did a wonderful job fast,pain free, very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal put me at ease during my appointment —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Crystal put me at ease during my appointment. It was a long one, but she explained what she was doing at all times. She is great at what she does. Thanks again.


StarStarStarStarStar I would have liked to have my teeth cleaned. Then the next time I could have them scaled. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I would have liked to have my teeth cleaned on that appointment like I had asked. Then the next time I could have them scaled.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was professional and great! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Everything was professional and great!


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal is the best, very thorough, professional & skilled —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Crystal is the best, very through, professional & skilled


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience once again —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleasant experience once again


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like family at Woodland! Cheryl is a fabulous hygienist and Bob has always been a... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I always feel like family at Woodland! Cheryl is a fabulous hygienist and Bob has always been a caring, thorough dentist. Woodland is out my my network, but I can't imagine going anywhere else. Love everyone there!


StarStarStarStarStar Been going there forever and love it, wouldn't change a thing —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Been going there forever and love it, wouldn't change a thing. Crystal does excellent work and the Doc is the man, my teeth would be a disaster without Woodland !


StarStarStarStarStar The dental assistant was new and never introduced herself —    (Patient since Fri Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

The dental assistant was new and never introduced herself.I did not notice a name tag,She was efficient in all of her assisting responsibilities.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very personable, friendly, and goes out of their way to explain procedures and make... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Everyone is very personable, knowledgable, and goes out of their way to explain procedures and make you as comfortable as possible. I like going to the dentist!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed with how well the staff, especially Crystal, handled my son's first dental... —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was really impressed with how well the staff, especially Crystal, handled my son's first dental visit. He actually didn't want to leave.


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist office is friendliest that I have ever had —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

This dentist office is friendliest that I have ever had. Receptionists are very friendly as is the hygienist that I have and also the dentist. It is very comforting to be treated extra friendly when you are really afraid to be there. Keep up the good work!


Reply

Thanks Pat!!

StarStarStarStarStar you are all just awesome :) —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

you are all just awesome :)


StarStarStarStarStar everyone at woodland IS GREAT.can't say enough.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 1999)

everyone at woodland IS GREAT.can't say enough.


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Service —    (Patient since Sat Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Angie is the best! She is an absolute professional. She knows her craft, is gentle, and explains what she is doing.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is always professional and they seem to enjoy their work.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

everyone is always professional and they seem to enjoy their work.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased, made the hole root canal process easy, everything was explained during and after the... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleased, made the hole root canal process easy, everything was explained during and after the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, incredible service. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2008)

As always, incredible service.


StarStarStarStarStar Woodland Dental is professional with an outstanding staff —    (Patient since Fri Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Woodland Dental is professional with an outstanding staff. Knowledgeable and personal puts them as my provider of choice!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zelco and Crystal are true professionals —    (Patient since Fri Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Zelco and Crystal are true professionals


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly was very nice. Cleans my teeth without hurting me! Lol —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Kelly was very nice. Cleans my teeth without hurting me! Lol


StarStarStarStarStar I would change nothing, I always have an excellent visit. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I would change nothing, I always have an excellent visit.


StarStarStarStarStar sadly, my insurance still calls you "out of network" and doesn't cover as much. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

sadly, my insurance still calls you "out of network" and doesn't cover as much.


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent cleaning with Crystal!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Another excellent cleaning with Crystal!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was really nice as always —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Everybody was really nice as always. Going to the dentist is always uncomfortable but the staff always does a good job at reliving the stress.


StarStarStarStarStar If it weren't for my horrible fear of dental work and my own anxiety, I would rate the visit as... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

If it weren't for my horrible fear of dental work and my own anxiety, I would rate the visit as excellent. It is incredibly difficult for me just to make an appointment, but this is the most comfortable I have ever been with a dental group. Lisa, Cheryl, Dr. Zelko....everyone I have met or dealt with has been wonderful. I could not ask for a more understanding, helpful, and supportive group. I am doing some research on other options for sedation/anti-anxiety, so that I can get on top of my dental care and be more proactive going forward. I understand Dr. Nelson is an expert in this area. If that is the case, maybe I should have a consult with him. I'd like to get as much resolved as possible as soon as possible including both repair and preventative measures while I am still feeling brave enough to do it, though I am still in a great deal of pain following my last visit, which is diminishing my desire to get back at it.


StarStarStarStarStar Mandy does an excellent job explaining any and all questions I may have. She does a wonderful job. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Mandy does an excellent job explaining any and all questions I may have. She does a wonderful job.


StarStarStarStarStar crystal was very thorough with her exam and the information  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

crystal was very thorough with her exam and the information


StarStarStarStarStar Always am pleased with the quality of service I receive during my scheduled visit.  —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always am pleased with the quality of service I receive during my scheduled visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly cleaned my teeth and she is a very friendly and capable hygenist —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Kelly cleaned my teeth and she is a very friendly and capable hygenist. I mentioned to the receptionist to put on my record not to text me about my upcoming appointments since I do not have texting in my phone plan and it costs me per text. I believe she made a note about this.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly folks, what more could you ask? —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Great staff, friendly folks, what more could you ask?


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and upbeat —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone is always friendly and upbeat. A few months ago I had to have my first tooth extraction,and I was terrified. I made it through the procedure easily but not without "coaching" from eveyrone involved. I laughed at myself on the way home for acting foolish.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great. No need to change anything. —    (Patient since Sat Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Everything is great. No need to change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very smoothly.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

This is a consistently good dental clinic. I'd highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and courteous from the front desk all the way to the dental chair —    (Patient since Sat Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Everyone is friendly and courteous from the front desk all the way to the dental chair. thank you for relieving some tension.


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal Adams did an excellent job on my cleaning. She is always efficient and very thorough.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Crystal Adams did an excellent job on my cleaning. She is always efficient and very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar always happy to come to the dentist! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Always happy to come to the dentist, which is hard to believe....


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience at the clinic, everyone if friendly and knows their job(s) to make... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I always have a good experience at the clinic, everyone if friendly and knows their job(s) to make is a pleasurable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the BEST!Dr. Zelco is experienced and gentle —    (Patient since Fri Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Simply the BEST! Dr. Zelco is experienced and gentle. He pulled all four of my wisdom teeth in one sitting. I was on the golf course the following day. Crystal is fantastic, pleasant and professional. The front office is cheerful and friendly. This is not your mass production type of office. It's a smaller and a more personal environment. I would highly recommend Woodland Dental to anyone who needs a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great. I do not mind going to the dentist anymore —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Everyone is great. I do not mind going to the dentist anymore. Mostly it is the staff that makes going to Woodland Dental a good experience at the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great. I do not mind going to the dentist anymore —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Everyone is great. I do not mind going to the dentist anymore. Mostly it is the staff that makes going to Woodland Dental a good experience at the dentist.